Search

Article

x

Vol. 42, No. 2 (1993)

1993-01-20
CONTENT
1993, 42 (2): 170-172. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.170
Abstract +
GENERAL
EXACT SOLUTION OF SCHR?DINGER EQUATION WITH REFLECTIONLESS POTENTIAL WELL
ZHOU GUANG-HUI
1993, 42 (2): 173-179. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.173
Abstract +
Using a transformation of hyperbolic function, the Schr?dinger equation with reflection-less potential well is transformed into an associated-Legendre equation. Then both bound and scattering state eigenfunctions are expressed in terms of associated-Legendre polynomials and functions respectively. The exact solutions obtained in this paper are more general and systematic than some asymptotic solutions or solutions of reflectionless potential with special parameters in literatures. The normalization of the scattering state is discussed in detail.
DOUBLE WAVE DESCRIPTION OF THE MOTION OF A CHARGED PARTICLE IN A UNIFORM MAGNETIC FIELD
HUANG XIANG-YOU, LIU QUAN-HUI, TIAN XU, QIU ZHONG-PING
1993, 42 (2): 180-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.180
Abstract +
Double wave quantum theory is applied to describe the motion of charged particle in a uniform magnetic field. This description of the motion of the particle is complete. One can tell the value of an arbitrary physical quantity at any time. The probability and the formula to calculate mean values in ordinary quantum mechanics comes from the average of double wave description over a certain ensemble. The rule of gauge transformation in quantum mechanics can be seen from the average over an ensemble.
A NONSTATIC PLANE-SYMMETRIC SOLUTION OF EINSTEIN EQUATIONS WITH A SPECIAL SCALAR FIELD
LI JIAN-ZENG
1993, 42 (2): 188-192. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.188
Abstract +
A nonstatic solution of plane-symmetric metric generated by a special scalar field V = V(t-z) has been obtained. The global properties, such as its symmetries, singularities, are also investigated.
A COMMENT ON "GENERAL CONSERVATION LAWS IN EINSTEIN-CARTAN THEORY"
LI CHENG-YAO
1993, 42 (2): 193-197. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.193
Abstract +
In this paper, it is proved that if both general displacement of coordinates and the Lie derivative of vierbeins are treated as symmetric transformation, then it is impossible to obtain the called general covariant energy-momentum conservation laws in Einstein-Cartan theory byNoether theorem.
RENORMALISED STRESS-ENERGY TENSOR OF CONFORMAL SCALAR FIELD IN BOULWARE STATE IN REISSNER-NORDSTR?M SPACE-TIME
HUANG CHAO-GUANG
1993, 42 (2): 198-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.198
Abstract +
The renormalised stress-energy tensor of a conformal invariant scalar field in the Boul-ware stale in Reissner-Nordstr?m sapace-time is calculated by using the Page-Zannias method and with the help of a personal computer and REDUCE language. The tensor vanishes inthe asymptotically flat region and is not regular at the event horizon.
RELATION AMONG THE LATTICE VIBRATIONS, CARRIERS AND HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTIVITY
ZHANG GUANG-YING, ZENG WEN-SHENG
1993, 42 (2): 205-213. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.205
Abstract +
The relation among the lattice vibrations, carriers and high-Tc superconductivity is discussed in detail. We propose that there are strong local coupling between carriers and rhe lattice vibrations rather than the screen effect between them. Basing on the experimental results and the theoretical analysis, we found that the relation between superconductivity and the strength of the local coupling and its overall effect.
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
BREAKING OF SUPERSYMMETRY AND WITTEN INDEX IN TWO-DIMENSIONAL SUPERSYMMETRIC MODELS
CHEN XIONG-XIONG, YU YANG-ZHENG
1993, 42 (2): 214-222. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.214
Abstract +
We construct a wider class of O(N) supersymmetric (SUSY) models with so-perpotential W = (l/n)gφn in two-dimensions. The witten index △ of the models is evaluated in detail. It is shown that SUSY breaking does not occur when n is even, and can occur when n is odd. By using large-N expansion, a mechanism for spontaneous SUSY breaking is investigated. Finally, we present the particle spectra.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
RADIATIVE AND AUGER RATES OF HIGH DOUBLY EXCITED INTERSHELL STATES
GOU BING-CONG
1993, 42 (2): 223-230. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.223
Abstract +
The radiative and Auger rates are calculated for doubly excited intersh-ell states of Ar16+. We adopt the conventional infiguration interraction CI app-roach, bul each state is labelled using the n(K,T)NA2s+1Lπ designation. lt is shown that, to intrashell states which all have A = +1, these states decay prima-rily by auger process and radiative decay contributed significantly only for the hi-ghest states within a given manifoid, but to intershell states the Auger widths are much smaller tor A =-1 and A = 0 states. For these states the flourescence yield may become non-negligible. The approximate selection rule v=- 0,±1 for radiative decay holds for these states as well.
DEPENDENCE OF FIELD-IONIZATION THRESHOLD ON |ml| FOR RYDBERG STATES OF Sr ATOM
LI JING, XU YUN-FEI, WANG YUN-XIAN, ZHANG SEN
1993, 42 (2): 231-236. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.231
Abstract +
We have obtained Rydberg atom of different |ml| value by two-step excitation using polarized lasers. The field-ionization thresholds for 5snd (n= 22-27), | ml| =0,1,2 Rydberg states of Sr atom is measured by using a pulse electric field (up to 2.4kV/cm). Second-order approximate formula of field-ionization threshold that depend on the |ml| value is obtained and compared with the measured data.
IMPROVED KELDYSH-FAISAL-REISS THEORY
CHEN BAO-ZHEN
1993, 42 (2): 237-243. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.237
Abstract +
In the framework of Keldysh-Faisal-Reiss (KFR) theory, with taking the coupling bet-ween the atomic potential and the applied light fields into account, the original KFR theory is improved and a new expression of photoionization probability of atoms is obtained.From this new expression, photoelectron spectra of H-atom ATI by strong linear-polarized laser in the short-pulse regime are got. This calulated photoelectron spectra are rather similar to the experimental ones. A new explanation of the experimental spectra is given.
AB-IN1T1O MOLECULAR DYNAMICS STUDIES ON GALLIUM CLUSTERS
GONG XIN-GAO, ZHENG QING-QI
1993, 42 (2): 244-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.244
Abstract +
The ab-initio molecular dynamics method and simulated annealing technique have been used to study the structural properties of small gallium clusters. We have found a transition from planar to nonplanar structure at n=5. Ga, molecule and zig-zag chain are building blocks of gallium clusters.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
EXTERNAL-FIELD-INDUCED COHERENCE AND LASING WITHOUT INVERSION: THE V-TYPE SYSTEM
LUO ZHEN-FEI, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1993, 42 (2): 252-255. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.252
Abstract +
The conditions for realizing lasing without inversion are investigated via density matrix method in bare and dressed states in the V-type closed lifetime-broadened system where atomic coherence is induced by an external electromagnetic field. It is shown that a proper choice of pumping rate may lead to the realization of lasing without inversion.
LASER GINZBURG-LANDAU EQUATION AND ITS PHASE DIFFUSION EQUATION
WANG KAI-GE
1993, 42 (2): 256-263. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.256
Abstract +
The dynamical behavior of laser Ginzburg-Landau equation, which describes the sponta-neously spacial temporal symmetry breaking, has been investigated, In the case of inhomoge-neous stationary solution, it shows the cooperative frequency locking; and in the case of spa-tial-temporal oscillatory solution, all the transverse modes have a common optical carrier fre-quency. However, a chaotic solution can be generated at lower pumping, due to the diffraction of electro-magnetic field and nonlinearity. The numerical results show that, in the situation of small detuning, the reduced phase diffusion equation of this model can more precisely du-plicate its global dynamical behavior. It illustrates that the phase pattern of field guides the dy-namics in spontaneous formation of the transverse pattern of field.
DIRECT OBSERVATION AND RECORD OF THE PHASE CONJUGATION OF PICOSECOND OPTICAL PULSES
SHE WEI-LONG, LI QING-XING, YU ZHEN-XIN, GAO ZHAO-LAN, MO DANG, ZHU DE-RUI
1993, 42 (2): 264-272. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.264
Abstract +
The phase conjugation of picosecond optical pulses is observed and recorded directly by using a streak camera. The signals are achieved by holographic phase conjugate technique. A theory is presented which fits the experimental data well.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
SPATIAL DISTRIBUTIONS OF X-RAY LASING LINEWIDTH AND ELECTRON DENSITY IN A Li-LIKE SILICON PLASMA
LU PEI-XIANG, ZHANG ZHENG-QUAN, XU ZHI-ZHAN, FAN PIN-ZHONG, SHEN BAI-FEI, CHEN SHI-SHENG
1993, 42 (2): 273-276. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.273
Abstract +
Through analysizing the spatial distribution characteristics of the linewidth of Li-like si-licon ions X-ray lasers, we show that Stark broadening is the main line broadening me-chanism for Li-like Si11+ ions recombine X-ray laser. Spatial distribution of the electron den-sity of gain medium obtained by Stark brcadening shows that the electron density in the gain region is about 1019/cm3, and the lasing linewidth and electron density are 0.21? and 2.9 × l019/cm3 at the gain maximum respectively.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A DYNAMICAL CONVERGENCE CRITERION FOR THE REAL-SPACE MULTI-SLICE IMAGE SIMULATION METHOD
ZHU SHI-XUE, WANG YUAN-MING, WANG SHAO-QING, YAN DE-QIN, JIN ZHI-XIONG
1993, 42 (2): 277-282. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.277
Abstract +
This paper gives a new dynamical convergence criterion (RSMSD) in the real space multi-slice (RSMS) method, which imposes a practical restriction in choosing dynamically the expan-sion order for the propagator between each pair of slices by using a structure-dependent trun-cation condition, so as to avoid the intrinsic computational divergence problem of the original RSMS method. The validity of the RSMSD method for dynamical diffraction calculation in HREM has been rigorously examined. It has been found that, when the dynamical criterion is satisfied, the RSMSD method gives results in good agreement with those obtained by using fast Fourier transform multi-slice (FFTMS) method but avoiding the computing divergence which can arise in the RSMS method.
STRUCTURES AND MICRODYNAMIC BEHAVIOR OF LIQUID TRANSITION METAL Pd AND Pt
CHEN KUI-YING, LI QING-CHUN, CHEN XI-CHEN
1993, 42 (2): 283-289. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.283
Abstract +
On the basis of the embedded atom model reflecting many body interactions among atoms and the effective pair potential, structures and microdynamic behavior of liquid transition me-tal Pd and Pt have been investigated by means of molecular dynamics simulation with compu-ter. Pair distribution function, mean square displacement, self-diffusion coefficients and nor-malization velocity self-correlation function have been calculated, and the influence of many body interactions on these physical quantities have been discussed. Results show that the inf-luence of many body interactions on the pair distribution function is small, but this influence on mean square displacement, self-diffusive coeffcients and normalization wlocity self-correla-tion function is cons derable.
DETERMINATION OF ORDERED STRUCTURES IN FACE-CENTRED CUBE INTERSTITIAL SOLUTIONS
NI JUN, WANG SHI-FAN
1993, 42 (2): 290-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.290
Abstract +
The probability wave theory of atomic configuration is employed to study the most stable superlattices formed in fcc interstitial solutions. Eight basic ordered structures are deduced for octahedral interstices and seven basic ordered structures are deduced for tetragonal interstices.
TRANSFORMATION TEMPERATURE OF GRAIN BOUNDARY RELAXATION IN ALUMINIUM BICRYSTALS
DUAN YU-HUA, GE TING-SUI, ZHANG TIAN-YI
1993, 42 (2): 297-303. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.297
Abstract +
Anelastic creep curves of [110] symme rical tilt boundaries with mis-orientation angles 60°and 153.4°in aluminium bicrystals has been measured in torsion. It was found that the relaxation strength associated with the boundary becomes zero below a temperature T0 which has a value of about one half of the melting temperature Tm of bulk aluminium. This shows that a perceptible change of the internal structure of the grain boundary has taken place around this temperature.
PERCOLATION MECHANISM OF SUPERLATTICE PHASE TRANSITION OF INTERMETALLIC COMPOUNDS
ZHENG MAO-SHENG, LIU YUN-PENG
1993, 42 (2): 304-308. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.304
Abstract +
In the present paper, superlattice phase transition and toughening of intermetallic compo-unds are studied. By writting the Hamiltonian of superlattice phase transition as the Ising's one, the expression of short-range-order parameter in superlattice phase transition P′ =1-exp (-2J/kT) is derived based on the correspondence of Ising model and bond percolation. The phase transition points of superlattice phase transition for systems with L10 and L12 structures are ther obtained by Monte-Carlo simulation, which is P′bc = 0.3436 (for Llo structure), P′bc= 0.4924 (for L12 structure). Furthermore, the relationship between P′bc and the corresponding values Pbc of general percolation process with the same nominal structure P′bc x=Pbc is for-mulated. Finally, the influence of composition variable x to the phase transition point, the or-dering and the brittleness of intermetallic compounds is expounded theoretically. It provides the theoretical basis for the toughening of intermetallic alloys, and also enriches percolation theory.
A STUDY ON STRUCTURAL STABILITY OF BUFFER LAYER BETWEEN SILICON SUBSTRATE AND DIAMOND FILM
ZHANG XIAO-PING, GAO ZHI-QIANG, SUN BI-WU, XIE KAN, LIN ZHANG-DA
1993, 42 (2): 309-313. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.309
Abstract +
High-quality diamond films are grown on Si substrate by hot filament chemcial vapor de-position (HFCVD). With increase of growth time, pure carbon species and mixtures of them are also identified by X-ray photoelectroscopy (XPS) and auger electron spectroscopy (AES). To describe the buffer layers, a gradient model is proposed as Silicon/Si1-xCx/SiC/SiyC1-y/ Diamond. Within the range of 0.10
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
STUDY ON STRUCTURAL AND VIBRATIONAL PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS SILICON FILMS USING A SIMULATING ANNEALING MODEL
YU GONG, HAO MAO-SHENG, ZHANG FANG-QING, CHEN GUANG-HUA
1993, 42 (2): 314-319. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.314
Abstract +
We have performed simulating annealing in computer by using Monte Carlo technique to produce a random-network model of amorphous silicon. The structural characteristics of this model is in good agretment with that of real sample. Its vibrationol densities of states have been calculated with molecular-dynamics method. The relationships between its locaiized vibrational modes and the structural defects have also been discussed.
INVESTIGATION OF ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE IN THE HYDROGEN-INDUCED STRUCTURAL TRANSITION FROM DIAMOND C(111)-(2×1) TO (1×1)
PAN BI-CAI, XIA SHANG-DA
1993, 42 (2): 320-325. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.320
Abstract +
The electronic structure of diamond C(111) surface during transition from (2×1) recons-truction to (1×1) structure induced by adsorbed hydrogens is studied using ab initio DV-Xα mathod in this paper. The result shows that the role of adsorbed hydrogen in the structural transition is firstly distorting the Pandey π-bond in the (2×1) reconstruction, then breaking the (SP2-hybrid + Pandey π-bond) structure and forming the sp3-hybrid bonds.
DETERMINATION OF OXYGEN CONTENT IN HIGH Tc SUPERCONDUCTORS BY DEUTERON PARTICLE ACTIVATION ANALYSIS
D.E. AlBURGER, K.W. JONES, Y.D. YAO, Y.H. KAO, TAO ZHEN-LAN
1993, 42 (2): 326-330. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.326
Abstract +
The experimental method for determining the oxygen content in high Tc superconduc tors is described in detail. This method is applied to determination of oxygen content in high Tc Y-Ba-Cu-O and Bi-Sr-Ca-Cu-O samples in which the stoichiometry is varied by reducing the copper and bismuth concentrations. The oxygen concentration is found to vary linearly with Cu (x= 0-0,2) and Bi (x= 0-0.4) deficiencies in YBa2Cu3(1-x)Oy and Bi2(1-x)Sr2CaCu2Oy respectively. X-ray powder diffraction measurements show that the compound of YBa2Cu3(1-x)Oy, is orthorhombic in the variation range of x=0-0.2
HIDDEN LOCAL GAUGE INVARIANCE IN FATEEV-ZAMOLO-DCHIKOV QUANTUM SPIN CHAIN
GUAN XI-WEN, XIONG ZHUANG, ZHOU HUAN-QIANG
1993, 42 (2): 331-339. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.331
Abstract +
Hidden local gauge invariance in Fateev-Zamolodchikov quantum spin chain is studied in detail in the framework of the quantum inverse scattering method (QISM). It is found that, similar to the case of spin 1/2, this model admits an Abelian U(1) gauge transformation and that the energy spectrum is gauge invariant whereas the eigenvectors are explicitly gauge dependent.
STUDIES ON ELECTRIC CONDUCTIVITY AND ELECTRON SPIN RESONANCE FOR IODINE DOPED POLYACETYLENE
GUI YUN-LONG, LIN SEN-HAO, ZHANG JIA-HUA
1993, 42 (2): 340-344. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.340
Abstract +
The four-probe technique is used to measire the electric conductivity of polyacetylene doped with iodine. For dopant concentration ranging from 1.0 to 8.3 mol% in cis-(CH)x, the obtained conductivity values for different temperatures are consistent with the variable-range hopping model. The mechanisms of the temperature dependence of the ESR spin magnetic susceptibility and line width for low iodine concentrations are studied.

搜索

x

Vol. 42, No. 2 (1993)

1993年01月20日
目录
目录
总论
总论
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
目录
一个值得我们注意警惕的问题
1993, 42 (2): 170-172. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.170
摘要 +
总论
无反射势阱的Schr?dinger方程的精确解
周光辉
1993, 42 (2): 173-179. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.173
摘要 +
将无反射势阱的Schr?dinger方程作自变量双曲函数变换,可使其转化为associated-Legendre方程。从而得到分别用associated-Legendre多项式和函数表示的束缚态和散射态本征函数,并讨论了散射态的归一化和这种精确本征函数的应用问题。本文给出的解较文献中已有的渐近解或特殊值的解具有一般性。
均匀磁场中带电粒子运动的双波描述
黄湘友, 刘全慧, 田旭, 裘忠平
1993, 42 (2): 180-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.180
摘要 +
用双波量子理论描述带电粒子在均匀磁场中的运动,得到对单个粒子运动状况的完全描述。在任何时刻都能说出任一力学量的确切数值。通常量子力学中的概率性和平均值公式来源于双波描述对某类系综的平均结果。量子力学中的规范变换特性也能由系综平均看出。
Einstein场方程的一个平面对称非静态标量场解
李鑑增
1993, 42 (2): 188-192. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.188
摘要 +
求出一个特殊的标量场V=V(t-z)产生的平面对称度规的一个非静态解,并研究了它的对称性、奇异性等整体特性。
评“Einstein-Cartan引力理论中的广义协变守恒定律”
李承尧
1993, 42 (2): 193-197. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.193
摘要 +
本文证明:如果以坐标的广义位移变换和标架场的Lie微商作为对称变换,则不可能利用Noether定理得出所谓Einstein-Cartan引力理论中广义协变的能量动量守恒定律。
共形不变标量场在Reissner-Nordsttr?m时空的Boulware 态中的重整化能动张量
黄超光
1993, 42 (2): 198-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.198
摘要 +
利用Page-Zannias方法并借助微机和REDUCE语言计算了共形不变标量场在Reissner-Nordsttr?m(R-N)时空中Boulware态的重整化能动张量。
晶格振动、载流子与高温超导电性的关系
张光寅, 曾文生
1993, 42 (2): 205-213. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.205
摘要 +
系统地从红外光谱的结果论述了晶格振动、载流子与高温超导电性的关系。指出,在高温超导体中,载流子对晶格振动的作用不是屏蔽作用,而是两者之间的局域强耦合相互作用,这种局域的耦合不同于普通的电声子耦合。在此基础上,通过理论和实验研究,论述了局域耦合强度及其整体效应与超导电性的关系。
基本粒子物理学与场
二维超对称模型的超对称破缺和Witten指数
陈熊熊, 余扬政
1993, 42 (2): 214-222. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.214
摘要 +
构造了一类超势W=(1/n)gφn的二维O(N)对称超对称模型,详细计算了此类模型的Witten指数△。结果表明,当n为偶数时,超对称一定不能破缺,而当n为奇数时,超对称可以破缺。利用大N展开法,还研究了上述模型的超对称自发破缺机制,同时给出了相应的粒子谱。
原子和分子物理学
高双激发Intershell共振态的辐射和Auger跃迁率
芶秉聪
1993, 42 (2): 223-230. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.223
摘要 +
采用Conventional infiguration(简写为CI)方法计算了类氦Ar16+离子高双激发Intershell(n>N)共振态的辐射和Auger跃迁率,并利用超球坐标方法和新量子数n(K,T)NA2s+1Lπ来作系统分析。计算结果表明,对A=+1态,Auger过程是主要的,辐射过程仅仅是对给定的多重簇(manifold)中更高的态才有意义。对A=0,-1态,Auger宽度更小。对这些
Sr原子里德伯态的|ml|相关场电离阈
郦菁, 徐云飞, 王云仙, 张森
1993, 42 (2): 231-236. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.231
摘要 +
用偏振激光两步激发,获得不同│ml│值的里德伯态,在2.4kV/cm以下的电场范围内,测定了Sr原子5snd(n=22-27),│ml│=0,1,2各里德伯态的电离阈值。理论给出了二阶近似下│ml│有关的电离阈,并与测量结果作了对照。
改进的Keldysh-Faisal-Reiss理论
陈宝振
1993, 42 (2): 237-243. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.237
摘要 +
在Keldysh-Faisal-Reiss(缩写为KFR)理论框架内,考虑了光场与原子势之间的耦合作用,对原有的KFR理论作了改进,得到了原子光电离概率的新的解析表达式。由这个新表达式产生的短脉冲强激光中氢原子阈上电离电子谱线与最近的实验谱线符合得比较好。由此对实验谱线提出了新的解释。
镓原子集团结构的第一性原理分子动力学研究
龚新高, 郑庆祺
1993, 42 (2): 244-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.244
摘要 +
用第一性原理分子动力学方法和模拟退火技术研究了镓原子集团(n≤8)的平衡结构,并与可得到的实验数据进行了比较。随着原子数的增加,发现在n=5时结构发生了从二维到三维的变化。所有集团可看作为由镓分子和原子链两种结构单元所构成,这两种结构单元分别出现在固相α-Ga和亚稳相β-Ga中。
唯象论的经典领域
外场引起的原子相干与无反转激光:V型系统
罗振飞, 徐至展
1993, 42 (2): 252-255. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.252
摘要 +
利用密度矩阵方法在裸态和缀饰态中研究了在外场引起原子相干的v型寿命自加宽能级系统中产生无反转激光的条件。发现适当选择抽运概率,该系统可以产生无反转激光。
激光系统的Ginzburg-Landau方程及其相位扩散方程
汪凯戈
1993, 42 (2): 256-263. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.256
摘要 +
讨论了激光系统Ginzburg-Landau方程的主要动力学行为,它描述激光系统的自发时空对称性破缺。当方程有非均匀静态解时,它存在合作频率锁定效应;而当方程有时空振荡解时,各横模仍有一个共同的光学载频。此模型还表明,混沌解可以发生在低抽运条件下。在较小失谐时,该方程的约化相位扩散方程能较精确地再现原方程的全程动力学行为。这说明在激光横向图形分布的自发形成中,电场的相位分布导引其动力学行为。
相位共轭皮秒光脉冲的直接观察和记录
佘卫龙, 李庆行, 余振新, 高兆兰, 莫党, 朱德瑞
1993, 42 (2): 264-272. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.264
摘要 +
利用条纹照相机直接观察和记录了由全息相位共轭技术产生的相位共轭的皮秒光脉冲。实验结果与理论相符合。
流体、等离子体和放电
类锂硅离子X射线激光谱线宽度和电子密度的空间分布
陆培祥, 张正泉, 徐至展, 范品忠, 沈百飞, 陈时胜
1993, 42 (2): 273-276. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.273
摘要 +
通过分析类锂硅离子X射线激光谱线宽度的空间分布特性,表明斯塔克展宽是主要的展宽机制;由此得到增益介质电子密度的空间分布显示增益区电子密度约在1019/cm3左右,对应最大增益处的线宽为0.21?,电子密度为2.9×1019/cm3。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
实空间高分辨象模拟计算中的动态收敛判据
朱仕学, 王元明, 王少青, 阎德勤, 金志雄
1993, 42 (2): 277-282. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.277
摘要 +
给出实空间多片层(RSMS)法的动态收敛判据(RSMSD法),利用与晶体结构有关的截断条件,动态地确定了每两片层间传播因子的展开级数,完全克服了RSMS法固有的发散问题。RSMSD法的计算结果与快速傅里叶变换多片层(FFTMS)法的相应结果符合很好,这说明动态收敛判据是正确、有效的。
液态过渡金属Pd和Pt的结构与微观动力学行为
陈魁英, 李庆春, 陈熙琛
1993, 42 (2): 283-289. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.283
摘要 +
采用反映原子多体相互作用的镶嵌原子模型和有效偶势模型及分子动力学计算机模拟技术,研究了液态过渡金属Pd和Pt在熔点附近的结构与微观动力学行为。计算了Pd和Pt分别在1818和2037K时的双体分布函数、平均平方位移、自扩散系数和速度自相关函数,讨论了多体相互作用对上述各物理量的影响。结果表明,多体相互作用对液态Pd和Pt的局域结构影响较小,但对反映微观动力学行为的平均平方位移、自扩散系数和速度自相关函数的影响较大。
面心立方结构填隙固溶体有序结构的确定
倪军, 王世范
1993, 42 (2): 290-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.290
摘要 +
应用原子位形概率波理论,研究了面心立方晶格填隙固溶体中形成的最稳定的超晶格原子排列,对于八面体填隙固溶体和四面体填隙固溶体分别得出8种和7种基本有序结构。
双晶铝晶界弛豫的转变温度
段玉华, 葛庭燧, 张天宜
1993, 42 (2): 297-303. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.297
摘要 +
测量了夹角分别为60°和153.4°的[110]对称倾侧铝双晶晶界的扭转滞弹性蠕变曲线,指出了晶界的弛豫强度在低于温度T0时变为零,此温度(T0)约等于该金属的熔点温度(Tm)的二分之一,这说明晶界的内部结构在这个温度的附近发生了显著的变化。
超晶格相变的逾渗机制
郑茂盛, 刘云鹏
1993, 42 (2): 304-308. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.304
摘要 +
把超晶格相变的哈密顿量写成Ising形式,由Ising模型与键逾渗间的对应关系,得到超晶格相变的短程序参量为P′=1-e-2J/kT;由Monte-Carlo模拟定出L10结构的相变点为P′bc=0.3436,L12结构的相变点为P′bc=0.4924;建立了P′bc与相应结构上普通键逾渗阈值Pbc间的关系P′bcx=Pb
金刚石膜与Si衬底间过渡层的结构稳定性
张晓平, 高志强, 孙碧武, 谢侃, 林彰达
1993, 42 (2): 309-313. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.309
摘要 +
用热丝化学汽相沉积(HFCVD)技术在si(111)和si(100)衬底上获得了高质量的金刚石膜。并随着生长时间的增加,利用X射线光电子能谱(XPS)和俄歇电子能谱(AES)研究了过渡层中碳硅化合物组分的变化及其作用。同时提出渐变过渡层:Si/Si1-xCx/SiC/SiyC1-y/金刚石模型。当组分参量x与y在0.1—0.25之间取值时,用Keating方法给出了系统的稳定结构。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
用模拟退火模型研究非晶硅的结构和振动性质
于工, 郝茂盛, 张仿清, 陈光华
1993, 42 (2): 314-319. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.314
摘要 +
采用Monte Carlo技术模拟高温退火物理过程,用计算机建立了非晶硅无序网络模型,它具有十分接近真实样品的结构特性。还用分子动力学方法得到该模型的振动态密度,研究了它的几何缺陷与局域振动模的关系。
氢原子诱导的金刚石(111)面从(2×1)再构转变成(1×1)结构的电子结构研究
潘必才, 夏上达
1993, 42 (2): 320-325. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.320
摘要 +
运用从头算的DV-Xα方法研究了氢原子诱导的金刚石(111)面从(2×1)再构到(1×1)结构的电子结构。结果表明,氢原子在结构转变中的作用是首先使(2×1)结构中的Pandey π键畸变,进而破坏(sp2杂化键+Pandey π键)结构,促使sp3杂化键的形成。
利用氘粒子活化分析测定高温超导体中的氧含量
D.E. AlBURGER, K.W. JONES, Y.D. YAO, Y.H. KAO, 陶振兰
1993, 42 (2): 326-330. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.326
摘要 +
详细介绍测量高温超导体含氧量的实验方法。测定了YBa2Cu3Oy和Bi2Sr2CaCuOy两类超导体内氧的含量。发现在YBa2Cu3(1-X)Oy和Bi2(1-x)Sr2CaCu2Oy中随着Cu缺位的增大,氧的变化趋势。用X
Fateev-Zamolodchikov量子自旋链的潜藏定域规范不变性
管习文, 熊庄, 周焕强
1993, 42 (2): 331-339. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.331
摘要 +
详细研究了自旋为1的Heisenberg XXZ模型(Fateev-Zamolodchikov模型)的潜藏定域规范不变性。发现与自旋为1/2的情形相类似,该模型允许AbelU(1)规范交换,且其能谱在规范变换下保持不变,而其本征矢却与规范变换明显相关。
碘掺杂聚乙炔电子自旋共振及导电性的研究
崔云龙, 林森浩, 张家骅
1993, 42 (2): 340-344. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.340
摘要 +
用四探针法测量掺碘聚乙炔薄膜[CH(I3)y]x,当y=1.0%,4.2%和8.3%时面电阻随温度的变化,发现它们可用变程跳跃(VRH)模型很好的描述。用电子自旋共振(ESR)谱仪研究了不同温度下低浓度碘掺杂聚乙炔的自旋磁化率、峰峰宽等。并给出相应的理论解释。