Search

Article

x

Vol. 41, No. 10 (1992)

1992-05-20
GENERAL
SOLITON-LIKE SOLUTIONS OF GENERALIZED KdV EQUA-TION WITH EXTERNAL FORCE TERM
ZHU ZUO-NONG
1992, 41 (10): 1561-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1561
Abstract +
In this paper, by means of B?cklund transformation of generalized KP equation, sditon-like Solutions of generalized kdV equation with external force term are obtained
INFRARED SPECTRA OF Pr-DOPED Y-Ba-Cu-O SYSTEM SUPERCONDUCTORS
YAN SHAO-LIN, YANG XIAO-MING, SONG DE-YING, LI ZEBNG-FA, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, ZENG WEN-SHENG
1992, 41 (10): 1567-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1567
Abstract +
The result of studies on the infrared spectra of PrxY1-xBa2Cu3O7-δ system superconductors are reported. It is found that the direct result of increasing the Pr content is that most reflectance features become stronger in the whole energy range (including midle infrared and far infrared). The fingureprint phonon of Y atom at 190cm-1 does not shift when the content of Pr changes. This confirm, that the valence of Pr in this system is greater than +3, which is the valence value of Y in YBa2Cu3O7-δ, and should be between +3 and +4. We also found that, after making the assignment of all phonons, the vibration modes whose strengths increase when the content of Pr increases must be the vibration modes in the CuO2 plane or parallel to the CuO2 plane. This case is much similar to the situ ation of decreasing oxygen content in the YBa2Cu3O7-δ system. It is showed that these vibrations in the CuO2 plane are important for the high-Tc superconduccivity.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
XRD AND EXAFS STUDIES ON THE PROCESS OF RELEASING HYDROGEN FROM NICKEL FOIL PERMEATED WITH HYDROGEN
HU XIAO-JUN, WU QIU-LIN, MAN YI-JUN
1992, 41 (10): 1575-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1575
Abstract +
The process of releasing hydrogen from nickel foil permeated with hydrogen is investigated by XRD and a laboratory EXAFS equipment which is attached on a X-ray spectrometer. The results obtained by these two methods show that the phase content of NiH decrease exponentially in this process We also determine a definite atomic ratio of Ni and H in NiH phase and point out the location of hydrogen in the lattice. This laboratory. EXAFS equipment is proved to be suitable for the study of this kind of problem.
EMISSION SPECTRUM OF GAS PHASE CCl2
GUI ZHI-FENG, ZHAO XIAN-ZHANG, LU TONG-XING, CHEN YANG, LU QING-ZHENG, MA XING-XIAO
1992, 41 (10): 1582-1589. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1582
Abstract +
In DC discharge of CCl2 vapor, the emission spectrum from 520 to 630 nm has been observed and identified as the A→X transition of CC12 radical. About 400 bands were assigned to (v1′,v2′,0)→(v1″,v2″,0) progressions of 35Cl-C-35Cl and 35Cl-C-37Cl, and tabulated to Deslandres tables. Spectral analysis gave out the vibrational frequencies v1, v2 and their isotopic shifts in which the data of gas-phase CCl2 in ground state were not found yet in literatures.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
A STUDY ON DISSIPATION MECHANISM IN TWO-PHOTON LASER
PENG JIN-SHENG, LI GAO-XIANG
1992, 41 (10): 1590-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1590
Abstract +
In this work, we have respectively investigated two-photon processes of a cascade three-level atom interacting with thermal and vacuum radiation fields by means of non-relativestic QED. We verified the important role of atomic thermal loss and two-photon transtion loss in the disspation processes. We proved the condition under which the thermal fluctuation can be neglected, and discussed, the character of laser cavity in which the two-photon laser can be produced.
TEMPORAL ASPECTS OF ABSORPTIVE TWO-PHOTON OPTICAL BISTABILITY
WANG YING-HAI, HU CHENG-SHENG, WANG ZHI-CHENG
1992, 41 (10): 1598-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1598
Abstract +
We investigate the temporal aspects of absorptive two-photon optical bistability described by a semiclassical theory in the limit of a fully developed hysteresis cycle and when all decay rates have comparable magnitude. We show by multiple time-scale perturbation analysis that near the high-transmission branch the behavior of the system is governed by an equation for the field amplitude which determines the long-time evolution of the system, whereas, near the low-transmission branch all dynamical variables vary on the long time scale, and it is possible to describe the transition between the two stable branch by simple equations.
A KINETICS MODEL AND STUDY OF CuBr PULSED LASERS
CHENG CHENG, SUN WEI
1992, 41 (10): 1605-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1605
Abstract +
A kinetics model including five levels is presented according to the emission spectrum of Cu atom observed from a CuBr laser plasma. The numerically calculated laser power, peak time and weveform, by employing the experimental data of electron temperature and density, well conform to our measurement. At fixed input power, it is also shown that to change the difusion coefficient of the buffer gas will change the average temperature of the gas or the initial density of Cu atom, therefore, change the laser power as well.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
CAVITON FORMATION AND SECOND HARMONIC EMISSION DURING THE INTERACTION OF MICROWAVE WITH INHOMOGENEOUS PLASMA
LIU JIAN-MIN, JIANG YONG, DING WEI-XING, HU GEN-ZE, YU CHANG-XUAN
1992, 41 (10): 1613-1619. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1613
Abstract +
The experimental simulations of laser-plasma interaction process by means of the microwave-plasma interaction have been performed in a steady state plasma device. The evolution of cavitom in the nonlinear interaction is experimentally investigated. The good agreement between experimental results and numerical calculation of Zakharov equation is obtained. The second harmonic emission spectrum is measured, and the mechanism of red-shift of second harmonic frequency is discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A STUDY ON BOND STRUCTURE OF NANOMETER-SIZED AMORPHOUS SILICON NITRIDE SOLIDS IN TERMS OF X-RAY RADIAL DISTRIBUTION FUNCTIONS
CAI SHU-ZHI, MU JI-MEI, ZHANG LI-DE, CHENG BEN-PEI
1992, 41 (10): 1620-1626. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1620
Abstract +
The microstructure and bond character of the nanometer-sized amorphous silicon nitride solid (NANO-SNS), heat-treated in the temperature range of 25°-1000℃, were studied in terms of X-ray radial distribution functions. It was observed that the interfaces with a large volume fraction were not the "gas-like" structure but the short-range order structure, which is different from that inside the amorphous nanoparticle. Both Si-N bond length and coordination numbers of the first nearest neighbours(CN) in interfaces are less than that in traditional Si3N4 and there exist a large number of Si dangling and unsat-urated bonds. NANO-SNS has an nonty-pical covalent structure that contains lots of unsaturated and dangling bonds. This bond structure is different from the saturated covalent bond structure of traditional Si3N4.Due to the unsaturated character of the bond coordination numbers, the molecular form of NANO-SNS should be written as Si3-xN4-y. The appearence of strong polarity of NANO-SNS is closely related to unsaturated and dangling bonds.
WHIRLPOOL STRUCTURE IN THE PROCESSES OF MICROCRYSTAL GROWTH BY CVD METHODS
XU YU-QIN, DING ZI-SHANG, WANG YOU-WEN, YAO HONG-NIAN
1992, 41 (10): 1627-1631. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1627
Abstract +
The whirlpool structure have been observted in HREM investigation of Si : H films deposited by glow discharge and SiC ultrafine powder synthesized by thermal chemical vapor reaction method. In this structure, strong planes are arranged around its nuclei and this seems to be whirlpools in HREM image. In this article, the cheracters of whirlpool structure are described, its forming reason and the condition under which it can be retained are analysed, and the dependence of it on microcrystal nucleation and growth processes are discussed.
AUGMENTED SPHERICAL WAVE FIRST-PRINCIPLE CALCULATION ON THE STACKING-FAULT ENERGY OF ALUMINIUM
JIN QING-HUA, WANG PING-JI, DING DA-TONG, WANG DING-SHENG
1992, 41 (10): 1632-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1632
Abstract +
The stacking-faults are placed in a supercell which is repeated periodically. By choosing the supercell large enough, so that faults in neighboring cells do not interact much, the energy of one stacking fault may then be calculated. A first principle method (Augmented Spherical Wave Method) is used to calculate the energies of the intrinsic and extrinsic stacking faults in aluminium. The values found are ΓISF=154erg/cm2 and ΓESF=138erg/cm2 respectively. The results are quite reasonable as compared with experimental data.
BIFURCATION STRUCTURE AND SCALING PROPERTY OF DUFFING'S EQUATION
XIE FA-GENG, HU GANG, ZHU SHUN-QUAN
1992, 41 (10): 1638-1646. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1638
Abstract +
Symmetric cubic Duffing's equation can be identified to three-parameter equation by using scaling transformation. Duffing's equation with, negative linear term has a closed bifurcation region under weak periodic force, the bifurcation areas contract with increasing the linear coefficient. The equation has a set of self-similar bifurcation regions under strong periodic force. The scaling property of this regions is found and discussed in terms of a one-dimensional map, the theoretical result is in good agreement with the computational result.
STUDY ON WETTING TRANSITION IN A FLUID MIXTURE——CRITICAL EXPONENTS IN THE WETTING TRANSITION
Huang Zu-qia, Song Yan, Ding E-Jiang
1992, 41 (10): 1647-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1647
Abstract +
The expression of critical exponents in wetting transition at two-phase and three-phase coex-istence in Sullivan mixture are studied, It is found that the critical exponents depend neither on the model parameters not on the symmetry of dynamical potential, i. e.: the exponents have universality.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
LOCAL ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES OF A CLASS OF ONE-DIM-ENSIONAL QUASICRYSTALS
YAN XIAO-HONG, YAN JIA-REN, ZHONG JIAN-XIN, YOU JIAN-QIANG
1992, 41 (10): 1652-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1652
Abstract +
Using the extended real-space renormalizaation-group approach, we study the local electr-onic properties of a class of one-dimensional quasicrystals (the generalized Fibonacci chains) in the framework of tight-binding model. These quasiperiodic systems are termed the An chains, which are associated with the sequences generated by the inflation rule (A, B)→(AnB, A). We introduce 2n2+1 transformations for calculating the local electronic Green's function and the local electronic density of state at any site in any one of An chains for the diagonal, offdiago-nal and combined models. It is shown that this approach is effective and the local electronic density of states is critical, just as that of Fibonacci quasicrystal.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF THE ONE-DIMENSIONAL NANOMETER SOLID STATE MODEL
XU HUI, WEN SHENG
1992, 41 (10): 1661-1665. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1661
Abstract +
The electronic structure of the one-dimensonal nanometer solid state model is discussed in terms of the grain size and the disordered degree of the grain surface by the computation of the density of electronic states. The result shows that the effect of the grained size on the electronic structure is great, and the disordered degree of the trained surface cause mainly the change of the energy width and the magnitude of the density of state.
DISTRIBUTION OF ELECTRONIC LOCALISATION IN THE DISORDERED SYSTEM
XU HUI, ZENG HONG-TAO
1992, 41 (10): 1666-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1666
Abstract +
The distribution of electronic localisetion n the disordered system of 2000 particles is obtained by a new method for calculating eigenvector. The distribution is discussed with the density of states and the calculation error. The result shows that the distribution is changed with the energy, the distribution area may cover the entire system, and the distribution is affected by the disorder degree.
THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF QUANTUM EFFICIENCY FOR FIELD-ASSISTED InP/InGaAsP SEMICONDUCTOR PHOTOCATHODES
GUO LI-HUI, HOU XUN, LI JIN-MIN
1992, 41 (10): 1672-1678. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1672
Abstract +
The factors determining quantum efficiency of field-assisted InP/InGaAsP semiconductor photocathodes have been analysed in detail in the paper. The transmission process of electrons in the absorption layer and transferred-electron process in the emission layer as well as the escape probability of electrons in the surface of emission layer have been calculated quantitatively on the basis of continuity equations and tunnelling effect of quantum mechanics. The curves of quantum efficiency versus wavelength for various biases have been obtained. The results show that the quantum efficiency of semiconductor photocathode in the range 0.9-1.25μm can be risen two orders of magnitude or more under a proper bias. It is helpful in designing the structure of semiconductor photocathodes and choose the optimum conditions of operation.
INVESTIGATION OF THERMAL CONDUCTANCE ON BOLOMETRIC INFRARED DETECTOR OF HI GH Tc SUPERCONDUCTING FILM GROWN ON MULTILAYER SUBSTRATE
WANG DE-NING, CHEN HONG, WANG WEI-YUAN
1992, 41 (10): 1679-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1679
Abstract +
In this paper, we set up the model of Gaussian distribution on the temperature of illuminated superconducting film and derive a serial formula, from which the equation of the substrate thermal conductance G3= 2πks· d · y(a(t),b(t),r) can be obtained. It can be used not only for G of single-layer substrate, but also for G of multi-layer substrate. The calculated results are in good agreement with the experimental ones.Using Maths CAD programm, the relations between illumination radius r, substrate thickness d or frequency f and G3 could be obtained. Based on the above, the optimized structure or art parameters of the detector can be selected and some effective methods for improving its properties will be considered.
ANTIFERROMAGNETIC THEORETICAL CALCULATION FOR HlGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTORS
DU AN, WEI GUO-ZHU, NIE HUI-QUAN
1992, 41 (10): 1686-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1686
Abstract +
Considering layer-structural characteristico of high-Tc superconductors, the effective Hamiltonian is derived within linear spin wave approximation for aniso-tropic three-dimensional Hubbard model in the large U limit. The Sublattice magnetization, internal energy, Specific heat, parallel and perpindicular susceptibilies of the system are Calculated by using the equation of motion for matrix Green's function. It is shown that the ratio (δ=J⊥/J) of antiferromagnetic interplanar Coupling to planar coupling has an important effect upon these quantities. In the Low temperature regime T?2J(2+δ)/kB, a characteristic temperature T0=2J(2δ(2+δ))1/2/kB is given, the asympototic expressions of these quantities are respectively obtained for T?T0 and T?T0.
ISOTHERMAL AGING OF PERMEABILITY OF AMORPHOUS Fe-Ni-Si-B ALLOYS
HE KAI-VUAN, WANG ZHI
1992, 41 (10): 1694-1699. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1694
Abstract +
Changes of permeability have been measured for as-received amorphous (Fe1-xNix)76Si8B16 alloys after aging for different times at relative low temperatures (65-150℃). The results indicate that the permeability is almost unchanged after aging below 65℃ but it varies obviously above 100℃. The changes of permeability are dependent on the alloy compositions and can be interpreted in terms of the changes of stress, magnetostriction and induced magnetic anisotropy during aging.
SPIN DEFECT STATES IN HYDROGENATED AMORPHOUS GERMANIUM-CARBON FILMS
CHEN GUANG-HUA, YU GONG, ZHANG FANG-QING, WU TIAN-XI
1992, 41 (10): 1700-1705. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1700
Abstract +
Using in situ electron spin resonance(ESR) technique, we have studied the type, the density, the temperature dependence and the thermal dynamic behavior of defects in rf-reactively sputtered a-Ge1-xCx: H films. In the decomposition process of the ESR spectra, we found that the spectra have an asymmetrical component. Quantitative analysis of the component and the explanation of its origin are given.
BACKWARD SCATTERING AND OPTICAL DIODE EFFECT IN Mn DOPED KNSBN CRYSTAL
ZHANG QING-LUN, CHEN HUAN-CHU, SHE WEI-LONG, WU QI, LI QING-XING, YU ZHEN-XIN
1992, 41 (10): 1706-1714. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1706
Abstract +
When a He-Ne laser beam (632.8 nm) with the power of milliwatts or submilliwatts penetrates through a Mn doped KNSBN crystal, a phenomenon of strong backward scattering is observed. At the same time, an optical diode effect which is associated with the backward scatering is also observed. In a certain range, the response time constant T of the optical diode effect is inversely propotional to the incident intensity on the surface of the crystal. The τ is decreased by one order of magnititude when a K9 glass plate which serves as a feedback mirror is introduced. A time constant of 1.5s and a ratio of the forward transmissivty to the backward one, which is greater than 15.3, have been obtained. A theoretical explanation is given on the basis of the experimental results
STATISTICAL ANALYSIS OF SIMULATION CALCULATION OF SPUTTERING FOR TWO INTERACTION POTENTIALS
SHAO QI-YUN
1992, 41 (10): 1715-1721. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1715
Abstract +
This paper presents the effects of the interaction potentials(Moliére pntpntial and Universal potential) on computer simulation results of sputtering via Monte Carle simelation based on the binary collision approximation. By means of Wilcoxon two-Sample paired sign rank test, the statistically significant difference for the above results is ob tainad.
EFFECT OF SURFACE LOCAL ENRICHMENT ON PREFEREN-TIAL SPUTTERIONG OF ALLOY
WANG ZHEN-XIA, PAN JI-SHENG, ZHANG JI-PING, TAO ZHEN-LAN
1992, 41 (10): 1722-1727. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1722
Abstract +
The angular distributions of atoms sputtered from Ni-50Wt%Ti, Fe-30Wt%W and Ag-50Wt%Cu alloys by 27keV Ar+ ions bombardment nave been masured. It has been found that Ti, Fe and Ag atoms were sputtered preferentially at small angles. The sputtered surfaces have been analyzed by SEM combined with EPMA. It has been showed that all the surface topographies of three samples consisted of two different parts i.e. convex and concave regions, corr responding dif ferent components being richer at different region. A model has been suggested to explan this phenomenon.
TEMPERATURE EFFECTS ON THE INTERACTION BETWEEN P AND GaAs(lOO) SURFACE
LU XUE-KUN, HAO PING-HAI, HE ZHONG-QING, HOU XIAO-YUAN, DING XUN-MIN
1992, 41 (10): 1728-1736. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1728
Abstract +
Temperature effects on interaction between P and GaAs (100) surface have been studied by in-situ X-ray photoemssion, uhra violet photcemission, high resolution electron energy loss specrroscopy and low energy electron diffraction techniques. The results show that annealing will make most of the amorphous P, which are deposited on GaAs(lOO) surface at room temperature, desorb with some randomly distributed P-clusters left on the surface. In these clusters, some of the P atoms are bonded to the Ga atoms of the substrate, others exist in the form of element. Higher temperature annealing will make all the left P atoms interact with the substrate and form GaAsP thin layer. Film of GaAsP solid solution will be obtained when depositing P on high temperature GaAs substrate. This film is suggested to be a promissing passi-vating film for GaAs surface.

搜索

x

Vol. 41, No. 10 (1992)

1992年05月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
含外力项的广义KdV方程的类孤子解
朱佐农
1992, 41 (10): 1561-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1561
摘要 +
本文利用广义KP方程的B?cklund变换,获得了含外力项的广义KdV方程ut+6uux+uxxx+6f(t)u=g(t)+x(f′+12f2) (1)的类孤子解。
掺Pr的Y-Ba-Cu-O体系超导体的红外光谱研究
阎少林, 杨小明, 宋德英, 李增发, 张光寅, 曾文生
1992, 41 (10): 1567-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1567
摘要 +
本文报道了对PrxY1-xBa2Cu3O7-δ体系超导体红外光谱研究的结果。发现在整个光谱范围内(中红外和远红外),Pr含量增加的直接结果是大部分反射峰的强度增强。在远红外区,Y原子的“指纹”性声子190cm-1峰的频率位置与Pr含量无关,证明了Pr在该体系中价态要比Y的+3价高,介于+3价与+4价之间。通过对各个声子结构的指认,我们发现:随Pr含量增高,声子活性增强的振动模必定是属于CuO2面内的或与CuO2平面平行的振动模,与YBa2Cu3O7-δ体系中减少氧的情况类似。这意味着CuO2面内的振动对于高温超导性的重要作用。
原子和分子物理学
充氢镍箔放氢过程的XRD与EXAFS研究
胡小军, 邬秋林, 满一军
1992, 41 (10): 1575-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1575
摘要 +
本文通过带有EXAFS附件的X射线衍射仪在实验室用XRD和EXAFS两种方法完成了对充氢镍箔放氢过程的研究,测定了放氢过程中样品中NiH相含量随释氢时间的变化,XRD和EXAFS的结果是一致的,均呈指数规律下降。实验还确定了NiH相中镍和氢的原子比,说明了氢在点阵中的位置,证明实验室EXAFS装置适合这类问题的研究。
气相CCl2自由基的发射光谱
崔执凤, 赵献章, 陆同兴, 陈旸, 陆庆正, 马兴孝
1992, 41 (10): 1582-1589. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1582
摘要 +
在CCl4蒸汽的直流放电中,观测了从520到630nm波长范围的荧光发射并确认为CCl2自由基A→X跃迁。近400条谱带归属为35Cl-C-35Cl和35Cl-C-37Cl的(v1′,v2′,0)→(v1″,v2″,0)一系列前进带组,并排列成Deslandres表。光谱分析给出CCl2在激发态和基态的v1和v2振动频率及同位素位移,其中气相CCl2在基态的数据尚未见文献报道。
唯象论的经典领域
关于双光子激光损耗机制的研究
彭金生, 李高翔
1992, 41 (10): 1590-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1590
摘要 +
本文利用非相对论量子电动力学理论,分别研究热光场和真空辐射场与级联三能级原子的双光子作用过程,阐明在双光子激光中,原子的热损耗所起的重要作用,损耗过程体现为双光子跃迁损失。并证明忽略热噪声影响的条件,给出产生双光子激光对腔Q值的量级要求。
吸收型双光子光学双稳态的时间行为
汪映海, 胡成生, 汪志诚
1992, 41 (10): 1598-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1598
摘要 +
利用多重时间尺度微扰分析方法,研究了一个半经典吸收型双光子光学双稳系统的时间演化行为。一级近似结果表明,在高透射分支附近,系统的长时间行为由输出场振幅的方程所支配,其它动力学量除绝热地跟随场振幅变化而外,还有快速振荡。而在低透射分支附近,所有动力学变量都通过长时间尺度变化,没有与短时间尺度相联系的振荡行为。稳定态在高透射分支与低透射分支之间的跃变可以由简单的方程描述。
CuBr脉冲激光动力学模型及其研究
程成, 孙威
1992, 41 (10): 1605-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1605
摘要 +
本文通过实验观测CuBr激光等离子体中铜的自发辐射光谱,建立了五能级CuBr脉冲激光动力学模型。应用电子温度和电子密度实验值,通过计算机数值计算得到的激光脉冲波形、峰值时刻、功率等都与实验值基本相符。结果还表明:当输入功率密度不变时,通过改变缓冲气体热扩散步长,可明显改变气体温度或初始铜原子密度,从而改变激光功率。
流体、等离子体和放电
微波与非均匀等离子体相互作用过程中坑子的形成与谐波发射
刘建敏, 蒋勇, 丁卫星, 胡根泽, 俞昌旋
1992, 41 (10): 1613-1619. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1613
摘要 +
在稳态的等离子体装置中,利用微波和等离子体的相互作用,模拟了激光等离子体过程,研究了这个非线性相互作用过程中产生的坑子(caviton),观察了坑子幅度增长,衰减及传播的演化过程。同时利用数值计算求解了在实验条件下的Zakharov方程,得到与实验较为符合的结果。实验测量了在相互作用过程中的二次谐波发射谱,并用参量衰变过程分析了二次谐波的频率红移。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
纳米非晶氮化硅键态结构的X射线径向分布函数研究
蔡树芝, 牟季美, 张立德, 程本培
1992, 41 (10): 1620-1626. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1620
摘要 +
本文用X射线径向分布函数法研究了室温到1000℃不同退火条件下的纳米非晶氮化硅样品的微结构和键合特征。观察到占庞大体积百分数界面不是“gas-like”结构,而是与非晶纳米粒子不同的新的短程序结构。Si—N键长和最近邻原子配位数(CN)均比传统Si3N4小,并存在大量的Si悬键和不饱和键。纳米氮化硅与传统Si3N4饱和共价键不同,是含有大量非饱和键和悬键的非典型共价键结构。由于键配位的不饱和特征,纳米非晶氮化硅的分子式应写作Si3-xN4-y。纳米非晶氮化硅出现强极性与非饱和键和悬键有密切的关系。
化学汽相沉积法生长微晶过程中的旋涡现象
许宇庆, 丁予上, 王幼文, 姚鸿年
1992, 41 (10): 1627-1631. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1627
摘要 +
本文报道了用高分辨电子显微术(HREM)观察辉光放电汽相淀积制备的Si:H薄膜,和热化学气相合成法制备的超细SiC粉末时发现的原子密排面呈旋涡状排列的旋涡现象,描述了这种旋涡现象的结构特点,分析了旋涡结构的形成原因,及其能保留下来的条件,讨论了这种旋涡现象与微晶形核生长过程的联系。
金属铝中层错能的缀加球面波法第一性原理计算
金庆华, 王平基, 丁大同, 王鼎盛
1992, 41 (10): 1632-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1632
摘要 +
将层错周期地置入超晶胞中,当超晶胞有足够大的设置尺度时,相邻超晶胞中的层错彼此间互作用很小,从而以如此方式计算单一层错能量成为可能。用第一性原理途径(缀加球面波方法)计算了金属铝中的内禀和外延层错能,其理论值分别是ΓISF=154erg/cm2和ΓESF=138erg/cm2,与实验值符合较好。
Duffing方程的分叉结构及其标度特性
谢发根, 胡岗, 朱顺泉
1992, 41 (10): 1638-1646. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1638
摘要 +
对称三次幂的Duffing方程经标度变换可化为三参数方程。在小周期强迫力的条件下,负线性项的Duffing方程具有封闭的分叉结构,且分叉区域随着线性系数的增大而缩小。在大周期强迫力的条件下,方程具有一系列自相似分叉结构,并呈现标度特性,利用一维映射对此标度特性进行了讨论、理论结果与计算机结果符合很好。
混合流体浸润相变的研究(Ⅳ)——二元系统浸润相变的临界特性
黄祖洽, 宋岩, 丁鄂江
1992, 41 (10): 1647-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1647
摘要 +
本文研究了二元Sullivan流体在二相共存、三相共存时的临界指数。发现所得临界指数并不依赖于模型参量和动力学势的对称性,具有普适性,同时,这一组临界指数满足标度律。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
一族一维准晶的局部电子性质
颜晓红, 颜家壬, 钟建新, 游建强
1992, 41 (10): 1652-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1652
摘要 +
本文利用推广的实空间重整化群方法,研究按膨胀规则(A,B)→(AnB,A)构造的一族一维泛Fibonacci准晶系(An序列)的局部电子性质。所引入的2n2+1种基本变换可计算该族一维准晶中任一An序列在任意格点的局部格林函数和局部态密度。结果表明,该方法是有效的,An链的电子局部态密度象Fibonacci准晶一样,呈现临界性。
一维纳米固体的电子结构
徐慧, 文胜
1992, 41 (10): 1661-1665. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1661
摘要 +
本文通过计算一维纳米固体模型的电子态密度,针对颗粒大小、颗粒界面无序度等物理量,讨论了一维纳米固体的电子结构。结果表明颗粒大小对电子能态结构影响较大,而颗粒界面无序度主要引起能带宽度和态密度大小的变化。
无序系统中电子局域态分布
徐慧, 曾红涛
1992, 41 (10): 1666-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1666
摘要 +
本文应用一种计算无序系统中电子本征态的方法,求得了含有2000个粒子的无序系统中电子局域态的分布,并结合态密度、计算误差进行了分析讨论。所得结果表明,在不同的能量范围内局域态的分布不同,分布可遍及整个系统,且与无序度有关。
场助InP/InGaAsP半导体光电阴极量子效率的理论计算
郭里辉, 侯洵, 李晋闽
1992, 41 (10): 1672-1678. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1672
摘要 +
本文对决定场助InP/InGaAsP半导体光电阴极量子效率的诸因素进行了详细分析。基于电流连续性方程和量子力学的隧道效应,对阴极吸收层中的电子传输、发射层中的电子转移以及表面电子逸出几率等过程进行了定量计算,得到了在不同场助偏压时,波长与量子效率的关系曲线。计算结果表明,在场助偏压的作用下,可将半导体阴极在0.9—1.25μm范围的量子效率提高两个数量级以上。本文的计算结果对场助半导体阴极的结构设计及工作条件的优化具有一定的帮助。
多层衬底、高Tc超导薄膜热敏红外探测器的热导研究
王德宁, 陈红, 王渭源
1992, 41 (10): 1679-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1679
摘要 +
本文提出在高Tc超导薄膜平面热敏红外探测器中光辐照引起超导膜上呈高斯分布温升的模型。在此模型基础上,导出了计算衬底热导的基本方程。它不仅能适用于单层平面型衬底的热导计算,而且适用于串联结构多层平面型衬底的热导计算。计算结果与文献[7]的结果相一致,也与文献[1]的实测值符合,具有较大的普适性。应用Math CAD程序,得出了衬底热导G3与光照半径r、衬底厚度d和频率f三者间的相互关系,从而为选择最佳结构或工艺参数创造了条件,指明了提高探测器响应率、比探测率等和降低等效噪声功率的途径。
高Tc超导体的反铁磁理论计算
杜安, 魏国柱, 聂惠权
1992, 41 (10): 1686-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1686
摘要 +
考虑到高Tc超导材料层状桔构特点,从三维各向异性Hubbard模型出发,在大U时导出了自旋波线性近似下的有效哈密顿量。利用格林函数运动方程技术,计算了系统的子晶格磁化强度、内能、比热、平行磁化率和垂直磁化率等物理量。结果表明,层间和层内反铁磁耦合强度之比δ=J⊥/J对这些物理量有重要影响。在低温T?2J(2+δ)/kB下,确定了特征温度T0=2J(2δ(2+δ))1/2/kB,分别给出了T?T0和T?T0时,这些物理量的渐近表达式。
Fe-Ni-Si-B非晶合金磁导率的等温时效
何开元, 王治
1992, 41 (10): 1694-1699. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1694
摘要 +
测试了制备态非晶(Fe1-xNix)76Si8B16合金在较低温度(65—150℃)下等温时效过程中磁导率的变化。结果表明:在65℃以下时效,磁导率变化不大;在100℃以上时效,磁导率发生了明显变化,此变化与合金成分有关。用应力、磁致伸缩和感生磁各向异性的变化对实验结果进行了圆满的解释。
氢化非晶锗碳薄膜中的自旋缺陷态
陈光华, 于工, 张仿清, 吴天喜
1992, 41 (10): 1700-1705. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1700
摘要 +
本文应用原位电子自旋共振(ESR)技术研究了射频反应溅射法制备的氢化非晶锗碳(a-Ge1-xCx:H)薄膜中自旋缺陷态的种类、密度、温度依赖关系和热力学动态行为。在分解ESR谱的过程中,发现了它的不对称成分,并对此进行了定量分析和微观机理的探讨。
Mn:KNSBN晶体中背向光散射与光学二极管效应
张庆伦, 陈焕矗, 佘卫龙, 邬起, 李庆行, 余振新
1992, 41 (10): 1706-1714. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1706
摘要 +
用单束毫瓦级的632.8nmHe-Ne激光入射到掺Mn的KNSBN晶体中,观察到强烈的背向散射,同时观察到一种与背向散射相联系的光学二极管效应。在一定范围内,光学二极管的时间响应常数τ与晶体表面的入射光强成反比,以K9玻璃片作反馈镜,可将τ降低一个数量级。已取得τ=1.5s及大于15.3的正、反向透过率比。对实验结果给出理论解释。
两种作用势溅射模拟结果的统计分析
邵其鋆
1992, 41 (10): 1715-1721. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1715
摘要 +
本文用基于两体碰撞近似的蒙特-卡罗模拟方法研究不同相互作用势(Moliére势和Universal势)对溅射模拟计算结果的影响,并用Wilcoxon配对符秩检验法给出上述结果的显著性差异。
合金在离子择优溅射中的表面元素局域富集效应
王震遐, 潘冀生, 章骥平, 陶振兰
1992, 41 (10): 1722-1727. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1722
摘要 +
用27keV Ar+离子对Ni-50wt% Ti,Fe-30wt% W和Ag-50wt% Cu合金进行溅射,发现Ti,Fe和Ag原子在小角区择优发射。与此同时,扫描电子显微镜(SEM)结合电子探针微分析(EPMA)显示所有样品的靶点表面形貌均由凸起和凹陷两种微区组成的特征,并且各种微区具有不同的元素富集。用据此提出的模型对各合金组分的溅射原子角度择优发射特点进行分析,得到了与实验符合的结果。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
P与GaAs(100)表面相互作用的温度效应
卢学坤, 郝平海, 贺仲卿, 侯晓远, 丁训民
1992, 41 (10): 1728-1736. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1728
摘要 +
本文采用原位X射线光电子能谱、紫外光电子能谱、高分辨率电子能量损失谱和低能电子衍射技术,研究了温度对P与GaAs(100)表面相互作用的影响。结果表明,经退火后,室温下淀积于GaAs表面的非晶P大部分脱附,仅剩下少量无规分布于表面的P集团。集团中部分P与衬底Ga原子成键,另一部分P则以单质形式存在,继续提高温度退火,将使P集团中的P全部与衬底发生反应生成GaAsP薄层。在高温GaAs衬底上淀积P,将得到GaAsP固溶体薄层。这一薄层有望成为GaAs表面理想的钝化膜。