Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 1 (1990)

1990-01-05
GENERAL
AN ANALYSIS OF THE CRITICAL PHASE TRANSITION PHENOMENA OF ONE-DIMENSION PROBABILITY CELLULAR AUTOMATA EVOLUTION
Lü XIAO-YANG, KONG LING-JIANG, CHEN GUANG-ZHI
1990, 39 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1
Abstract +
The dynamic equation of one-dimension probability cellular automata evolution is studied by means of real space renormalization group method. The phase transition phenomena in the cellular automata evolution are observed. The probability parameters at the critical point take values P0= 0, and P1 = P2 = 0.5. The critical index z = 2. A large number of data are obtained with computer.
"CORE RING-RATIO" METHOD FOR SURFACE ROUGHNESS MEASUREMENT WITH INCOHERENT LIGHT SOURCE
CHENG LU, SIU GUEI-GU
1990, 39 (1): 10-17. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.10
Abstract +
This work extends the "Core-Ring-Ratio" method for surface roughness mea-surement[1-5] from the case using coherent light source to the case using incoherent source (i. e., extended non-monochromatic light source). The formulas of the principle of measurement and the schematic diagram of the measuring device are presented.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
ISOVECTOR GIANT RESONANCES ON HOT NUCLEI
LI GUO-QIANG
1990, 39 (1): 18-23. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.18
Abstract +
The self-consistent semi-classical sum rale approach is utilized to study the properties of isovector giant resonances on hot nuclei. The temperature effect on the average excitation energies of isovector GMR, GDR and GQR are evaluated with extended Skyrme forces.
SELF-CONSISTENT SEMI-CLASSICAL APPROACH FOR ANALYSING THE TEMPERATURE EFFECT ON NUCLEON MEAN FREE PATH
SHI JIAN-QING, LI GUO-QIANG, GAO QIN
1990, 39 (1): 24-29. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.24
Abstract +
The effect of temperature on the nucleon mean free path is analysed by utilizing the nac-leon density ρq, determined by self-consistent semi-classical approach and the optical potential obtained in local density approximation
EXPERIMENTAL VERIFICATION OF THE 11.528MeV STATE IN 24Mg
SHI DE-TANG, GUO ZHEN-DI, YANG FU-JIA
1990, 39 (1): 158-162. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.158
Abstract +
This work gives the experimental verification about the existence of the 11.528 MeV state in 24Mg which was newly discovered with the recoil-coincident technique in HI reaction. Resonant γ-ray absorption method has been used. Several dips have been observed in the resonance absorption transmission curve and recognized to be the fine structure around the 11.528 MeV excited energy level. The excitation energy and level width were deduced for each sub-level and the total width of energy level 13.321 MeV in emitting nucleus 28Si was also obtained from data fitting procedures.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
POWER BROADENING OF PHOTOEMISSION SPECTRA IN STRONG FIELD AUTOIONIZATION
XU ZHI-ZHAN, YAO GUAN-HUA, QU WEI-XING
1990, 39 (1): 30-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.30
Abstract +
Photoionizing decay of the autoionizing state is taken into account in the model of strong laser field induced autoionization. Photoemiss ion spectra are recalculated and significant power broadening of these spectra is found, which is in contrast with previous predictions using. simpler model.
ABOVE-THRESHOLD IONIZAT1ON BY A SMOOTH LASER PULSE
YU WEI, XU ZHI-ZHAN, YAO GUAN-HUA, CHENG RONG-QING
1990, 39 (1): 35-39. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.35
Abstract +
In this paper, using "essential states model" we present an non-perturbative analysis of above-threshold ionization by a Gaussian laser pulse, and discuss the time evolution of its characteristic electron spectra.
ANGULAR DISTRIBUTION OF ABOVE-THRESHOLD IONIZATION OF H ATOM
CHEN BAO-ZHEN
1990, 39 (1): 40-45. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.40
Abstract +
With a model theory we analyse the recenl experiment on the angular distribution of above-threshold ionization of H-atom, and show some rules of the angular distribution. We also discuss the shortcoming of the ordinary perturbation theory in brief.
TEM INVESTIGATION ON SILVER SOLS AFTER ADDITION OF KCl
WANG WEI-NING, NI DONG-HAI, FANG YAN, FU SHI-YOU, ZHANG PENG-XIANG
1990, 39 (1): 46-50. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.46
Abstract +
The influence of adding KCI on the silver sols was studied by transmission electron microscopy (TEM). It was found that the Ag atoms on the surfaces of the colloidal silver particles were transported to other positions of the silver surfaces after adding KCI, and the sur-feccs of colloidal silver particles were covered with an atomic group layer which had some kind of structure. At the same time, a chain-like colloidal aggregation in Ag sols was induced by KCI. This was compared with the case of adding pyridine. Also we discussed the effect of adding KCI on the SERS signals of molecules adsorbed on colloidal silver particles.
STRONG RADIAL-RADIAL CORRELATION REGION IN DOUBLY EXCITED 1Se STATES OF HELIUM ATOM
BAO CHENG-GUANG
1990, 39 (1): 163-166. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.163
Abstract +
The electron-electron correlation in the N=3 series of the 1Se helium states has been investigated in detail. The geometric implication of the K-classification scheme has been recognized. The strong radial-radial correlation region where the radial motions of the two electrons are, coupled strongly in inverse phase has been discovered.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
ORTHONORMALIZED EIGENSTATES OF OPERATOR αN AND THEIR PROPERTIES
PENG SHI-AN, GUO GUANG-CAN
1990, 39 (1): 51-60. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.51
Abstract +
In this paper, a general method for constructing orthonormalized eigenstates of operator αN is presented. The emphasis is put on study of mathematical structure and quantum statistical properties in the case N=3. It is found that all the orthonorma-lizetl eigenstates have nonclassical effects and they form a nonclassical complete representation.
A STIMULATED TRANSITION RADIATION OPTICAL KLYSTRON
JIANG HUA-BEI
1990, 39 (1): 61-66. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.61
Abstract +
A new scheme of an optical klystron based on stimulated transition radiation is proposed.Calculations on spontaneous and stimulated emission are made for such a device using Madey's theorem in free electron lasers (FEL). The analysis in this paper shows that Madey's theoremcan really simplify the calculations and give clear physical concepts. The case of N mediumsections cascaded through magnetic field dispersive sections is also discussed.
OPTICAL PHASE CONJUGATION BY STIMULATED BRILLOU-IN SCATTERING IN THE PRESENCE OF SELF-FOCUSING
HUANG YONG, GONG QI-HUANG, YANG JIA-SUN
1990, 39 (1): 67-75. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.67
Abstract +
Phase conjugation with high quality can be obtained by stimulated Brillouin scattering in the focused beams' scheme, even when the in homogeneous pump light contains a self-focusing strong component. The scattered light originates from the selftrapped filament regions. The conjugation fraction η depends on the intensi ty ratio a of the strong component and the total incident light, attaining a maximum ηmax (=80%) at a certain value of σ. By taking in-tc account the effect of self-focusing on η(σ), a fair agreement with experiments is obtained.
TWO-PHOTON PUMPEL SIX-AND FOUR-WAVE MIXING AND STIMULATED RADIATION IN LITHIUM VAPOR
WANG ZU-GENG
1990, 39 (1): 76-81. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.76
Abstract +
This paper reports the generation of the coherent and stimulated radiation in UV, visible and infrared regions by two-photon pumping. It includes the tunable coherent radiation around 1.03 μm generated by a special six-wave mixing process, the stimulated radiation at 812.6 nm generated by molecular two-photon dissociation or atomic cascade transition, coherent radiation at 323.3 nm and 670.8 nm generated by the four-wave mixings.
EFFECTS OF HYDROGEN ATMOSPHERE ON LOSS CHARAC-TERISTICS OF OPTICAL FIBER
NING DING, HU KAI-SHENG, FU HUAI-JIE
1990, 39 (1): 82-88. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.82
Abstract +
Spectrum attenuation changes for MCVD optical fiber exposed to a hydrogen atmosphere at 100, 130, 150 and 180℃ are measured. The loss increases at 1.24 μm and 1.41μm due to molecular hydrogen and hydroxyl respectively are investigated. The empirical formula for time and temperature dependence of the loss increase are obtained from the experimental results. The loss increase at 1.3 μm and 1.55μm, at room temperature are estimated.
REFLECTION OF AND REFRACTION OF FINITE AMPLITUDE SOUND WAVE ON PLANE BOUNDARY OF HALF SPACE
ZHENG XIAO-YU, QIAN ZU-WEN
1990, 39 (1): 89-93. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.89
Abstract +
Based on the theory of reference [1] , a further investigation of the reflection and refraction of finite amplitute sound waves on a plane boundary between two media is made, and a solution of the refracted sound field in the second medium is obtained. Some problems about boundary condition and refraction law are analysed.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
TEST PARTICLE DIFFUSION ACROSS A SINGLE ISLAND IN A TOKAMAK
A. J. WOOTTON, ZHENG SHAO-BAI
1990, 39 (1): 94-100. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.94
Abstract +
In this paper, the phenomena of a test particle diffusion near a single magnetic island in a Tokamak is investigated by the method of Monte Carlo and an effective diffusion time is used to describe the effect of diffusion by the island quantitatively. The results show that there is a uniform function between effective diffusion time and a value called collision raie. The relationsipe between the effective diffusion time and the collision rate and the particle density distribution inside and near the islnad are calculated.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE APPLICATION OF ∑ RELATIONSHIP LINEAR THEORY (Ⅲ)——ON ESTIMATING ±π/2 TYPE OF PHASE
LIU YONG-SHENG, HU NING-HAI, JIN ZHONG-SHENG
1990, 39 (1): 101-110. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.101
Abstract +
We discuss the fundamental principle and application of estimating ±π/2 type of phase using ∑ relationship in noncentrosymmetrical crystal structures. We obtain an optimum coincident principle between specifying the origin of unit cell, enantiom-orph and estimating ±π/2 type of phase. A group of phases of this type is estimated by ∑7,∑3 relationships for two known crystal structures in terms of the above mentioned principle. The results are satisfactory.
SUBSTITUTION EFFECTS AND NEUTRON DIFFRACTION STUDY OF YBa2(Cu0.95M0.05)3O7-δ
YANG YING-CHANG, ZHA YUAN-BO, YUAN WEI-CHUN, YANG JI-LIAN, ZHANG BAI-SHENG, ZHOU HUI-MING, DING YONG-FAN, JIN LAN, YE CHUN-TANG
1990, 39 (1): 111-118. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.111
Abstract +
YBa2(Cu0.95M0.05)3O7-δ were identified as single phase with M = Ti, V, Cr, Mn, Fe, Co, N1, Cu and Zn. Substitution of Fe, Co, Ni and Zn for Cu makes Tc, decrease significantly, while at the same content, no distructuve effect on Tc was observed in the replacement of Cu with Ti, V, Cr and Mn. The site occupation of Ti, Mn, Fe and Co ions has been investigated by using neutron diffraction technique, and strong site preference for these ions were observed. Based on these results, the two diffrent Cu sites and their relationship to the superconductivity in YBa2Cu3O7-δ are discussed. The substitution effect for copper on magnetic properties in YBa2(Cu0.95M0.05)3O7-δ and the correlation between magnetic and superconduc-tiviting properties are reported.
EXPERIMENTAL STUDIES ON O2- IN KCl:OH-
CHEN LUAN, YANG BAI-RUI, ZHANG LIN
1990, 39 (1): 119-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.119
Abstract +
It is identified by the modulated optical absorption spectra and ESR spectra that the main form of the oxygen components in KC1:OH- is O2-. The density of O2- in the sample increases with the increasing of the irradiation time until the(OH)- ions are completely destroyed by irradiation. O2- is a very stable radical,but no direct effects on the stability of F2+ centers are detected. The energy configuration of O2- is also discussed according to the ESR data.
SIMULATION STUDY OF DIVERGENT BEAM X-RAY DIFFRACTION BY CRYSTALS
ZHANG JIAN-ZHONG, CAO YAN-NI
1990, 39 (1): 124-128. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.124
Abstract +
Acoording to the crystal symmetry, diffraction geometry and the diffraction laws, the complicated divergent beam X-ray diffraction has been studied. A method for simulating such diffraction is described. The computer generated pseudo-Kossel line patterns are exactly consistent with those recorded in experiment and the indices of all diffraction lines in the patterns can be identified. A set of standard divergent diffraction diagrams related to 〈100〉, 〈110〉 and 〈111〉oriented Si single crystals are completed successfully by computer.
FORMATION AND CRYSTALLIZATION MECHANISM OF GLASSES IN NaBO2-B2O3 SYSTEM
FANG CHANG-MING, HUANG QING-ZHEN, LIANG JING-KUI
1990, 39 (1): 129-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.129
Abstract +
The formation, thermal stability and crystallization mechanism of glasses in NaBO2-B2O3 system have been studied by means of thermal analysis, X-ray powder diffraction at high and room temperatures, and IR absorption spectra. The stable glasses are formed easily in this system. The crystallization processes are related to macroscopic state of samples. The crystallization temperature of bulk glasses is higher than that of amorphous powders. A part of components crystallizes as different phases. They melt directly at different temperatures. The crystal structure of crystallization products is close to glass structure.The ionic conductivity in NaBO2-B2O3 system was determined by ac impedance method. The conductivity of glasses are 2-3 orders higher than that of crystals with the same composition, while the activation energy of glasses lower than that of crystalline state for the same composition.
SYNTHESIS AND PHYSICAL PROPERTIES OF INTERCALA-TION COMPOUND LiVO2
LIU ZAI-HAI, GAO JING-ZHI, ZHANG WEN-BIN, WANG GANG
1990, 39 (1): 138-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.138
Abstract +
The intercalation compound LiVO2 is synthesized successfully by use of solid reaction method. The experiments for composition proponion, X-ray powder diffraction and quantitative element analysis are made. Finally, the experimental results are discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
MAGNETIC AND ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS Fe86M4Zr10 ALLOYS
CHEN JIN-CHANG, LI DE-XIU, LI ZHI-QIANG, ZHAO JIAN-GAO, SHEN BAO-GEN
1990, 39 (1): 143-148. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.143
Abstract +
The magnetic and electrical properties of amorphous Fe86M4Zr10 (M = V, Cr, Mn, Fe, Co, Ni, Cu, B, Si) alloys are studied. Effects of M on the average magnetic moment and Curie temperature of these alloys are discussed. Electrical resistivity minimum in the vicinity of Tc is attributed to the coherent exchange scattering.
STRIPE DOMAIN LATTICE FMR IN GARNET THIN FILMS
BI SI-YUN
1990, 39 (1): 149-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.149
Abstract +
Dependence of the stripe domain lattice FMR on the orientation of the microwave exciting magnetic field is reported in detail. The present experimental results show that the Smit-Beljers' theory on domain lattice FMR is not perfect and needs to be improved further
THE SUPERCONDUCTIVITY, LATTICE PARAMETER AND THERMAL CHARACTERISTICS OF THE Yb-Ba-Cu(O, F) SYSTEM
ZHANG YU-LING, LIANG JING-KUI, RAO GUANG-HUI, CHENG XIANG-RONG, LI KE-SHENG, LEI LING, ZHENG DONG-NING, XIE SI-SHEN
1990, 39 (1): 154-157. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.154
Abstract +
Superconductive samples with compositions of YbBa2Cu3F2xO7-x-δ (0≤x≤1) have been prepared. The variations of Tc, lattice constants and cell volume with the fluorine dose have been described. We report an experimental observation of an increase of Tc with a decrease of the oxygen content in the YbBa2Cu3F2xO7-x-δ (0 ≤x≤1). Therefore with the content of oxygen increasing, the lattice constants and cell volume of the superconducter become larger. The higher Tc, the larger is the velue of lattice constants (b-a) of the orthorhombic structure. It has been shown that the M-Cu-O or Cu-O part of the systems may have an essential role or the superconductivity.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 39, No. 1 (1990)

1990年01月05日
总论
总论
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
领域
总论
一维几率性细胞自动机演化的临界相变现象分析
吕晓阳, 孔令江, 陈光旨
1990, 39 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1
摘要 +
本文用实位置空间重整化群方法对一类特殊的一维几率性细胞自动机演化的动力学方程进行了处理,得到该细胞自动机的演化存在相变,其临界点几率参数值为P0=0,P1=P2=0.5,临界动力学指数z=2,并获得了大量的计算机实验资料。
非相干光源用于“核-环比”法测量表面粗糙度
程路, 萧季驹
1990, 39 (1): 10-17. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.10
摘要 +
本文将文献[1-5]的用激光测量表面粗糙度的“核-环比”法推广到采用其他非相干光源,给出测量原理的定量公式及测量装置的结构框图。
核物理学
热核上的isovector巨多极共振
李国强
1990, 39 (1): 18-23. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.18
摘要 +
将有限温度自洽半经典sumrule方法应用于研究热核上的isovector巨多极共振。用扩展Skyrme力计算了isovector巨单极共振(GMR),巨偶极共振(GDR)和巨四极共振(GQR)的平均激发能量的温度效应。
核子平均自由程温度效应的自洽半经典研究
施建青, 李国强, 高琴
1990, 39 (1): 24-29. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.24
摘要 +
利用由自治半经典(SCSC)方法确定的热核核子密度ρq(q=n,p)及由定域密度近似(LDA)得到的光学势的虚部,计算并分析了核子平均自由程的温度效应。
24Mg核11.528MeV能级的验证
施德堂, 郭箴第, 杨福家
1990, 39 (1): 158-162. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.158
摘要 +
本文介绍用γ共振吸收法检验24Mg核11.528MeV能级的实验结果。实验中在此能级的附近能区意外地发现多个精细能级,数据分析给出这些能级的能量Er和宽度Гa等数据,同时还获得了与以往数据不同的发射能级宽度Гe。
原子和分子物理学
强场自电离中自发辐射谱的功率增宽
徐至展, 姚关华, 屈卫星
1990, 39 (1): 30-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.30
摘要 +
本文在强场自电离模型中计及自电离态的光致离化衰变,重新计算了自发辐射谱,发现了显著的功率增宽现象。这一结果与简单模型下的计算结果有很大差异。
平滑激光脉冲诱导的阈上离化
余玮, 徐至展, 姚关华, 陈荣清
1990, 39 (1): 35-39. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.35
摘要 +
阈上离化(above-threshold ionization)是近年来发现的一种新现象。本文在基本态模型基础上利用非微扰理论研究了高斯型激光脉冲诱导的阈上离化,讨论了其特征光电子能谱随时间的演化。
氢原子阈上电离角分布
陈宝振
1990, 39 (1): 40-45. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.40
摘要 +
利用一个模型理论,简单地分析了最近的关于氢原子阈上电离角分布的实验结果,揭示了角分布的一些规律,并讨论了常用的微扰论中的缺点。
KCI对银胶形态影响的电子显微镜研究
王卫宁, 倪东海, 方炎, 傅石友, 张鹏翔
1990, 39 (1): 46-50. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.46
摘要 +
借助透射电子显微镜研究了银胶中加入KCl时对银胶的影响。发现KCl的加入引起了银原子的输运,使胶体颗粒变大,表面上覆上一层疏松原子集团。同时引起胶体发生链状凝聚。和加入吡啶引起的银胶的变化做了比较,表明KCl和吡啶对银胶的作用结果有很大差异。同时也讨论了这些差异对表面增强喇曼散射信号的影响。
氦原子1Se双激发态的强径-径关联区
鲍诚光
1990, 39 (1): 163-166. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.163
摘要 +
本文详细地研究了氦原子1Se态N=3序列内的电子-电子关联。探索并确认了K分类的几何内涵。发现了“强径-径关联区”的存在,其中两个电子的径向运动呈强烈的反位相耦合。
唯象论的经典领域
光子消灭算符高次幂的本征态及其性质
彭石安, 郭光灿
1990, 39 (1): 51-60. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.51
摘要 +
本文提出一种构造光子消灭算待高次幂αN的正交归一本征态的一般方法,并着重研究了N=3场合下正交归一本征态的数学结构和量子统计性质,发现这些本征态均具有非经典效应,它们组成一个以非经典光场态作基矢的完备表象。
受激渡越辐射光学速调管
蒋华北
1990, 39 (1): 61-66. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.61
摘要 +
本文提出一种基于受激渡越辐射的的光学速调管新方案。应用著名的Madey定理对这种新型的自由电子激光器进行了分析和计算,其中包括自发辐射的和受激辐射的分析讨论。结果表明,Madey定理确能简化复杂的计算,并给出清楚的物理概念;同时计算还表明,受激渡越辐射光学速调管具有大的输出增益。文中对N个介质区构成的多级光学速调管情形也进行了讨论。
伴随自聚焦的受激布里渊散射相位共轭研究
黄勇, 龚旗煌, 杨葭荪
1990, 39 (1): 67-75. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.67
摘要 +
在聚焦激发方式下,当不均匀泵浦光场包含一个还发生自聚焦的强分量时,受激布里渊散射仍能产生高质量的共轭波。散射波这时完全发自自聚焦所形成的亮丝区域。共轭比η依赖于强分量和总入射光的强度之比σ,并在0max(=80%)。借助“光纤”集光的细丝模型计算了自聚焦对η(σ)的影响,得到同实验圆满一致的结果。
锂蒸气中双光子泵浦的六波、四波混频和受激辐射
王祖赓
1990, 39 (1): 76-81. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.76
摘要 +
本文报道锂蒸气中由双光子泵浦所产生的位于紫外、可见和红外区的相干和受激辐射。包括:由一特殊六波混频过程产生的在1.03μm附近的可调谐相干辐射,由锂分子双光子离解或原子串级跃迁产生的波长为812.6nm的受激辐射,以及由四波混频产生的位于323.3nm和670.8nm的相干辐射。
氢气氛对光纤损耗特性的影响
宁鼎, 胡恺生, 傅怀杰
1990, 39 (1): 82-88. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.82
摘要 +
本文测量了100,130,150和180℃下、1atm氢气氛中的MCVD多模光纤损耗谱的变化。研究了分子氢和氢氧根分别在1.24μm,1.41μm引起的损耗增加,由实验结果推出损耗增加与时间、温度关系的经验公式,估算了室温下(20℃)20年后1.3μm,1.55μm的损耗增加。
有限振幅声波在平面界面上的反射和折射
郑晓瑜, 钱祖文
1990, 39 (1): 89-93. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.89
摘要 +
在文献[1]的基础上,进一步研究了有限振幅声波在平面界面上的反射和折射,求得了两种介质中的场,并对界面条件和折射关系作了讨论。
流体、等离子体和放电
试探粒子横越单一磁岛的扩散
A. J. WOOTTON, 郑少白
1990, 39 (1): 94-100. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.94
摘要 +
本文用试探粒子的蒙特-卡罗法计算了带电粒子横越单一磁岛的扩散,并用碰撞度和有效扩散时间来定量描述磁岛对扩散的影响。结果表明磁岛对岛外的扩散影响不是很大,但当碰撞变弱时磁岛对岛内的粒子扩散影响很大,岛内的粒子密度趋向于常数的分布。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
∑关系线性理论的应用(Ⅲ)——关于±π/2型相角的估算
刘永盛, 胡宁海, 金钟声
1990, 39 (1): 101-110. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.101
摘要 +
本文讨论了∑关系用于非中心对称晶体结构±π/2型相角估算的基本原理和实际应用的有关问题。提出了此类相角计算与晶胞原点、对映体选择之间的最优偶合原理。按此原理对两种不同类型已知结构用∑7,∑3关系计算了它们的±π/2型相角符号,取得了较为满意的结果。并对这种估算的可能应用价值进行了探讨。
YBa2(Cu0.95M0.05)3O7-δ的代换效应及其中子衍射研究
杨应昌, 查元勃, 袁惟淳, 杨继廉, 张百生, 周蕙明, 丁永凡, 金兰, 叶春堂
1990, 39 (1): 111-118. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.111
摘要 +
X射线衍射实验表明YBa2(Cu0.95M0.05)3O7-δ(M=Ti,V,Cr,Mn,Fe,Co,Ni,Cu和Zn)均为单相结构。Fe,Co,Ni和Zn对Cu的替代使超导临界温度Tc显著下降,而同样含量的Ti,V,Cr,Mn对Cu的替代并未对超导性能产生显著影响。并利用中子衍射分析了Ti,Mn,Fe和Co对Cu原子的取代,发现代换原子对Cu的两个晶位各自存在不同的择优占据
KCl:OH-中O2-色心实验研究
陈鸾, 杨百瑞, 张琳
1990, 39 (1): 119-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.119
摘要 +
通过调制吸收光谱和电子自旋共振(ESR)谱的测量得知,在被高能射线辐照前后,KCl:OH-中氧的成分主要以O2-的形式存在。O2-在样品中的浓度随辐照时间增加而增加,直至(OH)-完全被辐照分解。O2-有相当强的稳定性。其存在与产生过程对增加F2+激光色心的稳定性无直接作用。本文还根据ES
发散X射线晶体衍射模拟研究
张建中, 曹嬿妮
1990, 39 (1): 124-128. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.124
摘要 +
根据晶体的对称性、衍射几何和衍射规律,研究了复杂的发散X射线晶体衍射。描述了模拟这种衍射的方法。由计算机产生的背射赝Kossel线花样与实验结果完全相符,并能识别出衍射图中所有线条的衍射指数。完成了一套由计算机绘制的〈100〉,〈110〉和〈111〉取向的Si单晶的发散衍射标准图谱。
NaBO2-B2O3体系玻璃的形成和晶化机制
房长明, 黄清镇, 梁敬魁
1990, 39 (1): 129-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.129
摘要 +
本文用热学分析、高温和室温X射线衍射分析、红外吸收光谱等方法研究了NaBO2-B2O3体系玻璃的形成、热稳定性和晶化机制。这一体系十分容易形成稳定的非晶玻璃,晶化过程与非晶的宏观状态有关。块状玻璃的晶化温度比非晶粉末高。部分成份晶化后形成不同的物相,熔点也不同。晶化产物的晶体结构类似于玻璃的结构。NaBO2-B2O3体系的电导率用交流阻抗直接测量法测定。玻璃态的电导率比晶态试
插层化合物LiVO2的合成及物理性能的研究
刘在海, 高景芝, 张文彬, 王刚
1990, 39 (1): 138-142. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.138
摘要 +
本文用固态反应方法成功地合成了插层化合物LiVO2。进行了成分配比实验、元素定量化学分析和X射线粉末衍射分析。最后对结果进行了讨论。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
非晶态Fe86M4Zr10合金的磁性和电性
陈金昌, 李德修, 李志强, 赵见高, 沈保根
1990, 39 (1): 143-148. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.143
摘要 +
本文研究了非晶态Fe86M4Zr10(M=V,Cr,Mn,Fe,CO,Ni,Cu,B,Si)合金的基本磁性和低温电性,讨论了不同元素M的掺杂对FeZr合金居里温度和磁矩的影响,并用相干交换散射模型解释了样品在居里温度附近出现的电阻率极小。
石榴石薄膜中的条畴铁磁共振
毕耜云
1990, 39 (1): 149-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.149
摘要 +
本文详细报道了条畴铁磁共振(FMR)特性与微波磁场和条畴间夹角的依赖关系。实验结果表明,由Smit和Beljers等人所提出来的关于磁畴共振的理论需要进一步改进和完善。
Yb-Ba-Cu(O,F)体系超导电性、点阵常数和热学特性的研究
张玉苓, 梁敬魁, 饶光辉, 成向荣, 李克胜, 雷翎, 郑东宁, 解思深
1990, 39 (1): 154-157. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.154
摘要 +
本文叙述了Yb-Ba-Cu(O,F)体系超导体的制备,点阵常数、单胞体积以及Tc随F加入量和O含量的变化。实验结果表明,在YbBa2Cu3O7-x-δF2x(0≤x≤1)体系中,O含量越低,Tc越高,点阵常数和单胞体积就越大。晶体结构分析结果证明点阵常数a与b的差值愈大的正交相结构,其超导性能愈好,表明一维Cu-O链结构对高Tc超导机制有重要作用。