Search

Article

x

Vol. 30, No. 1 (1981)

1981-01-05
CONTENT
REDUCTION OF LIGHT SHIFT IN Rb87 FREQUENCY STANDARD USING PULSE SAMPLING OPTICAL DETECTION METHOD
DONG TAI-QIAN
1981, 30 (1): 1-11. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1
Abstract +
Device of pulse optical pumping and pulse sampling optical detection is presentedto reduce the light shift in Rb87 atomic frequency standard. The 0-0 transitionlineshape and light shift is calculated. It is qualitatively, inagreement with the experimen-tal results. With this device, one may expect to improve the long term frequency sta-bility of the passive Rb87 atomic frequeney standard.
ON THE CHARACTERISTIC IMPEDANCE OF A COAXIAL LINE WITH ELLIPTIC OUTER CONDUCTOR AND RECTANGULAR INNER CONDUCTOR
LIN WEI-GAN, ZENG LING-RU
1981, 30 (1): 12-21. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.12
Abstract +
In this paper, the methods using the graphical approximation and taking the geo-metrical average of the upper and lower bounds to the size of the line are put forward, to calculate the characteristic impedance of a coaxial line with elliptic outer conductor and rectangular inner conductor. The boundary of rectangular inner conductor is con-formally mapped into a closed curve which is nearly a rectangle, and its inscribed con-focal ellipse and outer connected confocal ellipse are conformally mapped into two con-centric circles, the geometrical average of the both is taken as its equivalent value. At the same time, the boundary of elliptic outer conductor is conformally mapped into a concentric circle. So they constitute a standard coaxial line, and the formula for calculating its characteristic impedance is obtained.The calculating formulae of the characteristic impedance of some eoaxial lines (i. e. elliptic outer and microstrip inner conductors, circular outer and square inner conduc-tors, circular outer and rectangular inner conductors) in elementary functional forms are derived, so that the lengthy and complicated integral calculation involving elliptical functions are avoided. The characteristic impedances of some coaxical lines as mention-ed above are given in accurate values for references.
THE CONFORMASTAT FLAT SOLUTION AND THE NORMALITY OF THE ENERGY-MONENTUM PSEUDO-TENSOR OF GRAVITATIONAL FIELD IN THE THEORY OF GRAVITATION
ZHONG ZAI-ZHE
1981, 30 (1): 22-27. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.22
Abstract +
In this paper, we have found the conformastat flat solution in the theory of gravita-tion by eondering the vector graviton field and the metric field. We introduce Hu-Ning's expression into this theory, then it appears also as the conservative expression of energy-monentum. For the gravitational field of singular centralized mass, it can be shown, as in GR, that the gravitational mass and the inertial mass are equal. But Einstein's principle of equivalence doesn't hold in this theory. When n
SUPER KILLING EQUATION AND SUPERSYM-METRY TRANSFORMATION
ZHANG LI-NING
1981, 30 (1): 28-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.28
Abstract +
In super space (x, θ), as the metric tensor field GAB(x, θ) is given, we calculated the Riemann curvature tensor RDABC of fourth rank and its generalized cyclicity.The equation that must be satisfied by isometry in the super space, i.e. super Killing equation: ξA:B+ηabξB:A=0, is deduced.In flat super space with zero curvature tensor, we have obtained the general solu-tions of the super Killing equation and the commutation relations of the corresponding generators. In the case of constant curvature, we have obtained a special solution of the super Killing equation.
POSSIBLE SPACE-TIME MANIFOLDS AND KINEMATICS
ZHOU ZHEN-LONG, ZHANG LI-NING
1981, 30 (1): 35-45. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.35
Abstract +
In this work, analysis of the space-time manifold, their kinematic groups and Lie algebras are made intuitive as far as possible. First of all, from the analysis of the iner-tial frames it is shown that according to the Beltrami theorem in Riemann Geometry, the space-time manifold, in which there exists global inertial frame, should be a pseudo-sphere. So that the kinematic group must be a rotation group, thus the explicity analy-tical expressions of such kinematical transformations and the commutative relations among the corresponding generators can be formulated easily. Consequently, the con-tractions of such manifolds, kinematic groups and Lie algebras can be deduced concretely and intuitively.
ON THE PROBLEM OF THE ENERGY OF GRAVITATIONAL FIELD
ZHENG YU-KUN
1981, 30 (1): 46-56. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.46
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss the problem of the local energy content in gravitational fields. A new total energy-momentum density pseudo-tensor of gravitational field is given In this paper. The energy content in any part of a gravitational field given by the new pseudo-tensor is an invariant under arbitrary purely spatial transformation, hence the local energy content in the gravitational field has a well-defined physical meaning. For the energy and momentum of a Schwarzschild gravitational field, the results given by the new pseudo-tensor are more reasonable than those given by other pseudo-tensors pro-posed in the literatures of the general theory of relativity.The relation between mass and energy in the theory of gravitation is also discussed.
A POLYCHROMATIC PROCESSING TECHNIQUE FOR COLOR IMAGE TRANSPARENCIES
T. H. CHAO, F. T. S. YU, S. L. ZHUANQ
1981, 30 (1): 57-65. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.57
Abstract +
A technique of spatial encoding color photographic image in a black and white tran-sparency for coherent polychromatic processing is presented. The applications of this technique to color image signal detection, restoration of color blurred images, and color image addition and subtraction are provided. We note that this polychromatic processing technique is capable of processing color images similar to monochromatic coherent pro-cessing technique. Although there is a disadvantage of this technique, it requires an en-coding step for image processing, however this technique may open a new dimension in color image processing. We also note that the application of this technique is not res-tricted only to color images, it may apply to some problems in gray level transparencies.
THE IMAGING OF A GLASS SELF-FOCUING PLATE
CHENG KE-HUA
1981, 30 (1): 66-73. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.66
Abstract +
In this article, we studied the propagation of rays in a glass self-focuing plate, its imaging principle and its application.
INTEGRALS OF PRODUCTS OF AIRY FUNCTIONS
WANG REN-CHUAN
1981, 30 (1): 74-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.74
Abstract +
General methods of calculating indefinite integrals of the type ∫xnA(p)B(q)dx are pre-sented, where A and B are solutions of the Airy equition y" = (λ + x)y with the para-meterλ, p, q are the order of differential, n is a non-negative integer. General formulae of this type of integrals is given for corresponding p, q ≤1 and functions A, B with dif-ferent parameters. For A=B a method of integration is also obtained, which is quite dif-ferent from that of Albright. As an application, these formulae of integrals are applied to the problem of the orthonormalization of the wave functions of an electron in a triangular potential well, and the transition probabilities between the energy-levels are obtained.
A NEW ULTRA HIGH SPEED SNAP-OFF DIODE WITH n+pp+ STRUCTURE
ZHANG ZHI-ZHONG, ZHOU XUAN
1981, 30 (1): 84-90. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.84
Abstract +
Various important factors determining the snap-off time of the step-recovery-diode (SRD) are investigated. In addition, a new structure of SED is proposed, that is n+pp+ diode with abrupt n+p junction and narrow p base region. The analysis shows that because the carriers injected into the base region have larger diffusion coefficient, the snap-off time of such diode is greatly reduced. The process used to produce this diode is also described, and many diodes produced by this method have been employed in many practical circuits. The best result of the snap-off time is smaller than 50 ps (10-90%).
A SCHEME TO CONTROL THE FIRST-SECOND CYCLE AMPLITUDE RATIO OF TRANSDUCERS FOR ULTRASONIC MEASUREMENTS
YING CHONG-FU, LI MING-XIAN, ZHONG GAO-QI, LIU XIAN-DUO, YANG YU-RUI
1981, 30 (1): 91-96. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.91
Abstract +
In the ultrasonic applications of measuring non-acoustic characteristics, it is impor-tant that the time of flight of the ultrasound be measured with accuracy. One significant step to achieve this is to ensure that the first few cycles of the received ultrasonic signal should not be missed. This in turns asks for the amplitude of the first cycle being as large as, or greater than, that of the second. By studying the transient responses of the transmitting and receiving transducers, either separated or two united in one, it is shown that the first second cycle amplitude ratio can be increased from less than one to one or more of the specific acoustic resistance of the transducer backing is enhanced to a suf-ficiently high value, but not necessarily as high as the specific acoustic resistance of the piezoelectric plate. This holds for the case of light loading. For the case of heavy load-ing, the amplitude ratio is found to be inherently large.
DIAGRAMMATIC EQUIVALENT OF COHERENT POTENTIAL APPROXIMATION FOR DISORDERED n-COMPONENT ALLOYS
ZHANG ZHAO-QING
1981, 30 (1): 97-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.97
Abstract +
The method of cumulants expansion for both averaged singleparticle and two-par-ticle Green's functions for a disordered binary alloy is extended to treat a disordered n-component alloy. Within the single-site approximation, if the multipleoccupancy cor-rections are treated self-consistently, it is shown that both averaged single-particle and two-particle Green's function agree with the results of coherent potential approximation.
SYSTEMATIC VARIATION OF LINE-SHIFT OF Kα RADIATION FROM ATOMIC IONS
LI JIA-MING, ZHAO ZHONG-XIN
1981, 30 (1): 105-110. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.105
Abstract +
We present here a preliminary theoretical study on the lineshift of the Kα radiation from atomic ions. The systematic variation of the Kα radiation shift on the degree of ionization as well as the atomic number is examined up to the intermediate-Z element Mo. We also argued that measurements on such Kα spectra are relevant to impurity diagnostics in plasmas.
PHASE REFINEMENT ON THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURES CONTAINING HEAVY ATOMS
HAN PU-SEN, FAN HAI-FU, GU YUAN-XIN
1981, 30 (1): 111-116. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.111
Abstract +
A modified tangent formular taking account of the presence of heavy atoms is given in this paper. It is of the form:The modified tangent formular has the advantage of being able to eliminate the squaring effect. Practical examination shows that it is superior to the conventional tangent formular and can resolve the ambiguity due to the coexistence of both enan-tiomorphs.
BRIEF REPORT
AN ANOMALOUS INTERNAL FRICTION PHENOMENON IN Al-0.5wt%Cu ALLOYS WITHIN THE AUDIO FREQUENCY RANGE
WANG XIAO-WEI, GAO GUO-RU
1981, 30 (1): 117-119. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.117
Abstract +
The internal friction peaks in Al-0.5wt%Cu alloys were observed near 0℃ and 90℃ respectively under forced bending vibration within the audio frequency range and the amplitude internal friction peaks were observed at 6℃ and 90℃. It may be considered as an anomalous internal friction phenomenon showing both temperature peaks and am-plitude peaks. It is suggested that the peaks may be associated with the motion of disloca-tions dragged by point defects.
STUDY ON THE M?SSBAUER EFFECT OF γ-Fe2O3 POWDER WITH CoxFe3-xO4-DOPED COATING
LI SHI, ZANG PEI-QUN, JI GUI-QUAN, LUO HE-LIE, SUN KE
1981, 30 (1): 120-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.120
Abstract +
The γ-Fe2O3 powder with CoxFe3-xO4-doped coating was obtained by reaction of the γ-Fe2O3 powder in the solutions containing Co++ and Fe++ ions. It was found that this epitaxial CoxFe3-xO4 coating raised the coercivity of the γ-Fe2O3 from 420 (Oe) to 715 (Oe).The epitaxial CoxFe3-xO4 coating was isvestigated by means of M?ssbauer Effect of 57Fe. The M?ssbauer Spectrum indicates that the surface of γ-Fe2O3 was doped with CoxFe3-xO4 solid solution, and a static magnetic interaction takes place between the γ-Fe2O3 matrix and CoxFe3-xO4 solid solution.
A METHOD OF SOLVING SIMULTANEOUS EPUATIONS FOR OBTAINING LATTICE CONSTANTS OF LOW-SYMMETRY CRYSTAL SYSTEMS
GUO CHANG-LIN, HUANG YUE-HONG
1981, 30 (1): 124-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.124
Abstract +
We present here a method of solving the simultaneous equations for obtaining lattice constants of low-symmetry crystal systems (triclinic, monoclinic and orthorhombic systems) by using all available diffraction data. Due to the measuring error, about 10 per cent of the data would show larger diviation. But most of the data are rather accurate and still distribute close to the true value statistically. Therefore, using a certain pro-grammed method for reasonable selection of data the best result of average values of lat-tice constant can be obtained.
THE COMBINATION OF ANOMALOUS SCATTERING METHOD AND DIRECT METHOD
FAN HAI-FU, HAN FU-SEN, ZHENG QI-TAI, GU YUAN-XIN
1981, 30 (1): 130-132. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.130
Abstract +
For certain types of crystal structure containing heavy atoms, it is some times dif-ficult to obtain the unique solution by the conventional method such as Patterson method, heavy atom method or direct method. Incorporating the anomalous scattering information into the direct method would facilitate the solution of the difficulty. This has been proved with a typical known structure.
DOUBLE DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN PLASMA
ZHONG QUAN-DE
1981, 30 (1): 133-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.133
Abstract +
We analysed double degenerate four-wave mixing (a real time image conversion pro-cess) in uniform plasma. A calculation of necessary pumping energy for the conversion efficiency R=1 shows that process is realizable.
EXCITATION AND INTERACTION OF MULTI-MODE LATTICE VIBRATIONS IN α- LiIO3 CRYSTAL UNDER IRRADIATION OF AN INTENSE LASER
XU LI-WEN, LEI ZI-MING, ZHAO RU-WEN, SHE YONG-BO
1981, 30 (1): 138-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.138
Abstract +
We have observed various spectra of stimulated Raman scattering (STRS) in a-LiIO3 crystal in different scattering geometries under irradiation of an electro-optically Q-switched second harmonic YAG laser. It is shown experimentally that more multi-mode lattice vibrations .can be excited by extra-ordinary incident photons than by ordi-nary ones. We have also observed the first and second order Stokes and anti-Stokes scat-tering lines of E1 mode, which are strong in intensity. The first, second and third order polariton Stokes and anti-Stokes lines are observed, as well as a new spectral line with a frequency shift of 496 cm-1 in anti-Stokes frequency region, which may be attributed to interactions among polaritons with various modes.Fatigue phenomena of Raman activation for the crystal have also been indicated experimentally.
A METHOD OF INCREASING THE DIFFRACTION EFFICIENCY OF HOLOGRAM
ZHAO LIN, YAN SHU-QIN, WANG DAN-LIAN, XIAO JING-XIAO, ZHANG HONG-JUN, DAI JIAN-HUA
1981, 30 (1): 143-146. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.143
Abstract +
A method of increasing the diffraction efficiency of hologram by using dilute deve-lopment is presented. Characteristic curve of dilute development, relation between the de-veloping time, the exposure and the diffraction efficiency are given. The high diffraction efficiency of three kinds of holographic plates have been obtained.
GRADED ALGEBRA SU (l|m|n) AND GAUGE MODEL
LI XIN-ZHOU, GU MING-GAO, YIN PENG-CHENG
1981, 30 (1): 147-152. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.147
Abstract +
We have suggested that the extension of SU (m|n) is to SU (l|m|n). We develop a local gauge theory of the graded algebra SU (l|m|n). We find the restrictions on the gauge potentials and matter fields in order that a physically suitable gauge invariant lag-rangian exists. It is natural to extend the graded algebra SU (2|1) electro weak model to include quarks in a superunified model.

搜索

x

Vol. 30, No. 1 (1981)

1981年01月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
用脉冲取样光检测方法减小Rb87频标的光频移
董太乾
1981, 30 (1): 1-11. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1
摘要 +
本文提出了利用脉冲光抽运,脉冲取样光检测,连续微波共振的方案以减小被动式Rb87频标中的光频移。对Rb87基态超精细能级0—0跃迁的共振线形函数和光频移作了理论计算。实验结果定性地与理论符合,利用这种方案可望能改善被动式Rb87频标的长期频率稳定度。
椭圆外导体-矩形内导体同轴线的特性阻抗
林为干, 曾令儒
1981, 30 (1): 12-21. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.12
摘要 +
本文提出用图形逼近和取尺寸上、下限值的几何平均值的方法,计算椭圆外导体-矩形内导体同轴线特性阻抗。矩形截面内导体的内切共焦椭圆和外接共焦椭圆,通过保角变换,变成同心圆。矩形变成近于矩形的闭合曲线,二同心圆分别为它的最小值和最大值,取二者的几何平均值,与同轴椭圆截面外导体同时变成的同心圆,构成一个标准同轴线,得到了特性阻抗公式。并由此推导出椭圆外导体-微带内导体、圆形外导体-方形内导体、圆形外导体-矩形内导体及圆形外导体-微带内导体等各种同轴线的特性阻抗的初等函数表示式。给出了上述几种同轴线的特性阻抗准确数值。
矢引力子场度规场引力理论的共形平直静止解及引力场的能量动量赝张量的正常性
钟在哲
1981, 30 (1): 22-27. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.22
摘要 +
本文求出了VGM引力理论的共形平直静止解。文中把胡宁表达式引入VGM,它同样是守恒的能量动量表达式。对于单个集中质量的引力场,与GR一样,可证实引力质量与惯性质量相等。但Einstein的等效原理在这理论中并不成立。利用所求得的解,可知当n<1/4时,引力场的能量动量赝张量就是正常的。
超Killing方程与超对称变换
张历宁
1981, 30 (1): 28-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.28
摘要 +
在超空间(x,θ)上定义了度规张量场GAB后,计算了四阶曲率张量RDABC并找出其推广的循环性(cyclicity)。推导了超空间上保度量变换所应满足的条件,即超Killing方程:ξA:B+ηabξB:A=0。在零曲率情形,求出了超Killing方程的通解,及其相应生成元间的对易关系。在常曲率情形,找出了超Killing方程的特解。
可能的空-时流形和运动群
邹振隆, 张历宁
1981, 30 (1): 35-45. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.35
摘要 +
对空-时流形、运动群及其李代数作了尽量直观的几何分析与推导。首先,对惯性系的分析指出,利用黎曼几何中的Beltrami定理后可知,存在惯性系的空-时必是伪超球,因而运动群就是旋转群,于是不难推算出运动学变换的具体分析表达式及其生成元间的对易关系式。由此,具体而直观的推出了流形、群、代数的缩并关系。
关于引力场的能量问题
郑玉昆
1981, 30 (1): 46-56. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.46
摘要 +
本文讨论引力场中局部区域的能量问题。这里提出了一个新的引力场总能量-动量赝张量密度,它所表示的引力场局部空间区域中的能量对纯空间坐标变换是不变量,因而引力场的局部区域能量具有确定的物理意义。关于Schwarzschild场的能量和动量,新的赝张量给出的结果要比现有广义相对论文献中的其他形式的赝张量所给出的结果较为合理。文中还讨论了在引力理论中质量与能量的关系问题。
彩色图象的光学信息处理
赵天欣, 杨振寰, 庄松林
1981, 30 (1): 57-65. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.57
摘要 +
本文研究了在相干多色处理中用黑白透射介质进行彩色图象空间编码的方法。这个方法可应用于彩色象的信号检测、去模糊、及相加与相减。并且指出,类似于相干单色处理,这种多色处理方法有能力处理彩色图象。这个方法虽然有某些不足之处,例如需要对被处理对象事先进行编码。但是,这个方法展示了在彩色图象处理中的一个新的方向。而且,它并不只局限于处理彩色图象,也可应用于处理某些具有灰度变化的图象。
玻璃自聚焦板的成像研究
程科华
1981, 30 (1): 66-73. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.66
摘要 +
本文研究了光线在自聚焦板内的传播、成像原理及其应用。
Airy函数乘积的积分
王仁川
1981, 30 (1): 74-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.74
摘要 +
本文提出对∫xnA(p)B(q)dx型不定积分普遍方法,其中A,B都是含有参变量λ的Airy方程y″=(λ+x)y的解,p,q是微分阶数,n是非负整数。当p,q≤1,A与B所含的参数不相同时,本文导出了上述积分普遍公式。当A=B时,又提出了与Albright完全不相同的求积方法。作为它的应用,本文讨论了处于三角势阱中电子的波函数正交归一问题,并计算了势阱中能级间的跃迁几率。
一种新的具有n+pp+结构的超高速阶跃二极管的研究
张执中, 周旋
1981, 30 (1): 84-90. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.84
摘要 +
本文考察了影响阶跃恢复二极管阶跃截止时间的诸因素。在此基础上,提出一种新的超高速阶跃二极管结构——窄基区n+pp+突变结结构。分析表明,这种结构的阶跃二极管因采用扩散系数大的载流子作为注入基区的少数载流子,其本征阶跃时间大为缩短。根据这一思想设计制作了实用的二极管,实际测得的最快阶跃截止时间小于50ps(按10—90%计算)。
控制超声测量用换能器首次波幅度比的方案
应祟福, 李明轩, 钟高琦, 刘献铎, 杨玉瑞
1981, 30 (1): 91-96. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.91
摘要 +
超声可用于测量一些非声学特性。在这些应用中,需要准确测量超声波的渡越时间。为此,不应漏测接收信号到达时的前一两个波,这要求首波的幅度等于或大于次波的幅度。本文分析了发射和接收换能器的瞬态特性,包括双探头的和单探头的,从而证明,如果增加换能器背衬的声阻率,首次波幅度比可以从小于1加大到1或大于1。这是对轻负载讲的。如果负载相当重,首次波幅度比自动地比较大。
多元无序合金相干势近似的图形分析
张昭庆
1981, 30 (1): 97-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.97
摘要 +
本文将处理二元无序合金电子性质的平均单粒子和双粒子格林函数的图形分析推广到多元无序合金。在单格点近似下,如果我们自洽地处理累积量中的多次占有修正,则从图形分析得到的平均单粒子和双粒子格林函数与相干势近似的结果相一致。
离化态原子Kα射线移位的规律
李家明, 赵中新
1981, 30 (1): 105-110. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.105
摘要 +
本文从理论上对离化态原子的Kα射线所发生的移位作了初步的研究,并总结了Kα射线随离化度和原子序变化的规律。提供了有关的数据图表,这可以用来估算各种离化态原子(原子序Z≤42)的Kα射线移位。最后还讨论了测量移位的Kα射线谱,这可以应用于等离子体的杂质诊断。
含重原子晶体结构的相位修正
韩福森, 范海福, 古元新
1981, 30 (1): 111-116. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.111
摘要 +
本文给出一个带有重原子校正项的正切式:用这个公式修正含重原子晶体的结构因子相位可以避免所谓平方效应,从而提高直接法用于测定含重原子晶体的效能。实际试验表明,带校正项的正切式明显地优于通常的正切式,而且能够解决用通常正切式无法解决的对映双解问题。
研究简报
用声频方法观测到的Al-0.5wt%Cu合金中的反常内耗现象
王晓伟, 高国儒
1981, 30 (1): 117-119. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.117
摘要 +
Al-0.5wt%Cu合金在弯曲型强迫振动条件下,在声频(102赫)范围内,在0℃及90℃附近分别观测到温度内耗峰,同时观测到振幅内耗峰。可以认为;它属于既有温度峰也有振幅峰的反常内耗现象,其可能的机制是位错拖曳点缺陷运动。
包钴铁氧体型γ-Fe2O3磁粉穆斯堡尔效应的研究
李士, 章佩群, 计桂泉, 罗河烈, 孙克
1981, 30 (1): 120-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.120
摘要 +
包钴铁氧体型,γ-Fe2O3磁粉(简记为CoFe-γ-Fe2O3)是针状γ-Fe2O3磁粉与Co++和Fe++溶液起反应,在每个针状颗粒上包覆了一层钴铁氧体固溶体。经此种方法处理后的γ-Fe2O3磁粉的矫顽力及其它磁特性有较大的提高。如矫顽力由原来415Oe增加到715Oe;剩磁和矫顽力随时间及温度变化小等。我们利用穆斯堡尔效应并配合其它研究手段进行了研究,认为:CoFe-γ-Fe2O3磁粉矫顽力的提高,主要是由于γ-Fe2O3磁粉表面包覆了一层钴铁氧体固溶体,γ-Fe2O3与钴铁氧体固溶体之间发生磁耦合作用之故。
求解低对称晶系晶胞参数的联立方程组法
郭常霖, 黄月鸿
1981, 30 (1): 124-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.124
摘要 +
本文提出了利用所有可能利用的衍射数据求解低对称晶系(三斜、单斜、正交)晶胞参数的联立方程组法。测量误差会引起约10%数据偏离较大,但大量数据仍统计平均分布于真值附近。故采用一定程序的抛弃法可以得到较好的晶胞参数平均值结果。
反常散射法同直接法的结合
范海福, 韩福森, 郑启泰, 古元新
1981, 30 (1): 130-132. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.130
摘要 +
对于某些类型的含重原子晶体结构,用通常的Patterson法、重原子法、乃至直接法,往往不易获得唯一的解。将由反常散射效应所得的部分相位信息同直接法结合起来有助于解决这个困难。本文用一个典型的已知晶体结构作试验,证明这样的结合可以收到良好的效果。
在等离子体中的二重简并四波混频
钟权德
1981, 30 (1): 133-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.133
摘要 +
本文分析了在均匀等离子体中的二重简并四波混频(一种实时红外象转换过程)。通过典型例子说明红外象转换效率为1所需的泵功率是现实的。
强激光照射下,α-LiIO3晶体中晶格振动的多模激发和模之间的相互作用
徐丽雯, 雷子明, 赵汝文, 佘永柏
1981, 30 (1): 138-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.138
摘要 +
本文叙述了用调Q倍频YAG脉冲激光照射α-LiIO3晶体,在不同的散射配置下,获得了各种散射谱图。实验表明,当用e光入射时,可以比用o光入射激发起更多不同模的晶格振动;获得了E2模的很强的一阶、二阶斯托克斯散射线和反斯托克斯散射线,E1模Polariton的一阶、二阶、三阶斯托克斯线和反斯托克斯线,还获得了反斯托克斯频率区一条频移为469cm-1的新线,认为是不同模的Polariton之间的相互作用引起的。最后,提到实验中初步观察到的晶体拉曼活性的“疲劳现象”。
提高全息图衍射效率的一种方法
赵霖, 阎书琴, 汪淡莲, 肖敬孝, 张洪钧, 戴建华
1981, 30 (1): 143-146. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.143
摘要 +
本文介绍用稀释显影提高全息图衍射效率的方法。给出了稀释显影的特性曲线以及衍射效率与显影时间、曝光量之间的关系。得到了三种全息干板的高衍射效率。
SU(l|m|n)阶化代数及其规范模型
李新洲, 顾鸣皋, 殷鹏程
1981, 30 (1): 147-152. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.147
摘要 +
本文将阶化李代数SU(m|n)扩充到SU(l|m|n),并讨论了它的局部规范理论。找到了规范不变的拉格郎日量,并将SU(2|1)弱电模型推广到统一强、弱、电相互作用模型。