Search

Article

x

Vol. 26, No. 6 (1977)

1977-03-20
CONTENT
MULTICENTRE VARIATIONAL MODEL FOR STUDYING THE CLUSTER FORMATION OF Be8 AND Li6
WU GUANG-HAN, LU ZHAO-QI
1977, 157 (6): 459-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.459
Abstract +
A multicentre variational model is proposed for the study of nuclear cluster forma-tion. The binding energies of Be8 and Li6 have been calculated and found to be in agreement with experiment.
SYMMETRY CLASSIFICATION FOR EXCITED STATES OF HYPERNUCLEI
ZHANG ZONG-YE, LI GUANG-LIE
1977, 157 (6): 467-476. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.467
Abstract +
The method which Wigner used for the classification of supermultiplets has been generalized to the excited energy spectrum of hypernuclei. The general form of two-body interaction is obtained which approximately does not break the SU6=SU3?SU2 classification and the coefficients in each of its term are determined from the experimental scattering data. The formula for the energy matrix element under SU6 is also derived. For 9ΛBe*,10ΛBe* and 10ΛΛBe*, some concrete calculations aregiven. We find that 9ΛBe* states seem to agree qualitatively with experiment.
GENERALIZATION OF QUANTUM EXPANSION OF SOLITON SOLUTIONS
YIN PENG-CHENG
1977, 157 (6): 477-485. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.477
Abstract +
As a means of establishing a soliton model based on gauge fields for hadrons, the quantum expansion method for soliton solutions recently propesed by T. D. Lee has been generalized to cover more general systems including gauge fields. Our results are similar to those obtained by T. D. Lee, but some of our quantities have a broades content, as in formula (33) - (37).
AN IONIC GROUPING THEORY OF THE ELECTRO-OPTICAL AND NON-LINEAR OPTICAL EFFECTS OF CRYSTALS (Ⅲ)——A THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF THE ELECTRO-OPTICAL AND OPTICAL SECOND HARMONIC COEFFICIENTS FOR LiNbO3, LiTaO3,KNbO3, AND BNN CRYSTALS BASED ON A DEFO
CHEN CHUANG-TIAN
1977, 157 (6): 486-499. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.486
Abstract +
Based on (MO6) ionic grouping model as previously proposed in (I), we have calculated the various electro-optical coefficients as well as the optical second harmonic coefficients for LiNbO3, LiTaO3, KNbO3, and BNN crystals. If we assume that the oxygen-octahedra in the crystal lattice of these crystals of Oh symmetry all possess the same energy level and wavefunctions, then the energy level and the wavefunction for LiNbO3, LiTaO3, KNbO3, and BNN erystals of C3ν, or C2ν symmetry can be found upon applying the theory of group representations. Furthermore, by using the ABDP theory, we have calculated their electro-optical and optical second harmonic coefficients. It is interesting to note that without introducing any adjustable parameters the calculated values agree satisfactorily with the experimental data. The dependence of the magnitude and the sign of the optical second harmonic coefficients for these crystals upon the degree of the oxygen-oetahedra distortion has also been interpreted theoretically in this paper. We have thus arrived at the following conclusions:(1) The ionic grouping theory of the deformed oxygen-octahedra model proves to be appropriate not only for the perovskite-type structure but also for the tungsten bronze and LiNbO3 type structures.(2) In crystals of the tungsten bronze and LiNbO3 type structure, it is the ionic bonds that make major contribution to the electro-optical and optical second harmonic effects. As the covalent nature of bonds in the LiTaO3 crystal exceeds that in the LiNbO3 crystal, the non-linear optical effects in the LiTaO3 erystal are weaker than those in the LiNbO3 crystal.(3) The magnitude and the sign of the optical second harmonic coefficients for these crystals depend upon the degree of the oxgen-octahedra distortion.
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS OF THE ELECTRICAL CONDUCTION AND DIELECTRIC BEHAVIOR OF α-LiIO3 SINGLE CRYSTALS
LI TIE-CHENG, XU ZHENG-YI
1977, 157 (6): 500-508. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.500
Abstract +
By using the Debye-Hückel equation and the Poisson equation, the almost one-dimensional ionic conductive behaviors of α-LiIO3 have been analysed theoretically. The current across the boundaries between the crystal and metallic electrodes is con-sidered to be limited by rate processes. The asymmetry of the ± c-directions due to spontaneous polarization of the crystal has been taken into consideration. The explicit expression derived for the apparent DC conductivity is satisfactory in explaining the characteristic behavior of α-LiIO3, e.g., the dependence of conductivity on applied voltage, as shown experimentally in [1]. The functional relationship between the AC dielectric constant and the bias field (cf. [1]) is interpreted partially by following the approach given in [2]. It is also pointed out that the weak current constantly flowing through the wire connecting the end surfaces of opposite polarity of an α-LiIO3 single crystal (cf. [3]), as well as similar phenomena observed in our own laboratory on poled ferroelectrics such as BaxSr1-xNb2O6(x~1/3), are caused by the crystal-line polarity EMF. This EMF coexists with the spontaneous, polarization Ps.
THEORY OF THE SUPERCONDUCTING CRITICAL TEMPERATURE (Ⅰ)
WU HANG-SHENG, CAI JIAN-HUA, GONG CHANG-DE, JI GUANG-DA, CAI JUN-DAO
1977, 157 (6): 509-520. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.509
Abstract +
In this paper, we have solved the Eliashberg equation for T=Tc, obtaining a series expression for the superconducting critical temperature Tc=α0(μ*)(λ〈ω2〉)1/2{1+1/λα1(μ*)〈ω4>/〈ω2>2+1/λ2(α21(μ*)〈ω6>/〈ω2>3+α22(μ*)〈ω4>2/〈ω2>4) +1/λ3(α31(μ*)〈ω8>/〈ω2>4+α32(μ*)(〈ω4>〈ω6>)/〈ω2>5)+α33(μ*)〈ω4>3/〈ω2>6+……}, where α0(μ*), α1(μ*) etc. depend upon μ* only. This new Tc formula shows that Tc is determined not only by λ, 〈ω2〉 and μ*, but also by the various moments 〈ω2n〉 of the effective phonon spectrum.
BRIEF REPORT
X-RAY DIFFRACTION UNDER HIGH PRESSURE
XU JI-AN, HU JING-ZHU
1977, 157 (6): 521-525. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.521
Abstract +

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 26, No. 6 (1977)

1977年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
用多中心变分模型研究Be8和Li6的集团结构
巫光汉, 卢兆启
1977, 157 (6): 459-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.459
摘要 +
为了研究原子核的集团情况,我们建立了多中心变分的轻核模型。本文计算了Be8和Li6的结合能,分析了这两个核的集团结构,得到和实验所揭示出的现象相一致的结果。
超核激发态的对称性分类
张宗烨, 厉光烈
1977, 157 (6): 467-476. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.467
摘要 +
我们把维格纳处理超级多重态的方法,推广用来研究超核激发态的能谱。给出了近似不破坏SU6=SU3?SU2分类的两体相互作用普遍形式,并利用现有的散射实验数据定出了其中的系数。导出了在SU6分类下,计算能量矩阵元的公式。并以9ΛBe*,10ΛBe*和10ΛΛBe*为例,进行了具体计算。理论上计算的9ΛBe*的能量与实验定性符合。
非线型场量子化展开的推广
殷鹏程
1977, 157 (6): 477-485. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.477
摘要 +
为了对以规范场为框架来建立强子的孤子(soliton)模型进行探索,在本文中,我们把李政道提出的非线型场孤子型解的量子化展开的方法加以推广,使它适用于更广泛的其中包括规范场的情况。所得结果与李政道的结果有相似的形式,但有若干相应量包含有更丰富的内容,参看(33—37)式。
晶体电光和非线性光学效应的离子基团理论(Ⅲ)——利用畸变氧八面体的离子基团模型计算LiNbO3,LiTaO3,KNbO3,BNN晶体的电光和倍频系数
陈创天
1977, 157 (6): 486-499. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.486
摘要 +
本文用文献[1]中所提出的(MO6)离子基团模型,计算LiNbO3,LiTaO3,KNbO3,BNN等晶体的电光和倍频系数。假设在Oh对称时,这些晶体中的氧八面体具有相同的能级和对称波函数,则通过群表示理论就可得到在C3ν,C2ν对称性时氧八面体的能级和对称波函数,并进而用ABDP理论计算它们的电光和倍频系数。计算结果和实验符合得相当好。本文并从理论上解释了这些晶体的倍频系数大小、符号和氧八面体畸变间的关系,由此可以得到以下两个结论:(1)畸变氧八面体的离子基团模型不但适用于钙钛矿型材料,同时也适用于钨青铜型、LiNbO3型材料。(2)在钨青铜型、LiNbO3型的材料中,仍是“离子键”对电光和倍频效应作出主要贡献,同时由于LiTaO3的共价键成份比LiNbO3大,因而LiTaO3的非线性光学效应比LiNbO3小。
α-LiIO3的导电和介电特性的理论分析
李铁城, 许政一
1977, 157 (6): 500-508. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.500
摘要 +
本文考虑到α-LiIO3电导的强烈各向异性,利用一维Debye-Hückel方程和泊松方程,导出了表观直流电导率,解释了文献[1]中有关α-LiIO3的各种静态电导特性。推导中假设晶体界面处的电流由速率过程决定,并考虑了晶体两端的不对称性(电极性)。并援引文献[2]中有关动态介电常数的结果,部分解释了文献[1]中有关α-LiIO3在加直流偏压场和不加偏压场的介电行为。文中指出,文献[3]中提到的联结α-LiIO3晶体两极性面观察到持续不变的微弱电流,以及我们实验室观察到成极的铁电晶体铌酸锶钡也有同样现象,均来源于晶体极性电动势。这一电动势与晶体的自发极化Ps同时存在。
超导临界温度理论(Ⅰ)
吴杭生, 蔡建华, 龚昌德, 吉光达, 蔡俊道
1977, 157 (6): 509-520. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.509
摘要 +
本文求出了Eliashberg方程在T=Tc时的解,得到了下面的临界温度级数表示式:Tc=α0(μ*)(λ〈ω2〉)1/2{1+1/λα1(μ*)〈ω4>/〈ω2>2+1/λ2(α21(μ*)〈ω6>/〈ω2>3+α22(μ*)〈ω4>2/〈ω2>4) +1/λ3(α31(μ*)〈ω8>/〈ω2>4+α32(μ*)(〈ω4>〈ω6>)/〈ω2>5)+α33(μ*)〈ω4>3/〈ω2>6+…},其中α0(μ*),α1(μ*)等仅是μ*的函数。新的Tc公式表明了,Tc不仅依赖于λ、μ*和〈ω2〉,而且依赖于有效声子谱α2F(ω)的各级矩〈ω2n〉。
研究简报
高压下X射线衍射技术
徐济安, 胡静竹
1977, 157 (6): 521-525. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.521
摘要 +
超导临界温度严格公式的探讨
蔡建华, 吴杭生
1977, 157 (6): 550-552. doi: 10.7498/aps.26.550
摘要 +