Search

Article

x

Vol. 32, No. 7 (1983)

1983-04-05
CONTENT
THE NUTATION AND RELAXATION ASSOCIATED WITH THE HFS 0-0 TRANSITION OF THE Rb87 GROUND STATE
TANG CHANG-GUO, DONG TAI-QIAN, ZHENG LE-MIN
1983, 32 (7): 829-837. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.829
Abstract +
The nutation and relaxation signal associated with the hfs 0-0 transition of the Rb87 ground state are calculated and observed. The experimental results are qualitatively in agreement with the calculation.
TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF RETROGRADE VELOCITY OF VACUUM ARCS IN MAGNETIC FIELDS
FANG DAO-YU
1983, 32 (7): 838-844. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.838
Abstract +
Using optical method the retrograde velocities of vacuum arcs in magnetic fields were measured as a function of the cathode temperature for Cu, Al and 316 stainless steel used as the cathode material. It was found that with increasing the cathode temperature the arc velocity decreases. The experimentally measured temperature dependence of retrograde velocity of vacuum arcs can be explained by the ion jet model for retrograde motion of vacuum arcs.
EXPERIMENTS ON DIRECTOR WAVE IN NEMATIC LIQUID CRYSTAL
ZHU GUO-ZHEN, NI HUI, ZHANG WEN-ZHU
1983, 32 (7): 845-853. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.845
Abstract +
In a homotropic nematic cell, a solitary-like director wave is excited by a mechanical method. A series of photographs of the wave propagation process are obtained. When white light is used, we noticed the propagation of some dark lines along the cell, and we got the plot of the positions and velocities of the dark lines vs time. According to the results obtained from the interference patterns of focused polarized light, it was shown that the dark lines correspond to a perpendicular alignment state of the director, in addition, the scattered light by liquid crystal is observed clearly on the two sides of dark lines. From the wave propagation process recorded by monochromatic light, and by using an one dimension postulat, we calculated the spatial distribution of the directors. Finally, some discussion on the physical model of the director wave is given.
THE STUDY OF VIBRATIONAL ENERGY TRANSFER DYNAMICS IN BCl3 EXCITED BY AN INTENSE INFRARED FIELD
FU GUANG-SHENG, WU ZHEN-QIU, XU JI-REN, HUANG NAN-TANG, JIANG YI-FENG
1983, 32 (7): 854-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.854
Abstract +
On the basis of ref. [1], the time-resolved absorption spectrum of vibrational excited states v3 in BCl3 molecules are observed and investigated in higher laser energy flux. The excitation of vibrational states and a variety of energy transfer processes in relaxation, as well as their dependence on the pumping laser energy, the pressure of BCl3 and other parameters are measured. The result shows that there exists an ensemble of nonthermal distribution in vibrational states and the rotational energy transfer plays an important role in generating this nonthermal distribution. The processes of development of the BCl3 vi-bratioal excited absorption spectrum are discussed by using a simplified dynamical collision model. A simple relation Prv-v= c/K′(Tv,T<0,q) for the redistribution of the vibrational states and the analytical expressions for the equivalent vibrational temperature and the average number of the absorbed photons are obtained. They are qualitatively in agreement with experimental results.
ENERGY TRANSFER OF THE EXCITON IN THE QUASI-ONE-DIMENSIONAL ANTIFERROMAGNET CsMnCl3·2D2O
YAN. W. M., JIA WEI-YI
1983, 32 (7): 867-874. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.867
Abstract +
The dynamic processes, of energy transfer of the 4T1 exciton of Mn2+ ions have been studied in the temperature region 2-300 K in the pure and Mg2+-, Ni2+-, Co2+-doped quasi-one-dimensional antiferromagnet CsMnCl3·2D2O (CMC). It has been found that the fluorescent intensity and the lifetime of the exciton drops rapidly with increasing temperature in the region 2-10 K, with a further weakened fluorescence and shortened lifetime in the heavily doped crystals. These phenomena are presumed to be associated with the multiphonon nonradiative transition and energy transfer between donors and acceptors, both of which are related to the magnetic interactions and the spin ordering. At higher temperature, the rate of energy transfer increases. However, because of the persistence of spin short-range order and the Jahn-Teller effect, the energy transfer among donors is still limited to some extent, and nonexponential attenuation processes appear. The different impurities show different abilities of trapping and relaxing to a certain degree.
THE GROUND STATE ENERGY OF ISING SPIN S=1 MODEL OF A FCC LATTICE ANTIFERROMAGNETICS WITH NEXT NEAREST NEIGHBORS INTERACTION IN A MAGNETIC FIELD
WANG YANG-PO
1983, 32 (7): 875-887. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.875
Abstract +
As an extension of the method presented in reference [4], this paper concerns with the transformation from Ising spin S=1 systems to a Fermion system in which the total number of particles is not a constant. We obtained rigorously the ground state energy of the antiferromagnetics of Ising S=1 fcc lattice with nearest neighbors and next nearest neighbors interaction in an arbitrary magnetic field, and also the phase equilibrium diagram at T = OK.
THEORETICAL EXPLANATION OF THE LIGHT DIFFRACTION DUE TO SPACE CHARGE FLUCTUATION IN THE QUASI ONE-DIMENSIONAL IONIC CONDUCTOR-α-LiIO3 (I)——ANISOTROPIC MODES
GU SHI-JIE, LI YIN-YUAN
1983, 32 (7): 888-899. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.888
Abstract +
A theoretical treatment was developed to explain the light diffraction bands normal to the c-axis subtending large angle and strong in intensity which were investigated in much details with a -LiIO3 single crystals under the action of a d. c. field. It is assumed only that a fluctuation of the space charge density Sp (x, y) appears as ionic transportation taking place in the c-direction. The related internal field sE (x, y) produces δεij (x, y) for the dielectric tensor through the linear electro-optic effect. As a consequence, anisotropic phase gratings come into existence in the crystal. With such a model we successfully explained quantitatively or qualitatively all observed phenomena such as the polarization of diffracted beams turning π/2, the angular distribution of diffracted intensity being asymmetric and possessing a minimum, and those observed using specimens of different absolute configurations being related as mirror images. The relative positions of the diffracted bands and their shapes observed with specimens cut in different orientations with respect to the c-axis were found in agreement with our theoretical derivation. The variation of the angular position of the minimum intensity with the change of the incident angle were calculated and satisfactory results were obtained. Therewith we evaluated for the first time the ratio of two elements of the electro-optic tensor γ42/γ41=1.6 in a d. c. field.
THEORETICAL EXPLANATION OF THE LIGHT DIFFRACTION DUE TO SPACE CHARGE FLUCTUATION IN THE QUASI ONE-DIMENSIONAL IONIC CONDUCTOR-α-LiIO3 (II)——ISOTROPIC MODES
GU SHI-JIE, LI YIN-YUAN
1983, 32 (7): 900-910. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.900
Abstract +
In ref.[1] a theory has been formulated for treating the anisotropic modes (o→e) of diffraction observed in α-LiIO3 single crystals under a d. c. field. In the present article we consider the isotropic modes (o -o, e e) of diffraction observed in similar conditions with the same material. There are two kinds of diffraction bands: (1) those perpendicular to the c-axis and wide in angular extension, and (2) those inclined to the c-axis and limited in angular extension. For the former, our theoretical derivation yields the experimental findings that with the incident beam normal to the c-axis only very weak o → o and e →e bands may appear, while the o → o band remains weak but the intensity of the e → e band multiples as the angle between the incident beam and the c-axis decreases from π/2. For the latter, we took into account the grating effect of growth layers of the crystal enhanced by the enrichment of space charge. From the angular extension of an inclined band is about 8°, we estimated the deviation in parallelism between growth layers being no more than 2?and their average spacing about or larger than 5 μm. We also explained the diffraction spots reported in ref.[4]. The theory were given in a version more general than that in ref.[1].
STUDIES OF HYDROGEN ADSORPTION ON Al(111) AND Ag(111) SURFACES BY EHT METHOD
XU YONG-NIAN, ZHANG KAI-MING
1983, 32 (7): 911-916. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.911
Abstract +
The hydrogen adsorption on Al(111) and Ag(111) surfaces have been studied by the charge self-consistent EHT method. It is shown that the H2 molecule would dissociated on Al(111) surface, the H atom could be adsorbed at certain sites with symmetric geometry (such as the threefold, eclipsed, bridge and the atop sites), and H could penetrate into the surface layer and become an interstitial atom. However it is shown that the H2 molecule can be adsorbed on Ag(111) surface with H-H bond paralled to the surface, this result seems to be in fairly good agreement with the result of high resolution electron-energy-loss spectra for H2 on Ag at low temperature. In addition, when the temperature is high, the dissociative adsorption of H2 on Ag(111) surface is also possible.The merit of the method used is discussed.
A STATISTICAL THEORY OF THE TWO-DIMENSIONAL ALTERNATIVE BINARY SYSTEM
DU YI-JING, YAN ZU-TONG, CHEN LI-RONG
1983, 32 (7): 917-924. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.917
Abstract +
The two-dimensional alternative binary system is studied by using the Collins model. The free energy of the system is calculated. The equation of the solubility curve is given. Using the condition of phase equilibrium, the phase diagrams of the two-dimensional alternative binary system are obtained, Finally, a dicussion on the results are presented.
BRIEF REPORT
ION RANGE PARAMETERS IN BINARY COMPOUNDS WITH POSITIVE DEVIATION FROM BRAGG RULE
WANG DE-NING, WANG WEI-YUAN
1983, 32 (7): 925-932. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.925
Abstract +
In this work, we investigated the ion range parameters for binary compounds having positive deviation from Bragg rule, that is the calculated Se(E) value is higher than experimental Se(E) value, By introducing a "biatomic model" with the idea of "regular", the implanted range in binary compounds was considered not only as the stopping power of ions by two alike cofposed atoms S11(E) and S22(E), but also as the stopping power of ions by two unlike composed atoms S12(E) and S21 (E). Based on Berthelot relation, let S12(E)=S21(E)=(S11(E)·S22(E))1/2, the stopping power and total range in binary compounds were derived as follows: NS(E)=1/2[(N1S11(E))1/2+(N2S22(E)1/2)]2, R=4/a[x-A1(arctg(2x+f)/△1/2-arctg(f/△1/2))-B1(ln(x+g)2/g2·e/(x2+fx+e)) -b/2 ln(x2+fx+e/e) where X=E1/2 ,E is the ion implanted energy, all the others are constants depend upon the mass and the atomic number of the ions and targets. Combined with the relationships between R and Rp, Rp and △Rp in ref. [1], we calculated the Rp and △ Rp values in systems with positive deviation. The significances of formulas given in this paper were discussed.
PHASE DIAGRAM OF THE Dy-Sn BINARY SYSTEM
CHEN RONG-ZHEN, ZHENG JIAN-XUAN
1983, 32 (7): 933-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.933
Abstract +
A phase diagram of the alloys of the Dy-Sn binary system has been investigated by means of X-ray diffraction method and differential thermal analysis. The intermetallic com- pounds DySn2,Dy5Sn3,Dy5Sn4 and Dy11Sn10 were detected, and the new intermetallic Compounds Dy2Sn,DySn,Dy8Sn9,Dy4Sn7 and DySn4 were observed.There are four eutectic reactions and six peritectic reactions in Dy-Sn system. Dy2Sn,DySn,Dy4Sn7 melt congruently at 1237℃, 1222℃ and 1154℃ respectively, and Dy5Sn3,Dy5Sn4,Dy11Sn10,Dy8Sn9,DySn2 and DySn4 decompose at peritectic reaction temperatures 1140℃, 1160℃, 1175℃, 1134℃, 738℃ and 442℃ respectively. There exists a Crystal melting transformation at 1182℃ in Dy-rich region.DySn4 does not show any detectable Solid solubility in Sn and Sn shows solid solubility up 5 wt% to in α-Dy and 7 wt% in β-Dy.
THE HEXAGONAL METASTABLE PHASE FORMED IN AN AMORPHOUS Ni-P ALLOY DURING CRYSTALLIZATION (II)——TWIN GROWTH RELATIONSHIP
GUO KE-XIN, WU YU-KUN, LIANG JIN-ZHONG, CHANG XIN
1983, 32 (7): 939-946. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.939
Abstract +
The hexagonal metastable phase formed in an amophous Ni-P alloy during crystallization exhibits four different orientations. It is shown by SAD that they are four-fold rotation twins around [021]. These four crystals have a common fcc sublattice and their twin relationship may be described by a rotation of 90o about one of the axes of the sublattice.
MOSSBAUER STUDY OF Fe-Ni INVAR ALLOY
YU EN-HUA, SUN SHAO-ZHOU, JIN MING-ZHI
1983, 32 (7): 947-953. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.947
Abstract +
In this paper, the magnetic behaviour of Fe-Ni invar alloy is analysed on the basis of Mossbauer spectrum. The coexistence of two magnetic states of iron atom is revealed and invar mechanism of Fe-Ni invar alloys is interpreted according to the above view point. The equations with which one can determine experimentally the magnetic moments of the iron atom in two magnetic states are presented. Anomalous phenomena of Fe-Ni alloy at about 32 wt% Ni are observed.
THE SOLITON INDUCED BY THE FILAMENTARY PERTURBATION ON A FAST ELECTRON BEAM
HE KAI-FEN
1983, 32 (7): 954-959. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.954
Abstract +
The soliton induced by filamentary perturbation is discussed by using the reductive perturbation method. A K-dV equation for the perturbation of beam electrons is derived.
THE PERIOD-DOUBLING BIFURCATION SEQUENCES OF THE TRIMOLECULAR MODEL WITH FORCED OSCILLATION TERM
WANG GUANG-RUI
1983, 32 (7): 960-972. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.960
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss the trimolecular model with a forced oscillation term. We carried out the numerical calculations. Some results are given for the case of forced oscillation amplitude c=0.05 and forced oscillation frequencies D over a certain range. We have found the 2n-point periodic sequences by analyzing these results and cam-pared them with Peigenbaum constant δ .

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 32, No. 7 (1983)

1983年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
Rb87原子基态超精细0—0跃迁的章动和弛豫现象
汤昌国, 董太乾, 郑乐民
1983, 32 (7): 829-837. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.829
摘要 +
本文对Rb87原子基态超精细0—0跃迁的章动和弛豫讯号作了理论估算和实验观测。实验结果与理论估算定性地符合。
在横向磁场中真空电弧后退速度和阴极温度的关系
方道腴
1983, 32 (7): 838-844. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.838
摘要 +
本文用光学方法测定了在横向磁场中真空电弧后退运动的速度和阴极温度的关系。实验发现,随着阴极温度的增加,电弧的后退速度下降。实验测得的后退速度的温度关系可用真空电弧后退运动的正离子喷流模型加以解释。
向列液晶层中的指向波实验
诸国桢, 倪惠, 张文竹
1983, 32 (7): 845-853. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.845
摘要 +
在指向矢垂直于基片排列的液晶盒中,作者用机械方法激发出孤立波似的指向波。本文给出一组用闪光法记录的指向波的传播过程的照片,在白光照明时,观察到一些黑线的传播,并给出这些黑线的位置和速度对时间的相依曲线。从会聚偏振光干涉图得到的结果表明,这些黑线代表指向矢垂直于基片的排列状态,并且在黑线两侧明显地观察到液晶的散射光。用单色光记录了波的传播过程,并在一维假定下算出指向矢的空间分布曲线,最后给出作者关于指向波的物理模型的讨论。
强红外场作用下BCl3振动态传能动力学研究
傅广生, 吴振球, 徐积仁, 黄南堂, 蒋义枫
1983, 32 (7): 854-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.854
摘要 +
基于文献[1],本工作在较高泵浦激光能通量范围,测量并研究了BCl3分子振动激发v_3吸收谱及时间演变,观察了v3激发弛豫的几种能量转移过程,以及对泵浦激光能量BCl3气压等参数的依赖关系。表明泵浦光脉冲产生一个振动态非热分布的系综,转动能量转移对引起这种非热分布有重要作用。用简化碰撞动力学模型讨论了BCl3振动激发吸收谱的演变过程,得到振动态再分布的简单关系;Pτv-v≌c/K′(Tv,T0,q)和等效振动温度、平均吸收光子数的分析表达式,与实验结果定性地符合。
准一维反铁磁体CsMnCl3·2D2O中激子的能量转移
严懋勋, 贾惟义
1983, 32 (7): 867-874. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.867
摘要 +
在2—300K温度范围,研究了纯的及掺Mg2+,Ni2+和Co2+的准一维反铁磁体CsMnCl3·2D2O(CMC)中Mn2+离子的4T1激子的能量转移动力学过程,发现在2—10K范围,激子的荧光强度和寿命随温度很快下降,较高浓度的杂质离子将进一步加快荧光的减弱和寿命的缩短。这种现象被归结为与磁相互作用和自旋有序相关联的多声子无辐射跃迁及施主—受主之间的能量转移。在更高的温度,能量转移速率增高,但由于仍然存在的自旋短程有序和Jahn-Teller效应,施主之间的能量迁移受到一定限制,出现非指数衰减过程。各种不同的杂质离子在某种程度上显示出不同的陷落作用和弛豫特性。
Ising自旋S=1,具有次近邻相互作用的面心立方格子的反铁磁体在外场下的基态能量
王养璞
1983, 32 (7): 875-887. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.875
摘要 +
本文用文献[4]中提出的方法,变S=1的Ising体系成一个粒子数不守恒的费密体系,严格地求得了具有最近邻及次近邻相互作用的反铁磁Ising晶格在任意外场下的基态能量,得到了零温的相图。
一维离子导体α—LiIO3中空间电荷涨落导致的光衍射现象的理论解释(Ⅰ)——各向异性模
顾世杰, 李荫远
1983, 32 (7): 888-899. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.888
摘要 +
实验观察到,在沿α-LiIO3的c向加不太强的静电场后,当一激光束接近垂直于c轴地通过晶体后,会产生具有许多特异性质的广角幅衍射带。这时c向电流引起晶体内电荷密度涨落δρ(r)和伴随的内场δE(r),通过线性电光效应,导致介电张量δεij的涨落。根据实验事实,我们假定δρ(r)=δρ(x,y)与c向坐标z无关,因而在晶体中形成了各向异性的相位光栅。由此,推导出的衍射效应定量地或定性地解释了观测到的现象,包括:衍射光的偏振面转90°,衍射带强度分布的不对称性以及强度极小的存在及其角位置的确定;两种绝对构形的晶体产生的衍射带的不对称性呈现左右相反的关系;带的形状和其相对于透射光斑的位置的确定等。理论中没有引入任何参数,而且首次推定静场的电光张量元γ42γ41之比值为1.6。
一维离子导体α—LiIO3中空间电荷涨落导致的光衍射现象的理论解释(Ⅱ)——各向同性模
顾世杰, 李荫远
1983, 32 (7): 900-910. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.900
摘要 +
本文进一步用文献[1]中建立的理论,处理α-LiIO3单晶在c向加静电场后出现的偏振不变的两类衍射带:(1)垂直于c轴的广角衍射带(第一类);(2)与c轴成倾角的小角衍射带(第二类)。理论证明了前者在入射光垂直于c轴时有可能产生很弱的o→o和e→e衍射;而当转动晶体使入射方向与c轴夹角α由90°减小时,o→o模的强度不变而e→e模则单调地成倍增加。我们还发展了比文献[1]中给出的更为普遍的理论表达式,并针对第二类现象讨论了近乎平行于锥面的生长层上离子富集和涨落所引起的衍射带。从衍射带角宽不大于8°这一事实估算出,生长层方向偏离程度不超过2°,平均间隔不小于5μm。同样的模型也解释了o→e和e→o的衍射光斑的现象。
H原子在Al(111)和Ag(111)面上的吸附
徐永年, 张开明
1983, 32 (7): 911-916. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.911
摘要 +
本文用电荷自洽的EHT方法,研究了H原子在Al(111)和Ag(111)面上的吸附,结果指出:在Al(111)面上,H以原子状态吸附在某些对称位置上,它也能渗透到表面层中去,成为填隙原子;H2分子在表面处发生解离吸附。在Ag(111)表面上,H原子有可能以分子状态吸附,H—H键平行于表面,这与高分辨率电子能量损失谱所得到的实验结果一致;但H2分子在Ag(111)表面也可能发生解离吸附。
二维二元替换式系统的统计理论
杜宜瑾, 严祖同, 陈立溁
1983, 32 (7): 917-924. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.917
摘要 +
本文利用Collins模型研究二维二元替换式晶格系统。计算了系统的自由能,导出了溶解度和温度关系的曲线方程,并利用相平衡条件获得了和三维二元合金相类似的相图。
研究简报
正偏离Bragg定律的二元化合物靶中离子射程参数研究
王德宁, 王渭源
1983, 32 (7): 925-932. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.925
摘要 +
研究了正偏离Bragg定律,即计算Se(E)值高于实测Se(E)的二元系化合物靶的离子射程特性。文中应用“regular”观点引入了“双原子模型”,在二元化合物靶的射程计算中,不仅考虑相同“原子对”对离子的阻止本领S11(E),S22(E),而且考虑不同“原子对”对离子的阻止本领S12(E),S21(E)。文中还应用Berthelot关系,使S12(E)=S21(E)=(S11(E)·S22(E))1/2,则二元系靶的阻止本领及总的射程为NS(E)=1/2[(N1S11(E))1/2+(N2S22(E)1/2)]2, R=4/a[x-A1(arctg(2x+f)/△1/2-arctg(f/△1/2))-B1(ln(x+g)2/g2·e/(x2+fx+e)) -b/2 ln(x2+fx+e/e)。这里X=E1/2,E为离子注入能量,所有其它常数是与离子和靶的质量、原子序数有关的常数。结合文献[1]提出的R与Rp,Rp与△Rp的关系式,可计算得正偏离系统的投影射程Rp及其偏差量△Rp。并对各关系式的物理意义作了阐明。
Dy-Sn二元系合金相图
陈荣贞, 郑建宣
1983, 32 (7): 933-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.933
摘要 +
本工作用X射线粉末照相法和差热分析法测定了Dy-Sn二元系合金相图。Dy-Sn系存在九个金属间化合物,其中DySn2,Dy5Sn3,Dy5Sn4以及Dy11Sn10已有结构报道,其余五个化合物尚未见报道,它们是:Dy2Sn,DySn,Dy8Sn9,Dy4Sn7和DySn4存在四个共晶反应,六个包晶反应。化合物Dy2Sn,DySn,Dy4Sn7分别在1237℃,1222℃及1154℃同成份熔化,Dy5Sn3,Dy5Sn4,Dy11Sn10,Dy8Sn9,DySn2及DySn4则分别在包晶反应温度,1140℃、1160℃,1175℃,1134℃,738℃以及442℃分解,富Dy区在1182℃存在一熔晶转变。DySn4与Sn互不溶解。α-Dy中最大含Sn量大约为5wt%,β-Dy中最大含Sn量大约为7wt%。
非晶Ni-P合金晶化过程中生成的六角亚稳相(Ⅱ)——孪晶生长关系
郭可信, 吴玉琨, 梁金忠, 常昕
1983, 32 (7): 939-946. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.939
摘要 +
非晶Ni-P合金晶化过程中生成的六角亚稳相晶体有四种不同取向,用选区电子衍射证明它们之间存在孪晶生长关系。四种晶体共有一个面心立方亚点阵,孪晶关系可用绕此立方亚点阵的轴旋转90o得出。
Fe-Ni殷钢的穆斯堡尔谱研究
于恩华, 孙绍周, 金明芝
1983, 32 (7): 947-953. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.947
摘要 +
用穆斯堡尔谱研究了Fe-Ni殷钢的磁性特征,证实合金中存在两种不同磁态的Fe原子,并依此解释了殷钢效应。提出了测定合金中两种状态Fe原子磁矩的公式。报道了Fe-Ni合金在Ni32wt%附近的一些反常现象。
电子束丝化扰动的孤立波解
贺凯芬
1983, 32 (7): 954-959. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.954
摘要 +
本文用约化扰动方法讨论了与电子束丝化扰动相关的孤立波,导出了束电子密度扰动所满足的K-dV方程。
带强迫振动项的三分子模型的倍周期分叉序列
王光瑞
1983, 32 (7): 960-972. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.960
摘要 +
本文对带强迫振动项的三分子模型,在强迫振动的幅度C=0.05和频率D一些取值下,进行了数值计算。通过数据分析,给出了2n周期分叉序列,并与Feigenbaum常数δ进行了比较。