Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 3 (1990)

1990-02-05
GENERAL
EXACT INTERIOR SOLUTION FOR A STATIC CHAGED SPHERE IN THE HIGHER DIMENSIONAL SPACE TIME
SHEN YOU-GEN
1990, 39 (3): 337-342. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.337
Abstract +
In the higher-dimensional space-time, the metric coefficients g00 and g11 of both the Schwarzschild and Reissner-Nordstr?m metrics satify the relation g00g11 =-1. Byconsidering that rhe relation between the metric coefficients is valid inside a chargedperfect-fluid distribution, and assuming the mass density σ=σ0rbe-λ(r)/2, weobtain an exact interior solution far a static charged sphere in the higher-dimensional space-time.
A NEW SUPPORTING SCHEME FOR GRAVITATIONAL WAVES ANTENNA
ZHENG QING-ZHANG
1990, 39 (3): 343-350. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.343
Abstract +
In this paper, we have proposed a multiple wires homogeneous suspending fashion for gravitational waves antenna, showed that the strain caused by suspending in the antenna can be reduced arbitrarily to avoid the additional noise excited by restricted phonons, and also proved that the influence of this suspending fashion upon the eigen frequency and the Q factor of the antenna can be neglected. Thus, this suspending fashion may be a perfect supporting scheme.
FORCED BRUSSELATOR AND CIRCULAR MAPPING
YU XI-LING, JIN HUI-QIANG, YAN GUANG-HUI, WANG GUANG-RUI, CHEN SHI-GANG
1990, 39 (3): 351-358. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.351
Abstract +
In this paper, through the discrimination of Farrey sequence and the demonstration of bistable states of the forced Brusselator with weak coupling, it is shown that its phase diagram has the same topological structure with that of the circle map.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
A THEORETICAL MODEL OF VIBRATIONAL PREDISSOCIA-TION VIA INTERMEDIATE STATE COUPLING
XIANG TIAN-XIANG
1990, 39 (3): 359-366. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.359
Abstract +
In this paper, a theoretical model for vibrational predissociation (VP) of molecular clusters via intermediate states is proposed. It is shown that molecular intermediate states play an important role in inducing VP processes of molecular clusters. Based on this theory, a statistical dynamics model is established to describe and interpret qualitatively and semiquantatively the experimental line-broadening effects in various molecular clusters. Finally, we discuss the effects of a variety of coupling mechanisms on the energetic structures and the state relaxation processes in molecular clusters.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
THERMAL DISTORTION OF Nd: GLASS HOLLOW CYLINDER LASERS
HUANG GUO-SONG, ZHOU FENG, GU SHAO-TING, ZHANG GUO-XUAN, CHEN ZE-XING
1990, 39 (3): 367-374. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.367
Abstract +
The theoretical analysis and experimental result of steady-state thermal distortion in hollow cylinder lasers are given in this paper. The basic considerations of a 1 kW average power Nd: glass hollow cylinder laser are presented.
NONLINEAR OPTICAL EFFECTS IN CONDUCTING POLYMERS
SHUAI ZHI-GANG, SUN XIN, FU ROU-LI
1990, 39 (3): 375-380. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.375
Abstract +
The third order optical nonlinearity in 1-d conducting polymers are investigated with a simple model. The relevant physical effects on the nonlinear polarization are analysed. For third harmonic generation our result is in good accordance with the experiment of prestine polyacetylene.
LONG RANGE CORRELATIONS FOR MICROSCOPIC STOCHA-STIC DYNAMICS IN A NONEQUILIBRIUM STEADY STATE (Ⅰ)——CONSTRUCTION OF THE THEORY OF FLUCTUATING HYDRODYNAMICS IN TERMS OF A STOCHASTIC LATTICE GAS MODEL
LI FU-BIN
1990, 39 (3): 381-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.381
Abstract +
We consider a system with a single locally conservative field in a slab geometry with different densities maintained at the two surfaces of the slab. On the basis of flutuating hydro-dynamics, we show that the static-density correlations are long ranged and decay as - l/│x-y│d-2 for dimension d≥3 over distances small compared to the size of the slab.
LONG RANGE CORRELATIONS FOR MICROSCOPIC STOCHA-STIC DYNAMICS IN A NONEQUILIBRIUM STEADY STATE (Ⅱ)——PROVE FOR THE CORRECTNESS OF A MICROSCOPIC STOCHASTIC DYNAMICALMODEL
LI FU-BIN
1990, 39 (3): 391-398. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.391
Abstract +
As a particle model, we investigate a stochastic lattice gas with Kawasaki dynamics. We establish the connection with the fluctuating hydrodynamics. In the case of hard core interaction only we prove the validity of fluctuating hydrodynamics and obtain the corrections which are presumably model dependent.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
ELECTRON CYCLOTRON WAVE HEATING EXPERIMENT ON CT-6B TOKAMAK
LUO YAO-QUAN, WANG LONG, YANG SI-ZE, CHEN YAN-PING, QI XIA-ZHI, LI ZAN-LIANG, WANG WEN-SHU, LI WEN-LAI, ZHAO HUA, TANG JI-HUI, TAN FU-CHUAN
1990, 39 (3): 399-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.399
Abstract +
Obvious heating effects have been observed in RF heating experiments on CT-6B tokamak, in which microwave beams of frequencies 34.34 GHz and 20.1 GHz generated by two gyrotron systems were launched from top and outside of the device, respectively. It is shown that these heating effects arise becouse of the different heating mechanisms. The former is due mainly to the resonance heating of O mode. The latter belongs to down shift-over dense heating. Its heating mechanism may be the nonlinear phenomena occuring near the high density cut off layer of X mode. A kind of nonlinear heating phenomena (secondary heating) has been observed in two experiments, which may come from the different physical mechanisms.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
PHASE-LOCKED EPITAXY OF Ge/Si SUPERLATTICES BY USING RHEED INTENSITY OSCILLATIONS
CHEN KE-MING, JIN GAO-LONG, SHENG CHI, ZHOU GUO-LIANG, JIANG WEI-DONG, ZHANG XIANG-JIU, YU MING-REN
1990, 39 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.408
Abstract +
Reflection High Energy Electron Diffraction (RHEED) intensity oscillations during the growth of alternating Ge and Si layers were observed, and the growth behavior during molecular beam epitaxy of Ge/Si ultra-thin multi-layered structures on Si(l00) and Si(lll) substrates has been studied. By using RHEED intensity oscillation, we have fabricated the Ge(2ML)/Si(2ML) and Ge(4ML)/Si(4ML) ultra-thin superlattices by phase-locking method.
Al65Cu20Co15 DECAGONAL QUASICRYSTAL
WU YU-KUN, MENG XIANG-MIN, HE LUN-XING, GUO KE-XIN
1990, 39 (3): 416-419. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.416
Abstract +
X-ray diffraction showed that the conventionally solidified A165Cu20 Co15 alloy consistes mainly of 2-D decagonal quasicrystal (T phase). SEM reveals that T phase formed the perfect morphology of prismoid with 10/m or 10/mmm symmetry. The bounded planes of primoid correspond to the strong spots in the electron diffraction pattern of T phase.
DIAMOND-LIKE CARBON FILMS IMPLANTED WITH VARIOUS ION ENERGY
XIANG JIN-ZHONG, ZHENG ZHI-HAO, XIONG JING, ZHANG FENG-QING
1990, 39 (3): 420-423. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.420
Abstract +
Diamond-like carbon (DLC) films, prepared by RF plasma CVD, were implanted at a dose of 5×1015Ar/cm2 with various ion energy of 50, 100, 140, 180 keV. Before and after ion implantation, IR absorption spectra, Raman spectra, optical gap Eopt, hydrogen contents and resistivities were measured. The results show that C-H bonds are destroyed and sp2 and sp3 components are decreased during implantation. While the ratio of (sp2/sp3) increases with ion energy. The Eopt, resistivities and hydrogen contents decrease with ion energy increasing. Ho-wever, at 180 keV, the above parameters have no evident change. These results are also discussed in this paper.
INFRARED DIVERGENCE RESPONSE OF STRUCTURAL RELAXATION IN KCl:OH
LIU YAN-ZHANG, FAN XI-QING
1990, 39 (3): 424-428. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.424
Abstract +
The infrared divergence response theory is applied to reorientational relaxation process of OH- in KCl: OH to study the behaviour of low temperature ultrasonic absorption in this system. Our calculation results showed that the thermally activated relaxation process makes the main contribution to the ultrasonic absorption for T>4.5K; as for T<4.5K, the tunneling relaxation process can not been neglected.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
LIGHT ABSORPTION OF POLYDIACETYLENE CHAINS ——GREEN'S FUNCTION STUDY
PENG JING-CUI
1990, 39 (3): 429-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.429
Abstract +
Light absorption of polydiacetylene chains has been investigated using Green's function. In tight-binding approximation, we defined a Hamiltonian at first, then computed two-electron Green's function using random phase approximation, discussed some properties of excited-states for PDA's, calculated light absorption spectra and compared with experiments.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF CHALCOGEN COMPOUNDS CdSe, CdTe AND SnSe
DUAN WEN-HUI, GU BING-LIN, ZHU JIA-LIN
1990, 39 (3): 437-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.437
Abstract +
The electronic structure of CdSe, CdTe and SnSe are studied using the first-principle scalar-relativistic LMTO-ASA method in the local-density approximation. In the calculation, extra "empty" spheres are introduced on high-symmetry interstitial sites in zinc-blende crystal structure and NaCl crystal structure, and a correction for the leading non-spherical component of the crystal potential is incorporated. The calculated results are compared with the experiment and other non-self consistent calculation.
VARIATIONAL CALCULATION FOR ELECTRON CORRELA-TIONS OF QUASI ONE-DIMENSIONAL SYSTEM
SHAO JIN-SHAN, WANG HONG-WEI, MAO HUI-MING, FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN
1990, 39 (3): 446-456. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.446
Abstract +
For the quasi one-dimensional electron systems with coulomb interaction, a new model is presented. The form of effective Coulomb potential is derived. Based on the correlated wave function theory, the many-body wave function is obtained on the basis of the collective oscillation behavior of the electron gas. The pair correlation functions and correlation energies of the different electron densities are obtained. The pair correlation functions obtained in this paper are positive definite and satisfy the normalization condition.
EFFECTIVE-MEDIUM THEORY FOR TWO-PHASE RANDOM COMPOSITE/SYSTEM
MA YU-QIANG, LI ZHEN-YA
1990, 39 (3): 457-463. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.457
Abstract +
In this paper, starting from the relation between two distinct topological structure, we propose a simple self-consistent method based on the Maxwell-Garnett theory, in order to improve the Bruggeman's effective medium theory (mean-field-type approximation). We derive a general expression for the effective conductivity of a two-phase random composite system. The theoretical results on electric and thermal conductivity for some real materials are in good agreement with experimental data.
HYDROSTATIC PRESSURE STUDIES OF DEEP LEVELS AND RELATED CURRENT MECHANISMS IN Hg1-xCdxTe n+-P PHOTODIODES
YUAN HAO-XIN, LI QI-GUANG, JIANG SHAN, LU WEI, TONG FEI-MING, TANG DING-YUAN
1990, 39 (3): 464-471. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.464
Abstract +
Theoretical and experimental studies have been made about the electrical characteristics of Hg1-xCdxTe n+-p photodiodes with x=0.5 at room temperature and at hydrostatic pressures up to 2GPa. The observed "anomalous" pressure dependence of the current-voltage characteristics of p-n junctions, which exhibits in the small bias region, has been satisfactorily explained using a theory which takes into account the pressure dependence of deep levels and its effect on deep level-assisted tunneling current. By fitting the dark current to this theory, two deep levels, D1(=Ev + 0.75Eg) and D2( = Ev+0.5Eg), as well as their respective electron and hole lifetimes, were obtained. The pressure coefficients of deep levels in undoped Hg1-x Cdx Te were also obtained.
M?SSBAUER STUDY OF MAGNETIC ORDERING IN YBa2Cu3O7-δ
QIU ZI-QIANG, TANG HUAN, J. C. WALKER, DU YOU-WEI
1990, 39 (3): 472-478. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.472
Abstract +
The relation between magnetic ordering and superconductivity of YBa2Cu3O7-δ was studied by M?ssbauer effect with 57Fe as probe in Cu lattice. The experimental results can be under-stood qualitatively by non-phonon superconductivity mechanism.
DETERMINATION OF THE ANISOTROPY CONSTANTS Ku AND K1 OF GARNET BUBBLE FILMS BY MEASURING TORQUE CURVES
TANG GUI-DE, HAN BAO-SHAN
1990, 39 (3): 479-485. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.479
Abstract +
The dependence of the magnetic torque of single crystal GGG (Gd3Ga5O12) substrates on their geometry and some related physical parameters were studied. A method was proposed to deduce the substrate contribution in determining the uniaxial anisotropy constant Ku and magnetocrystalline one K1. Both Ku and K1 can be acquired from the magnetic torque curves by employing the two-variable regression and using computer. As example, the measured curves of Ku and K1 as a function of temperature were presented.
SPIN WAVE SPECTRUM IN HEISENBERG ANTIFERRO-MAGNETIC SUPERLATTICES
ZHONG JIAN
1990, 39 (3): 486-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.486
Abstract +
By means of linearized Holstein-Primakoff transformation and Green function theory, the spin wave dispersion curves are obtained for superlattices consisting of two kinds of Heisenberg antiferromagnetic layers. It is interesting that the results are different in cases that a super-cell contains odd or even number of atomic planes, implying differences in physical properties.
BIREFRINGENCE IMAGE OF A LARGE HEXAGONAL LAMELLAR INCLUSION AND COMPUTER SIMULATION
XU XIU-YING, ZHANG XING-KUI, FENG DUAN, Lü PENG
1990, 39 (3): 491-494. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.491
Abstract +
Birefringence image of a large hexagonal lamellar inclusion have been observed in GGG single crystal. The strain field of inclusion and long-rang strain field are analyzed with Brace-Kohler compensator. The theoretical calculation and computer simulation are in agreement with the result of experiment.
A STUDY ON THE FAR INFRARED REFLECTION SPECTRA OF Hg1-xMnxTe
LU WEI, YU ZHI-YI, YE HONG-JUAN, XU WEN-LAN, MA KE-JUN, SHEN XUE-CHU
1990, 39 (3): 495-500. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.495
Abstract +
The far infrared reflection spectra of Hg1-xMnx Te with different composition in the temperature region of 4.2-300 K are reported. It is demonstrated that there are a gap mode as well as a local mode associated with impurity Mn in HgTe. The gap mode has a frequency of 97 cm-1. The theoretical analysis of the gap mode has been proceeded.
PREFERENTIAL SPUTTERING FROM Ni-Pd ALLOY AT ELEVATED TEMPERATURES
ZHANG HUI-MING, ZHANG WEI-PING, LU ZHAO-LUN, WANG CHENG-BAO, WANG ZHEN-XIA, PAN JI-SHENG, CHEN SHOU-MIAN, ZHENG LI-PING, TAO ZHEN-LAN
1990, 39 (3): 501-506. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.501
Abstract +
Individual sputtering angular distributions and partial sputtering yields of Ni and Pd from Ni-Pd alloy have been measured at different temperatures, by using the Rutherford back-scattering spectrometry (RBS). The experimental results indicate that the partial sputtering yields of both Ni and Pd have a great change near the Curie temperature (the temperature of magnetic phase-transition of Ni-Pd alloy). Furthermore, the change of Pd partial sputtering: yield is greater than that of Ni. Ni is the preferentially sputtering element, but its preferential sputtering extent decreases during the magnetic phase-transition as taget temperature increases. The phenomena seem to be caused by the reduction of surface binding energies during the magnetic phase-transition, the surface segregation and the enhanced diffusion induced by-ion bombardment.
THE EFFECT OF AGEING ON SOME PROPERTIES OF THE Ni-14.5Cr-1.5Si(wt%) ALLOY
DENG ZHONG-MIN
1990, 39 (3): 507-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.507
Abstract +
The effect of ageing on resistivity, thermoelectromotive power vs Pt and specific heat of the Ni-14.5Cr-1.5Si(wt%) alloy was studied. After quenching, this alloy experiences a transformation from disorder to short range order. Results showed that the resistivity inereased signifitantly by ageing, but the thermoelectromotive power and specific heat increased only slightly. X-ray diffraction analysis showed that this is caused by the formation of the δ-second phase, which is a Ni2Si compound.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 39, No. 3 (1990)

1990年02月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
高维时空中静态荷电球体的一个严格内解
沈有根
1990, 39 (3): 337-342. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.337
摘要 +
高维时空中Schwarzschild度规和Reissner-Nordstr?m度规的系数g00与g11都满足关系式g00g11=-1。本文考虑这个度规系数的关系式在荷电球体内部成立,而且假设电荷密度σ=σ0rbe-λ(r)/2的情况下,给出高维球对称时空中静态荷电的一个精确内解。
一种新的引力波天线支承方案
郑庆璋
1990, 39 (3): 343-350. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.343
摘要 +
本文提出一种多索均匀悬挂的引力波天线支承方案,尽可能减少天线中的支承应变,避免产生附加的激发声子噪声,并证明它对天线系统的本征频率和Q值的影响可以忽略,因而可能是一种比较理想的支承方案。
强迫布鲁塞尔振子与圆映象
于熙令, 金惠强, 阎光辉, 王光瑞, 陈式刚
1990, 39 (3): 351-358. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.351
摘要 +
本文通过对弱耦合强迫布鲁塞尔振子的Farey序列的鉴别与双稳态的论证,表明它的相图与圆映象的相图具有相同的拓扑结构。
原子和分子物理学
分子聚合物中间态耦合振动预离解理论
向天翔
1990, 39 (3): 359-366. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.359
摘要 +
本文中提出分子聚合物中间态耦合振动预离解理论。其中明确提出了分子中间态在诱导分子聚合物振动预离解过程中的重要作用,并由此建立了统计动力学模型以定性和半定量地描述和解释各种分子聚合物的实验峰宽效应。文中还讨论了各种耦合机制对分子聚合物能级结构和态弛豫过程的影响。
唯象论的经典领域
钕玻璃圆筒激光器的热畸变
黄国松, 周烽, 顾绍庭, 张国轩, 陈泽兴
1990, 39 (3): 367-374. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.367
摘要 +
本文中对钕玻璃圆筒激光器的稳态热畸变进行了理论分析和实验测量,讨论了实现千瓦输出的玻璃圆筒器件的基本参数。
导电聚合物中的非线性光学效应
帅志刚, 孙鑫, 傅柔励
1990, 39 (3): 375-380. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.375
摘要 +
本文研究了导电聚合物的三阶非线性光学极化,分析了提高非线性系数的物理因素。对于三次谐波产生系数得到了与实验一致的结果。
由微观随机动力学导出非平衡稳定态的长程相关性(Ⅰ)——用随机点阵气模型构造出宏观涨落流体力学理论
李富斌
1990, 39 (3): 381-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.381
摘要 +
研究了在一个平板上具有单独局域守恒场(即随机点阵气模型)的系统。在该平板的两个表面上保持着不同的密度,依据涨落流体力学理论,本文证明了其静态密度-密度相关是长程的。且当其维数d≥3时,该静态密度-密度相关是按-1/|x-y|d-2衰减。研究了随机点阵气模型在非平衡稳定态中的长程相关性,并构造出纯粹宏观的涨落流体力学理论。
由微观随机动力学导出非平衡稳定态的长程相关性(Ⅱ)——微观随机动力学模型正确性的证明
李富斌
1990, 39 (3): 391-398. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.391
摘要 +
本文证明了由微观随机动力学理论的简化相斥模型在流体力学的极限下所导出的涨落场和其协方差与由宏观涨落流体力学所求得的涨落场和其协方差是完全符合的。且均为Gauss型。从而证明了由微观随机动力学所导出的非平衡稳定态的长程相关性是正确的,由本文所建立的模型是有效的。
流体、等离子体和放电
CT-6B托卡马克的电子迴旋波加热实验
罗耀全, 王龙, 杨思泽, 陈雁萍, 戚霞枝, 李赞良, 王文书, 李文莱, 赵华, 唐继辉, 谭富传
1990, 39 (3): 399-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.399
摘要 +
分别使用频率为34.34GHz和20.1GHz的迴旋管系统从外侧和顶端注入微波,对CT-6B托卡马克等离子体加热,均观察到明显的加热效果。分析表明两者有不同的加热机制。前者主要属于O模的共振加热;后者为X模的非共振-高密度加热,其机制可能来源于高密度截止层附近的非线性现象。在两种实验中,都观测到称为二次加热的非线性加热现象。它们可能分别来自不同的物理机制。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
用RHEED强度振荡锁相外延控制Ge/Si超晶格的生长
陈可明, 金高龙, 盛篪, 周国良, 蒋维栋, 张翔九, 俞鸣人
1990, 39 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.408
摘要 +
观察了Ge,Ge/Si交替外延时的反射式高能电子衍射(RHEED)强度振荡现象,并由此研究了Si(100)和Si(111)衬底上分子束外延Ge,Ge/Si超薄叠层的生长行为和生长特性。利用RHEED强度振荡,锁相控制生长了Ge(2ML)/Si(2ML),Ge(4ML)/Si(4ML)超薄超晶格。
Al65Cu20Co15十边形准晶体
吴玉琨, 孟祥敏, 何伦雄, 郭可信
1990, 39 (3): 416-419. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.416
摘要 +
X射线衍射证明正常凝固Al65Cu20Co15合金主要由10边形二维准晶体组成。扫描电子显微镜在断口上观察到平截头10棱锥柱体的完整外形,反映了其10/m或10/mmm点群对称性。组成外形的各平面与10边形相D面电子衍射图上强衍射斑对应。
类金刚石膜不同能量下的离子注入
项金钟, 郑志豪, 熊京, 张仿清
1990, 39 (3): 420-423. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.420
摘要 +
本文对等离子体气相沉积法制备的类金刚石膜(a-C:H)进行了离子注入研究。注入剂量固定为5×105Ar/cm2,注入能量分别为50,100,140和180keV。离子注入前后分别作了红外吸收谱,Raman谱,光学能隙,氢含量和电阻率的测量。结果表明,注入离子破坏了膜中的C—H键,sp2和sp3态都减少,而(sp2/sp3)比值增大;光学能隙Eopt,电阻
KCl:OH中结构弛豫的红外发散响应
刘砚章, 范希庆
1990, 39 (3): 424-428. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.424
摘要 +
本文将红外发散响应理论应用到晶态KCl:OH中OH-的取向变化弛豫过程,研究KCl:OH的低温超声吸收特性。结果表明T>4.5K时,超声吸收的主要贡献来自于热激活弛豫过程;T<4.5K时,超声吸收是热激活弛豫过程和隧道弛豫过程贡献的迭加。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
聚丁二炔(polydiacetylenes)链对光的吸收——Green函数解法
彭景翠
1990, 39 (3): 429-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.429
摘要 +
利用Green函数方法研究聚丁二炔(PDA's)对光的吸收。在紧束缚近似范围内,定义一个包括Coulomb作用的Hamiltonian,然后利用无规位相近似(RPA),计算了两电子Green函数,讨论了PDA's的某些激发态性质,计算了吸收谱,它与实验事实符合。
硫族化合物半导体CdSe,CdTe和SnSe的电子结构
段文晖, 顾秉林, 朱嘉麟
1990, 39 (3): 437-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.437
摘要 +
本文在局域密度近似下利用从第一原理出发的标量相对论(scalar-relativistic)自洽LMTO-ASA方法,计算了CdSe,CdTe和SnSe的能带结构。计算中在高对称间隙点引入“空球”,晶体势的非球对称分量也得到了适当的考虑。计算结果与其它非自洽计算结果及实验结果进行了比较和讨论。
准一维体系的电子关联的变分计算
邵金山, 汪鸿伟, 毛辉明, 冯伟国, 孙鑫
1990, 39 (3): 446-456. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.446
摘要 +
对于具有库仑相互作用的准一维电子体系,本文提出了一种新的模型,得到了准一维体系的电子有效库仑势形式。在相关基函数理论框架下,根据电子气的集体振荡行为,给出该体系的多体波函数,并得到不同密度的电子体系的关联函数和关联能,本文得到的关联函数是恒正的,且满足归一化条件。
二元无规混合系统的有效介质理论
马余强, 李振亚
1990, 39 (3): 457-463. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.457
摘要 +
本文从二元无规混合物的两种不同拓扑结构出发,在Maxwell-Garnett理论的基础上,提出一种自洽的方法以改进类平均场的Bruggeman有效介质理论。导出了二元无规混合物有效电导率的普适式,研究了一些实际材料的电导率和热导率问题,理论计算结果与实验数据符合甚好。
Hg1-xCdxTe n+-p光电二极管中的深能级及其电流机构的流体静压力研究
袁皓心, 李齐光, 姜山, 陆卫, 童斐明, 汤定元
1990, 39 (3): 464-471. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.464
摘要 +
在流体静压力(0—2GPa)下,对Hg1-xCdxTe n+-p光电二极管(x=0.5)室温电学特性进行了实验和理论研究。通过考虑深能级压力效应及其对深能级辅助隧道电流的影响,较好地解释了实验上观察到的p-n结伏安特性在小偏压范围下呈现的“反常”压力关系。由对实验数据的理论拟合得到两个深能级:D1(=Ev+0.75Eg)和D2(=Ev
用穆斯堡尔效应研究YBa2Cu3O7-δ中的磁有序
邱子强, 唐焕, J. C. WALKER, 都有为
1990, 39 (3): 472-478. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.472
摘要 +
以57Fe作为探针,用穆斯堡尔效应研究YBa2Cu3O7-δ的磁有序与超导电性的关系。实验结果可以用非声子超导机制进行定性解释。
石榴石磁泡薄膜各向异性常数Ku和K1的转矩法测量
唐贵德, 韩宝善
1990, 39 (3): 479-485. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.479
摘要 +
本文详细研究了GGG(Gd3Ga5O12)单晶基片的磁转矩与其几何参量及有关物理参量的关系,提出了由转矩曲线测量石榴石磁泡薄膜单轴各向异性常数Ku和立方磁晶各向异性常数K1过程中扣除基片影响的一种方法。在此基础上利用二元回归法由实测的转矩曲线求出Ku和K1,以及Ku和K1的温度关系曲线。
Heisenberg反铁磁超晶格的自旋波
钟健
1990, 39 (3): 486-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.486
摘要 +
考虑由两种不同的Heisenberg及铁磁膜组成的磁性超晶格结构,通过线性化的Hol-stein-Primakoff变换和Green函数理论,计算了自旋波色散关系。有趣的是,视一个超原胞内原子平面数为奇或偶,结果有差异,意味着宏观性质也会有差异。
六角片状包裹体双折射象与计算机模拟象
徐秀英, 张杏奎, 冯端, 吕鹏
1990, 39 (3): 491-494. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.491
摘要 +
在钆镓石榴石(GGG)晶体中观察到六角片状大包裹体的应力双折射象,对其应变场进行了分析,并计算双折射象的反衬和作出相应的数值模拟象,实验与理论计算结果符合得较好。
Hg1-xMnxTe远红外反射光谱
陆卫, 俞志毅, 叶红娟, 徐文兰, 马可军, 沈学础
1990, 39 (3): 495-500. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.495
摘要 +
本文报道不同组份Hg1-xMnxTe材料在4.2—300K温度范围内的远红外反射光谱。观察别由Mn诱发的高频局域模以外另一个与Mn相关的禁带模,它的频率为97cm-1。在理论上分析计算了这一新振动模行为。
NiPd合金在升温过程中择尤溅射的研究
张慧明, 张伟坪, 卢兆伦, 王承宝, 王震遐, 潘冀生, 陈寿面, 郑里平, 陶振兰
1990, 39 (3): 501-506. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.501
摘要 +
用卢瑟福背散射技术,测定了NiPd(48.2wt%Pd)合金在不同温度时的溅射原子角分布,从而确定了Ni和Pd原子的部分产额随样品温度的变化关系。结果发现:Ni和Pd的部分溅射产额在居里温度附近均有较大变化,而且Pd的产额变化幅度比Ni的变化幅度大;Ni是择尤溅射元素,但是在磁相转变过程中,其择尤溅射程度却随样品温度的升高而减小。经讨论后指出,上述现象可能是由于在磁相转变过程中原子表面结合能减小和离子轰击引起的表面偏析共同引起的。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
时效对Ni-14.5Cr-1.5Si(wt%)合金某些性能的影响
邓忠民
1990, 39 (3): 507-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.507
摘要 +
本文研究了Ni-14.5Cr-1.5Si(wt%)合金淬火后时效发生的无序向有序转变对合金电阻率、对铂热电势、比热的影响。结果表明:电阻率显著增加,热电势、比热增加很小。X射线衍射分析表明,这是由于Ni2Si化合物型δ第二相的形成所致。