Search

Article

x

Vol. 36, No. 11 (1987)

1987-06-05
CONTENT
BREAKDOWN CONDITION IN A TOKAMAK
WANG LONG, YANG SHI-CAI
1987, 36 (11): 1385-1394. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1385
Abstract +
An experiment has been conducted on CT-6B tokamak in order to study the effect of discharge conditions, such as filling gas pressure, toroidal field, stray magnetic fields and loop vvoltage, on the breakdown. It is found that the dependence of breakdown voltage on the vertical stray field is obviously different from that on the horizontal stray field. The main experimental results are discrepant from the Townsend discharge model. The distribution function of electrons during the breakdown phase has been solved by using a Monte-Carlo code and the breakdown condition deduced from the Townsend model has been revised.
EXPERIMENTS ON THE WAVELENGTH AND INTENSITY DEPENDENCE OF LASER -PLASMA INTERACTION USING HIGH-SPEED SHADOWGRAPHY
A. B?SWALD, R. SIGEL, S. WITKOWSKI, CHEN SHI-SHENG
1987, 36 (11): 1395-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1395
Abstract +
We have carried cut experiments on laser-driven shock wave propagation in a transparent target using high-speed shadowgraphy. The results of the following studies are obtained: 1) A comparision of shock wave pressures at the two wavelengths (λ =1.3μm and λ = 0.44 μm). 2) Scaling of shock wave pressures in dependence on the absorbed laser intensities of the targets.
STRUCTURE ANALYSIS OF Si(111)2×1 SURFACE AND THE EFFECT OF 1×1 DOMAIN WITH LOW-ENERGY ELECTRON DIFFRACTION
WU XUE-JUN, XU GENG, LIU HUI-ZHOU
1987, 36 (11): 1401-1407. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1401
Abstract +
One of the problems in surface physics which has not been solved for a long time is the atomic structure of reconstructed Si(lll)2×l surface. Basing upon the calculations on dynamics of low energy electron diffraction (LEED), we analysed the intensity-voltage curve in detail to test a lot of proposed models. The buckling π-chain model has been confirmed by our results. The atomic coordinates down to the sixth layer have been further modified, so that the agreement between theoritical calculation and experiment has been improved. The most salient feature of our optimum structure is a buckling of 0.44 ?. Finally, it has been shown that the existence of relaxed 1×1 domain in Si(lll)2×l surface caused a significant effect on the results. The R-factor of integral beam will be reduced considerably by taking into account the existence of relaxed 1×1 domain.
THE BULK AND INTERFACE DEFECTS IN ELECTRON IRRADIATED InP
PENG CHEN, SUN HENG-HUI
1987, 36 (11): 1408-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1408
Abstract +
Systematic studies on the structure of defects in InP caused by electron irradiation are conducted basing on the experimental measurements and theoratical calculations. The introducing rates and annealing out temperatures of In and P vacancies are estimated using proper theoratical models. These calculations reveal that after room temperature irradiation only complexes may exist. It is also supported by our experimental data that the sum of introducing rates of three detected levels are less than the theoratical value calculated for single vacancies.According to our equation on the relation between interface states and DLTS signal and result of computer calculation we believe that the broad peak appeared in DLTS diagram before irradiation is related to interface states. Its disappearance after electron irradiation suggests the reduction of interface state, this is further comfirmed by the reduction of surface recombination rate derived from the result of surface photo voltage measurement.
REFLECTIVE THIRD-HARMONIC GENERATION AND CRYSTAL SYMMETRY
C. C. WANG, J. L. BOMBACK, J. V. JAMES, HUO CHONG-RU
1987, 36 (11): 1416-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1416
Abstract +
Optical third harmonic radiation has been measured in reflection from Surfaces of Single crystal and ion implanted silicon samples. As was proved in our theoretical Calculation, the linearly polarized third harmonic intensity exhibits the rotational symmetry of the crystal as the crystal rotates about its surface normal. There is a critical implant etose in lightly implanted samples. The rotational dependence of the thirel Larmonic radiation is found to vanish when the ion dose exceeds the critical value. As a function of the implant dose, the third harmonic intensity is very sensitive to lattice damage. It is possihle to use the third harmonic technique for monitor of ion implant uniformity in semiconductor device technology.
INFRARED ABSORPTION OF DOPED SILICON PASSIVATED BY ATOMIC HYDROGEN, DEUTERIUM AND IMPLANTED BY PROTON
DU YONG-CHANG, YAN MAO-XUN, ZHANG YU-FENG, GUO HAI, HU KE-LIANG
1987, 36 (11): 1427-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1427
Abstract +
FTIR was employed to study doped silicon passivated by atomic hydrogen, deuterium and implanted by proton. The localized vibrational modes of [BD] pairs, 1.560 cm-1 and 1263 cm-1, were excited with different passivation conditions of atomic deuterium. This shows that there are at least two possible positions for deuterium atoms around acceptor B. IR absorption spectra of doped silicon implanted by proton are different from that of undoped silicon, the hydrogen atoms prefer bonding around B acceptors. Only 1% implanted hydrogen atoms were turned into photoactive centers, most of implanted hydrogen atoms formed non-photoactive cen-ters, they might be hydrogen molecules, Hz.
LOCAL APPROXIMATION APPROACH TO THE GROUND STATE OF THE SYMMETRIC ANDERSON LATTICE
WEI GUO-ZHU
1987, 36 (11): 1433-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1433
Abstract +
Using the Green function technique, the H-F ground state energy of the symmetric Anderson lattice is caolulated. Then the correlation energy, ground state energy, local moments, charge-and Spin-fluctuations of the correlation ground State are caclulated with the local approximation. Corresponding analytical formulas are obtained for a rectangular density of state. The result indicates that local moments decrease with decreasing value of the one-site f-f coulomb interaction U and or increasing value of the d-f hybridization strength V.
THEORY OF ULTRASONIC ABSORPTION WITH INFRARED DIVERGENCE IN GLASSES AT LOW TEMPERATURES
LIU FU-SUI, WANG GUO-LIANG, DAI PEI-YING, FAN XI-QING, JIANG WANG-YE
1987, 36 (11): 1441-1450. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1441
Abstract +
The nonlinear behavior of ultrasonic absorption in glasses below 2 K is analysed by combining the two-level systems model and the infrared divergence theory. A modification of the existing tunneling two-level model of Jackie et al. is given. The Bloch equations are used as the macroscopic equations of the "magnetization" and all quantities in the equations as en-sebmble averages rather than a state expectation value. With this modification, and the defect state as a pseudo-spin in the local fluctuation field, the relation between the angle diffusion of the spin and the temperature at low temperatures is deduced. The theoretical absorption curve obtained is consistent with the experimental data. The observed T-0.7 rule of the resonance absorption under weak excitation and the proportional relation of the saturated absorption to ω2 are also explained.
HOPF BIFURCATION FROM STEADY STATE OF DISSIPATIVE THREE-WAVE INTERACTION
HE KAI-FEN
1987, 36 (11): 1451-1458. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1451
Abstract +
With the analysis of eigenvalues, it is found that a Hopf bifurcation would occur from the steady state of a dissipative three-wave interaction, so long as the contraction rate of its volume in phase space is low enough. The critical value of the contraction rate and the frequencies of the oscillation obtained from the eigenvalues are in good agreement with the results of solving the dynamk equations in the linear stage. It is also shown that no pitchfork bifuraction would occur.
THE CONVOLUTION LAW AND THE DIMENSIONALITY OF THE DENSITY OF STATES
ZHAO BAO-HUA, ZHENG ZHAO-BO
1987, 36 (11): 1459-1471. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1459
Abstract +
From the basic principles of statistical physics, we have obtained the more general conditions that the convolution law of the density of states of the system and its subsystems or that of the high-dimensional system and low-dimensional system is satisfiled. We also analysed the transition of densities of states from the l-dimension to the 3-dimension in the free electron and tigkt-binding periodic systems.
BRIEF REPORT
A STUDY OF THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF THE AMORPHOUS RARE EARTH ALLOY Tb-Co
A. S. ANDREENKO, LIN ZHANG-DA
1987, 36 (11): 1472-1475. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1472
Abstract +
XPS was used to study the electronic structure of the amorphous rare earth alloy TbxCo1-x. We found that there is no significant difference in the band structure of the alloy and the core level spectra of Co and Tb between the amorphous and crystalline states. This implies that the charge transfer between Tb and Co is the same in the two states. The difference in magnetic properties for these states thus can not be explained by the different amount of charge transfer in them.
NMR STUDIES OF LITHIUM BOROVANADATE GLASSES
TIAN FENG, WU XUE-WEN, PAN LIN-ZHANG, WU XIAO-LING
1987, 36 (11): 1476-1480. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1476
Abstract +
The structure of lithium borovanadate (Li2O-B2O3-V2O5) glasses was studied by 11B CW-NMR technique. The fractions of BO4 and BO3 units were measured and analyzed. Basing on a FDB model, the structural model of lithium borovanadate glasses was proposed.We showed that V2O5 shared Li2O with B2O3, and combined with B2O3 in the form BVO4.5. The (N4)max are approximately constant with different K. According to this experimental result, it was deduced that there is no Reedmergnerite unit in lithium borovanadate glasses. We also learnt that without Li2O, V2O5 and B2O3 could not combine directly.
ANTIBONDING STATE AND RELATED PROPERTIES OF Fe-ACCEPT OR IN GaP AND GaAs
HUANG QI-SHENG
1987, 36 (11): 1481-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1481
Abstract +
By calculating the vibrational entropy change during hole transition for Fe-center, it is shown that the acceptor state of Fe-center is antibonding; The enthalpy and Gibbs free energy change and their temperature dependence caused by hole transition are calculated and compared with experimental data. From the results, it is reasonably well understood that activation energy obtained by thermal emission rate for Fe-center is always larger than that from optical measurement.
A LEED-AES INVESTIGATION OF SULPHUR AND OXYGEN SEGREGATION ON VANADIUM(100) SURFACE
LIU GU, XU ZHANG-LONG, JI ZHEN-GUO, ZHOU XIAO-XIA
1987, 36 (11): 1485-1491. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1485
Abstract +
The sulphur and oxygen segregation on V(100) surface is investigated in detail by AES and LEED. The relation between S and O segregation is clearly demonstrated and two new surface reconstructions, (8×1)-O and (4×l)-O,on V(100) surface are disclosed. Various superstructures on this surface under different conditions of S & O segregation are studied systematically and the relationship among these surface structures is obtained.
THE REFRACTIVE INDICES AND NONLINEAR OPTICAL PROPERTY OF KIO3 CRYSTAL
YIN XIN, Lü MENG-KAI, CHENG DUAN-PING
1987, 36 (11): 1492-1495. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1492
Abstract +
The refractive indices of unpolarized KIO3 crystal in three different directions have been measured in the range of visible wavelength. The existence of type I phase matching surface in KIO3 crystal has been verified by experimental method. The optimum phase matching direc-tion in unpolarized KIO3 crystal has been found.
INFLUENCE OF ENERGY RESOLUTION ON EXAFS
LI CHEN-XI, LU KUN-QUAN, ZHAO YA-QIN
1987, 36 (11): 1496-1502. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1496
Abstract +
The finite energy resolution of EXAFS spectrometer is an important effect on EXAFS measurement. It lowers the EXAFS amplitude and the decrement in smaller k is greater than that in larger k. That causes smaller coordination number and the relative mean square displacement obtained from EXAFS data. This paper proposes a method to calculate the effect of the resolution on the structural parameters extracted from EXAFS. Structural parameters of Ge and Ni, as examples, were measured and calculated with different resolutions and the results are consistent with each other. The manner of how the effect occurs is discussed and a method to correct the influence of the finite energy resolution is presented.
DIELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF POLYBIS-(p-TOLUENE SULFONATE)-2,4-HEXADIYNE-l,6-DIAL (PTS) SINGLE CRYSTAL
RUAN YAO-ZHONG, LI LI-PING, CHEN YOU-JUN, HE PING-SHENG
1987, 36 (11): 1503-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1503
Abstract +
Dielectric properties of one-dimensoional polymer PTS single crystal have been measured along the chain direction in the temperature rang 77-273 K. A second-order phase transition from a high temperature nonpolar state to a low temperature polar state accompanied by an anomaly in the dielectric constant is observed at 195 K. Two peaks in the dielectric loss are found at 150 K and 100 K. The results are explained by a model which invokes three modes of side group motions.
A POSSIBLE P WAVE HEAVY-FERMION SUPERCONDUCTOR——UBe13
FENG SHI-PING
1987, 36 (11): 1509-1512. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1509
Abstract +
Applying Landau's Fermi liquid theory, we explain the superconductive critical temperature change with pressure in UBe13. The conclusion is that UBe13 is a possible P-wave superconductor. Furthermore, we find the effect of f energy levels displacement relative to Fermi energy level and s-f hybridization increase due to applying pressure are of benefit to S-wave superconductors, but not of benefit to P-wave superconductor.
EFFECTIVE LAGRANGIAN AND MASS GENERATION OF THE CHIRAL QCD2 MODEL
ZHANG YAO-ZHONG
1987, 36 (11): 1513-1518. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1513
Abstract +
We have studied (l+l)-dimensional gauge theory with the chiral fermions using the path-integral approach. Performing a non-abelian chiral change of variables and choosing a more general regularization operator, we get the exact solution of the fermion determinant. We also show that there can exist a mass generation in the theory for the vector bosons. Apart from a mass term, the solution contains a gauged Wess-Zumino-Witten anomaly functional and some other non-local terms.
THE REVISED GLAUBER SCATTERING FORMULA WITHOUT ANGLE CONSTRAINT
QIAN XUAN-QING
1987, 36 (11): 1519-1525. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1519
Abstract +
The formula of the elastic scattering amplitude in the Glauber theory are re-derived. If we take rectanguler optic potential as zero order approximation and Woods-Saxon optical potential as exact potential, we find that the partial integral can be performed further in the original scattering amplitude formulas. Finally, We obtain the revised scattering amplitude without angle constraint.
A NEW TYPE OF QUANTUM MECHANICAL AMPLIFIER ——TRANSITION BEAT AMPLIFIEP
ZHAO HONG-ZHI, DONG TAI-QIAN
1987, 36 (11): 1526-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1526
Abstract +
In this paper, a new type of quantum mechanical amplifier using transition beat is described. At room temperature, as the bandwidth of receiver is 2 KHz, the sensitivity is 5×10-15 W.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 36, No. 11 (1987)

1987年06月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
托卡马克装置的击穿条件
王龙, 杨士才
1987, 36 (11): 1385-1394. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1385
摘要 +
在CT-6B托卡马克实验装置上研究了充气气压、环向磁场、杂散磁场、环电压等放电条件对击穿的影响。发现垂直方向和水平方向的杂散磁场对击穿影响不同。指出实验结果与汤生放电模型的偏离。用Monte-Carlo方法解出击穿阶段电子分布函数,对汤生模型公式作出修正。
利用光学高速阴影照相,研究激光等离子体相互作用的波长及强度定标律
A. B?SWALD, R. SIGEL, S. WITKOWSKI, 陈时胜
1987, 36 (11): 1395-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1395
摘要 +
利用光学高速阴影照相,研究了激光在透明介质中的传播。有如下结果:(1)比较了两种不同激光波长上(λ1=1.3μm及λ2=0.44μm),在具有相同吸收激光强度下,所产生的不同冲击波压力。(2)分析了冲击波压力对靶面吸收激光功率的依赖关系。
Si(111)2×1表面重构及1×1畴影响的LEED计算
吴雪君, 徐耕, 刘惠周
1987, 36 (11): 1401-1407. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1401
摘要 +
长期以来Si(111)2×1重构表面的原子结构是个没有完全解决的问题。通过低能电子衍射(LEED)的全动力学的仔细计算,我们分析了以前提出的各种模型,肯定了皱曲的π-建链模型。进一步调整了表面六层原子的位置,使理论计算与实验结果符合得更好。我们最佳的2×1结构的最主要特点是表面链的倾斜达0.44?。最后,我们的计算指出在Si(111)2×1表面中1×1畴的存在对结果产生重大的影响。
电子辐照InP的体内和界面缺陷研究
彭承, 孙恒慧
1987, 36 (11): 1408-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1408
摘要 +
本文用电子辐照的方法在n型InP中引入缺陷,并以深能级瞬态谱为基础,结合多种实验方法和理论计算,对缺陷的结构作了较为系统的研究和分析。首先,根据空位的引入和迁移模型,从理论上计算出In和P单空位的引入率和消失温度,经与实验结果比较,鉴别出室温电子辐照后InP中主要的缺陷是以络合结构的形式存在的。文中还推导了连续界面态与DLTS信号的关系式。很据这一关系式,经计算机运算,证实辐照前InPDLTS谱中的某一个宽峰是由界面电子的发射和俘获所引起。从实验还发现,经电子辐照后该峰明显变小,反映了界面态密度的降低,结
反射三次谐波产生与晶体对称性
C. C. WANG, J. L. BOMBACK, J. V. JAMES, 霍崇儒
1987, 36 (11): 1416-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1416
摘要 +
在单晶硅和经离子注入的硅样品上测得了反射三次谐波。像我们的理论计算中所证明的那样,当样品绕表面法线转动时,线偏振的三次谐波强度显示了晶体的旋转对称性,对于轻注入的样品,存在一个注入剂量的临界值,高于此值,三次谐波信号与转动无关。作为剂量的函数,三次谐波强度对晶格损伤极为敏感。这使三次谐波技术可以在半导体工艺中用作监测离子注入的均匀程度。
原子氢、氘钝化以及质子注入掺杂硅的红外吸收
杜永昌, 晏懋洵, 张玉峰, 郭海, 胡克良
1987, 36 (11): 1427-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1427
摘要 +
用FTIR研究了原子氢、原子氘钝化掺硼硅以及质子注入掺杂单晶硅,当原子氘钝化条件不同时分别产生了1360cm-1和1263cm-1的[BD]对局域振动模红外吸收带,这表明氘在单晶硅的硼受主邻近有两种可能的状态。质子注入掺杂硅的红外吸收光谱与不掺杂硅的明显不同,氢原子优先结合于硼的附近,注入氢仅约1%生成光效的缺陷,而绝大部份生成无光效的中心,它们可能是氢分子。
对称Anderson晶格基态的局域方法近似
魏国柱
1987, 36 (11): 1433-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1433
摘要 +
本文采用格林函数技术,计算了对称Anderson晶格的H-F基态能量,然后采用局域方法近似,计算了相关能、相关基态能量、局域磁矩、电荷涨落和自旋涨落。使用平方态密度,得到了解析表达式。结果表明,当同一格点的f-f库仑相互作用U减小或d-f杂化强度V增大,局域磁矩变小。
含红外发散的低温玻璃超声吸收理论
刘福绥, 王国樑, 戴培英, 范希庆, 姜王也
1987, 36 (11): 1441-1450. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1441
摘要 +
本文采用红外发散理论和二能级体系模型,讨论玻璃超声吸收在2K温度以下的行为,与现有的隧道二能级模型不同,我们把Bloch方程看作“磁化强度”所满足的宏观方程,方程中所有的物理量都是系综平均值。并且把缺陷态看作处在局域涨落场中的赝自旋,提出了在低温下赝自旋角扩散与温度的关系。我们不但得到与实验符合较好的理论吸收曲线,并且解释了弱照射共振吸收正比于T-0.7和饱和吸收正比于ω2的实验规律。
耗散三波相互作用定态的Hopf分岔
贺凯芬
1987, 36 (11): 1451-1458. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1451
摘要 +
本文讨论了耗散的三波相互作用的一个模型。用本征值分析证明了当相空间体积收缩得足够慢时,三波相互作用的定态将出现Hopf分岔。从本征值得到的定态失稳的临界值和振荡频率,与解运动方程的数字实验在线性阶段符合得很好。分析结果还表明,将不会发生pitchfork分岔。
态密度的卷积律及维度性
赵宝华, 郑兆勃
1987, 36 (11): 1459-1471. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1459
摘要 +
本文从统计物理的基本观点出发,给出了不同维度的态密度之间,或系统与子系统的态密度之间,存在卷积规律的比较一般的条件及证明。并分析了自由粒子和简单立方晶格紧束缚近似模型从一维向二维、三维转变过程中态密度的变化规律。
研究简报
非晶态稀土合金Tb-Co的电子结构
A. S. ANDREENKO, 林彰达
1987, 36 (11): 1472-1475. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1472
摘要 +
用X射线光电子能谱研究了非晶态稀土合金TbxCo1-x的电子结构。比较晶态和非晶态:他们的导带、4f带以及芯态谱没有明显差别,说明Tb-Co之间电荷的转移对两种状态没有什么区别,因而两种状态下磁性的差别不能解释为电荷转移量的不同。
锂硼钒酸盐玻璃的11B核磁共振研究
田丰, 邬学文, 潘麟章, 吴肖令
1987, 36 (11): 1476-1480. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1476
摘要 +
用11B连续波核磁共振谱研究了锂硼钒酸盐玻璃的结构,测量了BO4,BO3s和BO3A各结构单元的比例。实验表明,锂硼钒酸盐玻璃中N4的最大值近似为一常数,与V2O5的含量无关。Li2O被V2O5和B2O3分享。并推测V2O<
GaP及GaAs中Fe深受主中心的反键态及有关性质
黄启圣
1987, 36 (11): 1481-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1481
摘要 +
本文通过计算得到GaP及GaA3中Fe能级基态空穴跃迁时引起的晶格振动熵变,证明Fe受主形成反键中心,得到空穴—→价带跃迁时的焓变与自由能变的温度关系,并与实验结果作了比较,说明Fe中心空穴热离化能比光离化能高是合理的。
V(100)表面上S和O偏析的LEED—AES研究
刘古, 许掌龙, 季振国, 周小霞
1987, 36 (11): 1485-1491. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1485
摘要 +
用AES,LEED等表面分析手段,对V(100)表面上杂质S,O偏析作了详细研究。明确了S,O偏析关系;发现(8×1)-O,(4×1)-O两个新的表面结构;系统观察和分析了V(100)表面在不同S,O偏析量情况下的各种表面超结构,并获得这些表面超结构的相互关系。
KIO3晶体的折射率和非线性光学性能
尹鑫, 吕孟凯, 程端平
1987, 36 (11): 1492-1495. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1492
摘要 +
本文在可见光波长范围内测量了未极化的KIO3晶体的三个不同方向的折射率,用实验方法证实了KIO3晶体存在Ⅰ尖位相匹配曲面,找到了未极化的KIO3晶体的最佳位相匹配方向。
能量分辨率对EXAFS的影响
李晨曦, 陆坤权, 赵雅琴
1987, 36 (11): 1496-1502. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1496
摘要 +
测量EXAFS谱时,系统的能量分辨率是影响其结果的重要因素。本文提出了分辨率影响结构参数的计算方法,以Ge,Ni样品为例,测量及计算了不同分辨率下的结构参数的差异。测量结果与计算结果符合得很好,讨论了分辨率如何影响EXAFS谱及结构参数,给出了修正方法。
PTS单晶的介电性质
阮耀钟, 李立平, 陈友君, 何平笙
1987, 36 (11): 1503-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1503
摘要 +
测量了一维聚合物PTS单晶从77K到273K沿分子链方向的介电性质。由介电常数的反常观察到在195K发生二级相变,从高温的非极性态转变为低温的极性态。发现介电损耗在150K和100K有两个峰。用侧链分子的三种运动方式解释了上述结果。
一个可能的P波型重费密子超导体——UBe13
冯世平
1987, 36 (11): 1509-1512. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1509
摘要 +
在朗道的费密液体理论框架下,我们解释了重费密子超导体UBe13的超导临界温度随压力变化的实验结果。所得结论是:PBe13可能是一个P波型的重费密子超导体。同时也发现由于加压使得系统的f能级与费密能级的相对移动和f电子与导带电子杂化的增加对S波超导有利,而对P波超导不利。
手征QCD2模型的有效拉氏量和质量生成
张耀中
1987, 36 (11): 1513-1518. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1513
摘要 +
利用路径积分方法,研究了(1+1)维带γ5耦合的规范理论。通过进行一非阿贝耳手征变量变换和选择更一般的正规化算子,精确解出了费密子行列式,证明了理论中可以存在玻色子的质量生成机制。除了一质量项外,得到的解也包含有一规范化的Wess-Zumino-Witten反常作用量泛函和一些别的非定域项。
无角度限制的修正的Glauber公式
钱选清
1987, 36 (11): 1519-1525. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1519
摘要 +
本文重新推导了Glauber理论中弹性散射振幅公式。如果取直角光学位势作为零级近似,取Woods-Saxon光学位势作为正确的光学位势,发现在原来的散射振幅中,分部积分能够进一步进行下去。最后,得到了修正后的散射振幅公式,而无角度限制。
一种新型的量子放大器——跃迁拍频放大器
赵宏志, 董太乾
1987, 36 (11): 1526-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.1526
摘要 +
本文报道一种利用跃迁拍频现象制成的新型微波量子放大器。在室温下,接收带宽为2kHz时,接收灵敏度为5×10-15W。