Search

Article

x

Vol. 21, No. 4 (1965)

1965-02-20
CONTENT
THE HYPERFINE INTERACTION BETWEEN NUCLEONS AND HOLES OF SILICON, AND THE NUCLEAR MAGNETIC RELAXATION IN THE p-TYPE SILICON
KAN TZE-CHAO
1965, 120 (4): 691-706. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.691
Abstract +
The hyperfine interaction of the carriers in semiconductors (involving the Fermi-contact and noncontact terms) has been treated by a "pseudo-contact interaction", which acts on the effective mass wavefunction. For the Si29 nucleons and the holes in silicon, it can be represented by {S1(Jxμnx+Jyμny+Jzμnz)+S2(Jx3μnx+Jy3μny+Jz3μnz)}δ(r-rn). The coupling parameters S1 and S2 are certain integrals connecting the Bloch functions of the top of the value band, generally S2≈0. Utilizing the above formula we have treated the nuclear magnetic relaxation in p-type silicon and obtained an expression for the relaxation time; the value of the parameter S1 has been determined from the relaxation time and from the spin orbit splitting value at the valence band top.
1965, 120 (4): 707-713. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.707
Abstract +
π0-MESON PRODUCTION IN π--N INELASTIC INTERACTIONS AT 6.8 GeV/c
WANG TZU-SHIANG, LO CHUEN-SHUN, MA YA-DE, CHIN YONG-HSIEN, HO AN-SHIANG
1965, 120 (4): 714-719. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.714
Abstract +
Using the 24-litre propane chamber, photographs from JINR π0-meson production in inelastic interactions of π--mesons of momentum 6.8 GeV/c with nucleons are examined. About 2700 pairs of stereoscopic pictures have been scanned and 1275 events of π--N inelastic interactions have been found in an effective region 29.3 cm wide. In these events, 936 π--p and 339 π--n events, 240 and 89 electron-positron pairs have been observed respectively. After taking account of the efficiency of the bubble chamber for detection of γ-photons, it is found that the mean number of π0 mesons produced per event is n(π0)=1.00±0.06 and the mean transverse momentum of the γ-photons is Pγ⊥ = 173 MeV/c. In addition, the energy distribution of the γ-photons is especially examined. Under the assumptions that the γ-photons are entirely due to π0 decays and that the energy spectrum of the π0 mesons is the same as that of the π± -mesons', an energy distribution of γ-photons can be deduced from the energy distribution of the secondary π±-mesons produced in π--N interactions at the same incident energy; the γ-photon energy distribution obtained in the present experiment is in agreement with this deduced distribution within experimental error.
1965, 120 (4): 720-735. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.720
Abstract +
PERIODIC FOCUSING EFFECT IN DC ACCERLERATORS
GIH KWANG-TA, CHOU HSI-TING, CHANG YUAN-CHENG, HO KUO-CHU
1965, 120 (4): 736-747. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.736
Abstract +
The ion-optical properties of the accerlerating tube made of a series of coaxial cylinders in a DC accerlerator have been investigated. The potential distribution in such an accerlerating tube has been found both theoretically and experimentally by means of an electrolytic trough. The field in the accerlerating tube is found to be not exactly uniform as usually considered but it should also consist of a periodic part.The paraxial-ray equation for describing the ion trajectory in such a periodic field has been solved. The profile of the ion beam does show an undulatory shape, especially in the low energy region. The periodic field produces a significant focusing effect. A formula for describing the focal length of the ion-optical system was derived. The space charge effect has also been considered.
1965, 120 (4): 748-764. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.748
Abstract +
THE REGGE BEHAVIOUR FOR A CLASS OF NONLOCAL POTENTIALS
DAI YUAN-BEN
1965, 120 (4): 765-778. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.765
Abstract +
It is proved that for a class of nonlocal potentials, the S matrix element S(λ,k) as a function of the angular momentum λ is meromorphic in λ in the region Re λ > 0. It is proved further that as λ→∞ along the positive real axis or the negative imaginary axis, [S(λ, k)-1] exp(-iπλ)→0. Under more restrictive assumptions, it is shown that S(λ, k) is meromorphic with respect to the momentum variable k in the strip |Im k| < μ. The positions of the poles are discussed. For such potentials, the Regge poles in the right half plane do not lie necessarily in the first quadrant.
THREE-BODY LEPTONIC DECAYS OF THE K+ MESON
YUAN TUNG-TSE, CHEN SHIH
1965, 120 (4): 779-786. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.779
Abstract +
The energy spectra of π0 in Kμ3+ and Ke3+ decays, and the energy spectrum and longitudinal polarization of μ+ in Kμ3+ decay have been calculated by the dispersion relation method on the assumptions that 1) the weak interaction is of a universal V-A form and 2) the strange vector current is not conserved. Consequently one subtraction is made for each of the dispersion relation for the form factors f0 and f1. Only the contribution of K1* (m* = 888 MeV) intermediate state is considered in the calculations. If the parameter defined in the paper is assumed to be equal to 2.1, the results agree with experiments within their limits of errors. Thus, better agreement with experiments could be achieved by abandoning the assumption of partially conserved strange vector current.
PROBLEM OF ELECTRON-PHONON COUPLING IN THE IMPURITY ABSORPTION BAND (II)
GU SHI-JIE
1965, 120 (4): 787-801. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.787
Abstract +
In this paper, the effect of electron-phonon coupling on the bandwidth of impurity absorption has been considered with a one-dimensional model of crystal lattices. The eigenfunctions of lattice vibrations in the presence of an impurity have been seriously treated by using a field theoretic method. The strength of electron-phonon coupling was obtained in analytical form as a function of the wave number k of the phonon, the range of interaction λ, and the parameter P = r′/r. Here r′ and r are respectively the force constant between an impurity and its neighbours and that between the normal neighbouring atoms. The results show that an impurity which causes the force costant to change has a considerable effect on the electron-phonon coupling. Under certain conditions the contribution of an antisymmetric localized mode in an ionic crystal may be much larger than the total contributions of intra-band modes. Especially, it is possible for the so called "critical scattering" to appear in ion crystals. In that case the contribution of intra-band modes may become very small and contribution comes almost entirely from the localized mode. Conversely, in a nonpolar crystal the contribution of the localized mode is generally negligible. The possible meaning of the above result in the problem of three-dimensional crystals was discussed in the final part of this article.
THE MATRIX ELEMENT OF SPACE GROUP OPERATORS
HSU CHIH-CHUNG, HSIEH HSI-TEH
1965, 120 (4): 802-816. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.802
Abstract +
, is then studied for each of the four cases. It is found that for all cases, the value of the integral can be expressed in terms of the matrix element of a transformed matrix U by which the reducible representation has been reduced. The corresponding reducible representations Г′s are respec-tively: A) (Гki?Гk′i′)(?);B)Гki?Гk′i′;C)Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s); and D)(Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s))(?). The final form of the integral is then obtained by finding the explicit form of the transformation matrix by using the pseudo-projection operator.">It is shown that in the direct product of two wave vector stars k?k′, if k"∈k?k′, the wave vector group, Gk", may belong to any one of the following cases: A) Both Gk and Gk′ are subgroups of Gk"; B) Gk=Gk′= Gk"; C) Gk" = Gs; D) Gs is the subgroup of Gk". The reduction of an integral A=μ″i″(k″)|fμi(k)|fμ′i′(k′)>, is then studied for each of the four cases. It is found that for all cases, the value of the integral can be expressed in terms of the matrix element of a transformed matrix U by which the reducible representation has been reduced. The corresponding reducible representations Г′s are respec-tively: A) (Гki?Гk′i′)(?);B)Гki?Гk′i′;C)Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s); and D)(Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s))(?). The final form of the integral is then obtained by finding the explicit form of the transformation matrix by using the pseudo-projection operator.
SPECIFIC HEAT ANOMALY OF Nb3Sn AT THE NORMAL-SUPERCONDUCTING TRANSITION
CHENG GUO-KUANG, LIU TI-HANG, KUAN WEI-YEN
1965, 120 (4): 817-823. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.817
Abstract +
The heat capacity of Nb3Sn has been measured between 16.0°K and 20.3°K. A jump in specific heat at Tc is found with ΔC = 2.21 (±5%) joule/mole·deg. The transition temperature of the sample is Tc= 17.88°K, and the transition interval is ΔTc ≈ 0.2°K. From the measured ΔC and by using the thermodynamic relationship, the thermodynamic critical magnetic field at 0°K, H0≈5300 Oe, was obtained. Using the result of ΔC obtained in the present work, and the jump of the thermo-expansion coefficient Δα and (?Tc/(?p) from the literatures, the thermodynamic relation be-tween these quantities was found to be valid.Apparatus for measuring the specific heat is briefly described.
THE INFLUENCE OF THE IMPURITY SCATTERING ON THE PROPERTIES OF TWO-BAND SUPERCONDUCTORS
YU LUH, GU BEN-YUAN
1965, 120 (4): 824-838. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.824
Abstract +
A simple two-band model was used to investigate the influence of the multiconnec-tivity of the Fermi surface on the properties of superconductors. It was shown that the effect is analogous to that of anisotropy. The effect of impurity scattering was considered by the Green's function method of Абрикосов and Горъков. There is a unique energy gap for both bands in the presence of impurities. The new gap parameter is larger than the smaller one of the two gaps in the pure case. The critical temperature Tc, critical magnetic field Hc, and its temperature coefficient x near T=0°K are lowered with doping, while the jump in specific heat at the transition point is raised. The combined measurement of the relative changes of these quantities should provide a direct verification of the theoretical calculations. The properties of heavily doped two-band superconductors are identical with those in the single band case. Furthermore, the results obtained were used to discuss the tunnelling experiment on Pb films and the anomaly of critical temperature in the alloy systems of In-Sn and In-Pb.
THE ORDERING OF THE ALLOY AgAuZn2
YEE SUN-SHENG, LIU YI-HUAN
1965, 120 (4): 839-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.839
Abstract +
The ordering of the alloy AgAuZn2 has been studied by means of X-ray diffracto-metry. The specimens were quenched from 600℃ and subsequently annealed at 100℃ for various periods of time. It was shown that in the quenched condition almost all of the Zn atoms were at their appropriate lattice sites, whereas the Ag and Au atoms were comparatively less readily to occupy their right places. A very short period of annealing at 100℃ was sufficient to make all the Zn atoms take their proper positions. The ordering among Ag and Au atoms proceeded as annealing was continued, the positions of Zn atoms being unaffected.The size of antiphase domains deduced depended markedly on the indices of reflections during the early stage of domain growth. The final sizes attained in different directions, however, were practically the same. The ordering of atoms and the growth of domains took place simultaneously. However, the degree of order reached a steady value long before the domains attained the final size.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF FeGa3
LU HSUEH-SHAN, LIANG CHING-KWEI
1965, 120 (4): 849-857. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.849
Abstract +
The crystal structure of FeGa3 has been determined by means of Debye-Scherrer photographs. The unit cell is tetragonal, with a = 6.2628? and c = 6.5559? at 20℃. There are four formula units per unit cell. The space group is D4h14——P42/mnm. The four Fe atoms are situated at the 4(f) positions, while the twelve Ga atoms are situated at the 4(c) and 8(j) positions, the atomic parameters being xf=0.343,xj=0.157 and zj=0.264.This structure represents a new type of intermetallic compound.
THE FEYNMAN DIAGRAMMATIC TECHNIQUE FOR THE DOUBLE TIME DEPENDENT CAUSAL GREEN'S FUNCTION
CHANG SHIH-CHUN
1965, 120 (4): 858-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.858
Abstract +
Starting from the discussion of analytic properties and using the Landau relation to improve the diagrammatic technique of Dzyaloshinskii, the Feynman diagrammatic technique for double time dependent causal Green's function is established. There is a correct limit of zero temperature and may be used to calculate the various dynamical properties of nonequlibrium processes.
EXPERIMENTAL INVESTIGATION AND IMPROVEMENT ON THE FUNDAMENTAL CHARACTERS OF ESR SPECTROMETER WITH FREQUENCY AND MAGNETIC FIELD MODULATION
SUN TSUNG-TANG, CHAING WEN-CHIA, SHUN LIEN-FONG, MAO TIN-FONG
1965, 120 (4): 866-874. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.866
Abstract +
After systematic experimental investigations, the chief factors which influence the sensitivity, stability and resolution of the ESR spectrometer have been ascertained. Effective means of improving these characters have been worked out. As a result, the sensitivity has reached 2.7×10-12M DPPH. (RC = 2sec., microwave power into cavity ≈l0mw.). The resolution has been found to be better than 1×10-4. The baseline stability has been greatly increased. The main drawbacks inherent in this type of spectrometer has also been discussed.
BRIEF REPORT
1965, 120 (4): 875-879. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.875
Abstract +
1965, 120 (4): 880-883. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.880
Abstract +
1965, 120 (4): 884-888. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.884
Abstract +

搜索

x

Vol. 21, No. 4 (1965)

1965年02月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
硅中空穴与核的超精细作用及p型硅的核磁弛豫
甘子钊
1965, 21 (4): 691-706. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.691
摘要 +
本文把半导体中载流子和它的原子核的超精细作用(包括非接触项)表达为作用在有效质量波函数上的“准接触作用”。具体对硅中Si29核和价带空穴的这个作用可表达为{S1(Jxμnx+Jyμny+Jzμnz)+S2(Jx3μnx+Jy3μny+Jz3μnz)}δ(r-rn),参量S1、S2是联系着价带顶的波函数的一些积分;一般地S2≈0。用它来处理了p型硅中Si29核的核自旋弛豫,得到弛豫时间的表达式;从弛豫时间的实验值估计了S1的值;还从价带自旋轨道分裂值估计了同一参量。
磷在SiO2-Si系统中的扩散
李克诚, 薛士蓥, 祝忠德, 黄詠
1965, 21 (4): 707-713. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.707
摘要 +
用中子激活方法,对气态P2O5在SiO2-Si系统中的扩散分布进行了直接测量。样品为p型Si单晶,电阻率为3—5欧姆·厘米,氧化层是在1250℃下水汽中生长的,其厚度为0.45—0.47微米。实验结果表明:对于完全掩蔽的样品,磷在SiO2层中的浓度分布有个陡峭的边界;对于掩蔽失效情形,在靠近SiO2-Si交界面约0.1微米的SiO2层内,磷的浓度显著地降低,出现一个明显的交界层,在交界层以外的SiO2层中磷的浓度是均匀的和恒定的,而交界层中磷的浓度及磷在Si中的表面浓度都随时间的延长而显著地升高,文中对所得的结果作了简单讨论。
6.8GeV/cπ-N非弹性作用下π0介子的产生
王祝翔, 罗春燻, 马亚棣, 秦荣先, 霍安祥
1965, 21 (4): 714-719. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.714
摘要 +
利用联合原子核研究所24立升丙烷气泡室照片,对动量为6.8GeV/cπ-介子与核子非弹性作用产生π0介子的问题进行了研究。扫描了约2700对立体照片。在宽度为29.3厘米的有效范围内得到了1275个π--N非弹性作用事例。在936个π--p事例和339个π--n事例中,观察到正电子、负电子对数目分别为240和89。考虑了气泡室对γ光子的探测效率,我们得到每个事例产生的平均π0介子数n(π0)=1.00±0.06。γ光子的平均横动量为p⊥γ=173MeV/c。此外,着重研究了γ光子的能量分布。在γ光子全部是由π0介子衰变产生以及π0介子和π±介子具有相同能谱的假设下,利用在相同入射粒子能量的π--N作用中所产生的次级π±介子能量分布变换成γ光子的能量分布;将本实验所得的γ光子能量分布和变换得到的分布进行比较,这两个分布在实验误差范围内完全符合。
球形核的3-态结构
李扬国
1965, 21 (4): 720-735. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.720
摘要 +
本文在粒子零级能退化的假设下,解出一个在满壳外有N个中子,Z个质子的原子核模型系统的负宇称态结构:它是由四类基本激发组成的。这四类激发通过相互作用耦合在一起,但是各自的内部结构不因彼此相互作用而破坏。还研究了零级能退化消除情况的一些特例;这些特例表明对于3-态的最低能级来说,上述结论仍然是正确的。
静电加速器的周期聚焦效应
吉光达, 仇喜庭, 张远程, 何国柱
1965, 21 (4): 736-747. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.736
摘要 +
从理论分析及在电解槽中进行模拟实验测量知道,静电加速器加速管内的电场分布一般不是均匀的,而是有周期性变化的。本文利用微扰法求解了离子束在这种周期场内运动的傍轴轨迹方程,描绘出了离子束在这种场内的轮廓,也求出了表达这个离子光学系统的焦距公式,并讨论了空间电荷效应对离子束的发散作用。
利用大型闪烁描迹仪的多计数器系统
章迺森, 徐永昌, 何远虙, Г.В.Мельников, А.С.Вовенко
1965, 21 (4): 748-764. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.748
摘要 +
为了研究高能K+,π+介子和质子的弹性及非弹性相互作用,记录在相互作用中所产生次级粒子的数目和飞行方向,我们设计制造了一套直径达1米、具有约100道空间分辨能力的大型闪烁描迹仪和与之相联系的多道电子学分析记录设备。这套多计数器系统制成后,在100亿电子伏同步稳相加速器的高能介子束上,进行了调整和检验。结果肯定:描迹仪各点上有相对论速度带电粒子通过时,记录效率均约达100%;20道快慢型符合线路中,快符合线路分辨时间约5毫微秒,记录效率100%,慢符合线路分辨时间为25—30毫微秒时,经改进后记录效率约达100%。利用这套设备进行了高能π+介子与质子弹性散射角分布的测量工作。本文给出在这套设备的设计、调整和检验过程中得到的结果和经验。
一类非定域位势的Regge行为
戴元本
1965, 21 (4): 765-778. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.765
摘要 +
对一类非定域位势证明了S矩阵元S(λ,k)作为角动量变数λ的函数在Reλ>0半纯,且当λ沿正实轴或负虚轴趋于∞时(S(λ,k)-1)exp(-iπλ)→0。在稍严一些的假设下证明了S(λ,k)在带域|Imk|<μ内对动量变数k半纯。讨论了极点的位置,这类位势在右半平面的Regge极点不一定在第一象限内。
K+介子的三体轻子衰变
阮同泽, 陈时
1965, 21 (4): 779-786. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.779
摘要 +
本文利用色散关系方法,假设普适V-A弱相互作用和奇异矢量流不守恒,从而对形状因子f0,f1的色散关系进行一次减去,计算了Kμ3+、Ke3+衰变中的π0能谱,Kμ3+衰变中的μ+能谱和μ+的纵向极化。计算中只考虑了K1*(m*=888MeV)中间态对色散积分的贡献。参数σ取为+2.1的结果和实验在误差范围内相符合。放弃奇异矢量流部分守恒假设与实验符合的程度比保持这一假设要好一些。
杂质中心吸收宽带的电声子耦合问题(Ⅱ)
顾世杰
1965, 21 (4): 787-801. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.787
摘要 +
在这篇文章中,我们用一维晶格模型讨论了杂质中心中电声子耦合强度的问题。用场论方法严格地解得了含杂质晶格之运动方程的本征函数。由此得到了电声子耦合强度的解析表示式,它是用声子的波数k、表示相互作用范围的参量λ以及杂质参量P=γ′/γ解析地表示出来的。其中γ′和γ分别为杂质与近邻之间和一般近邻之间的力常数。对结果的分析表明,只改变质量的杂质不影响电声子耦合;导致力常数变化的杂质对电声子耦合有显著的影响。当有奇的局域模出现时,在离子晶体中它对带宽的贡献可以比带内模的贡献大很多。尤其是在离子晶体中有可能出现所谓“临界散射”,这时带内模的贡献可能变得很小,而主要的贡献几乎全来自于局域模。相反地,在非极化晶体中,局域模的贡献一般是很小的。文中最后讨论了由一维模型得到的结论对于三维晶体可能有的意义。
空间羣算符的矩阵元
徐至中, 谢希德
1965, 21 (4): 802-816. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.802
摘要 +
本文首先通过对波失星直接乘积的分析指出,如果 *K″∈*K?*K′,则波矢峯Gk″可以有下面四种情况:A)Gk同Gk′,是Gk″的子峯,B)Gk=Gk′=Gk″,C)Gk″=Gs, D)Gs是Gk″的子峯。根据上述四种情况,分别考虑积分A=μ″i″(k″)|fμi(k)|fμ′i′(k′)>的简约。并且证明,对所有四种情况,积分A的值均可由短阵U的矩阵元统一地表达出来。矩阵U是使可约表示Г′简约的转换矩阵,对四种情况,可约表示Г′分别是:A)(Гki?Гk′i′)(?),B)Гi?Гk′i′,C)Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s),D)(Гki(s)?Гk′i′(s))(?)。最后,利用准投影算符的方法,对矩阵U进行了计算,导出空间峯Wigner-Eckart定理的表式。
Nb3Sn正常-超导转变时的比热反常
郑国光, 刘体汉, 管惟炎
1965, 21 (4): 817-823. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.817
摘要 +
在16.0°K—20.3°K之间测量了Nb3Sn样品的热容量。Nb3Sn在临界温度附近的比热跳跃值ΔC=2.21(±5%)焦耳/克分子·度。样品的临界温度Tc=17.88°K,转变宽度ΔTc≈0.2°K。ΔC值利用热力学关系式确定了Nb3Sn在0°K时的热力学临界场H0=5300奥斯特。利用本文的结果和文献上关于热膨胀系数的跳跃值Δα及?T/?P值验证了热力学关系式。扼要地描述了比热测量装置.
杂质对两能带超导体性质的影响
于淥, 顾本源
1965, 21 (4): 824-838. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.824
摘要 +
本文中用一个简单的两能带模型讨论了费米面复连通性对超导体性质的影响。计算表明,它的效应与各向异性类似。利用Абрикосов和Горъков所发展的格林函数方法讨论了杂质散射的影响。有杂质时只有一个能隙,且大于纯超导体两个能隙中较小的一个。加杂后转变温度,临界磁场及其在T=0°K附近的温度系数下降,但转变点比热跳跃的相对值增加。低掺杂时在实验中同时测量这些量的变化可以定量地检验理论计算。高掺杂两能带超导体的性质与单能带情形完全相同。此外,利用本文的结果讨论了Pb膜的隧道效应实验和In-Sn,In-Pb系统中的转变温度反常。
合金AgAuZn2的有序化
易孙圣, 刘益焕
1965, 21 (4): 839-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.839
摘要 +
本工作是用X射线衍射法观察合金AgAuZn2的有序化过程。样品首先从600℃淬炼,然后在100℃再经不同时间的熟炼处理。样品在熟炼状态,几乎全部的Zn原子都占据了它们的适宜位置,Ag和Au原子占有适宜位置的几率则较小些。随着熟炼时间的增加,Ag,Au原子作有序的排列,而不影响Zn原子的位置。在有序畴长大的初期阶段,从不同衍射线所求出的有序畴大小是不同的。但它们随着熟炼长大,最后却几乎达到同一线性大小。原子的有序化和有序畴的长大同时进行,但在有序畴达到稳定大小以前,有序度早已达到了稳定程度。
FeGa3的晶体结构
陆学善, 梁敬魁
1965, 21 (4): 849-857. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.849
摘要 +
本文用X射线粉末法测定了FeGa3的晶体结构,FeGa3属四方晶系。在20℃的点阵常数是:a=6.2628?,c=6.5559?。每晶胞包含四个化合式量。空间羣为D4h14——P42/mnm。Fe原子占据在4(f)等效位置上,Ga原子占据在4(c)及8(j)等效位置上;参数为:xf=0.343,xj=0.157,zj=0.264。从结构看来,这是金属互化物的一种新类型。
双时因果格林函数的费曼图解法
章思俊
1965, 21 (4): 858-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.858
摘要 +
本文从解析性的讨论出发,应用朗道关系改进Дзялошинский的图解法,建立了双时因果格林函数的费曼图解法,它具有正确的零温权限,并可直接用来计算各种非平衡过程的动力学性质。
调频调场式顺磁共振仪基本性能的实验探讨及提高
孙宗棠, 蒋文甲, 熊连芳, 毛庭芳
1965, 21 (4): 866-874. doi: 10.7498/aps.21.866
摘要 +
本工作对三厘米波段调频调场式顺磁共振仪的基本性能进行了系统的实验性探讨。确定了影响灵敏度、稳定性及分辨率的主要因素,并提出相应的改进方法,使仪器的基本性能得到显著提高。灵敏度达到相当于2.7×10-12M固体DPPH的水平(RC=2秒,入腔功率10毫瓦)。基线一般能稳定在噪音电平范围内;谱线的重复性良好。仪器的分辨率优于1×10-4。此外,也指出了这类方案目前存在着的主要缺点。
研究简报