Search

Article

x

Vol. 35, No. 4 (1986)

1986-02-20
CONTENT
THE PSEUDO-SYMMETRY IN THE LOW SYMMETRY CRYSTAL SYSTEMS
ZHENG QI-TAI
1986, 35 (4): 419-432. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.419
Abstract +
The pseudo-symmetry often occurs in the crystal structures. The types of pseudo-symmetry may be classified into three categories, i.e. enantiomorphous, translational and those based on other symmetry elements. The present paper discussed some possible translational types in detail, and derived the elements of the pseudo-symmetry for the low symmetry crystal systems (74 space groups). A number of examples show that the pseudo-symmetry is universally exist. Finally, the compatibility between the pseu-do and inberent symmetry groups is also discussed.
THE TOPOLOGICAL MEANING OF ANOMALIES AND THE ?ECH-DE RHAM COHOMOLOGY FOR GAUGE GROUP
HOU BO-YUAN, WANG PEI, HOU BO-YU
1986, 35 (4): 433-442. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.433
Abstract +
In this paper we analyze the topological obstruction in gauge group cohomology. By means of ?ech-de Rham double complex, we have used the region subdivision method to go over each order obstructions of operation d-1, and each order cocycle is connected with the index Z, so the global topological meaning of cocycle for gauge group has been-clarified.
THE TWO WINDOW FOURIER TRANSFORM TECHNIQUE AND ITS APPLICATION IN THE SPECTRUM ANALYSIS OF QUANTUM OSCILLATIONS
HE YU-SHENG
1986, 35 (4): 443-450. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.443
Abstract +
The conventional Fourier transform methods were found to give an inadequately accurae and complete spectrum of the quantum oscillation frequencies for some materials with complicated Fermi surface such as IV-VI compounds in the distorted phase. Because of this problem, the early de Haas-van Alphen data of SnTe could not be interpreted properly. The ‘two window Fourier transform'technique was developed, and it solved this problem successfully in the Fermi surface measurements of Pb1-xSnxTe and SnTe. In this technique, the spectrum analysis are performed twice for each set of data by using two different windows, refered as ‘strong window' and ‘weak window' respectively, so as to increase the signal to noice ratio and to detect components with weaker strength and to resolve neighbouring components of similar strength. Hence higher detectability and resolvability and better accuracy can be achieved. The analysis results of the pseudo-SdH simulation signal, consisting of 10 components with different amplitude, show that the error in frequency of the spectrum is less than 1%.
THE NONLINEAR AND THERMAL EFFECTS OF REFRACTIVE INDEX OF OPTICAL FIBRE MATERIAL
ZHU SHI-YAO, FANG JUN-XIN
1986, 35 (4): 451-458. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.451
Abstract +
The refractive index including linear and nonlinear terms, the zero dispersion wavelength and their relation to the temperature have been calculated by using semi-classical method. The theoretical results are consistent with experiment results.
TEMPORAL AND SPECTRAL FEATURE OF THE 3(ω0)/2 SPATIALLY FINE STRUCTURES IN LASER IRRADIATED PLANAR TARGETS
LIN ZUN-QI, TAN WEI-HAN, GU MIN, MEI GUANG, PAN CHENG-MING, YU WEN-YAN, DENG XI-MING
1986, 35 (4): 459-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.459
Abstract +
Both temporally and Spectrally resolved fine structures of 90° lateral 3/2ω0 harmo-nic emission were experimentally observed. The existence of 3/2ω0 harmonic filaments isattributed to the 3/2ω0 harmonic radiation emitted from neighborhood of the bottom ofmoving filament, about nc/4 away from it. The double hump structure with intensered hump of laterally emitted 3/2ω0 spectrum can also be explained by Doppler correc-tion besides the thermal correction due to fast moving TPD process occuring in the unstable filaments. Estimation of both red and blue shifts using our simple model is wellconsistent with experimental results. Experiments showed that the 3/2ω0 emission wasobviously suppressed by using broad band laser owing to more uniform illumination on the target surface and broad band effect. These may be promissing for superhot electron suppression.
STUDIES OF FOURIER-TRANSFORM ANALYSIS METHOD FOR ENERGY-DEPENDENT PHOTOELECTRON DIFFRACTION (II)——THE SYSTEMS OF Se-Ni (111) AND S-Ni(111)
TANG JING-CHANG, FENG KE-AN, HUANG YI
1986, 35 (4): 467-474. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.467
Abstract +
Direct Fourier-transform analysis method for energy-dependent photoelectron-dif-fraction curves of P(2×2) and (31/2×31/2) Se or S on Ni(lll) system has been studied. From calculations for different adsorption sites and different beams, their influence on Fourier peak positions and related layer spacing modification values △n has been analysed and their relation to atom spacing discussed in some detail.
LOW TEMPERATURE MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS Ndx T1-x (T=Fe, Co, Ni) THIN FILMS
DAI DAO-SHENG, FANG RUI-YI, LIU ZUN-XIAO, WAN HONG, LAN JIAN, JI YU-PING
1986, 35 (4): 475-481. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.475
Abstract +
The magnetic structure and anomalous behavior of the temperature dependence of magnetization at low temperatures for amorphous NdxT1-x(T=Fe, Co, Ni) thin films are discussed. It has been observed that the sudden drop of magnetization is at about 20 K, and the temperature corresponding to the sudden drop on the magnetization curves does not change with composition, we suggested that as the neodymium component exceeded a certain amount, in the ground state the asperomagnetic and the speromagnetie structures may coexist for these amorphous alloys. The sudden drop of magnetization at about 20K may be explained by the phase transition between the speromagne-tism and paramagnetism. The critical composition of neodymium component for eoexi-stance of these magnetic structures approximately corresponds to x≥0.45, 0.20 and 0.08 for Nd-Fe, Nd-Co and Nd-Ni amorphous thin films, respectively.
COMPUTER SIMULATION OF THE STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS ALLOY Ni64B36 (I)——THE CHEMICAL SHORT RANGE ORDER IN THE ALLOY
CHEN JIN-CHANG, WANG JING-HAN, LI DE-XIU
1986, 35 (4): 482-488. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.482
Abstract +
The structure of the metallic glass Ni64B36 is simulated by a computer model which consists of two different size spheres. We calculate the partial radial distribution functions, the angular distribution functions and the homogeneity of the model, and discuss the chemical short-range order of the structure. All the results show that in the transiion metal-metalloid glasses, the relative distribution of the metalloid atoms is an important characteristic of the chemical short-range order, this can be characterized by the site rc of the first split peak of the metalloid-metalloid distribution function.
EFFECT OF COBALT COATING ON THE MORIN TRANSITION OF α-Fe2O3
LUO HE-LIE, WANG ZHU-FENG
1986, 35 (4): 489-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.489
Abstract +
The M?ssbauer spectra, the magnetic properties, neutron diffraction and X-ray pho-toelectron spectra of pure and Co coated α-Fe2O3 have been measured. It is found that the Morin transition temperature of α-Fe2O3 is influenced and the eoercivity is increased obviously by Co coating. We suggest that a fine structure (single ion) anisotropy energy constant Kfs would be decreased by Co coating, this could explain the experimental results.
A STUDY ON STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS FAST IONIC CONDUCTOR IN SYSTEM LiF-LiCl-B2O3
CUI WAN-QIU, ZHANG JIAN, YUAN PING, WANG GUO-MEI, YUN HUAI-SHUN
1986, 35 (4): 497-504. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.497
Abstract +
The structure and ionic conduction of glasses in system LiF-LiCI-B2O3, especially the role of F- ion in network of glasses and the influence of F-, Cl-, Li+ ions on conductivity have been studied by B-NMR and infrared spectra. For glasses in system LiF-LiCl-B2O3, the boron changes from triangular [BO3] to tetrahedron [BO3F] configuration with increasing LiF content, and F- ion participates in network formation. Therefore the network of glasees expands layer into space, and the glasses form three-dimensional network structure containing [BO3F] unit. The Cl- ion exists in network in a state separated from network and plays the role of loosening network, so that it is effective for conductivity. The Li+ ion is the conductive phase, it gives the major contribution to conductivity. The ionic conductivity of glasses in this system increases with increasing LiF and LiCl content, and is 6.12×10-4Ω-1·cm-1 at 300℃.
BRIEF REPORT
THE INFLUENCE OF Si ON PHASE RELATION AND HYDROGEN ABSORPTION PROPERTIES OF LaNi5
LIANG JING-KUI, ZHAO JING-TAI
1986, 35 (4): 505-511. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.505
Abstract +
In this work, the phase relations of LaNi5-xSix(x≤1.25) have been studied by means of X-ray powder diffraction method and DTA method, and the hydrogen absorption properties of the samples have been measured using gas-gathering method. The α-phase (LaNi5) and the new discovered ternary compound LaNi4Si (β) forms a eutectic system. The eutectic reactionis α+β(?)1170℃/ L. The eutectic point is at x=0.96. In the single phase area of a-phase, the lattice parameter a de-creases and c increases with the substitution of Si, The ternary compound LaNi4Si belongs to orthorhqmbic system with lattice parameters a = 8.382?, b = 5.210?, c = 3.989?. The measured density is 7.59 g/cm3. There are two formula unit per unit cell. Possible space groups are D2h5,C2v2,C2v4. The hydrogen quantities absorbed by the La1-ySiyNi5 samples decrease rapidly with Si content increasing. The absorbed hydrogen quantities of La-Ni5-xSix samples vary slowly with the Si content and the plateau pressures decrease. The formation free energy of LaNi4.8Si0.2H6.5 is 475 cal/mol H2. Si substitution increased the stability of hydrides. The new compound LaNi4Si has reversible hydrogen absorption and desorption properties with formation of hydride LaNi4SiH3.6.
THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF ScH2 AND HfH2
XU JIAN-HUA
1986, 35 (4): 512-516. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.512
Abstract +
The electronic structure of ScH2 and HfH2 have been calculated by using the self-consistent LMTO-ASA method, without placing an extra muffin-tin sphere at the octahedral site in the fcc lattice to make a correction for muffin-tin potential. In the case of ScH2, the result is in good agreement with that of Peterman and Harmon and the photoemission data, the only discrepancy is the position of T2, which is located below the Fermi level rather than above it, therefore, the occupancy of proton in the octahedral site is quite possible. The general feature of the calculated density of states of HfH2 is in reasonable agreement qualitatively with the photoemission data. The electronic charge within the hydrogen sphere is about 1.2-1.3.
LESR STUDIES ON DOPED A-Si1-xCx:H FILMS
CHEN GUANG-HUA, ZHANG FANG-QING, XU XI-XIANG, A. MOKIMOTO, M. KUMEDA, T. SHIMIZU
1986, 35 (4): 517-522. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.517
Abstract +
In this paper, we describe the results of the equilibrium ESE and the LESE measurements in B- or P-doped a-Si1-xCx:H films at 77 K. To our knowledge, this is the first observation of the ESE of holes in the valence band tail for the films. The present LESE result shows that B-doping does not reduce the total density of dangling bonds including D+ and D-, although it improves the photoconductivity in a-Si1-xCx :H.
THE THEORY OF FTIR-Q SWITCH RESONATOR
ZHANG ZHEN-XI, Lü BAO-LING
1986, 35 (4): 523-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.523
Abstract +
In this paper, the fundamental theory of FTER-Q switch resonator is developed. The resonator is composed of many optical elements, it cannot be solved by the conventional method. Combining matrix optics with integral equations of diffractions of optical resonator, we obtain a theoretical solution, which gives out a lot of quantities, such as Fre-snel number, diffration losses, resonace frequency and its interval, etc., that can be compared with the result of parallel plane resonator.
A NEW METHOD FOR PERFORMING OPTICAL MELLIN TRANSFORM
ZHENG SHI-HAI, YANG GUO-ZHEN, LIN QING-JING, LI GUO-ZHEN
1986, 35 (4): 529-534. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.529
Abstract +
This paper describes a new method for performing Mellin transform. The principle of design of hologrophic lens and the method for making binary computer-generated holograms are given. A 1-dimensional Mellin transform with sixteen sampling spots is performed by the experiment. The method can be directly extended to the 2-dimensio ual case.
RESONANCE ABSORPTION INITIATED SELF-FOCUSING FILAMENTATION
TAN WEI-HAN, YU WEN-YAN, LIN ZUN-QI, BI WU-JI, DENG XI-MING
1986, 35 (4): 535-539. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.535
Abstract +
A theoretical model for resonance absorption initiated by self-focusing filamenta-tion is proposed on the base of experiments of the 2ω0 time resolved spectrum and recent experiments of 3ω0/2 filamentation, as well as slow ion emission. A number of aspects of previously obtained experimental results may well be explained.
EXPERIMENTAL EVIDENCE OF N-S STATE OF NON-EQUILIBRIUM SUPERCONDUCTOR
YANG QIAN-SHENG, YIN BO, LIU GUI-RONG, WANG XIAO-LIN
1986, 35 (4): 540-544. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.540
Abstract +
Superconducting lead film is driven into the non-equilibrium state by tunnel injection of quasi-particles. There are two kinds of zero resistance state under the same injection level, depending upon the sample history. With the help of double tunnel injection, we found one of them is in the homogeneous non-equilibrium superconducting state and the other in the N-S inhomogeneous one.
THE RESISTIVE STATE OF NON-EQUILIBRIUM SUPERCONDUCTOR NEAR Tc
YANG QIAN-SHENG, YIN BO, LIU GUI-RONG, WANG XIAO-LIN
1986, 35 (4): 545-548. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.545
Abstract +
Superconducting Sn films are driven into the non-equililbrium state by tunnel injection of quasi-particles. The voltage across the films starts to appear when injection current increase to a certain value. Near the transition temperature of the Sn films, Tc, the corresponding resistance increase rapidly with increasing temprature. The behavior is similar to the resistance of the normal-superconductor interface. But, the observed effect is orders of magnitude larger than N-S interface resistance and the value of resistance will decrease suddenly, even vanish, when the injection current increases to a higher threshold value I".
THEORY OF THE CRITICAL TEMPERATURE FOR SUPERCONDUCTORS WITH SMALL λ(III)
WENG ZHENG-YU, WU HANG-SHENG
1986, 35 (4): 549-552. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.549
Abstract +
The Tc formula, derived in the previous papers of this series, is examined by comparing the Tc values, calculated from it, either with the numerical solutions of the Elia-shberg equation or with the experimental values of various superconductors. The agreement between them are satisfactory for superconductors with small λ.
THE GENERALIZED NOETHER'S IDENTITIES AND ITS APPLICATIONS
LI ZI-PING
1986, 35 (4): 553-555. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.553
Abstract +
We have generalized second Noether's theorem to the case in which the action integral is not invariant under the infinitesimal transformation involving arbitrary funetions, and we give some application for the massive Yang-Mills fields.
THEORETIC CALCULATION OF TWO-PHOTON EXCITATION OF Hg ATOM
XIE HONG, WU YING-JIAN
1986, 35 (4): 556-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.556
Abstract +
Last year we reported the theoretic calculation for two-photon ionization of alkali metal and noble gas atoms on the basis of Hartree-Slater self eonsistant theory. In this paper, we extend the application of the program to calculate two-photon excitation cross section of any atoms.In the calculation, we separate the transition matrix element into the resonance term and nonresonant background. For the resonance part, the possible coupling of intermediate states are taken into account and experimental results are used to remove the error of calculated energy level. On the other hand, the nonresonant background term can be obtained by solving an inhomogeneous differential equation.The two-photon excitation cross sections of Hg atom are calculated as an example,and some discussios is given.

搜索

x

Vol. 35, No. 4 (1986)

1986年02月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
低级晶系赝对称形式
郑启泰
1986, 35 (4): 419-432. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.419
摘要 +
在晶体结构中出现的赝对称性,按对称元素类型可分为倒反型、平移型与其它对称元素型三种。本文着重分析了可能出现的平移赝对称形式,并以低级晶系所属的74个空间群为例导出了赝对称形式。所列实例说明赝对称现象的普遍性。文末讨论了赝对称群与固有对称群间的相容性质。
规范理论中反常的拓扑意义与规范群的?ech-de Rham上同调
侯伯元, 王珮, 侯伯宇
1986, 35 (4): 433-442. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.433
摘要 +
本文分析了规范群上同调的拓扑障碍。指出规范群上同调的上边缘算子相当于?ech的差映射算子。采用逐级分区的方法克服以往常用的d-1算子的含混性,而且将各阶上闭链与指数Z相联系,澄清了规范群上闭链的整体拓扑意义。
双窗函数方法及其在量子振荡频谱分析中的应用
何豫生
1986, 35 (4): 443-450. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.443
摘要 +
对于形状比较复杂的费密面,普通的固体量子振荡频谱分析方法遇到了很大的困难,某些问题的研究工作(例如,Ⅳ—Ⅵ族化合物畸变相费密面的研究)因此而一度停顿。本文提出了一种双窗函数方法,成功地解决了Pb1-xSnxTe,SnTe等畸变相费密面的测绘问题,这种方法选用“强”、“弱”两种不同时窗函数,加在量子振荡信号上,分别进行频谱分析,从而最大限度地压低噪声水平,尽可能提高检测灵敏度的同时,又保证了较高的分辨率和较低的误差,对计算机模拟信号(由振幅不等的10个分量组成)的分析表明,最大频率误差不超过1%。
光纤材料折射率的温度和非线性特性
朱诗尧, 方俊鑫
1986, 35 (4): 451-458. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.451
摘要 +
用半经典理论研究了光纤材料的线性和非线性折射率,以及它们与温度的关系,并研究了零色散点与温度的关系,理论与实验相符。
激光平面靶3ω0/2谐波空间精细结构的时间和光谱特性
林尊琪, 谭维翰, 顾敏, 梅广, 潘成明, 余文炎, 邓锡铭
1986, 35 (4): 459-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.459
摘要 +
我们从实验上观察到3ω0/2谐波沿90°辐射精细结构,并从运动细丝底部附近nc/4处辐射3ω0/2谐波来解释3ω0/2谐波细丝结构的存在;从运动的细丝底部对TPD带来的Doppler修正解释3ω0/2谐波的双峰结构以及红强蓝弱的特点,数量上对红移、蓝移的估算与实验大体相符。用宽带激光打靶,由于靶面照明均匀及宽频带作用,细丝不易形成,对抑制TPD产生的超热电子可能是有益的。
依赖能量的光电子衍射曲线Fourier变换分析方法的研究(Ⅱ)——以Ni(111)为衬底的系统
唐景昌, 冯克安, 黄绮
1986, 35 (4): 467-474. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.467
摘要 +
本文研究了氧族元素s和Se在Ni(111)衬底上形成的p(2×2)和(31/2×31/2)两种重构吸附系统依赖能量的光电子衍射曲线的直接Fourier变换分析方法,由对不同的原子吸附位和不同的电子波束的计算,分析了它们对Fourier峰位及相对应的层距修正值Δn的影响,并详细讨论了它们与表面原子间距之间的关系。
非晶态NdxT1-x(T=Fe,Co,Ni)薄膜的低温磁性
戴道生, 方瑞宜, 刘尊孝, 万虹, 兰健, 纪玉平
1986, 35 (4): 475-481. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.475
摘要 +
本文讨论了非晶态NdxT1-x(T=Fe,Co,Ni)薄膜为滋结构,以及在低温下磁化强度随温度变化的反常特性,在20K附近观测到磁化强度有陡降现象,并且在较大的成份范围内所对应的温度基本不变,我们认为,在这类非晶态合金中,当Nd含量超过一定值后,其磁中性态(通称基态)可能同时是散反铁磁性和散铁磁性的共存态,在20K附近的磁化强度发生陡降,是散反铁磁性←→顺磁性相转变的反映,这两种磁结构共存的临界成份相应约为:Nd-Fe情况x≥0.45;Nd-Co,x≥0.20;Nd-Ni,x≥0.08。
非晶态合金Ni64B36结构的计算机模拟(Ⅰ)——合金中的化学短程序
陈金昌, 王京汉, 李德修
1986, 35 (4): 482-488. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.482
摘要 +
我们用两种不同直径球的无规密堆计算机模型模拟了Ni64B36金属玻璃的结构,计算了模型的简约部分径向分布函数、角分布函数及均匀度,对结构的化学短程序进行了讨论,我们的计算结果表明,在过渡金属-类金属型(TM-M)的非晶态合金中,类金属原子的相对分布是结构中化学短程序的重要特征,这一特征可以用M-M原子的部分径向分布函数中第二峰的第一个分裂次峰的位置rc来表征。
包钴对α-Fe2O3粉末Morin相变的影响
罗河烈, 王祝丰
1986, 35 (4): 489-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.489
摘要 +
用穆斯堡尔谱,磁性测量,中子衍射和X射线光电子能谱(XPS)等方法对纯的和包钴α-Fe2O3粉末Morin相变的影响以及有关性质进行了研究,发现包钴会使α-Fe2O3的Morin温度降低,相变温度的区域扩大,矫顽力明显增大,3d能带变化,假设包钴可使α-Fe2O3的单离子各向异性常数KFS下降来解释上述实验结果。
LiF-LiCl-B2O3系统非晶态快离子导体结构的研究
崔万秋, 张健, 袁萍, 王国梅, 恽怀顺
1986, 35 (4): 497-504. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.497
摘要 +
本文通过对11B核磁共振(11B-NMR)、红外光谱等实验方法,研究了LiF-LiCl-B2O3三元系统玻璃的结构和离子导电性,着重于F-离子在玻璃网络中所起的作用,以及F-,Cl-和Li+离子对导电率的影响。LiF-LiCl-B2O3三元系统玻璃,随LiF含量的增加,B由三角体向四面体变化,从而F-离子进入网络,使玻璃结构由[B2O3]三角体层状结构向三维空间延展,形成了含有[BO3F]基团的三维空间网络,Cl-离子以游离的离子存在于网络中,起着松散网络的作用,对提高电导率有利,而Li+离子作为传导离子,对电导率的贡献是主要的。本系统玻璃的电导率是随LiF,LiCl含量的增加而增大,在300℃时测得电导率σ=6.12×10-4Ω-1·cm-1。
研究简报
Si对LaNi5相关系与贮H2性能的影响
梁敬魁, 赵景泰
1986, 35 (4): 505-511. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.505
摘要 +
本文用X射线多晶衍射方法和差热分析方法研究了LaNi5-xSix(x≤1.25)的相关系,用排水取气法测量了样品的吸H2性能,LaNi5,的固溶体和新的三元化合物LaNi4Si形成共晶体系,共晶温度1170℃,共晶点x=0.96,在单相区中LaNi5,相点阵常数随Si替代量增加,a减小,c增大,三元化合物LaNi4Si属正交晶系,点阵常数a=8.382?,b=5.210?,c=3.989?。测量密度D0=7.59g/cm3,每单胞含两个化合式单位,可能的空间群为D2h5,C2v2和C2v4,它具有可逆的吸放H2性能,吸H2后形成氢化物LaNi4SiH3.6。La1-ySiyNi,系列样品吸H2量随Si含量增加而很快下降,LaNi5-xSix系列样品吸H2量随Si含量的增加稍略下降,平台压力也下降,LaNi4.8Si0.2的生成自由能为476cal/molH2,固溶体氢化物的稳定性比LaNi1高。
ScH2及HfH2的电子结构
徐建华
1986, 35 (4): 512-516. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.512
摘要 +
用自洽LMTO-ASA方法研究了ScH2及HfH2的电子结构,毋需在面心晶格的八面体中心位置上加入一个额外的球作为muffin-tin势的修正,关于ScH2本结果与Peterman及Harmon的计算结果及光电子谱结果十分一致;除去21的位置处在Fermi能级之下,因而在ScH2中H也可能占据八面体位置。HfH2状态密度的大致轮廓定性上与光电子谱结果是符合的。H原子带有1.2—1.3个电子电荷。
掺杂的a-Si1-xCx:H膜的LESR研究
陈光华, 张仿清, 徐希翔, 森本章治, 久米田稔, 清水立生
1986, 35 (4): 517-522. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.517
摘要 +
本文系统地研究了77K下掺杂(B或P)的a-Si1-xCx:H膜在平衡状态和弱光照下的ESR特性,文中报道了该膜价带尾态中定域化空穴的ESR吸收谱。实验结果还表明:虽然a-Si1-xCx:H膜中由于B掺杂会引起光电导的改善,但却不能使悬挂键总浓度减小。
FTIR-Q开关谐振腔理论
张镇西, 吕宝岭
1986, 35 (4): 523-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.523
摘要 +
本文探讨了FTIR-Q开关谐振腔的基本理论,由于该腔用多光学元件组成,于是可用等效法,而不用普通的方法求解,我们利用矩阵光学和谐振腔衍射积分方程同时并用的方法,求出了理论解,获得该腔的菲涅耳数、衍射损耗、谐振频率和间隔等值,并与平行平面腔的结果进行了比较,同时分析了球面腔的光学矩阵。
实现Mellin变换的一种新方法
郑师海, 杨国桢, 林清景, 李国桢
1986, 35 (4): 529-534. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.529
摘要 +
本文讨论了用光学系统实现Mellin变换的一种新方法,叙述了用计算机进行全息透镜的设计和用计算机产生二元式全息图的制造原理。实验上实现了由一组16个抽样点组成的一维Mellin变换,并可直接推广到二维情况。
由自聚焦细丝引起的共振吸收
谭维翰, 余文炎, 林尊琪, 毕无忌, 邓锡铭
1986, 35 (4): 535-539. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.535
摘要 +
本文在二次谐波时间分辨谱、慢离子发射波形实验及最近3ω0/2谐波细丝实验基础上,提出自聚焦细丝产生共振吸收的理论,能较好地解释已经得到的实验结果的各个方面。
非平衡超导体N-S分区的实验证明
杨乾声, 尹渤, 刘贵荣, 王小玲
1986, 35 (4): 540-544. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.540
摘要 +
用隧道注入准粒子,使超导铅膜进入非平衡状态,在同样水平的注入条件下,可能出现两种与历史有关的非平衡零电阻状态,本文用的Pb-Pb-Pb双重隧道结构,探测这两种非平衡态的性质,发现一种是均匀的非平衡态,另一种是N-S分区的非均匀非平衡状态。
非平衡超导体在Tc附近的电阻态
杨乾声, 尹渤, 刘贵荣, 王小玲
1986, 35 (4): 545-548. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.545
摘要 +
离Tc不太远时,隧道注入准粒子,使Sn膜进入非平衡状态,注入到一定强度时,非平衡超导膜上出现电压,这种电压类似于N-S界面电阻,越靠近Tc越大,但相应的电阻值比N-S界面电阻大几个数量级,并且注入增强到一定程度时,电阻值会突然减小,甚至消失。
λ小的超导体临界温度理论(Ⅲ)
翁征宇, 吴杭生
1986, 35 (4): 549-552. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.549
摘要 +
在本文中,作者将前文得到的Tc公式与Eliashberg方程数值解和实验值进行了比较,在小λ区域,它们符合得很好。
广义Noether恒等式及其应用
李子平
1986, 35 (4): 553-555. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.553
摘要 +
本文导出非不变性作用量系统的广义Noether恒等式并给出它的应用。
Hg原子双光子激发截面的理论计算
谢红, 巫英坚
1986, 35 (4): 556-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.556
摘要 +
以Hg原子为例,讨论了在Hartree-Slater自洽场近似的基础上,采用有限项近似和求解非齐次薛定谔方程相结合的方法,计算了双光子激发截面,该计算程序可以用于计算任意原子的双光子激发截面。