Search

Article

x

Vol. 31, No. 2 (1982)

1982-01-20
CONTENT
INSTABILITIES EXCITED BY HEAD-ON COLLISIONS OF TWO RELATIVISTIC ELECTRON BEAMS
GUO SHU-YING
1982, 31 (2): 143-149. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.143
Abstract +
In this paper, we studied the instabilities excited by head-on collision of two rela-tivistic electron beams in transporting, taking account of the magnetic field B0 and the thermal pressure ▽p of the beams. The conditions under which the instabilities occur and the growth rate of instabilities are obtained. The results show that these instabilities can be excited or inhibited by controlling the velocity of the beams.
CURRENTS DRIVEN BY HIGH FREQUENCY ELECTROMAGNETIC WAVES
XIA MENG-FEN, HU HUI-LING
1982, 31 (2): 150-158. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.150
Abstract +
The mechanism of rf-driven currents by high frequency electromagnetic waves is discussed. It is shown that the current will be driven both by the electric force and Lorentz force, and either the resonant effects or the nonresonant effects may be domi-nant,and there exist some differences between the l0 resonances. It is also shown that under some conditions the collisional power dissipation may be stronger than the resonant power dissipation.
THE CHARACTER OF THE COUPLING OF LOWER HYBRID WAVE WITH GRILL IN TOKAMAK
MA ZHONG-FANG, LI DA-FENG, CHEN JI
1982, 31 (2): 159-169. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.159
Abstract +
The influence of the abrupt density change near the limiter radius in Tokamak on the coupling of lower hybrid wave with grill is considered. It is discovered that the serious wave reflection, which exists in the region of the abrupt density change, would reduce the coupling efficiency of the grill. A standing wave is formed between the region of the abrupt density change and vacuum chamber wall by the reflected wave. The power and the energy flux spectra would be changed and more sensitive to the plasma boundary condition. In addition, the accessibility criterion of LH wave would be loosened.
THE TWO-DIMENSIONAL NONLINEAR EFFECTS OF PONDEROMOTIVE FORCE OF LOWER HYBRID WAVE
LI DA-FENG, MA ZHONG-FANG, CHEN JI
1982, 31 (2): 170-179. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.170
Abstract +
We discussed the nonlinear effects of ponderomotive force, which is exerted by powerful LH waves with large electrical fields (|E|~1.5 kV/cm). An obvious nonlinear nonhomogeneity of density in the direction parallel to B0 has been found. It might be serious enough to influence the propagation of the long waves (such as waves with N‖~1). As for the direction perpendicular to B0,if there is reflection inside the plasma (for example, from the region close to the limiter of Tokamak), a series of density cavities might appear along the path of LH wave transmission, and the picture of plasma displacement is no longer suitable.
AN ELECTRON MICROSCOPIC STUDY ON AMORPHOUS Tb-Fe THIN FILMS
YANG CUI-YING, ZHOU YU-QING, ZHAO JIAN-GAO
1982, 31 (2): 180-184. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.180
Abstract +
Using electron microscopy and electron diffration methods, we have investigated the microstructures, shortrange order and their changes with increasing temperature in amorphous Tb31Fe69 and Tb27Fe73 films prepared by vapour deposition in a vacuum of 10-5 torr. The process of crystallization have also been observed and analysed. The microstructures of samples with different oxygen contamination and different annealing temperatures were found to be different. However, the phase separation of both samples seemed to occure by a mechanism similar to spinodal decomposition, by which an initial amorphous phase first decomposed into two or more compsitionally discrete amorphous phase, each of which then crystallized independently with rising temperature. Thus, the whole process of crystallization consisted of several stages. Finally a poly-crystalline mixture would be formed.
MAGNETIC AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES OF TbFe2 AMORPHOUS FILM
LIU LIAN-FAN, CAI YAN-HUANG, XIA KE-DING, ZHENG DE-JUAN, WANG ZHEN-XI, ZHANG DIAN-LIN, LIN SHU-YUAN
1982, 31 (2): 185-190. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.185
Abstract +
We have studied magnetic and electrical properties of TbFe2 amorphous film prepared by R. F. sputtering. Saturation magnetization Ms(T) (77-800K), electrical resistivity ρ(T) (4.2-400K) and M?ssbauer spectra (18K, 400K) measurements were made. We obtained the Curie temperature (Tc~400K), temperature of the resistivity minimum (Tmin~360K) and the negative temperature coefficient of resistivity. M?ssbauer spectra at room temperature were resolved using both of the method of Hesse and that of Window. The hyperfine field distributions obtained by both methods are in good agreement. There are two distributions at H=210 kOe and H=25 kOe respectively. The first is consistent with ferromagnetism and the second is probably associated with Kondo-type resistance minimum. The M?ssbauer effect results indicate that the spin of the iron ion is also subjected to a local anisotropy field of random orientation. This result is consistent with the Harris model.
GENERAL RULE ON THE APPEARANCE OF MULTIPLE SOLUTION IN THE DETERMINATION OF CRYSTAL STRUCTURES CONTAINING HEAVY ATOMS
ZHENG QI-TAI, FAN HAI-FU
1982, 31 (2): 191-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.191
Abstract +
In the determination of crystal structures containing heavy atoms, special arrangement of the heavy atoms leads often to the failure of determining uniquely the positions of the light atoms. This is the case not only occured frequently in Patterson analysis but also in heavy-atom method ar direct methods. Hence it is a common difficult problem in crystal structure analysis. The authors have proposed systematically a series of procedures to tackle this problem. The present paper deals with the general rule on the appearance of multiple solution in the determination of crystal structures containing heavy atoms. It is concluded that whenever the distribution of heavy atoms possesses higher symmetry than that of the light atoms by an additional inversim centre and lor sulperiodicity of translation, multiple solution would be obtained for the light atoms that two or more structure images of the light atom portion related by the additional symmetry would result simultaneously.
TRANSFORMATION CHARACTERISTICS OF SPIN WAVE FUNCTION OF A NUCLEUS UNDER SELECTIVE IRRADIATION
ZHU XI-WEN, YE CHAO-HUI
1982, 31 (2): 199-206. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.199
Abstract +
The transformation characteristics of the probability amplitude corresponding to an arbitrary sublevel system of a nucleus is studied. The nucleus, with arbitrary spin, is placed in a magnetic and an electrostatic field and irradiated selectively. The possible physical implication of the above mentioned transformation characteristics is discussed. The differences between the two characteristics, i.e., the 2π or 4π symmetry of the wave functions under space rotation and the 2π or 4π periodicity of the probability amplitude corresponding to a sublevel system under selective irradiation are explained.
THE HAWKING EVAPORATION OF DIRAC PARTICLES IN GENERAL KERR-NEWMAN BLACK HOLE BACKGROUND
XU CHONG-MING, SHEN YOU-GEN
1982, 31 (2): 207-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.207
Abstract +
In this paper, we have extended the Hawking evaporation of Dirac particles in extreme Kerr and Kerr-Newman black hole background to the case of general Kerr-Newman black hole. The physical solutions of the Dirac equation with non-zero rest mass are found outside the event horizon of a general Kerr-Newman black hole by a proper transformation. The Hawking thermal spectra formula is also derived. The problem of the Hawking evaporation of Dirac particles in general Kerr-Newman black hole background have been solved, (ref. [6]).
SINGLE-DELAY MEASUREMENT OF ULTRASHORT LIGHT PULSES BY THIRD ORDER INTENSITY CORRELATION
ZHANG ZHAO-YUAN, QU LIN-JIE, LIU CHENG-HUI, HUO CHONG-RU
1982, 31 (2): 213-219. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.213
Abstract +
The asymmetry of ultrashort light pulse may be detected by third order intensity correlation. As compared with the results of SHG method, more information may be obtained about the shape of the pulse. According to our measurement, the shape of the pulse of passively mode-locked Nd: YAG Laser can be considered approximately as Gaussian-exponential. The correlation width obtained by third order intensity correlation was 22.3 ps+15.7 ps, its corresponding pulse width was about 27ps. The leading edge of the pulse was steeper than the trailing edge.
ALUMINIUM CHEMISORPTION ON THE SEMICONDUCTOR SURFACES
ZHANG KAI-MING, YE LING, XU YONG-NIAN
1982, 31 (2): 220-225. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.220
Abstract +
The cluster model and the self-consistent extended Huckel method are used to calculate the stable configuration for the chemisorption of Al on both the Si(lll) and GaAs(110) surfaces. The calculated results show that the threefold ionic chemisorption for Al/Si (111) is more stable than that for the covalent top site, and the LDOS for the threefold site agrees quite well with the experimental data. In the case of Al/GaAs(110), the Al adatom substitutes the surface Ga atom to form an AlAs layer, and the Al chemisorption leads the relaxed GaAs (110) back to the unrelaxed ideal position.
BRIEF REPORT
CHROMATIC ABERRATION ANALYSIS OF THE SELFOC-ROD LENSES
LIU DE-SEN
1982, 31 (2): 226-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.226
Abstract +
In this paper, starting from ray optics, the chromatic aberration equations of selfoc-rod lenses are obtained. Chromatic aberration of Tl-1, Cs-1, DAP-MMA and CE39-8FMA selfoc-rod lenses are calculated. The solutions of chromatic aberration equations in specific cases are given.
EFFECTS OF COULOMB INTERACTION ON THE STIMULATED SCATTERING BY RELATIVISTIC ELECTRON BEAMS
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG
1982, 31 (2): 234-236. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.234
Abstract +
The effects of Coulomb interaction on the stimulated scattering by relativistic electron beams are investigated. The analytical expression for reflected laser field is obtained in the case of monoenergetic electron beam. It is shown that the contributing factor characteristic of Coulomb interaction is proportional to the square of electron density. If the electron density is relatively high and the incident radiation intensity is relatively low, the contribution of Coulomb force will be significant and its effects cannot be neglected.
ON THE THIRD ORDER OPTICAL NONLINEARITY OF SEMICONDUCTORS NEAR ITS ABSORPTION EDGE
GAN ZI-ZHAO, YANG GUO-ZHEN
1982, 31 (2): 237-242. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.237
Abstract +
A theory is proposed about the third order optical nonlinearity which is induced by the saturation effect of interband transitions in semiconductors near the absorption edge. The value of the exceptionally large nonlinear refractive index of InSb is given.
ABSORPTION AND RELAXATION TIME OF THE CHINESE DYES D1 AND D2
QIU PEI-HUA, B. KOPAINSKT
1982, 31 (2): 243-246. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.243
Abstract +
In this paper, we report on the measurement of the absorption and the relaxation time of the Chinese fast saturable absorbers D1 and D2 used for mode-locking Nd-doped laser material.
LOW FREQUENCY DIELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF PZT-8 FERROELECTRIC PIEZOELECTRIC CERAMICS
ZHANG WEI-PIN, LI CHONG-ZHOU
1982, 31 (2): 247-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.247
Abstract +
This article presents results of our studies on PZT-8 polycrystalline ferroelectric ceramics of lead zirconate titanate. We have measured the dielectric constant and dielectric loss over a low frequency range (from . 100kHz-20MHz) and temperature range from room temperature to 500℃. The mechanism of dielectric loss, the relaxation process and the impurity effects are discussed. The main loss above Tc is attributed to conducting loss.We also propose some suggestions for improving electrical properties of PZT-8 ferroelectric ceramics.
ELECTROSTATIC SHIELDING OF A TEST PARTICLE IN AN ANISOTROPIC PLASMA
LU QUAN-KANG, CHEN ZHI-FAN
1982, 31 (2): 252-257. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.252
Abstract +
In an anisotropic plasma, the electrostatic shielding of a static test particle is always complete for an arbitrary distribution function. In this paper the analytical formula and the numerical values of the electrostatic shielding potential in a bi-Max-wellian plasma are given. When the distance R is large, the potential is proportional to R-3. Under certain conditions, there might appear some supershielding regions about the test particle.
AN EMPIRICAL CORRELATION BETWEEN SUPERCONDUCTING ENERGY GAPS 2△0 AND THE HALL COEFFICIENTS IN AMORPHOUS SUPERCONDUCTORS
CAO XIAO-WEN
1982, 31 (2): 258-261. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.258
Abstract +
An empirical correlation between superconducting energy gaps 2△0 and the Hall coefficients RH of amorphous state and between superconducting energy gaps 2△0 of amorphous state and the Hall coefficients RHL of corresponding liquid metals is found respectively, that is: in numerous non-transition metals and alloys, 2△0 takes a maximum value as RH (or RHL)=-3.5--4.0×10-11m3/AS.
ELECTRICAL RESISTIVITY AND LONGE-RANGE ORDER IN Cu3Au
LEI XIAO-LIN
1982, 31 (2): 262-267. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.262
Abstract +
In this paper, an explanation for the increase in temperature coefficient of electrical resistivity of Cu3Au with increasing degree of long-range order is given on the basis of a recent theory of resistivity for crystalline alloys proposed by the author. The ρT and dρ/dT of Cu3Au calculated by using a simple model pseudopotential appear to be in relatively good agreement with experimental data.
THE MICROSTRUCTURE AND SUPERCONDUCTING-NORMAL TRANSITIONS OF FAST QUENCHED Al-Si-Ge
CHEN XI-SEN, GUAN WEI-YAN, YI SUN-SHENG, WANG ZU-LUN, LIN YING
1982, 31 (2): 268-270. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.268
Abstract +
The microstructure and superconducting-normal transitions of fast quenched Al-8.3 at%Si-8.5at%Ge have been studied. Structural analysis of the samples indicated that Al-Si-Ge alloy consists of two phases: an amorphous phase and a supersaturated α-Al (Si, Ge) solid solution. After heat treatment at 100℃ for 50 hr, a double superconducting transition can be observed in both their resistance-temperature and resistance-intensity of magnetic field characteristics.

搜索

x

Vol. 31, No. 2 (1982)

1982年01月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
对头碰相对论电子束引起的不稳定性
郭书印
1982, 31 (2): 143-149. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.143
摘要 +
本文在考虑到磁场和热压力的情况下,研究了对头碰相对论电子束在传输的过程中可能导致的几种电磁不稳定性和静电不稳定性,并给出了这些不稳定性出现的条件和增长率,利用不稳定性的激发条件,根据问题的要求可通过控制电子束的相对运动速度来激发或抑制这些不稳定性。
高频电磁波驱动等离子体电流
夏蒙棼, 胡慧玲
1982, 31 (2): 150-158. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.150
摘要 +
本文分析了高频电磁波驱动等离子体电流的效应,指出,波的电场力和洛仑兹力都对驱动电流有贡献;l=0或l≠0的共振都可能成为主要驱动机制,不同l的驱动效果有区别;非共振效应也可能超过共振效应而成为主要驱动机制,同时,波的碰撞耗散可能超过共振耗散而成为主要耗散机制。
低杂波在托卡马克中的波导耦合特性
马中芳, 李大丰, 陈激
1982, 31 (2): 159-169. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.159
摘要 +
木文研究了托卡马克中隔板附近的密度陡变对低杂波波导发射和耦会的影响,发现在密度快变区存在大的波反射,严重影响了波导的耦合效率,反射的波在密度快变区和真空壁之间造成驻波场,改变了功率和能流的谱分布,使它们对等离子体边界性质变得十分敏感,此外,密度的快变还可能放宽可近性条件。
低杂波有质动力的非线性二维效应
李大丰, 马中芳, 陈激
1982, 31 (2): 170-179. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.170
摘要 +
本文在窄谱条件下讨论了大功率低杂波(|E|~1.5kV/cm)对等离子体边界密度分布的影响,发现沿磁场方向有明显的非线性密度不均匀,它足以影响N‖~1的长波的传播,在垂直磁场方向,当等离子体内部(比如托卡马克隔板附近)存在反射时,沿低杂波通道将出现与驻波场相应的串接的密度空穴,等离子体整体平移的图象不再适用。
非晶态Tb-Fe薄膜的电子显微镜方法研究
杨翠英, 周玉清, 赵见高
1982, 31 (2): 180-184. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.180
摘要 +
用电子显微术和电子衍射方法研究了在普通真空中蒸发淀积的非晶态Tb31Fe69和Tb27Fe73薄膜的显微结构,短程有序情况以及它们随温度的变化,并进而观察了晶化过程,实验结果表明,两个成份相近的薄膜,由于氧污染的程度和蒸发时衬底温度不同,在升温的各阶段,呈不同的显微结构和原子近邻配置,具有不同的相分离状态,但相分离机构可能均属不稳态分解(Spinodal decomposition),相分离后的每相随温度升高各自晶化,
非晶态TbFe2薄膜的磁性和电性
刘联璠, 蔡延璜, 夏克定, 郑德娟, 王震西, 张殿琳, 林淑媛
1982, 31 (2): 185-190. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.185
摘要 +
本文研究了TbFe2非晶态薄膜的磁性和电性,测量了Ms(T)(77—800K),ρ(T)(4.2—400K)和穆斯堡尔谱(18K,400K),得到居里温度Tc~400K,电阻极小值温度Tmin~360K,在T<360K范围内观察到温度系数为负的类Kondo效应,用Hesse和Window两种不同方法解出了室温穆斯堡尔谱的超精细场,得到了H=210kOe和H=25kOe两种分布,其中前一组给出了铁磁性,后一组可能与类Ko
测定含重原子晶体结构时出现多解情况的一般规律
郑启泰, 范海福
1982, 31 (2): 191-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.191
摘要 +
在测定含重原子晶体的结构时,往往由于重原子分布的特殊性,使轻原于的位置不能唯一地确定,这种情况不仅常常出现在Patterson分析中,而且也常常出现在重原子法和直接法中,因此它是单晶体结构分析中常常遇到的一个困难问题。作者以前曾经系统地提出过处理这个问题的办法,本文则阐明用各种方法测定含重原子的晶体结构时,轻原子位置出现多解情况的一般规律。
选择照射下核自旋波函数的变换特性
朱熙文, 叶朝辉
1982, 31 (2): 199-206. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.199
摘要 +
本文采取适用于一般多量子跃迁过程的讨论方法,当任意自旋的核处于恒定磁场和静电场中并受到单频或多频选择照射的条件下,对单个核的任意数目的相邻的子能级系统,其几率振幅的变换特性作一普遍分析,同时还讨论了上述变换特性的物理含义,阐明了粒子在空间旋转变换下波函数的2π或4π对称性,以及粒子在选择照射下子能级系统的几率振幅的2π或4π周期性的区别。
一般Kerr-Newman黑洞的Dirac粒子的Hawking蒸发
须重明, 沈有根
1982, 31 (2): 207-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.207
摘要 +
本文把极端Kerr-Newman黑洞的Dirac粒子的Hawking蒸发问题推广到一般Kerr-Newman黑洞,并在黑洞的视界附近通过适当的变换找到了静止质量不为零的Dirac方程的有物理意义的解,导出了Hawking热谱公式,从而解决了Dirac粒子在一般Kerr-Newman黑洞背景下的Hawking蒸发问题。
超短光脉冲的单延迟三次相关测试
张肇源, 曲林杰, 刘承惠, 霍崇儒
1982, 31 (2): 213-219. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.213
摘要 +
超短光脉冲的对称性可以用单延迟三次相关测试来测定,若再与二次相关测试所得的结果进行比较,可以得到更多的关于脉冲形伏的信息,经测定,Nd:YAG被动锁模激光器的脉冲形状可近似认为高斯-指数形,三次相关函数宽度为22.3ps+15.7ps,对应脉冲宽度为27ps,脉冲的前沿陡于后沿。
金属铝在半导体表面的吸附
张开明, 叶令, 徐永年
1982, 31 (2): 220-225. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.220
摘要 +
本文采用集团模型,用自洽的EHT方法计算金属Al在Si(111)和GaAs(110)面上吸附的稳定的几何构型和电子态,结果表明,Al在Si(111)面的三度开位上的离子吸附比顶位的共价吸附更稳定,态密度与实验符合也更好,Al吸附在GaAs(110)面上,将取代表面Ga原子,形成AlAs,此时GaAs(110)面将恢复到不弛豫的理想位置。
研究简报
聚焦透镜棒的色差分析
刘德森
1982, 31 (2): 226-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.226
摘要 +
本文从光线光学出发,得到了聚焦透镜棒的色差方程式,对Tl-1,Cs-1,DAPMMA和CR39-8FMA聚焦透镜棒的色差作了数值计算,给出了色差方程在特殊情况下的解。
库仑相互作用对相对论性电子束受激散射的影响
沈文达, 朱莳通
1982, 31 (2): 234-236. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.234
摘要 +
本文研究了库仑相互作用对相对论性电子束受激散射的影响,在单能电子束的情况下,得到了反射激光场的解析表达式,结果表明,表征库仑相互作用贡献的因子与电子密度平方成正比,如果电子密度比较高,而入射辐射强度比较低,则库仑力的贡献是重要的,它的影响是不能忽略的。
关于半导体吸收边附近的三阶非线性光学常数
甘子钊, 杨国桢
1982, 31 (2): 237-242. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.237
摘要 +
本文分析了半导体在吸收边附近,由于带间跃迁的饱和效应而产生的三阶非线性光学效应,并给出了InSb中反常大的三阶非线性光学常数。
十一甲川和五甲川染料的吸收和弛豫时间
邱佩华, В.可潘斯基
1982, 31 (2): 243-246. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.243
摘要 +
本文报道了用于掺钕激光材料锁模的中国快速可饱和吸收染料D1(十一甲川)和D2(五甲川)的吸收和弛豫时间的测量结果。
PZT-8型铁电压电陶瓷的低频介电特性
张维平, 李从周
1982, 31 (2): 247-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.247
摘要 +
本文研究PZT-8型多晶锆钛酸铅铁电压电陶瓷,通过介电温度、频率响应谱的研究,对它的损耗机制、弛豫过程、杂质影响等作了讨论,认为,高温时主要是电导损耗起作用,并对如何改进PZT-8型铁电陶瓷的电学性能,提出了相应的设想。
各向异性等离子体中的静电屏蔽
陆全康, 陈之范
1982, 31 (2): 252-257. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.252
摘要 +
首先证明在各向异性等离子体中,任意分布函数对于静止试验电荷的静电屏蔽总是完全的,其次用计算机算出双麦克斯韦等离子体中的静电屏蔽势,当距离R充分大时,静电屏蔽势与R-3成比例地衰减,在一定条件下,还会出现超屏蔽(即正试验电荷周围的电势出现负值)的区域。
非晶态超导体的能隙和霍耳系数之间的经验关系
曹效文
1982, 31 (2): 258-261. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.258
摘要 +
在大量的非过渡金属和合金中,非晶态超导体的能隙2△0与霍耳系数R_H以及与相应的液态金属霍耳系数RHL之间存在着一个经验关系:在RH(或RHL)=-3.5—-4.0×10-11m3/AS之间出现一个2△0最大值。
Cu3Au的电阻率和长程有序
雷啸霖
1982, 31 (2): 262-267. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.262
摘要 +
基于作者最近发展的晶态合金电阻理论,本文对Cu3Au电阻率的温度系数随长程有序度增加而增大的现象给出一个解释,用一个简单的模型赝势计算Cu3Au的ρT及(dρT/dT),所得结果与实验资料一致。
急冷Al-Si-Ge合金的微观结构及正常-超导转变特性
陈熙琛, 管惟炎, 易孙圣, 王祖仑, 林影
1982, 31 (2): 268-270. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.268
摘要 +
本文研究了急冷Al-8.3at%Si-8.5at%Ge合金的微观结构及正常-超导转变特性,结构分析表明,样品中存在晶态及非晶态两种不同的区域,经100℃/50hr热处理后,电阻-温度及电阻-磁场转变曲线上均出现明显的台阶。