Search

Article

x

Vol. 36, No. 9 (1987)

1987-05-05
CONTENT
THE COMPRESSION OF AND THE FLUX TRAPPED IN A FIELD-REVERSED PINCH PLASMA
WU CHENG, YE MAO-FU, ZHANG BAO-ZHEN, LI YIN-AN
1987, 36 (9): 1105-1111. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1105
Abstract +
The compressional process is analysed for a field-reversed pinch plasma on our FRP-1 device. A description is quantitatively given for the oscillation of the flux trapped lnside the neutral sheet and the calculated results are found to be in good agreement with the experimental data.
DISSIPATIVE DRIFT INSTABILITIES IN A HOT ELECTRON PLASMA
HUANG CHAO-SONG, REN ZHAO-XING, QIU LI-JIAN
1987, 36 (9): 1112-1121. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1112
Abstract +
Density-gradient-driven dissipative drift instabilities in a hot electron plasma are studied. Dispersion relation (including that of resistivity and viscosity) is derived. Hot electron ring can reduce growth rate of the instability and anomalous transport flux. Stability condition for the drift wave is βh>4ξ/(l + 2ξ). The fluctuation levels and the exciting region of drift mode are measured, and the stabilizing effects of hot electron ring observed. It is found that the experimental results are consistent with the theoretical predictions.
MIGRATION OF VACANCIES IN BCC METALS
ZHU HUI-LONG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1987, 36 (9): 1122-1132. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1122
Abstract +
The vacancy-concentration effect on the vacancy-migration-energy and the behaviour of divacancies were considered Using a formula derived for the vacancy current in bcc metals. It turns out that the vacancies will migrate in the direction of increasing concentration, if the concentration is over some critical value which we have determined.This method can also be used for other metals.
THE ELECTRON CORRELATION FUNCTION OF QUASI ONE-DIMENSIONAL SYSTEM
FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN
1987, 36 (9): 1133-1140. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1133
Abstract +
For the quasi one-dimensional electron systems with coulomb interaction, the many-body wave function is obtained on the basis of the correlation oscillation behavior of the electron gas, and the electron correlation function g (|z12|) for quasi one-dimensional systems has been calculated in this paper.
THE LOCALIZATION OF THE VIBRATIONAL MODES AROUND THE SOLITON
SUN XIN, XIE SHI-JIE, LI ZHONG-YI
1987, 36 (9): 1141-1147. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1141
Abstract +
In order to figure out the localizations of the five localized modes around the soliton in polyacetylene, the dependences of their configurations on the length of the chain have been studied in both the open chain and the close ring cases. For the open chain, it is found that the localized mode g4 has some different behavior from the localized modes g1, g2, g3 and g5, namely, when the length of chain is increasing, the configurations of g1, g2, g3 and g5 do not change, whereas the wings of g4 become broader, this means that the localization of g4 is not so complete as the other localized modes.
A POSSIBLE SURFACE ATOMIC STRUCTURE MODEL OF InP (100) (4×2) RECONSTRUCTION
HOU XIAO-YUAN, DONG GUO-SHENG, DING XUN-MIN, WANG XUN
1987, 36 (9): 1148-1153. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1148
Abstract +
The InP(l00) (4×2) reconstructed surface prepared by argon ion bombardment and post annealing under phosphorus pressure has been investigated by LEED, HREELS and UPS. It was found by HREELS that the forming of surface In-H and P-H bonds during hydrogen exposure happened almost simultaneously. By measuring the UP spectra using polarized light sources, it can be verified that the dangling bond states of surface P atoms do not possess the symmetrical characteristic with respect to the two basis vector directions of surface unit mesh. It could be deduced from the above evidences that there must exist some In vacancies on the In-rich InP (100) surface, and the dangling bonds of those P atoms which are located next to the In vacancies orientate off their normal directions. We propose here a missing row-dimer model for the atomic arrangement of InP (100) (4×2) stucture, which could explain the observed experimental qualitatively and might be used as a working model for seeking a precise surface structural model.
THE STUDY OF RADIATIVE LIFETIME OF THE METASTABLE ATOMIC LEVEL IN MERCURY DISCHARGES BY OPTOGALVANIC SPECTROSCOPY
ZHANG YU-YING, LI GUI-TANG, SUN TAO-HENG
1987, 36 (9): 1154-1160. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1154
Abstract +
An optogalvanic spectroscopy method for study of atomic mercury metastable level is reported. The experiments are described in which the mercury discharge was irradiated with a dye laser at 577 nm and 579 nm, thus exciting the atoms from the 61P1 level to 63D level, which decays to the 63P levels. By measuring the time dependence of the optogalvanic and fluore-sence signals, the effective lifetime and the ambipolar diffusion coefficients were obtained. The theoretical explanation for the experiments is presented.
PHOTOREFLECTANCE SPECTRA FOR CONDUCTING POLYMER P3MT
M. TOMKIEWICZ, D. S. GINLEY, YUAN REN-KUAN, SHEN XUE-CHU
1987, 36 (9): 1161-1168. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1161
Abstract +
We report here the photoreflectance spectra of the conducting polymer. The interband transition and the transition associated with bipolaron have been observed for the poly (3-mythyl thiophene)-P3MT with different doping densities and under different temperatures, different intensities of modulation light. It was also demonstrated experimentally that the bipolaron may be induced by light with photon energy larger than the band gap Eg of the material, the bipolaron is the intrinsic elementary excitation state which is independent on the way of inducement ( photoinduced or doping-induced); bipolaron may be pinned by ionized impurity and then the confinement parameter will be increased.
EVALUATION OF 121Sb M?SSBAUER ISOMER SHIFTS
GU BING-LIN, HU MIN, HE YAN-CAI
1987, 36 (9): 1169-1176. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1169
Abstract +
The M?ssbauer isomer shifts of 121Sb have been evaluated in the present paper, in which the electronic structure of the atoms bonded together was considered by using band-structure calculations. The finite size of atoms in the solid was also taken into account. Based on the above considerations the calibration constants for 121Sb M?ssbauer isomer shifts have been calculated.
BRIEF REPORT
CRYSTAL STRUCTURES AND MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF R13Fe74Si13 ALLOYS
HU BO-PING, ZHANG SHOU-GONG
1987, 36 (9): 1177-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1177
Abstract +
Crystal structures and magnetic properties of R13Fe74Si13 (R = Ce, Pr, Nd, Gd, Tb, Dy, Ho, Er, Y) alloys are investigated in this paper. The results show that R13Fe74Si13 alloys have pseudobinary intermetallic compound R2(Fe0.85Si0.15)17 as the main phase instead of forming a ternary compound of the type R2Fe14B. The Si atoms probably substitute for Fe atoms in R2Fe17 (9d site in Th2Zn17 or 6g site in Th2Ni17). Curie temperatures of R13Fe74Si13 alloys are comparably higher than that of R2Fe17. Saturation magnetization and magnetic anisotropy at room temperature were measured. Based on the results of extracting sample measurement at low temperatures the variation of the magnetization of R13Fe74 Si13 with temperature was discussed.
COHERENT-POTENTIAL APPROXIMATION FOR AMORPHOUS FERROMAGNETIC Fe-TM-B ALLOYS
SHI SHUANG-HE, CHEN JIN-CHANG, ZHAO JIAN-GAO, ZHAN WEN-SHAN, SHEN BAO-GEN
1987, 36 (9): 1182-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1182
Abstract +
A concentration-dependent Curie temperature for amorphous (Fe1-xTMx)1-yBy alloys is given as a solution of a cubic equation using the coherent-potential approximation; and a conclusion has been reached for the exchange inreraction, that JFe-Fe is positive, JTM-TM and JFe-TM are negative. The present conclusion is different from Onodera's result for Fe-Mn-B alloys.
THE DISPERSION OF THE INTERFACE IMPEDANCE BETWEEN THE IONIC CONDUCTOR AND METAL ELETRODE
CUI WAN-QIU, YIN JIAN
1987, 36 (9): 1187-1193. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1187
Abstract +
The impedance spectra of amorphous Lithium ionic conductor 29.6P2O5-44.4Li2O-26.0LiCl and 36.3P3O5-44.4Li2O-15.1LiCl-4.2Al2O3 were studied. The equivalent circuit of the measuring box system and the dispersion relation of the interface impedance were given. Under a certain condition, this interface impendance can be transferred to the constant phase angle (CPA) impedance.
ULTRAFINE POWDERS PRODUCED BY U-V LASER PHOTOLYS OF IRON PENTACARBONYL
LIN JIN-GU, SU YANG, SHAN JUN, YANG JUN-HUI, FU KE-JIAN
1987, 36 (9): 1194-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1194
Abstract +
Photodissociation of Fe(CO)5 have been achieved using U-V laser as the photolysis source, A middle- energy U-V laser pulse (~20 mJ/pulse) is directed into a specially designed gas cell which typically contains 10-20 Torr of Fe(CO)5. We have obtained some ultrafine powders from U-V laser photolys of lron-pentacarbonyl in gas cell. Through the analysis of products by using modern physical instruments, we identify that the resulting powders are iron oxide, ironcarbide; they also contain a little crystalline state of iron or carbon and oxygen. The particles in the powders are uniform in size (300-400 ?) and have catalytical activity. At appropriate laser power densities, U-V laser photodecomposition of Fe(CO)5 has also-achieved to produce Fe film on the window of the gas cell. The film composition was examined by X-ray fluorescence.
DIRECT DISPLAY OF THE ACCUMULATION OF SPACE CHARGES IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL IONIC CONDUCTOR α-LiIO3
LIU JIAN, XIE JU-SHAN, FENG SHANG-TING, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, WU ZHONG-KANG
1987, 36 (9): 1199-1202. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1199
Abstract +
The optical and electric properties of α-LiIO3 and its quasi one-dimensional ionic transportation are closely correlated. A great deal of information of the ionic transportation can be obtained by studying the optical and electric phenomena. Here two experiments have been designed and carried out. We have proved that the accumulational lines of space charges are produced by the interstitial Lithium ions and cation vacancies also the bright lines of grating which we recently reported are charge carriers. The whole growth layer are rich of positive charges. It can be sure that the ionic tube transportation is identi cal with the accumulation of space charges.
OPTICALLY INDUCED LIGHT DIFFRACTION IN LiNbO3: Fe
XU YU-HENG, WU ZHONG-KANG, WAN JIN-XIONG, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, LIU SI-MIN, MOU ZONG-YING, LU YONG-BIN
1987, 36 (9): 1203-1208. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1203
Abstract +
In This paper, Diffraction cones are studied in LiNbO3:Fe. These diffracted cones are shown to result from the degenerate four wave mixing among the incident reflected and scattered beams induced by imperfections in the crystals. The angles of the cones are determined by phase matching condition △k = 0, which can be achieved by Ewald sphere construction from diffraction theory, while diffraction cones induced by degenerate four wave mixing of time-resolution are also discussed.
THE METASTABLE PHASES FORMED IN AN AMORPHOUS Pd80Si20 ALLOY DURING CRYSTALLIZATION
WU LI-JUN, GUO YONG-XIANG, WU YU-KUN, GUO KE-XIN
1987, 36 (9): 1209-1212. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1209
Abstract +
By tilting the crystals formed in an amorphous Pd80Si20 alloy during crystallization in a transmission electron microscope, three phases have been determined. The metastable phase P1 has a primitive orthorhombic unit cell (a = 0.46, b = 1.37, c = 1.69nm) and its possible space group is Pnmm or P(nm21). Using the data of crystal P1 the EDP of MSII and Pd9Si2 phases reported by Masumoto et al and Duhaj at el respectively can be explained. The metastable phase F has a face-centred orthorhombic unit cell with the same values of a and b as the P1 phase but c = 1.46 nm. The phase P2 crystallized at high temperature has a primitive orthorhombic unit cell (a = 0.39, b = 0.76, c = 0.54nm).
AN INVESTIGATION ON POLYCRYSTALLINE BORON AND BORON-CONTAINING METALLIC GLASSES BY SEELFS
FEI LU, ZHENG YU, ZHANG QIANG-JI, HUANG JIN-LIN, HUA ZHONG-YI
1987, 36 (9): 1213-1218. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1213
Abstract +
The slow electron energy-loss spectra in a reflection mode recorded above a core-level, known as the surface extended energy-loss fine structure (SEELFS), can give detailed local surface structural information of solids. This work reports for the first time the investigation of the role the boron atoms play in polycrystalline boron, Fe80B20 and Fe78.5 Si5B16.5 samples by using this technique. The oscillating structures were up to 300 eV above the boron K-edge. With the program daveloped in this laboratory, the radial distribution functions around the excited site were obtained by analyzing the SEELFS data. After phase-shift correction, the nearest-neighbor bondlengths of surface atoms were found: 1.57 ? for polycrystalline boron, 2.14 ? for Fe80B20 and 2.12 ? for Fe78.5Si5B16.5
THERMAL EXPANSION COEFFICIENTS OF POLYBIS-(P-TOLUENE SULFONATE) OF 2,4-HEXADIYNE-l,6-DIAL SINGLE CRYSTAL AT LOW TEMPERATURE
RUAN YAO-ZHONG, LI LI-PING, WU ZHI-QIANG, HE PING-SHENG
1987, 36 (9): 1219-1223. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1219
Abstract +
The thermal expansion coefficients (along and normal to the chain direction) of PTS have been measured by differential parallel-plate capacitances from 77 K to 273 K. A sudden change near the phase transition temperature 195 K and a negative expansion coefficient near 200 K along the chain direction have been observed. The causes of these result are discussed qualitati-vly.
NON-THEPMAL DISTRIBUTION AND TOTAL ENTROPY INCREASE OF SCALAR PARTICLE GAS IN THE MULTI-DIMENSIONAL UNIVERSE
ZHOU MIN-YAO
1987, 36 (9): 1224-1229. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1224
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss the non-thermal distribution, the energy density and entropy increase of a massless particle gas in the Multi-dimensional phase of universe. Starting from the assumption that the distribution of particle number be invariant during the inflation, and in the approximate condition that the initial temperature T0 = β0-1 1/2a20-1 (D is the dimension of the extra space and a20 is the scale of the extra space befor inflation), we calculate the ratio of the total entropy St at the ending of the Multi-dimensional phase to the corresponding quantity S0 in the initial stage, which has the same order of magnitude as the ratio of T0a20 to Tfa2f (Tf is the temperature just as the universe enters the ordinary phase and a2f is the stable scale of the extra space. Planck unit, h =c = kB=G= 1, is used throughout ).
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL INCOMMENSURATELY MODULATED CHAINS WITH DISORDER
TAN MING-QIU, XIONG SHI-JIE
1987, 36 (9): 1230-1234. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1230
Abstract +
The influence of the substitution disorder and the period disorder on electronic structures of one-dimensional, nearly periodic systems is studied in terms of numerical method. The results show that the Cantor set structure of electronic spectra in the almost periodic systems is destroyed in both the disordered cases, but Ihe former may -create new impurity levels in the forbidden band, and the latter mainly broadens the original energy bands.
ENERGIES OF A FINITE 2D COULOMB INTERACTING ELECTRON GAS IN A STRONG MAGNETIC FIELD
XIONG XIAO-MING, ZHOU SHI-XUN
1987, 36 (9): 1235-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1235
Abstract +
A method for calculating the energies of a finite interacting electrons system in a strong magnetic field is presented. The numerical results have been obtained both for the first and the second Landau levels.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 36, No. 9 (1987)

1987年05月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
反场角收缩等离子体的压缩和捕获磁通
吴成, 叶茂福, 张宝珍, 李银安
1987, 36 (9): 1105-1111. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1105
摘要 +
对反场角收缩装置FRP-1等离子体的压缩过程进行了分析,并对所观察到的中性面内的捕获磁通的衰减振荡现象做了定量描述,发现计算结果与实验值符合得很好。
热电子等离子体的耗散漂移不稳定性
黄朝松, 任兆杏, 邱励俭
1987, 36 (9): 1112-1121. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1112
摘要 +
在热电子等离子体中,存在密度梯度驱动的低频耗散性漂移波,本文导出了包括等离子体电阻性和粘滞性的漂移波的色散关系。热电子环能降低不稳定性的增长率,减少等离子体的反常输运损失。漂移波被热电子环完全稳定的条件是βh>4ξ/(1+2ξ)。实验中测量了漂移波的激发区域和振荡特性,观察了热电子环的稳定作用实。验结果与理论分析相符。
体心立方金属中空位迁移规律
朱慧珑, 黄祖洽
1987, 36 (9): 1122-1132. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1122
摘要 +
本文在考虑空位浓度对空位迁移能的影响和双空位效应的情况下,给出了体心立方金属中空位流与空位浓度梯度之间的定量关系。并指出当空位浓度超过一个临界值时,空位将向其浓度大的地方迁移。本文所用方法也可用于其它金属。
准一维体系的电子关联函数
冯伟国, 孙鑫
1987, 36 (9): 1133-1140. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1133
摘要 +
对于具有库仑相互作用的准一维电子体系,本文根据电子气的集体振荡行为给出了该体系的多体波函数,并由此求出了准一维体系的电子关联函数g(|z12|)。
孤子振动模的定域性
孙鑫, 解士杰, 李仲益
1987, 36 (9): 1141-1147. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1141
摘要 +
对于聚乙炔中孤子的五个定域振动模,本文研究了它们的位形随链长的变化而演变的情况,从而可确定其定域性。本文同时考察了开链和闭环两种情况。对于闭链,五个定域模定域于孤子附近,其形状与链长无关。对于开链,定域模g1,g2,g3和g5的位形不随链长而改变,因而是完全定域的,但是g4的两翼随链长增加而变宽,定域性不完全。
一种可能的InP(100)(4×2)表面原子结构模型
侯晓远, 董国胜, 丁训民, 王迅
1987, 36 (9): 1148-1153. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1148
摘要 +
对于用氩离子刻蚀并在磷气氛中退火得到的InP(100)(4×2)再构表面,用HREELS测得表面的In—H和P—H键几乎是同时形成的,而用偏振光UPS观察时,P的悬挂键电子态并不具有沿原胞两个周期方向的对称性质。根据这些结果,可以推测InP(100)的富In表面存在In的空位,与In空位相邻的P原子悬挂键发生了转向。我们提出了一种失列-二聚物原子结构模型。它可以定性地解释所观察到的实验事实。
对汞亚稳态瞬态特性的研究
张毓英, 李桂棠, 孙騊亨
1987, 36 (9): 1154-1160. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1154
摘要 +
本文报道用脉冲光电流效应对Hg原子在低压放电中亚稳态63P0.2和第一共振态63P1衰减机制的研究。指出亚稳态原子间的碰撞电离、再复合及二极扩散过程是这种缓慢衰减的主要因素。实验测定了在不同温度下63P0,1,2态的平均有效寿命及扩散系数。实验结果与理论计算相符。由于63P0,1,2态在Hg放电中的关键作用,这种灵敏、简便和干扰小的
导电聚合物P3MT的光调制反射谱
M. TOMKIEWICZ, D. S. GINLEY, 袁仁宽, 沈学础
1987, 36 (9): 1161-1168. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1161
摘要 +
本文报道了导电聚合物光调制反射光谱的研究工作。实验观察到聚三甲基噻吩的带间跃迁和与双极化子态有关的跃迁,并且观察了谱结构随掺杂浓度、温度以及调制光强度的变化。实验结果证明,光子能量大于禁带宽度Eg的光可在聚合物分子链中诱导产生双极化子。虽然双极化子可以由光诱导产生,也可以由杂质诱导产生,但它本身是不依赖于诱导方式的聚合物分子链的本征元激发态。荷电的双极化子可受离化杂质的库仑吸引,产生钉扎效应,并使禁闭参数变大。
121Sb穆斯堡尔同质异能移研究
顾秉林, 胡敏, 何延才
1987, 36 (9): 1169-1176. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1169
摘要 +
本文从理论上研究121Sb的穆斯堡尔同质异能移,从能带理论的观点研究固体电子结构,提出压缩原子模型,考虑固体中原子体积的有限性,并在此基础上计算核内电子电荷密度和121Sb的穆斯堡尔定标常数。
研究简报
R13Fe74Si13三元合金的结构与磁性
胡伯平, 张寿恭
1987, 36 (9): 1177-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1177
摘要 +
本文对R13Fe74Si13(R=Ce,Pr,Nd,Gd,Tb,Dy,Ho,Er,Y)三元合金的结构和磁性进行了研究。结果表明,R13Fe74Si13的主相为R2(Fe0.85Si0.1517赝二元金属间化合物,而不出现类似于R2Fe14B的三元
非晶态铁磁性Fe—TM—B合金的相干势近似
石双合, 陈金昌, 赵见高, 詹文山, 沈保根
1987, 36 (9): 1182-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1182
摘要 +
非晶态(Fe1-xTMx)1-yBy合金的居里温度与x的相关性可用相干势近似作计算。并归于对三次方程的求解。由此所得交换作用JFe-Fe均呈正值,而JFe-TM及JTM-TM均呈负值。对Fe-Mn-B合金,我们所得结论与Onodera的结论不同。
P2O5—Li2O—LiCl-Al2O3系统非晶态离子导体与金属电极间界面阻抗的色散关系
崔万秋, 尹健
1987, 36 (9): 1187-1193. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1187
摘要 +
本文研究了非晶态锂离子导体29.6P2O5-44.4Li2O-26.0LiCl和36.3P2O5-44.4Li2O-15.1LiCl-4.2Al2O3的阻抗谱,给出了测量盒系统的等效电路,得出了界面阻抗的色散关系。在一定条件下,此界面阻抗过渡到恒相角阻抗。
紫外激光解离羰基铁生成超细粉末
林金谷, 苏阳, 单军, 杨君慧, 傅克坚
1987, 36 (9): 1194-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1194
摘要 +
利用中等能量(~20mJ/pulse)紫外激光作为光源,照射含有10—20Torr的羰基铁气体池,已获得羰基铁解离所生成的超细粉末。经现代的物理仪器进行分析,辨认其粉末含有氧化铁、碳化铁和小量晶态铁或碳、氧等产物。粉末颗粒均匀性好,直径在300—400?,具有催化活性。适当增加激光功率密度,亦可在气体池的通光窗片上沉积一层铁膜,由X射线荧光测定。
α—LiIO3准一维离子电导空间电荷沉积线的直观显示
刘键, 谢居山, 冯尚婷, 张光寅, 吴仲康
1987, 36 (9): 1199-1202. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1199
摘要 +
为了研究α-LiIO3在直流电场作用下,离子输运与其光学、电学性质的关系,我们设计并完成了电荷沉积线的静电染色显示和针状电极作用下电荷沉积线的生长与分布情况的光学观测实验。直接显示出间隙Li+和Li空位都存在各自的沉积线,证实了我们以前报道的光栅亮线是带电荷的实体;整个生长层为富集Li+区;直观地证实了α-LiIO3离子管道输运与电荷沉积是完全一致的和α-LiIO3的准一维电导特性。
LiNbO3:Fe的光致光衍射
徐玉恒, 吴仲康, 王进雄, 张光寅, 刘思敏, 牟崇瀛, 吕永彬
1987, 36 (9): 1203-1208. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1203
摘要 +
本文研究了单光束辐照厂LiNbO3:Fe的衍射光锥。它可以考虑为入射光束与其晶体后表面反射束及由晶体缺陷所致的散射光束的简并四波混频。光锥的锥角由其位相匹配条件△k=0确定。它可用Ewald球的作图法求解。同时也讨论了一种由时间分辨简并四波混频所产生的衍射光锥。实验结果与理论一致。
非晶合金Pd80Si20晶化过程中的亚稳相
吴力军, 郭永翔, 吴玉琨, 郭可信
1987, 36 (9): 1209-1212. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1209
摘要 +
利用电子显微镜中的倾转晶体法确定了三个晶化相。亚稳相P1具有简单正交点阵,点阵常数a=0.46,b=1.37,c=1.69nm,可能的空间群为Pnmm:或P(nm21)。P1相可用来解释Masumoto等人及Duhaj等人的电子衍射图。另一亚稳相F具有面心正交点阵,其a,b值与P1相同,c=1.46nm。高温晶化相P2具有简单正交点阵,点阵常数a=0.3
多晶硼和含硼金属玻璃的表面广延能量损失精细结构研究
费璐, 郑宇, 张强基, 黄金林, 华中一
1987, 36 (9): 1213-1218. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1213
摘要 +
本文用反射型芯能级电子能量损失谱的广延部分,即所谓广延能量损失精细结构,研究了硼原子在多晶硼、非晶Fe80B20和Fe78.5Si5B16.5样品表面的行为和这些样品表面的微观结构。测得的谱显示的振荡结构在硼k壳层吸收边以上延续约300电子伏。利用我们实验室发展的计算程序,对所测得的广延能量损失精细结构(SEELFS)谱进行数据分析,得到了被测样品受激原子附近的径向分布函数(RDF);经相移修正后
PTS单晶的低温热膨胀系数
阮耀钟, 李立平, 吴志强, 何平笙
1987, 36 (9): 1219-1223. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1219
摘要 +
本文用电容法测量了PTS单晶从77—273K平行于分子链方向和垂直于分子链方向的热膨胀系数,实验观察到沿链方向的热膨胀系数在195K附近有突变,在200K附近出现负值。对此,我们作了定性的讨论。
高维宇宙中标量粒子的非热分布和总熵的增加
周敏耀
1987, 36 (9): 1224-1229. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1224
摘要 +
本文讨论了宇宙处于高维相时无质量标量粒子气的非热分布、能密度以及增加的熵。从迅变阶段粒子数分布不变的假定出发,在初始温度β0-11/2α20-1的近似下,计算得高维相结束时的总熵与初始总嫡之比Sf/S0与T0α20/Tfα2f同量级。Sf,T
无序一维无公度调制链的电子结构
谭明秋, 熊诗杰
1987, 36 (9): 1230-1234. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1230
摘要 +
本文用数值方法分别研究了替代型无序和周期无序对一维准周期系统电子结构的影响。两种类型的无序都将破坏准周期系统的Cantor集合型的能谱结构,但前者会在原有的禁带处产生杂质能级,后者主要引起原有能带轮廓的展宽。
强磁场中库仑相互作用的少体二维电子气的能量
熊小明, 周世勋
1987, 36 (9): 1235-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1235
摘要 +
本文建立了一种计算强磁场中二维电子气少体问题能量的理论方法,对最低Landau能级上有限电子体系作了数值计算,得到了一些新的结果,并且把计算方法推广到较高的Land-au能级,给出了第二Landau能级的数值结果。