Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 12 (1991)

1991-06-20
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
AN ANALYSIS OF ENERGY LEVEL STRUCTURES FOR SINGLE IONIZED ALUMINUM BY MQDT
YANG LI
1991, 40 (12): 1897-1903. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1897
Abstract +
All the perturbed Rydberg series, i. e., 3sns 1S0,3snp 1P1O, 3P0,1,2O,3snd 1D2 and 3snf 3F2,3,4O, have been studied by the multichannel quantum defect theory (MQDT). The analysis show that, the first two series are weakly disturbed, the rest, however, are strongly perturbed by the core-excited states: 3p4s 1P1O,3p2 1D2 and 3p3d 3F2,3,4O, respectively and 3snf 1F3O by 3p3d 1F3O which may be located 5613 cm-1 above the first ionizing potential according to our estimation. This prediction agrees with those made by other authors.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF DOPED HCP CLUSTERS Al12M
WU JI-AN, DAI MING, NI GUO-QUAN, ZHOU RU-FANG
1991, 40 (12): 1904-1908. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1904
Abstract +
Xα-SW SCF calculations have been carried out for hep structure cluster Al12M, where M is one of 3d transition metal impurity atoms Cr, Mn, Fe, Co and Ni. The calculated results indicate that the electronic structures near the Fermi levels are notably influenced by the impuriy atoms. With the variation of impurity atomic numbers the ionization potentials of the systems vary not monotonously.
THE l-MIXING CROSS SECTION OF RYDBERG STATES OF ATOMIC Rb AND THE SCALING LAW
LIU HONG, CHEN AI-QIU, LI BAI-WEN
1991, 40 (12): 1909-1914. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1909
Abstract +
On the basis of impulse approximate merhod, a kind of analytical wavefunctions based on a potential model was used to calculate the l mixing cross section of thermal collision of Ryd-berg states of atomic Rb with rare gas (He, Ne). The results were compared with the experimental results and other theoretical values. These results show that there exists a kind of scaling law for the l mixing cross section of Rydberg alkali atoms.
INFLUENCE OF CHLORIDE IONS ON SERS IN Ag SOL
FU SHI-YOU, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, LI XIU-YING
1991, 40 (12): 1915-1921. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1915
Abstract +
The influence of chloride ions on SERS of PABA (p-aminobenzioc acid) and pyridine in Ag sol were discussed. SERS of PABA in Ag sol, the influence of chloride ions on and the time dependence of SERS intensities were obser ved. It was found that the decrease of SERS intensity was caused by that the solid like phase adsorption of PABA was destroyed and the molecular adsorption state was changed dut to the competitive adsorption of chloride ions. Besides, the influence of chloride ions on the time dependence of SERS intensities of a mixture of PABA/Ag sol and pyridine/Ag sol and on the light absorption of PABA and pyridine in Ag sol were studied. These experimtnts show that the influence of chloride ions on SERS in our system are mainly chemical.
AMPLITUDES OF ELECTRONIC WAVEFUNCTIONS AT NUCLEI FOR ATOMS (I)——HIGH ENERGY PHOTOIONIZATION PROCESSES OF ATOMIC IONS
LIU LEI, LI JIA-MING
1991, 40 (12): 1922-1928. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1922
Abstract +
Based on the atomic self-consistent-field theory, we have performed relativistic calculations for reduced normalization factors and photoionization cross sections of occupied shells of various ionized iron and uranium atoms. For photoionization cross sections of a specific subshell of an atom with various degrees ionization, their ratios at photon energies above about 101keV agree with the squares of the ratios of the corresponding reduced normalization factors within 1%.
AMPLITUDES OF ELECTRONIC WAVEFUNCTIONS AT NUCLEI FOR ATOMS (II)——AMPLITUDES OF ELECTRONIC WAVEFUNCTIONS AT NUCLEI FOR ATOMIC IONS
LIU LEI, LI JIA-MING
1991, 40 (12): 1929-1933. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1929
Abstract +
Based on the atomic self-consistent-field theory, we have performed relativistic calculations for reduced normalization factors of occupied shell wavef unctions of all atomic ions up to Z = 95. Their dependance on the atomic number and the degree of ionization are elucidated.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
A STUDY ON THE SPECTRA OF SELF-SIMILAR TIME INFORMATIONS
ZHU YA-FEN, ZHONG XI-HUA, ZHOU YUE-MING
1991, 40 (12): 1934-1941. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1934
Abstract +
In this paper, three modes of self-similar time informations on Cantor's fractal axis are constructed. Based upon a theoretical view point of generative production, we have found the recurrence formulae of spectral structure factor and shape factor of them, and plotted four series of spectral curves. By the comparison and progression of spectral curves, it can be seen that the structure factors play the ground role and the shape factors play the modulatory role, and there are competitive phenomena between generations. This investigation provides a basis for further understandng of the characteristics of self-similar informations by a new representation such as frequency domain.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
A SIMULATION OF DIFFUSION OF CHARGED PARTICLES IN A SPACE CORRELATION TURBULENT ELECTRIC FIELD
HU XI-WEI
1991, 40 (12): 1942-1947. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1942
Abstract +
A Monte-Carlo method is used to simulate the turbulent electrostatic field with space correlation. Evolution processes of relative and absolute diffusions of charged particles in this turbulent field can be obtained by integrating equations of motion of the particles. Simulation results agree well with the analytic theories both qualitatively and semi-quantitatively.
A PERTURBATION METHOD FOR THE NONLINEAR DRIFT WAVES DRIVEN BY A SINUSOIDAL WAVE
HE KAI-FEN, HU GANG
1991, 40 (12): 1948-1954. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1948
Abstract +
The nonlinear drift-wave equation driven by a sinusoidal wave is discussed in a coordinate system moving in the driving phase speed. It is shown that the hysteretic jump of the wave energy and its transition to periodic motions from the steady state can be described integrately by the perturbation method proposed in this paper. The saddle-node and Hopf bifurcations of certain resonance mode are responsible for them respectively. The frequency of the periodic oscillatory wave energy is relevant to the eigen-frequency of the system, which is different from the one in the laboratory frame due to the Doppler shift and the nonlinea-rity.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
X-RAY PROFILE ANALYSIS ON DEFORMED SEMICRYSTAL LINE POLYETHYLENE FILMS
TENG FENG-EN, HAN WEI, LIU YAN-LING, WANG YU-MING
1991, 40 (12): 1955-1959. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1955
Abstract +
Analysis of X-ray scattering and diffraction profile for the uniaxial tensile specimens of polyethylene films at different deformation stages have been performed at room temperature. The results show that within elastic region before yielding and post-yield region, the micros-train (distortion) increases notably and the micrograin size does not change much, but within constant stress region of plastic flow, micrograin size decreases rapidly and microstrain changes only a little.
EFFECTS OF STRUCTURE IN RUBIDIUM ACID PHTHALATE (RAP) ON ITS SINGLE CRYSTAL GROWTH HABIT AND DEFECT FORMATION
HUANG YI-SEN, ZHAO QING-LAN
1991, 40 (12): 1960-1965. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1960
Abstract +
Large perfect crystals have been grown by using (001) seed plates from aqueous solution. It is shown that the great difference in the growth rates along positive and negative a-axis directions and the defect formation are closely related to the orientation of the key groups of carboxyl radicals(I) and the open structure (mainly the structural channels A and B), respectively. A proposal for improving the quality of crystals by changing the orientation of the polar axis a is given.
THE ELASTIC PROPERTIES OF COBALT OXIDE IN MAGNETIC PHASE TRANSITION
M. H. MANGHNANI, XIONG DA-HE, WAGN JI-FANG, WANG RU-JU
1991, 40 (12): 1966-1972. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1966
Abstract +
Using ultrasonic phase comparison method, the elastic properties and pressure derivatives of paramagnetic and antiferromagnetic phase of cobalt oxide are measured. The characteristic of interatomic forces in these two phases, the nature of bulk modulus and compressibility at Néel temperature, and the order of phase transition of cobalt oxide are discussed based on the experimental results.
ATUDY OF INTERFACE PROPERTIES OF a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H MULTILAYERS BY PAT
WANG ZHI-CHAO, TENG MIN-KANG, LIU YIN-CHUN
1991, 40 (12): 1973-1979. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1973
Abstract +
A series of a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H(x=0.5) multilayers are studied by positron annihilation technique (PAT). It is found that a large number of defects are induced in the interface region of a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H multilayers, owing to the structure mismatch of a-Si:H and a-SiNx:H. In the a-Si:H sublayer, there is a strained layer close to the interface, its thickness is about 8?, and a transition layer above the strained layer, its thickness is about 50?. There are a large number of defects in the transition layer, they are called the "interface defects".
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
PHOTO-INDUCED ABSORPTION IN POLYDIACETYLENE SINGLE CRYSTAL
PENG JING-CUI
1991, 40 (12): 1980-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1980
Abstract +
Photo-induced absorption in poly (bis (p-toluene sulphonate) ester of 2,4-hexadiyne-1, 6-diol) (PDA-TS) single crystal is studied theoretically. A mechanism of photo-induced absor-ption is proposed as exciton excitation. The binding energies for single and triple excitons are calculated and the photo-induced absorption peak at 1.35eV is considered as resulting from the transition 3Ag→3Bu. This agrees with experimental data.
CORONA CHARGING AT ELEVATED TEMPERATURE AND CHARGE TRANSPORT FOR MYLAR PETP FOILS
XIA ZHONG-FU, WANG YU-DE, DING HAI, YANG GOO-MAO, SHT DONG-BING, SUN XI-MIN
1991, 40 (12): 1986-1991. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1986
Abstract +
In this paper, charge storage stability of constant voltage corona charged Mylar PETP at room and elevated temperature is discussed. Significant difference between influence of dipole peak at low temperature for Mylar PETP and that of real charge peak at lower temperature for nonpolarity fluoropolymers on charge stability is analyzed. The influence of bulk conduetivity of Mylar PETP charged at RT and elevated temperature on mean charge depth and the charge transport model in the bulk during TSI) after charging at RT for Mylar PETP are studied by means of conductivity glow curve measurement and heat pulse technique.
XPS STUDIES OF Ti/BiSMUTH-BASED SUPERCONDUCTOR INTERFACE REACTIONS
MENG GE, SHEN DIAN-HONG, LI NAN, XIE KAN, LIN ZHANG-DA, WANG YU-HE, LI LIN
1991, 40 (12): 1992-1998. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1992
Abstract +
X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy has been used to investigate the interactions between Ti and bismuth-based superconductors. It is shown that Ti adatoms leach oxygen from the under-lyng superconductors, forming Ti-O bond on the surface. In the interface region, Cu-O and Bi-O bonds are destroyed, Cu2+ and Bi3+ are reduced to metallic atoms. The electronic structures of the superconductors are disrupted by the Ti adatoms. By using the standard four-probe method, it is found that after Ti deposition, the transition temperature of the thin film is 10K lower and the zero resistance can not be reached.
CIRCULARLY SYMMETRIC SOLITON SOLUTION IN AN ANNULAR JOSEPHSON JUNCTION
WANG QIANG-HUA, WANG WEI, YAO XI-XIAN
1991, 40 (12): 1999-2005. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1999
Abstract +
We have analysed the circularly symmetric sine-Gordon equation with bias and dissipation by means of a simplified perturbation theory. Analytic solutions that describe the dynamical behaviour of a quasisoliton trapped within the annular junction have been obtained. Between the results of our theory and numerical simulation, there exists a good agreement for the first zero field step (ZFS) in the l-V characteristic. A brief discussion of our results is also presented.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS Co70Cr20Zr10 ALLOYS NEAR THE CURIE TEMPERATURE
CHEN JIN-CHANG, HU FENG-XIA, SHEN BAO-GEN, GUO HUI-QUN
1991, 40 (12): 2006-2011. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2006
Abstract +
Magnetic properties of the amorphous Co70Cr20Zr10 alloys near the Curie temperature are reported. The behavior is found to obey second-order phase transition laws with critical indices: β=0.45 ± 0.02, γ= 1.9 ±0.1, δ = 5.13±0.05, and the ferromagnetic Curie temperature Tc= (186.7±0.2)K. The critical indices satisfy the scaling law relationship γ = β(δ- 1), but their values deviated with the 3D-Heisenberg model. This behavior may arise from the magnetically inhomogeneous behavior of the alloy. Finally, the temperature dependence of the Kouvel-Fisher exponent γ(T) is discussed.
STABILITY OF STRIPE DOMAINS AND BUBBLE DOMAINS UNDER BOTH IN-PLANE FIELD AND STATIC BIAS FIELD
HUO SU-GUO, NIE XIANG-FU, HAN BAO-SHAN
1991, 40 (12): 2012-2017. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2012
Abstract +
The erasing process of stripe domains in (111)-oriented garnet bubble films was investigated experimentally in the presence of both an in-plane field Hin and a static bias field Hb. As Hb was kept constant and Hin was raised, the stripe domain erasing field Hs* and the bubble domain erasing field Hk* were measured as functions of the azimuthal angle β of the in-plane field. Taking the cubic magnetocrystalline anisotropy into account, we established a theory of stability of stripe domains subjected to both an inplane field and a static bias filed. The main features of the experimental results can be explained qualitatively by this theory. The angle at which both white and black domains are erased at the same time was obtained as βn=1/3(2nπ±arc cos│3/(21/2)(MsHb)/K1│)(n=0,±1,±2,…) which is in reasonable agreement with the experiments.
INFLUENCE OF SURFACE TOPOGRAPHY ON THE SPUTTE RING YIELDS OF SILVER
ZHANG HUI-MING, ZHAO LIE, PAN JI-SHENG, WANG ZHEN-XIA, TAO ZHEN-LAN, ZHANG JI-PING
1991, 40 (12): 2018-2023. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2018
Abstract +
The angular distributions and yields of silver atoms sputtered from a Ag sample have been measured using collector technique and RBS analysis. The Ag target was sputtered at normal incidence with 27keV Ar+ ions. The irradiated surface was examined by scanning electron microscopy. It was found that all the angular distributions were over-cosine with different irradiation dose, but the sputtering yields were dose-dependent. The experimental result can be explained with surface topography and sputtering yield as a fuction of the angle of incidence. It is found that surface topography seems to be an important factor to influence sputtering yield. a new concept, namely "apparent yield", is presented.
A STUDY ON REACTION KINETICS OF THE RADICALS PRODUCED IN THE LASER-INDUCED SILANE PLASMA
FU GUANG-SHENG, LI XIAO-WEI, HAN LI, Lü FU-RUN, WANG JIN-GUO
1991, 40 (12): 2024-2031. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2024
Abstract +
The reaction kinetic processes of species produced in a pulsed TEA CO2 laser induced si-lane plasma were studied with the time-resolved OES. It is showed that the time position of main peaks for different fragments' charactristic lines are appreciably different. The reaction kinetic processes are discussed based on the results. By comparing the time evolution of the lines of the fragments and considering the other results of OES, We infer that the final reaction channel of the laser-induced silane plasma is a Si producing channel.
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
NULL GEODESICS AND THE STABILITY OF THE NONSING-ULAR SCHWARZSCHILD BLACK HOLE
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG
1991, 40 (12): 2032-2036. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2032
Abstract +
The null geodesies and the stability of the nonsingular black hole are further investigated. The results show that null geodesies in the nonsingular Schwarzschild black hole are also complete as the timelike geodesies and a stable nonsingular black hole can exist.

搜索

x

Vol. 40, No. 12 (1991)

1991年06月20日
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
原子和分子物理学
一价铝离子能级结构的多通道量子亏损理论分析
杨力
1991, 40 (12): 1897-1903. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1897
摘要 +
利用多通道量子亏损理论(MQDT)对一价铝离子(AIII)的各受干扰序列:3sns 1S0,3snp 3P0,1,2O,1P1O,3snd 1D2和3snf3F2,3,4O的能级结构进行理论分析。结果表明:前两个序列所受到的干扰较弱,后三个序列则受到了来自干扰态3p4s 1P1O,3p2 1D2和3p3d3F2,3,4O的强烈干扰,而3snf 1F3O序列则受到来自电离限上方干扰态的影响。利用获得的MQDT参数推算出3p3d 1F3O干扰态位于电离限上方5613cm-1处,这一结果与其他作者的预言相符合。
含杂六角密积结构原子簇Al12M的电子结构
吴汲安, 戴明, 倪国权, 周汝枋
1991, 40 (12): 1904-1908. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1904
摘要 +
本文用多重散射波(Xα-SW)法对含3d族过渡金属杂质的六角密积(hcp)结构原子簇Al12M(M为Cr,Mn,Fe,Co和Ni)的电子结构作自洽计算。结果表明,杂质的存在对体系的费密能级附近的电子态有重要的影响。体系的一些重要性质,如电离势并非随杂质原子序的变化作单调变化。
Rb原子里德伯态的l混合跃迁截面及标度律
刘鸿, 陈暧球, 李白文
1991, 40 (12): 1909-1914. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1909
摘要 +
本文在冲击近似方法的基础上,采用一种有解析解的唯象势波函数,计算了高里德伯态Rb原子与稀有气体(He,Ne)热碰撞的l混合截面,并与实验及其它理论结果进行了比较。计算结果表明,上述截面与主量子数n的关系满足某种标度律。
氯离子对银胶中表面增强喇曼散射效应的影响
傅石友, 张鹏翔, 李秀英
1991, 40 (12): 1915-1921. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1915
摘要 +
讨论氯离子对银胶体系中对氨基苯甲酸(PABA)和吡啶(pyr)的表面增强喇曼散射(SERS)效应的影响。观察PABA在银胶中的SERS,氯离子的影响以及SERS强度-时间关系。发现氯离子的竞争吸附破坏PABA分子的类固相吸附并伴随着分子吸附状态的改变,从而导致SERS强度的减弱。研究PABA/银胶与pyr/银胶混合后添加氯离子的影响。同时观察氯离子对银胶中PABA和pyr光吸收的影响。发现氯离子对银胶中SERS的影响主要是化学增强。
原子体系近核区电子波函数振幅(Ⅰ)——离化态原子高能光电离过程
刘磊, 李家明
1991, 40 (12): 1922-1928. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1922
摘要 +
本文具体地阐述近核区波函数和高能光电离截面的关系。根据相对论自洽场理论,计算各种离化态铁原子和铀原子的近核区波函数和光电离截面。计算结果表明:光电离截面比值函数随着光子能量的增加规则平缓变化,在光子能量约大于101keV以后,其和相应的近核区波函数振幅平方比的精度在千分之几的范围内。
原子体系近核区电子波函数振幅(Ⅱ)——离化态原子近核区电子波函数振幅
刘磊, 李家明
1991, 40 (12): 1929-1933. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1929
摘要 +
本文根据相对论自洽场(Dirac-Slater)理论方法,系统地总结原子序不大于95的各离化态原子占有壳层近核区电子波函数振幅(约化归一因数)随电子壳层、原子序和电离度的变化规律。
唯象论的经典领域
自相似时间信息的谱研究
朱亚芬, 钟锡华, 周岳明
1991, 40 (12): 1934-1941. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1934
摘要 +
本文以Cantor分维集合为时轴,构想了三种自相似时间信息。理论上以逐代繁衍的眼光看待自相似信息,导出它们的谱结构因子递推公式和谱形状因子递推公式,并给出四组谱图。从谱图的比较和演变,看出结构因子的本底作用和形状因子的调制作用,以及各代之间的竞争现象。此项研究为在另一表象(频域)中进一步认识自相似信息提供一种依据。
流体、等离子体和放电
带电粒子在空间关联的湍动静电场中扩散行为的粒子模拟
胡希伟
1991, 40 (12): 1942-1947. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1942
摘要 +
本文用Monte-Carlo方法模拟具有一维高斯型空间关联函数的湍动静电场,在此基础上通过积分带电粒子在该湍动电场中的运动方程,得到粒子系的相对扩散和绝对扩散的演化过程。所得模拟结果不但定性的与解析理论一致,而且定量符合也令人满意。
微扰法解由正弦波驱动的非线性漂移波的分岔
贺凯芬, 胡岗
1991, 40 (12): 1948-1954. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1948
摘要 +
在以驱动波相速度运动的坐标系中,用微扰法讨论。在正弦波驱动下的非线性漂移波的分波方程。结果表明,在文献[1]中观察到的波包能量的滞后分岔和由定态向周期态的分岔可以统一地解析描述,它们分别对应某一非线性共振模式在时间维上的鞍结点分岔和Hopf分岔。波包能量失稳的频率是该模式的本征频率,除多普勒移动外,它的大小还因非线性效应而不同于其在实验室坐标系中的线性值。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
半晶聚乙烯形变机制X射线线形分析
滕凤恩, 韩炜, 刘延苓, 王煜明
1991, 40 (12): 1955-1959. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1955
摘要 +
聚乙烯薄膜在室温下进行单轴拉伸,对不同形变阶段试样进行X射线线形分析,结果表明:在屈服前的弹性区和屈服后的应力增加区微观应变(畸变)明显增加,而微晶尺寸变化不大,而在塑性流变恒应力平台区中,微晶尺寸急剧下降,微观应变变化很小。
邻苯二甲酸氢铷晶体结构对单晶生长习性和缺陷的影响
黄依森, 赵庆兰
1991, 40 (12): 1960-1965. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1960
摘要 +
本文介绍溶液降温法生长的大块邻苯二甲酸氢铷(RAP)单晶中关键有机基团的取向和性质对晶体生长习性的影响,并阐述结构中分子松散堆积与缺陷形成之间的关系。
CoO磁性相变中的弹性性质
M. H. MANGHNANI, 熊大和, 王积方, 王汝菊
1991, 40 (12): 1966-1972. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1966
摘要 +
利用超声相比较法对CoO的顺磁相、反铁磁相的弹性常数及它们的压力导数进行测量。根据实验数据对CoO两相中原子相互作用力性质,在Néel点的体弹模量B5和压缩率βT特性,以及CoO磁性相变的级数等进行了讨论。
用正电子湮没技术研究a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H多层膜中的界面缺陷
王志超, 滕敏康, 刘吟春
1991, 40 (12): 1973-1979. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1973
摘要 +
本文报道应用正电子湮没技术(PAT)对a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H(x≈0.5)多层膜系列样品所进行的研究。发现,由于a-Si:H和a-SiNx:H在结构方面的失配,导致在a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H多层膜中的界面区,产生大量缺陷。在a-Si:H子层中,紧靠界面的是应变层,厚度约为8?;在应变层之后是过渡层,厚度约为50?。在过渡层中存在大量缺陷,这就是所谓界面缺陷。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
聚丁二炔(polydiacetylene)单晶中的激光诱导光吸收
彭景翠
1991, 40 (12): 1980-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1980
摘要 +
本文以聚丁(对甲苯硫酸)-2,4-己二炔-1,6-二醇酯[polylbis(p-toluene sulphonate) ester of 2,4-hexadiyne-1,6-diol](PDA-TS)单晶为例,分析其激光诱导光吸收机制,计算了单态和三态激子的结合能,认为PDA-TS中在1.35eV处的激光诱导光吸收峰是由于从3Ag到3Bu的跃迁所致,这与实验事实符合。
聚酯的高温电晕充电和电荷在体内的输运
夏钟福, 王毓德, 丁亥, 杨国茂, 时东兵, 孙熙民
1991, 40 (12): 1986-1991. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1986
摘要 +
本文讨论常温和高温下恒压电晕充电聚酯(Mylar PETP)的电荷贮存稳定性问题。比较了聚酯的较低温位(85℃)TSD(thermally stimulated discharge)偶极峰与非极性分子聚合物材料较低温位TSD空间电荷峰对电荷稳定性影响的明显区别。通过不同高温电晕充电和常温充电后TSD过程中电荷重心的迁移,及相应温度下体电导率增长曲线的测量,研究了电导率对注入电荷平均深度的影响和脱阱电荷在该材料内的输运规律。
钛与铋系高温超导材料界面相互作用的X射线光电子能谱研究
孟革, 沈电洪, 李楠, 谢侃, 林彰达, 王玉鹤, 李林
1991, 40 (12): 1992-1998. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1992
摘要 +
本文报道用X射线光电子能谱(XPS)观测Ti与铋系高温超导体相互作用过程中电子结构的变化。结果表明,Ti原子夺走超导体内部的O,在表面形成Ti—O键,在XPS探测区域内,Bi—0,Cu—O键被破坏,Cu2+和Bi3+被还原为金属态。成键氧的被夺走影响了超导体的电子结构,用标准四探针法检测得到Ti的蒸镀使薄膜的超导转变温度降低,并且不能达到零电阻。
环形Josephson结中圆对称孤子解的微扰分析
王强华, 王炜, 姚希贤
1991, 40 (12): 1999-2005. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1999
摘要 +
本文用微扰方法,研究环形Josephson结中有扰动情形下sine-Gordon方程的圆对称孤子解,得到孤子的动力学方程的解析形式。所得的I—V曲线(第一零场台阶)与数值计算结果符合得很好。
非晶态Co70Cr20Zr10合金在居里温度附近的磁性
陈金昌, 胡凤霞, 沈保根, 郭慧群
1991, 40 (12): 2006-2011. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2006
摘要 +
本文研究非晶态Co70Cr20Zr10合金在居里温度附近的磁性,样品的磁特性符合二级相变规律。得到临界指数β=0.45±0.02,γ=1.9±0.1,δ=5.13±0.05。Co70Cr20Zr10合金的居里温度为Tc=(186.7±0.2)K。临界指数β,γ,δ满足γ=β(δ-1)关系,但临界指数值都偏离三维Heisenberg模型的理论值,这种行为可能起源于非晶态合金磁的不均匀性。讨论了Kouvel-Fisher(K-F)参数γ(T)对温度T的依赖关系。
面内场和静态偏磁场作用下条畴和泡畴的稳定性
霍素国, 聂向富, 韩宝善
1991, 40 (12): 2012-2017. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2012
摘要 +
实验研究面内场Hin和静态偏磁场Hb作用下,(111)面磁泡膜内条畴的消失过程。保持Hb恒定,增加Hin,测量条畴消失场Hs*和泡畴消失场Hk*与面内场方向β的变化关系。计及立方磁晶各向异性的影响,建立Hin和Hb共同存在时的条畴稳定性理论。定性解释了实验的主要特点。导出黑、白条畴同时消失时的角度 βn=1/3(2nπ±arc cos│3/(21/2)(MsHb)/K1│)(n=0,±1,±2,…)与实验基本符合。
离子轰击引起的表面形貌对Ag的溅射产额的影响
张慧明, 赵烈, 潘冀生, 王震遐, 陶振兰, 章骥平
1991, 40 (12): 2018-2023. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2018
摘要 +
用捕获膜技术和卢瑟福背散射(RBS)谱仪测定Ag靶在27keV Ar+离子轰击下的溅射原子角分布,从而确定不同剂量下Ag的溅射产额,并对其靶点表面形貌进行扫描电子显微镜(SEM)观察。结果发现,所有的角分布都呈over-cosine形状,但其溅射产额却随着表面形貌不同而不同。根据溅射产额Y与轰击离子入射角φ变化关系,讨论不同轰击剂量下溅射产额的差别,肯定了表面形貌是影响溅射产额的一个重要因素,并由此提出“表观产额”的新概念。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
SiH4激光等离子体内自由基反应动力学研究
傅广生, 李晓苇, 韩理, 吕福润, 王金国
1991, 40 (12): 2024-2031. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2024
摘要 +
本工作采用时间分辨的OES(Optics Emission Spectroscopy)技术,研究横向激励大气压(TEA)CO2激光诱发的SiH4等离子体内碎片反应动力学过程。实验结果表明,等离子体内某些碎片的发光特征谱线主峰位置明显不同。据此,讨论了各碎片的产生及反应过程。比较各碎片发光的持续时间及综合其它OES结果,我们认为SIH4激光等离子体的最终反应通道为产生Si的通道。
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
非奇性Schwarzschild黑洞的零测地线和稳定性
沈文达, 朱莳通
1991, 40 (12): 2032-2036. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.2032
摘要 +
对非奇性Schwarzschild黑洞的零测地线和稳定性进一步进行了研究。结果表明,零测地线和类时测地线一样是完备的,稳定的非奇性黑洞可以存在。