Search

Article

x

Vol. 38, No. 8 (1989)

1989-04-20
Topics
FREE ELECTRON CYCLOTRON RESONANCE LASER
1989, 38 (8): 1215-1224.
Abstract +
A new kind of oscillator configuration of free electron laser, the free electron cyclotron resonance laser is proposed and analyzed. The expressions for electron efficiency and startup current are given.
THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF POLARIZATION SIGNALS FOR THREE一PHOTON TRANSITIONS
1989, 38 (8): 1225-1234.
Abstract +
Starting from population density matrix equations, five kinds of nearresonant enhaneed three-photon eleetronic transitions in the interaetion between differently polarized laser fields and molecules with casecade four-level strueture and folding four-level structure are discussed respectively. And ,taking the third transition as the probe signal, the relative intensities and the characteristic of the signals are derived analytically. The line-shape factors and intensity factors of the relative intensities are greater by different degrees when compared with the of three-level molecules.Therefore the relative intensities of the probe signal may be greater by several orders. The Potential applications of these results in moleeular speetroscopic analysis are also diseussed.
LATERAL PHOTOVOLTAIC EFFECT IN a-Si:H JUNCTIONS
1989, 38 (8): 1235-1244.
Abstract +
The steady and transient characteristic of lateral photovoltaic effect in a-Si:H juncitions have been explored by theoretical analysis. The results show that the theoretical predictions are in good agreement with the experiments .It 1is worthy to note that two important parameters of the sample (i,e.the sheet resistance l/as of a-Si:H and the transit time T_m) evaluated according the theoretical relations with the conventional accepted mobility and conductivity of undoped a-Si:H are much larger than that deduced from the experimental data .Based on this with a reasonable analysis, we suggest that electrons in a-Si:H layer may transport parallel to the junction with a surprisingly high mobiliry.
THE AGGREGATION EFFECT OF METAL IONS ON SILVER SOL AND THEIR RAMAN SPECTRA
1989, 38 (8): 1259-1264.
Abstract +
Comparing the transmission spectra with the electron micrographs and Raman spectra of metal ions-silver sol systems, we summarized the general relations between the aggregation state of silver sol with surface enhancement factor.
ELECTRON CORRELATION AND MANY一BODY WAVE FUNC-TION OF THE SEMICONDUCTOR INVERSION LAYER
1989, 38 (8): 1271-1279.
Abstract +
The correlation factor u(R) m the quasi two dimensional system—the inversion layer is obtained with the effective interaction potential V_eff_(R) and the collective oscillation behavior of the electron gas. The pair correlation function the correlation energy and the many-body wave function have been calculated on the basis of the CBF theory.
PHASE TRANSITION IN SOME FERROELECTRIC NIOBATE CRYSTALS WITH TUNGSTEN BRONZE STRUCTURE AT LOW TEMPERATURES
1989, 38 (8): 1280-1289.
Abstract +
Dielectric and pyroelectric properties have been measured in six ferroelectric niabate single crystals with tungsten bronze structure from 15K to room temperature. The dielectric and pyroelectric results showed that, in all the three kinds of ferroelectric niobate single crystals SBN , PBN, KNSBN with TTB structure, a new phase transition occurred between 50K and 70K, which were further supported by the X-ray experiment. The crystals symmetry changes from point group 4mm to point group mm**2,and the direction of ferroelectric polar-axis changes from the c-axis of tetragonal lattice cell to the b-axis of orghogonal lattice cell as the temperature drops. The difference between high frequency dielectric constants and low frequency dielectric constants indicates that the phase transition possesses diffuse character. According to the specific heat measurement, it is confirmed that this phase transition is a higher order transition. A model of structural change has been proposed to explain this phase transition.
INTERNAL FRICTION OF MONO一AND POLY-CRYSTAL PURE ALUMINUM DURING CREEP TESTS
1989, 38 (8): 1290-1298.
Abstract +
Internal friction of mono-and poly-crystal pure aluminum during creep at about 1Hz was studied. It was observed in monocrystal specimens that the internal friction decreased monotonously in the early stage of creep. A significant creep time-internal friction (1/Q-t) peak was observed during the latter half of the primary creep under suitable experimental conditions. And the internal friction kept constant during the secondary。But no 1/Q-t peak was observed with polycrystal sample under similar experimental conditions .We suggest that the appearance of 1/Q-t peak is due to the increase of the damping coefficient of moving dislocations during primary creep .A specific dislocation mechanism is proposed, and the expression thereby deduced for the internal friction during creep is satisfactorily consistent with the experiments.
BALMER EMISSION IN COLLISIONS OF H_1,_H_2_,H_3_ WITH He, Ne, Ar
1989, 38 (8): 1313-1321.
Abstract +
THE INFLUENCE OF VISCOUS ELASTIC DAMPING ON THE LONGITUDINAL SOLITARY WAVES IN AN ELASTIC ROD
1989, 38 (8): 1322-1328.
Abstract +
We obtained the time dependence of the transverse profile, veloeity and energy of longitudinal solitary waves in an elastic rod , in the case for which the viscoelastical damping is small but cannot be neglected ,by using the method of perturbation. The results showed that owing to the presence of viscoelastical damping, the height and velocity of solitary wave diminish, while the width increases with time and the energy dissipates gradually until it disappears.
CACULATION OF CONCENTRATION-DEPENDENT DIFFUSION COEFFICIENT---THE APPROXIMATION METHOD
1989, 38 (8): 1329-1333.
Abstract +
A new method to obtain concentration-dependent diffusion coefficient the method of approximation is developed. By applying the approximation method, we overcome some difficulties encountered in using Boltzmann-Matano method, ,and are able to calculate concentration-dependent diffusion coefficient as accurately as we want. The approximation method is proved to be valid both theoretically and practically.
A STUDY OF FRACTAL GROWTH RULES USING THE METHOD OF TRANSMISSION SPECTRUM
1989, 38 (8): 1334-1338.
Abstract +
Fractal growth in different systems is discussed primarily in this paper. By analyzing the transmission spectra of many kinds of fractal in different systems, we found that the position of the new absorption band in the transmission spectrum was proportional to logarithmic time. Furthermore we found that the whole curve of position of new absorption band as function of logarithmic time could be divided into two straight parts. This shows that while the fractal growth proceeds, there are mainly two different processes according to the fractal speed.
NEW LOCALIZED ELECTRONIC STATES OF Bi-POLARON IN cis-(CH)_x_
1989, 38 (8): 1339-1343.
Abstract +
We have studied the energy spectra and the electronic states of Bi-polaron in cis-(CH)_x_ with SSH-Hubbard model by using a selfconsistent approach. Four new localized electronic states are discovered. They form four discrete levels outside the conduction and valence bands: two locates near the bottom and the top of the conduction band, the other two near the valence band. The e-h symmetry is destroyed by the e-e interaction. And these localized electronic states vary with the coupling constant and the Hubbard e-e interaction parameter U.
STUDY OF SLIP BY DISLOCATIONS IN GaAs CRYSTAL BY X一RAY TOPOGRAPHY
1989, 38 (8): 1344-1347.
Abstract +
Slip dislocation in In-doped and undoped GaAs singe crystal were investigated by means of X-ray topography. Different configurations of the slip dislocations were observed, which resulted from the different densities of dislocations. The mechanism of the slip dislocations and cellular network structure formation is also discussed preliminarily.
X-RAY STUDY ON THE CRYSTALLOGRAPHIC CHARACTER-IZATION OF FERROELECTRIC CERAMICS:Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3 AND ITS SOLID SOLUTION SYSTEM
1989, 38 (8): 1348-1353.
Abstract +
The Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3-BaTIO_3_ system, at certain composition range, is a new kind of uItrasonic transducer ceramics material which has good and unique properties. By means of X-ray powder diffraction method, we precisely determined the cell parameters of Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3, and propose a new type of Iattice structure for it different from that in previous reports. For this system, the Iattice Parameters at different compositions were determined. And the preliminary discussions on the relations between the properties, cell dimensions and compositions as well as the phase relation were also given.
DIFFUSION OF ELEMENTS AND FORMATION OF INTERME-TALLIC PHASE AT THE INTERFACE OF THE BINARY DIFFUSION COUPLES
1989, 38 (8): 1354-1359.
Abstract +
Based on the data of element diffusion, formation heat of phases and their stabilities, we analysed the element diffusion at the interface of a binary diffusion couple and the formation of intermetallic phases. The results of experimental investigation for Ti-Ni, Nb-Sn and Ta-Pt system are presented.
PHONON一MEDIATED SPECIFIC TRAPPING RATE OF POSITRONS TO THE SHALLOW ENERGY LEVEL OF A SMALL VACANCY CLUSTER
1989, 38 (8): 1360-1363.
Abstract +
If there is a trapped state of a positron with binding energy lower than Debye energy at a small vacancy cluster, the capture of positrons from free state to this level will be strong temperature dependent . There are two kinds of the dependences and the specific trapping rate may be quite high, which shows great differences between small vacancy clusters and dislocations.
TRANSPORT PROPERTIES FOR IMPERFECT LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_ SINGLE CRYSTALS
1989, 38 (8): 1369-1374.
Abstract +
A series of experimental facts for LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_ single crystals indicate that imperfect structure and non-uniformity composition in samples have an important effect on their normal state resistivity, normal-superconductive transition behavior, T。and critical current and so forth. We think that in imperfect single crystals, there also exist superconductive glass state effects, similar to single phase polycrystal LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_ samples.
THE SUPER一BELTRAMI ALGEBRA OF SUPERQUASICONFORMAL TRANSFORMATION
1989, 38 (8): 1375-1378.
Abstract +
In this paper, we construct a super-Beltrami algebra. It is related to the super-quasicon-formal transformation on super-Riemann surfaces and contains two super-conformal (NSR) slgebras as subalgebras. In this paper, we construct a super-Beltrami algebra. It is related to the super-quasicon-formal transformation on super-Riemann surfaces and contains two super-conformal (NSR) slgebras as subalgebras.
X-RAY DIFFRACTION INVESTIGATION FOR ANNEALING OF Co-SPUTTERED W-Si FILMS ON S10_2_
1989, 38 (8): 1379-1383.
Abstract +
Tungsten-silicon films were deposited on oxidized silicon wafers by direct current magnetron Co-sputtering from a W-Si mixture target. Films were then rapid thermal annealed in vacuum at temperature between 500 and 1000℃ for 15s. The sheet resistance of W-Si films as a function of the annealing temperature shows an anomalous maximum. This phenomenon has been studied by using XRD. We observed that there were W_5_Si_3_ appeared in the annealed film at temperature up to 1100℃, which contributed partly to the sheet resistance.
THE CONFORMALLY SPHERICALLY (PLANE-) SYMMETRIC ELECTRO-VACUUM SOLUTION TO EINSTEIN EQUAT10NS
1989, 38 (8): 1384-1390.
Abstract +
In this paper, we generalize two theorems in General Relativity. The symmetry in the conditions for the theorems is relaxed to conformal symmetry. The generalized theorems read as follows: 1. Any conformally spherically symmetric electro-vacuum solution to Einstein equations must be the Reissner-Nordstrom solution. 2. Any conformally plane-symmetric electro-vacuum solution to Einstein equations must be the Kar solution.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 38, No. 8 (1989)

1989年04月20日
目录
目录
领域
目录
自由电子迴旋谐振激光器
王昌标
1989, 38 (8): 1215-1224.
摘要 +
本文提出了一种新型的自由电子激光器一自由电子迥旋谐振激光器. 文中给出了这种激光器的电于效率和起振电流表达式.
偏振三光子跃迁讯号的理论计算
鲍振川;夏慧荣;潘佐棣;郑一善
1989, 38 (8): 1225-1234.
摘要 +
本文从密度矩阵运动方程出发, 对四能级阶跃型及折迭型能级结构的分子系纬与不同性质偏振激光场作用时, 可能发生的五种近共振增强三光子电子跃迁分别作了具体推导, 获得了以第三跃迁为探测跃迁时的实验讯号强度及光谱特征解析式. 通过与三能级系统作比较, 发现其线型因子、谱线强度因子均有不同程度的增大, 使讯号相对强度有数量级的提高. 最后还讨论了所得讯号在分子光谱分析中的应用前景.
a-Si:H结的横向光生伏特效应
彭少麒;苏子敏;刘景希
1989, 38 (8): 1235-1244.
摘要 +
本文通过理论分析研究了a-Si:H 结中横向光生伏特效应的定态与瞬态特性. 所得结果表明理论与实验非常符合. 值得注意的是, 按理论关系应用常规不掺杂a-Si:H 特性值估算的两个重要参数(样品中的薄层电阻1 / a , 和传输时间T_m均比由实验得出的值大得多. 基于合理的分析. 我们认为在a-Si:H 层中平行于结输运的电子可能具有异乎寻常高的载流子迁移率。
椭偏光法研究晶体各向异性光学性质----对KNSBN铁电晶体的应用
胡其宏;陈树光;莫党
1989, 38 (8): 1245-1252.
摘要 +
本文分析了椭偏光法测量各向异性晶体时入射角和起偏角对测量灵敏度的影响, 着重付论了如何选择合适的实验条件以测量低度各向异性(︱n。-n_e︱< 0.1) 晶体的光学性质. 利用单波长椭偏仪和多波长椭偏谱仪测量了方解石和KNSBN 铁电体样品, 得到各向异性折射率和消光系数值, 与文献有关结果作了比较. 对于︱n。-n_e︱< 0.1 的KNSBN 铁电晶体, 获得了可靠的结果.
天然绿柱石晶体中生长区界面的X射线形貌和光学双折射形貌研究
蒋树声;李齐;徐秀英
1989, 38 (8): 1253-1258.
摘要 +
用X射线形貌术及光学双折射形貌术对天然绿柱石晶体中的生长区界面进行了研究. 观测发现, 同类生长区的界面在两种形貌中通常不出现可见的衬度; 异类生长区界面中, t-s 界面在x 射线形貌中呈现动力学千涉条纹衬度, 表明它们具有平移型界面的特征, 根据消光规律知其相应的位移矢量很可能与界面垂直; 在双折射形貌中, 异类生长区界面衬度的出现与界面两侧存在不同的长程应变场有关. 实践表明, 两种形貌术互相补充, 互相参证, 在生长区界面的研究中是十分有效. 一
金属离子对银溶胶的聚集作用及其喇曼光谱
于风崎;蓝国祥;张春平;李兵;张光寅
1989, 38 (8): 1259-1264.
摘要 +
本文中把金属离子一银溶胶系统的透射光谱、电子显微镜照片和喇曼光谱进行对比, 总结出银溶胶的聚集状态与表面增强因子的一般关系。
半导体反型层中的电子关联和多体波函数
江鸿伟;邵金山;冯伟国;孙鑫
1989, 38 (8): 1271-1279.
摘要 +
本文运用CBF(correlation basis function) 理论, 由电子间的有效势V_eff_(R) 和电子气的集体振荡行为, 给出准二维电子体系— 半导体反型层中的电子的关联因予U (R), 得到该体系的对关联函数、关联能和多体波函数.
钨青铜型结构铁电体的低温扩散相转变
李武;许煌寰;李仲荣;王虹
1989, 38 (8): 1280-1289.
摘要 +
对六种钨青铜结构的铌酸盐铁电晶体进行了从15 K 到室温范围的介电特性及热电特性的研究. 分析其介电特性和热电特性与极化电场的关系, 用x 射线粉末衍射进行佐证. 证实在50 一70 K 的范围内, SBN , PBN , KNSBN 三类铁电钨青铜铌酸盐晶体均存在着一个新的相变. 相变是由点群4mm铁电相到点群mm2 铁电相的转变. 铁电自发极化方向由四方晶胞的c轴方向转变到正交晶胞的b 轴方向.介电特性的高频及低频测量表明该相变具有扩散(或称弥散)型特征. 比热的实验结果证明相变是属于高于一阶相变的高阶相变. 对相变前后的晶胞结构提出了一个模型解释.
单晶和多晶纯铝蠕变过程中的内耗
山冰;徐文;孔庆平
1989, 38 (8): 1290-1298.
摘要 +
研究了单晶和多晶纯铝蠕变过程中的低频内耗. 在单晶纯铝中观察到: 内耗在蠕变初期单调下降, 在蠕变第一阶段后期出现了一个显著的时间内耗峰, 在蠕变第二阶段内耗趋于稳定值. 多晶纯铝在类似实验条件下则不出现时间内耗峰. 文中分析了出现时间内耗峰的条件和原因, 认为它是由于蠕变第一阶段中运动位错的阻尼系数逐渐增大所引起的. 文中还从蠕变过程中位错运动的微观机制出发, 推导出了蠕变过程中内耗的表达式, 满意地解释了实验结果.
描述蠕变过程中内耗的四参量模型
孔庆平;山冰
1989, 38 (8): 1299-1305.
摘要 +
粘弹性阻尼对弹性杆内纵向孤波运动的影响
颜家壬;;邹凤梧
1989, 38 (8): 1322-1328.
摘要 +
本文用微扰论的计算方法, 求出在粘弹性阻尼较小但不可忽略的情况下, 弹性杆内纵向孤波的形状、速度及能量随时间的变化规律. 结果表明, 粘弹性阻尼使孤波逐渐变矮、增宽、速度减漫, 能量逐渐耗散, 最后导致孤波的消失.
与浓度相关的扩散系数计算--逼近法
王克逸;汪景昌
1989, 38 (8): 1329-1333.
摘要 +
本文探讨了用逼近法计算扩散系数和浓度的函数关系的方法. 逼近法克服了Boltzman-Matano 法的主要缺点. 采用逼近,可以按我们要求的精度求出扩散系数与浓度之间的准确关系.本文研究了扩散方程及其解的一一对应性, 证明了逼近法的可靠性. 用逼近法研究了玻璃中一价阳离子之间的相互扩散行为, 实验证明结果较好。
分形体生长规律的透射光谱研究
张春平;于风崎;张光寅
1989, 38 (8): 1334-1338.
摘要 +
本文初步讨论了不同体系中的分形体的生长规律, 通过对不同分形体体系透射光谱的分析, 发现透射光谱中新吸收带的位置与时间对数关系曲线大致由两条直线组成, 这说明分形体的主要生长过程按速度大致可分为两个阶段。
顺式聚乙炔中双极化子的新电子定域态
解士杰;梅良模;孙鑫
1989, 38 (8): 1339-1343.
摘要 +
本文用自洽迭代的方法研究了顺式聚乙炔cis-(CH)_x_中双极化子的电子能谱.结果发现,除了禁带中两个在连续模型中存在的深能级电子束缚态外, 还存在一些浅能级的电子束缚态.它们形成分立的能级, 并分别位于导带的顶部和底部以及价带的顶部和底部. 这些电子态的定域程度随着电子晶格祸合参数又及电子相互作用U的不同而变化.
GaAs单晶滑移位错X射线形貌术研究
麦振洪;葛培文;何杰;崔树范;贺楚光;马碧春;陈坚邦;王永鸿
1989, 38 (8): 1344-1347.
摘要 +
应用X射线形貌技术研究了掺In和不掺In 砷化稼单晶的滑移位错. 观察到由于位错密度不同, 其滑移位错的组态不同。对滑移位错和胞状网络进行了初步的理论解释. In 和不掺In 砷化稼单晶的滑移位错. 观察到由于位错 对滑移位错和胞状网络进行了初步的理论解释.
_Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3结晶学表征及其固溶体的X射线研究
周放;徐月英;李德宇;何崇藩;高敏;王天宝
1989, 38 (8): 1348-1353.
摘要 +
Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3-BaTiO_3_ ,系统在一定组成范围内是性能优良而独特的超声换能器陶瓷新材料. 本文工作用X射线粉末衍射方法精确测定了单组分Na_0.5_Bi_0.5_TiO_3,的晶胞参数,提出与前所报道不同的新的晶胞类型; 在此基础上给出该系统不同组成点的晶格参数, 并对性能、晶格参数和组成之间关系和相关系作初步讨论.
二元扩散偶界面的元素扩散和金属间相的形成
杨传铮;钟福民
1989, 38 (8): 1354-1359.
摘要 +
根据元素扩散数据、相形成热和它们的稳定性, 分析了二元扩散偶界面元素扩散和中间相的形成.并实验研究了Ti-Ni, Nb-Sn 和Ta-Pt 三个系统.
小空位团浅能级对正电子的声子激发比捕获率
堪季强;龙期威;汪克林
1989, 38 (8): 1360-1363.
摘要 +
若小空位团中存在束缚能小于晶体德拜能量的正电子捕获态, 则这一能态对自由正电子的捕获具有较强的温度依赖性. 这种温度依赖性有两种类型, 且比捕获率的取值也可能相当高, 显示了与位错的很大不同.
非理想LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_单晶的输运特性
方明虎;夏健生;孙敦明;;陈健;;陈祖耀;张其瑞
1989, 38 (8): 1369-1374.
摘要 +
在LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_单晶上的一系列实验事实表明: 体内存在的结构不完整性和组成不均匀性都对其正常态电阻率、常一超导转变行为、超导临界温度, 以及临界电流等产生重要影响. 作者认为: 与单相多晶LnBa_2_Cu_3_O_7-y_样品相似, 非理想的单晶体也存在着超导玻璃态效应。
超拟共形变换的Beltrami代数
徐开文;沈建民;郭汉英
1989, 38 (8): 1375-1378.
摘要 +
本文构造了一种与超拟共形变换相联系的代数, 即超Beltrami代数.该代数包含两个超共形(N S R ) 代数作为子代数.
SiO_2上共溅射W-Si薄膜退火后的X射线衍射研究
陈存礼;周衡南;曹明珠;蒋宏伟;徐伟文;郭玲;黄敏
1989, 38 (8): 1379-1383.
摘要 +
用一个W-Si混合靶源, 以直流磁控溅射在SiO_2_ 上共溅射一层W-Si薄膜后, 进行500-1000℃ , 15s 的真空快速热退火, 发现薄层电阻随退火温度出现一反常的极大值. 用转靶X射线衍射研究分析了这一反常现象. 在直至1 1 0 0 ℃ 高温退火的样品中发现薄膜中存在W_5_Si_3_.它对薄层电阻有一定的贡献.
共形球(平面)对称的电磁真空解必为Reissner-Nordstrom(Kar)度规
范黎;梁灿彬
1989, 38 (8): 1384-1390.
摘要 +
本文推广了广义相对论的两个定理, 把定理条件中的对称性减弱为共形对称性.推广后的定理为: l)Einstein 方程的共形球对称电磁真空解必为Reissoer-Nordsorom 解; 2 ))Einstein 方程的共形平面对称电磁真空解必为Kar 解.