Search

Article

x

Vol. 45, No. 11 (1996)

1996-06-05
GENERAL
SOLITARY WAVE SOLUTIONS TO THE 2N+1 ORDER KdV-TYPE EQUATIONS
ZHU ZUO-NONG
1996, 45 (11): 1777-1781. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1777
Abstract +
In this paper, explicit and exact solitary wave solutions to the 2N+1 order KdV-type equations are given. The higher order generalized KdV equation(GKdVE), the higher order generalized MKdV equation (GMKdVE), and the higher order generalized Schamel's MKdV equation(GSMKdVE) are covered by these equations. Moreover, 2N+1 order KP-type equation is discussed.
TWO KINDS OF DISLOCATION PATTERNS AND THE FORMING REASONS DURING THE PUSH-PULL FATIGUE PROCESS FOR Al SINGLE CRYSTALS
WANG JING, ZHU ZHEN-GANG, LIU GUO-DONG
1996, 45 (11): 1782-1787. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1782
Abstract +
Variations of the stress σm and internal friction Q-1 versus cyclic number N under push-pull fatigue strain εt=6×10-4 for [100] Al single crystals were measured. The dislocation configuration at different stages of fatigue was observed by TEM. A elucidation was given with the view of dislocation slip geometry.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
THE EXCITATION-AUTOIONIZATION OF Na-LIKE Cu ION
HU WEI, WANG YAN-SEN, FANG DU-FEI, TENG HUA-GUO, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1996, 45 (11): 1788-1792. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1788
Abstract +
The excitation autoionization of Na-like Cu ion origination from inner-shell excitations of 1s22s22p63s→1s22s22p53s3l(l=0,1,2) was investigated in some detail. The inner-shell excitation cross sections were calculated in the distorted Columob-Born exchange approximation and the target ionic states were obtained in a single configuraton approximation. The autoionizing branch ratios were calculated by using both single configuration and configuration interaction wavefunctions. The results showed that, at an incident electron energy of 1090 eV, the correlation enhancement of excitation autoionization cross sections was mainly due to 1s22s22p53s3d configuration,in which the correlation effects increasd the excitation autoionization cross sections nearly to a factor of 2. The excitation autoionization cross sections for 1s22s22p53s2 were reduced about 36% when compared with the results of single configuration approximation. Howecer, The configuration interaction had only a slight effect on the autoionization cross sections for excitation to 1s22s22p53s3p configuration.
ARTIFACTS IN 2D NMR NOESY SPECTRA OF WATER DUE TO RADIATION DAMPING
GUO JIAN-XIN, MAO XI-AN
1996, 45 (11): 1793-1799. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1793
Abstract +
Harmonic peaks appearing in ω1 dimension of the NOESY spectra on liquid water are sidcussed. The NOESY experiment is analuzed by using radiation damping line shape theory and the result shows that these harmonic peaks are artifacts induced by radiation damping. It is also shown that the line shapes of the artifacts are dependent on the mixing time,in good agreement with the experimental results. Some methods for eliminating these artifacts are proposed.
PHOTOIONIZATION STUDIES OF DIBROMOMETHANE USING SYNCHROTRON RADIATION: A STUDY OF VIBRATIONAL AUTOIONIZATION STATES FOR CH2Br2 IN 10-12eV
SHENG LIU-SI, ZHANG YUN-WU, LI QUAN-XIN, RAN QIN, CHEN CONG-XIANG, YU SHU-QIN, MA XING-XIAO
1996, 45 (11): 1800-1806. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1800
Abstract +
The vibrational autoionization stucture of dibromomethane has been investigated in the supersonic beam conditions using VUV synchrotron radiation. Based on photoionization efficiency curve of CH2Br2+ in 105—123nm we have found that the adiabatic ionization potential(IP) of the dibromomethane is 10.23±0.01eV.The thresholds at 10.78±0.01eV,11.20±0.01eV and 11.27±0.01eV ware identified as the electronically excited states of CH2Br2+,i.e., A(2A2),B(2B1) and C(2A1) states. The discrete peaks with some autoionization features superposed on a step-like structure in the PIE curve of the parent ion were observed in the range of 115.01—121.15nm. The average step width was about 716.8±40.0cm-1,which was in good agreement with the value of the vibrational frequency of the Br-C-Br antisymmetrically stretching motion (v9) of the parent ion CH2Br2+(X2B2) which was measured by infrared absorption method. All strong peaks ware assigned to the autoionization, ns,np and nd Rydberg states converging to various vibrationally excited states of the ground state of CH2Br2+. In addition, the vibrational modes and autoionization structure occurring in the ground electronic state of the daughter ion CH2Br+(X)were also assigned.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
EVEN AND ODD GENERALIZED COHERENT STATES IN THE NON HARMONIC OSCILLATOR POTENTIAL
XU ZI-WEN
1996, 45 (11): 1807-1811. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1807
Abstract +
In this paper,the conception of even and odd coherent states is generalized to the nonharmonic oscillator potential. It is found that squeezing exists alternatively in the even and odd coherent states with the increase of the mean energy, and the squeezing of the quantum fluctuation of the natural coordinate in the time evolution has a period of π/2.
SEMICLASSICAL THEORY OF RAMAN FREE-ELECTRON LASERS
LI ZHI-KUAN
1996, 45 (11): 1812-1816. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1812
Abstract +
In this paper, we point out that the problem of a system of many particles can be simplified into that of a single electron by using Thomas-Fermi potential in Raman free-electron lasers. Klein-Gordon equation is solved by using perturbation theory. The formula of the density of electric charge and current density are derived from the corresponding zero order wave function. If we simplify properly the Klein-Gordon equation, we can solved by using the methods of seperation of variables and WKB approximation. We also derived the formula of the electric charge and current density which correspond to the new wave function.
AN EXPERIMENTAL SIMULATION ON LARGE-SCALE HELITON
ZHAO SONG-NIAN, XIONG XIAO-YUN, ZHU JIANG
1996, 45 (11): 1817-1823. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1817
Abstract +
Large-scale vortex motion, the typical example of which is typhoon in nature, has behaviour of soliton. This is proved by large-scale dynamical simulation experiment in the rotating annulus. Thus we suggest that one can adopt scientific term "Heliton"(i.e.,helical soliton) to characterize this motion pattern.
A STUDY ON THE PEIERLS TRANSITIONS OF BLUE BRONZE K0.3MoO3 SINGLE CRYSTAL
LIU ZHI-GUO, FENG DUAN, YIN JIANG, DOU AO-CHUAN
1996, 45 (11): 1824-1829. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1824
Abstract +
K0.3MoO3 single crystals with the size of 2cm×1.5cm×1cm have been grown by electrolytic reduction of K2CO3-MoO3 melt with a K2CO3-to-MoO3 mole ratio of 1 to 4.32. The temperature dependence of normalized resistivity R(T)/R(290K)-T of a K0.3MoO3 single crystal has been determined. It is found that the semiconductor gap of the single crystal is 1320K(0.11eV). The threshold electric field ET is 0.129V/cm derived from the data of nonlinear conductivity at T=77K.DSC study of the samples shows that the K0.3MoO3 single crystal undertakes a new Peierls phase transition around 240K and that the phase transition is of first order. The Δcp-T curve shows that the phase transition around T=180K is a combination of a second order and a first.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
IMPROVING THE DIRECT METHOD FOR SOLVING SUPERSTRUCTURES
GU YUAN-XIN
1996, 45 (11): 1840-1845. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1840
Abstract +
Direct methods have been proved to be effective and objective for solving superstructures. Two algorithms have been proposed to further improve the efficiency. The first was the same number of E's in all reflection groups. The second was a set of artificial E's in phase derivation to eliminate the effect from abnormal distribution of E values. The new algorithms have been incorporated into new version of SAPI.
DETERMINATION OF ANOMALOUS SCATTERING FACTOR FOR Ga BY USING ROCKING CURVES OF TRANSMITTED BEAM IN GaAs
ZHOU SHENG-MING, ZHAO ZONG-YAN, HAN JIA-HUA, HU YU-GEN, TETSUO NAKAJIMA, TOMOE FUKAMACHI, RIICHIROU NEGISHI, MASAMI YOSHIZAWA
1996, 45 (11): 1846-1851. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1846
Abstract +
The diffracted and the transmitted rocking curves for GaAs(200) in the symmetric Laue case are observed near the Ga K-absorption edge by using the synchrotron radiation. The quantitative comparison between the measured transmitted rocking curves and the corresponding calculated ones based on the dynamical theory of X-ray diffraction has been cattied out, and the anomalous scattering factors for Ga K-absorption edge in GaAs have been determined.
ANALYSIS OF DEFECT STRUCTURE IN Mg-DOPED LiNbO3 CRYSTAL
LIU JIAN-JUN, ZHANG WAN-LIN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1996, 45 (11): 1852-1858. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1852
Abstract +
According to the Li vacancy model of intrinsic defect in LiNbO3 the defect structures formed in LiNbO3:Mg with varying Mg contents are proposed. The Li2O,Nb2O5 contents [Li]/[Nb] ratio, in crystals and the densities of the crystals are calculated by using the defect models. The calculated calues are in good agreement with the experimental results.
THE DYNAMICALLY MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF Zn-22%Al ALLOYS IN EUTECTOID DECOMPOSITION
LIU JUN-MIN, ZHANG JIN-XIU
1996, 45 (11): 1859-1864. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1859
Abstract +
The mechanical properties of Zn-22% Al alloys were measured with the low-frequency forced vibration mode. It was observed that a typical transformation internal friction peak was associated with eutectoid decomposition. A relaxation peak in the complex elastic modulus M2-T curves with an activation energy of 100±1.2kJ/mol was observed at the low-temperature side of the eutectoid decomposition peak. It was deduced that the relaxation process was related to the diffusion process of Al atom along the α/β phase boundary and α/α crystal boundary.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
FERMI AND NON-FERMI LIQUID BEHAVIOR OF THE MULTICHANNEL RESONANT-LEVEL MODEL
YUAN QING-SHAN, CHEN HONG, ZHANG YU-MEI
1996, 45 (11): 1865-1874. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1865
Abstract +
In this paper we have transformed the three-dimensional multichannel resonant-level model into one-dimensional model using ths s-wave scattering approximation, and then map it onto a single channel Kondo model at the operator level by use of a bosonization technique. The specific heat has been calculated and the Fermi and non-Fermi liquid behavior of the system have been discussed for two fixed point Hamiltonians.
SCATTERING-THEORETICAL METHOD FOR THE RECONSTRUCTED β-SiC(100) SURFACE
GUO QIAO-NENG, FAN XI-QING, ZHANG DE-XUAN, MA BING-XIAN
1996, 45 (11): 1875-1883. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1875
Abstract +
By using scattering-theoretical method, we have calculated the surface-band structure of ideal and (2×1) reconstructed β-SiC(100) surface, and the lay-, atom-and orbital-resolved densities of states. The results show that the major effects of reconstruction occur in the band-gap energy region, and the reconstructed Si and C terminated surfaces are semiconducting. Our calculated surface-band structure are in good agreement with experiments. According to the bonding states and localized state densities of two dimerized atoms, the dimeric symmetry of Si atoms and the dimeric asymmetry of C atoms have qualitatively been explained.
THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE AND STRUCTURE STABILITY OF Ag(111) AND Ag(001) SURFACES
ZHANG HAI-FENG, LI YONG-PING, PAN BI-CAI
1996, 45 (11): 1884-1889. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1884
Abstract +
By using the Linearized Muffin-Tin Orbital Method, the surface electronic structure of several "stable Ag(111) surfaces" obtained by different methods were systematically studied and contrasted, the different surface electronic character of the different relaxation surfaces were presented and discussed. According to the surface energy, the most stable Ag(111) surface was single layer inward relaxed surface, and the local electronic densities of states of this king of structure were presented and discussed. The local electronic dendities of states of ideal clean Ag(001) surface were also studied, and the results that the Ag(001) surface were also presented. the Ag(001) surface is more stable than Ag(111).
A THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE SURFACE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF Si NANO-CLUSTERS
YE LING
1996, 45 (11): 1890-1897. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1890
Abstract +
The electronic structures of H,O and OH chemisorbed on Si nano-clusters were calculated with local density functional formalism. Atomic force calculations were used to reach at an optimized chemisorption site for the adsorbates. Different models were used. For all H adsorbed clusters, wider energy gaps are opened up compared with that of bulk Si, and quantum size effect is obviously shown. When a shell of the adsorbed H atoms is replaced by oxygen atoms, oxygen induced tail states appear in the gap. Both occupied and unoccupied states exist, and the gap is reduced from that in all H-terminated cases. For O atoms replaced by OH, the tail states become all occupied, but the gap widths do not differ much. No quantum size effects are observable for both O and OH adsorption.
SRPES STUDY OF THE Sm/Si(100) INTERFACE FORMATION AND ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES
LU ER-DONG, YU XIAO-JIANG, PAN HAI-BIN, ZHANG FA-PEI, XU PENG-SHOU, XU SHI-HONG
1996, 45 (11): 1898-1904. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1898
Abstract +
The behavior of interface formed by growing this Sm film on the Si(100)2×1 substrate at room temperature has been investigated by cove level and valence band photoemission using synchrotron radiation. The experimental results show the existence of distinct stages corresponding to chemisorption and agglomeration of Sm atoms(coverage Θ<0.5ML),reactive interdiffusion (0.5ML≤Θ≤4—6ML), and growth of metallic Sm. Compared to Si(111)7×7 the reactivity of Sm on the Si(100)2×1 substrate is enhanced and a greater tendency for interdiffusion of Sm and Si is observed. Also we have discussed the interface formation and the interface profile carefully.
ELECTRIC BREAKDOWN OF PERCOLATION SYSTEM OF 2D METAL FILM ON FULLERENE UNDERLAYER
GU ZHEN-NAN, ZHOU XI-HUANG, JIN ZHAO-XIA, WU KE, WU JUN-QIAO, WANG ZHI-JUN, ZHANG JIN-LONG, LI CHUAN-YI, YIN DAO-LE
1996, 45 (11): 1905-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1905
Abstract +
Fullerene (C60 and C70)films were epitaxially grown on fresh (001) mica fcc closely-packed plane parallel to the substrate surface. Metal-overlayers were deposited onto these fullerene films in an ultra-hight-vacuum(UHV) chamber and in situ resistance measurements were performed. With increasing current, we observed reversible resistance variation and irreversible breakdown. Nera the percolation threshold we find power law scaling behavior Ib~R-α,where Ib is breakdown current and R the sample resistance. The exponent α is much smaller than the values given by previous experiments and prediction of conventional Nodes-Links-Blobs(NLB) model. Possible explanation of these phenomena based on metal-fullerene interfacial interactions is discussed.
A COMBINATION MODEL OF SUPERCONDUCTIVITY UNDER s+d MIXED WAVE SYMMETRY
SUN JIU-XUN, ZHANG LI-YUAN
1996, 45 (11): 1913-1920. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1913
Abstract +
Under the symmetry of the s+d mixed waves, a model is proposed which accounts for the combined influence of two factors on superconductivity. The first factor is the anisotropy of the pairing interaction between electrons, and the second is the Van Hove singularity in the two dimensional electronic structure. The theoretical results show that both the Van Hove singularity and the pairing interaction anisotropy are important factors to enhance Tc. The anisotropic pairing interaction naturally leads to the d-wave component. As this anisotropy strengthens, the d-wave component increases. The fairly high ratio of 2Δ(0)/kBTc of the high-Tc superconductors may be due to the fact that the weight of the s-wave component is far smaller than the weight of the d-wave component. The specific heat jump at Tc in combination model is completely different from the classical BCS theory.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
NUMERICAL SIMULATIONS OF LARGE SCALE EQUATORIAL SPREAD F
M.C.KELLEY, HUANG CHAO-SONG
1996, 45 (11): 1930-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1930
Abstract +
We have performed numerical simulations of nonlinear evolution of plasma interchange instability in equatorial spread F(ESF) under different conditions. It is shown that the interchange instability resulting from one-or two-dimensional initial density perturbations can grow into plasma bubbles but cannot evolve into the plumelike structures on the west wall of a plasma bubble .The production of plasma bubbles initiated by gravity waves takes a much shorter time than that resulting from two-dimensional density perturbations. When both a gravity wave and a smaller scale initial density perturbation are used,it is found that the large scale gravity wave determines the outer scale of ESF irregularities and the smaller scale perturbation results in the plumelike structures preferentially located on the west wall. The numerical results show a good agreement with observations.

搜索

x

Vol. 45, No. 11 (1996)

1996年06月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
领域
总论
2N+1阶KdV型方程的孤波解
朱佐农
1996, 45 (11): 1777-1781. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1777
摘要 +
获得了2N+1阶KdV型方程的显式精确孤波解.作为特例,讨论了高阶广义KdV型方程、高阶广义MKdV型方程和高阶广义Schamel的MKdV型方程.还研究了2N+1阶KP型方程
单晶铝在拉压循环过程中形成的两种位错组态与成因
王静, 朱震刚, 刘国东
1996, 45 (11): 1782-1787. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1782
摘要 +
研究了[110]和[100]取向高纯铝单晶在6×10-4拉压疲劳应变振幅条件下的应力σm和内耗Q-1的变化,对不同阶段的位错组态作了详细的透射电子显微镜观察,并利用滑移几何的观点予以解释
原子和分子物理学
类钠铜离子的激发自电离
胡畏, 王炎森, 方渡飞, 滕华国, 徐至展
1996, 45 (11): 1788-1792. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1788
摘要 +
在扭曲波库仑玻恩交换近似下计算了类钠铜离子2p63s+e-→2p53s3l+e-(l=0,1,2)的内壳层激发截面.结合单组态近似和组态相互作用两种情况下计算的自电离分支比,计算了上述组态的激发自电离截面.结果表明,在入射电子能量为1090eV时,组态相互作用使2p53s3d总的激发自电离截面增大至单组态近似的近两倍;而使2p53s2组态的激发自电离截面减小为单组态近似的36%;2p53s3p组态的激发自电离截面只是略有下降
辐射阻尼引起二维核磁共振NOESY谱中的伪信号
郭建新, 毛希安
1996, 45 (11): 1793-1799. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1793
摘要 +
讨论水溶液样品NOESY谱ω1维上出现的谐波,用辐射阻尼线形理论对实验进行了分析,证明了这些谐波是由辐射阻尼造成的伪信号.同时分析了这种伪信号在不同混合时间时的线形特征,与实验结果符合相当好,给出了实验上消除这种伪信号的方法
CH2Br2的同步辐射光电离研究:10—12eV范围内CH2Br2的振动自电离态
盛六四, 张允武, 李全新, 冉琴, 陈从香, 俞书勤, 马兴孝
1996, 45 (11): 1800-1806. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1800
摘要 +
报道在超声射流冷却条件下用同步辐射VUV光源研究CH2Br2的振动自电离结构.根据测量的105—123nm范围内母体离子(CH2Br2+)的光电离产率曲线,获得CH2Br2的绝热电离势为10.23±0.01eV.CH2Br2+的最低三个电子激发态,即A(2A2),B(2B1),C(2A1)分别位于10.78±0.01eV,11.20±0.01eV和11.27±0.01eV.在115.01—121.15nm范围内,观察到CH2Br2自电离峰叠加在若干台阶结构上,台阶平均宽度为716.8±40.0cm-1,对应于CH2Br2+(X2B2)中Br-C-Br反对称的伸缩振动(v9),所有的峰均归属为收敛于CH2Br2+(X2B2,v+)振动能级的ns,np和nd自电离Rydberg态.此外,对CH2Br2光解离电离产生离子型自由基CH2Br+(X)的光电离产率曲线的结构也进行了归属
唯象论的经典领域
非简谐振子的奇偶广义相干态
徐子(马文)
1996, 45 (11): 1807-1811. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1807
摘要 +
把奇偶相干态推广到了非简谐振子的势场中,发现随着平均能量的增加,奇偶广义相干态交替出现压缩现象.在随时间的演化过程中,自然坐标与自然动量的量子起伏产生周期为π/2的压缩
Raman自由电子激光的半经典理论
李治宽
1996, 45 (11): 1812-1816. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1812
摘要 +
采用Thomas-Fermi近似势,将多电子系统简化为单电子问题,并用微扰论求解了Klein-Gordon方程.由电子的零级波函数求得了电荷密度和电流密度的零级表达式.通过适当简化Klein-Gordon方程,用分离变量和WKB近似,求得了电子波函数及相应的电荷密度与电流密度的表达式
大尺度螺旋孤子实验
赵松年, 熊小芸, 朱江
1996, 45 (11): 1817-1823. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1817
摘要 +
通过大型流体动力学转盘实验,证实了自然界中以台风为代表的大尺度涡旋运动形态具有孤子特性,建议用“螺旋孤子”来刻划这类运动形态
蓝青铜K0.3MoO3单晶Peierls相变研究
刘治国, 冯端, 殷江, 窦敖川
1996, 45 (11): 1824-1829. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1824
摘要 +
测量了蓝青铜K0.3MoO3单晶R-T曲线,发现曲线在280K左右有异常变化,计算得到180K以下的半导体能隙为1320K(0.11eV).液氮温度下测量了晶体的非线性导电性,得到电场阈值为0.129V/cm.样品DSC研究表明,样品在240K处经历一新的Peierls相变,且为一级相变,据此对相变的微观性质进行了定量计算.180K附近Δcp-T曲线表明,180K处的相变为一个二级相变加一个一级相变
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
直接法解超结构的改进
古元新
1996, 45 (11): 1840-1845. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1840
摘要 +
直接法用于求解晶体超结构,已证明是一种客观的、有效的方法.本文提出通过使各衍射组衍射数目相等或E值均衡指派,均可收到提高直接法解超结构能力的效果.有关算法已编入新版的SAPI程序
由透射波的摇摆曲线求GaAs中Ga的反常散射因数
周圣明, 赵宗彦, 韩家骅, 胡余根, 中岛哲夫, 深町共荣, 根岸利一郎, 吉沢正美
1996, 45 (11): 1846-1851. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1846
摘要 +
利用同步辐射光,在对称Laue情况下,于Ga的K吸收限附近,测定了GaAs(200)的衍射波和透射波的摇摆曲线.通过测定的透射波的摇摆曲线和X射线衍射动力学理论的相应计算结果的定量比较,求得GaAs中的Ga原子在其K吸收限附近的反常散射因数
掺镁铌酸锂晶体的缺陷结构及其结晶化学分析
刘建军, 张万林, 张光寅
1996, 45 (11): 1852-1858. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1852
摘要 +
根据铌酸锂晶体本征缺陷的Li空位模型,提出了掺镁铌酸锂晶体的缺陷结构模型;计算出了掺镁铌酸锂晶体中Li2O,Nb2O5的含量、[Li]/[Nb]比以及晶体的密度随掺镁浓度的变化关系.计算结果与文献中报道的实验结果相符合
Zn-22%Al合金共析转变的动态力学性质研究
刘军民, 张进修
1996, 45 (11): 1859-1864. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1859
摘要 +
用低频强迫振动模式测量了Zn-22%Al合金的动态力学性质(实模量、虚模量和内耗),观察到共析转变时具有典型的一级相变特征的内耗峰及共析转变温度以下的Al原子沿α/β相界以及α/α晶界扩散的弛豫过程.结合实验结果,对界面的稳定性和模量的变化进行了讨论
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
多通道共振能级模型的费密与非费密液体行为
袁青山, 陈鸿, 章豫梅
1996, 45 (11): 1865-1874. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1865
摘要 +
首先通过s波散射近似将三维多通道共振能级模型转换成一维问题,然后利用玻色变换在算符水平上将其进一步转化为单通道Kondo模型,并在此基础上导出多通道共振能级模型的两个不动点哈密顿量.同时计算了模型的比热,讨论了系统的费密与非费密液体行为
散射理论方法应用于重构的β-SiC(100)表面
郭巧能, 范希庆, 张德萱, 马丙现
1996, 45 (11): 1875-1883. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1875
摘要 +
用Polmann散射理论方法分别计算了理想的和(2×1)重构的β-SiC(100)表面带结构以及层和原子轨道态密度.结果表明,重构的主要影响发生在禁区内,重构的Si和C截断表面都具有半导体性,并且得到的表面带与实验相符.由二聚原子的成键和悬挂键的局域态密度定性地解释了二聚Si原子的非对称性和二聚C原子的对称性
Ag(111)与Ag(001)表面电子结构与稳定性的研究
张海峰, 李永平, 潘必才
1996, 45 (11): 1884-1889. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1884
摘要 +
采用LMTO-ASA方法,对几种不同方法获得的不尽相同的Ag(111)“稳定表面”的表面电子结构进行了系列对比研究,给出了这些不同表面弛豫结构的电子结构特性.根据表面能的大小,指出了最稳定表面结构应为单层向内弛豫表面,并对该类表面结构的电子结构特性作了分析和讨论.作为对比,还分析讨论了清洁理想Ag(001)表面的电子结构特性.根据Ag(111)和Ag(001)表面能的区别,指出Ag(001)表面较Ag(111)表面稳定
纳米硅集团表面电子态的理论研究
叶令
1996, 45 (11): 1890-1897. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1890
摘要 +
研究—H,—O或—OH基吸附于表面的纳米硅集团电子结构的变化情况.选取了几种可能的吸附构型,用定域密度泛函(LDF)-集团模型数值自洽求解方法的第一性原理计算,求得优化的吸附位置、相应的电子结构,并分析了有关的光学性质.在全氢饱和的情况下,能隙比硅体的宽,呈明显的量子尺寸效应;部分—H被—O原子取代后,在禁带中出现一些“尾态”,这些态部分被占有;若以—OH基取代—O,则相应的空尾态被占有,但带隙变化不大.—O和—OH吸附时均不呈现明显的量子尺寸效应
稀土金属Sm/Si(100)2×1界面形成电子结构的同步辐射光电子能谱研究
陆尔东, 余小江, 潘海斌, 张发培, 徐彭寿, 徐世红
1996, 45 (11): 1898-1904. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1898
摘要 +
利用同步辐射芯能级和价带光电子能谱研究了室温下Sm/Si(100)2×1界面的形成与电子结构.实验结果表明,膜生长有几个不同阶段,分别为Sm原子聚集(Θ<0.5ML)、反应扩散(0.5ML≤Θ≤4—6ML)和金属Sm膜生长.与Si(111)7×7相比,Sm在Si(100)2×1的界面反应和扩散都得到加强.结合理论模型,讨论了该界面的形成与界面结构
富勒烯薄膜上二维金属渗流系统的电击穿现象
顾镇南, 周锡煌, 金朝霞, 吴克, 吴军桥, 王志军, 张金龙, 李传义, 尹道乐
1996, 45 (11): 1905-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1905
摘要 +
富勒烯(C60和C70)薄膜可外延生长在新鲜解理的云母(001)平面.以这富勒烯层为衬底,将金属薄膜蒸镀在其上,便构成典型的二维渗流系统.蒸镀过程在超高真空系统中完成,并同时对样品的电阻特性进行原位测量.随着外加电压的增加,观测到样品电阻可逆的变化现象与不可逆的电击穿现象.在渗流阈值附近,击穿电流Ib与样品电阻R之间表现出幂指数关系:Ib~R-α.指数α比前人实验给出的数值和Nodes-Links-Blobs模型的预期值小得多,而且随着衬底材料的不同而不同.基于金属和富勒烯界面相互作用的理论,对这些现象作了解释
s+d混合波对称性下联合模型的超导电性
孙久勋, 章立源
1996, 45 (11): 1913-1920. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1913
摘要 +
提出一个联合模型,在s+d混合波对称性下,合并考虑电子间配对相互作用的各向异性及二维电子结构上Van Hove奇异性对超导电性的影响.理论结果表明:Van Hove奇异性及配对相互作用的各向异性都是使Tc提高的重要因素;各向异性的电子配对相互作用自然导致序参量的d波成分,当此各向异性增强时,d波成分也增大.高温超导体的较高2Δ(0)/kBTc值可能预示着在这些材料中s波的权重远小于d波权重.联合效应模型下的Tc处比热跳跃行为与经典的BCS理论也完全不同
流体、等离子体和放电
大尺度赤道扩展F的数值模拟
M.C.KELLEY, 黄朝松
1996, 45 (11): 1930-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1930
摘要 +
利用数值模拟,研究了不同条件下赤道电离层等离子体交换不稳定性的演变和扩展F不均匀体的形态。使用一维或二维初始密度扰动时,交换不稳定性可以发展成为等离子体泡,但不能产生泡壁上的羽毛状结构.大气重力波触发的交换不稳定性能在更短的时间内增长成为等离子体泡.当使用重力波和一个较小尺度密度扰动作为初始扰动时,重力波确定了赤道扩展F不均匀体的外尺度,较小尺度密度扰动则增长成为泡壁上的羽毛状结构.数值模拟结果与大量观测现象符合得很好