Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 2 (1991)

1991-01-20
GENERAL
STUDY OF THE TWO-DIMENSIONAL NEXT-NEAREST-NEIG-HBOUR PERCOLATION MODEL
QU SHAO-HUA, YU BO-MING, YAO KAI-LUN
1991, 40 (2): 169-174. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.169
Abstract +
In this paper, we use the renormalisation group approach and Monte-Carlo simulation to treat the problem of percolation on a two-dimensional square lattice with next-nearest-neighbour interactions. The critical probability pc and the critical exponents α,β,γ and so forth are obtained. It is shown that the two-dimensional percolation problem with next-nearest-neighbour interactions belongs to different universality class from that only with nearest-neighbour interactions.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
FINITE TEMPERATURE SELF-CONSISTENT SEMICLASSICAL EQUATION AND ITS IMAGINARY TIME STEP SOLUTION
LI GUO-QIANG
1991, 40 (2): 175-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.175
Abstract +
The finite temperature self-consistent semiclassical equation is derived with the utilization of Skyrme force and semiclassical approximation. This equation is solved numerically by employing the imaginary time step method. The nucleon densities of some hot spherical nuclei are determined and the RMS radii are calculated.
LASER PLASMA WAVE ELECTRON ACCELERATORS
CHANG WEN-WEI, ZHANG LI-FU, SHAO FU-QIU
1991, 40 (2): 182-189. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.182
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss the physical mechanism of laser plasma wake wave and beat wave accelerators by means of theoretical analysis and particle simulation methods. The results show that: as long as laser plasma wave has Vph≈c and is strong enough, and with a proper transverse magnetic field applied, we may accelerate relativistic electrons to the order of magnitude of GeV within a distance of meters. We have also studied the problem of ES wave with low phase velocity generated by laser plasma Raman scattering to accelerate non-relativistic electrons by using particle simulation methods, and possibility of multistage, or multiwave, acceleration is explored as well. The results show that: taking the advantage of laser plasma wave accelerator, we will be able to get high energy electrons of the order of magnitude of Gev under ordinary laboratory conditions.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
THEORY OF ABOVE THRESHOLD IONIZATION PHENOMENA IN INTENSE LASER FIELDS
TONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
1991, 40 (2): 190-197. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.190
Abstract +
Here we present a unified theory of above threshold ionization (ATI) phenomena. Based on this theory, we can describe ATI processes in realistic atomic screen potentials and can also elucidate experimental observations of ATI phenomena. The ATI phenomena mainly involve two successive procosses: (1) Quantum transition processe from an initial field-free state to final strong laser field dressed states. (2) in order to descibe experimental observations, one must consider post-interactions between the escaping photoelectron and the strong laser fields, which are classic processes owing to ponderomotive forces generated by non-uniform laser fields.
ABSORPTION AND SURFACE ENHANCED RESONANT RAMAN SPECTRA OF RIBOFLAVIN IN SILVER COLLOID
LIANG ER-JUN, ZHANG PENG-XIANG
1991, 40 (2): 198-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.198
Abstract +
The interaction between riboflavin and silver colloidal particles was studied with absorption and surface enhanced resonant Raman spectroscopy (SERRS). It was found that flourescence interference was completely quenched while Raman scattering was significantly enhanced upon addition of silver sol into ri boflavin aqueous solution. Tentative assignment of Raman modes was given. SERRS sp ectra suggest that Ag complexation of riboflavin in silver sol dose not resemble the aqueous solution complex of Ag. In addition, Raman bands below 1000 cm-1, which are mostly related to ring breathing and C-H torsion out of plane, were also obtained.
PRODUCTION OF VACUUM POSITRONIUM ATOMS
HAN RONG-DIAN, GUO XUE-ZHE, WENG HUI-MIN, SHI XING-JUN, XIE LI
1991, 40 (2): 205-209. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.205
Abstract +
Positronium atoms are formed efficiently by slow positron beam hitting a solid target surface in vacuum. The fraction of positrons which formed positroniums is determined by applying the "peak method" to the energy spectra of the positron annihilation radiation measured at different target temperatures and incident positron energies. The fraction is dependent on the target material, temperature and incident positron energy. For germanium, the fraction is as high as 80%.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
CONDITION OF GENERATING PHOTON NUMBER STATE IN OPTICAL CAVITY
LIU ZHENG-DONG
1991, 40 (2): 210-218. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.210
Abstract +
This paper studies the cavity field generated by injecting atoms, one at a time, initially in the excited state and operating at a one-step two-photon transition. The interesting features of photon statistical distribution in the cavity are found and discussed, the conditions of generating photon number state are shown.
EFFECT OF SPACE-CHARGE WAVE IN RAMAN FREE-ELEC-TRON LASERS
ZHANG SHI-CHANG
1991, 40 (2): 219-225. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.219
Abstract +
By making use of the parametric-amplif ier model, we analyse the effect of space-charge wave in Raman free-electron lasers. R esults show that without taking the initial transverse velocity into account, kwv20>ωc is a necessary condition under which the scattered wave couples with the slow space-charge wave. The dispersion relation and gain of the scattered wave, as well as the matching condition between the scattered wave and the space-charge wave, are derived.
BISTABILITY IN A TWO-PHOTON LASER WITH INJECTED SIGNAL
WANG YING-HAI, HU CHENG-SHENG, WANG ZHI-CHENG
1991, 40 (2): 226-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.226
Abstract +
By means of the semiclassical method, we discuss the bistability in a two-photon laser with injected signal for the homogeneously broadened single mode ring cavity. It is demonstrated that in the resonant case one can find bistable states in a two-photon laser with injected signal. In the limit of "good cavity" and "bad cavity", we give a simple description of bistability leading to a predictions for the transient behavior of the output light and the hysteresis cycle by adiabatically eliminating the fast variables. It is found that the approach to the stationary state is monotonic in the low-branch and is oscillatory in the high-branch, and a critical slowing down occurs where the output field changes discontinuousiy.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
SELF-FOCUSING AND HARMONIC EMISSION EFFECT INDU-CED BY TEN-MICRON-SMALL-SCALE LASER SPOT IN PLASMAS
LIN ZUN-QI, HE XING-FA, ZHANG HUI-HUANG, WANG XIAO-QIN, ZHUANG YI-FEI, LIN KANG-CHUN, ZHAO ZHI-WEN, WEI XIAO-CHUN, SHI A-YING, TIAN LI, DAI MEI-LAN, SHEN XIAO-HUA, LI JIA-MING
1991, 40 (2): 234-242. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.234
Abstract +
We present in this paper the temporally and spatially resolved feature of the side scattered 3ω0/2 harmonic emission, induced by A single laser spot with ten-micron-radius-scale in a preformed laser plasma. The close relation of the harmonic emission with such a small scale laser self-focusing filamentation has been discussed in detail. It is suggested that the side scattered harmonic signal from a underdense region as low as 0.05nc may be caused by the Lang-muir wave and/or ion-acoustic wave scattering induced by laser dynamic filamentation.
THEORY OF DEGENERATE AND NEARLY DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN PLASMAS——IN THE CASE OF TRANSMISSION GRATING CONFIGURATION
WU YING
1991, 40 (2): 243-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.243
Abstract +
In this paper, the theory of degenerate and nearly degenerate four wave mixing in plasmas in transmission geometry is investigated. The universal set of four wave nonlinear coupled equations is obtained and its exact solution is found. The theoy can be helpful in developing various high speed nonlinear optical devices in the range of microwave frequencies.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE EFFECTS OF NITROGEN CONTENT OF a-SiNx:H ON THE INTERFACE PROPERTIES IN a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H SUPERLATTICES
ZHU MEI-FANG, ZONG JUN, ZHANG XIU-ZEN
1991, 40 (2): 253-261. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.253
Abstract +
The effects of nitrogen content on the interfacial properties in a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H superlat-tices have been studies by electroabsorption (EA) photothermal deflection spectroscopy (PDS), photoluminescence (PL) and infrared (IR). The density of interface charges Qs deduced from EA is approximately 1012cm-2. The density of interface states Ni estimated by PDS is ~1011cm-2 which is smaller by a factor of 5 than Qs. The nitrogen content x dependences of Qs, Ni and the relative peak intensity of luminescence Ipl exhibit similar behavior and show extreme values at x=xc which is defined as critical value of nitrigen content. The critical values of nitrogen content are in the x range of 0.85-0.95. The measurements of IR reveal that the absorption of N-H bonds increases rapidly with increasing x in the range of 0.6-1.0. The asymmetry of interfaces and a possible mechanism of presence of critical values are discussed-For interpretating the phenomena observed, a model of charged nitrogen dangling bond is suggested.
DYNAMIC AND STEADY-STATE VISCOSITY OF THE META-LLIC GLASS Ni30Zr70
ZHENG FU-QIAN
1991, 40 (2): 262-268. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.262
Abstract +
The dynamic viscosity and the steady-state viscosity are measured for the metallic glass Ni30Zr70. The dynamic viscosity increases linearly with the decrease of the heating rate as a result of the structural relaxation, and the temperature dependence of the dynamic viscosity can be described by the Arrhenius equation in the temperature range below Tg. The temperature dependence of the steady-state viscosity satisfies the Fulcher-Vogel equation at temperatures below Tg. From the high temperature at temperature of the onset of crystallization dynamic viscosity values with four heating rates, the equilibrium viscosity is determined. Over the temperature range of 63C to 670K, the temperature dependence of the equilibrium viscosity is well described by the Fulcher-Vogel equation.
CO AND O CHEMISORPTION ON DISORDERED BINARY ALLOY NiCu
YANG ZONG-XIAN, ZHANG TAO
1991, 40 (2): 269-274. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.269
Abstract +
One-dimensional tight-binding model and the one-electron chemisorption theory are used to calculate the chemisorption energy of CO or O on NixCu1-x surface under the average T-matrix approximation. It is found that the chemisorption of CO and O on NixCu1-x are strengthened with the increase of bulk Ni concentration. The Cu segragation to the NiCu alloy surface may weaken the chemisorption.
XPS AND AES STUDY FOR Au/a-Si:H INTERFACE
WANG DA-WEN, ZHONG ZHAN-TIAN, LIAO XIAN-BO, FAN YUE, LI CHENG-FANG, MOU SHAN-MING
1991, 40 (2): 275-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.275
Abstract +
The Au/a-Si:H contact has been investigated by XPS and AES. It is found that the metal cluster occurs, at initial formation process of Au/a-Si:H interface, and after exceeding the critical Au deposition value, the Vinterdiffusion and chemical reaction of Au and Si begin and Au-Si intermixing region is formed. Furthermore, the experimental results of photoemission study confirm that Si islands are formed after annealing the interface of Au/a-Si:H.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRICAL RESISTIVITY OF THE WEAK-DISPERSION HEAVY-FERMION ALLOY MODEL
LI ZHENG-ZHONG, XU WANG, ZHOU QING-CHUN
1991, 40 (2): 281-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.281
Abstract +
The electrical resistivity of the heavy-fer mion alloy system is calculated through the Yoshimori-Kasai model with the application of the slave-boson technique. The residual resistivity of the system is found in the mean-field approximation by using the CPA method-The low-temperature resistivity maximum in the concentrated alloy is aslo obtained as the Gaussian fluctuation of the slave-boson field is included.
MICROSTRUCTURE OF SiOxNy THIN FILMS AND A NEW MODEL FOR THE CURRENT TRANSPORT MECHANISM
YANG BING-LIANG, LIU BAI-YONG, CHEN DOU-NAN, Y. C. CHENG
1991, 40 (2): 289-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.289
Abstract +
The microstructure and current transport behavior in the thermally nitrided silicon oxide (SiOxNy) thin films have been studied and a new model is proposed to explain the current transport behavior of the films. In particular, the model includes the case in which the external applied high field rises up to the value just before the occurance of intrinsic breakdown. The theoretical result of the new model agrees well with the experiment. Finally, the significant current enhancement and trapping ledge phenomenon in the I-V characteristics of the films have been explained satisfactorily using this new model, and the influences of the external applied field and the electron trap on the current transport behavior in the films are also discussed.
PHASE TRANSFORMATION AND SUPERCONDUCTIVITY OF 110K SUPERCONDUCTOR IN (Bi, Pb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O SYSTEM
CHENG XIANG-AI, SHA JIAN, WANG KE-QIN, ZHANG QI-RUI, CHEN XIAN-HUI, CHEN ZU-YAO, QIAN YI-TAI, GU ZHEN-TIAN
1991, 40 (2): 297-302. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.297
Abstract +
High-quality single phase polycrystalline sample of 110K superconductor (Bi,Pb)2Sr2Ca2Cu3Oy was prepared, the temperature of zero resistance of which is 107K. In this paper, the formation and transformation of the 2201, 2212 and 2223 phase, and the influence of quenching temperature are discussed. The measurement of complex susceptibility shows the strength of Josephson coupling among the superconducting grains depends on the process of sample preparation. The specific heat jump is △c(107K) =5.3J/molK, and the Sommerfeld cntant is γ = 34.6mJ/molK. The specific heat jump is related to the heat treatment of samples strongly. The eletron diffraction analysis and measurement of the oxygen content of these samples are made. The relationship between the oxygen content and the superconducting volume fraction is also discussed.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES AND CONVERSION ELECTRON M?SSBAUER SPECTROSCOPY OF COMPOSITIONALLY MODULATED FeBSi/Si AMORPHOUS FILMS
MEI LIANG-MO, LI WEI-DONG, BI SI-YUN, LIU YI-HUA
1991, 40 (2): 303-309. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.303
Abstract +
The compositionally modulated FeBSi/Si amorphous films were prepared by rf sputtering. The saturation magnetization of modulated films decreases exponentially with increase of the thickness of Si layers. This is caused by the dead layers. The M?ssbauer spectra measurements showed that the dead layers are the paramagnetic phase formed by the interdiffusion of Fe and Si atoms at the interfaces. The size effect was observed in the FeBSi/Si films. The size effect depends only on the thickness of FeBSi layers, and the dead layer effect depends on both the FeBSi layer thickness and Si layer thickness.
M?SSBAUER EFFECT OF VAPOR QUENCHED Fe-Pd ALLOYS
ZHANG SHENG-LIANG, ZHAI HONG-RU
1991, 40 (2): 310-315. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.310
Abstract +
M?ssbauer spectra were taken at 4.2 K and 290 K for the bcc and fee Fe1-xPdx alloys produced by vapor quenching. The hyperfine interaction parameters and hyperfine field distribution curves were obtained with spectrum fitting method. With increasing x, the average hyperfine field, Hhf increases in bcc Fe1-xPdx alloys, while Hhf decreases in fee alloys. The concentration dependence of Hhf can be explained by using a semi-empirical formula.
A RESEARCH OF THE CORRELATION BETWEEN SURFACE TOPOGRAPHY AND ANGULAR DISTRIBUTION OF SPUTTERED ATOMS
ZHANG HUI-MING, ZHANG WEI-PING, LU ZHAO-LUN, WANG ZHEN-XIA, PAN JI-SHENG, TAO ZHEN-LAN, ZHANG JI-PING
1991, 40 (2): 316-322. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.316
Abstract +
The angular distributions of sputtered atoms of cadmium have been measured with 27 keV Ar+ ion bombardment at normal incidence with different target temperature by using collector technique and RBS analysis. After the sputtering experiment the surface structures have been observed using scanning electron microscope. For all samples the angular distributions are over-cosine. However, the values of the deviation △ from the cosine distribution at the axis of polar angle of 0°is not all the same. The deviation △T at the target temperature of 150℃ △R is smaller than that at room teperature. ie. △TR. A simple model is proposed to explain the formation of pattern of angular distribution.
AN EXPERIMENTAL STUDY OF MORPHOLOGY DEVELOP-MENT OF SOLIDIFICATION INTERFACE
HUANG WEI-DONG, SHANG BAO-LU, ZHOU YAO-HE
1991, 40 (2): 323-328. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.323
Abstract +
Time-dependent development of interface morphology from initial perturbation of a planar interface to a steady periodic array of cells or dendrites was directly observed during directional solidification brocess of a transparent model alloy, succinonitrile -1.1 wt% ethanol. The following results are obtained: 1) The measured wavelength of initial perturbation of planar interface instability is within the expected wavelength range by the MS theory, but not the same as the expected wavelength with the fastest amplitude developing speed. 2) During the initial stage of a planar interface instability, the developing speed of perturbation amplitude is indeed a linear function of the amplitude, but the measured value of the amplitude developing rate is much smaller than the theoretical value. 3) The features of morphology development of cells and dendrites are different from each other, and the main cause leading to the different developing behaviour is that the relative scale of the steady primary spacing and the initial perturbation wavelength is different in the two cases.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 40, No. 2 (1991)

1991年01月20日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
二维次近邻渗流模型
屈少华, 郁伯铭, 姚凯伦
1991, 40 (2): 169-174. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.169
摘要 +
本文采用位置空间重整化群和蒙特-卡罗模拟方法,研究了二维次近邻正方格点渗流问题,计算出其临界值pc和临界指数α,β,γ,δ,ν等。结果表明:二维考虑次近邻的渗流问题与仅考虑最近邻的渗流问题属于不同的普适类。
核物理学
有限温度自洽半经典方程及其虚时迭代解
李国强
1991, 40 (2): 175-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.175
摘要 +
利用Skyrme力和半经典近似,推导了有限温度自洽半经典(FTSCSC)方程,即通常所说的Euler-Lagrange方程。利用虚时迭代方程对此方程作数值求解,以确定热核的核子密度,并研究其部分静态性质。
激光等离子体波电子加速器
常文蔚, 张立夫, 邵福球
1991, 40 (2): 182-189. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.182
摘要 +
本文分别用理论分析和粒子模拟方法讨论了等离子体尾波加速器和拍波加速器的物理机制。结果表明,只要激光等离子体波足够强,加上适当强度的横向磁场,就可以把MeV数量级的电子在公尺距离内加速到GeV数量级的能量。另外,还用粒子模拟方法,研究了激光对热等离子体受激向后喇曼散射产生低相速度的等离子体静电波对低能电子加速的问题,探讨了多级或多波加速的可能性。结果表明,利用激光等离子体波加速器,在一般的实验室条件下,就可获得GeV数量级的高能电子。
原子和分子物理学
强激光场阈上电离理论
仝晓民, 李家明
1991, 40 (2): 190-197. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.190
摘要 +
本文提出一种统一的阈上电离理论。根据该理论,可以定量描述较真实的原子阈上电离过程并能清楚地阐明实验观测的阈上电离现象。该现象可理解为前后相继的两个过程:(1)先从无场的初态吸收N个光子而到场缀末态的量子跃迁过程。(2)欲定量描述实验测量,还需考虑光电子逃离光场时与光场相互作用的“后作用效应”。该“后作用效应”是由非均匀激光场所形成的无质动力所引起的经典物理过程。
核黄素/银溶胶体系的吸收光谱和表面增强共振喇曼光谱
梁二军, 张鹏翔
1991, 40 (2): 198-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.198
摘要 +
利用可见紫外吸收光谱和表面增强共振喇曼散射光谱(SERRS)研究了核黄素和银胶颗粒的相互作用。不仅有效地淬灭了黄素发色团的荧光干扰,而且还使其喇曼散射得到显著增强。对SERRS进行了分析和指认,SERRS结果揭示出,黄素发色团与银胶颗粒相互作用所形成的络合物,不同于与银离子所形成的络合物。利用这一方法还得到1000cm-1以下的喇曼带,这些带多与发色团的环呼吸振动和C—H面外变型振动有关。
真空电子偶素原子的产生
韩荣典, 郭学哲, 翁惠民, 石星军, 谢力
1991, 40 (2): 205-209. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.205
摘要 +
用慢正电子束入射固体靶表面,通过测量湮没光子能谱随靶温度和入射慢正电子能量的变化,用“峰法”确定慢正电子产生电子偶素原子的转换率。转换率依赖于靶材料、靶温度和入射慢正电子能量。对材料锗转换率可达80%。
唯象论的经典领域
光学腔内光子数态的形成与条件
刘正东
1991, 40 (2): 210-218. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.210
摘要 +
本文研究处于激发态的二能级原子在逐个飞越光学腔时,通过双光子跃迁形成或改变腔场的过程,讨论了腔场光子统计分布的变化规律,指明了光学腔内形成光子数态的条件。
等离子体波在喇曼自由电子激光中的作用
张世昌
1991, 40 (2): 219-225. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.219
摘要 +
本文用参量放大器模型,分析了喇曼型自由电子激光中等离子体波的作用。结果表明,在忽略电子束初始横向速度的情况下,慢等离子体波与散射波耦合的必要条件为kwv20>ωc,即电子的平衡态运动应处于第一组轨道。文中还求出散射波的色散特性和增益公式,以及散射波与等离子体波的相位匹配关系。
带注入信号的双光子激光器的双稳性质
汪映海, 胡成生, 汪志诚
1991, 40 (2): 226-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.226
摘要 +
以原子均匀展宽的单模环形双光子激光器为模型,用半经典方法讨论有注入信号的双光子激光器的双稳性质。论证在谐调情况下该系统会出现双稳态,并且对于“好腔”和“坏腔”极限,通过绝热消除描述了双稳性导致的输出光的瞬态行为和滞后循环。发现在低分支是单调地趋向稳态,而在高分支是振荡地趋向稳态;在输出场不连续变化之处出现临界慢化现象。
流体、等离子体和放电
10μm数量级小尺度激光斑在等离子体中的自聚焦和谐波发射效应
林尊琪, 何兴法, 章辉煌, 王笑琴, 庄亦飞, 林康春, 赵志文, 韦小春, 施阿英, 田莉, 戴美兰, 沈小华, 李家明
1991, 40 (2): 234-242. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.234
摘要 +
本文报道10μm半径数量级单个激光斑在预形成等离子体中造成的侧向3ω0/2谐波时空分辨特性。详细讨论了该数量级激光斑小尺度自聚成丝与3ω0/2谐波辐射的紧密关联性。提出在低到0.05nc低密度等离子体区域出现的侧向谐波信号可能由自聚引发的Langmuir波或离子声波散射构成。
等离子体简并与近简并四波混频理论——透射光栅位形
吴颖
1991, 40 (2): 243-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.243
摘要 +
本文系统研究了波波相互作用形成透射光栅情况下的等离子体简并与近简并四波混频理论,导出普适四波非线性耦合方程组,并求出其精确解析解。这一理论将有助于研制各种微波频段内快速响应非线性光学元件。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
不同含氮量的a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H超晶格界面性质的研究
朱美芳, 宗军, 张秀增
1991, 40 (2): 253-261. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.253
摘要 +
通过电调制吸收、光热偏转谱、光致发光及红外吸收谱等实验技术,研究了不同含氮量的a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H超晶格的界面性质。由电调制吸收测试得出的界面电荷密度Qs~1012cm-2。Qs比由光热偏转谱所获得的界面态密度Ni~1011cm-2大出约半个数量级。Ni,Qs,及光致发光相对峰值
金属玻璃Ni30Zr70的动态粘度和稳态粘度
郑福前
1991, 40 (2): 262-268. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.262
摘要 +
本文测量了金属玻璃Ni30Zr70的动态粘度和稳态粘度,结果表明,由于结构弛豫的影响,动态粘度随升温速率的减小而线性增加,在玻璃转变温度Tg以下,动态粘度与温度的关系可以用Arrhenius方程进行描述,稳态粘度与温度的依赖关系满足Fulcher-Vogel方程。从4种不同升温速率的高温(结晶开始温度Tx)动态粘度值,给出金属玻璃Ni30Zr70的平衡粘度。在630—670K
CO和O在无序二元合金NiCu表面上的化学吸附
杨宗献, 张涛
1991, 40 (2): 269-274. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.269
摘要 +
本文用一维紧束缚模型和单电子化学吸附理论,在平均T矩阵近似下,研究了CO和O在无序二元合金NixCu1-x表面上的化学吸附特性,结果表明,CO和O在NixCu1-x表面上的化学吸附具有类似的性质,随合金中Ni浓度的增加,化学吸附能降低,化学吸附加强,Cu在NiCu合金表面的偏析在一定程度上减弱了CO和O在NiCu表面上的吸附。
Au/a-Si:H界面X射线光电子能谱和俄歇电子能谱研究
王大文, 钟战天, 廖显伯, 范越, 李承芳, 牟善明
1991, 40 (2): 275-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.275
摘要 +
采用x射线光电子能谱(XPS)和俄歇电子能谱(AES)对Au/a-Si:H界面进行了研究。实验表明,Au/a-Si:H界面最初形成过程是以金属团生长形式出现,当Au淀积量超过一定值后,Au和Si开始互扩散并进行化学反应,结果形成Au-Si互溶区。利用光发射方法证实,热处理Au/a-Si:H界面导致淀积膜中Si岛形成。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
弱色散重费密子合金模型的电阻率
李正中, 许望, 周青春
1991, 40 (2): 281-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.281
摘要 +
本文从Yoshimori-Kasai模型出发,应用slave-boson技巧,计算重费密子合金的电阻率,在平均场近似下,应用相干势近似(CPA)方法,求出合金的剩余电阻,并计入slave-boson场的涨落,解释了高浓度情况下重费密子合金出现电阻率低温极大的实验结果。
SiOxNy薄膜的微观结构与新的电流传输机理模型
杨炳良, 刘百勇, 陈斗南, 郑耀宗
1991, 40 (2): 289-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.289
摘要 +
本文研究了SiOxNy薄膜的微观结构和电流传输行为,并提出一个新的,用于解释SiOxNy薄膜的电流传输,特别对于外加高场直到介质膜发生本征击穿前的电流传输行为的模型。理论与实验符合较好。采用新模型满意地解释了膜的l-V特性中出现的电流增加和陷阱台阶现象,并对外加电场和电子陷阱对电流传输行为的影响进行了讨论。
(Bi,Pb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O体系110K超导体的相转变及超导电性
程香爱, 沙健, 王克勤, 张其瑞, 陈仙辉, 陈祖耀, 钱逸泰, 顾震天
1991, 40 (2): 297-302. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.297
摘要 +
品质优良的110K超导体(Bi,Pb)2Sr2Ca2Cu3Oy的单相多晶样品已制备,其零电阻温度为107K。讨论了2201相,2212相和2223相的形成和转变以及淬火温度对其的影响。测量了样品的复磁化率,结果表明超导体晶粒间的Josephson结的耦合强度与样品的制备过程有关,对不同热处理的样品测其比热;△c(107K)=5.3J/molK,索末菲常数v=34.6mJ/molK,比热跳跃与热处理
非晶态FeBSi/Si成份调制膜的磁性质和内转换电子M?ssbauer谱
梅良模, 李卫东, 毕耜云, 刘宜华
1991, 40 (2): 303-309. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.303
摘要 +
采用高频溅射法成功地制成了非晶态FeBSi/Si成分调制膜,随Si层厚度增加,调制膜的饱和磁化强度成指数下降,这是死层效应引起的,M?ssbauer谱测量表明,死层是由于界面处Fe和Si原子的互扩散而形成的顺磁性相,在非晶态FeBSi/Si成分调制膜中发现存在尺寸效应,它只与FeBSi层的厚度有关,而死层效应既与FeBSi层厚度有关,也与Si层厚度有关。
气相急冷Fe-Pd合金的穆斯堡尔谱研究
张胜良, 翟宏如
1991, 40 (2): 310-315. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.310
摘要 +
本文研究了利用气相急冷方法获得的非平衡bcc和fccFe1-xPdx合金在室温和4.2K下的穆斯堡尔谱,用拟谱方法获得了超精细相互作用参量及超精细场分布P(H),在bccFe1-xPdx合金中,超精细场随x增加而稍有增加,而在fcc相合金中,超精细场随x增加而减少,用半经验公式分析了Fe-Pd合金中超精细场和磁矩之间的相互关系。
溅射原子角分布与靶点表面形貌的关联研究
张慧明, 张伟坪, 卢兆伦, 王震遐, 潘冀生, 陶振兰, 章骥平
1991, 40 (2): 316-322. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.316
摘要 +
27keV的Ar+离子垂直轰击处于不同温度的Cd靶,用捕获膜技术和Rutherford背散射谱仪(RBS)测定溅射原子角分布,并对所有样品的靶点形貌进行扫描电子显微镜(SEM)观察。结果发现,所有的角分布都呈over-cosine形状,但是在极角为0°处实验值与cosine值的偏离△,是不同的,在靶温度为150℃时的偏离△T小于在室温时的偏离△R,亦即△TR,提出一个简单的模型对这种溅射角分布
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
凝固界面形态演化的实验研究
黄卫东, 商宝禄, 周尧和
1991, 40 (2): 323-328. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.323
摘要 +
本文采用典型的透明模型合金丁二腈-1.1wt%乙醇进行定向凝固实验,对从平界面失去稳定性到建立起新的稳定的界面形态之间时间相关的形态演化过程进行了详细的直接观察研究。发现:1)平界面失稳初始扰动波长在Mullins-Sekerka(缩写为MS)稳定性理论所预言的波长范围内,但与理论预言的振幅发展最快的波长不一致;2)平界面失稳初期,扰动振幅发展速率确实是振幅的线性函数,但在具体数值上实测值比理论值小得多;3)胞晶和枝晶形态演化过程具有不同的特征,导致这种差别的主要原因是稳态一次间距与初始扰动波长之间相对尺