Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 11 (1991)

1991-06-05
GENERAL
SOLUTIONS TO THE q-DEFORMED OSCILLATOR SYSTEM AND THE Hq(4) SYMMETRY
YAN HONG
1991, 40 (11): 1729-1735. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1729
Abstract +
A discussion on the q-oscillator system and the algebra Hq(4) is presented, emphasizing the case of |q| = 1 in particular. A remarkable connection between algebras SUq(2) and Hq(4) is given. The single q-oscillator system is solved and shown to be analogous to the parafermion-(PF), with the specific cases analogous to 2nd and 3rd order PF's discussed in detail. The properties of the representations of Hq(4) and a finite chain model of q-oscillators are discussed-
MEAN FREE PATH OF PARTICLES IN FHP HYDRODYNAMICAL MODELS
LIU MU-REN, KONG LING-JIANG, JIANG FENG
1991, 40 (11): 1736-1740. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1736
Abstract +
The mean free path of the FHP hydrodynamical models is calculated. The calculations show that the mean free path is approximate to a constant after more than 60 collisions and is a minimum, which is corresponding to the maximum of Reynolds' number, when particle density is 0.25. In addition, the difference between the FHP models and the molecular dynamic models is showed clearly.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
K-STRUCTURES OF THE CSM WAVE FUNCTIONS OF 164Er96 AND 166Er98
LIAO BO-QIN, LIN XIN-WEI
1991, 40 (11): 1741-1748. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1741
Abstract +
The K-structures of the CSM wave functions in 164Er96 and 166Er98 were analyzed in the represention, the bases of which are characterized by the quantum numbers N,π,r,v,K,E1. The K-structure becomes complex as ω increases and the system becomes axially asymmetric. The calculation shows that the K-structure of the yrast band in 164Er96 is very similar to that in 166Er98, but the K-structure of the yrare band in 164Er96 is quite different from that in 166Er98.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
PERTURBATION-ITERATION APPROACH TO ATOMIC PROCESSES IN STRONG LIGHT FIELDS
CHEN BAO-ZHEN
1991, 40 (11): 1749-1754. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1749
Abstract +
Starting from the space-translated version of Schr?dinger equation of H-atoms in the laser fields with circular polarization, the features of the dressed coulomb potential are analyzed, a small expansion parameter is found and a perturbation-iteration method is presented. Then the zero to second order approximation equations of Floquet-Schr?dinger equation are derived It is shown that the above-mentioned expansion in the small parameter makes the iteration method to give a correct result. Furthermore, the advantages of the approach are qualitatively displayed by a brief comparison of the results given in this paper with the previous results.
ABOVE-THRESHOLD-IONIZATION BY MULTIPHOTON ABSORPTION OF ATOM UNDER SHORT LASER PULSE
ZHANG WEN-QING, TAN WEI-HAN
1991, 40 (11): 1755-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1755
Abstract +
The Above-threshold-ionization(ATI) Spectrum of electrons produced by multiphoton absorption of atom has been obtained with spatial Gauss and temporal Sech shape of the incident laser pulse. It is found that our model can explain many phenomena such as peak suppression and switching. In addition, what is more important is that we can explain the red shift of the peaks decreases to zero gradually, as the pulse width changes from short to long pulse regime.
ALUMINIUM XUV SPECTRA EXCITED IN A LINE FOCUS LASER——PRODUCED PLASMA
FANG QUAN-YU, ZOU YU, XU YUAN-GUANG, HE AN, HE SHAO-TANG, CHUNYU SHU-TAI
1991, 40 (11): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1765
Abstract +
Aluminium targets were irradiated by line focus laser. We observed spectra of high ioni-zation states in the range of VUV. By means of Cowan program for atomic energy level, we caleulated the wavelength and gf value of different ionization state and identified 140 spectra lines.82 new spectra lines were found.
L-SUBSHELL IONIZATION OF Tb, Er AND Lu BY 0.2-1.2 MeV INCIDENT PROTONS
MA SHU-XUN, YANG KUN-SHAN, ZHANG HUA-LIN, CHEN XI-MENG, LIU ZHAO-YUAN
1991, 40 (11): 1771-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1771
Abstract +
Rare earth elements Tb, Er and Lu were bombarded by protons with energies of 0.2-1.2 MeV, L-subshell ionization cross sections were obtained. Experimental ionization cross sections were compared with the predictions of the ECPSSR theory.
ANALYSES AND MEASUREMENTS OF THE PERFORMANCE PARAMETERS OF THE HEXAPOLE MAGNET STATE-SELECTING SYSTEM
MEI GANG-HUA, ZHU XI-WEN, HUANG GUI-LONG
1991, 40 (11): 1776-1785. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1776
Abstract +
Taking into account the location, size and also the shape of the defector, we calculated the values of the selectivity and the effective transmittance solid angle of the hexapole magnet system, and compared the results with those of the previous method. The dependence of the selectivity and the effective transmittance solid angle on various experimental parameters, and the ways to improve the performance of the hexapole magnet system were discussed. The selectivity was measured by laser-induced fluorescence (LIF) and the results were in good agreement with the theoretical ones.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
MOVING REFRACTIVE-INDEX PHASE GRATING AND BACKWARD PHOTOREFRACTIVE SCATTERING
LING ZHEN-FANG, LIU SI-MIN, GUO RU, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1991, 40 (11): 1786-1791. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1786
Abstract +
According to Kukhtarev photorefractive theory, spontaneous generated moving refractive-index phase grating and strong backward photorefractive scattering produced by the phase grating in LiNbO3: Fe crystals are analysed.
AMPLITUDE SQUEEZING OF LIGHT FIELD IN CAVITY
CAO CHANG-QI, LIU ZHENG-DONG, D. L. LIN
1991, 40 (11): 1792-1798. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1792
Abstract +
In case the speed v of the atoms flying scross the cavity can be exactly adjusted, the light field originally in the cavity may be built into amplitude-squeezed state by adjusting the speed v to the preassigned value. It is also capable to make the photon distribution to have several peaks.
GENERATION OF SQUEEZED STATE LIGHT FROM LASERS VIA NON-DEGENERATE BACKWARD FOUR WAVE MIXING IN LASER CAVITIES
LIU SHANG-QING, XIA YU-XING
1991, 40 (11): 1799-1808. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1799
Abstract +
A scheme is suggested in this paper, by which squeezed state light can be radiated from lasers directly via non-degenerate backward four wave mixing in laser cavities. Full quantum theory calculations predict that the output light shows good squeezing.
COUPLING OF MELTING-SOLIDIFICATION PHASE CHANGE CONVECTION WITH FLOATING ZONE CONVECTION UNDER MICROGRAVITY
XIONG BIN, TANG ZE-MEI, HU WEN-RUI
1991, 40 (11): 1809-1817. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1809
Abstract +
A finite element algorithm is used to analyze the process of floating zone Gystal growth under microgravity. The effect of phase change convection coupled with surface tension convection is considered. The results show that the rate of crystal growth is very important. The single-crystal-melt interface is steeper than the feed-melt interface during the process of crystal growth. When the rate exceeds a critical value, the Marangoni vortex nearby the feed-melt interface will become so large that a secondary vortex exists.
PROGRESSIVE WAVES AS SOLUTIONS TO VARIOUS NO NLINEAR WAVE EQUATIONS
TANG SHI-MIN
1991, 40 (11): 1818-1826. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1818
Abstract +
Progressive waves expressed by rational combination of elliptic functions in general and solitary waves, solitons and kinks in special cases are found as solutions to various nonlinear wave equations.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
A STUDY OF ELECTRONIC CHARACTERIZATION IN MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXIALLY GROWN GaAs ON Si
ZHOU JIE, LU LI-WU, HAN ZHI-YONG, LIANG JI-BEN
1991, 40 (11): 1827-1832. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1827
Abstract +
The electronic characteristics of GaAs grown on Si by molecular beam epitaxy(MBE) has been examined by studying the diode characteristics and deep level transient spectroscopy (DLTS) of Schottky barriers. l-V characteristics of samples show the existence large leakage current. Post-growth rapid thermal annealing(RTA)has been found to be able to significantly improve the diode behaviour. The reverse current in the as-grown material shows a very weak temperature dependence, indicating that its origin is not thermoionic emission or generation-recombination currents. We think that a large part of this current is due to defect-assisted tunneling, which is reduced by RTA. DLTS spectra show that Ec-0.41eV and Ec-0.57eV electron traps are observable. The former is located near the GaAs-Si interface probably, the latter relates to the well-known electron trap M5 typical of MBE GaAs.
RELATION BETWEEN THE ANDERSON TRANSITION ZONE AND ENERGY OF THE AUBRY MODEL
SUN JIN-ZUO, WANG CHUAN-KUI, WANG JI-SUO
1991, 40 (11): 1833-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1833
Abstract +
On the basis of having proved that there exists the Anderson transition zone in the Aubry model of one-dimensional incommensurate systeme, we further study the relation between the Anderson transition zone and energy. Our numerical results indicate that the Anderson transition zone of the eigenstates in higher energy region is located in the range of lower values of the potential strength V, while, the Anderson transition zone of the eigenstates in lower energy region is located in the range of higher values of V.
ADSORPTION OF ALKALI METAL ON GaAs(110) SURFACE
QIAO HAO, ZHANG KAI-MING
1991, 40 (11): 1840-1845. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1840
Abstract +
In the present work, adsorptions of Li,Na,K,Cs on GaAs(llO) surface are studied. Both the ideal and the relaxed surface are considered. The calculations are carried out by using the charge self-consistent EHT method with a cluster model. The results indicate that the surface atoms tend to the ideal configuration after adsorption, and the alkali atom lies at the symmetric plane perpendicular to the surface and crossing the surface Ga atoms along the [001] direction. The Fermilevel is located about 0.7eV above the valence band maximum, which is contributed by the interaction between the surface Ga atoms and the alkali atom, while in the valence band, the alkali atom is bonded mostly with the surface As atoms.
MECHANISM FOR THE DELAY OF DESTRUCTIVE BREAKDOWN IN TCE OXIDE FILMS
LI GUAN-QI, HUANG MEI-QIAN, LIU BAI-YONG, Y. C. CHENG
1991, 40 (11): 1846-1854. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1846
Abstract +
This paper study the delay of destructive breakdown and its mechanism on SiO2 films by TCE treatment. The result show that the breakdown current capacity increase with increasing the TCE flow-rate, treatment time and temperature, and reducing the oxygen partial pressure. However, excessive quantity of the TCE flow-rate and prolonging of treatment time make the breakdown characteristics degradation begin to appear. The results also indicate, the increment of breakdown current capacity is associate with the increment of density of electron trap in SiO2 films. In this paper, we propose a breakdown model of "low barrier point-electrical field enhanced" which involve three processes of mutual reinforcement, and consider for the first time the effect of H2O in TCE oxidation on the breakdown characteristics. The restrained function of electron trap on electrical field enhanced in low barrier point is quoted, and analyze the mechanism for delay of destructive breakdown in TCE oxides.
STUDY ON HIGH-FIELD ELECTRON TRAPPING AND DETRAPPING PROPERTY IN THIN SiOx Ny FILMS
YANG BING-LIANG, LIU BAI-YONG, Y. C. CHENG, H. WONG
1991, 40 (11): 1855-1861. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1855
Abstract +
The electron trapping at high-field and detrapping in thin thermally nitrided silicon oxide (SiOxNy) films are studied in the present work. It is observed that when the nitridation degree is the lighter, with the increasing of the nirridation time the effective electron trap surface concentration in the films increases rapidly, and the detrapping ratio of trapped electrons is almost zero and independent of the shorting time for samples and the strength (until 8MV/cm) and duration of application of external reverse field, and the depth of the electron trap level is the deeper; when the nitridation degree is the heavier with the further increasing of the nitridation time the effective electron trap surface concentration decreases and the depth of electron trap level becomes shallow gradually, and the detrapping ratio of trapped electrons gradually increases and is approximately dependent exponentially on the strength and duration of time application of external reverse field and is almost independent of the shorting time for the samples.
CHANGE OF ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES CAUSED BY LOCAL SUBSTITUTION OF Zn FOR Cu IN YBa2Cu3O7 MATERIAL
WANG CHENG-ZHANG, WANG HUAI-YU, ZHANG LI-YUAN
1991, 40 (11): 1862-1868. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1862
Abstract +
Using Recursion method, we have studied the change of electronic structures caused by local substitution of Zn for Cu(2) in YBa2Cu3O7 material. It is found that the substitution has important effect on the properties of the substituted site and its neighbours, which include the partial wave densities of states, the type and strength of bonds, and the atomic valence of sites. On the basis of calculations, we analyze the mo ement of charge and believe that the decrease of hole concentration in CuO2 layers is the dominant factor in lowering the superconducting transition temperature of YBa2Cu3O7 when Zn substitutes Cu in small amounts.
STUDY ON Sb-DOPED Bi SYSTEM SUPERCONDUCTOR
BAI PEI-GUANG, LIU JIAN
1991, 40 (11): 1869-1874. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1869
Abstract +
In the samples of Sb proper doping Bi-Sr-Ca-Cu-O system, the content of the high temperature phase (110K phase) is obviously much higher than that of the Sb-free samples'. Sb has a function of accelerating the formation of the high Tc phase. For the nominal composition of Bi2-xSbxSr2Ca2.5Cu3.7Oy x = 0.1 is most beneficial to the formation of the high Tc phase, After quenching in liquid nitrogen and annealing at low teperatures, it is found that the low Tc phase (80K phase) is firstly formed when the samples are sintered at 865℃, then the low Tc phase changes to the high Tc phase, until all materials become the high Tc phase eventually. The value of Tc increases continuously with time lasting. If annealed at lower em-perature, the high Tc phase will change to the low Tc phase. Based on this discovering, after sintering at high temperature, for a long time, fast cooling to a low temperature, annealing for some time, then naturally cooling to room temperature, we have successfully prepared the high Tc single phase superconductor with zero resistance temperature 113K.
ON THE RELATION BETWEEN THE IN-PLANE ANISOTROPY AND THE TECHNICAL MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF AS-PREPARED AMORPHOUS ALLOY RIBBONS
HE KAI-YUAN, XIONG XIANG-YUAN
1991, 40 (11): 1875-1878. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1875
Abstract +
The in-plane magnetic anisotropy constants of Fe40Ni40P12B8 and (Fe0.1CO0.5Ni0.4)78Si6B16 amorphous alloy ribbons in the as-quenched and annealed state have been measured with the torque magnetometer and the work of magnetization methods. The results show that the main part of the anisotropy constant measured by the torque magnetometer method for the as-quenched samples does not change after annealing and this part of anisotropy almost produces no influence on the magnetization curve.
POSITRON ANNIHILATION STUDY ON DEFORMATION OF HIGH PURITY IRON UNDER DIFFERENT STRAIN RATE
WU YI-CHU, TIAN ZHONG-ZHUO, CHANG XIANG-RONG, XIAO JI-MEI
1991, 40 (11): 1879-1882. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1879
Abstract +
Variation of S-parameter with the strain (S-ε curve) under different strain rate are investigated by combining Doppler broadening measurement with slow tensile test. Experimental results are as follows:1. Under slow strain rate, the S-ε curve in high purity iron does not tend to saturation. The slower the strain rate is, the more evident the "non-saturation phenomenon".2. Variations of S-ε curve with strain rate are attributed to the different configuration of dislocation distribution under different strain rates.3. As high purity iron is deformed, the increment of S-parameter depends not only on dislocation density but also on vacancy concentration, and we attibute the so called "non-saturation phenomenon" of S-ε curve to the strain induced vacancies.
POSITRON ANNIHILATION STUDY ON THE INTERACTION BETWEEN HYDROGEN ATOMS AND DEFECTS IN COLD-ROLLED NICKEL
WU YI-CHU, TIAN ZHONG-ZHUO, CHANG XIANG-RONG, XIAO JI-MEI
1991, 40 (11): 1883-1887. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1883
Abstract +
The interaction between hydrogen atoms with defects in coldrolled nickel is investigated by Doppler broadening measurement. Experimental results show that the S-parameter in cold-rolled-hydrogen-charged nickel increases as compared with that of hydrogen-free cold-rolled nickel. And the increament of S-parameter depends on vacancy concentration, being almost independent of dislocation density. It is suggested that hydrogen atoms can act as centers of vacancy agglomeration, leading to the formation of vacancy cluster.
ARUPS INVESTIGATION OF CO COADSORPTION WITH K ON W(100) SURFACE
BAO SHI-NINO, ZHU LI, XU YA-BO
1991, 40 (11): 1888-1892. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1888
Abstract +
Hel ultraviolet photoemission studies of CO coadsorption with different K coverages on W (100) surface show that the 1π/5σ level of α-CO shifts from 8.6eV to 9.3eV relative to the Fermi level while the K coverages increase, this indicates the increase of electron backdonation into 2π* of α-CO. Two independent peaks are found around 5.5 eV (Characteristic of β-Co), one is at 5.2eV, another is at 6.0eV. The peak at 5.2eV grows with increasing K coverages, its energy position is the same as that of O coadsorption with K on W(100) surface, this suggests that K forms bond to O of β-CO.
Sn4+ MONTMORILLONITE——A Sn4+ CATION CONDUCTOR
WANG YI-ZHEN, WANG DA-ZHI, ZHANG DAO-YUAN, ZHAO JIAN-XING, HE XIANG-YONG
1991, 40 (11): 1893-1986. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1893
Abstract +
A four valence cation conductor Sn4+ Montrnorillonite has been obtained in our lab. The valence state of migrating ion Sn4+ was confirmed with Mossbauer spectroscopy. Its electron eonductivity and AC conductivities were 5.1×10-7 and 1.5×10-4(S/cm) respectively. Some Sn/MnO2 batteries were made using this solid electrolyte with 1.2V OCV and 5mA short current for 13mm×3mm size.

搜索

x

Vol. 40, No. 11 (1991)

1991年06月05日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
q-畸变振子系统的解和q-振子代数
阎宏
1991, 40 (11): 1729-1735. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1729
摘要 +
本文讨论q-畸变振子系统的解和q-振子代数及其表示的问题,并对|q|=1的情形进行详细的研究。给出SUq(2)及q-振子代数(记为Hq(4)之间的联系。给出单q-振子系统的解,并指出它与普通仲费密振子之间的类似行为,对行为类似于1,2,3阶仲费密子的q-振子系统进行了尤为详细的讨论。最后,研究Hq(4)的表示及其性质,并简单地讨论q-畸变振子的链模型的解。
Frish-Hasslecher-Pomeau流体力学模型的平均自由程
刘慕仁, 孔令江, 江峰
1991, 40 (11): 1736-1740. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1736
摘要 +
本文计算Frish-Hasslecher-Pomeau(缩写为FHP)模型的平均自由程λ。计算表明,当粒子碰撞超过60次后λ趋于常数;当粒子密度为0.25时λ取最小值,对应于雷诺数的最大值。此外,本文还指出FHP模型与分子动力学模型的某些差别。
核物理学
164Er96与166Er98核推转壳模型波函数的K结构新探
廖伯琴, 林辛未
1991, 40 (11): 1741-1748. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1741
摘要 +
在一组新的表象空间中,对轴对称变形核164Er96与166Er98的推转壳模型(CSM)波函数的K结构进行了分析,随转动角频率ω增大,CSM波函数不再具有单一的K结构,原子核逐渐偏离轴对称,计算表明,164Er96与166Er98的晕带K结构极其相似,但第一激发带的K结构却有较大不同。
原子和分子物理学
强光场中原子过程的微扰迭代方法
陈宝振
1991, 40 (11): 1749-1754. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1749
摘要 +
本文从圆极化光场中氢原子Schr?dinger方程的空间平移形式出发,分析修筛库仑势的特点,找出一个小参量,推导出Floquet-Schr?dinger方程的零阶、一阶和二阶近似方程。同时也证明了这种按小参量展开的方法能使循环迭代方法给出正确的结果。最后,通过与前人结果的定性比较,阐明了本文提出的微扰迭代方法的优点。
激光短脉冲作用下原子吸收的超阈值离化
张文清, 谭维翰
1991, 40 (11): 1755-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1755
摘要 +
在考虑入射光的空间和时间分布的基础上,求解原子吸收的超阈值离化(ATI)问题。结果发现,本文模型不仅可以解释随激光强度增大离化谱的低能峰压缩及整个离化由低阶向高阶移动等实验现象,更重要的是解释了在短脉冲情况下表现出来的峰值红移在长脉冲下趋于消失的实验结果。
线聚焦激光辐照Al靶所产生的紫外X射线谱线
方泉玉, 邹喻, 徐远光, 何安, 何绍堂, 淳于书泰
1991, 40 (11): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1765
摘要 +
本文叙述了采用线聚焦激光幅照Al靶所产生的高离化态离子的紫外X射线(XUV)谱线。利用Cowan的原子能级程序计算了不同离化态的离子谱线的波长和振子强度gf,辨认出140条离子谱线,其中有82条新谱线。
能量为0.2—1.2MeV质子轰击Tb,Er和Lu引起的L亚壳电离
马树勋, 杨坤山, 张华林, 陈熙萌, 刘兆远
1991, 40 (11): 1771-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1771
摘要 +
本文以能量为0.2—1.2MeV质子轰击稀土元素Tb,Er和Lu的薄靶,测得L亚壳层电离截面及其比值,将其与ECPSSR理论值进行了比较,实验结果与理论符合得较好。
六极磁铁选态系统性能分析与实验测量
梅刚华, 朱熙文, 黄贵龙
1991, 40 (11): 1776-1785. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1776
摘要 +
本文在考虑探测器位置、大小及形状诸因素后,计算了六极磁铁选态系统的两个性能参数:选择性和有效穿透立体角,讨论了它们与系统各参量之间的关系和改善系统性能的途径,并与以前的理论方法进行了比较。还提出一种用激光诱导荧光(LIF)测量六极磁铁选择性的方法,实验结果与理论值符合得很好。
唯象论的经典领域
运动折射率相位栅和背向光折变散射
凌振芳, 刘思敏, 郭儒, 张光寅
1991, 40 (11): 1786-1791. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1786
摘要 +
本文按照Kukhtarev的光折变理论讨论了在LiNbO3:Fe晶体内自发形成的运动折射率相位栅和由它所引起的强烈的背向光折变散射。
腔内原有光场的振幅压缩
曹昌祺, 刘正东, 林多樑
1991, 40 (11): 1792-1798. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1792
摘要 +
在注入原子的速度v可精确调控的情况,通过选择适当的v,可使腔内原来存在的光场成为振幅压缩态,也可使光子数分布形成若干个高峰。
利用激光腔内后向非简并四波混频直接产生光场压缩态
柳尚青, 夏宇兴
1991, 40 (11): 1799-1808. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1799
摘要 +
本文研究通过在激光腔内进行后向非简并四波混频,直接产生压缩态光输出的方案。采用全量子方法的计算表明,输出光具有明显的压缩效应。
微重力条件下熔-固相变对流与浮区对流的耦合
熊斌, 唐泽眉, 胡文瑞
1991, 40 (11): 1809-1817. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1809
摘要 +
本文以空间材料生长为背景,用有限元法研究微重力条件下的浮区单晶生长过程,考虑了表面张力对流与浮区对流的耦合作用,计算了凝固界面形状,结果表明,晶体的生长速度是个重要的影响因素,生长时,单晶-熔体界面比多晶-熔体界面更倾斜;当生长速度超过临界值时,多晶-熔体界面附近的Marangoni涡会分裂出二次涡。
若干非线性波方程的行波解
唐世敏
1991, 40 (11): 1818-1826. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1818
摘要 +
在求一类非线性波方程行波解时,先将有关的非线性常微分方程在其Poincaré相平面上作定性分析,然后再区别情况求积分,从而得到了各式各样的行波解。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
分子束外延生长GaAs/Si异质结电学特性的研究
周洁, 卢励吾, 韩志勇, 梁基本
1991, 40 (11): 1827-1832. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1827
摘要 +
利用样品Au-GaAs/p-Si的肖特基势垒二极管特性和深能级瞬态谱(DCTS),研究Si衬底上分子束外延生长的GaAs异质结的电学特性。I-V特性表明样品有大的漏电流存在,而快速热退火处理则能使样品I-V特性得以改善,并接近半绝缘GaAs(S.I.GaAs)上生长的Au-GaAs/S.I.GaAs样品的特性,它的来源不是热电子发射或产生-复合电流所引起,而可归结于缺陷参与的隧穿机制,它可通过快速热退火处理得以减小。DCTS谱表明在样品中可观察到Ec-0.41eV和Ec-0.57eV两个电子陷阱,前者可能
Aubry模型的Anderson转变区与能量的关系
孙金祚, 王传奎, 王继锁
1991, 40 (11): 1833-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1833
摘要 +
在已经证明一维无公度系统Aubry模型存在Anderson转变区的基础上,进一步研究转变区与能量的关系。数值结果表明,高能量区本征态的转变区处于势强度V较低的范围,低能量区本征态的转变区处于势强度V较高的范围。
碱金属在GaAs(110)表面上的吸附
乔皓, 张开明
1991, 40 (11): 1840-1845. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1840
摘要 +
本文讨论Li,Na,K,Cs在GaAs(110)表面上的吸附,考虑理想表面和弛豫表面两种情况。计算采用集团模型,用电荷自洽的ExtendedHucheltheory(缩写为EHT)方法进行。结果表明,吸附后表面原子趋向于理想位置,碱金属原子位于垂直于表面沿[001]方向横跨表面Ga原子的对称平面上。碱金属吸附后的费密能级在价带顶以上约0.7eV处,是由表面Ga原子与碱金属原子间的相互作用决定的。而在价带中碱金属原子主要与表面As原子成键。
三氯乙烯氧化硅膜推迟破坏性击穿的机理研究
李观启, 黄美浅, 刘百勇, 郑耀宗
1991, 40 (11): 1846-1854. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1846
摘要 +
本文对三氯乙烯(TCE)氧化推迟SiO2膜的破坏性击穿及其机理进行了研究。结果表明,随着TCE流量的增大、处理时间的增加、温度的升高和氧分压的降低,SiO2膜的击穿电流耐量增大。但过大的TCE流量和过长的处理时间,将使击穿特性变坏。结果还表明,击穿电流耐量的增大与膜内电子陷阱密度的增大有关。文中提出包括三种恶性循环在内的“低势垒点-电场增强”击穿模型,并考虑氧化气氛中的H2O对击穿特性的影响,引入电子陷阱抑制低势垒点-电场增强的作用,分析T
SiOxNy薄膜高场电子陷阱和释放特性的研究
杨炳良, 刘百勇, 郑耀宗, 王曦
1991, 40 (11): 1855-1861. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1855
摘要 +
本文研究热氮氧化硅(SiOxNy)薄膜在高场下的电子陷阱和被陷电子的释放。发现:当样品被氮化的程度较轻时,膜中的有效电子陷阱表面浓度随着样品被氮化时间的增加而迅速增加,被陷电子的释放率近于零,与样品被短路的时间及外加反向电场的持续时间和大小(直到8MV/cm)无关,电子陷阱能级是较深的;当样品被氮化的程度较重时,随着对样品氮化时间的进一步增加,膜中的有效电子陷阱表面浓度逐渐减小,电子陷阱能级深度逐渐变浅,被陷电子的释放率逐渐增加,并与外加反向电场和外加反向电场的
Zn局域替代YBa2Cu3O7中的Cu引起的电子结构变化
王承章, 王怀玉, 章立源
1991, 40 (11): 1862-1868. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1862
摘要 +
本文用Recursion方法研究Zn局域替代Ba2Cu3O7中的Cu(2)引起的电子结构变化。研究表明,Zn的替代对替代晶位及其近邻的电子结构性质有重要影响。这些性质包括分波态密度、成键态的类别和强弱、晶位上原子的原子价等。计算结果的分析指出,Zn替代将导致电荷发生迁移,使CuO2层层内的空穴减少。我们认为,电荷分布发生的这种变化是Zn低浓度替代时YBa2Cu3O7
含Sb的Bi系超导体的研究
白培光, 刘建
1991, 40 (11): 1869-1874. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1869
摘要 +
Bi-Sr-Ca-Cu-O系中掺入适量的Sb,其高温相(110K相)含量明显多于不掺Sb样品。Sb具有加速高温相形成的作用。对于各义组分为Bi2-xSbxSr2Ca2.5Cu3.7Oy的样品,x=0.1最有利于高温相的形成。用液氮中淬火后低温回火的方法,发现在865℃烧结时样品中首先形成的是低温相(80K相),然后再逐渐转变为高温相。Tc值随烧结时间的延
非晶合金带制备态平面磁各向异性与技术磁性的关系
何开元, 熊湘沅
1991, 40 (11): 1875-1878. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1875
摘要 +
用磁转矩和磁化功方法测定Fe40Ni40P12B8和(Fe0.1CO0.5Ni0.4)78Si6B16非晶态合金带在制备态及退火后的磁各向异性常数。结果表明,用磁转矩方法测定的制备态非晶带中的平面磁各向异性常数,其中大部分是不因退火而改变的,这部分的磁各向异性对合金的技术磁化曲线无明显影响
不同速度拉伸变形时高纯铁的正电子湮没研究
吴奕初, 田中卓, 常香荣, 肖纪美
1991, 40 (11): 1879-1882. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1879
摘要 +
本文采用慢拉伸与正电子多普勒展宽方法相结合,研究应变速率对正电子S参数与形变量ε变化规律(S-ε曲线)的影响,获得如下结果:1)高纯铁慢拉伸条件下,其S-ε曲线出现不饱和现象,应变速率越小,不饱和现象越明显;2)高纯铁中S-ε曲线随应变速率变化的原因归结于不同应变速率拉伸所产生的位错组态不同;3)高纯铁拉伸变形时,S参数的增加一部份来源于位错,另一部份来源于空位,空位及其聚合物是导致S-ε曲线不饱和的主要原因。
应用正电子湮没技术研究多晶形变镍中氢和缺陷的互作用
吴奕初, 田中卓, 常香荣, 肖纪美
1991, 40 (11): 1883-1887. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1883
摘要 +
本文采用正电子湮没的多普勒展宽方法,研究冷轧形变镍中阴极充氢后氢与缺陷的互作用行为。实验结果表明:冷轧镍电解充氢以后其S参数显著上升,S参数上升量的大小取决于试样内部的空位浓度,与位错密度的大小关系不大。由此提出氢与空位互作用形成以氢为核心的空位团的机制,解释了实验中观察到的现象。
CO在有K沉积的W(100)面上吸附的角分辨紫外光电子能谱
鲍世宁, 朱立, 徐亚伯
1991, 40 (11): 1888-1892. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1888
摘要 +
在不同K覆盖度的W(100)面上吸附CO的Hel紫外光电子能谱研究表明:α和β态的CO由于K的影响,吸附状态发生改变,与CO分子态(α态)有关的5σ/1π分子轨道能级随K覆盖度的增加,结合能位置从8.6eV移到9.3eV,反映K出现后,衬底对α-CO分子反施的增强。在与CO分解态(β态)有关的谱峰位置上(结合能为5.5eV)出现两个离散的谱峰,一个在6.0eV左右,另一个在5.2eV左右。其中结合能在5.2eV左右的谱峰强度随K的覆盖度增加而增大,它的能量位置与O在K覆盖的W(100)面上吸附时的能级位置
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
四价锡离子导体——锡蒙脱石
王仪珍, 王大志, 张道元, 赵建兴, 何祥勇
1991, 40 (11): 1893-1986. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1893
摘要 +
在实验室制得一种四价阳离子导体——锡蒙脱石。样品的穆斯堡尔谱证明迁移锡离子的价态为四价锡离子。锡蒙脱石的电子电导率和交流电导率分别为5.1×10-7和1.5×10-4S/cm。应用于锡锰电池中φ13mm×3mm的片状电池得到1.2V的开路电压和5mA的短路电流。