Search

Article

x

Vol. 29, No. 5 (1980)

1980-03-05
CONTENT
THE GENERAL TYPES OF MULTIPLE SOLUTION IN PATTERSON METHOD FOR LOW SYMMETRY SYSTEMS
ZHENG QI-TAI
1980, 176 (5): 533-556. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.533
Abstract +
In solving the crystal structures containing heavy atoms by patterson method, if the heavy atoms have a pseudo-symmetry which is higher than that of the whole structure, this will result in multi-solution positions of light atoms (two, four or eight possible positions). Expressed in reciprocal space, this problem is equivalent tc that some of the component signs of the diffraction structure amplitudes are undetermined. Seventy four space groups of low symmetry systems (trielinic, mono-clinic and orthorhombic systems) have been analysed. For an asymmetric unit involving only one heavy atom, with the possible positions of the heavy atom and the pseudo-symmetry given, the multi-solution types of light atoms and the distribution rule for components of diffraction struture amplitudes are obtained. In addition, a possible way for resolving these problems by direct method is proposed.
AN X-RAY INVESTIGATION OF THE Co-Ga BINARY SYSTEM
LU XUE-SHAN, LIANG JING-KUI, ZHANG DAO-FAN
1980, 176 (5): 557-565. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.557
Abstract +
The Co-Ga binary system has been investigated by X-rays in conjunction with differential thermal analysis.It has been established that besides Ga and γ-Co which is the room temperature modification of pure cobalt, there are three phases in the entire system, α′,β and ψ. α′ is a superstructure phase based on a face-centred cubic fundamental lattice, and may be considered as a solid solution of α-Co which is the high temperature form of pure cobalt, stabilized at room temperature due to the addition of gallium. The homogeneous range of this phase at room temperature is 2.4-10.7 at % Ga. The β phase is formed by a peritectic reactio α+L ←→β at 1177℃, with a homogeneous range 36.3-59.8 at % Ga at room temperature. The structure of this phase is of the CsCl (B2) type. The lattice spacing changes with composition in such a way that it rises at first, reaches a maximum, and then falls off with the gallium content. This is similar to the β phase in the Al-Ni system. In the Co-rich side of the maximum, it appears as a substitutional type solid solution, while in the Ga-rich side, it belongs to the defect type, the addition of Ga atoms being equivalent to the dropping off of some Co atoms from the normal lattice. The homogeneous range of the ψ phase is extremely narrow, existing only at the near neighbourhood of the stoichiometric composition 75 at % Ga. This phase belongs to the tetragonal system with space group D4h14-P42/mnm. Bach unit cell contains four formula weights CoGa3, and the lattice spacings at 75.4 at % Ga and 20℃ are α=6.2365?, c=6.4347?, c/a = 1.0318. It is formed peritectically (α + L←→ψ)at 833℃.Neither Ga in γ-Co nor Co in Ga shows any detectable solid solubility. There exists an eutectic horizontal from CoGa3 to Ga at 27℃, with the eutectic point very close to pure gallium.
IMPURITY OUT-DIFFUSION MODEL IN RECRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS LAYER DUE TO HIGH DOSE ION IMPLANTATION
XIA RI-YUAN
1980, 176 (5): 566-576. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.566
Abstract +
A model of impurity precipitate-dislocation generation, impurity atom-dislocation interaction and impurities rapid diffusion along grain boundaries has been used to explain the out-diffusion behaviour of implanted impurities and defect movement in the amorphous layers due to high dose ion implantation during reerystallization annealing. Taking the resultant stress effect of the dislocations in to account, the diffusion equation of impurities has been established. By using Pb+ ions with energy of 80 keV implanted in (111) silicon to the dose of 1016cm-2 as an example, a mathematical and physical treatment of the diffusion equation has been carried out. Thereby a method of deducing the apparent diffusion coefficient varying with time and the longitudinal profile of the force exerted by the resultant stress of dislocations on the impurities according to the experimental measurements has been proposed. The measured constant of interaction between dislocations and impurities, α, is α≈8.4×10-28dyn·cm3, and the time variation of the apparent diffusion coefficient D in a time interval can be expressed as a exponential function.
CT-6 TOKAMAK RESEARCH (Ⅰ)——DEVELOPMENT AND TEST OPERATION OF THE EXPERIMENTAL DEVICE
GROUP 403, GROUP 104
1980, 176 (5): 577-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.577
Abstract +
Tokamak is an experimental fusion device in which hightemperature toroidal plasma is produced, it belongs to the category of complicated modern electro-physical facilities. CT-6 is the first small tokamak device in operation in our country, its main parameters are as follows: major radius R: 45cm; minor radius a: 9.2cm; toroidal magnetic field: 2TL; plasma current Ip: 30 kA. After careful test operation and adjustment design goal had been achieved and stable hot toroidal plasma with electron temperature about 250 eV was produced. CT-6 device consists of electro magnetic system (toroidal, Ohmic heating and equilibrium field systems), ultra-high vacuum system (toroidal vessel and pumping system), power supply and control system, diagnostic system. It is designed, developed and operated jointly by Institute of Physics and Institute of Electrical Engineering of Academia Sinica, in collaboration with many other institutions.In the present article the design, structure, engineering development, and also relevant results given by the test operation of CT-6 device are described.
A HIGH EFFICIENCY STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING SOURCE
WU CUN-KAI, FAN JUN-YIN, WANG ZHI-YING
1980, 176 (5): 588-593. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.588
Abstract +
This paper reports the experiment in which by using broadspeetrum 5314? laser beam as the pumping radiation, an intense 6296? stimulated Raman scattering stokes emission was achieved in the organic solution (CH3)2SO. With a intermediate power density, the efficiency of energy conversion to forward stimulated Raman scattering approached 38%. The backward Stokes stimulated emission was observed, and the backward wave intensity was about 80% of the forward scattering intensity. The gain of the forward scattering wave was measured and was about 2.5×10-3cm/ MW, the spatial distribution and the beam divergence of the forward and backward waves were measured. The improvement of the beam direction of the backward wave was demonstrated.
INFLUENCE OF ORIENTATIONS ON THERMALLY INDUCED BIREFRINGENCE IN YAG:Nd CRYSTALS
ZHOU LIANG-ZHI, ZHANG SHAN-SHAN, ZHANG SHOU-DU
1980, 176 (5): 594-601. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.594
Abstract +
Thermally induced birefringence and transmission coefficient for several commonly used YAG: Nd crystal rods were calculated theoretically and relations between the transmission coefficient and the polarizer angle and the output power were measured experimentally. The theoretical results are in good agreement with that of experiments. Our results show that when the above mentioned rods are used, if we follow the orientation relations and use the transmission coefficients given in this paper, with a polarizer properly placed in the Laser cavity, then excellent polarized output can be achieved.
THE ABSORPTION SPECTRUM AND QUANTUM STATES OF NEODYMIUM ION (Nd3+) IN SINGLE CRYSTAL OF ANHYDROUS NEODYMIUM CHLORIDE AND ANHYDROUS PRASEDYMIUM CHLORIDE
SONG ZENG-FU, ZHANG HE-YI, XU YAO-ZHOU, LUO ZHEN-JI, JIAN HONG-ZHONG, XI DE-FA, WANG TAI-FU, LIANG MIN-JI
1980, 176 (5): 602-608. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.602
Abstract +
The absorption spectra of Nd3+ in pure anhydrous neodymium chloride crystals and in anhydrous praseodymium chloride crystals (containing 0.1% NdCl3) have been examined systematically examined. The structures of the groups of their absorption lines are found to be similar to those of Nd3+ in NdCl3 crystals diluted by LaCl3 (containing 2% NaCl3 in LaCl3), except for a shift of the spectrum towards the long wave side. The shifts (relative to the ground state) of these corresponding sub-levels are proportional to the length of unit cell of the single crystals.
THE TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF THE POLARON EFFECTIVE MASS
GU SHI-WEI
1980, 176 (5): 609-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.609
Abstract +
The properties of an electron in the polar crystal is discussed by means of a model which takes account of the atomic property of the lattice. The lattice vibration and the interactions of the electron with the lattice displacement are treated by second quantization method. The self energy, effective mass of the polaron and the temperature dependence of the polaron effective, mass are derived.
ON THE GOLDSTONE MODE IN THE STATIONARY STATE OF A NON-EQUILIBRIUM DISSIPATIVE SYSTEM
ZHOU GUANG-ZHAO, SU ZHAO-BING
1980, 176 (5): 618-634. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.618
Abstract +
In consequence of the spontaneous symmetry breaking, non-zero energy Goldstone, modes with dissipation are excited in a non-equilibrium stationary state with space-time structure. In this paper, as a specific example, the Ward-Takahashi identities formulated in the close time path Green's function method is applied to the saturation state of a single mode laser. A generalized Goldstone theorem in a weak inho-mogeneous dissipative system is established and the physical interpretation of the Goldstone mode is discussed. As a result of the Goldstone theorem, the pole in the Green's function of the laser light splits into two with equal weights, each corresponding to a quanta with the same frequency but different dissipation. Together with the order parameter (the average value of the vector potential), these two kinds of quanta (one of which is the Goldstone mode) give a complete description of the order-disorder transition of the phase symmetry in the saturation state of the laser. A detailed discussion on the restoration of the spontaneously broken symmtry of the phase is given.
THE SPIN WAVE THEORY OF A HEISENBERG FERROMAGNETIC SYSTEM WITH BIQUADRATIC EXCHANGE INTERACTION AT LOW TEMPERATURES
TAO RUI-BAO, PU FU-CHO
1980, 176 (5): 635-643. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.635
Abstract +
We presented here a theory of the Heisenberg ferromagnetic system with biquadratic exchange interaction at, low temperatures. In our theory, the kinematic and dynamic interactions are correctly included. The expansion for Sz in terms of temperature and the temperature dependence of spin wave spectrum are obtained ri-grously.
A METHOD OF MEASURING TENSOR SUSCEPTIBILITY AND EFFECTIVE LINEWIDTH
LIAO SHAO-BIN, YIN GUANG-JUN, LIU JIN, ZHOU LI-NIAN
1980, 176 (5): 644-650. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.644
Abstract +
This paper suggests a method of measuring the microwave tensor susceptibility and the effective linewidth using the same sample in both the non-resonanee and re-sononce regions. In this method the applied steady magnetic field can be rotated to form a certain specified angle with the microwave magnetic field, so that the effect of the measured sample on the quality factor of the resonant cavity can be adjusted. The iterative method used by C. E. Patton in the calculation of effective linewidth is extended to the calculation of the components of microwave tensor susceptibility. A brief description of the experimental set and the results of the measurements are presented.
BRIEF REPORT
STUDY OF DISLOCATION ETCH PITS ON PbFe12O19 SINGLE CRYSTALS
LIU JI-ZHE
1980, 176 (5): 651-657. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.651
Abstract +
Using 50% HCI as etchant, we studied the morphology of dislocation etch pits on cleavaged (0001) basal faces of PbFe12O19 single crystals grown by the fluxed method. Three kinds of etch pits are found and two of them correspond to {1010} and {1011} types of dislocations, respectively. The third kind of etch pits is related to the presence of screw dislocations which are responsible for growth mechanism. Dislocation etch pits arrays observed on (0001) faces are interpreted by applying the mechanism proposed by Matthews et al.
ON THE ABSENCE OF THE PHASE TRANSITION IN A LOW-DIMENSIONAL MAGNETIC SYSTEM WITH MULTI-QUADRATIC EXCHANGE INTERACTIONS
TAO RUI-BAO, PU FU-CHO
1980, 176 (5): 658-660. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.658
Abstract +
It is proved rigrously that the long range order for isotropic multi-quadratic Heisenberg model is absent in the 1 and 2-dimensional systems.
LITHIUM IONIC CONDUCTIVITY OF LISICON SINGLE CRYSTALS
CHEN LI-QUAN, WANG CHANG-QING, WANG LIAN-ZHONG, XIAO CHAO-LIANG, BI JIAN-QING
1980, 176 (5): 661-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.661
Abstract +
Lithium ionic conductivity of LISICON single crystals grown by Czochralski method has been investigated. It was found that the conductivities in different orientations do not show strong anisotropy and the relations between them are: σb≤σa≤σc≤σ[110]. The lithium content in the crystals have obvious influence on conductivity. When Li/Zn ratio changes from 6.7 to 9.2, the conductivity in a-direction at 300℃ increases from 4.3 × 10-2Ω-1·cm-1 to 1.25×10-1Ω-1·cm-1. Three transition points at ~80℃, ~140℃ and ~300℃ have been shown in logσT vs. 1/T curves. The activation energy for conduction are 0.5-0.58 eV (25-80℃), 0.92 eV (80-140℃), 0.64 eV (140-300℃) and 0.36 eV (> 300℃) respectively. The polarization experiments indicated that LISICON is a lithium ionic conductor with negligible electronic conductivity.
GRAVITATIONAL MASS DEFECT IN REISSNER-NORDSTR?M METRIC (WITH CONSERVATION OF CHARGE)
XU ZHONG-MIN, ZHU SHI-CHANG
1980, 176 (5): 667-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.667
Abstract +
In this paper gravitational mass defect in charged static and spherically symmetric metric discussed by [1,3] is extended to the case in which charge is kept constant in the course of gravitational mass defect. Some curves showing defected mass M variation as a function of the primary mass M0, the specific charge a and the radius r are presented, (ref 4)
ELLIPSOMETRIC SPECTRA OF SiO2 FILMS ON SILICON
MO DANG, CHEN SHU-GUANG, YU YU-ZHEN, HUANG BING-ZHONG
1980, 176 (5): 673-676. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.673
Abstract +
An apparatus for measuring the ellipsometric spectra has been set up in our laboratory. From the experimental values of Imax,Imin and θmin, it is easy to determine the ellipsometric parameters ψ, △ as functions of wavelengths. The ellipsometric spectra of SiO2 films of several thicknesses on silicon have been determined. When comparing the experimental data with the theoretical curves calculated by computer, we find that they are generally in agreement. The ellipsometric spectrum method for measuring the film thickness has also been compared with the extinction method.

搜索

x

Vol. 29, No. 5 (1980)

1980年03月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
低级晶系Patterson法多解的一般形式
郑启泰
1980, 29 (5): 533-556. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.533
摘要 +
应用Patterson法求解含有重原子的晶体结构时,时常由于重原子具有了高于整个结构的赝对称性而导致轻原子位置的多解(双解、四解乃至八解)。而轻原子位置的多解,在衍射空间中则表现为一定数量的衍射结构振幅分量符号的不确定问题。本文分析了低级晶系(三斜、单斜与正交晶系)所属的74个空间群,对于一个结构不对称单位中含有一个重原子的情况,获得了导致轻原子多解的重原子可能位置、赝对称性、轻原子多解形式、衍射结构振幅分量的分布规律以及应用直接法解决这类问题的具体途径。
Co-Ga二元系的X射线研究
陆学善, 梁敬魁, 张道范
1980, 29 (5): 557-565. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.557
摘要 +
本文主要用X射线粉末衍射法,配合着差热分析,研究了Co-Ga二元系的平衡关系。这个系统在室温除Ga与γ-Co外,存在着α′,β和φ三个相。α′相是以面心立方为基的超结构相,可以看作是Ga溶于α-Co中,而使α-Co得在常温稳定存在的相。α′相在室温的均匀范围为2.4—10.7at.%Ga。β相于1177℃由α′+Lβ包晶反应所形成,是CsCI型结构,在常温的均匀范围为36.3—59.8at.%Ga。单相区内点阵常数随成份的变迁在47.5at.%Ga处有一最大值,这与Al-Ni二元系中的β相很相似,在这个最大值左边的富Co区域是替代式固溶体,而在最大值右边的富Ga区域,则是缺陷式固溶体。ψ相的均匀范围很窄,仅存在于75at.%Ga附近。它属于四方晶系,空间群为D4h14-P42/mnm,晶胞内含4个化合式量CoGa3,在20℃和75.4at.%Ga处的点阵常数为:a=6.2365?,c=6.4347?,c/a=1.0318。它是由包晶反应β+L←→ψ所形成的,反应温度为833℃。无论Ga在γ-Co中,或Co在Ga中都不存在可以观察得到的固溶度。从CoGa3到Ga,存在着一条27℃的共晶等温线,共晶点非常接近纯Ga。
高剂量离子注入形成的非晶层重新结晶过程中杂质外扩散的物理模型
夏日源
1980, 29 (5): 566-576. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.566
摘要 +
本文提出了一个杂质沉淀引起位错生成、位错-杂质相互作用、杂质原子沿晶粒间界快速扩散的模型,用以解释高剂量离子注入形成的非晶层在重新结晶的退火过程中杂质外扩散和缺陷运动现象。给出了在位错的合应力场的影响下杂质的扩散方程。以能量为80keV,剂量为1016cm-2的Pb+注入Si(111)面为例,对扩散方程进行了数学物理处理,从而给出了根据实验测量推演表观扩散系数随时间变化及位错的合应力场对杂质的作用力的纵向分布的方法。实验测得的位错合应力场对杂质的作用系数α≈8.4×10-28dyn·cm3,退火时间在5×103sec至8.25×103sec内,表观扩散系数D随时间的变化为一指数关系。
CT-6托卡马克研究(Ⅰ)——实验装置的研制和调试
四○三组, 一○四组
1980, 29 (5): 577-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.577
摘要 +
托卡马克是一种产生高温环形等离子体的聚变实验装置,也是一类复杂的现代化的电物理装备。CT-6是我国首先投入运行的小型托卡马克装置,其主要参数为:大半径45cm;小半径9.2cm;环向磁场2TL;等离子电流30kA;经过调试阶段,达到了预期目标,产生了平衡、稳定的电子温度为250eV左右的环形高温等离子体。CT-6由电磁系统(包括环向场、涡旋场、平衡场)、超高真空系统(包括环形真空室和抽气机组)、电源控制系统和诊断测量系统等部份组成,它是由中国科学院物理研究所、电工研究所及其他许多单位协作研制成功的。本文描述CT-6装置的设计、结构、工程研制和调试过程,以及有关的试验结果。
高效率受激喇曼散射源
吴存恺, 范俊颖, 王志英
1980, 29 (5): 588-593. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.588
摘要 +
本文报道在有机溶液(CH3)2SO中,用宽带5314埃激光泵浦,得到强6296埃斯托克斯相干受激喇曼辐射的实验。在中等泵浦功率密度下,受激喇曼斯托克斯辐射前向波能量转换效率达38%,观察到了后向斯托克斯受激辐射,后向波强度是前向散射波强度的80%,测量了前向散射的增益为2.5×10-3厘米/兆瓦,测量了前向、后向散射光束的空间分布。论证了后向散射光束方向性的改善。
YAG:Nd中晶体取向对热致双折射的影响
周良智, 张珊珊, 张守都
1980, 29 (5): 594-601. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.594
摘要 +
本文对几种常用棒轴的热致双折射和传输系数进行了理论计算,并用实验测定了传输系数与偏振器角度的关系以及偏振器与输出功率的关系。理论与实验相符。结果表明,在采用上述几种石榴石棒时,只要依据我们所给出的取向关系并适当放置偏振器,就可以获得最佳的偏振输出。
无水NdCl3和无水PrCl3单晶体中Nd3+的吸收光谱及其量子态
宋增福, 张合义, 徐尧洲, 罗正纪, 江宏忠, 郗德发, 汪太辅, 梁民基
1980, 29 (5): 602-608. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.602
摘要 +
在光谱的可见和近红外区域内系统地研究了无水NdCl3和无水PrCl3(含0.1%NdCl3)单晶体中Nd3+的吸收光谱。其吸收光谱线群的结构与含2%NdCl3的无水LaCl3单晶体中的Nd3+的吸收光谱一样,只是所有相应的吸收光谱线群有一个向光谱长波端的整体移位。相应上子能级间的移位(相对于基态)与单晶体原胞长度c0成正比(见图3)。
极化子有效质量与温度的关系
顾世洧
1980, 29 (5): 609-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.609
摘要 +
本文计及离子晶格的原子结构,用紧束缚法导出了极化子的自陷能和有效质量,给出了有效质量与温度的关系。
非平衡耗散系统定常态的Goldstone模
周光召, 苏肇冰
1980, 29 (5): 618-634. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.618
摘要 +
在有时空结构的非平衡定常态上,由于对称性的自发破缺,形成非零能、带耗散的Goldstone模。本文以么模激光的饱和状态为例,从普遍的相位对称性出发,应用闭路格林函数中的Ward-Takahashi恒等式,具体地导出了这种带耗散的推广的Goldstone定理的一个形式,讨论了相应的Goldstone模式的物理意义。求得了饱和状态光量子态的分裂。具体给出了状态从相位有序→相位无序的转化规律,从而给自发破缺的对称性的恢复一个具体的描述。
具有四次幂交换作用的Heisenberg铁磁体的低温自旋波理论
陶瑞宝, 蒲富恪
1980, 29 (5): 635-643. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.635
摘要 +
本文讨论具有四次幂交换作用的Heisenberg铁磁体,用Малеев玻色变换,在低温区建立〈Siz〉的严格展式,正确地包括了动力学相互作用和运动学相互作用,得到自旋波谱和自发磁化的正确温度依赖关系。
一种测量微波张量磁化率和有效线宽的方法
廖绍彬, 尹光俊, 刘进, 周丽年
1980, 29 (5): 644-650. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.644
摘要 +
本文提出一种能用同一样品测定共振区和非共振区的微波张量磁化率和有效线宽的方法。在此方法中,将外加稳恒磁场旋转,与微波磁场形成一定的夹角,以调整被测样品对谐振腔的影响。同时将Patton采用的计算有效线宽的迭代法,推广用来计算微波张量磁化率各组元Xe,Xαe和正。负圆偏振标量磁化率X±e等。本文还介绍了测量装置和测量结果。
研究简报
PbFe12O19单晶体中的位错蚀斑研究
刘寄浙
1980, 29 (5): 651-657. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.651
摘要 +
应用50%HCl作为浸蚀剂,对助熔法生长的PbFe12O19单晶体的(0001)解理面进行了浸蚀,以显示位错蚀斑。根据蚀斑所具有的形态,将其进行了分类,并确定了各自对应的位错类型。应用Mathews等人提出的机制,解释了在(0001)基面上所观察到的位错蚀斑阵列。
高次幂交换作用的低维磁性系统相变不存在的证明
陶瑞宝, 蒲富恪
1980, 29 (5): 658-660. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.658
摘要 +
本文严格证明了各向同性高次幂海森堡模型在一维和二维的情况下不出现长程序。
LISICON(锗酸锌锂)单晶的Li+离子电导
陈立泉, 王昌庆, 王连忠, 肖超亮, 毕建清
1980, 29 (5): 661-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.661
摘要 +
本文研究了Lisicon(锗酸锌锂)单晶的Li+离子电导率。发现各结晶学方向电导率之间的关系为σb≤σa≤σc≤σ[110],但各向异性不强。晶体中Li含量对电导率有明显的影响,当Li/Zn比率由6.7变到9.2时,300℃a方向电导率由4.3×10-2Ω-1·cm-1增加到1.25×10-1Ω-1·cm-1,logσT对1/T的曲线显示出三个转变点,分别在~80℃,~140℃和~300℃。电导的激活能分别为0.50—0.58eV(25—80℃),0.92eV(~80—140℃),0.64eV(~140—300℃)和0.36eV(>300℃),极化实验表明单晶的电子电导可以忽略。
Reissner—Nordstr?m度规中(电荷守恒下)的引力质量亏损
须重明, 朱世昌
1980, 29 (5): 667-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.667
摘要 +
本文在文献[1,3]讨论荷电静态和球对称度规下的引力质量亏损的基础上进一步讨论电荷守恒的情况。并计算了亏损以后的质量M随初始质量M0、荷质比α和半径γ的各种变化曲线。
Si-SiO2膜的椭圆偏振光谱
莫党, 陈树光, 余玉贞, 黄炳忠
1980, 29 (5): 673-676. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.673
摘要 +
我们建立了椭圆偏振光谱仪装置,提出一种较简便的测定方法(测Imax,Imin,θmin,算(ψ,Δ)-λ),并对具有不同厚度氧化硅膜的硅样品进行了测量。还在理论上计算了光谱曲线,与实验结果基本相符。最后,对比了测定膜厚的偏振光谱法与消光法。