Search

Article

x

Vol. 31, No. 4 (1982)

1982-02-20
CONTENT
PLASMA KINETIC EQUATION IN THE PRESENCE OF BOTH CONSTANT ELECTRIC AND MAGNETIC FIELDS
QIN YUN-WEN
1982, 31 (4): 419-426. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.419
Abstract +
A kinetic equation for uniform plasma in the presence of both constant electric and magnetic fields was obtained by the method of micro-density in the phase space.
SPACE FREQUENCY BANDWIDTH OF RAINBOW HOLOGRAM AND ORDINARY HOLOGRAM
CAI LI-ZHONG, ZHANG YOU-WEN, ZHU WAI-GUANG
1982, 31 (4): 427-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.427
Abstract +
According to the Fresnel-Kirchhoff diffraction theory, we have analyzed systematically the space frequeney bandwidth of rainbow hologram and ordinary hologram as the object, slit, reference source and holographic plate are in different relative positions. For each of these cases, a universal fomula of frequency bandwidth has been derived, it is suitable not only to rainbow hologram but also to ordinary hologram. The theory given here may be useful for space frequency bandwidth compression and plate choice.
A METHOD TO ACHIEVE OPTICAL MULTI-CHARACTERISTIC PATTERN RECOGNITION
LIU JI-LIN, DAI JIAN-HUA, ZHANG HONG-JUN
1982, 31 (4): 437-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.437
Abstract +
The projections of an input image on the Schmidt orthogonalized basis functions are determined from the crosscorrelation matrix of the input and the reference image, so a novel method for multi-characteristic pattern recognition has been provided. The experimental demonstrations are in agreement with the theory.
BISTABLE CHARACTERISTICS OF HYBRID NONLINEAR FABRY-PEROT OPTICAL BISTABILITY
LI YONG-GUI, ZHANG HONG-JUN, YANG JUN-HUI, GAO CUN-XIU
1982, 31 (4): 446-459. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.446
Abstract +
In this paper, we describe a hybrid nonlinear P-P Bistable Optical Device (BOD), the length of its cavity is controllable. The dynamic equations of the system and the equilibrium splution which shows the optical bistable nature are given. The bis-tability and linear modulation characteristics are discussed. The stability of the equilibrium state and the "critical slowing down" effect of transient behavior are analysed. The experimental demonstrations are in agreement with the theoretical evaluations.
THE SECONDARY EXTINCTION CORRECTION IN SINGLE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE ANALYSIS
GAO YU-MING, LI DE-YU
1982, 31 (4): 460-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.460
Abstract +
In this paper, a procedure and its computer program for including secondary extinction as a parameter in crystal structure least-squares analysis are described. The effect of its use in some crystal structure analysis refinements is also given.
A STUDY OF THE INFLUENCE OF ADDITIVE AGENTS (2Fe)· Sn ON X-RAY DIFFRACTION RELATIVE INTENSITY I200/I111 OF PERMANENT MAGNET SmCo5
LU YUN-JIN, YANG XING-SHUI, ZHAO JI-WAN, WANG GUI-QIN, ZHANG SHI-YUAN, LIU CHANG-QING
1982, 31 (4): 467-473. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.467
Abstract +
The effect of entering of Fe-atoms and Sn-atoms into crystal lattice of permanent magnet SmCo5 on the X-ray diffraction relative intensities is studied. It is observed that the Fe-atoms can replace the Co-atoms on any site, but they replace Co2c more readily.However, the Sn-atoms replace the Co-atoms or 3 g sites more easily. The replacement of Co-atoms by the Sn-atoms can increases the ratio of X-ray diffraction relative intensity I200/I111, but the striking changes of this ratio is largely due to the alignment, the order of Fe, Sn atoms, the improvement of internal stress conditions, and the controlling of the ~750℃ phase transformation.
A TIGHT-BINDING CALCULATION OF ELECTRONIC STATES OF LAYERED ULTRA-THIN COHERENT STRUCTURES
XIONG SHI-JIE, CAI JIAN-HUA
1982, 31 (4): 474-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.474
Abstract +
The present article gives an account of a calculation of the sub-band structure and atomic plane projected electronic local densities of states of a simplified model of the newly appeared synthetic materials, Layered Ultra-thin Coherent Structures (LUCS), by means of the Green's function method in the tight-binding approximation including the nearest neighbor matrix elements only. A formulation of a more accurate method for the same purpose in terms of linear combinations of muffin-tin orbitals and interface plane wave orbitals is given in the appendix.
A STUDY OF THE SUPER-CONDUCTIVITY OF FAST QUENCHED Al-Si ALLOY
GUAN WEI-YAN, CHEN XI-SHEN, WANG ZU-LUN, YI SUN-SHENG, LIN YING
1982, 31 (4): 485-502. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.485
Abstract +
The effect of heat treatment on the microstrueture and Superconducting properties of the eutectic alloy Al- 11.3 at % Si prepared by the splat quenching technique has! been studied. The results of structure analyses indicated that the rapidly cooled Al-11.3 at % Si alloy consists of two phases: a supersaturated α-Al(Si) solid solution and an amorphous phase of Al and Si atoms which are distributed statistically. After annealing at 100℃ for 50 hr. the Si content of the solid solution phase is reduced and some dispersive Si granules separate out from the amorphous phase. After annealing at 200℃ for 100 hr. the specimens precipitated completely. Superconducting transition temperature Tc was measured. The anomalous magnetoresistivity in supereondueting-normal transitions has been found in the sample after annealing at 100℃ for 50hr. Our results reveal the existence of two superconducting phases in this sample.
BRIEF REPORT
ON THE THIRD ORDER OPTICAL NONLINEARITY NEAR EXCITON LINES
GAN ZI-ZHAO, YANG GUO-ZHEN
1982, 31 (4): 503-509. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.503
Abstract +
In this paper, a theoretical method is presented to calculate the third order optical susceptibility which is induced by the saturation effect of light absorption near exeiton lines. In particular, the numerical results of the nonlinear susceptibility are given in both exeiton lines of GaAs and exeiton lines of the yellow series of Cu2O.
THE DIFFERENTIAL CURVE OF Tc WITH RESPECT TO λ
LIU CHANG-WEN, WU HANG-SHENG
1982, 31 (4): 510-515. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.510
Abstract +
In the present paper, the conclusion we arrive through analyzing the (dTc/dλ)-λ curve is that the Tc-λ curve is composed of three parts with entirely different properties, namely, "McMillan region", "λn region" and "series solution region". This conclusion is identical with that obtained in paper [20] except that the value of n is, in general, not equal to 1.55 but is a real number larger than 0.5 and varies with, the shape of the effective phonon spectrum.
SOME COMMENTS ON THE TRANSPORT PROCESSES IN A STRONG MAGNETIC FIELD
HUO YU-PING
1982, 31 (4): 516-518. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.516
Abstract +
This short note elucidates some points of the ref, [1] It is pointed out that to introduce the macroscopic current operator into the quantum theory of transport processes in strong magnetic field is necessary and reasonable.
FEYNMAN'S PATH-INTEGRAL METHOD AND HAWKING EVAPORATION
LIU LIAO
1982, 31 (4): 519-524. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.519
Abstract +
Though there are various methods in deriving the Hawking evaporation formula, but all of them depend on explicit forms of the space-time metrics. Not long ago, we have put forward a conjecture. "Independent of the explicit forms of space-time metrics, every static or stationary space-time with furture horizon must have Hawking evaporation." Now in this paper, we give a full proof of this conjecture.
QUARKONIUM POTENTIAL MODEL WITH A NON-ZERO GLUON EFFECTIVE MASS
LIN DA-HANG, ZHAO PEI-ZHEN, HE ZUO-XIU
1982, 31 (4): 525-531. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.525
Abstract +
Aecording to Parisi's suggestion, we assume that the gluon possesses a non-zero effective mass μ. From this assumption, we derive an effective Hamiltonian up to order β2 for quarkonium. For μ = 0.8 GeVand 0.4 GeV, we find the spectra as well as the relative leptonic widths for charmonium and upsilon, which are in good agreement with experiment.
THE CRYSTAL AND MOLECULAR STRUCTURE OF DIHYDROXY-ETHYLENEDIAMINE-MALONATOPLATINUM
XU XIAO-JIE, ZHANG ZE-YING, TANG WEN-XIA
1982, 31 (4): 532-536. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.532
Abstract +
The crystal structure of Pt(en) (mal) (OH)2H2O has been determined from three-dimensional X-ray data collected by Syntex P3/R3 four circle diffractometer. The crystal is triclinic with space group P1, α =8.4526(15)?, b=6.0947 (8)?, c=10.1854 (15)?, α = 106.48°(I), β= 103.65°(I), γ= 79.12° (I), and Z = 2. The crystal structure has been solved by Patterson method and refined by block least square refinement for positional parameters and anisotropic tempreture factors of nonhydrogen atoms. The final R factor is 0.055.The result of crystal structure analysis shows that the platinum atom is inovolved in a d2sp3 hybridization and an octahedral configuration.
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF LiNdP4O12
LIU JIAN-CHENG
1982, 31 (4): 537-542. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.537
Abstract +
A single-crystal X-ray diffraction analysis has been performed on LiNdP4O12synthesized by the flux method. The crystal belongs to monoclinic system, with space group C2/c, z=4, and cell parameters α= 16.486?, b = 7.073 ?, c =9.775? and β = 126.23°. A full-matrix, least square refinement gave R = 0.054, Rω= 0.050 for 1251 independent reflections. An absorption and secondary extinction refinement gives final R = 0.048. Rω = 0.043. The basic structural units are helical ribbons, (PO3)n, formed by corner-sharing of PO4 tetrahedra. The NdO8 dodecahedra are isolated from each other in the sense that they do not share any O atoms.
THE STRUCTURE DETERMINATION OF 3,4-METHYLENEDIOXY-CINNAMOYL PIPERIDIDE
LIN GUANG-DA, SHEN FU-LING, ZHENG QI-TAI
1982, 31 (4): 543-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.543
Abstract +
The crystal structure of 3, 4-methylenedioxy-cinnamoyl piperidide, a clinical an-tiepiletic remedy, was determined. The molecular formula is C15H17O3N1. The crystal belongs to the orthogonal system. The space group is D24-P21 21 21. The lattice parameters are: α = 24.338 (4)?, b = 8.558 (2)?, c = 6.217 (2)?, and Z = 4. The intensity data were collected on PW-1100 automated four-circle diffractormeter. The structure was solved by the direct method (MULTAN-78), R =0.2469. The significance of the structural determinations of Cinnamamides was also discussed.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE AND MOLECULAR ABSOLUTE CONFIGURATION OF KOUMINE HYDROBROMIDE
RAO ZI-HE, WAN ZHU-LI, LIANG DONG-CAI
1982, 31 (4): 547-553. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.547
Abstract +
The crystal structure of alkaloide, koumine Hydrobromide (C20H22N2O·HBr), has been solved by Patterson and Fourier methods and refined to an R value of 0.067 by full-matrix least-square method. The crystal belongs to orthorhombic system with the unit cell parameters: a = 14.307?, b = 12.053?, c = 9.862?; and four molecules are contained in the cell. The space group is P21 21 21. The positions of all hydrogen acoms have been found from a difference Fourier map calculated after the refinement of co-ordinates of all non-hydrogen atoms with anisotropic thermal parameters by least-squares method. The absolute configuration of the molecule has been established. The structural characteristics of the molecule were discussed.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE AND ABSOLUTE CONFIGURATION OF QUININE SALT OF (+)-O-ETHYL O-PHENYL PHOSPHOROTHIOIC ACID
TANG CHU-CHI, WU GUI-PING, DOU SHI-QI, ZHENG QI-TAI, DAI JIN-BI
1982, 31 (4): 554-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.554
Abstract +
The crystal of Quinine salt of (+)-0-ethyl O-phenyl phosphorothioic acid belongs to orthorhombic system with space group D24-P21 21 21 and cell parameters a= 29.007 (7)?, b = 14.089 (4)?, c = 6.589 (3)?. There are four molecules ia each unit coll, Z= 4. X-Ray diffraction intensity data are collected on PW-1100 four-circle diffracto-meter, using CuKα radiation. The number of independent diffraction data amounts to 2818, and 2463 are observable reflections. The crystal structure has been determined by direct method (MULTAN-78). The structure parameters were refined by full-matrix least-square method to R=0.082. The absolute configuration has been assigned by direct measurement of 18 enantioner-sensitive Bijvoet reflection pairs. The properties of P-O, P-S bond types were discussed.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 31, No. 4 (1982)

1982年02月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
存在恒定外电、磁场时的等离子体动力学方程
秦运文
1982, 31 (4): 419-426. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.419
摘要 +
在有恒定外电、磁场的情况下,采用微观相空间密度方法导出了均匀等离子体的动力学方程。
彩虹全息图和普通全息图的空间频率带宽
蔡履中, 张幼文, 朱伟光
1982, 31 (4): 427-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.427
摘要 +
本文从菲涅耳-基尔霍夫衍射理论出发,从单狭缝彩虹全息图入手,具体分析了物、狭缝、参考光源及全息片在不同相对位置时全息图的空间频率带宽,得出了在各种情况下对彩虹全息图和普通全息图都普遍适用的统一公式,为在实际应用中压缩空间频率带宽及胶片选取、了解全息图对目标的空间频率损失提供理论上的根据。
实现光学多特征图形识别的一种方法
刘济林, 戴建华, 张洪钧
1982, 31 (4): 437-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.437
摘要 +
本文提出从输入图形和参考图形的互相关阵决定输入图形在Schmidt正交化基函数(标准图形)上的投影,从而为多特征图形的识别提供了一种新方法,实验结果与理论相一致。
混合型非线性Fabry-Perot标准具的光学双稳特性
李永贵, 张洪钧, 杨君慧, 高存秀
1982, 31 (4): 446-459. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.446
摘要 +
本文描述了一种用光电反馈改变Fabry-Perot(以下简称F-P)标准具腔长的办法来实现光学双稳工作的装置,我们从动态方程出发,得到了表述双稳行为的平衡态解析解;讨论并观察了光学双稳特性和线性调制特性;分析了系统的稳定性和瞬态过程中的“临界延迟”效应,同时给出与理论相一致的实验结果。
单晶结构分析的次级消光校正
高余铭, 李德宇
1982, 31 (4): 460-466. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.460
摘要 +
本文描述了一种在晶体结构分析中把次级消光作为最小二乘参数进行校正的方法及其计算程序,并给出它用于几个晶体结构修正的效果。
添加剂(2Fe)·(Sn)对SmCo5永磁体X射线衍射相对强度I200/I111影响的研究
卢云锦, 杨星水, 赵骥万, 王桂琴, 张世远, 刘长清
1982, 31 (4): 467-473. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.467
摘要 +
本文研究了SmCo5永磁体添加剂(2Fe)·(Sn)后Fe和Sn原子进入晶格对X射线衍射相对强度的影响,得出:Sn原子较易置换3g位上的Co原子,而Fe原子可以置换各个晶位上的Co原子,比较起来置换2c晶位上的Co原子更容易一些,3g位上的Co原子被Sn原子置换会增高I200/I111的比值,但使强度比改变的原因还有取向、形成Fe和Sn原子有序排列、应力状态改善和控制了~750℃相变的缘故。
层状超薄共格结构(LUCS)电子态的紧束缚计算
熊诗杰, 蔡建华
1982, 31 (4): 474-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.474
摘要 +
本文就一种简单的模型,在紧束缚近似下,只计及最近邻之间的矩阵元,用格林函数方法计算了新近出现的人工材料——层状超薄共格结构——电子能带的亚结构,和投影于各层原子平面的电子局域态密度,在附录中,我们表述了用丸盒轨道(MTO)和界面平面波轨道(IPWO)的线性组合,更精密地计算电子结构的方法。
急冷Al-Si合金超导电性的研究
管惟炎, 陈熙琛, 王祖仑, 易孙圣, 林影
1982, 31 (4): 485-502. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.485
摘要 +
本文研究了热处理对急冷Al-11.3at%Si合金的微观结构及超导电性的影响,结构分析表明,液态淬火的样品由两相组成:过饱和α-Al(Si)固溶体晶体相和Al,Si原子按统计分布的非晶相,经100℃/50小时热处理后,α-Al(Si)固溶体贫化,非晶相中析出Si的小颗粒,经200℃/100小时热处理的样品已趋向平衡态结构,测量了样品的临界温度,在研究磁场中的超导-正常转变时发现了反常的磁阻效应,它可以用样品中存在两个超导相的模型予以解释。
研究简报
关于激子谱线近傍的三阶非线性光学系数
甘子钊, 杨国桢
1982, 31 (4): 503-509. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.503
摘要 +
本文计算了在激子谱线近傍,由于激子谱线的吸收饱和而引起的三阶非线性光学系数,并具体估计了GaAs的激子谱线和Cu2O的黄系激子谱线的情况。
Tc对λ的微分曲线
刘长汶, 吴杭生
1982, 31 (4): 510-515. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.510
摘要 +
本文对(dTc/dλ)-λ曲线进行了分析,得到的结论是,Tc-λ曲线是由性质完全不同的“McMillan区域”,“λn区域”和“级数解区域”三个部分组成的,这个结论和文献[20]得到的是一致的,只是n一般不等于1.55,而是个大于0.5,并随有效声子谱而异的实数。
关于强磁场中输运过程讨论的几点附注
霍裕平
1982, 31 (4): 516-518. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.516
摘要 +
本文对作者有关强磁场输运过程的讨论作了进一步的说明,指出,引入宏观流算子是必要的,我们还进一步分析了布朗运动理论的一些问题。
费曼路径积分和霍金蒸发
刘辽
1982, 31 (4): 519-524. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.519
摘要 +
在本文中,我们采用路径积分方法,证明了我们在不久前提出来的一个猜想,即与具体的时空度规形式无关,任一具有未来视界的静态和稳态时空,都存在霍金蒸发。
考虑胶子质量的重夸克偶素位模型
林大航, 赵培贞, 何祚庥
1982, 31 (4): 525-531. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.525
摘要 +
本文是一种尝试,假定胶子具有一有效质量μ,在重夸克偶素位模型中,唯象地计及胶子的质量效应,得到一个新的有效位势Veff=-4/3αs(e-μγ)/γ十(gv+gs)γ十V0。从这一位势模型出发,推导了Breit-Fermi项,给出了质量计算公式,并通过数值解薛定谔方程,利用多因素优选法分别对μ=0.8GeV和μ=0.4GeV选出一组最优参数,用这两组参数分别计算了J/φ家族和
二羟基丙二酸根乙二胺合铂的分子结构及晶体结构
徐筱杰, 张泽莹, 唐雯霞
1982, 31 (4): 532-536. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.532
摘要 +
用SYNTEX P3/R3四圆衍射仪收集到1672个独立衍射点,晶体属三斜晶系,空间群为P1,α=4526(15)?,b=6.0947(8)?,c=10.1854(15)?,α=106.48(I),β=103.65(I),γ=79.12(I),z=2,用Patterson法得到重原子铂的坐标参数,用Fourier法得到全部非氢原子的坐标参数,用块矩阵最小二乘法修正,最后的R因子为0.055,铂采取d2sp3杂化轨函成键及六配位八面体构型。
LiNdP4O12的晶体结构
刘建成
1982, 31 (4): 537-542. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.537
摘要 +
对于盐熔法合成的LiNdP4O12单晶进行了X射线衍射分析,该晶体属于单斜晶系,空间群为C2/c,z=4,晶胞参数为:α=16.486?,b=7.073?,c=9.775?,β=126.23°,全矩阵最小二乘法修正给出1251个独立反射的R=0.054,Rω=0.050,经吸收和次级消光校正后,R=0.048,Rω=0.043,基本的结构单位是(PO3)n的螺旋带,它们由共角
N-(3,4-次甲二氧桂皮酰基)-哌啶的晶体结构测定
林光大, 沈福苓, 郑启泰
1982, 31 (4): 543-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.543
摘要 +
一种临床使用的抗癫痫药物——N-(3,4-次甲二氧桂皮酰基)-哌啶的晶体结构已被测定,化学式为C15H17O3N1,属正交晶系,空间群为D24-P21 21 21,晶胞参数α=24.338(4)?,b=8.558(2)?,c=6.217(2)?,晶胞内分子数z=4,用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据,以
钩吻素溴氢酸盐的晶体结构及其分子的绝对构型
饶子和, 万柱礼, 梁栋材
1982, 31 (4): 547-553. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.547
摘要 +
利用Patterson和Fourier法测定了生物碱钩吻素溴氢酸盐(C20H22N2O·HBr)的晶体结构,经全矩阵最小二乘法修正,偏离因子R=0.067,晶体属正交晶系;晶胞参数为α=14.307?,b=12.053?,c=9.862?;晶胞中分子数z=4;空间群为D24-P21 21 21,在非氢原子的坐标和各向异性热运动参数的
(+)-氧-乙基-氧-苯基硫代磷酸奎宁盐的晶体结构和绝对构型
唐除痴, 吴桂萍, 窦士琦, 郑启泰, 戴金璧
1982, 31 (4): 554-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.554
摘要 +
(+)-氧-乙基-氧-苯基硫代磷酸奎宁盐右旋光学异构体的晶体属正交晶系,空间群为D24-P21 21 21,晶胞参数为α=29.007(7)?,b=14.089(4)?,c=6.589(3)?,晶胞内分子数z=4。X射线衍射强度数据由PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集,采用CuKα辐射,独立衍射点2818个,可观察点2463个,用直接法(MULTAN-78)获得晶体结构,经全矩阵最