Search

Article

x

Vol. 43, No. 8 (1994)

1994-04-20
GENERAL
EFFECT OF GRAVITATIONAL WAVES ON PHONON IN AXISYMMETRIC NON-UNIFORM ELASTIC MEDIUM
LUO JUN, TANG MENG-XI, LI FANG-YU
1994, 43 (8): 1217-1225. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1217
Abstract +
The effect of gravitational waves (GW) on phonon in axisymmectic non-uniform elastic medium is analysed by means of the complex coordinate in Serebryany's complex space. and expression of diving force produced by the GW and corresponding phonon soluitons are given. In our solution forms. they are shown that the GW propagating along symmetric axial direction generates only perturbation to radial and tangential components of the phonon fields. while the GW propagating along direction perpendicular to the symmetric axis generates perturbation to all components of the phonon fields. i.e., radial, tangential and axial components. The strength of pertur-bation depends on concrete form of radial distribution function of shear modulus and the GW's amplitude. Moreover, above results are compared with the GW's perturbing effect in topological phonon space with the spiral dislocation.
A DISCUSSION ABOUT "A COMMENT ON ′GENERAL CONSERVATION LAWS IN EINSTEIN-CARTAN THEORY′"
FENG SHI-XIANG, HUANG YONG-CHANG, LI XI-GUO
1994, 43 (8): 1226-1227. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1226
Abstract +
In this note, we show that the conclusion of Li Cheng-Yao i.e. is erroneous.
FUNDAMENTAL LIMITS ON ESTIMATING DIMENSION OF ATTRACTOR USING GRASSEEERGER.PROCACCIA ALGORITHM
HONG SHI-MING, HONG SHI-ZHONG
1994, 43 (8): 1228-1233. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1228
Abstract +
Fundamental limits on the minimum size Nmin of data set is an important problem in estimating the dimension D of attractor using Grassberger-Procaccia algorithm. We modify the results of Smith (1988), Eckmann and Ruelle(1992), and suggest a new criterion Nmin >21/2·((27.5)1/2)D
ON THE SYMBOLIC DYNAMICS OF THE HENON MAP DEFINED BY A NUMERICAL METHOD
YING YANG-JUN, WANG GUANG-RUI, CHENG SHI-GANG
1994, 43 (8): 1234-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1234
Abstract +
We studied the effective region of parameters where a numerical method for finding all periodic orbits of the dissipative Henon map can define a good symbolic dynamics, and analysed the special expression appearing next to the critical curves of bifurcations.
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
A STUDY OF MOLECULAR SHORT RANGE CORRELATIONS IN NEMATIC LIQUID CRYSTALS
ZHANG ZHI-DONG, YANG GUO-CHEN
1994, 43 (8): 1241-1245. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1241
Abstract +
Some important physical effects appear due to molecular short range correlations in nematic liquid crystals. When the orientational pair potential including the higher order terms, recent theories are not yet able to give reliable calculations. This paper is devoted to developing a new numerical method to solve the equation for equili-brium state, based upon the cell theory. We do not use any empirical expansions for the orientational distribution function but obtain the accurate molecular orientational distrbutions. Then we give the accurate numerical results of the order parameter at the phase transition, the entropy change etc., and obtain the correction for the Sene-ralized mean field theory made by the short range correlations.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
EFFECT OF RF FIELD STRENGTH ON STEADY-STATE NOE ENHANCEMENT
ZHOU JIN-YUAN, FU RI-QIANG, LI LI-YUN, YE CHAO-HUI
1994, 43 (8): 1246-1253. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1246
Abstract +
The steady-state properties of a spin system irradiated by RF field are analysed. The steady-state NOE experiment is described by the extended Solomon equations. The steady-state NOE enhancement factor is obtained and verified by the experiments of liquids and solids.
THE INFLUENCES OF ANHARMONIC VIBRATION ON CRITICAL POINT AND BOYLE CURVE OF LIQUID Ar
ZHENG RUI-LUN, HU XIAN-QUAN
1994, 43 (8): 1254-1261. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1254
Abstract +
By making use of collins model and taking Ar as an example, we calculated the thermodynamical function of liquid taking into account of the existence of vacancies, studied the critical point, Boyle temperature, Boyle Curve under the codition of motionlessness, translation and anharmonic vibration of atoms. The results obtained are close to experimental values and the results from empirical equation.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
ON NONCLASSICAL PROPERTIES OF EVEN AND ODD q-COHERENT STATES
WANG FA-BO, KUANG LE-MAN, ZHU CONG-XU
1994, 43 (8): 1262-1267. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1262
Abstract +
We use the numerical method to study the influences of q deformation on the quantum statistical properties of even and odd q-coherent states (E一。q-C Ss).It is shown that nonclassical properties of E-0 q-CSs are very different from those of the usual even and odd coherent states (ECSs, OCSs). It is found that squeezing effect appears for both even and odd q-CSs and has quasiperiodicity, and the antibunching effect may appear for even q-CSs but disappear for odd q-CSs in some range of the parameters q and r.
Er3+-DOPED OPTICAL FIBER SOLITON AMPLIFIER (I)——AMPLIFICATION EQUATION
ZHAO YANG, YANG SHU-WEN
1994, 43 (8): 1268-1280. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1268
Abstract +
In this paper the amplification equation of solitons propagating in Er3+-doped optical fibers is established by using the semi-classical theory. This equation takes into account of pump excited-state absoption so that it is applicable to the pump wavelength regime of 0.5-1.49μm. This equation is also applicable to the optical fibers with abitrary refrective index profile. abitrary pump and signal optical wave modes, abitrary doping contribution,homogeneous and inhomogeneous broadening and lumped and distributed amplification, which is a necessary elementary analytical equation for a profound research of tiie characteristics of soliton amplification in the Er3+-doped optical fibers and optirnizing its design.
Er3+-DOPED OPTICAL FIBER SOLITON AMPLIFIER (II)——OPTIMAL PUMPING
ZHAO YANG, YANG SHU-WEN
1994, 43 (8): 1281-1288. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1281
Abstract +
From the amplification equation of solitons propagating in Er3+-doped optical fibers given in reference[1],this paper gives the optimal pumping power for the transparent transmission in the case of distributed amplification. It is shown that the theory is in good agreement with experimental results given previously. The investigation on the optimal pumping in which excited-state absoption is considered indicates that the excited-state absoption seriously damp the pump power, but increasing the auantum transition efficiencv of around-state, can weaken the influence of the excited-state absoption.
EXPERIMENTAL STUDY FOR NON-CAVITY LENGTH MATCHED ADDITIVE PULSE MODE-LOCKING LASER
WANG QING-YUE, SHEN JIA-QIANG, XU JIAN, XIANG WANG-HUA, ZHANG ZHAO, ZHANG RUO-BING
1994, 43 (8): 1289-1294. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1289
Abstract +
A new type of mode-locking laser-non cavity length matched additive pulse mode-locking laser was realized experimentally. This new kind of laser consists of an active mode-locking Nd:YAG laser and a nonlinear antiresonant ring as an end mirror. A semiconductor doped glass was used in the nonlinear resonant ring as a nonlinear element in which the nonlinear phase shift was produced when the mode-locked light pulse propagate through it. In proper conditions stable mode locking performance was got with a pulse width of 60 ps which is more than three times shorter than that from a normal active mode-locking Nd:YAG laser. The Inode-locking characteristics of this laser are presented in this paper.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THIN FILM STRESS EVALUATION BY A GLANCING X-RAY BEAM
XU KE-WEI, GAO RUN-SHENG, YU LI-GEN, HE JIA-WEN
1994, 43 (8): 1295-1300. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1295
Abstract +
A new method with a glancing X-ray beam projected onto the sample is proposed for internal stress measurement in thin films. The curvature in 2θ versus sin2φ plot will be eliminated as the glancing angle is small enough, and the stress can be calculated in terms of the linear slope. With this method, it appears to be promise to evaluate stress distribution through the film depth as the glancing angle is changed step by step.
PRESSURE-COEFFICIENT OF RESISTIVITY AND RELAXATION UNDER PRESSURE IN AMORPHOUS ALLOYS (Fe1-xCox)77.5Nd4B18.5
XIE BIN, SU FANG, SHEN BAO-GEN
1994, 43 (8): 1301-1310. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1301
Abstract +
Pressure-resistivity relation of amorphous alloys (Fe1-xCox)77.5Nd4B18.5(0≤x≤1.0) were investigated in detail in the hydrostatic pressure range from 0.0001 to 2.4 GPa. We obtained the variation rule of pressure coefficient of resistivity with content x in above amorphous alloys. Results show that substitution of a little Co(x=0.2) for Fe can not affect magnetic hardness and thermal stability, but enhance resistivity (about 28%),and improve stability both of electrical and magnetic properties under high pressure. Moreover, structure relaxation were observed under 0.51GPa for 3-24 hours. Content x dependence of relaxation time of resistivity of the amorphous alloys under high pressure was studied.
STUDIES OF LATTICE DAMAGE CAUSED BY 1MeV Si+ IMPLANTATION INTO Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs SUPERLATTICES AND GaAs AT ELEVATED SUBSTRATE TEMPERATURE
ZHAO QING-TAI, WANG ZHONG-LIE, LI DAI-QING, GONG BAO-AN, WAN YA, MU SHAN-MING, ZHU PEI-RAN, ZHOU JUN-SI, XU TIAN-BING
1994, 43 (8): 1311-1317. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1311
Abstract +
Rutherford backscattering/channeling technique has been used to investigate the lattice damage caused by 1MeV Si+ implantation into Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs superlattices and GaAs at elevated substrate temperature and room temperature for different doses. For elevated substrate temperature irradiation, a dose range for balance between defect production and dynamic annealing, and a critical dose for unbalance between them are observed for both Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs superlattices and GaAs. The superlattices are more difficult to be damaged than GaAs, and the critical dose for the former is also larger than that for the latter. The hot spot and knock-on model is used to interpret the temperature and dose dependence of damage accumulation in the two materials. The ralative bona strength in GaAs and AlxGa1-xAs are calculated using CNDO/2 quantum chemistry method to explain the differences of damage accumulation in Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs superlattices and GaAs.
Sun Xin, Ling Fan
1994, 43 (8): 1318-1325. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1318
Abstract +
It is needed to include the next-nearest hopping for the instability of twodimensional half-filled lattice. Then there exists a critical value δ0 of the dimerization δ. When δ≥δ0, it is part-nesting, a part of Fermi surface is flat; whereas δ<δ0, it is only approximate nesting, Fermi surface is curved.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
TRANSFER-INTEGRAL CALCULATION FOR CONDUCTING POLYMERS
TONG GUO-PING
1994, 43 (8): 1326-1330. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1326
Abstract +
In this paper we assume that all the carbon atoms in polyacetylene lie in the ground state under conditions of the tight-binding approximation (TBA) and choose the 2Pz orbital of hydrogen-like atoms as the ground-state wavefunction of an isolated carbon atoms. A linear combination of these orbitals is used as the π-electron wavefunction of polyacetylene. On the basis of this the multicenter integral problem is studied and then the analytic solution of the transfer integral for πelectrons is obtained.
DEPENDENCE OF THE ANDERSON TRANSITION ZONE OF THE AUBRY MODEL ON THE WAVE VECTOR
WANG CHUAN-KUI, WANG JI-SUO, SUN JIN-ZUO
1994, 43 (8): 1331-1335. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1331
Abstract +
On the basis of our previous works, we further study the dependence of the Anderson transition zone of the Aubry model in one-dimensional incommensurate systems on the wave vector. Our numerical results indicate that the Anderson transition zone is related to the wave vector; the smaller the wave vector, the lower the values of the potential strength V in which the Anderson transition zone lies.
DYNAMICAL STUDY OF NONLINEAR EXCITATION IN FULLERENE C60
FU RONG-TONG, YU ZHI-GANG, SUN XIN, FU ROU-LI, YE HONG-JUAN
1994, 43 (8): 1336-1343. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1336
Abstract +
The dynamical process of optical-excited C60 is studied by using the tight-binding model of electron-lattice coupling and solving the real-time Newton dynamical equation. The dynamical evolutions of energy, bond structure and electron states are obtained. The theory shows that the moleule of optical excited C60 turns into a ring-bipolaron-exciton which is consistent with the self-trapped polaron exciton observed in the luminescence experiment of neutral C60.
γ RADIATION DEFECTS IN SEMI-INSULATING LEC GaAa AFTER SHALLOW IMPURITY IMPLANTATION
Chen Kai-mao, Jin Si-xuan, Lan Li-qiao, Qiu Su-juan, Lü Yun-an, He Mei-feng
1994, 43 (8): 1344-1351. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1344
Abstract +
The γ radiation defects in shallow impurity implanted semi-insulating LEG GaAs have been studied by the deep level transient spectroscopy (DLTS) and the constant temperature capacitance transient technique. In Si-and Be-coimplanted semi-insulating LEC GaAs, there exists an electron trap E'2 introduced by γ radiation, and both of the two original electron traps E01(0.298) and E02(0.341) are retnarkably enhanced by the radiation, by contrast, the original hole trap Ho3 is greatly reduced. There exist five electron traps,E'01(0.216),E'02(0.341),E'2,E'4 and E'5(0.608), which are caused by γ radiation in Si single-implanted semi-insulating LEC GaAs. The E01 and E'01 are newly observed. by comparison with the GaAs grown epttaxially on a substract of GaAs with low resistivity, Si-and Be-coimplanted semi-insulating LEC GaAs possesses a smaller introduced rate of γ radiation defects, but the Si single-implanted semi-insulating LEC GaAs has a bigger one.
PROPERTIES OF MINORITY CARRIER TRAPS AND THE HOLE TRAPS IN SEMI-INSULATING LEC GaAs AFTER Si-AND Be-COIMPLANTATION
Chen Kai-mao, Jin Si-xuan, Qiu Su-juan
1994, 43 (8): 1352-1359. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1352
Abstract +
The deep levels have been investigated by the deep level transient spectroscopy (DLTS) technique in Si-and Be-coimplanted undoped semi-insulating LEC GaAs. The four electron traps, E01(0.298),E02(0.341),E03(0.555) and E04(0.821),and two hole traps, H'03(0.54) and H″03(0.57), were observed by majority carrier pulse DLTS measurement. The DLTS signals of the two hole (minority carrier) traps possesses several interesting properties, for example, it is very difficult to make the heights of the DLTS peaks of them reach their maxima by broadening the pulse width, and the heights of the peaks depend strongly on the temperature of the samples. These phenomena can be successfully explained by the theory of the capture and thermal emission of the minority carrier at the trap. It is impossible to measure the energy levels of such two traps using the traditional DLTS technique, therefore, the hole apparent activation energies were measured to be 0.54 and 0.57eV by the constant teuiperature capacitance transient technique, respectively. The H'03 and H″03 are newly observed defects which relate to the Si-and Be-coimplantaion in semi-insulating LEC GaAs.
INFLUENCE OF TEMPRATURE ON THE CRITICAL IN PLANE MAGNETIC FIELD RANGE FOR THE BREAK-DOWN OF VBL CHAINS
HUO SU-GUO, HAN BAO-SHAN, LI BO-ZANG
1994, 43 (8): 1360-1364. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1360
Abstract +
The influence of temprature T on the critical in-plane magnetic field range for the break-down of vertical Bloch line (VBL) chains within the stripe Bloch domain walls with ordinary hardness in magnetic bubble films of LPE garnet is studied experimentally, We find that there exist two characteristic tempratures, T(1)0 and T(2)0, with the former slightly lower than the latter and both higher than room temprature Tr, such that at any T∈[Tr,T(2)0] there is a T-dependent critical range, [Hip(1)(T), Hip(2)(T)],of in-plane magnetic field Hip: all VSLs keep stable when Hipip(1)(T),V BLs disappear gradnally as Hip increases when Hip(1)(T)ip ip(2)(T), no VBL remains when Hip > Hip(2)(T), The lower and upper limits as well as the width of the critical in-plane field range all decrease as T increases, and the former two reach zero at T(1)0 and T(2)0,respectively. The ratio Hip(2)(T)/Hip(1)(T) tncr-eases with temperature elevating, slowly at lower T including Tr where this ratio is about 21/2 and rapidly near T(1)0. Some theoretical arguements are presented.
AN EFFECTIVE METHOD FOR SIGNAL ENHA-NCEMENT IN SOLID-STATE MAGNETIC RESONANCE SPECTROSCOPY
LI GENG-YING
1994, 43 (8): 1365-1370. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1365
Abstract +
That the multiple single pulse excitation method proposed in the present article can largely increase the signal-to-noise ratio of the solid-state magnetic resonance spectroscopy is analyzcd and confirmed experimentally. In addition, the application of this technique to the measurements of the central lines of half-integer quadrupole nuclei and 14N remote nuclear quadrupole resonance spectra is also discussed in detail.
OFFSET EFFECTS OF 14N NUCLEAR QUADRUPOLAR RESONANCE
XIA YOU-LIN, YE CHAO-HUI
1994, 43 (8): 1371-1379. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1371
Abstract +
The NQR responses of the nuclear spin system with I=1 to frequency offsets and pulse widths are examined with fictitious 1/2-spin operator formalism. The transverse magnetization and longitudinal magnetization are observed with one pulse and two pulses sequence, respectively. The experimental results measured with NQR probe are consistant with theoretical calculations. It is shown that the NMR vector model can be applied to the NQR system for I=1 when the rf excitation is intro-duced on one axis in EFG principal axis frame.
A MULTI-RETARDATOR MODEL FOR OPTICALLY HET-EROGENEOUS COMPOSITE MATERIALS
ZHANG WU, WANG YAN
1994, 43 (8): 1380-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1380
Abstract +
This paper presents a multi-retardation model for the complex birefringent phenomenon of an optically heterogeneous fiber reinforced composits. A multi-retar-dator matrix, and dedued from which,a group of light intensity, azimuth and retardator formula are given. Secondly, a equivalent theorem of the multi-retardators to two-retardadors is proved, which in turn leads to a point that the later should be considered as a kind of statistic equivalence of the former. The multi-retardator model can be explained briefly as follows. After having passed accross the heterogeneous medium, the emerging polarized light is of complex wave front and can be divided into a set of plane waves with different spatial frequencies, each of them being composed of a pair of orthogonal polarized rays. The coherence of all these waves at any point of any front screen prependicular to the original incident beam can be represented mathematically by the addition of their Jones vectors. Therefore, a multi-retard ator matrix resulting from the addition of Jones matrixes which are corresponding to each pairs of orthogonal polarized beam with different spatial frequency is used to characterize the birefringent behaviors of optically heterogeneous composites.
LUMINESCENT PROPERTIES OF Pr3+ IN SBN CRYSTAL
ZHANG GUI-LAN, YIN XAO-YING, CHEN TING, CHEN WEN-JU, SUN DA-LIANG, SONG YONG-YUAN, CHEN HUAN-CHU
1994, 43 (8): 1386-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1386
Abstract +
The energy levels of Pr3+ in SBN crystal are determined by means of absorption spectra and fluorescence spectra. The fluorescence band exhibits a double peak due to Pr3+ ions at different sites in SBN crystal. This shows that the multiphoton relaxation of 3P0→1D2, plays a dominant role in the radiationless transition of 3P0 state of Pr3+ ion by analysing the relation between the fluorescence lifetime and the sample temperature.

搜索

x

Vol. 43, No. 8 (1994)

1994年04月20日
总论
总论
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
轴对称非均匀弹性介质中引力波对声子的作用效应
罗俊, 唐孟希, 李芳昱
1994, 43 (8): 1217-1225. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1217
摘要 +
采用Serebryany的复空间中的复坐标法,讨论了轴对称非均匀弹性介质中引力波对声子的作用效应,并给出了由引力波产生的激发力的表达式和相应的声子解。解的形式表明,平行于对称轴方向传播的引力波只对声子场的径向分量、切向分量产生扰动,垂直于对称轴方向传播的引力波则对声子场的径向分量、切向分量和轴向分量均产生扰动,扰动强度取决于切变模量径向分布函数的具体形式和引力波的振幅。此外,本文还将所得结果与含有螺旋位错的拓扑声子空间中引力波的扰动效应作了比较。
对“评‘Einstein-Cartan引力理论中的广义协变守恒定律’”一文的讨论
冯世祥, 黄永畅, 李希国
1994, 43 (8): 1226-1227. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1226
摘要 +
本文说明:李承尧同志的结论是错误的。
用Grassberger-Procaccia方法计算吸引子维数的基本限制
洪时明, 洪时中
1994, 43 (8): 1228-1233. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1228
摘要 +
使用Grassberger-Procaccia方法(简称G-P方法)计算吸引子的维数时,必然受到数据点数N的限制。Smith(1988年),Eckinann与Ruelle(1992年)曾先后研究过这种限制,本文指出了这些研究存在的问题,另外推导出了新的关系式Nmin >21/2·((27.5)1/2)D.这一要求比Smith给出的Nmin≥42M大为降低,可以拓展G-P方法的使用范围。
一种数值方法定义Hénon映射符号动力学的讨论
应阳君, 王光瑞, 陈式刚
1994, 43 (8): 1234-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1234
摘要 +
一种能方便地求解Hénon映射周期轨道的数值方法可以定义相应的符号动力学,本文讨论了它在(a,b)参数平面上的有效区间,同时分析了它在周期轨道分叉临界曲线附近个别区域出现的特殊现象。
基本粒子物理学与场
向列型液晶中分子短程关联的研究
张志东, 杨国琛
1994, 43 (8): 1241-1245. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1241
摘要 +
向列型液晶中的分子短程关联有重要物理效应。但取向两体势包含高阶项时,现行理论不能给出可靠计算。本文在格胞理论的基础上发展新的数值方法解平衡态方程。我们不对取向分布函数作任何经验展开而得到精确的分子取向分布。给出了向列相一各向同性相转变点的序参数、熵变等量的准确数值结果,从而得到短程关联对推广的平均场理论的修正。
原子和分子物理学
射频场强度对稳态核Overhauser效应增强的影响
周进元, 傅日强, 李丽云, 叶朝辉
1994, 43 (8): 1246-1253. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1246
摘要 +
通过分析在RF场照射下自旋体系的稳态特性,指出了区分稳态和饱和态的概念是非常必要的。用推广的Solomon方程描述稳态NOE实验,给出了稳态NOE实验增强因子的修正表达式,并用实验证明了它的正确性。
非简谐振动对液氩的临界点与玻意耳线的影响
郑瑞伦, 胡先权
1994, 43 (8): 1254-1261. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1254
摘要 +
利用Collins二维模型,以氩为例,计算了在空位存在和原子作非简谐振动情况下流体的热力学函数,研究了原子不动、作平动、作非简谐振动等情况液氩的临界点,玻意耳温度和玻意耳线。所得结果与实验值和由经验方程得到的结果相近。
唯象论的经典领域
关于奇偶q相干态的非经典特性
王发伯, 匡乐满, 朱从旭
1994, 43 (8): 1262-1267. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1262
摘要 +
运用数值计算方法研究了q畸变对奇偶q相干态量子统计特性的影响。发现奇偶q相干态(q-CSs)与通常的奇偶相干态有着显著不同的量子统计特性。压缩现象在这两种畸变态下均可呈准周期性地出现;反聚束和聚束现象都可在一定条件下的两种畸变态中出现。奇偶q相干态与通常奇偶相干态的差异随q值偏离1越大而越大。
Er3+掺杂光纤孤子放大器(Ⅰ)——传输放大方程
赵阳, 杨淑雯
1994, 43 (8): 1268-1280. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1268
摘要 +
采用半经典理论,建立了Er3+掺杂光纤中孤子的传输放大方程。该方程考虑泵浦激发态吸收,故适用于0.5-1.49μm波长范围的所有泵浦情况。同时,该方程适用于任意折射率分布光纤,任意泵浦和信号光波模式、任意掺杂形状、均匀加宽和非均匀加宽、集总放大和分布放大,为深入研究Er3+渗杂光纤孤子放大特性、优化掺杂光纤设计提供了必须的基本分析方程。
Er3+掺杂光纤孤子放大器(Ⅱ)——最佳泵浦
赵阳, 杨淑雯
1994, 43 (8): 1281-1288. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1281
摘要 +
由文献[1]所给Er3+掺杂光纤的孤子传输放大方程,对分布放大情况,给出透明传输时的最佳泵浦功率。将其与实验结果比较,证明理论与实验符合很好。对考虑激发态吸收时的最佳泵浦的研究指出,激发态吸收将严重消耗泵浦功率,提高基态量子转移效率可减小激发态吸收的影响。
非腔长匹配相干叠加脉冲锁模激光器的实验研究
王清月, 沈家强, 许键, 向望华, 张钊, 章若冰
1994, 43 (8): 1289-1294. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1289
摘要 +
实现了一种新型的非腔长匹配相干叠加脉冲锁模Nd:YAG激光器的锁模运转。锁模脉冲宽度为60ps.给出该种新型锁模激光器的运转特性以及锁模状态与各种实验参数之间的关系。对于该种激光器的各种实验现象给出了简明清晰的物理解释。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
薄膜应力测定的X射线掠射法
徐可为, 高润生, 于利根, 何家文
1994, 43 (8): 1295-1300. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1295
摘要 +
薄膜应力可用x射线掠射法测量,2θ-sin2φ失去线性时,采用小角掠射,有可能使2θ-sin2φ恢复直线,并由斜率计算应力;2θ-sin2φ维持线性时,依次改变掠射角,可望对内应力沿膜厚分布做出评估。
非晶态(Fe1-xCox)77.5Nd4B18.5合金的电阻率的压力系数和压力弛豫研究
谢斌, 苏昉, 沈保根
1994, 43 (8): 1301-1310. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1301
摘要 +
在0.0001-2.4GPa流体静压力范围详细研究了非晶(Fe1-xCox)77.5Nd4B18.5(0≤x≤1.0)合金的电阻率与压力的关系,得到该非晶合金电阻率的压力系数随组分x变化的规律。结果表明:用少量的钴(x=0.2)替代铁,不会影响其硬磁性和热稳定性,同时却可减小电阻率的压力系数,从而增强电磁性能在压力下的稳定性。此外还观测到在0.51GPa保压3-24h的结构弛豫,进一步求出该非晶台金电阻率的压力弛豫时间对组分x的依赖关系。
1MeV Si+衬底加温注入Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs超晶格和GaAs的晶格损伤研究
赵清太, 王忠烈, 李岱青, 宫宝安, 万亚, 穆善明, 朱沛然, 周俊思, 徐天冰
1994, 43 (8): 1311-1317. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1311
摘要 +
用卢瑟福背散射/沟道技术研究了1MeVSi+在衬底加温和室温下以不同剂量注入Al0.3G0.7As/GaAs超晶格和GaAs后的晶格损伤。在衬底加温下,观察到Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs超晶格和GaAs都存在一个动态退火速率与缺陷产生速率相平衡的剂量范围,以及两种速率失去平衡的临界剂量。超晶格比GaAs更难以损伤,并且它的两种速率失去平衡的临界剂量也大于GaAs中的相应临界剂量,用热尖峰与碰撞模型解释了晶格损伤积累与注入剂量和衬底温度的关系。用CNDO/2量子化学方法计算了GaAs和AlxGa1-xAs中化学键的相对强度,并根据计算结果解释了注入过程中Al0.3Ga0.7As/GaAs超晶格和GaAs中晶格损伤程度的差别。
二维晶格中的叠套
孙鑫, 凌帆
1994, 43 (8): 1318-1325. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1318
摘要 +
二维半满晶格的稳定性要考虑次近邻跃迁,此时二聚化δ存在一个临界值δ0,同时叠套(Nesting)分为两种情况:1)当δ≥δ0,部分Nesting,费密面的一部分仍是平直的。2)当δ<δ0,近似Nesting,费密面是弯的。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
导电高聚物中电子转移积分计算
童国平
1994, 43 (8): 1326-1330. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1326
摘要 +
在“紧束缚近似”下,假定聚乙炔中每个碳原子都处于基态,并取基态原子波函数为类氢原子的2Pz态,将其线性组合后作为π电子的波函数。在此基础上,研究了多中心积分问题,给出了转移积分的解析表达式。
Aubry模型Anderson转变区与波矢的关系
王传奎, 王继锁, 孙金祚
1994, 43 (8): 1331-1335. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1331
摘要 +
在以前工作[7,8]的基础上,我们进一步研究了一维无公度系统Aubry模型Anderson转变区与波矢的关系。数值结果表明:该转变区与波矢有关;波矢值愈小,该转变区处于愈低的势强度V值的范围。
C60中非线性激发的动力学研究
傅荣堂, 于志刚, 孙鑫, 傅柔励, 叶红娟
1994, 43 (8): 1336-1343. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1336
摘要 +
用电子-晶格耦合的紧束缚模型和求解实时牛顿动力学方程的方法研究了C60受光激发后的动力学过程,得到了受光激发后C60分子的能量,键结构和电子状态的动态演化,结果表明光激发C60分子演化成环状双极化子激子。该计算结果与中性富勒烯材料的荧光实验所得出的结论一致。
浅杂质注入LEC半绝缘GaAs γ射线辐照缺陷
陈开茅, 金泗轩, 兰李桥, 邱素娟, 吕云安, 何梅芬
1994, 43 (8): 1344-1351. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1344
摘要 +
用深能级瞬态谱(DLTS)和恒温电容瞬态等技术研究了浅杂质注入LEC半绝缘GaAs的γ射线辐照缺陷。在Be-Si共注的LEC半绝缘GaAs中,γ射线辐照引入一电子陷阶E2,并且大大增强了原有的E01(0.298)和E02(0.341)等缺陷,同时明显地瓦解了原有的少子陷阱H03。在单纯注Si的LEC半绝缘GaAs中,γ射线辐阳引进了E'01(0.216),E'02(0.341),E'2,E'4和E'5(0.608)等缺陷。其中E01和E'01是新发现的和γ辐照有关的GaAs缺陷。和低阻衬底同质外延GaAs相比,Be-Si共注LEC半绝缘GaAs具有较低的γ射线辐照缺陷引入率,与此相反,单纯注Si的LEC半绝缘GaAs具有较高的γ射线辐照缺陷的引入率。
少子陷阱特性和铍硅共注半绝缘GaAs空穴陷阱
陈开茅, 金泗轩, 邱素娟
1994, 43 (8): 1352-1359. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1352
摘要 +
用深能级瞬态谱(DLTS)技术测量了高温退火的Be和Si共注入的LEC半绝缘GaAs(无掺杂)。在多子脉冲作用下的Al/Be-Si共注LECSIGaAs肖特基势垒中,观测到E01(0.298),E02(0.341),E03(0.555)和E04(0.821)等四个电子陷阱以及两个主要的少子(空穴)陷阱H'03(0.54)和H″03(0.57)。两少子陷阱的DLTS信号具有若干特点,比如它们的DLTS·峰难于通过增宽脉冲达到最大高度;以及峰的高度强烈地依赖于温度等。这些现象可以用少子陷阱的少子俘获和热发射理论进行合理地解释。鉴于用DLTS技术测量这种陷阱的困难,我们用恒温电容瞬态技术测定它们的空穴表观激活能分别为0.54和0.57eV。它们是新观测到的和Be-Si共注SIGaAs有关缺陷。
温度对垂直布洛赫线链解体临界面内磁场区间的影响
霍素国, 韩宝善, 李伯臧
1994, 43 (8): 1360-1364. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1360
摘要 +
实验研究了温度对液相外延石榴石磁泡薄膜中条状普通硬磁畴壁内的垂直布洛赫线(VBL)链解体临界面内磁场区间的影响。发现存在一对特征温度T(1)0 和 T(2)0(前者比后者略低但均高于室温),在从室温到T(2)0的每个温度T下,使VBL逐渐消失的面内磁场Hip都分布于一个与T有关的区间[Hip(1)(T), Hip(2)(T)]内,称为临界面内磁场区间:Hip<Hip(1)(T)时,VBL链保持不变;Hip(1)(T)ip ip(2)(T)时,随着Hip的增加,越来越多的VBL消失;Hip > Hip(2)(T)时,所有VBL都消失。Hip(1)(T),Hip(2)(T)及Hip(2)(T)-Hip(1)(T)均随T的升高而下降,前二者分别于T(1)0 和 T(2)0降为零。比值Hip(2)(T)/Hip(1)(T)随T的升高而升高,在低温段(包括室温)升高缓慢且约为21/2,在T(1)0附近急剧升高且至T(1)0时趋于∞。对以上结果做了理论分析。
固态磁共振中提高四极核检测灵敏度的有效方法
李鲠颖
1994, 43 (8): 1365-1370. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1365
摘要 +
提出用多个单脉冲来激发四极核的磁共振信号,可以显著地提高谱线的信噪比,并对该方法在核磁共振与核四极共振中的应用详细地进行了讨论。
14N核四极共振的偏共振效应
夏佑林, 叶朝辉
1994, 43 (8): 1371-1379. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1371
摘要 +
用虚拟1/2自旋算符讨论了核四极共振(NQR)中自旋I=1的自旋系统对激发脉冲宽度和频率偏置的响应。用单脉冲和双脉冲来观测的核四极共振信号与理论预期相符合。此外还证明,若只考虑射频场在分子电场梯度(EPG)张量主轴坐标系(PAS)中的一个轴上的分量(即有效射频场分量)的作用,就可用NMR矢量模型来处理I=1的核自旋系统。
光学非均匀复合材料的多元滞后器模型
张武, 王燕
1994, 43 (8): 1380-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1380
摘要 +
提出了光学非均匀纤维增强复合材料的复杂双折射现象的多元滞后器模型。给出了多元滞后器矩阵以及由此衍生的一组光强、方位角及滞后量公式,给出了多元与二元等效的证明,并认为二元滞后量应被看作是多元滞后量的一种统计等效值。穿过非均匀介质的偏振光具有复杂的波前,可分解为一组具有不同空间频率的平面波,且每一束平面波都由一对正交偏振光组成。所有这些平面波在试样前方的、垂直于原入射光方向的屏幕上任一点的干涉,在数学上可表示为表征这些平面波的Jones向量的不同权值的叠加。由于每一对正交偏振光均对应于一个光学均匀微元的Jones矩阵,因而可用由若干这些Jones矩阵的叠加所得的多元滞后量矩阵来表征光学非均匀纤维增强复合材料的双折射行为。
Pr3+在SBN晶体中的发光特性
张桂兰, 尹晓英, 陈亭, 陈文驹, 孙大亮, 宋永远, 陈焕矗
1994, 43 (8): 1386-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1386
摘要 +
通过测量Pr:SBN晶体的吸收光谱和荧光光谱来确定Pr3+在SBN晶体中的能级位置。由于Pr3+离子占据晶体中的不同格位而引起荧光带呈现双峰结构。测量荧光寿命随温度的变化关系,表明Pr3+在SBN晶体中 3P0态的无辐射弛豫主要是 3P0→1D2多声子弛豫过程。