Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 1 (1984)

1984-01-05
CONTENT
INVESTIGATION ON NEUTRON EMISSION FROM LASER-PLASMAS
PAN CHENG-MING, ZHANG SHU-GAN, ZHU DA-QING
1984, 33 (1): 1-8. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1
Abstract +
The characteristics of neutron emissions from leser-plasmas have been studied. Targets in the form of plane and spherical pellet were made of thermonuclear material containing deuterium, and irradiated by single beam laser system with pulse duration of the order of ns and six-beam laser systems with pulse duration of the order of ns and sns respectively.
IN-DEPTH OXYGEN CONTAMINATION PRODUCED IN CW CO2 LASER ANNEALED Si
XU ZHEN-JIA, CHEN WEI-DE
1984, 33 (1): 9-15. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.9
Abstract +
Siwafers annealed by CW-CO2 laser have been studied using Nomarski technique, electron absorption image, IR spectrum, AES and ESCA, with particular emphasis on the study of in-depth oxygen contamination. Electron absorption image shows that the effect of CW-CO2 laser annealing is not very uniform in our case. And it has also shown that CW-CO2 laser annealing in air would decrease the carbon contamination on the Si surface, but produce oxygen contamination. This oxygen contamination consists of two parts: SiOx on the surface and free oxygen atom underneath, its thickness is less than~250?.
STUDY OF TWO-PHOTON OPTICAL BISTABILITY
ZHU SHI-YAO
1984, 33 (1): 16-24. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.16
Abstract +
By using quantum method and decorrelation approximation, the twophoton bistability equation in three level atom medium is obtained. The conclusions are consistent with experiment results. The shortcomings in treating this problem by using two-photon vecter model are pointed out.
RENORMALIZED QUASI-LINEAR THEORY OF TURBULENCE IN NON-UNIFORM PLASMA——GENERALIZATION OF MISGUICH-BALESCU THEORY
QIN YUN-WEN
1984, 33 (1): 25-36. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.25
Abstract +
The re-normalized quasi-linear theory of turbulence in uniform plasma, given by Mis-guich and Balescu, is generalized to the case of non-uniform plasma. In the weak-coupling and the weak non-uniformity approximation, the explicit expressions for the propagator and the average turbulent collision operator are obtained. Non-uniformity not only modifies the diffusion contribution, resonance broadening or frequency shift, Dupree damping and velocity-space slope effect of the average distribution function in these operators, but also producesnew differentio-exponential operators——the velocity differential operator in the propagatordue to non-uniformity of the time-space correlation function, and the space differential operator in the average turbulent collision operator due to non-uniformity of the average distribution function. Non-uniformity of the average distribution function prevents two free-stream propagators that are inverse to each other in the expression for the average turbulent collision operator in terms of the propagators from compensating for each other, and as a result the non-Markovian contribution in the propagator acted immediately on the average distribution function appears.
ABSOLUTE PARAMETRIC INSTABILITIES WITH TWO LINEAR TURNING POINTS
CHEN LIU, ZHOU YU-MEI, ZHANG CHUN-YUAN, SHEN JIE-WU, CAI SHI-DONG
1984, 33 (1): 37-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.37
Abstract +
We show that, in weakly inhomogeneous plasmas, there exist absolute parametric instabilities if each of the two decay waves has a linear turning point and the two turning points are of the same sign. Corresponding expressions for the threshold condition and growth rate are also obstained in analytical form, they agree very well with numerical results.
MEASURING ELECTRON CYCLOTRON RADIATION FROM PLASMAS BY MEANS OF CONFOCAL RESONANTOR
WANG ZHAO-SHEN, WANG YA-MIN
1984, 33 (1): 47-52. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.47
Abstract +
A method of measuring the electron cyclotron radiation from plasmas by using confocal resonant cavity and sweep frequency receiver is proposed. A radiation spectrum expression for a uniform plasma slab in the confocal resonant cavity has been derived. The analysis shows this method can independently measure TOKAMAK's electron temperature and its radial distribution. Furthermore, as a quasi-optical receiving system, it possesses high spatial resolution power.
15N NUCLEAR RESONANCE REACTION AND HYDROGEN PROFILE IN PALLADIUM
WANG GUANG-HOU
1984, 33 (1): 53-57. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.53
Abstract +
The 15N+ 1H→12C+4He+4.43MeV(γ-ray) nuclear resonance reaction has been used to study the H concentration versus depth in Pd. It is a precise method because. (1) it has a high depth resolution (~50?); (2) γ-ray can be detected easily after penetrating low temperature and vacuum systems; (3)the isolated resonance has an energy of 6.385 -MeV with very narrow width (6-keV); (4) it has reaction cross section of 0.46 barn and high sensitivity. In this paper, the principle of the method, the experimental set-ups as well as hydrogen distribution in the superconducting Pd (H) prepared at different conditions are discussed. In comparison with the observations on the presure charged sample, some new ideas about the hydrogen behavior in this kind of superconductor are given.
THE STEP STRUCTURE EFFECT OF DC JOSEPHSON CURRENT WITHIN ONE FLUX QUANTUM PERIOD (Ⅰ)——SQUID CONSISTING OF TWO JUNCTIONS
ZHENG JIE-FEI, ZHANG YU-HENG, LI YU-ZHI
1984, 33 (1): 58-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.58
Abstract +
If a SQUID consisting of two junctions is placed in a cavity with sufficiently high Q-value, when the Josephson frequency of the junction ω=2eV0/h equals to one of the ei-gen frequencies ωr of the cavity, then the oscillating electromagnetic field in the form of standing wave excited by the junction current would react on the junctions and produce a series of steps of dc Josephson current within one flux quantum period Φ0. The theory also predicts that a series of new superconducting quantum interference phe-nomenons would be produced by Josephson currents of two junctions in the feed back field. The step height of the Josephson current will be inreased when both junctions are placed separately at the peak of the standing wave. The phase of the interference trace of SQUID will change by π/2 when one of the junctions is placed at the peak and the other is placed at the trough. The I-H trace of SQUID will degenerate to that of signle junction when one of the junctions is placed at the pack and the other is placed at the node. The step will not occur except that with n=0 yhen both junctions are placed separately at nodes.
FURTHER STUDIES ON THE PHASE TRANSITION OF LITHIUM IODATE (LiIO3) POLYMORPHISM
LIANG JING-KUI, ZHANG YU-MING
1984, 33 (1): 69-75. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.69
Abstract +
Further studies on the phase transition mechanism of LiIO3 at normal pressure have been made by means of DTA, heat-treatment, and powder X-ray diffraction. There are three phases of LiIO3, β,η,δ, existing relatively stably at high temperatures and they can directly melt respectively. Their melting points are as follows: phase β, 432℃; phase η, 421℃; phase δ, 416℃. The melting points, thermal processes and the exiting temperature ranges ail show that the order of their thermodynamical stability is: β>η>δ. In dry air and at room temperature, the phase ζ of LiIO3, which changes to phase β when it is heated to 335℃ at 10℃/min, stands long periods of time without any change as well as phase α and β . In the existing temperature range of α -LiIO3, phase ζ does not transform into phase α although it is heat-treated for a long time. The temperature of phase transition of ζ to β is higher than that of α to β. The existence of phase β in the phase ζ has a promotive effect on the phase transition of ζ to β just as the case of α to β. The existence of phase ζ in the phase α has also a promotive effect on α to β . The phase θ, like the phase γ. is also an intermediate metastable phase in the phase transition processes of LiIO3.
PHASE EQUILIBRIUM RELATION OF BaB2O4-Li2B2O4 AND BaB2O4-Li2O SECTIONS IN THE TERNARY SYSTEM BaO-Li2O-B2O3
HUANG QING-ZHEN, WANG GUO-FU, LIANG JING-KUI
1984, 33 (1): 76-85. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.76
Abstract +
The pseudo-binary systems BaB2O4-Li2B2O4 and BaB2O4-Li2O in ternay system BaO-Li2O-B2O3 have been studied by means of X-ray diffraction and thermal -analysis. A new compound 4BaB2O4 ·Li2B2O4 which is formed by peritectic reaction at 930 ± 3℃ has been discovered in the BaB2O4-Li2B2O4 system. There is a eutectic horizontal from 4BaB2O4 ·Li2B2O4 to Li2B2O4 at 797±3℃ with a eutectic point component of 79 mol% Li2B2O4. In BaB2O4-Li2O system, there also exists a compound of 4BaB2O4 ·Li2B2O4, formed by peritectic reaction. But its peritectic reaction temperature dropped to 908±3℃ with increasing amount of Li2O. Another new compound 2BaB2O4 ·3Li2O is formed by peritectic reaction at 630±3℃ and eutectic reaction occur from 2BaB2O4 ·3Li2O to Li2O at 400±3℃ and from 2BaB2O4 ·3Li2O to Li2CO3 at 612±3℃. No solid solution is observed in BaB2O4-Li2B2O4 and BaB2O4-Li2O systems.The X-ray powder diffraction pattens of 4BaB2O4 ·Li2B2O4 and 2BaB2O4 ·3Li2O have been indexed by computed programme. It is shown that the space group of 4BaB2O4·Li2B2O4 is Pmma with lattice parameters α = 13.033?, b=14.630?, c = 4.247?. There are two formula units per unit cell. The space group of 2BaB2O4 ·3Li2O is Pmmm. Lattice parameters are α = 4.814?, b = 9.897?, c=11.523?. There are two formula units per unit cell.
BRIEF REPORT
YOUNG TABLEAUX FORMS OF FN CONFIGURATION WAVE FUNCTION
ZHANG SI-YUAN
1984, 33 (1): 86-92. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.86
Abstract +
By using the Young tableaux, a systematic method of expressing the wave function of fN configuration spectral term, in particular, the wave function of degenerate spectral term, are given. The wave functions obtained are in accordance with the Racah group chain.
STATISTICAL THEORY OF DEFECTS AND INPURITIES IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTORS
CHEN GUANG-HUA, LIU HUI-CHUN
1984, 33 (1): 93-98. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.93
Abstract +
This article discusses doping effects in amorphous semiconductors, especially the properties at low temperatures, using the method of statistical physics. With approximation of single dangling bond, the positions of Fermi level and the electron densities have been calculated for two groups of amorphous semiconductors.
CALCULATION OF THE ELECTRON-PHONON COUPLING S FACTOR INDUCED BY RARE-EARTH IMPURITIES IN CRYSTALS
GU ZONG-QUAN, WANG YONG-LIAN
1984, 33 (1): 99-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.99
Abstract +
A formula is given for calculating minimum electron-phonon coupling S factor in mul-tiphonon transitions, this formula has the advantage of being independent of lattice vibration modes. The S factors have been evaluated for the multiphonon transitions among the multiplets 5F1,5F4,5F5,5G4,5G5 of Ho3+ ion in the LaF3 crystal. The values obtained for the S factor are around 0.05, which is in agreement with experimental results.
THE INFLUENCE OF PHOTO-INDUCED REFRACTIVE INDEX CHANGE ON RAMAN SPECTRA OF LiNbO3: Fe CRYSTALS
LIU SI-MIN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, WU ZHONG-KANG, LI GUAN-GAO, FENG SHANG-TING, ZHANG JIA-MIN, ZHAO JIA-NAI, XU LIANG-YING
1984, 33 (1): 105-109. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.105
Abstract +
Obvious anomalous phenomenon in Raman spectrum of LiNbO3:Fe crystals for some scattering geometry has been observed. The phenomenon is associated with the anomalous light scattering process occured after photo-induced refractive index change in crystals.
CALCULATION OF ZERO FIELD SPLITTING PARAMETERS OF 3d5 IONS IN LOW SYMMETRY CRYSTAL FIELD
YANG GUI-LIN, XU YOU, ZHAI HONG-RU, DUAN MING-QIAN
1984, 33 (1): 110-115. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.110
Abstract +
As a natural extension of work [4], in this paper the calculation of zero field splitting parameter D of 3d5 ions in low symmetry ( C4v or D4h,C3v or D3h ) crystal field is discussed. The expressions of parameter D in terms of Racah parameters, crystal field parameters and spin-orbit coupling constant ξ are obtained. Applying to Fe3+ in α -Al2O3 crystal, the calculated result agrees fairly well with the experimental value.
OPTICAL PUMPING OF 87Rb ATOMS USING 85Rb LAMP
YANG FENG, LIU SHU-QIN, DONG TAI-QIAN
1984, 33 (1): 116-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.116
Abstract +
An optical pumping device, consisting of only 85Rb lamp and 87Rb absorption bulb, is used. The 0-0 transition resonance signal of 87Rb ground state is found to be greater than that in the conventional optical pumping device, in which the 87Rb lamp, 85Rb filter and 87Rb absorption bulb are used. In a definite temperature range, a negative resonance signal is observed. Up to now, it has not been explained yet. The line-width and optical frequency shift are measured. The possibility of applying this device in 87Rb atomic frequency standard is discussed.
A COMMENT ON THE REASONS FOR THE FAILURE OF MULTAN
YAO JIA-XING
1984, 33 (1): 121-125. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.121
Abstract +
MULTAN-multisolution tangent formula procedure is based on the probability distribution of three phase invariants. Based on this distribution, we analyzed how a small starting set, the main weakness of MULTAN, effects the process of phase development and refinement by the tangent formula. The reason of MULTAN failure and the approach to overcome the disadvantage of small starting set are discussed here. The principle and advantage of RANTAN-random MULTAN is elucidated briefly and compared with MULTAN in fourexamples.
CALCULATION OF RELATIVISTIC ENERGY LEVELS OF HYDROGEN ATOM BY SPINOR METHOD
XU DIAN-YAN
1984, 33 (1): 126-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.126
Abstract +
In this paper, the relativistic wave equation of hydrogen atom is studied in spinor formalism. The energy formula derived is the same as that derived by Γ -matrix method, but the commutation relation is not explicitly used in the calculation.
A MOSSBAUER INVESTIGATION OF THE IRON-SODIUM-SILICATE GLASS SYSTEMS
XIA YUAN-FU, LIU RONG-CHUAN, WANG SHU-XIN, XU CHAO, PAN SHU-YING, CHENG YI-BING
1984, 33 (1): 132-136. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.132
Abstract +
Mossbauer absorption measurements have been made at room temperature on 57Fe in Na2O-Fe2O3-SiO2 and Na2O-Fe2O3-SiO2-B2O3 systems. The states of the ferrous and ferric ions have been studied on the basis of Mossbauer parameters. A basic model of the iron in these glass systems is then proposed.
LETTERS
REPORT ON A NONSYMMETRICAL DOUBLE-CORE EVENT
WANG CHENG-RUI, CAO PEI-YUAN, LI JIN-YU, REN JING-RU, LU SUI-LING, KUANG HAO-HUAI, SU SHI, WANG YUN-XIN, WANG DIAN-CHEN, XUE YONG-GUI, LI GUANG-JU, LIU JIAN-GUO, GENG QING-XI
1984, 33 (1): 137-139. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.137
Abstract +
A double core event with ∑Er≈1000 TeV, observed in MEC, is reported. The distributions of particles in the two cores are quite dissimilar from each other. The event is briefly discussed.
REPORT ON A SUPERHIGH ENERGY HADRONIC EVENT WITH SEVERAL HIGH PT COMPONENTS
WANG CHENG-RUI, CAO PEI-YUAN, LI JIN-YU, REN JING-RU, KUANG HAO-HUAI, HUO AN-XIAN, LU SUI-JING, SU SHI, WANG DIAN-CHN, HU WEN-JUN, FAN HAI-KUEN, LI GUANG-JU
1984, 33 (1): 140-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.140
Abstract +
An analysis of the gamma-ray family(∑Er≈1300 TeV) obtained with emulsion chambers at Mt. Kambala was made. The event is produced by one nuclear interaction occurred at an altitude less than ~150 m above the chamber. The central region of the event is composed of 5 clusters. The characteristics of the event is discussed.

搜索

x

Vol. 33, No. 1 (1984)

1984年01月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
快报
快报
领域
目录
激光等离子体中子发射研究
潘成明, 张树干, 朱大庆
1984, 33 (1): 1-8. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1
摘要 +
本文研究了脉宽(FWHM)为毫微秒量级、功率为1010瓦、1011瓦的单束和脉宽为毫微秒、亚毫微秒的六束四种激光核聚变装置上,激光辐照含氘热核材料平面靶、微球靶和充氘气(D2)玻壳微球靶中子发射特性。
CW CO2激光退火在硅中产生的氧沾污
许振嘉, 陈维德
1984, 33 (1): 9-15. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.9
摘要 +
利用相衬显微术、电子吸收像、IR光谱、AES和ESCA谱研究了硅片经CW CO2激光退火后的一些特征,其中着重分析氧的深度沾污问题。电子吸收像表明:我们的CW CO2激光退火条件下,其效果并不很均匀。实验还证明:空气中的CW CO2激光退火可以减少样品表面的碳沾污,但产生氧沾污。氧的沾污分两部分:表面是SiOx,其下是自由氧原子,厚度不大于250?。
双光子光学双稳态的研究
朱诗尧
1984, 33 (1): 16-24. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.16
摘要 +
用量子的方法,退关联近似,获得了三能级简并双光子双稳态方程。所得结果与实验相符合。指出用双光子矢量模型方法处理的缺点以及它与实验不符的原因。
非均匀等离子体湍流的重正化准线性理论——Misguich-Balescu理论的推广
秦运文
1984, 33 (1): 25-36. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.25
摘要 +
本文把Misguich和Balescu建立的均匀等离子体湍流的重正化准线性理论推广到非均匀等离子体湍流。在弱耦合和弱非均匀性近似下,得到传播算符和平均湍性碰撞算符的明晰表达式。非均匀性除对算符中的扩散贡献、共振加宽或频移、Dupree衰减和平均分布函数在速度空间的陡度效应等作出一定的修正之外,还引出新的指数微分算符:在传播算符中是涨落电场关联函数非均匀性导致的新的速度微分算符,在平均湍性碰撞算符中是平均分布函数非均匀性导致的新的空间微分算符。平均分布函数非均匀性还使得在平均湍性碰撞算符中出现的两个互为逆运算的自由流传播算符不能抵消,从而使包含在(直接作用于平均分布函数的)传播算符中的非马尔可夫效应显露出来。
有两个线性转折点时的绝对参量不稳定性
陈骝, 周玉美, 张淳沅, 沈解伍, 蔡诗东
1984, 33 (1): 37-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.37
摘要 +
本文讨论了在弱不均匀等离子体里,当两个参量耦合方程的每一个方程都有一个线性转折点,且此两个线性转折点符号相同时,则此参量不稳定性是绝对不稳定性。解析地得到了参量不稳定性的阈值和增长率的表达式,并与数值结果作了比较,符合得很好。
用共焦谐振腔法测量等离子体的电子迴旋辐射
王兆申, 汪亚民
1984, 33 (1): 47-52. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.47
摘要 +
本文中提出一个利用共焦谐振腔和扫频接收机测量等离子体的迴旋辐射的方案,推导出了在共焦谐振腔中一个均匀等离了体平板的辐射谱表式。分析表明,此法可独立地诊断托卡马克中等离子体的电子温度及其径向分布,同时具备准光学接收系统所特有的明确的空间分辨范围。
15N原子核共振反应及Pd中的氢剖析
王广厚
1984, 33 (1): 53-57. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.53
摘要 +
用15N+ 1H→12C+4He+4.43MeV(γ射线)的共振核反应测量超导体Pd H中氢的浓度与深度之间关系,是较精确的方法。因为 1)深度分辨率高;2)γ射线能透过低温和真空系统而易于探测;3)反应共振能量为6.385MeV,为孤立共振,共振宽度很窄(6keV),易于分开;4)有大的反应截面(0.45b),灵敏度高。本文讨论了这种方法的原理、实验装置和不同制备条件下Pd(H)超导体中氢分布、并与压力荷电样品的结果相比较,对氢在这类超导体中的行为提出一些新的不同的看法。
在一个磁通量子内dc Josephson电流的阶梯效应(Ⅰ)——双结SQUID
郑捷飞, 张裕恒, 李玉芝
1984, 33 (1): 58-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.58
摘要 +
如果将由两个相同的Josephson结组成的双结SQUID放置于Q值足够高的谐振腔内,当其Josephson频率ω=2eV0/h与谐振腔的本征频率ωr发生谐振时,腔内就被激起一个驻波电磁场,这个场对两个结的反馈作用,将导致双结SQUID的dc Josephson电流在一个磁通量子内随磁场产生多次阶梯效应。理论给出两个结的Josephson电流产生一系列新的干涉作用:如果两个结分别位于反馈场的波峰,则阶跃电流加强;如果其中一个位于波谷,则使SQUID的干涉图形改变π/2位相,且两个结电流产生相干性减小;如果一个在波峰一个在波节,则SQUID退化到单结;如果两个结都在波节,则不出现n≠0的阶梯。
LiIO3多型性相变的进一步研究
梁敬魁, 张预民
1984, 33 (1): 69-75. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.69
摘要 +
本文用差热分析、恒温热处理、X射线衍射等方法,对LiIO3在常压的相变过程做了进一步的研究。对于LiIO3的常压相变机制有了较为详尽的了解。并发现LiIO3在高温可相对稳定存在三个相:β,η和δ,它们可分别自行熔化,其熔点相应为:432℃,421℃和416℃,从它们的热经历和存在的温度范围,表明其稳定性顺序为β>η>δ。在室温干燥空气中,与α相和β相共存的还有ζ相,ζ相升温放热转变为β相。在α相存在的温区里,ζ相经过长时间热处理并不转变为α相,同时,ζ相转变为β相的温度比α相高。与α→β的情况相同,β对ζ→β也有诱导作用。而且的ζ存在对α→β也有促进作用。θ相(θ1与θ2)与γ相一样,是相变过程的中间过渡相。
BaO-Li2O-B2O3三元系中BaB2O4-Li2B2O4和BaB2O4-Li2O截面相平衡关系的研究
黄清镇, 王国富, 梁敬魁
1984, 33 (1): 76-85. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.76
摘要 +
本文用X射线和差热分析方法对BaO-Li2O-B2O3三元系中的两个截面:BaB2O4-Li2B2O4和BaB2O4-Li2O作了研究。在BaB2O4-Li2B2O4赝二元系中发现了一个新的化合物4BaB2O4·Li2B2O4。化合物在930±3℃由包晶反应形成,并与Li2B2O4形成共晶反应。共晶温度为797±3℃,共晶点组分为79mol%Li2B2O4。在BaB2O4-Li2O截面中也存在化合物4BaB2O4·Li2B2O4,其包晶反应温度从930±3℃随Li2O含量增加下降到908±3℃。在组分60mol%Li2O处形成另一个新的化合物2BaB2O4·3Li2O。该化合物在630±3℃也是由包晶反应形成,并与Li2O和Li2CO3分别形成共晶反应,共晶温度分别为400±3℃和612±3℃。在BaB2O4-Li2B2O4和BaB2O4-Li2O体系中都没有观察到固溶体。用计算机程序分别对化合物4BaB2O4·Li2B2O4和2BaB2O4·3Li2O的X射线粉末衍射图案进行了指标化,其结果:4BaB2O4·Li2B2O4的空间群为Pmma,a=13.033?,b=14.630?,c=4.247?,每个单胞包含两个化合式单位;2BaB2O4·3Li2O的空间群为Pmmm,a=4.814?,b=9.897?,c=11.523?,每个单胞也含有两个化合式单位。
研究简报
fN组态波函数的Young盘形式
张思远
1984, 33 (1): 86-92. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.86
摘要 +
本文给出用Young盘表达fN组态谱项波函数的系统方法,特别是表达简并谱项波函数的方法,使得谱项的波函数和Racah群链的态分类一致。
非晶半导体中杂质和缺陷态的电子统计理论
陈光华, 刘惠春
1984, 33 (1): 93-98. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.93
摘要 +
本文应用统计物理的方法,讨论了非晶半导体的掺杂效应,特别是在低温下的特性。在荷电的悬挂键模型下,计算了各种情况下的费密能级和电子浓度。并对两类不同的非晶半导体作了详细的讨论。
稀土离子电声子耦合S因子的计算
顾宗权, 王永良
1984, 33 (1): 99-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.99
摘要 +
本文给出了计算多声子跃迁中电声子耦合最小S因子的公式,它具有不依赖晶格振动具体模式的优点,在此基础上具体估算了LaF3晶体中Ho3+稀土杂质在 5F1,5F4,5F5,5G4,5G5能级之间的多声子跃迁的S因子,得到S为0.05左右,这是与通常的实验结果相符的。
LiNbO3:Fe晶体的光折变对喇曼光谱的影响
刘思敏, 张光寅, 吴仲康, 李冠告, 冯尚婷, 张家民, 赵家鼐, 徐良瑛
1984, 33 (1): 105-109. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.105
摘要 +
我们观察到了LiNbO3:Fe晶体中某些几何配置下十分异常的喇曼光谱现象。这一现象是与该晶体光折变后出现的异常光散射现象相联系的。
低对称性晶场中3d5离子零场劈裂常数的计算
杨桂林, 徐游, 翟宏如, 段明谦
1984, 33 (1): 110-115. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.110
摘要 +
作为文献[4]的自然推广,本文讨论了低对称性(C4v或D4h,C3v或D3h)晶场中3d5离子零场劈裂常数D值的计算。给出D值依赖于Racah参数、晶场参数和自旋-轨道耦合常数ξ的表示式。用于α-Al2O3晶体中Fe3+,离子D值的计算,结果与实验值能够较好地符合。
85Rb灯对87Rb原子的光抽运
杨丰, 刘淑琴, 董太乾
1984, 33 (1): 116-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.116
摘要 +
本文对用85Rb灯不经滤光泡直接对87Rb吸收泡的光抽运作了观测,得到了比传统的用87Rb灯经85Rb滤光泡对87Rb吸收泡进行光抽运更强的基态0—0跃迁共振讯号。并在一定温度下观察到负的共振讯号。到目前为止,还不能对这种负的共振讯号作出解释。同时还测量了共振线宽和光频移。对在87Rb原子频标中应用的可能性作了评述。
多解法MULTAN失败原因的探讨
姚家星
1984, 33 (1): 121-125. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.121
摘要 +
本文从三相角结构不变量的概率分布出发,分析了多解法的根本缺点——小起始套是如何影响相角的推导和修正的,从而说明程序系统MULTAN和SHELX中多解法失败的原因及其克服这一缺点的途径。并简要说明随机多解法RANTAN的原理,优点及其应用,在四个结构实例中加以比较。
用旋量零标架方法计算氢原子能级
许殿彦
1984, 33 (1): 126-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.126
摘要 +
本文用旋量零标架方法计算相对论性氢原子能级,所得结果与Γ矩阵方法算得的结果一样,但不明显地使用任何对易关系。
高铁硅酸盐玻璃体系的穆斯堡尔研究
夏元复, 刘荣川, 王述新, 许超, 潘素瑛, 程一兵
1984, 33 (1): 132-136. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.132
摘要 +
通过穆斯堡尔谱学研究Na2O-Fe2O3-SiO2及Na2O-Fe2O3-SiO2-B2O3体系,由穆斯堡尔参数分析其中铁离子的状态,得到铁在这些玻璃中基本状态的大致模型。
快报
非对称形式的两核心事例
王承瑞, 曹培园, 李金玉, 任敬儒, 陆穗苓, 况浩怀, 苏实, 王允信, 王殿臣, 薛永贵, 李光炬, 刘建国, 耿庆熹
1984, 33 (1): 137-139. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.137
摘要 +
本文中介绍了在高山乳胶室中观测到的能量为∑Er≈1000TeV的两核心事例,并对粒子在两核心中分布情况的不同,进行了讨论。
产生多个大横动量成份的超高能核作用事例
王承瑞, 曹培园, 李金玉, 任敬儒, 况浩怀, 霍安祥, 陆穗苓, 苏实, 王殿臣, 胡文珺, 范海昆, 李光炬
1984, 33 (1): 140-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.140
摘要 +
对甘巴拉山乳胶室得到的一个∑Er≈1300TeV的r线簇进行了分析,这个事例是发生在乳胶室上方的核作用,产生的高度低于150m,事例的中心部分由5个集团组成,对此事例的特性进行了讨论。