Search

Article

x

Vol. 35, No. 7 (1986)

1986-04-05
CONTENT
A STUDY ON SUBSTUTION OF Fe IN BaFe12O19 BY Mn
FU HUA, ZHAI HONG-RU, ZHANG YU-CHANG, GU BEN-XI, LI JlNG-YUAN
1986, 35 (7): 833-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.833
Abstract +
In this paper, we studied the substitution of Fe in BaFe12O19 by Mn. The main results are as follows: (1) For polycrystalline materials of composition BaFe12-xMnxO19, the amount of maximum substitution of Mn is x=4, and the valence of Mn ions are mostly 3+. (2) Mn ions enter only 12 k and 2 a sites, and noncolinear spin structure appears with higher content of Mn (3) The saturation magnetization σ, the anisotropy constant k1 and the Curie temperatur Tc decreas with the increase of Mn content. (4) The zero field splitting constant Dh of Mn in M-type hexagonal structure is lower then that in garnet structure.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES, ELECTRICAL RESISTIVITY AND CRYSTALLIZATION BEHAVIOR OF AMORPHOUS Fe90-xBxZr10 ALLOYS
CHEN JIN-CHANG, SHEN BAO-GEN, ZHAN WEN-SHAN, ZHAO JIAN-GAO
1986, 35 (7): 841-849. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.841
Abstract +
The effects of B content on the magnetic and electrical properties and crystallization behavior of amorphous alloys based on FeZr are studied in this paper, and compared with amorphous FeB alloys. The reasons of the average magnetic moment per FeZr atoms. μFeZr and Curie temperatures Tc increase with increasing B content are explained. Finally, the scattering mechanisms of electrical resistivity at various temperatures and effects of B or Zr element on the crystallization temperature in these alloys are discussed.
STUDIES ON PRODUCING AMORPHOUS ALLOY LAYERS BY BORON ION IMPLANTATION INTO POLYCRYSTALLINE IRON FILMS
ZHANG YUE-LU, MEI LIANG-MO, GUO YI-CHENG, GUO XIAO-QIN, CONG PEI-JIE
1986, 35 (7): 850-854. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.850
Abstract +
Production of amorphous alloy layer in pure polycrystalline iron thin film by boron ion implantatiom has been studied and interesting phenomena have been observed such as the magnetic coercive field of the film decreases non-monotonously with increasing ion dose, etc. The possible mechanisms of the phenomena have been discussed.
THE PERTURBATION SOLUTION OF OPTICAL BLOCH EQUATION WITH RELAXATION TERMS IN SATURATED SPECTROSCOPY
WANG QING-JI, XIE CHUAN
1986, 35 (7): 855-863. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.855
Abstract +
Tn this paper, the optical Bloeh equation with relaxation terms in saturated spe-ctroseopy is solved directly by using the perturbation theory. The reenrren formulas are given, approximate results of any order can be obtained from them. The first and second order solutions are derived and explained.
PULSE CALIBRATION TECHNIQUE OF X-RAY DETECTOR
SUN JING-WEN
1986, 35 (7): 864-873. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.864
Abstract +
A pulsed CuK X-ray source with flux intensity 1018-1019 K X-rays per sr per s has been produced using high current electron beam technique, it has been employed to calibrate the response of the silicon PIN diode detector to pulsed X-ray photon. An absolute X-ray monitor——P10 gas pulse ionization chamber has been used as a standard of the pulsed X-ray flux density, the automatic pulsed charge measuring instrument is controlled and Corrected in real time by a microcomputer. The measured uncertainty of the flux density is ±5%. This chamber is suitable for the range of energy flux rate 4×10-9-2×102 W/cm2 and the range of photon energy 1.5-10 keV. The calibrated accuracy of the detector is ±7.0%. It is found that the pulsed sensitivity of the silicon PIN diode is about 30% higher than the sensitivity calibrated by a steady X-ray beams.
STABLE REGION OF TOKAMAK DEVICE FEEDBACK CONTROL (Ⅰ)——THEORETICAL
ZHENG SHAO-BAI, SHEN ZHONG-QING
1986, 35 (7): 874-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.874
Abstract +
In this paper, the evolution equations of feedback control of plasma current and horizontal displacement simultineously in a tokamak device are presented. Under the assumption of small disturbance and linear approximation, the stability criterion and the stable region of CT-6B tokamak feedback control is given.
STEADY-STATE ELECTRIC FIELD STRUCTURE AND DENSITY PROFILE IN A PLASMA IRRADIATED BY DOUBLE-FREQUENCY LASER
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG
1986, 35 (7): 882-888. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.882
Abstract +
The analytic expressions for steady-state electric field intensity and local scale length in a plasma irradiated by doublefrequency laser are derived. It is shown that the ponderomotive force due to double-frequency laser field would lead to the local density dip near critical surface and the anamolous increase and fluctuation of the critical scale length in some region of field intensity value.
THE THERMAL BEHAVIOR OF ELASTIC CONSTANTS OF BERLINITE (α-AlPO4)
WANG HONG, XU BIN, HAN JIAN-RU, LI TI-JIU, HUO LUO-YUN
1986, 35 (7): 889-895. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.889
Abstract +
Samples of berlinite (α-AlPO4) have been grown by slow heating method. The thermal behavior of elastic prepeties have been studied by transmission method from 30℃ to 150℃. The equations for the temperature behevior of elastic constants have been obtained by polynomial least square method and the 1st, 2nd and 3rd order temperature coefficients of the elastic constants have been calculated (T0=25℃).
THE INFRARED DIVERGENCE RESPONSE OF STRUCTURAL RELAXATION IN GLASSES
FAN XI-QING, WANG GUO-LIANG, LIU FU-SUI
1986, 35 (7): 896-904. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.896
Abstract +
The infrared divergence response theory is applied to the two-level System model of structural defects in glasses, and the twopeak structure of the ultrasonic absorption is explained by this theory. It is reasoned out that the small low-temperature peak depends more strongly on frequency than that of the high-temperature peak. On the basis of indroducing the effective potential, a good agreement with experimental data for ultrasonic aibsorption in SiO2 is attained over the whole temperature range.
MULTIPHONON ABSORPTION IN InP
ZHANG YU-AI, JIANG DE-SHENG, XU ZHEN-JIA
1986, 35 (7): 905-913. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.905
Abstract +
IR absorption measurements have been made using a high resolution Fourier-transform spectrometer on crystals of InP in the 400-4000 cm-1 region at temperature between 11-300 K. Very weak new absorption bands are observed, their absorption coefficients are ~10-1 cm-1, were observed at 996cm-1, 965cm-1, 932cm-1, 838cm-1, 776 cm-1, 742cm-1, 718cm-1,590cm-1, 558cm-1 and 538 cm-1. The frequencies and temperature dependence of these weak bands indicate that they arise from three-phonon processes and appropriate assignments are given. Using IR absorption technique, we observed for the first time the boron contamination in LEC(B2O3)-CZ InP crystals. The content of baron contamination has been proved to be ~10-16cm-1.
A NEW METHOD TO DETERMINE BACKSCATTERING FACTORS FOR QUANTITATIVE AUGER ANALYSIS
WANG QIAN, ZHANG QIANG-JI, HUA ZHONG-YI
1986, 35 (7): 914-921. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.914
Abstract +
A new method is proposed for determining the backscattering factor using information provided by the background off an direct Auger spectrum N(E). Complicated calculations such as the Monte Carlo method were avoided, and the quantitative Auger analysis accuracy could be further improved since the calculations of backscattering factor was based on the spectra. The examples of determining the compositions of Au-Cu and Ag-Cu alloys are given. These results are compared with that obtained by other mothods.
THEORETICAL INTERPRETATION OF RESONANCE RAMAN SCATTERING IN cis-POLYACETYLENE
YU LU, GUO YOU-JIANG
1986, 35 (7): 922-930. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.922
Abstract +
A bipolaron microscopic model is proposed in this paper to interpret theoretically the Raman scattering data in cis-polyacetylene on the basis of lattice relaxation theory. The coupling of electron to different phonon modes is taken into account, the coupling constants being determined from the infrared and the Raman data. The theoretical results thus obtained are compared with the experimental data and discussed. The method used in this paper can be generalized to other similar systems.
EXACT CONTINUUM MODEL FOR POLYACETYLENE
WU ZI-YU, WANG KE-LIN
1986, 35 (7): 931-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.931
Abstract +
On the basis of the continuum version of the SSH Hamiltonian, we obtain a set of equations for the electronic wave function, which reduces to the BdG equations in the TLM model with neglect of certain terms. The new set of equations has been solved rigorously and analytically with the solution reducing to SSH's simple kink function in the zeroth approximation.
BRIEF REPORT
THE LOCAL DENSITY OF STATES FOR THE NARROW CHANNELS OF THE SEMICONDUCTOR SURFACE
YE HONG-JUAN
1986, 35 (7): 939-943. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.939
Abstract +
In the sub-micron channels of semiconductor surface, it has been found that the conductivity has oscillation structure with gate voltage. We calculate the local density of states for the narrow channel by using Green function method and see that the density of states shows a series of sharp peaks, which can be used to explain qualitatively the conductivity oscillation.
A NEW SENSITIVE METHOD FOR DETECTING R. F. RESONANCE IN OPTICAL PUMPING EXPERIMENT
LIU SHU-QIN, DONG TAI-QIAN
1986, 35 (7): 944-946. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.944
Abstract +
By making use the influence of microwave-r.f. multi-quantum transition on the spectral line intensity of single quantum microwave transition, a new sensitive method for detecting r.f. resonance in optical pumping experiment is found.
COMPARISION OF TWO COLLISION MODELS IN PLASMA
ZHANG CHENG-FU
1986, 35 (7): 947-952. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.947
Abstract +
In this paper, the effects of collision on the dispersion equation of plasma are discussed under two kinds of collision models (BGK model and LB model). Analysis shows that the main effect of collision is to change the usual dispersion function Z(ξ) into a generalized one W(ξ,ν). The properties of W function have been analysed and compared for two models. The effects of collision on low frequeny drift wave (local mode) and ion-acoustic wave have been discussed. It is shown that LB model is not only more reasonable physically than BGK model, but also more simple in calculation and expression.
THE HARMONIC EFFECT ON EXAFS AMPLITUDE IN POLY-ELEMENT SYSTEMS
WAN JUN, LU KUN-QUAN, ZHAO YA-QIN, CHANG LONG-CUN, FANG ZHENG-ZHI
1986, 35 (7): 953-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.953
Abstract +
A method to calculate the harmonic effect on EXAFS amplitude for poly-element systems is given. Results calculated and measured are presented. They are consistent with each other.
MEASUREMENT OF THE (5p1/2nd)3 AUTO-IONIZING LEVELS OF STRONTIUM
WU BI-RU, ZHANG SEN, LU JIE, HU SU-FEN, QIU JI-ZHEN, SUN JIA-ZHEN
1986, 35 (7): 956-960. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.956
Abstract +
The (5p1/2nd)3 (n=ll—24) auto-ionizing levels of Sr have been measured by the laser melti-step excitation technique. Their effective quantum numbers have been determined. The interaction with the (5p3/2nd)3 series has been discussed.
THE INFLUENCE OF INTERFACIAL DIFFUSION ON THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF THE SUPERLATTICES
PANG GEN-DI, XIONG SHI-JIE, CAI JIAN-HUA
1986, 35 (7): 961-964. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.961
Abstract +
We have calculated the influence of the interfacial diffusion on the electronic structures of the metallic superlattices by using the CPA method. It is found that the local electronic densities of states, either corresponding to the regions of interdiffusion or to the regions without interdiff asion, are affected by this process of atomic diffusions.
A TEM STUDY OF Pd-Si THIN FILM SOLID-PHASE REACTION
ZHANG JING, LIU AN-SHENG, WU ZI-QIN, GUO KE-XIN
1986, 35 (7): 965-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.965
Abstract +
The initial silicide formation during the deposition of Pd to room-temperature Si (111) substrate and the dependence of Pd2Si-Si orientation relationship on Pd film thickness have been studied by TEM. The results show that the only silicide phase formed is Pd2Si under annealing temperature from 170℃ to 600℃. A thin layer of Pd2Si has grown without annealing, even when the substrate is kept in room-temperature. The Pd film thinner than 100 nm leads to epitaxial Pd2Si layer on Si (111), while the Pd film of about 400 nm gives the [0001] Pd2Si fiber texture. Various kinds of defect with high density exist in the silicide film and the interface.

搜索

x

Vol. 35, No. 7 (1986)

1986年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
Mn离子取代M型钡铁氧体的研究
傅华, 翟宏如, 张毓昌, 顾本喜, 李靖元
1986, 35 (7): 833-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.833
摘要 +
本文对Mn离子取代M型钡铁氧体BaFe12-xMnxO19作了较系统的研究。主要结论如下:(1)在我们的实验条件下,Mn的取代量x可达4,其中约有0.1—0.3的Mn2+存在,其余Mn为三价。(2)Mn离子主要进入12k和2a晶位。(3)BaFe12-xMnxO19的各向异性常数K19,居里温度Tc和饱和磁化强度σs均随x的增加而下降。(4)Mn引起BaFe12-xMnxO19的非共线自旋结构。(5)Mn3+在12k和2a晶位中的平均零场劈裂因子Dh比尖晶石中八面体B位上的Mn3+之Dc值小近一个数量级。
非晶态Fe90-xBxZr10合金的磁性、电性和晶化
陈金昌, 沈保根, 詹文山, 赵见高
1986, 35 (7): 841-849. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.841
摘要 +
本文研究了部分B元素替代Fe对非晶态FeZr基合金磁性、电性和晶化的影响,并与非晶态FeB合金作了比较。解释了样品中每个FeZr原子的平均磁矩μFeZr和居里温度Tc随B含量x的增加而增加的原因,讨论了在不同的温区样品中可能存在的散射机制对电阻率的贡献以及影响晶化温度的因素。
硼离子注入多晶铁薄膜产生非晶态合金层的过程的研究
张岳鲁, 梅良模, 郭贻诚, 郭小钦, 丛培杰
1986, 35 (7): 850-854. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.850
摘要 +
对多晶纯铁薄膜在硼离子注入下产生非晶态合金层的过程作了研究,观察到膜的磁矫顽场随注入剂量增大而呈现非单调降低等有趣现象,并讨论了其可能的机理。
饱和光谱中带弛豫项的光学Bloch方程的微扰解法
王庆吉, 谢川
1986, 35 (7): 855-863. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.855
摘要 +
本文利用微扰论方法,直接求解带弛豫项的光学Bloch方程,给出了计算各级微扰的递推公式,具体地给出了一级和二级微扰近似的解析表达式,并对所得结果做了物理解释。
X射线探测器的脉冲标定技术
孙景文
1986, 35 (7): 864-873. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.864
摘要 +
利用强流电子束技术产生通量密度为1018—1019X-ray photon/sr·s的脉冲CuKX射线源,标定PIN型硅二极管半导体探测器对X光子的脉冲灵敏度。用绝对X射线监测器——P10气体脉冲电离室作为脉冲X射线通量密度的标准。脉冲电荷自动测量仪由微处理机进行程序控制,并予以实时校准。该电离室测量通量密度的精度为±5%,适用的能通量率范围可达4×10-9—2×102W/cm2,适用的光子能量范围为1.5—10keV,标定探测器的精度为±7.0%,并发现PIN型硅二极管的脉冲灵敏度比稳态X射线束标定的灵敏度高30%左右。
托卡马克装置反馈稳定区(Ⅰ)——理论部分
郑少白, 沈仲卿
1986, 35 (7): 874-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.874
摘要 +
本文给出托卡马克装置中,等离子体电流环水平位移和电流值同时作线性反馈控制时的演化方程,反馈控制稳定性的判据和在小扰动下作线性近似给出CT-6B装置的反馈稳定区的计算结果。
双频激光辐照的等离子体中的稳态电场结构和密度分布
沈文达, 朱莳通
1986, 35 (7): 882-888. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.882
摘要 +
本文导出了法向入射时,双频激光辐照的等离子体中的稳态电场强度和局域标度长度的解析表达式。结果表明,双频辐照的有质动力可以导致临界面附近出现密度凹坑和临界密度处的局域标度长度在某个强度范围内的反常增加和起伏。
α-AlPO4晶体弹性温度特性的研究
王弘, 徐斌, 韩建儒, 李体俊, 霍泺云
1986, 35 (7): 889-895. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.889
摘要 +
研究了用缓慢升温法生长的α-AlPO4晶体的弹性温度特性。测量采用传输法,测温范围为-30—150℃;用最小二乘法拟合弹性-温度曲线;用电子计算机处理数据。给出了弹性常数cij和sij(i,j=1,2,…,6)的温度特性方程以及T0=25℃时的一级、二级和三级温度系数。
玻璃中结构弛豫的红外发散响应
范希庆, 王国樑, 刘福绥
1986, 35 (7): 896-904. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.896
摘要 +
本文将红外发散响应理论应用到玻璃中结构缺陷的二能级模型,解释了超声吸收的双峰结构,特别是提出了小峰的存在对频率的依赖关系。并且在引入热激活有效势的基础上,对SiO2在整个温区的吸收曲线进行了成功的拟合。
InP的多声子红外吸收
张玉爱, 江德生, 许振嘉
1986, 35 (7): 905-913. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.905
摘要 +
利用高分辨的傅里叶光谱仪,在400—4000cm-1和11—300K范围内,观察到一些其吸收系数为10-1cm-1的新弱吸收峰,频率位置为996,965,932,838,806,776,742,718,590,558,538cm-1。从这些弱吸收峰的频率位置和温度依赖关系,可以认为它们是由于三声子的晶格吸收过程所引起的。对此,我们做了适当的指认。此外,我们首次利用红外吸收法证实,LEC(B2O3)-CZInP单晶存在B玷污,其玷污量大约是1016cm-3。
俄歇定量分析中确定背散射因子的一种新方法
王钤, 张强基, 华中一
1986, 35 (7): 914-921. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.914
摘要 +
背散射因子是俄歇定量分析中要考虑的主要因素。本文提出一种利用微分前俄歇谱N(E)背景求得背散射因子的新方法。由于使背散射因子的计算与能谱相结合,这种方法不但可以避免Monte Carlo的冗长计算,还能进一步提高定量分析的精度。文中列举了用该方法对Au-Cu和Ag-Cu两种合金的定量分析结果,并与Monte Carlo和相对灵敏度因子方法的结果进行了比较。
关于顺式聚乙炔共振喇曼谱的理论解释
于渌, 郭有江
1986, 35 (7): 922-930. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.922
摘要 +
本文建议以双极化子微观模型,根据多声子晶格弛豫理论解释顺式聚乙炔的喇曼谱。在准一维哈密顿量中考虑了电子与不同声子模的耦合,其耦合常数由红外及喇曼实验数据确定。理论计算结果与实验数据进行了比较和讨论。文中采用的方法可以推广到类似的系统
严格的聚乙炔连续模型
吴自玉, 汪克林
1986, 35 (7): 931-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.931
摘要 +
本文直接基于连续化后的SSH哈密顿量,得到一组电子波函数满足的方程。在略去其中一些项后,便回到TLM模型中的BdG方程。进一步严格地求出了这组方程的解析解。在零级近似下,便回到SSH的简单的畴壁型孤子解。
研究简报
半导体表面狭通道的定域态密度
叶红娟
1986, 35 (7): 939-943. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.939
摘要 +
在半导体表面的亚微米通道中,实验上发现电导率随门电压的变化呈现出振荡结构,本文利用格林函数方法计算了狭通道的定域态密度,并看到它具有一系列尖峰,因而定性地解释了电导率振荡的来源。
一种在光抽运实验中检测射频共振的新方法
刘淑琴, 董太乾
1986, 35 (7): 944-946. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.944
摘要 +
利用微波-射频多量子跃迁对单量子微波跃迁谱线强度的影响,我们在实验上找到了一种在光抽运实验中观察射频共振的灵敏的新方法。
等离子体模型碰撞项的比较
张承福
1986, 35 (7): 947-952. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.947
摘要 +
本文在两种碰撞模型(BGK模型和LB模型)下,计算了碰撞对等离子体色散方程的影响。碰撞的主要作用是使色散函数Z(ξ)变为广义色散函数W(ξ,ν)。分析比较了两种模型下广义色散函数的性质。讨论了碰撞对低频漂移波(局域模)和离声波稳定性的影响。分析表明,LB模型不仅在物理上更为合理,而且在计算及表达形式上也比BGK模型更为简明。
多元体系中谐波对EXAFS振幅的影响
万军, 陆坤权, 赵雅琴, 常龙存, 方正知
1986, 35 (7): 953-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.953
摘要 +
本文给出了多元体系中谐波对EXAFS振幅的影响的计算方法,并以实例计算和测量了这种影响,两者结果相符。
Sr(5p1/2nd)3自电离谱的测定
吴璧如, 张森, 陆杰, 胡素芬, 邱济真, 孙家祯
1986, 35 (7): 956-960. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.956
摘要 +
用分步激发技术测得了Sr(5p1/2nd)3系列(n=11—24)自电离能级的位置及其有效量子数ν1/2。对其与(5p3/2nd)3,系列间可能存在的组态相互作用,进行了初步探讨。
界面扩散对超晶格电子结构的影响
庞根弟, 熊诗杰, 蔡建华
1986, 35 (7): 961-964. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.961
摘要 +
本文用CPA方法研究了界面扩散对超晶格电子结构的影响。我们看到,无论是扩散区还是无扩散区,所对应的电子局部态密度都要受到这种原子互扩散过程的影响。
Pd-Si薄膜固相反应的透射电子显微镜研究
张京, 刘安生, 吴自勤, 郭可信
1986, 35 (7): 965-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.965
摘要 +
本工作利用透射电子显微术研究了Pd-Si薄膜固相反应的初始生成相及生成相Pd2Si与(111)取向Si衬底的取向关系随Pd膜厚度、退火温度等因素的变化规律。实验结果表明:在衬底保持室温的条件下,Pd沉积到Si(111)上时也能够生成一层外延的Pd2Si,其厚度足以在常规的选区电子衍射中产生明显的信号。在170℃退火时,Pd-Si反应即可持续到生成200nm厚的外延的Pd2Si。在Pd膜厚度为400nm的条件下,Pd2Si与Si(111)衬底的取向关系为[0001](Pd2Si)轴织构。