Search

Article

x

Vol. 47, No. 3 (1998)

1998-02-05
GENERAL
THE HOMOGENEOUS BALANCE METHOD FOR SOLVING NONLINEAR SOLITON EQUATIONS
FAN EN-GUI, ZHANG HONG-QING
1998, 47 (3): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.353
Abstract +
The homogeneous balance method is very effective for finding exact solutions of nonlinear soliton equations.But only soliton-type solutions can be obtained.In this paper we improve some key steps in this method,then by using modified homogeneous balance method we are able to obtain some new families of exact solutions to nonliear soliton equations.Solitary wave solutions are merely a special case of one famility.
THE FOAM-LIKE STRUCTURE OF SPACE-TIME AND THE CANCELLATION OF THE DIVERGENCE OF QUANTUM ELECTRODYNAMICS
LIU LIAO
1998, 47 (3): 363-367. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.363
Abstract +
The new vertexes created from the space-time foam-like structure in quantum electrodynamics (QED) will cancel the three primitive divergences of lowest order in QED exactly.
THERMODYNAMICS OF A SUPERRADIANCE WITH A CLUSTER EXPANSION
LIU WEN-SEN, LI XIU-PING, ZHANG YUN-BO, LIANG JIU-QING
1998, 47 (3): 368-381. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.368
Abstract +
N-atom single-mode radiation field interaction system is regarded as an interacting quasi-boson-photon system and is treated as a grand canonical ensemble.The explicit expression for the thermodynamical potential of the system is obtained using cluster expansion method.Some thermodynamic quantities are derived in terms of the general thermodynamic formulas.The numerical calculation and diagrams exhibit the thermodynamic behavior of the system.The singularities appearing in the critical line and other places furnish evidences of existence of the second kind of phase transformation in this collective system.
THE STOCHASTIC RESONANCE AND CHAOS IN THE EVOLUTION OF THE CONSEQUENT ROCK BLOCK SLOPE (INCLINED AND VERTICAL)
HUANG ZU-QIA, LI JING-HUI, WANG CUN-YU
1998, 47 (3): 382-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.382
Abstract +
The paper studies the evolution of the consequent rock block slope (inclined and vertical).We find that there exist stochastic resonance and chaos in the process of evolution.When stochastic resonance happens,any weaker stochastic factors can cause large deformation and crook for the slope.The stochastic chaos is induced by the periodical change of the environment,so the forecast of landslide is more difficult to make.
RULE FOR CONTROLLING CHAOS IN A TWO-PARAMETER LASER OSCILLATION OUTPUT SYSTEM
ZHANG XU, LIU BING-ZHENG
1998, 47 (3): 391-396. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.391
Abstract +
We study the problem of controlling chaotic behavior of a two-parameter laser system.We give different equations for controlling chaos with different parameters and compare their effects.Numerical results show that chaotic states of laser output can be controlled to 1P,2P,…2nP,P standing for period.We find that each equation obeys a definite rule.Finally,we analyze and discuss some related problems.
STUDY ON CONTROL OF CHAOTIC LORENZ SYSTEM
YU JIAN-ZU, SU NAN, T.L.VINCENT
1998, 47 (3): 397-402. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.397
Abstract +
This paper investigates the methods for controlling chaos in the Lorenz system with nonlinear control theory. Applying a bang-bang control, we are able to transform the chaotic motion of the Lorenz system to stable motion which may contain apparent short-(or intermediate-) term chaotic motion. In particular, using the control method, we can eliminate the effect of initial conditions on the indeterminateness of the motion and drive the chaotic system to a specified equilibrium state.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
ENERGIES, FINE STRUCTURES AND LIFETIMES OF THE 2s2s2p2P0 AND 2s2p2p2D HOLLOW LITHIUM-LIKE SYSTEMS
GOU BING-CONG
1998, 47 (3): 403-410. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.403
Abstract +
The energies , fine structures and lifetimes of the 2s2s2p2P0 and 2s2p2p2D triply excited states of the Li isoelectronic sequence are calculated using multichannel saddle-point and saddle-point complex-rotation methods. A restricted variational method is used to extrapolate a better nonrelativistic energy. The relativistic corrections are calculated with first-order perturbation theory. The shifts and widths are studied with one open channel at a time as well as fully coupled open channels. The radiative transition rates and the fine-structure splittings for the 2P0 and 2D states are also calculated. These results are compared with the existing theoretical and experimental data in the literature.
A THEORETICAL STUDY ON ABSOLUTE TRIPLE DIFFERENTIAL CROSS SECTIONS FOR NEAR-THRESHOLD He+(e,2e) REACTIONS
JIA XIANG-FU, SHI QI-CUN, CHEN ZHANG-JIN, CHEN JI, XU KE-ZUN
1998, 47 (3): 411-418. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.411
Abstract +
A correlated three-body continuum wave function proposed by Brauner et al. has recently been modified further to allow for the three-body effects by introducing Sommerfeld parameters (Berakdar and Briggs),it is used to calculate the triple differential cross sections for electron impact ionization of He+ in coplanar equal-energy sharing and symmetric geometry. The initial channel wave function involves a Coulomb wave function due to the long range Coulomb attraction between the incident electron and the screened ionic nucleus. Since the present work deals with symmetric collisions, the electron exchang effect between the two continuum electrons has been taken into account properly. It is shown that the initial channel Coulomb field play a major role in determining the triple differential cross sections at near-threshold incident energy and small impact parameter values.
A STUDY OF OPTICAL OSCILLATOR STRENGTHS AND DIFFERENTIAL CROSS SECTIONS IN THE DISCRETE REGION OF CARBON MONOXIDE
ZHONG ZHI-PING, WU SHU-LAN, XU ZHENG, ZHU LIN-FAN, ZHANG XIAO-JUN, FENG REN-FEI, XU KE-ZUN
1998, 47 (3): 419-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.419
Abstract +
The absolute optical oscillator strength density spectrum of carbon monoxide has been measured at an impact energy of 1.5keV and a mean scattering angle of 0° in an energy region of 7—21eV with typical FWHM 60meV. The absolute optical oscillator strengths corresponding to vibrational levels of A1Π,B1Σ+,C1Σ+ and E1Π are determined and compared with previous experimental and theoretical results. The reason why discrepancies exist among experimental results obtained by various methods has been explained and the limitation of dipole (e,e) method in determining optical oscillator strengths has been discussed.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
THERMAL DARK SPATIAL OPTICAL SOLITONS UNDER EVEN BOUNDARY CONDITION
LU HONG, YANG KUN, XU JIAN-DONG, LI CHUN-FEI, HONG JING
1998, 47 (3): 428-431. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.428
Abstract +
An experimental setup is designed to stimulate thermal dark spatial optical solitons under even boundary condition, and the experiment in chlorophyll acetone is introduced in the paper. Finally, the quantum effect of dark spatial optical solitons is discussed.
CIRCULAR AND RING WAVEGUIDES WRITTEN AND STORED IN LiNbO3∶Fe CRYSTALS
LIU SI-MIN, YANG XIAO-MING, TIAN GUO-YUN, ZHANG GUO-QUAN, SUN QIAN, XU JING-JUN, ZHANG GUANG-YING
1998, 47 (3): 432-437. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.432
Abstract +
We have demonstrated that circular and ring waveguides can be written and stored in photovoltaic and self-defocusing photorefractive medium (LiNbO3∶Fe crystals). The interractions between the ring waveguides have been observed. The methods writing these types of waveguides have important potential applications.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
CHARACTERISTIC OF TEMPERATURE-INDUCED CHANGE ON THE STRUCTURE OF LIQUID Al AND Sn
QIN JING-YU, BIAN XIU-FANG, WANG WEI-MIN, S.I.SLIUSARENKO
1998, 47 (3): 438-444. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.438
Abstract +
Based on the analysis of the X-ray diffraction data of liquid Al and Sn, temperature-induced structural transformations are found for liquid Al in the range of 1050—1250℃ and for liquid Sn near 800 and 1200℃. The nearest neighbor distance r1 of Al and Sn decreases with the increase of temperature. The structure of liquid Sn is similar to α-Sn on the short-range order length scale. The physical meaning of the correlation radius rc is discussed.
THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF STM TUNGSTEN TIP UNDER EXTERNAL ELECTRIC FIELDS
LI JIA-MING, WANG KE-LIN, LI QUN-XIANG, YANG JIN-LONG, HOU JIAN-GUO
1998, 47 (3): 445-453. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.445
Abstract +
The electronic structure of tungsten tip of (111) surface under external electric fields is studies by using discrete variational-local density functional method. The tunneling orbitals(TOs) and the charge distributions of the tip are calculated and analysed in detail under different conditions. The results show that the components of TOs are sensitive to the polarity, amplitude of the external electric field and the distances between tip and sample. It is found that although 5dz2 has some contribution to TOs, it is not dominant, which differs from the previous theoretical calculations. The dominating contributions are from 5dxz and 5dyz orbitals under positive bias voltages. However, under negative bias voltages, TOs are made of many orbitals including 6s orbital. Our results can explain the phenomenon in STM experiments that the resolution of STM images will be changed using the same tip when the polarity of the electric field is reversed, and can also predict that if one uses tungsten tip of (111) surface, the inverted STM images should be observed.
STUDY OF STRUCTURAL, ELECTRICAL AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF VO2 THERMOCHROMIC THIN FILMS
CUI JING-ZHONG, DA DAO-AN, JIANG WAN-SHUN
1998, 47 (3): 454-460. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.454
Abstract +
VO2 thermochromic thin films have been deposited by using the magnetron sputtering method. Both macro, micro and electronic structures of the films have been characterized by X-ray diffraction,X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy and atomic force microscopy. The results show that the films have high purity, monophase and excellent polycrystallinity, which are coincident with the optical and electrical properties.
MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXIAL GROWTH AND STRUCTURE OF COBALT FILM ON GaAs(001) SURFACE
WU YI-ZHENG, DING HAI-FENG, JING CHAO, WU DI, LIU GUO-LEI, DONG GUO-SHENG, JIN XIAO-FENG
1998, 47 (3): 461-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.461
Abstract +
By using in-situ reflection high energy electron diffraction, the epitaxial growth of Co films on GaAs(001) surface is studied. When the growth temperature was 150℃, the growth process of Co films can be divided into three stages. The crystal structure of the first 3nm of the Co film is body-center-cubic(bcc) metastable phase. Then the next 4nm film is a complicated polycrystalline phase. After the thickness exceeds 7nm, the Co film is a single-crystalline hexagonal-close-packed(hcp) stable phase. This new result clears up the controversy in former experiments about the structure of the Co epilayer, and establishes, for the first time to our knowledge, a clear physical picture of the epitaxial growth of Co films on GaAs(001).
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
FIRST-PRINCIPLES VIRTUAL-CRYSTAL CALCULATIONS OF GaxAlyIn1-x-yN DISORDERED ALLOYS
ZHU ZI-ZHONG, LIN GUO-XING, HUANG MEI-CHUN
1998, 47 (3): 467-471. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.467
Abstract +
The results of first-principles virtual-crystal calculations for the GaxAlyIn1-x-yN disordered alloys are presented. Electronic structures and energy gaps of the alloy with zinc blende and wurtzite structures have been studied as a function of composition (x,y) for the whole range (x,y=0 to 1). The energy gap of the alloy Eg(x,y) with a wurtzite structure has been found.
A STUDY OF ANISOTROPY OF THE FINE-STRUCTURE SPLITTINGS OF THE GROUND STATE IN ZnSe∶Fe2+
ZHOU YI-YANG, LI FU-ZHEN
1998, 47 (3): 472-477. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.472
Abstract +
The Hamiltonian matrices formulae of 5D state for 3d4/3d6 ions in cubic symmetry are derived using a two spin-orbit (SO) coupling parameter model. The Hamiltonian matrices are 25×25(5D) dimensions. On the basis of the formulae, the fine-structure splittings of the ground state in cubic ZnSe∶Fe2+ crystal are calculated. The Zeeman splitting,the Raman shift and the magnetization in magnetic fields up to 30T along the [100] and [111] directions are investigated, respectively. The present results are in excellent agreement with the experimental ones.
THE FEATURES OF GROUND STATES OF A FOUR-ELECTRON SYSTEM IN MAGNETIC FIELDS
XIE WEN-FANG, CHEN CHUAN-YU
1998, 47 (3): 478-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.478
Abstract +
By using the method of few-body physics, we study the relations between the energy of ground states and angular momentum of the four-electron systems in two-dimensional quantum dots in magnetic fields. The influences of the magnetic field and confined potential on ground states of the four-electron systems have been numerically calculated. The numerical results show that the quantum mechanical symmetry is the origin of magic numbers.
CONFINEMENT OF ELECTRON BEAMS BY MESH ARRAYS IN A RELATIVISTIC KLYSTRON AMPLIFIER
GU BIN-LIN, WANG PING-SHAN, YU SHAO-YING, LEI FANG-YAN, LUO MIN, MA QIAO-SHENG, TAN JIE
1998, 47 (3): 485-493. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.485
Abstract +
Theoretical and experimental results of intense beam confinement by conducting meshes in a relativistic klystron amplifier (RKA) are presented.Electron motions in a steady intense electron beam confined by conducting meshes are analyzed with an approximate space charge field distribution. And the conditions for steady beam transportation are discussed.Experimental results of a long distance (60cm) transportation of an intense beam (400kV,2.5kA) generated by a linear induction accelerator are presented.Experimental results of modulated beam transportation confined by the mesh array are presented also.The results show that the focusing ability of the conducting meshes is not very sensitive to the beam energy.And the meshes can be used effectively in a RKA to replace the magnetic field system.
RESONANT SUBBAND-LANDAU-LEVEL COUPLING FOR HIGH-LYING SUBBANDS OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL ELECTRON GASES IN GaAs/AlGaAs HETEROJUNCTION
CHEN ZHANG-HAI, HU CAN-MING, LIU PU-LIN, SHI GUO-LIANG, SHEN XUE-CHU
1998, 47 (3): 494-501. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.494
Abstract +
The resonant subband-Landau-level coupling(RSLC) between the N=1 Landau level of the lowest subband and the N=0 Landau level of the subbands with quantum index up to i=5 of two-dimensional electron gases in GaAs/AlGaAs heterojunction was observed under relatively low magnetic field.Several intersubband energies were accurately determined. The experimental results were in good agreement with the self-consistent calculations including the depolarization shift and exciton-like effect corrections.The quantum index dependence of the level splitting due to the RSLC was discussed.
PHOTOLUMINESCENCE STUDY FOR NANOMETER Ge PARTICLES EMBEDDED Si OXIDE FILMS
MA SHU-YI, ZHANG BUO-RUI, QIN GUO-GANG, MA ZHEN-CHANG, ZONG WAN-HUA, HAN HE-XIANG, WANG ZHAO-PING, LI GUO-HUA
1998, 47 (3): 502-507. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.502
Abstract +
Using a Ge-SiO2 (GSO) composite target with the Ge wafer in the target having percentage areas of 0%,5% and 10%,three types of nanometer Ge particles embedded Si oxide films were deposited on p-type Si substrates by the rf magnetron sputtering technique. These samples were annealed in a N2 atmosphere at 300,600,800 or 900℃ for 30min.From Raman scattering spectra,we obtained the sizes of nanometer Ge particles which increase with increasing percentage area of the Ge wafer in the sputtering target.From the fitting of Raman scattering spectra,average diameters of nanometer Ge particles in the GSO(5%) sample increase from 5.4 to 9.5nm with annealing temperature increasing from 600 to 900℃. The peak with energy around 2.1eV exists in the photoluminescence spectra of all the different sizes of nanometer Ge particles embedded silicon oxide samples.The photoluminescence spectrum of the silicon oxide film prepared using a pure SiO2 target has other two peaks with light emission energies around 1.9 and 2.3eV respectively. The experimental facts are inconsistent with the predication of the quantum confinement model,but can be explained by the quantum confinement/luminescence center model.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF Fe/SnO2 AMORPHOUS MULTILAYERS
LOU JIAN-XIN, LIU YI-HUA, HUANG BAO-XIN, ZHANG LIN, ZHANG RU-ZHEN, ZHANG WEI-JIAN, ZHANG LIAN-SHEN
1998, 47 (3): 508-513. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.508
Abstract +
Magnetic properties of Fe/SnO2 amorphous multilayers prepared by rf sputtering are investigated. With the thickness ds of SnO2 layers fixed (5.0nm),the saturation magnetization Ms of the samples decreases with decreasing dm. This is due to the contributions from the dead-layer effect and the dimensional effect. On the other hand, when the dm of the samples is very thin, quasi-two-dimensional magnetic behavior is found. The Curie temperature TC decreases with decreasing dm, and coercivity Hc has a peak as dm varies. With the thickness of Fe fixed at 2nm, Ms increases with decreasing ds.
NUCLEATION AND INITIAL GROWTH OF DIAMOND BY BIASED HOT FILAMENT CHEMICAL VAPOR DEPOSITION
LIAO KE-JUN, WANG WAN-LU, FENG BIN
1998, 47 (3): 514-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.514
Abstract +
The nucleation and initial growth of diamond on Si(100) by biased hot filament chemical vapor deposition have been studied by scanning electron microscopy,Raman spectra,infrared absorption spectra and X-ray photoelectron spectra.After bias pretreated for 15min at -300V and 100mA,the nucleation density was found to be over 1010cm-2 on mirror-polished Si and was inhomogeneous,which can be divided into three regions on Si surface:A,cones at the edges;B,nanocrystalline diamond at the transition region between the edge and the centre;and C,SiC layers at the centre.The films with defects,textured films,and big discrete grains of diamond were formed at A,B,C regions respectively after 4h growth without bias.The nucleation enhancement by substrate negative bias is believed to be a combination effect of the ion bombardment and emission electron.The non-uniformity of ion distribution led to an uneven nucleation on the Si substrate surface.
COMPRESSIVE DEFORMATION AND ENERGY ABSORBING CHARACTERISTICS OF FOAMED ALUMINUM
HAN FU-SHENG, ZHU ZHEN-GANG, LIU CHANG-SONG
1998, 47 (3): 520-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.520
Abstract +
The deformation and energy absorbing characteristics and mechanisms of foamed aluminum with two different matrixes were investigated through examination of the compressive stress-strain behaviors. It was found that,like other porous solid materials, the stress-strain curve of foamed Al shows distinguished three regions, that is linear elasticity, plastic collapse or brittle crushing and densification. The energy absorbing capacity increases with increasing relative density, and brittle foam exhibits higher capacity than plastic one with the similar yield strength. Foamed Al reaches its peak value of energy absorbing efficiency at relatively lower strain, about 0.15—0.25. With increasing density, the peak values tend to decrease.

搜索

x

Vol. 47, No. 3 (1998)

1998年02月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
非线性孤子方程的齐次平衡法
范恩贵, 张鸿庆
1998, 47 (3): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.353
摘要 +
齐次平衡法是求非线性孤子方程孤波解的一种十分有效的方法.对齐次平衡法的一些关键步骤进行拓广使用,获得了非线性孤子方程一批新的具有更为丰富形式的精确解,孤波解仅是其中的一种特殊情形,使得结果更加完美.
时空泡沫结构与量子电动力学中发散的消除
刘 辽
1998, 47 (3): 363-367. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.363
摘要 +
时空的泡沫结构将在量子电动力学中产生新的顶角,它们正好可以抵消量子电动力学中三种最低阶的原始发散.
借助集团展开的超辐射热力学
刘文森, 李秀平, 张云波, 梁九卿
1998, 47 (3): 368-381. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.368
摘要 +
N原子-单模辐射场相互作用系统当作相互作用准玻色子-光子系统并处理作巨正则系综.系统热力学势的明显表达式应用集团展开得到,某些热力学量按通常的热力学公式导出.数值计算和图示表明了这个超辐射系统的热力学行为,在超辐射态临界线上和其他地方出现的奇异性揭示了在此合作系统中存在第二类相变换.
岩板顺层斜坡和直坡演化过程中的随机共振及混沌
黄祖洽, 李静辉, 王存玉
1998, 47 (3): 382-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.382
摘要 +
对岩板顺层倾斜边坡和直立边坡变形弯曲的演化过程进行了研究.发现岩板顺层斜坡和直坡在其演化过程中有随机共振和混沌现象.当随机共振发生时,即使较小的随机因素也可引起坡体较大的变形弯曲.随机混沌是由于环境因素的周期性变化,特别是每天和每年的周期性变化所致,混沌的出现使得对滑坡的预测和预报变得较为困难.
双参数激光振荡输出系统中混沌的控制规律
张 旭, 刘秉正
1998, 47 (3): 391-396. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.391
摘要 +
研究了双参数激光振荡输出系统中混沌行为的控制问题,给出了控制混沌的不同参数变化方程,并进行了比较.数值计算结果表明:随着控制参数的改变,激光振荡输出的混沌态可控制到1周期、2周期、…2n周期.控制混沌的参数变化方程遵循特定的规律.最后,对相关问题进行了分析和讨论.
混沌Lorenz系统的控制研究
余建祖, 苏 楠, T.L.Vincent
1998, 47 (3): 397-402. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.397
摘要 +
研究了利用非线性控制理论控制混沌Lorenz系统的方法.通过施加bang-bang控制,可以把Lorenz系统的混沌运动转化成包含有短期和间断混沌态的多种不同形式的运动.特别是运用控制手段,可消除初始状态对运动不确定性的影响,使混沌运动转化并最终精确地维持在希望的平衡状态.
原子和分子物理学
类锂“洞原子”2s2s2p2P0和2s2p2p2D三激发共振系列的能量、精细结构和寿命
秉聪
1998, 47 (3): 403-410. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.403
摘要 +
采用多通道鞍点和鞍点复数转动方法,计算了类锂离子(Z=3—10)2s2s2p2P0和2s2p2p2D三激发共振态系列的能量、精细结构和寿命.Auger宽度由耦合主要的通道得到,相对论效应计算到一级微扰,质量极化效应计算到无穷级.
低能电子碰撞He+(e,2e)反应绝对三重微分截面的理论研究
贾祥富, 施启存, 陈长进, 陈 激, 徐克尊
1998, 47 (3): 411-418. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.411
摘要 +
利用Berakdar和Briggs对BBK波函数Sommerfeld参数的修正结果,即考虑第三个粒子存在对两个粒子间相互作用的影响,考虑了入射道的库仑相互作用及出射粒子的交换对称性,计算了在共面等能分配几何情况下低能电子碰撞He+(e,2e)反应绝对三重微分截面.结果表明,入射道库仑场对较低的入射能量及小的碰撞参数的三重微分截面影响较大.
一氧化碳分立跃迁的光学振子强度和微分散射截面研究
钟志萍, 武淑兰, 徐 征, 朱林繁, 张晓军, 凤任飞, 徐克尊
1998, 47 (3): 419-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.419
摘要 +
在电子入射能量1500eV、平均散射角为0°和能量分辨为60meV条件下,得到了一氧化碳在7—21eV能量区间的绝对光学振子强度密度谱,获得了电子态A1Π,B1Σ+,C1Σ+及E1Π的各振动能级的绝对光学振子强度,通过与已发表的各实验和理论数据作比较,分析了差异的原因,并讨论了偶极(e,e)方法确定光学振子强度的局限性.同时还给出在电子入射能量1500eV时上述四个电子态的各
唯象论的经典领域
偶边界条件下的热致暗空间光孤子
陆 宏, 杨 昆, 徐建东, 李淳飞, 洪 晶
1998, 47 (3): 428-431. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.428
摘要 +
设计了偶边界条件下激发热致暗空间光孤子的实验装置,并在叶绿素丙酮溶液中进行了实验,最后阐述了暗空间光孤子的量子本质.
在LiNbO3∶Fe晶体中写入与存储圆形和环形波导
刘思敏, 杨小明, 田国云, 张国权, 孙 骞, 许京军, 张光寅
1998, 47 (3): 432-437. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.432
摘要 +
在光生伏打、自散焦光折变介质LiNbO3∶Fe晶体中写入并存储了圆形与环形波导,并观察到了环形波导之间的相互作用.这种写入波导的方法和技术具有良好的应用前景.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
Al和Sn液态结构的温度变化特性
秦敬玉, 边秀房, 王伟民, S.I.Sliusarenko
1998, 47 (3): 438-444. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.438
摘要 +
通过对Al和Sn的液态X射线衍射数据的分析,发现Al和Sn的液体结构随温度的变化都存在突变.Al的突变发生在1050—1250 ℃的温度区间内,Sn有两个突变点,一个在800℃左右,另一个在1200℃附近.随着温度的升高,两种液态金属的平均最近邻原子间离r1都呈现减小的趋势.在短程尺度上Sn的液体结构类似于α-Sn的结构.对相关半径rc的物理意义进行了探讨.
外电场下STM钨针尖电子结构的理论研究
李家明, 汪克林, 李群祥, 杨金龙, 侯建国
1998, 47 (3): 445-453. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.445
摘要 +
采用离散变分局域密度泛函方法,研究了外电场对钨(111)面针尖电子结构的影响.详细计算和分析了在不同偏压和距离条件下,钨针尖的隧道激活轨道和电荷分布.研究结果表明:隧道激活轨道中针尖原子的成分对外偏压的极性、大小以及针尖与样品之间的距离都较敏感.与过去理论计算结果不同,钨针尖原子的5dz2轨道对隧道激活轨道有一定贡献,但并不是最主要的.在加正偏压时对隧道激活轨道贡献最大的为5dxz和5dyz轨道,而在加负偏压时则为包括
VO2热致变色薄膜的结构和光电特性研究
崔敬忠, 达道安, 姜万顺
1998, 47 (3): 454-460. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.454
摘要 +
用磁控溅射方法制备了VO2热致变色薄膜.用X射线衍射、X射线光电子谱和原子力显微镜对薄膜的宏观及微观结构进行了分析,表明VO2薄膜纯度高、相结构单一、结晶度好.薄膜的光透过率在2000nm处相变前后改变了42%,高/低温电阻率变化达到三个数量级以上.薄膜的光透过谱和相变过程中电学性质变化的研究与结构分析结果相一致.
Co在GaAs(001)表面的分子束外延及其结构研究
吴义政, 丁海峰, 敬 超, 吴 镝, 刘国磊, 董国胜, 金晓峰
1998, 47 (3): 461-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.461
摘要 +
报道了用高能电子衍射研究Co在GaAs(001)表面上分子束外延生长的实验结果.发现当生长温度为150℃时,Co膜的外延可以分为三个阶段:最初的3nm Co膜的晶体结构是体心立方亚稳相;接下来的4nm是复杂的多相结构;从7nm往后,Co膜则是单晶的六角密堆积结构热力学稳定相.这一新的实验结果,澄清了前人有关这一体系外延层晶体结构的矛盾之处,并清晰地建立了Co在GaAs(001)表面外延生长的物理图象.
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
GaxAlyIn1-x-yN电子结构的第一原理虚晶近似计算
朱梓忠, 林国兴, 黄美纯
1998, 47 (3): 467-471. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.467
摘要 +
对GaxAlyIn1-x-yN四元合金材料进行了第一原理的虚晶近似计算.分别计算了在两种不同晶体结构,即纤锌矿结构和闪锌矿结构下的合金电子结构,特别是能隙随混晶比(x,y)的变化.得出了纤锌矿结构下能隙Eg和组分(x,y)的关系式.
ZnSe∶Fe2+的基态精细分裂和磁的各向异性理论研究
周一阳, 李福珍
1998, 47 (3): 472-477. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.472
摘要 +
用双SO耦合模型推导了立方晶场中3d4/3d6离子5D态的哈密顿矩阵公式(25×25阶).用该公式计算了晶体ZnSe∶Fe2+的基态精细结构分裂,研究了在外磁砀为0—30T范围以及在[100]和[111]方向的Zeeman分裂、Raman移动和磁化强度.理论计算与实验符合很好.
磁场中量子点四电子系统的基态性质
解文方, 陈传誉
1998, 47 (3): 478-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.478
摘要 +
利用少体物理的方法,研究了磁场中二维量子点四电子系统基态能量与角动量间的变化关系,以及磁场强度和约束势的大小对四电子系统基态的影响.数值计算表明,量子力学对称性是幻数角动量出现的重要因素.
导电栅网对相对论速调管中电子束的约束作用
顾秉林, 王平山, 余少英, 雷芳燕, 罗 敏, 马乔生, 谭 杰
1998, 47 (3): 485-493. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.485
摘要 +
介绍利用导电栅网约束相对论速调管(RKA)中强流电子束的理论分析及实验结果.用近似的空间电荷场分布分析导电栅网约束实心电子束稳定传输时的电子运动情况,讨论束流稳定传输的条件;并介绍在一台直线感应加速器上利用导电栅网约束未调制强流束(约400kV,2.5kA)长距离(约60cm)传输的实验结果,同时给出利用导电栅网约束RKA中调制电子束的实验结果.理论分析及实验研究表明,导电栅网对实心束的约束作用对电子束能量相对不敏感;导电栅网可有效地用于RKA中取代磁场系统约束强流相对论电子束.
GaAs/AlGaAs异质结中二维电子气子能带的Landau能级耦合
陈张海, 胡灿明, 刘普霖, 史国良, 沈学础
1998, 47 (3): 494-501. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.494
摘要 +
采用栅压比谱技术,在相对较低的磁场下,观察到GaAs/AlGaAs异质结中二维电子气第零子能带的N=1 Landau能级与高达第五子能带的N=0 Landau能级的共振耦合现象,由此精确测量了各子能带能量间距,并与自洽的理论计算结果相比较.同时,讨论了共振子能带-Landau能级耦合所引起的Landau能级分裂大小与子能带量子数的关系.
含纳米锗粒二氧化硅薄膜的光致发光研究
马书懿, 张伯蕊, 秦国刚, 马振昌, 宗婉华, 韩和相, 汪兆平, 李国华
1998, 47 (3): 502-507. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.502
摘要 +
以锗-二氧化硅(GSO)复合靶作为溅射靶,改变靶上锗与总靶面积比为0%,5%和10%,用射频磁控溅射方法在p型硅衬底上淀积了含锗量不同的三种二氧化硅薄膜.各样品分别在氮气氛中经过300至900℃不同温度的退火处理.通过对样品所作Raman散射光谱的分析,发现随着锗在溅射靶中面积比的增加,所制备的氧化硅薄膜中纳米锗粒的平均尺寸在增大.确定出随着退火温度由600℃升高到900℃,GSO(5%)样品中纳米锗粒的平均直径由5.4nm增至9.5nm.含纳米锗粒大小不同的二氧化硅薄膜的光致发光谱中都存在位于2.1eV
Fe/SnO2非晶多层膜的磁特性
娄坚鑫, 刘宜华, 黄宝歆, 张 林, 张汝贞, 张维缄, 张连生
1998, 47 (3): 508-513. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.508
摘要 +
研究了高频溅射制备的Fe/SnO2非晶多层膜的磁特性.当SnO2层厚度ds固定为5nm时,样品的饱和磁化强度Ms随Fe层厚度dm的减小而降低,这主要受样品的死层效应和维度效应的影响.另外,在dm很小时,样品呈现准二维磁性.样品居里温度TC随dm的减小单调下降.样品矫顽力Hc随dm的变化呈现
负偏压热灯丝CVD金刚石膜核化和早期生长的研究
廖克俊, 王万录, 冯 斌
1998, 47 (3): 514-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.514
摘要 +
利用扫描电子显微镜、Raman谱和X射线光电子能谱,研究了Si衬底上热灯丝CVD金刚石膜的核化和早期生长.在-300V和100mA条件下预处理15min,镜面抛光的Si(100)表面上金刚石核密度超过了109cm-2,但是核的分布极不均匀且可分为三个区域:A区,边缘处以锥体为主;B区,位于边和中心之间过渡区是纳米金刚石;C区,中心处有SiC层.无偏压下生长4h后,A区形成许多大而弧立的金刚石颗粒,B区成为织构金刚石膜,而C区变为含有大量缺陷的连续金刚石膜.衬底负
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
泡沫Al压缩形变及能量吸收特征
韩福生, 朱震刚, 刘长松
1998, 47 (3): 520-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.520
摘要 +
通过考察两种基体泡沫Al(分别为脆性和塑性)单向压缩应力-应变曲线,探讨了其形变和能量吸收特征及机理,得到了一些与以往不同的研究结果.研究发现,与其他多孔固体材料一样,泡沫Al的压缩形变过程也经历三个区域,即线性弹性区、平台区和致密化区;泡沫Al的吸能本领随屈服强度的提高而增强;在屈服强度相近的情况下,脆性泡沫Al的吸能本领高于塑性泡沫Al;泡沫Al吸能效率峰值对应于较低的应变值(约为0.15—0.25);吸能效率峰值对基体成分和状态不敏感,随密度增加,吸能效率峰值呈下降趋势.