Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 11 (1984)

1984-06-05
CONTENT
CARRIER TRANSPORT IN METAL-THIN INSULATOR n GaAs BARRIER DIODES
WANG WEI-YUAN, ZHOU MIAN
1984, 33 (11): 1485-1494. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1485
Abstract +
The current-voltage (I-V) characteristics of heavily doped n-GaAs metal-thin insulator (102?)-semiconductor barrier diodes can not be described by classical theory of metal-semiconductor contacts. It is necessary to modify the theory by assuming: (1) the electrons pass through the barrier of interface layer by tunnelling, resulting in transmission coefficient P; (2) at reverse bias, the effective barrier height alters due to the presence of interface layer and states and changes with variation of voltage; (3) at forward bias, the effects of interface layer are embodied in ideality factor n. The I-V and I-1/T expressions (table 1) derived from the modified theory are in good agreement with experimental results. The relationship between transmission coefficient and effective barrier height increasing is also discussed.
THE EXACT SOLUTION OF PROBLEM OF HYDROGEN ATOM NEAR HARD WALL
DING FU-JIANG
1984, 33 (11): 1495-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1495
Abstract +
The exact wave function of hydrogen atom near hard wall has been found in confo-cal elliptical coordinate system. Some propeties of the exeitons have been discussed.
THEORETICAL STRENGTH FOR SIMPLE METALS UNDER [100] UNIAXIAL STRESS
LI SHU-SHAN
1984, 33 (11): 1501-1511. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1501
Abstract +
A method of calculating the theoretical strength of simple methls by application of the pseudopotential theory and the Born stability criteria is presented. The theoretical tensile and compreesive strength for six simple metals (Li, Na, K, Rb, Cs and Pb) at OK and under [100] uniaxial stress are evaluated.
DISCHARGE CHARACTERASTICS OF HIGH PRESSURE FAST DISCHARGE XeCl EXCIMER LASER
LIU DA-WEI
1984, 33 (11): 1512-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1512
Abstract +
Based on accurate measurements of voltage and current between electrodes of a fast discharge XeCl laser, together with computer analyses, the kinetic impedance of gaseous mixture at high pressure of 3 to 8 atmospheres under discharge was obtained. The high impedance droped down to a fraction of ohm within several nanoseconds. The discharge peak currents and corresponding impedances of laser cavity at various charge voltages and gas pressures were studied. The results show that it is impractical and unimportant to match precisely the impedances of discharge plasma and of transmission line.
QUANTUM BEAT IN TIME-RESOLVED DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING
FU PAN-MING, YE PEI-XIAN
1984, 33 (11): 1520-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1520
Abstract +
The time-resolved degenerate four-wave mixing in a nearly degenerate quasi-two-level system is treated rigorously in this paper. It is shown that quantum beat effect exists in the time-resolved degenerate four-wave mixing. The behavior of the quantum beat are analysed and its possible applications are discussed.
A LASER PULSE METHOD FOR DETERMINATION OF ELECTRON SWARM PARAMETERS IN SF6-CO2
LI ZHENG-YING
1984, 33 (11): 1529-1537. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1529
Abstract +
Described in detail in this paper is a useful method which can be used to study avalanches in electronegative gases and then to determine electron swarm parameters (ionization coefficient α, attachment coefficient η, and drift velocity v) including the number and distribution of primary electrons released from the cathode of a parallel electrode configuration by high energy laser pulses. The method has been used to study electron swarm parameters in mixtures of SF6 and CO2. Relations between the parameters (α/P, η/P and ν) and E/P (E=electric field, P=gas pressure) are given. A number above 108 of primary electrons has been obtained. The paper describes also the measurement system used in the study and improvements of the system that can be made.
OBSERVATION OF THERMAL EMISSION AND NON-THERMAL EMISSION FROM ELECTRON CYCLOTRON EMISSION IN CT-6B TOKAMAK PLASMA
KUANG LONG-HAI, MA DAN-BO, LIU SHI-MING, CUI BIN-SHENG
1984, 33 (11): 1538-1545. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1538
Abstract +
In this paper, the results of observation of electron cyclotron emission in CT-6B TOKAMAK device plasma is presented. The ECE was detected by using PME radiometer which can work at fundamental (35GHz) mixing or second harmonic (70GHz) mixing. It was obtained that when the device discharged under low runaway condition, the received signal emission at second harmonic mixing showed that it was the thermal emission associated with electron temperature; while under runaway condition, the receiving of emission at fundamental mixing showed that it was the nonthermal emission of the runaway electrons.
KINETIC BALLOONING MODE ANALYSIS OF TOKAMAK PLASMAS WITH THE SECOND STABILITY REGIME INCLUDED
SHI BING-REN, SUI GUO-FANG
1984, 33 (11): 1546-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1546
Abstract +
The kinetic ballooning-mode eigenequation, which can be used to study the stability criterion in the second stability regime, is derived. It retains various most important kinetic effects. The corresponding form of this equation for circular tokamak is deduced to include the effects of the magnetic surface displacement and the poloidal magnetic field that become important in the second stability regime. The structures of the modes and the stability criteria for various configuration parameters are studied by using a numerical shooting code. Compared to the ideal MHD case, it is found that a new unstable branch of the mode exists in the second stability regime, having a very weak growth rate. In addition, there are several sorts of marginal stable modes, their behaviours have been studied to examine the effects of the magnetic shear and the poloidal magnetic fields.
STUDY ON ELECTRICAL CONDUCTIVITY AND HEAT CAPACITY OF FAST IONIC CONDUCTOR Rb4Cu16I7Cl13
ZHAO ZONG-YUAN, CHEN LI-QUAN, NI YONG-MING, MA MING-RONG
1984, 33 (11): 1556-1562. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1556
Abstract +
The behaviour of electrical conductivity and heat capacity of fast ionic conductor Rb4Cu16I7Cl13 has been studied in the temperature range -170-100℃. The results most likely show that this material undergoes second order phase transitions at about -26℃, -50℃ and -110℃ respectively.
THE PYROELECTRIC RELAXATION EFFECT
LI JING-DE
1984, 33 (11): 1563-1568. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1563
Abstract +
The homopolar charge and heteropolar charge appeared in polarized ferroelectric ceramics result in pyroelectric relaxation effect. Three types of relaxation process given by the phenomenological theory are observed. Since energy is needed for the excitation of homopolar or heteropolar charge, at times long after the temperature change of the ceramic, the pyroelectric charges decay slowly as △Q(t)=(1+r±e(-(α±t)1/2)△Q∞.The theory is in good agreement with all experimental data for dozens of kinds of ceramic which have been measured.
A QUARKONIUM POTENTIAL MODEL WITH A NON-ZERO GLUON EFFECTIVE MASS
LIN DA-HANG, XIE FENG-XIAN
1984, 33 (11): 1569-1580. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1569
Abstract +
Assuming that the gluon possesses a non-zero effective mass μ, we derive an effective Hamiltonian for quarkonium by non-linear U(l) gauge field theories. For μ=0.2 GeV, 0.4 GeV and 0.6 GeV, we calculate the spectra for charmonium and upsilon, which are in good agreement with experiment. Finally, we discuss the effect of gluon mass on the spectra and potential.
STRUCTURAL ANALYSIS OF Li2O·14Nb2O5 BY COMBINED CONVERGENT-BEAM ELECTRON DIFFRACTION AND HIGH RESOLUTION ELECTRON MICROSCOPY
FENG GUO-GUANG, YANG CUI-YING, ZHOU YU-QING, TANG DI-SHENG
1984, 33 (11): 1581-1585. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1581
Abstract +
Structurai analysis of Li2O·14Nb2O5 has been carried out by combined convergent-beam electron diffraction (CBED) and high resolution electron microscopy (HREM) in an analytical electron microscope with a point resolution of 0.4 nm. The space group C2/m is confirmed by CBED. HREM structure image shows that Li2O·14Nb2O5 is made up of 4×4 blocks of oxygen octahedrons The 3×3 channels within the 4×4 blocks and the metal atoms at the centres of the octahedrons which are 0.38 nm apart are clearly resolved. Combined CBED and HREM for structural analysis is an important development in electron crystallography.
BRIEF REPORT
SPACE GROUP DETERMINATION OF Li2O·3Nb2O5 BY CONVERGENT BEAM ELECTRON DIFFRACTION
YANG CUI-YING, FENG GUO-GANG, ZHOU YU-QING, TANG DI-SHENG
1984, 33 (11): 1586-1588. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1586
Abstract +
Dynamic extinction lines which occur in CBED patterns have been used to determine the presence of twofold screw axis and glide plane in Li2O·3Nb2O5. The space group is found to be P21/a.
A THEORY ON DIELECTRIC LOSS
LIU FU-SUI, FAN XI-MING
1984, 33 (11): 1589-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1589
Abstract +
In this paper, the transition probability distribution function including two parameters is derived using the whole Wigner function. The Jonscher's empirical formula of dielectric loss can be interpreted. This is a improvement on Ngai's theory of dielectric loss.
APPLICATION OF Fe-DOPED LiNbO3 CRYSTAL DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN OPTICAL IMAGE PROCESSING
Lü TUAN-SUN, LIU WEN-HU, XU LIANG-YING, ZHANG HONG-JUN, DAI JIAN-HUA, WANG PENG-YE, GAO CUN-XIU
1984, 33 (11): 1593-1598. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1593
Abstract +
This paper reports a degenerate four-wave mixing effect in Fe-doped LiNb03 crystal at low laser power (He-Ne laser, λ=6328?). The experimetal curves about intensity of conjugate wave vs. irradiate time at different pump power is given. The phase-compensated property of the conjugate wave was examined, and the phase distortion image was corrected by means of this property. The experimental results obtained agree with the theory.
OPTICAL REALIZATION OF COHERENT WALSH TRAN-SFORMATION BY A SINGLE ELEMENT
WANG YU-TANG, LI XIU-YING, JIANG CHANG-SHAN, CHEN YAN-SONG
1984, 33 (11): 1599-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1599
Abstract +
2-dimensioal Walsh transformation is realized by coherent optical system Composed of a single transform element. The element is made using a method of scanning-exposure. This optical system has higher efficiency and simple structure. The principle and experimental results are presented.
LASER ISOTOPE ENRICHMENT VIA MAGNETIC DEFLECTION OF OPTICALLY POLARIZED ATOMIC BEAM
ZHU XI-WEN
1984, 33 (11): 1605-1609. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1605
Abstract +
We describe a novel method to enrich isotopes and isomers via magnetic deflection of optically polarized atomic beam. High electronic polarization with opposite signs for atoms of both isotopes respectively is achieved by selective optical pumping using lasers with different frequencies and polarizations and then the isotopes are enriched by deflecting the oppositely polarized isotopes along different directions by the inhomo-geneous magnetic field in the spin selective magnet. Separation selectivity and throughput are evaluated and the advantages, disadvantages and prospects of possible application of the present method are discussed in comparison with other existing methods. Experimental scheme with lithium or potassium is suggested.
THE APPROXIMATE EXPRESSIONS OF THE FOUR LAYER ASYMMETRIC WAVEGUIDE CHARACTERISTICS
WANG DE-NING, PAN HUI-ZHEN
1984, 33 (11): 1610-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1610
Abstract +
In this paper, based on the normalized electronic field and the eigenvalue equation for the four layer asymmetric structure, the approximate expressions of the normalized effective index and the radiation confirement factor were introduced, and the approximate equations for the near field and far field asymmetric Gaussian Profile were deduced.Using the above-mentioned analysis, the dynamic characteristics of the four layer asymmetric waveguide was investigated. From this, the analytic expressions of the injected carrier concentration profile and the gain profile were obtained, and the modal gain, the threshold current density, the optimal active layer thickness, and the optimal threshold current density can be calculated.The calculated results of a series of relation were discussed. We study further the structure parameter effect on the device.
THE GROUP Ⅶ ELEMENTS CHEMISORPTION ON Si(111) AND Ge (111) SURFACES
XU YONG-NIAN, ZHANG KAI-MING
1984, 33 (11): 1619-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1619
Abstract +
In the present paper, the cluster model and the charge self-consistent EHT method are used to study the chemisorptions of group VII elements on both Si (111) 1×1 and Ge(111)1×1 surfaces. The chemisorbed sites are determined by minimizing the total energy. For Cl, the absorption takes place on the atop sites for both Si (111) and Ge (111) surfaces. For I, the result shows that the threefold hollow sites of both surfaces are more preferable. For Br, both the atop and the threefold hollow sites seem to be possible on both surfaces. However, for Br/Si(lll)l×1 the atop site is more stable, whereas for Br/Ge (111)1×1 the threefold hollow site is more stable. Finally, the trend of the chemisorptions of the group VII atoms on the two surfaces are discussed and comparison with the recent SEXAFS results presented.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE STUDY OF 3Cu(IO3)2·H2O CRYSTAL
XU YUAN-ZHI, LI XIAO-PING, SUN QIONG-LI, ZHANG YONG-FENG, LI JIAN-MIN
1984, 33 (11): 1624-1628. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1624
Abstract +
The electronic absorption spectrum of the spherocrystal of bellingerite 3Cu(IO3)2·2H2O, was measured, two strong absorption bands appeared at 9140 cm-1 and 15250 cm-1. The low-symmetric crystal field splitting, which is as great as 6110cm-1, was observed for the first time. Resolving the absorption curve, we obtained 8 Gauss-type absorption peaks at 8590, 10690, 10870, 12190, 13500, 14510, 15330 and 16500 cm-1, respectively. By analyzing its EPR spectrum, we got g=2.141±0.004. The experimental results were discussed quantitatively using the ligand field theory and the radial wave function, of nonfree copper(II). The calculated values were in agreement with the experimental results. Thus the electronic structure of bellingerite crystal was interpreted comprehensively.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 33, No. 11 (1984)

1984年06月05日
领域
目录
Al-I(102?)-nGaAs势垒二极管中载流子的输运
王渭源, 周勉
1984, 33 (11): 1485-1494. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1485
摘要 +
在金属-高掺杂nGaAs之间加入薄氧化层(约102?)后,器件的I-V特性不再能用经典的金属-半导体接触理论来描述,而必须计入如下修正:电子由量子力学中的隧道效应穿过界面层势垒,由此引进透射系数P;反向偏置时,有效势垒高度因界面层及界面态的存在而有所改变,并且随外加电压而变化;正向偏置时,界面层的影响可以用理想因子n来描述。经过上述修正后推得的理论I-V,I-1/T关系式(表1)与实测曲线符合较好。文中讨论了透射系数与有效势垒高度提高的关系。
刚壁附近氢原子的精确解
丁涪江
1984, 33 (11): 1495-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1495
摘要 +
在旋转椭球坐标系中得到了刚壁附近氢原子的精确波函数,并讨论了激子的某些性质。
简单金属在[100]单轴应力下的理论强度
李树山
1984, 33 (11): 1501-1511. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1501
摘要 +
本文讨论了利用赝势理论,按照Born稳定性判据,计算简单金属理论强度的方法。然后计算了六种简单金属(Li,Na,K,Rb,Cs和Pb)在0K和[100]单轴应力下的理论拉伸与压缩强度。
高气压快放电XeCl准分子激光器的放电特性
刘达伟
1984, 33 (11): 1512-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1512
摘要 +
基于快放电(毫微秒)XeCl激光器电极两端电压和电流的精确测量和计算机分析,给出高气压(3—8大气压力)激光放电等离子体的动态阻抗特性。在几毫微秒内,阻抗降到欧姆量级。研究了放电峰值电流和平均阻抗与充电电压和气体压力的关系。结果显示,放电等离子体阻抗与传输线阻抗精确匹配并不是十分重要和实际的。
时间分辨简并四波混频中的量子拍频效应
傅盘铭, 叶佩弦
1984, 33 (11): 1520-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1520
摘要 +
本文严格处理了准简并二能级系统中时间分辨简并四波混频问题。指出在这种简并四波混频中同样可能存在量子拍频效应。分析了这种量子拍频效应的产生条件和特点。讨论了可能的应用。
确定SF6-CO2预放电参数的激光脉冲方法
李正瀛
1984, 33 (11): 1529-1537. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1529
摘要 +
在均匀电场中,用高能激光脉冲释放初始电子以研究负电性气体的电子崩的发展,决定预放电过程的基本参数(游离系数α,吸附系数η和漂移速度v等)是一个有用的方法,本文对此方法做了详细的分析。采用这种方法对SF6-CO2混合气体做了研究,获得了108个以上的初始电子及其分布,并给出了α/P,η/P和ν与E/P(E=电场强度,P=气体压力)的关系。本文还对所用的测量系统做了讨论,提出了改进办法。
CT-6B托卡马克装置等离子体电子迴旋辐射中热辐射和非热辐射的观测
匡龙海, 马丹波, 刘事明, 崔滨生
1984, 33 (11): 1538-1545. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1538
摘要 +
本文中利用在基波(35GHz)或二次谐波(70GHz)混频工作的等离子体微波辐射(PME)测量仪,进行了CT-6B托卡马克装置等离子体电子迴旋辐射的实验。实验结果表明:当装置低逃逸放电时,二次谐波混频接收到的信号是与电子温度有关的热辐射信号。装置逃逸放电时,基波混频接收到的信号是与逃逸电子行为有关的非热辐射信号。
含第二稳定区的环流器微观气球模分析
石秉仁, 隋国芳
1984, 33 (11): 1546-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1546
摘要 +
本文导出了可用于研究含第二稳定区的环流器微观气球模的本征方程,其中保留了各种最重要的动力效应。对圆截面环流器,相应的本征方程中保留了对第二稳定区中模的特性有重大影响的磁面位移效应及极向场曲率效应。采用数值打靶法求解本征方程,详细分析了各种位形参数对模的结构及稳定性的影响。与理想磁流体理论结果对比,发现在第二稳定区参数范围内,存在一类新的弱不稳定模式。此外,在各种参数范围内都存在临界稳定模式。详细考察了这些模式的存在形式及结构,以及剪切和极向场参数对它们的影响。
室温快离子导体Rb4Cu16I7Cl13的电导率和热容研究
赵宗源, 陈立泉, 倪泳明, 马明荣
1984, 33 (11): 1556-1562. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1556
摘要 +
在-170-100℃的温度范围内,研究了室温快离子导体Rb4Cu16I7Cl13的电导率和热容随温度的变化,结果表明该材料在-50℃和-107℃附近各有一个二级相变存在。
热电弛豫效应
李景德
1984, 33 (11): 1563-1568. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1563
摘要 +
经过人工极化的铁电陶瓷中存在的同极性和异极性电荷导致热电弛豫效应。观察到唯象理论所给出的三种类型的弛豫过程。由于同极或异极性电荷的激发需要能量,故当陶瓷的温度发生变化相当长时间之后,热释电荷按ΔQ(t)=(1+r±e(-(α±t)1/2)ΔQ∞缓慢地衰减。曾经测量过的数十种陶瓷的所有实验数据都和理论很好地一致。
考虑胶子质量的重夸克偶素位模型(续)
林大航, 谢凤仙
1984, 33 (11): 1569-1580. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1569
摘要 +
本文采用经典禁闭场论的方法,利用一个特殊的口袋模型导出了计及胶子质量效应后的重夸克偶素长程势,从而得到一个新的有效位势:Veff=-4/3αs(e-μr)/r +(gv+gs)r(th((μr)/2)/((μr)/2))1/2+V0。从这一位势模型出发,推导了Breit-Fermi项。并通过数值解薛定谔方程,利用多因素优选法,分别对μ=0.2GeV,μ=
结合会聚束电子衍射和高分辨电子显微术来测定十四铌酸锂的结构
冯国光, 杨翠英, 周玉清, 唐棣生
1984, 33 (11): 1581-1585. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1581
摘要 +
我们在一台有0.4nm点分辨率的分析透射电子显微镜上,结合会聚束电子衍射(CBED)和高分辨电子显微术(HREM)研究了十四铌酸锂的结构。CBED结果证明十四铌酸锂的空间群是C2/m,HREM结构象表明十四铌酸锂是由4×4氧八面体方块组成,方块中3×3通道及八面体中心的金属原子可以清楚地看到,其距离是0.38nm。结合CBED和HREM来做结构分析是发展电子晶体学的重要的一步。
研究简报
三铌酸锂空间群的会聚束电子衍射测定
杨翠英, 冯国光, 周玉清, 唐棣生
1984, 33 (11): 1586-1588. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1586
摘要 +
用会聚束电子衍射图中显现的动力学消光线,测定了三铌酸锂的空间群。结果表明,三铌酸锂有一2次螺旋轴和一垂直它的滑移面,从而空间群是P21/a。同时得出点阵参数a=1.545nm,b=0.503nm,c=0.753nm,β=107°。
电介质损耗理论
刘福绥, 范希明
1984, 33 (11): 1589-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1589
摘要 +
本文用全Wigner函数导出含有两个参数的跃迁几率分布函数,解释了Jonscher的电介质损耗经验公式,改进了Ngai电介质损耗理论。
Fe:LiNbO3晶体简并四波混频(DFWM)在光学图象处理中的应用
吕团孙, 刘文湖, 徐良瑛, 张洪钧, 戴建华, 王鹏业, 高存秀
1984, 33 (11): 1593-1598. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1593
摘要 +
本文介绍Fe:LiNbO3晶体在波长为6328?的低功率激光下的简并四波混频(DFWM)现象。给出了在不同泵浦功率下,共轭波强度随照射时间变化的实验曲线。验证了共轭波的位相补偿特性,并利用该特性校正了位相畸变的图象,得到了与理论相一致的实验结果。
利用单个元件实现相干光Walsh变换
王玉堂, 李秀英, 姜长山, 陈岩松
1984, 33 (11): 1599-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1599
摘要 +
利用扫描曝光法制备的单个元件实现了二维相干光Walsh变换。其特点是能量利用率高、光路简单。文中给出了原理及实验结果。
通过极化原子束的磁偏转实现激光同位素浓缩
朱熙文
1984, 33 (11): 1605-1609. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1605
摘要 +
本文描述一种通过极化原子束的磁偏转实现同位素和同质异能素浓缩的新方法。用具有不同频率和偏振的激光进行选择性光抽运,使束中两同位素的原子分别反向高度极化,然后使这些反向极化的原子在经过自旋选态磁铁后沿不同方向偏转,从而实现同位素浓缩。推算了此法的选择性和产量,与其他方法相比,讨论了其优缺点和可能的应用前景。提出了用锂或钾进行实验的方案。
四层不对称波导的一些近似关系式
王德宁, 潘慧珍
1984, 33 (11): 1610-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1610
摘要 +
本文在四层不对称波导的归一化电场方程和本征方程基础上,导出了归一化有效折射b表达式和限制因子Γx等的近似关系式,并提出了不对称近场和远场高斯分布的近似表达式。应用上述分析,研究了四层不对称波导的动态特性。文中导出了注入载流子分布,增益分布的解析表达式,可方便地计算模增益,阈值电流密度,最佳有源区厚度和最佳阈值电流密度。并进一步研究了结构参数对器件的影响。
Ⅶ族元素在Si(111)和Ge(111)表面上的吸附
徐永年, 张开明
1984, 33 (11): 1619-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1619
摘要 +
本文用原子集团模型和电荷自洽的EHT方法研究了Ⅶ族元素在Si(111)和Ge(111)表面上的化学吸附。利用能量极小的原则确定了各元素的化学吸附构型。对于Cl,在这两个表面均是顶位吸附。对于Ⅰ,都呈三度空位吸附。对Br,顶位及三度空位吸附均能发生,但是在Si(111)表面顶位吸附要优于三度空位,而在Ge(111)表面则三度空位吸附优于顶位。最后对Ⅶ族元素原子在这两种表面的吸附行为作了讨论,并与实验作了比较。
3Cu(IO3)2·2H2O晶体的电子结构研究
徐元植, 李晓平, 孙琼丽, 张永锋, 李健民
1984, 33 (11): 1624-1628. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1624
摘要 +
本文测定了3Cu(IO3)2·2H2O球晶的电子吸收光谱,吸收峰位于9140cm-1和15250cm-1。首次观察到了高达6110cm-1的低对称晶场分裂。吸收曲线经Gauss分解可得到八个Gauss型吸收峰,分别位于8590,10690,10870,12190,13500,14510,15330和16500cm-1。测量其EPR谱可得g=2.141±0