Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 8 (1984)

1984-04-20
CONTENT
THE REFRACTION OF 4th SOUND BY SUPERLEAK GRAINS IN Hell
WANG BEN-REN, WEI RONG-JUE
1984, 33 (8): 1065-1074. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1065
Abstract +
From the point of view of the average compressibility and density, and based on the theory of multiple scattering, the effects of superleak grains on the propagation of the 4th sound in liquid helium Ⅱ have been dicussed. The formulas of the index of refraction both (6) and (31) are obtained. The results of numerical calculations show the role of the former is negligible but the variation of 4th sound velocity due to the multiple scattering agrees well the experimental values given in the literature.
THE STEP STRUCTURES EFFECT OF DC JOSEPHSON CURRENT WITHIN ONE FLUX QUANTUM PERIOD φ0(Ⅱ)—— JOSEPHSON JUNCTION WITH LARGER DIMENSIONS
ZHANG YU-HENG, SHEN XIU-LING, WU YAN, ZHENG JIE-FEI, WANG MAO-QUAN
1984, 33 (8): 1075-1083. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1075
Abstract +
We point out that by placing a large Josephson junction in high Q-value cavity whose rth eigen mode is excited by the Josephson frequency ω0=2cV0/h, the oscillating electromagnetic field will act on the juntion and one must recognize that the space part of the eigen mode of the field are not the same on the junction. We have obained theoretical result which is different from paper [2] and shows how the step structure current vary with the magnetic field. The match condition for eigen mode of the feedback field from the cavity and electromagnetic field radiated by Josephson junction has been worked out. Finally, the physical reason for the absence of step structure with period less than φ0 is given.
MAGNETIC AND ELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS (Fe1-xVx)84B16 ALLOYS
ZHANG SHENG-HUA, ZHAN WEN-SHAN, SHEN BAO-GEN, ZHAO JIAN-GAO
1984, 33 (8): 1084-1091. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1084
Abstract +
Experimental results on some amorphous alloys with composition (Fe1-xVx)84B16 are summarized for x= 0 to 0.1 The temperature dependence of saturated magnetization and high temperature resistivity have been studied. The average moment for one magnetic atom decreases almost linearly with x. The calculated average moment are 2.08μB per Fe atom and -5.08μB per V atom. The Curie temperature Tc decreases from 622 (x = 0) to 478K (x = 0.10). Spin wave stiffness constant D is calculated using the relation σ(T)/σ(0) = 1-BT*
THE INFLUENCE OF OPTICAL ACTIVITY ON RAMAN SCATTERING IN α-QUARTZ
PEI LI-WEI, JIA WEI-YI
1984, 33 (8): 1092-1099. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1092
Abstract +
The influence of optical activity on Raman scattering is discussed. Some pure Raman spectra of α-quartz with this effect eliminated have been obtained. Based on these results the nonequivalence between x and y axes in Raman spectra of the unia-xial α-quartz under some scattering geometries has been analyzed.
APPROXIMATE CALCULATION OF THE TILTING MODE INSTABILITY IN AN ELLIPTICAL SPHEROMAK BY VARIATIONAL METHOD
WU HAN-MING, PAN LIANG-RU
1984, 33 (8): 1100-1111. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1100
Abstract +
Based on the variational principle, a new method for appoximately solving partial differential equation with an arbitrary boundary shape is proposed. Accordingly, the problem of solving a partial differential equation is reduced to one of solving a series of ordinary differential equations. This method proves to be more powerful when the boundary shape gets complicated. An application is made to the problem of the tilting mode instability for spheromak without restriction in ellipticity. The following physical conclusion is arrived at, namely, the oblate spheromak is better than elongated one as far as suppressing the tilting mode instability is concerned.
RESISTIVE FLUID INSTABILITY AT THE NONMONOTONOUS CURRENT PROFILE
MA TENG-CAI, GONG YE
1984, 33 (8): 1112-1119. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1112
Abstract +
It can be shown that the dynamics of magnetic perturbation at the nonmonoto-nous profile of a current in tokamak is qualitatively different from that of normal profiles. Behaviour of the perturbation depends on the helical magnetic currents localized mainly between the two singular surfaces. In this paper the numerical method developed to study the non-linear evolution of tearing modes is described in detail.
GENERAL EXPRESSIONS OF THE CHARACTERISTIC FREQUENCY AND GRüNEISEN COEFFCIENT FOR SOLIDS
ZHANG WAN-XIANG
1984, 33 (8): 1120-1128. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1120
Abstract +
Starting from the general expresson of frequency given by the dynamical theory of crystal lattices, we have derived three different expressions of the characteristic frequency for three kinds of solids, and re-obtained rS,rD-M and rf. We pointed out that rS,rD-M and rf. belong to three different models of solids. Finally, the general expressions of the characteristic frequency ω and Grüneisen coefficient γ for solids were found.
A DIRECT DERIVATION OF THE KERR-NEWMAN METRIC
GUI YUAN-XING, CHEN FANG-PEI, ZHANG JI-GUANG, ZHANG YANG
1984, 33 (8): 1129-1136. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1129
Abstract +
A direct derivation of the Kerr-Newman metric and corresponding electromagnetic field from Einstein-Maxwell equation by elementary methods is given in this paper.
CALCULATION OF PROJECTED ION-RANGE DISTRIBUTION MOMENTS IN COMPOUNDS AND ALLOYS (Ⅱ)——RANGE DISTRIBUTION MOMENTS FOR LIGHT IONS (Z1≤10)
XIA YUE-YUAN, YANG HONG, TAN CHUN-YU, SUN XIU-FANG, GAO SHOU-WEN
1984, 33 (8): 1137-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1137
Abstract +
An empirical formula of electronic Stopping Cross Section, Se, for low energy ions, such as Li+,Be+,B+,C+,N+,O+,F+ and Ne+, in solid materials is established according to the experimental electronic stopping power data in solid media. The formula can be used not only to describe the experimental Z1 and Z2-oscillation of electronic stopping power, but also to describe very satifactorily the Se varying with ion energy, E. The projected rang distribution moments up to third order for ten light ion species from H+ to Ne+ in different substrates, such as amorphous Al2O3,SiO2, 20/25/Nb stainless steel, LiNbO3 and UO2, are calculated by use of the electronic stopping cross section formula proposed by the present authors and the nuclear scattering function which agrees with the WHB atomic interaction potential. Our theoretical results are compared with the experimental results published recently, and our projected ranges, Rp agree with the experimental measurements more closely in the low energy end of the energy regime which we deal with in the present work.
A STUDY ON MIGRATION OF Li IONS IN α-LiIO3 SINGLE CRYSTAL UNDER AN ELECTROSTATIC FIELD APPLIED ALONG THE c-AXIS BY 6Li (n, α)t NUCLEAR REACTION
YANG TONG-HUA, BAO ZONG-YU
1984, 33 (8): 1149-1154. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1149
Abstract +
The detailed information about the migration of Li ions under an DC electric field applied along the c-axis of an α-LiI03 single crystal has been obtained by analysing the spectrum of the nuclear reaction 6Li (n, α)t in the single crystal bombarded by thermal neutrons. The migration of Li ions in the crystal can be continuously studied non-destructively by this method. The results show that the Li ions have migrated into Al-electrode when 0.1 Columb of charge is accumulated and have penetrated the Al-electrode at 0.3 Columb. The relutive density of the Li ions at various depth in the single crystal have also been measured versus different amount of accumulated charge.
BRIEF REPORT
PHASE DIAGRAM OF THE ALLOYS IN Gd-Sn BINARY SYSTEM
LIU JING-QI, ZHENG JIAN-XUAN
1984, 33 (8): 1155-1159. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1155
Abstract +
The phase diagram of gadolinium-tin system has been completed by X-ray method in conjunction with differential thermal analysis. Three new intermetallic compounds: Gd3Sn,Gd8Sn7 and Gd3Sn4, were observed.In this system, there exist eight intermetallic compounds:Gd3Sn,Gd5Sn3,Gd5Sn4,Gd8Sn7,Gd11Sn10,Gd3Sn4,GdSn2 and GdSn3. The intermetallic compounds Gd3Sn and Gd5Sn3 melt congruently at 1173℃ and 1243℃, and the intermetallic compounds Gd5Sn4, Gd8Sn7, Gd11Sn10, Gd3Sn4, GdSn2 and GdSn3 are foymed by Six peritectic reactions at 1179℃,, 1114℃, 1095℃, 995℃,941℃, and 905℃, respectively. Three eutectic reactions occur at 15at% Sn and 1103℃, 32at% Sn and 1141℃, l00at% Sn and 232℃ Neither Gd in Sn nor Sn in Gd Shows any detectable solid solubility.
CALCULATION FOR THE SPLITTING CHAIN OF CRYSTAL-FIELD ENERGY LEVELS OF Pr3+-DOPED LiYF4 CRYSTAL
XIU SHANG-DA, HUANG FU-HUA, XU PENG-SHOU
1984, 33 (8): 1160-1166. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1160
Abstract +
In this paper. Tang's tensor operator method is applied to a fitting calculation of crystal-field energy levels of the rare earth ions. The splitting chain of energy levels of LiYF4: Pr3+,crystal-field parameters and approximate wave functions cor-reoponding to the crystal-field group chain R3?Td?D2d?S4 are ohtoined. These results can he used to analyse various prohlems, such as space charge distribution, spectral line intensity and other optical, magnetic and thermodynamic properties in cases with different approximate symmetry.
GROWTH AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF K5Bi0.9Er0.1(MoO4)4 SINGLE CRYSTALS
LIU JIAN-CHENG, TANG LIAN-AN, CHEN JIA-PING
1984, 33 (8): 1167-1171. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1167
Abstract +
Single crystals of 5Bi0.9Er0.1(MoO4)4 were grown from stoichiometric melts by the usual Czochralski technique. The crystal belongs to trigonal system, with space group R3m , z=1.5, and cell parameters a=6.029?, c=20.823? (hexagonal setting). Due to the layered structure, the crystals exhibit easy cleavage along (0001) face. The room temperature absorption spectrum of 5Bi0.9Er0.1(MoO4)4 consists of severalbands characteristic for the rare earth ions in crystals. The spectrum is dominated by three absorption bands associated with transition from the ground 4I15/2 level of Er3+ to the 4G11/2, 2H11/2 and 4I13/2 levels, Details of room temperature emission Spectra Corresponding to the 4I13/2→4I15/2 transition are also given.
WHITE LIGHT DYE LASER
ZHANG FU-GEN, YU CHUN-LIAN, MIAO HAI-PING, YANG CHEN-GUANG
1984, 33 (8): 1172-1176. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1172
Abstract +
In this paper, we report the experimental results of obtaining white light dye laser using the mixed system of two laser dyes. This white light laser has the turnable characteristic of the output wavelength and intensity of its three basic colours respectively. We have also analysed the conditions which shoud be satisfied by the mixed system of two laser dyes in multi-colour operation.
ELECTRON SPIN RANDOMIZATION OF OPTICALLY PUMPED ALKALI-ATOMS IN THE SPIN TEMPERATURE LIMIT
PAN SHAO-HUA, HOU MEI-YIN
1984, 33 (8): 1177-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1177
Abstract +
The behavior of electron spin randomization of optically pumped alkali-atoms in the spin temperature limit is treated theoretically in this article. Numerical solutions of the relaxation equation of motion are presented. And a generalized slowing down factor as a funtion of the polarization and nuclear spin is analysed in detail.
CRYSTALLIZATION PHASES IN AMORPHOUS Ni-P ALLOY
LAI ZONG-HE, WU YU-KUN, GUO KE-XIN
1984, 33 (8): 1182-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1182
Abstract +
Vafaei-Makhsoos claimed to have discovered three new Ni3P phases in crystallized Ni-P amorphous alloy. By analysis of his experimental data as well as our own electron diffraction experiments, it is shown that the various electron diffraction patterns of the so-called new Ni3P phases are in fact all belonging to Ni12P5. Thus it is clear that there are seven crystallization phases in annealed amorphous Ni-P alloys: metastable fcc phase α (α=5.48?), metastable hexagonal polytypes α1,α2,α3 transformed from α, bct Ni12P5, bct Ni3P and Ni solid solution.
αs(Q2) AND INTERACTION POTENTIAL BETWEEN THE HEAVIER STRATONS
GOU LIANG, HUANG TAO
1984, 33 (8): 1187-1191. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1187
Abstract +
In this letter, we suggest a possible interaction potential between the heavier stra-tons by considering the asymptotic freedom at the lorge Q2 and the multi-gluons effect at the lower Q2 in the QCD, and calculate the spectrum of the J/ψ and the γ families. The result is in agreement with experiments. In addition, we discuss a possible mass spectrum of T(tt) family.
LETTERS
ANOMALIES OF LiNbO3 CRYSTAL IN CONOSCOPIC INTERF-ERENCE PATTERN AND REFRACTIVE INDEX BETWEEN ROOM TEMPERATURE AND 130℃
XU ZI-RAN, SHEN HUI-MIN, WANG XIAN, WANG YE-NING
1984, 33 (8): 1192-1195. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1192
Abstract +
Conoscopic interference pattern in pure and doped LiNbO3 (LN) has been investigated with the light propagated along z direction. Anomalous change of birefrigence is observed at about 45 ℃ as well as 75 ℃ in pure LN. The crystal changes from uniaxial crystal to biaxial crystal near these two temperatures. Similar phenomena also occur in doped LN, but the temperature ranges of the anomalies are widened. The index of refraction n0 and ne were both measured. Abrupt changes are also discovered at about 45℃ and 75℃ . The behavior of conoscopic interference at 75℃ is very similar to that of the electrooptic effect with the electric field being applied along x direction of LN at room temperature. This suggests that the anomalous change at 75℃ in LN is caused by internal electric field of about 105V/m resulting from the displacement of ions along x direction in LN.
PSEUDO WEAK PHASE OBJECT APPROXIMATION IN HIGH RESOLUTION ELECTRON MICROSCOPY
LI FANG-HUA, TANG DONG
1984, 33 (8): 1196-1197. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1196
Abstract +
A pseudo weak phase object approximation to the principle of image formation in high resolution electron microscopy is presented. It is pointed out that there is the possibility of preferential revealing lighter or heavier atoms in the crystal structure in high resolution electron micrographs by choicing different crystal thickness.
POLARONS IN A 1:3 PEIERLS SYSTEM
XING DING-YU, GONG CHANG-DE
1984, 33 (8): 1198-1201. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1198
Abstract +
Using the continuum limit of SSH model, we find explicitly the "polaron" soliton in one-dimensional Peierls system with commensurability-3. It is shown within the weak-coupling limit that the polaron solution satisfies exactly the self-consistent condition for the order parameter of the ionic displacements. The creation energy and characteristic width of the polaron are given. Furthermore, the possible soliton excitations in the general commensurability-M case are discussed.
SUPERCONDUCTING PROPERTIES OF GETTER SPUTTERED Mo1-xSix FILMS
ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN, MENG RU-LING, ZHOU PING, LI LIN
1984, 33 (8): 1202-1204. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1202
Abstract +
The superconductivity properties of four Mo1-xSix thin films were measured. The results of superconducting transition temperatures, the critical magnetic fields near Tc, the critical current densities at 4.2 K and room temperature (300K) and low temperature (8 K) resistivity measurements indicated that the four samples showed characteristic features of amorphous films, the Mo78Si22 film showed better ‘ amorphousness' among them.

搜索

x

Vol. 33, No. 8 (1984)

1984年04月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
快报
快报
领域
目录
在Hell中超漏对第四声的折射
王本仁, 魏荣爵
1984, 33 (8): 1065-1074. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1065
摘要 +
本文从平均压缩率和平均密度变化的观点计算了超漏颗粒对Hell中传播的第四声的折射。也从多重散射的方法,计算了由此引起的折射。分别得出了解析式。并进行了数值计算。结果表明,前者的影响不是主要的,而由多重散射导出的第四声声速变化所得的结果和实验吻合较好。
在一个磁通量子内dc Josephson电流的阶梯效应(Ⅱ)——大尺寸Josephson结
张裕恒, 沈秀玲, 吴彦, 郑捷飞, 汪茂泉
1984, 33 (8): 1075-1083. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1075
摘要 +
大尺寸的Josephson结放置于Q值足够高的谐振腔中,当其Josephson频率ω=2cV0/h激励起腔的第r个本征模谐振时,这个振荡将反馈辐照结,必须考虑反馈场本征模的空间部分在结上是不同的。理论上得到了和文献[2]不同的结果,给出了阶跃电流随磁场的变化,分析了腔的反馈场本征模和Josephson结的辐射电磁波空间匹配的条件,解释了为什么大尺寸的Josephson结不存在周期小于φ0的阶梯效应的物理原因。
非晶态(Fe1-xVx)84B16合金的磁性和电性
张圣华, 詹文山, 沈保根, 赵见高
1984, 33 (8): 1084-1091. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1084
摘要 +
用单辊急冷法制备了非晶态(Fe1-xVx)84B16(x=0,0.02,0.04,0.06,0.10)合金的薄带,分别用磁天平和四端引线法测量了饱和磁化强度和高温电阻率的温度关系。得到平均每个磁性原子的磁矩随V含量的增加近似线性下降,计算出每个Fe原子和每个V原子的平均磁矩分别为2.08μB和-5.08μB。居里温度Tc从x=0时的622K下降到x=0.10时的478K。利用自旋波激发公式:σ(T)=σ(0)(1-BT*
α-石英晶体中旋光性对Raman散射的影响
裴力伟, 贾惟义
1984, 33 (8): 1092-1099. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1092
摘要 +
讨论了旋光性对Raman散射的影响。在α-石英晶体中获得了消除旋光影响的纯Raman谱,在此基础上,讨论了α-石英晶体(单轴晶体)的Raman谱中,x轴和y轴的非等价性问题,以及与这种非等价性相应的振动模的对称性。
用变分法近似计算椭球马克中的倾斜模不稳定性
吴汉明, 潘良儒
1984, 33 (8): 1100-1111. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1100
摘要 +
本文利用变分法的基本概念,提出了一种在任意边界形状的情况下近似求解偏微分方程的方法。把求解偏微分方程的问题近似地化为求解常微分方程组的问题。尤其是当边界形状较为复杂时,其优越性更为显著。作者采用这种方法,对大椭圆度的球形马克(Spheromak)中的倾斜模(Tilting Mode)不稳定性进行了研究。得到的结论是:在扁椭球马克中,不会出现倾斜模不稳定性。
电流非单调分布时的电阻流体不稳定性
马腾才, 宫野
1984, 33 (8): 1112-1119. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1112
摘要 +
本文用数值方法研究了位形存在两个共振面时电阻流体活动的特性。计算是在不同电流分布和不同电导率的情况下,对m=2的扰动做的。结果表明,电阻MHD活动的特征及其增长率不仅依赖于电导率的大小和电流径向剖面峰化的程度,而且依赖于两个共振面之间磁垒的高低。文中还详细介绍了数值方法,这个方法已用于研究撕裂模的非线性演化。
固体的特征频率及Grüneisen系数的普遍表达式
张万箱
1984, 33 (8): 1120-1128. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1120
摘要 +
本文统一地从点阵动力学关于晶体振动频谱的普遍关系出发,导出了三种不同固体的特征振动频率表达式,并由此重新导出了rS、rD-M和rf,说明rS,rD-M和rf从属于不同的固体模型。然后导出了固体的特征频率及Grüneisen系数的普遍表达式。
Kerr-Newman度规的直接推导
桂元星, 陈方培, 张继光, 张杨
1984, 33 (8): 1129-1136. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1129
摘要 +
本文首次用基本方法直接求解Einstein-Maxwell方程,求出了Kerr-Newman度规。
化合物和合金中离子投影射程分布矩的计算(Ⅱ)——轻离子(Z1≤10)的射程分布矩
夏日源, 杨洪, 谭春雨, 孙秀芳, 高守文
1984, 33 (8): 1137-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1137
摘要 +
本文根据离子在固体材料中电子阻止截面的实验资料,给出了低能Li+,Be+,B+,C+,N+,O+,F+,Ne+等离子在固体中电子阻止截面Se的经验公式。这些经验公式既能够很好地反映电子阻止本领的Z1和Z2振荡、又能正确地给出Se随离子能量E的变化关系。用这种以实验为基础的Se经验公式和符合于WHB势的核散射函数,计数了从H+到Ne+十种轻离子在非晶Al2O3,SiO2,20/25/Nb不锈钢,LiNbO3和UO2等材料中的投影射程分布的一次至三次矩。将计算值与近几年的实验测量及其他人的计算结果进行了比较,在低能端,我们计算的平均投影射程Rp与实验符合得更好。
用6Li(n,α)t反应研究在直流电场作用下α-LiIO3中锂离子的迁移
杨同华, 包宗渝
1984, 33 (8): 1149-1154. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1149
摘要 +
利用热中子照射α-LiIO3单晶产生的6Li(n,α)t核反应,较细致地研究了α-LiIO3单晶中Li离子在沿c向直流电场下的迁移,本方法可以非破坏性地、连续地观察Li离子在直流电场下迁移的情况。结果表明,样品中的Li离子在电荷量达到0.1C时,已渗入铝电极,约0.3C时已穿出铝电极,达到电极外表面。还得到了不同电量下,Li离子在不同深度的相对浓度分布。
研究简报
Gd-Sn二元系合金相图
刘敬旗, 郑建宣
1984, 33 (8): 1155-1159. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1155
摘要 +
本文用X射线衍射和差热分析方法,对Gd-Sn二元系进行了研究,观察到三种新的金属间化合物Gd3Sn,Gd8Sn7和Gd3Sn4,并作出了这个二元系合金相图。这个二元系中,共存在着八种金属间化合物,它们是:Gd3Sn,Gd5Sn3,Gd5Sn4,Gd8Sn7,Gd11Sn10,Gd3Sn4,GdSn2和GdSn3。金属间化合物Gd3Sn和Gd5Sn3分别在1173℃和1243℃同成分熔化;金属间化合物Gd5Sn4,Gd8Sn7,Gd11Sn10,Gd3Sn4,GdSn2和GdSn3分别在1179℃,1114℃,1095℃,995℃,941℃和905℃由包晶反应生成。存在着1103℃约15at%Sn,1141℃约32at%Sn和232℃约100at%Sn三个共晶反应。无论是Gd在Sn中还是Sn在Gd中都没有观察到溶解度。
LiYF4:Pr3+能级晶场分裂链的计算
夏上达, 黄复华, 徐彭寿
1984, 33 (8): 1160-1166. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1160
摘要 +
本文首次在稀土离子晶场光谱拟合中引进了唐敖庆等人的张量算符方法,从而获得了激光和上转换材料LiYF4:Pr3+对应于晶场群链(R3?Td?D2d?S4)的能级分裂链,逐级晶场参量值和逐级近似波函数。这就为分析其有关空间电荷分布构形,讨论其光谱强度和其它光学、磁学、热力学性质等提供了逐级近似的依据。
K5Bi0.9Er0.1(MoO4)4的晶体生长和光学性质
刘建成, 唐连安, 陈家平
1984, 33 (8): 1167-1171. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1167
摘要 +
在化学计量的熔料里,用提拉法生长了K5Bi0.9Er0.1(MoO4)4单晶。该晶体属于三方晶系,空间群为R3m,z=1.5,晶胞参数为a=6.029?,c=20.823?(六方表示)。晶体具有层状结构,沿着(0001)面容易解理。晶体在室温下的吸收光谱包括有若干条吸收带,它们是稀土离子所特有的。其中三个主要的吸收峰分别相当于从Er3+离子的基态 4I15/2向 4G11/2, 2H11/2和 4I13/2能级的跃迁。本文还给出晶体中相当于 4I13/2→ 4I15/2跃迁的荧光发射光谱。
白色染料激光器
张富根, 于春莲, 缪海平, 杨晨光
1984, 33 (8): 1172-1176. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1172
摘要 +
本文报道了利用双激光染料混合体系取得白色激光的实验结果。这种白色激光具有三基色的波长和强度分别可调的特性。文中亦分析了实现多色运转的双激光染料混合体系应满足的条件。
自旋交换碰撞占主导时光泵硷金属原子的电子自旋弛豫
潘少华, 厚美英
1984, 33 (8): 1177-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1177
摘要 +
本文分析了自旋交换碰撞为主要机制时,光泵硷金属原子的电子自旋弛豫,给出弛豫方程数值解,并对广义减慢因子进行了详细讨论。
非晶Ni-P合金的晶化相
赖宗和, 吴玉琨, 郭可信
1984, 33 (8): 1182-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1182
摘要 +
利用电镜双倾台倾转Ni12P5晶体以及对Vafaei-Makhsoos发表的数据的分析,证实了由他所提出的三个新的Ni3P相并不存在。从而澄清了非晶Ni-P合金在加热过程中总共有七个晶化相析出:α=5.48?的面心立方亚稳相α,由此相转变生成的六角多型体α1,α2,α3亚稳相,体心四方Ni12P5相,体心四方Ni3P相及Ni固溶体。
αs(Q2)和重层子之间的相互作用势
勾亮, 黄涛
1984, 33 (8): 1187-1191. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1187
摘要 +
本文考虑到量子色动力学理论中大Q2下的渐近自由和低Q2下可能的多胶子交换效应,提出了一种重层子之间相互作用势。并且计算了J/ψ家族和r家族的质量谱,得到了与实验一致的结果。此外,还讨论了T(tt)家族的实量谱。
快报
LiNbO3晶体在室温—130℃的锥光干涉及折射率的异常
许自然, 沈惠敏, 王咸, 王业宁
1984, 33 (8): 1192-1195. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1192
摘要 +
研究了纯及掺杂LiNbO3(下简写为LN)晶体z向通光的锥光干涉图。纯LN,在45℃和75℃附近,双折射率均有异常变化,晶体由单轴变为双轴晶。掺杂(Fe,Cr,Cu)LN也有类似的变化,但变化的温度范围被加宽。分别测量了折射率n0和ne,在这两个温度附近有异常跳变。通过与x方向加电场的室温锥光图相比较,可以认为在75℃附近的双折射异常变化是相当于离子位移在x方向产生105V/m量级的内电场所引起的。
高分辨电子显微学中的赝弱相位物体近似
李方华, 汤栋
1984, 33 (8): 1196-1197. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1196
摘要 +
本文提出了高分辨电子显微象的赝弱相位物体近似。指出了选用不同晶体厚度的高分辨电子显微象来择优显示晶体结构中轻、重不同原子的可能性。
1:3 Peierls系统中的极化子
邢定钰, 龚昌德
1984, 33 (8): 1198-1201. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1198
摘要 +
在可约数为3的一维Peierls系统中,我们运用SSH模型的连续极限得到了极化子解。在弱耦合极限下,这一极化子解严格满足离子位移序参量的自洽条件。我们给出了极化子的形成能和特征宽度,并讨论了可约数为M的一般情况下可能的孤子激发。
吸气溅射Mo1-xSix薄膜的超导性能
赵忠贤, 蒙如玲, 周萍, 李林
1984, 33 (8): 1202-1204. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1202
摘要 +
对于四个Mo1-xSix薄膜样品进行了超导转变温度、临界温度附近的临界磁场以及在4.2K下的临界电流的测试,并且测量了室温(300K)及低温(8K)下的电阻率,结果显示四个样品具有非晶的特征,其中Mo78Si22薄膜样品有较好的非晶特性。