Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 10 (1990)

1990-05-20
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
EVEL STRUCTURES OF RYDBERG STATES OF Ru ATOM
TANG JIAN-ZHI, XU XIANG-YUAN, HUANC WEN, ZHAO WEN-ZHENG
1990, 39 (10): 1531-1535. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1531
Abstract +
The energy level structures of Rydberg slates of Ru atom in 4d7(4F) ns series and 4d7(4F) nd series are measured by means of laser resonance excitation-electric field ionization method. The relative line strengths within the multiplet of an electron configuration are calculated. The theoretical results are coincident with the experiments satisfactorily. The terms of the measured spectrum lines can be identified.
AUTOIONIZATION SPECTRA OF 4dnp AND 4dnf,J=1 SERIES OF Sr Ⅰ
ZHANG SEN, MEI SHI-MIN, QIU JI-ZHEN, XU YUN-FEI
1990, 39 (10): 1536-1541. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1536
Abstract +
The autoionization spectra of the 4dnp and 4dnf, J=1 series of Sr atom have been observed in the range of 59570-60300cm-1 using three-step laser excitation method. 60 lines have been obtained, most of them can be classified into six series converging to the 4d2D3/2 and 4d2D5/2 ionization thresholds, respectively. The profile of the line and configuration interaction are also discussed.
INTRAMOLECULAR V V ENERGY TRANSFER OF FREON123 IN INTENSE IR LASER FIELD
YANG LI-SHU, LIU ZONG-CAI, LU SHI-PING, XUN KE-YONG, WANG ZHENG-MIN
1990, 39 (10): 1542-1546. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1542
Abstract +
Freon123 (CF3CHC12 and CF3CDC12) molecules are superexited by the intense IR laser pulse without tail from the TEA CO2 laser, reaching very high exited state. In the dissociation processes, it is shown that the C-C bonds having higher energy in Freon123 were mostly broken under certain experimental conditions, but only a few C-Cl bonds having lowest energy ruptured. The main products were C2F6, and H2C=C=CH2 and it's substitution derivatives. It is indicated by the relationship between the relative yields of productions and laser energy flux that intramolecular V-V energy transfer of Freon123 is nonrandomizational.
TIME RESOLVED STUDIES OF STATE TO STATE VIBRATIONAL ENERGY TRANSFER (Ⅰ)——SELF-COLLISION PROCESSES OF IDIONE MOLECULES
XIANG TIAN-XIANG, SUN SHENG, GONG SHUN-SHENG, WANG JIA-MIN
1990, 39 (10): 1547-1554. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1547
Abstract +
This paper presents an experimental procedure to study state-to-state collisional dynamics by using tunable and pulsed laser techniques and timeresolved and dispersed fluorescence method. The decay processes of electronically and vibrationally excited iodine, B3Πou+(v'=19), to the adjacent vibrational states in self-collisional events have been directly observed in experiments. The rate constants for the state-to-state vibrational transfer obtained are, kv(19→18) = (2.21±0.33)×10-11cm3s-1mol-1 and kv(19→20) = (1.44±0.20)×10-11cm3s-1mol-1. These results are in satisfactory agreement with the principle of detailed balance. In addition, the collision-free lifetimes and the radiationless quenching rate constants in B(v'= 19) were also obtained in the experiments.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
ENHANCED SQUEEZING OF THE INTRACAVITY LIGHT FIELD PRODUCED IN PARAMETRIC AMPLIFICATION VIA LASER INJECTION
TAN WEI-HAN, ZHANG WEI-PING, TAN WEI-SI
1990, 39 (10): 1555-1562. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1555
Abstract +
For the squeezing of intracavity light fields produced in a parametric amplifier located within a cavity, we use laser injection which can compensate the effects of the cavity losses and therefore reduce the random force on the squeezing, and thus generate a large amount of intracavity squeezing near the threshold of oscillation.
THERMAL EFFECTS IN Nd:GLASS SLAB LASERS
HUANG GUO-SONG, ZHANG GUO-XUAN, GU SHAO-TING, GU GEN-CAI, ZHU CONG-SHAN
1990, 39 (10): 1563-1569. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1563
Abstract +
In this paper, the characters of thermal fracture and optical distortion pump-induced in Nd: glass slab lasers are described. Both the calculation formulas and the experimental results are given. The calculation results are well consistent with the experiments.
SUM-FREQUENCY GENERATION OF 367.3-379.4 nm IN β-BaB2O4 CRYSTAL
LU SHI-PING, YUAN YI-QIAN, YANG LI-SHU
1990, 39 (10): 1570-1572. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1570
Abstract +
The continuously tunable sum-frequency generation of 367.3-379.4 nm of the Rh·6G dye laser and the Q-YAG laser was obtained in β-BaB2O4 crystal. The sum-frequency output energy is about 2 mJ, and the conversion efficiency is about 12%. The influence of the non-collinear propagation on the output energy and conversion efficiency of turn-frequency generation are also discussed.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
THE TIME-SPACE STRUCTURE EVOLUTION OF TOKAMAK PLASMA UNDER THE MUTUAL INTERACTIONS OF TEARING MODE WITH TRANSPORT PROCESS
ZHANG CHENG, DENG XIAO-HUA, HUO YU-PING
1990, 39 (10): 1573-1582. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1573
Abstract +
This paper presents a theoretical study of the evolution of tearing modes in tokamak. plasma. Combining the tearing mode with a 1-D transport code, computer simulations are conducted. The result shows that the transport process plays an important role in the development of the macro-instability. Under the mutual interaction of macro-instability and transport process, the MHD pattern of tokamak presents various space and time structure. That also gives rise to the time and space behavior of other plasma parameters such as temperature and density.
A STUDY ON THE TEMPERATURE DISTRIBUTION IN HIGH-PRESSURE SODIUM ARC
ZHOU TAI-MING, CAI ZU-QUAN, WU MEI-PING
1990, 39 (10): 1583-1590. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1583
Abstract +
A method of calculating the temperature profile of high-pressure sodium electric arcs using the diffusion approximation for the radiation flux density is described. Account is taken of energy transfer due to thermal conduction, emission and absorption of radiation. The method has been applied to calculate the temperature profile for a sodium vapor pressure of 250 Torr and the calculated temperature distribution is compared with the result of experimental measurement.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
EDGE DISLOCATION IN CRYSTAL DEFECT GAUGE FIELD
GAO FEI
1990, 39 (10): 1591-1598. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1591
Abstract +
In this paper, the strain and stress field produced by an edge dislocation are expressed by means of continuous dislocation distribution. The stresses inside and outside the core of the edge dislocation are obtained. The dislocation distribution of infinitesimal strength is expressed by crystal defect gauge field, which are calculated under certain gauge condition. In side the core, the stresses are finite when r goes to zero. The singularity of stresses is removed. Finally, the energy of the edge dislocation are calculated.
DIRECT ATOMIC IMAGING OF THE FORMATION OF A 60° DISLOCATION ON THE (111) SURFACE OF Tb4O7
NING XTAO-GUANG, YE HENG-QIANG
1990, 39 (10): 1599-1601. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1599
Abstract +
Clean surfaces of Tb4O7 crystal have been studied by a surface profile imaging technique cm the atomic scale. The formation of a 60° mixed dislocation due to electron radiation on the(111) surface was observed in-situ.
STATISTICAL THEORY OF DELAYED FRACTURE
XING XIU-SAN
1990, 39 (10): 1602-1613. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1602
Abstract +
A statistical theory of delayed fracture in a wide range of stress (1》(ασ)/(Kt)》1) has been proposed. The fundamental idea is that microcrack stochastically evolves based on the atomic bond mechanism leading to fracture. The microcack evolution equation is given. The microcrack distribution function, fracture probability, reliability, the statistical distribution function of fracture strength and fracture life and their statistical average value are derived.
IN SITU OBSERVATION OF FERRO-ELASTIC TRANSITION IN BNN CRYSTAL
XU XIU-YING, ZHANG XING-KUI, XU ZI-RAN
1990, 39 (10): 1614-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1614
Abstract +
In situ observation of the ferro-elastic transition in BNN crystal is carried out with the convergent polarized interference pattern, it reveals that the crystal transforms from bioaxies to uniaxies in heating with an inflection point Ts at 250±20℃. The transition is of the continuous and diffuse type. A large hysteresis about 20-30℃ is show by the fact that heating and cooling curves are distinct above 210℃. The twins (ferro-elastic domain) disappear and reappear in accordance with the time of phase transition. The density of the twins influences the inflection point Ts of the phase transition and the degree of hysteresis leading to decrease in Ts and increase in the hysteresis. The defects and microscopic compositional inhomogeneities are the main cause for the diffuse of the phase transition.
STUDY ON PHASE TRANSITION IN SMSC Cd1-xMnxSe UNDER HIGH PRESSURE
JIANG SHAN, SHEN XUE-CHU, HU JING-ZHU
1990, 39 (10): 1619-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1619
Abstract +
Using diamond-anvel cell high pressure equipment, the phase transition of Cd1-xMnxSe under high pressure has been measured by optical absorption and X-ray diffraction methods, It has been found that the phase transition is irreversible. Under common pressure, Cd1-xMnxSe has wurzite structure, but it transforms to Nad structure under high pressure. When the pressure is removed, Cd1-xMnxSe becomes zinc blend structure. In addition, the relation between the pressure of phase transition and component x is also obtained.
WETTING TRANSITION IN A CLOSED SYSTEM
DING E-JIANG
1990, 39 (10): 1624-1634. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1624
Abstract +
The wetting transition in a closed system between two parallel walls with fixed temperature, volume and number of particles is discussed. It is shown that a closed system is different in wetting aspect from an open system. The conclusion in agreement wirh the investigation via Monte-Carlo techniques is obtained analytically.
MAGNETIC FIELD ASSISTED MICROWAVE PLASMA AND LARGE AREA DIAMOND FILM DEPOSITION
CHENG XIAN-AN, SONG RU-AN, ZHOU ZHONG-YI
1990, 39 (10): 1635-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1635
Abstract +
Under the assistance of magnetic field, the electron cyclotron resonance effect generates a high density plasma in a large spaceregion This offers an beneficial condition for large area diamond films deposition. By using a mixture of methane (CH4) and hydrogen (H2), a diamond film of 5 cm diameter has been grown on silicon substrate under the pressure about 3 Torr which is considerably lower than the pressure in all other methods recently used. In view of the spacial extent of the plasma, we see that it is possible to further increase the area of deposited diamond film. The growth condition of diamond film in gas phase deposition under the pressure of 0.5 to 50 Torr has been discussed on the basis of analyzing the optical emission spectrum of the plasma.
GEOMETRICAL CONFIGURATIONS OF (Si)n/(Ge)n SUPERLATTICES
ZI JIAN, ZHANG KAI-MING
1990, 39 (10): 1640-1646. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1640
Abstract +
The geometrical configurations of (100)-oriented (Si)n/(Ge)n (n = 1-6) strained superlat-tices on Si1-xGex(x = 0-1) substrates are calculated by using Keating model. The influence of substrate on the growth of the superlattices is discussed. The calculations indicate that proper choice of substrate Si1-xGex is beneficial to the growth of (Si)n/(Ge)n superlattices.
PREPARATION AND PRELIMINARY EXPERIMENT STUDIES OF INTERCALATION COMPOUND LiV2O4
LIU ZAI-HAI, ZHANG WEN-BIN, WANG GANG
1990, 39 (10): 1647-1652. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1647
Abstract +
LiV2O4, with spinel structure, is prepared under vacuum by heat-treatment of Li0.5VO2 obtained by chemical extraction of 0.5 lithium from the layered compound LiVO2. Similar treatment of Li0.465VO2 results in a cation-deficient spinel Li0.93V2O4. X-ray powder diffraction data show that LiV2O4 is only different slightly from Li0.93V2O4 The preliminary test of the experimental cell by using LiV2O4 as positive electrode is made.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF JAHN-TELLER DISTORTED PHOSPOROUS-VACANCY COMPLEX IN SILICON
SHEN SAN-GUO, FAN XI-QING
1990, 39 (10): 1653-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1653
Abstract +
Under the extended defect potential approximation, the electronic wave function which is a function of the PV defect energy has been derived using a tight binding Koster-Slater Green function technique. Taking the experimental value of the defect energy level as input parameter, the obtained wave function describes quantitatively the data of the electron paramagnetic resonance and electron-nuclear double resonance. Especially, the hyperfine interaction constants of the four nearest neighbor atoms around the vacancy given by the theory, are in good agreement with the experiment.
A STUDY ON THE METASTABLE THERMAL DEFECTS IN REACTIVELY SPUTTERED a-SiGe:H FILMS
WANG YIN-YUE, ZHANG FANG-QING, CHEN GUANG-HUA
1990, 39 (10): 1661-1664. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1661
Abstract +
Thermally induced metastable defects in reactive sputtered a-SiGe:H films are studied by conductivity σ(T) and heterojunction capacitance-voltage (C-V) measure ments.
INITIAL STAGE OF OXYGEN ADSORPTION ON GaP(111) SURFACES
XIAO HAN-YU, LU XUE-KUN, DONG GUO-SHENG, DING XUN-MIN, CHEN PING
1990, 39 (10): 1665-1670. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1665
Abstract +
A number of surface analysis techniques, including XPS, UPS and HREELS, are used to study oxygen adsorption on GaP(111) surfaces.Initial oxygen adsorption is found to be saturated at an exposure around 104L. Information concerning surface electron structure variation in this stage, such as surface band bending, chemical shifts, etc. has been obtained. It is found that this stage of oxygen adsorption is related to surface defects. Proper annealing treatment can remove the surface defects along with the adsorbed oxygen. Such oxygen adsorption followed by annealing might be a way for defect removal in surface engineering.
THE SITE-BOND PERCOLATION OF PHASE TRANSITION IN DILUTED MAGNETIC SYSTEM
ZHENG MAO-SHENG, LIU YUN-PENG, LUO EN-ZE
1990, 39 (10): 1671-1675. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1671
Abstract +
The phase boundary relationships for site-bond percolation and diluted magnetic system transition are established by generalizing the universal relationships of pure site and pure bond percolations. As compared with other methods used to treat the problems of site-bond percolation and diluted magnetic system transition, it can be found that the relationships given in the present paper has some advantages, such as, simplicity, convenient to use, and accuracy. Especially, it has a clearer physical meaning.
THE SUSCEPTIBILITY ANOMALY IN HEAVY FERMION SYSTEM
ZHANG YU-HENG, ZHANG WEI-JIE
1990, 39 (10): 1676-1683. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1676
Abstract +
One of the authors had pointed out that the heavy fermion system is a kind of Kondo system in which localized f-electrons can change with temperature. The f-electrons are bound in a narrow band near Fermi level. Using this model, the relation between the susceptibility and temperature is deduced and the susceptibility anomaly is explained in this paper. The calculated results of susceptibility for all the eight heavy fermion system coinside with the experimental data. The strong sample dependence of the susceptibility of the heavy fermion system has also been discussed.
THE APPLICATION OF SECOND ORDER DIFFRACTION OF A MONOCHROMETER IN LABORATORY EXAFS MEASUREMENT
WANG WEN-CAI, YANG CHUN-LAI, CHEN YU
1990, 39 (10): 1684-1690. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1684
Abstract +
Some aspects on the application of second order diffraction of a monochrometer in laboratory EXAFS measurement are studied. Significant distortions in measured X-ray absorption fine structure occur when there are impurities' emission lines on the continuum spectra m the investigated energy range. A method for correcting that distortion is proposed. As the EXAFS amplitude decreases, which is caused by the application of second order diffraction of a monochrometer, how to obtain correct structural parameters is also discussed.
HREELS INVESTIGATION OF CO AND POTASSIUM CO-ADSORPTION ON Fe(110)
ZHU LI, BAO SHI-NING, XU YA-BO, WANG GENG
1990, 39 (10): 1691-1696. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1691
Abstract +
Co-adsorption of CO and potassium on Fe(110) is investigated by HREELS. We find three CO adsorption states, with different C-O stretching frequencies. When θk=0.03, the three loss peaks are ascribed to three kinds of interactions i.e., short-range, medium-range and long-range interaction. When θk = 0.06, the long-range interaction adsorption state disappears, but the short-range state dominats. All C-O stretching frequencies shift to higher wavenum-ber with the increasing of CO exposure. CO-Fe loss peak disappears with the increasing of potassium atoms on the surface.

搜索

x

Vol. 39, No. 10 (1990)

1990年05月20日
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
原子和分子物理学
Ru原子Rydberg态的能级结构
唐建志, 许祥源, 黄雯, 赵文正
1990, 39 (10): 1531-1535. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1531
摘要 +
本文描述用激光共振激发-场电离方法测量Ru原子的4d7(4F)ns系列和4d7(4F)nd系列Rydberg态的能级结构,对可能的多重态的相对谱线强度进行了计算。理论计算与实验结果符合得很好,由此可以确定出观测到的各谱线的光谱项。
SrI 4dnp和4dnf奇宇称J=1系列自电离态光谱
张森, 梅式民, 邱济真, 徐云飞
1990, 39 (10): 1536-1541. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1536
摘要 +
用激光三步激发方法,以4d2 3P0价态为中间态,观察了Sr原子4dnp和4dnf奇宇称J=1系列自电离态光谱,在59570—60300cm-1范围内,测定了60个自电离能级,其中大多数可归属于分别收敛于4d2D3/2和4d2D5/2电离限的6个自电离系列,讨论了光谱线的线型和组态相互作用。
强红外激光场中氟里昂123分子内的V-V能量转移
杨立书, 刘宗才, 鲁士平, 荀克用, 汪正民
1990, 39 (10): 1542-1546. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1542
摘要 +
用无明显拖尾的TEACO2激光强脉冲“超激发”氟里昂123分子(CF3CHCl2和CF3CDCl2),使其形成很高激发态。在一定条件下,在离解过程中,这种分子主要表现为具有较高键能的C—C键被打断,其主要产物是C2F6和丙二烯及其取代物,而具有最低键能的C—Cl键的开裂却很少,离解产物的相对产量与激光能流密度的关系曲线指出,氟里昂<
态—态振动能量跃迁的时间分辨研究(Ⅰ)——碘分子的自碰撞过程
向天翔, 孙胜, 龚顺生, 王嘉铭
1990, 39 (10): 1547-1554. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1547
摘要 +
本文介绍了采用可调脉冲激光技术和时间分辨色散荧光方法研究态-态碰撞动力学的实验过程。在实验中直接观测了处于电子振动激发态B3Πou+(v'=19)的碘分子在自碰撞事件中朝相邻振动态跃迁的衰变过程,得到态—态振动跃迁速率常数,kv(19→18)=(2.21±0.33)×10-11cm3s-1mol-1和kv(19
唯象论的经典领域
通过注入激光提高腔内参量放大光的压缩
谭维翰, 张卫平, 谭微思
1990, 39 (10): 1555-1562. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1555
摘要 +
本文将证明采用注入激光以弥补腔内损耗,减少无规力的作用,可以获得很高的腔内参量放大光的压缩。
玻璃板条激光器的热效应
黄国松, 张国轩, 顾绍庭, 顾根才, 朱从善
1990, 39 (10): 1563-1569. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1563
摘要 +
本文报道了矩形玻璃板条激光器泵浦感应热效应引起的激光材料热破坏和光学畸变的实验结果,给出了与实验结果相符的计算公式。
β-BaB2O4晶体中367.3—379.4nm的和频产生
鲁士平, 袁怿谦, 杨立书
1990, 39 (10): 1570-1572. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1570
摘要 +
用调谐的Rh·6G染料激光与Q-YAG激光在β-BaB2O4(BBO)晶体中和频,已获得367.3—379.4nm范围内连续可调谐输出,和频输出能量为2mJ,转换效率为12%,还讨论了非共线传播对和频输出能量及转换效率的影响。
流体、等离子体和放电
输运与撕裂模相互作用下等离子体的时空结构
张澄, 邓晓华, 霍裕平
1990, 39 (10): 1573-1582. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1573
摘要 +
本文应用等离子体一维输运模型与撕裂模理论,对于不同的输运模型和托卡马克放电参数下撕裂模的演变进行了数值研究。结果表明,能量过程是影响等离子体宏观稳定性行为的一个不可低估的重要因素,它们与磁流体稳定性的相互影响,会使其磁流体形态构成多种时间或空间结构,等离子体温度、密度等宏观参量也将表现出不同的时空特征。
高气压钠电弧的温度分布
周太明, 蔡祖泉, 吴美萍
1990, 39 (10): 1583-1590. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1583
摘要 +
本文介绍一种计算高气压钠电弧温度分布的方法,在电弧处于局部热平衡状态的假定下,采用扩散近似来得到辐射通量密度,计算中考虑了由于热导、辐射的发射和吸收等因素所引起的能量转移。用这一方法计算了250Torr压强下钠放电的特性,并用Bartels方法对该电弧进行了实验诊断,将计算得到的温度与实验测量进行了比较。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
晶体缺陷规范场中的刃位错
高飞
1990, 39 (10): 1591-1598. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1591
摘要 +
本文用位错连续分布方法表出了刃位错所产生的应变和应力场,得到了刃位错芯区内、外的应力场,位错芯区的无限小位错分布用缺陷规范场表出,并在一定规范条件下求解了位错规范场,在刃位错芯区外,其应力场与Volterra位错的应力场完全一样,而在芯区内,当r趋于零,刃位错的应力场为有限,消除了应力的奇异性。
由Tb4O7晶体清洁(111)表面生成60°混合位错的直接原子成象
宁小光, 叶恒强
1990, 39 (10): 1599-1601. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1599
摘要 +
本文通过对Tb4O7晶体清洁(111)表面的侧面象原位观察,获得了从(111)表面生成60°混合位错的动态过程的原子象。
延时断裂统计理论
邢修三
1990, 39 (10): 1602-1613. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1602
摘要 +
本文研究了广泛应力范围内(1》(ασ)/(Kt)》1)热激活延时断裂统计理论,文中从微裂纹按原子键机理随机演化导致断裂的思路出发,导出了微裂纹分布函数、断裂几率、可靠性、强度和寿命的统计分布函数及其统计平均值。
铌酸钡钠晶体中铁弹相变的实时观察
徐秀英, 张杏奎, 许自然
1990, 39 (10): 1614-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1614
摘要 +
用锥光干涉图实时观察铌酸钡钠(BNN)晶体中的铁弹相变,实验表明从室温至300℃范围内相变是连续变化的,且呈弥散型转变,较快的区域在250±20℃范围内,升、降温曲线存在热滞约20—40℃,在相变过程中实时观察到孪晶(铁弹畴)的消失和再现均与相变同步,还发现孪晶的存在对相变转折点Ts有很大影响,它使Ts降低,热滞变大,缺陷和局域的组份不均匀是造成相变弥散型的主要原因。
高压下半磁半导体Cd1-xMnxSe的相变研究
姜山, 沈学础, 胡静竹
1990, 39 (10): 1619-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1619
摘要 +
利用金刚石对顶砧高压装置,并分别用光吸收和X射线衍射实验方法测量了Cd1-xMnxSe样品在高压下的相变,发现该样品的高压相变是不可逆,常压下Cd1-xMnxSe具有纤维锌矿结构,高压下变为NaCl结构,而卸压后成为闪锌矿结构,同时给出了Cd1-xMnxSe样品的相变压力及其与组分x的关系。
封闭系统中的浸润相变
丁鄂江
1990, 39 (10): 1624-1634. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1624
摘要 +
本文讨论了两平行墙之间的流体在温度、体积和粒子数固定的条件下发生的浸润相变,所得结果表明,封闭系统与开放系统的浸润相变现象不同,本文的理论讨论与Monte-Carlo模拟所得结论一致。
磁场-微波等离子体与大面积金刚石薄膜
程先安, 宋汝安, 周忠毅
1990, 39 (10): 1635-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1635
摘要 +
在磁场辅助下电子回旋共振(ECR)效应在大的空间范围形成高密度的等离子体,为大面积金刚石薄膜的淀积提供有利条件,以CH4-H2为原料气体,在Si基片上,在比其他制备方法更低的压强(3Torr附近)下已制备出直径约为5cm的金刚石薄膜,从空间等离子体范围来看且有可能达更大的面积,在分析等离子体发射光谱的基础上,对0.5到50Torr压强的金刚石气相生长条件作了讨论。
(Si)n/(Ge)n超晶格几何结构
资剑, 张开明
1990, 39 (10): 1640-1646. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1640
摘要 +
本文用Keating模型计算了Si1-xGex(x=0—1)作衬底、沿(100)方向生长的(Si)n/(Ge)n(n=1—6)应力超晶格的几何结构,并讨论了衬底对超晶格生长的影响,计算结果发现对于(Si)n/(Ge)n超晶格,用适当的Si1-xGex作衬底有利于超晶格的生长。
插层化合物LiV2O4的制备与实验研究
刘在海, 张文彬, 王刚
1990, 39 (10): 1647-1652. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1647
摘要 +
用化学方法从层状化合物LiVO2中引出0.5个Li后得到Li0.5VO2,再经过低温真空热处理制备出尖晶石结构化合物LiV2O4,类似地处理Li0.465VO2,得到缺Li的Li0.93V2O4,LiV2O4和Li0.93V
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
硅中Jahn-Teller畸变的磷-空位复合缺陷的电子结构
申三国, 范希庆
1990, 39 (10): 1653-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1653
摘要 +
本文采用扩展的缺陷势,利用一个紧束缚的Koster-Slater格林函数方法,确定了磷-空位缺陷的波函数为深能级E的函数,以深能级的实验值为输入参数,得到的波函数定量地描述了EPR和ENDOR实验资料,特别是,理论给出空位的四个近邻原子上的超精细相互作用常数α和b,同实验符合得很好。
反应溅射制备a-SiGe:H薄膜中亚稳态热缺陷的研究
王印月, 张仿清, 陈光华
1990, 39 (10): 1661-1664. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1661
摘要 +
本文通过电导率σ(T)和异质结电容-电压关系(C-V)的测量,研究了反应溅射制备的a-SiGe:H薄膜中亚稳态热缺陷。
氧在GaP(111)上的初级吸附阶段
肖撼宇, 卢学坤, 董国胜, 丁训民, 陈平
1990, 39 (10): 1665-1670. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1665
摘要 +
采用多种表面分析手段,系统地研究了氧在GaP(111)上的吸附,发现氧的初级吸附在1×104L时就已饱和,获得了有关这一阶段表面电子结构的变化、表面能带弯曲、化学吸附反应等方面的信息,发现这一吸附阶段与表面缺陷有关,适当地加热处理则可能将缺陷和氧一同去除,因此这有可能成为一种有效的、去除缺陷的表面工程手段。
稀磁体系相变的相界关系
郑茂盛, 刘云鹏, 罗恩泽
1990, 39 (10): 1671-1675. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1671
摘要 +
本文将纯键和纯座逾渗的普适关系作了推广,建立了键座混合逾渗的相界关系,并讨论了稀磁体系相变问题,给出了稀磁体系相变的相界关系,与以往文献中所给出的级数展开、有限集团近似,以及数值模拟等方法相比较,本文所给出的关系式简单、直观、物理概念清晰,且较为精确。
重费密子体系的磁化率反常
张裕恒, 张伟杰
1990, 39 (10): 1676-1683. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1676
摘要 +
作者之一提出重费密子体系是一种f电子可以随温度变化的Kondo体系,f电子被束缚在费密面附近的一个窄带上,由此模型,本文在理论上给出磁化率随温度的变化关系,统一地解释了磁化率的各种反常,理论的数值计算给出了八种重费密子的磁化率,它们都与实验曲线较好地符合,同时讨论了重费密子体系的磁化率对样品的依赖性。
实验室EXAFS测量中单色器晶体二级衍射的应用
王文采, 杨春来, 陈玉
1990, 39 (10): 1684-1690. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1684
摘要 +
本文研究了实验室EXAFS测量中,应用单色器晶体二级衍射的有关问题,当测定的能量范围内,X射线连续谱上存在杂质发射线时,将导致测定吸收谱精细结构的畸变,研究了对这种谱线畸变进行修正的方法,并对采用晶面二级衍射测定时,EXAFS谱振幅降低的情况下如何求得正确的结构参数进行了讨论。
CO和K在Fe(110)面共吸附的高分辨电子能量损失谱研究
朱立, 鲍世宁, 徐亚伯, 王浭
1990, 39 (10): 1691-1696. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1691
摘要 +
本工作用高分辨电子能量损失谱(HREELS)对Fe(110)面CO和K的共吸附进行了研究,发现存在三种CO吸附状态,表现为不同的C—O振动频率,当θk=0.03时,存在与K近程、中程和远程三种不同相互作用的CO,当θk=0.06时,与K远程作用的CO吸附状态消失,近程作用的CO占据主要地位,所有CO的C—O振动频率均随CO暴露量的增加向高波数方向移动,随着表面K的增多,CO—Fe振动损失峰消失。