Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 4 (1988)

1988-02-20
CONTENT
7Li NMR INVESTIGATIONS DURING PER-CRYSTALLIZATION PROCESS IN AMORPHOUS IONIC CONDUCTOR B2O3- 0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3
SU FANG
1988, 37 (4): 529-537. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.529
Abstract +
To avoid absorbing moisture from the air, we have sealed all samples in high vacuum, and performed 7Li NMR investigations during pre-crystallization process of amorphous ionic conductor B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3(x = 0.15, 0.10 and 0.05) at 293 K and 77 K. We find that there is only spin-spin relaxation time of lithium ions in solid phase, T2= 87μs, which obeys Gaussian decay law at 77 K. At. room temperature all lithium ions devide into two phases. T2s of lithium ions in solid phase still obeys Gaussian law of decay, T2s =127 μs, but T2l of lithium ions in liquid phase obeys Lorentzian law. For three amorphous lithium-ionic conductor B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3 (x = 0.15, 0.10 and 0.05), T2l of lithium ions in liquid phase increases rapidly, i.e. their width of 7Li NMR absorption line becomes much narrower at about 401°,388°and 381℃ respectively. Hence the physical picture of interfacial effect between amorphous matrix and the crystallites is again confirmed.
A STUDY ON IMPEDANCE SPECTROSCOPY OF NON-CRYSTALLINE IONIC CONDUCTORS
CUI WAN-QIU, YIN JIAN, ZHOU JING, HE ZOU-RAN
1988, 37 (4): 538-545. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.538
Abstract +
The impedance spectroscopy of non-crystalline ionic Conductors in systems of P2O5-Li2O-LiCl-Al2O3, P2O5-Cul-CuCl, GeO2-Ta2O5-Li2O are studied. The models of equivalent circuit for impedance spectroscopy measurement box of non-crystalline specimen is presented, and the dispersion relations for boundery impedance are obtained under certain conditions, the boundary impedance presented here will transit to the constant phase angle impedance.
ENERGETIC TRAPPED PARTICLE STABILIZING EFFECT OF INTERNAL KINK MODE
L. CHEN, R. J. HASTIE, CHEN YAN-PING, CAI SHI-DONG, KE FU-JIU
1988, 37 (4): 546-556. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.546
Abstract +
The Grad-Shafranov equilibrium equation for an anisotropic Tokamak plasma is rederived using the method of Greene, Johnson and Weimer. The stabilizing effect of the anisotropic energetic particle component on the internal kink mode in the Tokamak plasma has been analyzed with the generalized energy principle. Detailed calculation on this effect is performed for two kinds of energetic particle distribution function of slowing down in energy and square top poloidal pressure profile. The stability window of internal kink mode due to the energetic trapped particles with magnetic turning point at high field side is obtained. It's relation with various physical parameters is discussed in some depth.
INDIRECT EVIDENCE OF FORWARD SCATTERING——PERIODIC STRUCTURE OF THE STIMULATED BRILLOUIN SCATTERING SPECTRA OBTAINED IN LASER.PLASMA INTERACTION EXPERIMENTS
XU- ZHI-ZHAN, TANG YONG-HONG, QIAN AI-DI
1988, 37 (4): 557-565. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.557
Abstract +
Periodic structure of stimulated Brillouin backscattering spectra have been observed in ex-periments of intense Nd glass laser irradiating planar targets. Analysis and calculation indicate that this period structure results from the interaction between the ion-acoustic wave and the scattering light wave, the former is produced by the stimulated forward scatting and the latter by the stimulated backward scatting or scattering in other directions. From the wavelength shifts and period of the spectra, the temperature or drift velocity of the coronal plasma and the direction of forward scattering can be estimated.
SIMULTANEOUS PHOTON-ELECTRON EXCITATIONS OF HYDROGEN
CHEN BAO-ZHEN
1988, 37 (4): 566-572. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.566
Abstract +
In this article, the second order perturbation theory is used to obtain the expression of T-matrix for the Simultaneous photon-electron excitations of hydrogen. The convergence and resonance of the T-matrix are discussed in brief.
THE MULTI-PHOTON QUANTUM STATISTICAL THEORY OF DRIVEN OPTICAL SYSTEMS (Ⅰ)——FOKKER-PLANCK EQUATION AND GOOD CAVITY CASE
LIN REN-MING, HUANG SI-XIAN, ZHANG LIN
1988, 37 (4): 573-581. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.573
Abstract +
The systematic method of Fokker-Planck equation (FPE) for the generalized Wigner distribution is used to study the multi-photon transition process of a driven optical system. The general multi-photon FPE, the state equation and the spectrum of transmitted light in good cavity limit are obtained- The two-photon optical bistability spectrum of transmitted light is calculated and compared with single-photon case. It is shown that for multi-photon case, the atom -atom correlation is also negligible in the good cavity limit.
A METHOD FOR CALCULATING D. C. CONDUCTIVITIES OF THE POROUS MEDIUM AND COMPOSITE (Ⅱ)——AN APPROACH TO THE ISOTROPIC AND ANISOTROPIC COMPOSITE
GU GUO QING, TAO RUI-BAO
1988, 37 (4): 582-588. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.582
Abstract +
The first-principle approach for calculating the D. C. conductivities of the composites is discussed systematically. The integral equation for determining the effective conductivities of the composites with local anisotropic componentes is derived, and a convenient method for calculating effective conductivity tensor is proposed. We have dealt with effective conductivity tensor of the composites with local anisotropic components. A theoretical method which can treat the more common composites with no periodicity is developed. A new approximate method for solving integral equation by means of expansion with two bases is also proposed, by which we can calculate composites with large porosity and complicate structure with high precision, and it could have the advantage of saving lot of computing time.
ELECTROMAGNETIC MODES IN SUPERLATTICES WITH NONLOCAL DIELECTRIC FUNCTION
SHI HANG, CAI JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (4): 589-597. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.589
Abstract +
Electromagnetic modes are studied in the long wavelength limit, with a nonlocal dielectric tensor valid in this limit and at low temperatures and adaptable to type-l semiconductor superlauices, such as GaAs/GaAlAs alternative multilayers. The TM and TE modes are considered and dispersion relations are obtained respectively.
A SLAVE-BOSON MEAN FIELD THEORY FOR THE TWO-CONDUCTION BAND LATTICE ANDERSON MODEL
XU WANG, LI ZHENG-ZHONG
1988, 37 (4): 598-607. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.598
Abstract +
A two-conduction band lattice Anderson hamiltonian is studied by the Slave-Boson technique and the functional integral method. The electronic density of states (DOS) of the system as well as low temperature thermodynamic quantities are obtained under the saddle point approximation. The results show that a pseudo-gap structure in DOS appears near the Fermi level due to the f-c hybridization and the coherence effect, and the low temperature thermodynamic quantities of the system possess the heavy-fermion properties.
CALCULATIONS OF ELASTIC CONSTANTS AND ULTRASONIC VELOCITIES FOR LaNbO4 CRYSTAL
CHEN SHI-JIE, CHEN CHUAN-HONG, TAO RUI-BAO
1988, 37 (4): 608-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.608
Abstract +
General expressions for elastic constants and analytic formulas for calculating force constants from the elastic constants were derived by means of group theory. On the basis of an approxomation of four nearest neighbour force constants, several ultrasonic wave velocities were calculated for LaNbO4 crystal.
SPONTANEOUS EMISSION OF AN ATOM NEAR THE SURFACE OF A SUPERLATTICE FILM WITH PERIODIC OR QUASI-PERIODIC STRUCTURE
LI XIAO-SHEN, GONG CHANG-DE
1988, 37 (4): 618-628. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.618
Abstract +
The surface-dressed optical Bloch equations and the Maxwell equations are combined consistently to obtain spontaneous decay rates and frequency shifts for an atom near the surface of a superlattice film with periodic or quasi-periodic structure. The effects of the number, thickness and dielectric properties of the layers constructing this film on the spontaneous emission properties are discussed. The results for the two different cases of periodic structure and quasi periodic structure are comparable.
SURFACE VIBRATION MODES OF Si(111)
JIANG ZUI-MIN, WU ZI-QIN
1988, 37 (4): 629-637. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.629
Abstract +
In this paper, the atomic vibration modes of Si(lll) planar strcture with different layers have been calculated using the dynamic matrix method. The Raman frenquency shift, which moves to lower wave number greatly for microcrystals compared with single crystals, can be explained by the activation of surface modes. By hybridized orbical theroy, the change of surface force constants was obtained. The calculated frequency of surface modes, 469cm-1, is close to the experimental result 430 cm-1 first reported by Okada.
BRIEF REPORT
SHORT-RANGE CORRELATIONS IN MOLECULAR THEORIES OF NEMATIC LIQUID CRYSTALS
YANG GUO-CHEN, ZHANG ZHI-DONG
1988, 37 (4): 638-644. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.638
Abstract +
A cell theory of nematic liquid crystals is presented, which provides a calculable theoretical model for investigation of molecular short-range correlations. Numerical calculations are made for PAA The theoretical values are improved in compared with the other theories'. The effects of molecular correlations on calculated results and relations between the cell theory and the other theories are discussed.
MAGNETIC STUDY OF THE PSEUDOBINARY Dy(Fe0.9M0.1)2 (M= B, Al, Ga) COMPOUNDS
ZHONG WEN-DING, LAN JIAN, LIU ZUN-XIAO
1988, 37 (4): 645-649. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.645
Abstract +
The magnetic properties of the pseudobinary compounds Dy (Fe0.9M0.1)2 (M = B, Al, Ga) have been studied. Substitution of M atoms for Fe atoms decreases the Curie temperature and varies the magnetic moment of the Fe atom. The coercivity of the samples increases very rapidly with decreasing temperature. This increase is considerably enhanced by the substitution elements. Anomalous phenomena and pronounced thermomagnetic history effects are observed in the temperature dependence of the magnetization. These effects may be explained by a local environment of iron atom and by an exponential increase in magnetic hardness on lowering the temperature.
THE JOSEPHSON TUNNELLING OF SUPERCONDUCTOR-GRAIN-SUPERCONDUCTOR JUNCTION (S-G-S)
WANG WEI, YAO XI-XIAN
1988, 37 (4): 650-654. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.650
Abstract +
Under the mean-field approximation, the Josephson tunnelling of superconductor-grain-superconductor junction is analyzed in this paper by using the path-integral formulation. For the cases with coupling and without coupling between the grains, the temperature deperdence of Josephson critical current Ic and the phase dependence of Josephson current I are obtained.
DISACCMMODATION PHENOMENON IN METALLIC GLASS (Fe0.8Ni0.15Cr0.05)78Si8B14
ZHANG YAN-ZHONG
1988, 37 (4): 655-659. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.655
Abstract +
Disaccommodation (DA) of initial permeability of metallic glass (Fe0.8Ni0.15Cr0.05)78Si8B14 was measured at various temperatures in the range of 77-553 K. The measurements have shown that DA exhibits an asymmetric spectrum with a single relaxation peak. Kinetic behaviour of DA was examined at 273 K. An asymmetric activation energy spectrum with a single peak and the most probable activation energy of 1.40 eV was obtained by fitting a kinetic curve of DA by means of Hesse-Rubartsch's method. Effect of annealing on DA and kinetic behaviour of the annealing were examined. It was shown that the annealing essentially affects on DA and the kinetice behaviour of the annealing is approximateiy governed by Int kinetics.
A MONTE-CARLO SIMULATION STUDY ON THE INFLUENCE OF THE STRESS FIELD ASSOCIATED WITH A DISLOCATION ON CRYSTAL GROWTH
LIU GUANG-ZHAO, ZHONG WEI-ZHUO, SHI YOU-CHUN
1988, 37 (4): 660-665. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.660
Abstract +
We use the stress energy function suggested by van der Hoek et al. to simulate the formation of dislocation hollow cores. Both average formation energy of the solid-fluid bond ω and driving force △μ affect the formation of hollow cores greatly. The relation between radius of hollow core and diffussion is expressed by the back-force effect. The results of our Monte-Carlo simulation show that a straight step passing a dislocation will be retarded by the stress field.
THE EFFECTS OF TRANSITIONAL PARTICLES DRIVEN BY SINGLE WAVE
QIU YUN-QING, XIA MENG-FEN
1988, 37 (4): 666-669. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.666
Abstract +
The unperturbed separatrix crossings driven by a single wave are discussed. The separa-trix crossings are followed by a mixing process, and a small-scale structure occurs in the distribution function in h-ψ plane. The separatrix crossings form a convective process in h-ψ plane, and the convective flux and the net flux are calculated. The separatrix crossings are accompanied by a radial flux, which is composed of a directional flux and a diffusional flux, both of them are calculated.
THE OPTOTHERMAL SPECTRA OF INFRARED MULTIPHOTON ABSORPTION OF CF3CDCl2
WANG ZHENG-MIN, YANG LI-SHU, LIU ZONG-CAI, WU CHUANG-XIU
1988, 37 (4): 670-673. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.670
Abstract +
The optothermal spectrum of infrared MPA of CF3CDC12 obtained by using optothermal cell with a platinum filament as a detector is reported here. It is found that the absorption peak at 944 cm-1 in infrared linear absorption spectrum splits into two peaks at 947 cm-1 and 927cm-1 in MPA spectrum. This phenomenon could be related to-the coupling of normal vibrations produced by Coriolis forces and anharmonisity. So one could select a more suitable excited wavelength according to this new result in laser separation of deuterium isotop. The absoption peak at 986 cm-1 in infrared linear absorption spectrum shows a red shift of 6cm-1 in MPA spectrum. This is due to the anhamonicity of vibrational levels of the molecule.
THE STATE FUNCTION OF RESONANCE FLUORESCENCE FIELD AND THE MANY-PHOTON TRANSITION SPECTRUM
TAN WEI-HAN, ZHANG WEI-PING
1988, 37 (4): 674-679. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.674
Abstract +
First, on the base of the correlation function of atoms, we investigate the state function of resonance fluorescence field with one-photon transition and calculate its power spectrum which is totally identical to the Mollow's result. Then, we extend the method to the calculation of resonance fluorescence spectrum with two-photon transition. The results exhibit characteristics different from the one-photon transition.
NEUTRON DIFFRACTION STUDY OF TETRAGONAL BARIUM TITANATE
JIANG YI-JIAN, ZENG LING-ZHI, LI JING-ZHONG
1988, 37 (4): 680-682. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.680
Abstract +
The crystal structure of tetragonal barium titanate (space group P 4 mm) was determined at 13.6℃, using the data collected by neutron four-circle diffractoraeter, R(F) = 0.0186. The O atoms near b sites distribute disorberly.
POLARITIONS IN FINITE SUPERLATTICES
SHI HANG, CAI JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (4): 683-687. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.683
Abstract +
We generalize our former work to superlattices with finite number of layers, and obtain the corresponding dispersion relations for the bulk as well as the surface modes. Numerical computations show a superlattice with 20 supercells behaves already very near to an infinite su-perlattice with regard to the propagation characteristics of electromagnetic waves. However, important differences appear when the number of supercells is small.
PHONON LOCALIZATION IN INHOMOGENEOUS DISORDERED SYSTEMS
PANG GEN-DI, CAI JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (4): 688-690. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.688
Abstract +
By the analogy between electron and phonon behaviors,results of renormalization study of the electron localization problem are used to obtain informations of phonon localization in inhomogeneous disordered systems. It is found that three mobility edges may appear in the phonon spectrum of such systems.
CHARACTERISTICS OF ELECTRONIC WAVE FUNCTIONS IN SUPERLATTICES WITH RANDOM LAYER THICKNESS
PANG GEN-DI, CAI JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (4): 691-693. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.691
Abstract +
The wave functions of electrons in superlattices with random layer thicknesses are studied. They are localized in the direction perpendicular to the layers characteristic of one-dimensional systems and extended in the plane of the leyers. Numerical results of computation of localization lengths are given.
THE PRODUCTION KINETICS OF THERMAL DEFECTS IN CRYSTALS
XING XIU-SAN
1988, 37 (4): 694-697. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.694
Abstract +
The production kinetics of thermal defects is discussed. The formula for thermal defect concentration has been derived.
STUDY OF SCATTERING OF PLANE WAVE THROUGH DISCRETE RANDOM MEDIUM BY DIRECT ANALOGUE AND STATISTICAL ESTIMATION
WU ZHEN-SEN, WANG YI-PING
1988, 37 (4): 698-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.698
Abstract +
In this paper, starting from transport theory, estimated functions of Monte carlo direct analogue and statistical estimation have been obtained by means of term wise integration. We deal with variations of transmissivity and reflectivity in optical thickness τ, albedo of a single partical a, and anisotropy g when plane wave passes through a layer discrete random media. The results of statistical estimation method are in good agreement with those given in reference [2]. As a result of considerable statistical fluctuation of scattering point samples in direct analogue method, the deviation of calculation would be larger as the optical thickness increases or anisotropic scattering or absorption becomes stronger.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 37, No. 4 (1988)

1988年02月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
非晶锂离子导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3晶化初期的核磁共振研究
苏昉
1988, 37 (4): 529-537. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.529
摘要 +
通过真空密封热处理、避免了样品晶化后吸水引起的误差,采用脉冲法在293K和77K测量了晶化过程初期三种非晶锂离子导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3(x=0.15,0.10和0.05)的7Li核磁共振谱。发现在低温(77K)只有固相锂离子对应的自旋-自旋弛豫时间T2=87μs,严格按高斯函数衰减。在室温下固相锂离子对应的T2s=127μs,仍是高斯型;但液相锂离子对应的T2却按洛仑兹函数衰减。这反映出锂离子导体的固-液二相性。三种非晶B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3(x=0.15,0.10和0.05)分别在热处理温度401,388和381℃附近,其液相锂离子对应的T2l都剧增,其吸收谱线宽都变窄。由此再次验证了非晶母体与微晶之间的两相界面效应的物理图象。
非晶态离子导体的阻抗谱
崔万秋, 尹健, 周晶, 何卓然
1988, 37 (4): 538-545. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.538
摘要 +
本文对P2O5-Li2O-LiCl-Al2O3,P2O5-Cul-CuCl,GeO2-Ta2O5-Li2O各系统非晶态离子导体的阻抗谱进行了研究,给出了非晶态样品测量盒系统的等效电路,并给出了界面阻抗的色散关系。在一定条件下,本文给出的界面阻抗过渡到恒相角阻抗。
高能俘获粒子对内扭曲模的稳定效应
陈骝, R. J. HASTIE, 陈雁萍, 蔡诗东, 柯孚久
1988, 37 (4): 546-556. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.546
摘要 +
用Greene,Johnson和Weimer的方法重新推导了各向异性托卡马克等离子体中的Grad-Shafranov平衡方程。从广义能量原理分析了各向异性高能粒子分量对托卡马克等离子体内扭曲模的稳定作用,并以能量慢化分布和压力随方位角变化基本呈方形的两种高能粒子分布为例仔细计算了此作用,找出了迴转点在强场一侧的高能俘获粒子对托卡马克等离子体内扭曲模的稳定窗口,并深入讨论了它与各物理参数的依赖关系。
激光等离子体受激布里渊散射光谱的周期性结构——前向散射的间接证据
徐至展, 唐永红, 钱爱娣
1988, 37 (4): 557-565. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.557
摘要 +
在高强度钕玻璃激光辐照平面靶的实验中,观察到了呈现周期性尖峰结构的受激布里渊后向散射光谱,分析表明这种周期性结构是由受激布里渊前向散射与后向散射或其它方向散射之间的“声光相互作用”引起的。根据后向散射的频移和周期可以估计冕区等离子体的温度或漂移速度,以及发生前向散射的方向。
光子—电子联合作用引起的氢原子的激发
陈宝振
1988, 37 (4): 566-572. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.566
摘要 +
本文在二阶微扰论的框架内,给出光子-电子联合作用所引起的氢原子1s→2s,1s→3s激发的跃迁矩阵的解析表达式;并定性地讨论了它的收敛性和可能存在的共振结构。
受驱动光学系统多光子量子统计理论(Ⅰ)——Fokker-Planck方程和良腔情况
林仁明, 黄思先, 张林
1988, 37 (4): 573-581. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.573
摘要 +
我们应用广义Wigner分布的Fokker-Planck方程的系统方法,研究了受驱动光学系统的多光子跃迁过程。得到多光子过程普遍的Fokker-Planck方程、态方程以及良腔情况下透射光谱公式。计算了n光子双稳态的透射光谱并与单光子情况进行比较。还证明了在良腔情况,对于多光子过程,原子-原子关联也可以忽略。
多孔和复合媒质直流电导率的计算方法(Ⅱ)——应用于各向同性和各向异性复合材料
顾国庆, 陶瑞宝
1988, 37 (4): 582-588. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.582
摘要 +
本文系统地讨论了复合媒质直流电导率的第一性原理计算方法,导出了计算定域各向异性的复合材料的有效电导率的积分方程,提出了计算有效电导率张量的简便方法。我们计算了定域各向异性材料的有效电导率张量。还发展了计算无周期性的更一般的复合材料的理论方法。另外,本文提出积分方程近似计算的一种新方法(双基展开法)。该方法可用于对孔隙度大的复杂结构作精确的理论计算,并具有节省计算时间的优点。
具有非局域介电函数超晶格中的电磁模
史杭, 蔡建华
1988, 37 (4): 589-597. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.589
摘要 +
针对第1类半导体超晶格,如GaAs/GaAlAs多层交替结构,利用在低温及长波极限下有效的非局域介电函数张量,在长波极限下,根据Maxwell方程,研究了超晶格中的TM与TE电磁模,分别获得了它们的色散关系。
双导带Anderson晶格的Slave-Boson平均场理论
许望, 李正中
1988, 37 (4): 598-607. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.598
摘要 +
应用Slave-Boson技术和泛函积分方法,处理了双导带Anderson晶格模型。在鞍点近似下,求得了系统的电子态密度和一些低温热力学量。结果表明,由于系统的相干性和f-c混合作用,电子态密度在费密面附近出现赝能隙结构。系统的低温热力学量具有重费密子特性。
LaNbO4晶体的弹性系数和声速的计算
陈世杰, 陈传鸿, 陶瑞宝
1988, 37 (4): 608-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.608
摘要 +
利用群论方法,对LaNbO4晶体,建立了计算弹性系数的一般公式和由弹性系数反演力常数的解析式。在4个近邻力常数的近似下,计算了LaNbO4晶体各种弹性波的传播速度。
周期或准周期超晶格薄膜表面吸附原子的自发辐射性质
李孝申, 龚昌德
1988, 37 (4): 618-628. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.618
摘要 +
本文把由库理论和耗散系统量子化方法所求得的表面修饰的光学布洛赫方程,同麦克斯韦方程自洽地相结合,求得周期或准周期超晶格薄膜表面吸附原子的自发辐射寿命和频移,讨论了构成该薄膜各层的厚度和介电性质及总层数对上述自发辐射性质的影响。同时,把周期性情况和准周期情况分别求得的结果进行了比较。
硅(111)面表面振动模
蒋最敏, 吴自勤
1988, 37 (4): 629-637. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.629
摘要 +
本文采用硅(111)面组成的平板结构模型,利用解动力学矩阵的方法,计算了不同层数体系的所有振动模。考虑到晶格弛豫后,该体系才可能存在表面模。由于表面模的激活,解释了Okada关于微晶硅的Raman峰向低波数大幅度移动的现象。同时利用杂化轨道理论计算了由于晶格弛豫引起的表面弹性常数的变化,从而得到表面模的频率为469cm-1与实验中报道的硅的表面模频率430cm-1接近。
研究简报
向列型液晶分子理论中的短程关联
杨国琛, 张志东
1988, 37 (4): 638-644. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.638
摘要 +
本文提出了向列型液晶的格胞理论,为研究分子短程关联提供一个可计算的理论模型。对PAA作了数值计算。理论值较其他理论有不同程度的改进。讨论了分子关联对计算结果的影响以及格胞理论与其他理论的联系。
赝二元化合物Dy(Fe0.9M0.1)2(M=B,Al,Ga)的磁性研究
钟文定, 兰健, 刘尊孝
1988, 37 (4): 645-649. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.645
摘要 +
研究了赝二元化合物Dy(Fe0.9M0.1)2(M=B,Al,Ga)的磁性。M对Fe的置换,使居里温度下降,Fe原子的磁矩改变。矫顽力随温度的降低,增加很快,增加的幅度与M有关。磁化强度的温度关系,在磁场小于临界值时,出现反常和热磁效应。用Fe原子局域环境的变迁和低温下内禀磁硬度的急剧增加,解释了上述现象。
超导—阵列—超导(S-G-S)结Josephson隧道特性
王炜, 姚希贤
1988, 37 (4): 650-654. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.650
摘要 +
本文在平均场近似下,用路径积分方法,对由超导-阵列-超导结(S-G-S)组成的隧道结的Josephson特性进行了研究。在中间阵列层有耦合和没有耦合的情形下,分别得到了Josephson电流与温度,位相差和结参数的关系。
金属玻璃(Fe0.8Ni0.15Cr0.05)78Si8B14的起始磁导率减落现象
张延忠
1988, 37 (4): 655-659. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.655
摘要 +
在77—553K范围内的不同温度下测量了金属玻璃(Fe0.8Ni0.15,Cr0.05)78Si8B14的起始磁导率减落。测量结果表明,减落的温度关系表现为一个具有单一弛豫峰的不对称谱。在273K下考察了减落的动力学行为。用Hesse-Rubartsch方法拟合动力学曲线得到一个左右不对称的单峰激活能谱,最可几激活能大约为1.40eV。考察了减落的退火效应及退火动力学行为,结果表明,在宽的温度范围内,减落呈现明显的退火效应,而且退火动力学行为近似服从lnt动力学。
位错联系的应力场对晶体生长影响的蒙特-卡罗模拟
刘光照, 仲维卓, 施友纯
1988, 37 (4): 660-665. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.660
摘要 +
本文运用van der Hoek等人提出的应力能函数,进行晶体生长的蒙特-卡罗模拟,研究了位错空核的形成,发现固—流键平均形成能ω和过饱和度△μ都对空核形成有很大的影响。本文还讨论了台阶及二维扩散与空核半径之间的关系。模拟表明位错空核将延缓直台阶的推进。
单波驱动的过渡粒子效应
仇韵清, 夏蒙棼
1988, 37 (4): 666-669. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.666
摘要 +
本文讨论单波在环等离子体中引起的过渡粒子及其有关效应。
CF3CDCl2分子红外多光子光热吸收谱
汪正民, 杨立书, 刘宗才, 吴传秀
1988, 37 (4): 670-673. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.670
摘要 +
本文报道用铂丝光热吸收池作为探测器得到了CF3CDCI2的红外多光子吸收谱。并发现在线性吸收谱中944cm-1处的吸收峰在多光子吸收谱中分裂为947cm-1和927cm-1两个吸收峰。这一现象与科里奥利力和非谐性引起的简正振动的耦合作用有关。这样,在用CF3CDCI2/CF3CHCI2体系分离氘同位素时,可以根据这一新结果选择更合适的激发波长。实验还发现在线性吸收谱中986cm-1处的吸收峰在多光子吸收谱中出现约6cm-2的红移。这种红移现象起源于分子振动能级的非谐性。
共振荧光场的态函数与多光子跃迁共振荧光谱
谭维翰, 张卫平
1988, 37 (4): 674-679. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.674
摘要 +
本文在计算原子相关函数的基础上,首先研究了单光子跃迁的共振荧光场的态函数,并求出了单光子共振荧光的功率谱;得到了与Mollow完全一致的结果。然后,推广这种方法到双光子跃迁的共振荧光谱计算,获得了与单光子跃迁不同的结果。
四方相BaTiO3结构的中子衍射
蒋毅坚, 曾令之, 李建中
1988, 37 (4): 680-682. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.680
摘要 +
在13.6℃用中子四圆衍射仪收集了BaTiO3单晶的衍射数据55个。利用最小二乘法对四方相BaTiO3(p4mm)的结构作了进一步的研究,R因子达到1.86%。结果表明,b位附近的O原子是无序的。
有限超晶格中的电磁耦子
史杭, 蔡建华
1988, 37 (4): 683-687. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.683
摘要 +
推广以前的工作于有限层超晶格,得到了体模与表面模电磁耦子(polariton)的色散关系。数值计算表明,当超晶格的层数在20层左右时,已经很接近无限层的情形;当层数较少时,则存在重要的差异。
非均匀无序系统的声子局域化
庞根弟, 蔡建华
1988, 37 (4): 688-690. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.688
摘要 +
本文根据电、声子类比关系,由重整化群方法在电子局域化问题上的应用结果,给出了非均匀无序系统的声子局域化信息。发现非均匀无序系统的声子频谱上可存在三条迁移率边。
层厚无序超晶格的电子波函数特征
庞根弟, 蔡建华
1988, 37 (4): 691-693. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.691
摘要 +
本文研究了层厚无序超晶格的电子波函数特征,发现其既有扩展的一面,又有局域的一面。文中具体给出了局域长度的数值计算结果。
晶体中热缺陷的产生动力学
邢修三
1988, 37 (4): 694-697. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.694
摘要 +
本文讨论了热缺陷的产生动力学过程,给出了热缺陷浓度的公式。
直接模拟法和统计估计法研究平面波通过离散随机介质的散射
吴振森, 王一平
1988, 37 (4): 698-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.698
摘要 +
本文从输运理论出发,利用逐项积分法获得直接模拟法和统计估计法的估计函数。研究了平面波通过平面离散随机介质的透射光强和反射光强随光学厚度、反照率、不对称因子的变化。统计估计法获得与文献[2]给出数据完全一致的结果。在直接模拟法中由于粒子空间位置抽样产生较大的统计涨落,当光学厚度增大,散射的各向异性增强及强吸收时其结果的偏差增大。