Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 12 (1984)

1984-06-20
CONTENT
ON THE HIGH ORDER OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF NARROW-GAP SEMICONDUCTOR IN A MAGNETIC FIELD (Ⅰ)
LIU SHU-ZHENG
1984, 33 (12): 1629-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1629
Abstract +
In this paper, we have calculated the energy levels and wave functions, selection rules of two-photon fransition and two-photon magnetoabsorption of narrow-gap semiconductor in a magnetic field. The comparison of theoretical result and experimental spectra is given.
ON THE HIGH ORDER OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF NARROW-GAP SEMICONDUCTOR IN A MAGNETIC FIELD (Ⅱ)
LIU SHU-ZHENG
1984, 33 (12): 1640-1649. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1640
Abstract +
In this paper, the third order optical nonlinearity of narrow-gap semiconductor near two-photon resonance in a magnetic field is discussed. The theoretical positions and relative strengths of the peaks of nonlinear Faraday rotation and Voigt phase shift near the gap edge are obtained.
BOUNDARY EFFECTS ON THE EIGENSTATES OF DISORDERED SYSTEMS
WU SHI-YU, ZHOU ZI-FANG
1984, 33 (12): 1650-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1650
Abstract +
A careful analysis of the boundary effects on the eigenstates of a disordered system when it is embeded in an ordered system was carried out. It was found that the properties of the system in the region whose distance from the boundary is greater than the localization length of the system can be reproduced. This then suggests a convenient way to study the eigenstatea of disordered systems.
FULL QUANTUM THEORY OF OPTICALLY PUMPED THREE-LEVEL LASER
GUO GUANG-CAN
1984, 33 (12): 1661-1672. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1661
Abstract +
The Langevin quantum theory has been used to treat the optically pumped three-level laser system. We derive an equation of motion for laser field in the type of Van der Pol equation when the photon number of the laser field is not too high. It includes not only both incoherent and coherent pumping, but also both strong and weak optical pumping. If an average over reservoir is taken, the equation will give all the semi-classical results. Our results show that the laser gain comes from two basic processes, i.e., a two-photon process and a two-step process. When the pumping strength is larger than some value, the dynamic Stark effect will appear. The laser linewidth is mainly contributed by the thermal noise, the vaecum fluctuation, the spontaneous emissions between the laser levels and the spontaneous Raman scattering.
BEAT IN OPTICAL PUMPING EXPERIMENT
LIU SHU-QIN, DONG TAI-QIAN
1984, 33 (12): 1673-1679. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1673
Abstract +
When two microwaves with frequencies close to each other are applied simultaneously to a 87Rb gas cell, which is optically pumped by 85Rb lamp, the beat in the resonance signal of 0-0 transition of 87Rb gro und state is observed. Theoretical explanation is presented.
ACCURATE AND QUICK SETTING OF MAGIC ANGLE
YE CHAO-HUI, QIU JIAN-QING, LI LI-YUN, SUN BO-QIN
1984, 33 (12): 1680-1686. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1680
Abstract +
The FID arising from the quadrupole interaction is broken into a rotational echo train under the slow rotation condition, and the number of these echoes increases when adjusting the angle between the rotational axis and the applied magnetic field towards the Magic Angle. Thus, a accurate and quick setting of the Magic Angle in MAS-NMR experiments can he easily obtained by this phenomenon. It is theoretically explained by analysing the FID of a spin-1 system. The setting accuracy within 0.05°with a per-deuterated HMB sample is experimentally demonstrated.
SYMMETRY DETERMINATION OF LiZnTa3O9 AND LiCaTa3O9 CRYSTALS BY CBED
YANG CUI-YING, ZHOU YU-QING, SHU QI-MAO, XIA HONG-CHANG, CHEN YING-PING, FENG GUO-GUANG
1984, 33 (12): 1687-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1687
Abstract +
Symmetry determination by CBED has been carried out for LiZnTa3O9 and LiGaTa3O9 crystals, which were first grown in our laboratory, LiZnTa3O9 is rhombohedral with lattice parameters, a=0.557 nm, a=56.12°,The point group is 3m and the space group is R3c. LiCaTa3O9 is tetragonal with lattice parameters a=0.778 nm, c=0.783nm. The point group is 4/mmm.
HARMONIC EFFECT ON EXAFS AMPLITUDE
LU KUN-QUAN, ZHAO YA-QIN, CHANG LONG-CUN
1984, 33 (12): 1693-1699. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1693
Abstract +
The effect on amplitude of EXAFS from harmonic caused by high order diffraction of crystal monochromator is discussed. The general expression and calculated results are presented. It is shown that the harmornic decreases the amplitude of EXAFS and the amount of decrease is related to such factors as intensity ratio of harmonic to fundamental, thickness and absorption coefficient of specimen. K edge EXAFS spectra with and without harmonic for different thickness copper foils have been measured respectively, and the distortion of single shell EXAFS amplitudes have been extracted. The measured results are consistent with calculated ones. Consequently, a method to correct the harmonic effect on EXAFS amplitude is proposed.
IMPROVEMENT OF IONIC CONDUCTION IN POLYCRY-STALLINE Li3+xV1-xTxO4 (T=Ge,Si)
SHI LEI, WANG CHAO-YING, WANG LIAN-ZHONG, CHEN LI-QUAN
1984, 33 (12): 1700-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1700
Abstract +
The ionic conduction in polycrystalline Li3+xV1-xTxO4(T=Si, Ge) has been studied by using AC impedance method. It was found that some processing conditions, such as forming pressure, sintering time and sintering procedure have great effect on ionic conductivity. The attention was focused on the physical origins of these effects. The best specimens could be prepared under forming pressure about 8t/cm2 and continual sintering at 1000℃ for 5 to 6 days. The temperature fluctuation should be avoided during sintering process. We found that, at 25℃, the bulk ionic conductivities of polycrystalline Li3.5V0.5Ge0.5O4 and Li3.3V0.7Si0.3O4 prepared under optimal conditions are 2.2×10-5Ω-1cm-1and 1.9×10-5Ω-1cm-1 respectively.
CRYSTAL GROWTH AND OPTICAL AND ELECTRIC CHARACTERISTICS OF 2KIO3·HCI SINGLE CRYSTAL
HU BO-QING, LI YONG-JING, ZHOU TANG, ZHANG DAO-FAN
1984, 33 (12): 1707-1712. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1707
Abstract +
The grown condition in aqueous solutipn,morphology and polarity of 2KIO3·HC1 single crystal were studied. The transmissivity, the position of optical indicatrix in the crystal and the indices of refraction were determined and discussed. The phonomenon of phase match SHG of 1.06μm from YAG laser was observed. Its pyro- and. piezoelectric, dielectric characteristics and conductivity were determined. The anisotropy of the single crystal is interest.
ELECTRON STIMULATED ADSORPTION STUDY OF OXYGEN ON InP CLEAN SURFACE
YU MIN-REN, WANG HONG-CHUAN, FANG ZHI-LIE, HOU XIAO-YUAN, WANG XUN
1984, 33 (12): 1713-1718. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1713
Abstract +
The interactions of H2O and O2, with InP clean surface in the high vacuum chamber have been studied by means of Auger electron spectroscopy. It has been found that the water vapor plays a significant role responsible to the electron stimulated adsorption of oxygen than the pure oxygen. The In and P Auger signals change substantially during the oxygen adsorption process which is accessible as an occurence of electron stimulated oxidation (ESO). The oxygen atoms bond only with surface In atoms but not with P at the earliest stage, then they penetrate into the bulk and conbine with both In and P continually making the surface layer convert into oxide with an almost constant oxidation rate. As compared with the Auger depth profiling of InP native oxides, the similarity of the ESO and the ordinary oxidation processes is obvious. But the electron stimulated adsorpted oxygen could not fully oxidize the phosphorus in the surface layer while thermal oxidation and anodic oxidation do, the P concentration in the ESO oxide is higher than that in the thermal oxide but lower than the anodic oxide.
THE CORRELATION FUNCTION OF ELECTRONS AT METAL SURFACES (Ⅰ)——HABTBEB-FOCK APPROXIMATION
FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN
1984, 33 (12): 1719-1727. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1719
Abstract +
The correlation bunction of inhomogeneous electron system at the metal surface has been calculated in the Hartree-Fock approximation.
THE ROTATING DYON BLACK HOLES IN A MAGNETIC UNIVERSE
WANG YONG-JIU
1984, 33 (12): 1728-1732. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1728
Abstract +
We found exact expessions for the electromagnetic fields associated with Kerr-Ne-wmian-Kasuya black holes (rotating Dyon black holes) in a magnetic universe. In the particular ease of charge Φ0J, exact expressions for the gravitational field were also obtained.
A STUDY OF CONCENTRATION PROFILE OF LOW-MASS IONS IMPLANTED IN METALS BY R. B. S.
QU ZHEN-YUAN, MA TIA-LIANG, GAO NAI-FEI, ZHANG HONG-TAO, XIONG JIA-JIONG
1984, 33 (12): 1733-1739. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1733
Abstract +
The concentration profiles of high-dose implanted N+ (5×1017 atom/cm2, 100 keV) in iron foils (about 4000? thick) and iron bulk sample (industrial purity) were measured by E. B. S. via α-particle of energy in order of MeV. A dip was found in backscat-tering spectrum of the substrate, as a result of the high-dose impurity, implantation a method was developed to calculate the concentration profile of impurity based on the dip.
STUDY ON THE POLARIZATION MECHANISM OF THE BEAM-FOIL INTERACTION IONS BY USING THE CHANNELING EFFECT
TANG JIA-YONG, GE QI-YUN, LU FU-QUAN, SUN CHANG-NIAN, WENG TAI-MENG, YANG JIAN-JUN, YE HUI, YANG FU-JIA
1984, 33 (12): 1740-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1740
Abstract +
In order to provide an experimental evidence for the controversial polarization mechanism of the beam-foil ions, He+ ions with energy of 1 MeV have been used to pass through a single crystal gold foil along the 〈110〉direction, and random direction, and the Stokces parameters of Hell 4686? 4f→3d transition have been accurately measured.
THE FOURIER TRANSFORM METHOD FOR THE ANALYSIS OF POSITRON LIFETIME SPECTRA
HE YUAN-JIN, CAO BI-SONG
1984, 33 (12): 1745-1752. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1745
Abstract +
A new method of analysing positron annihilation lifetime spectra in the fraquency domain by Fourier transform is proposed. Some characteristics of the transform of the positron annihilation spectrum and the potential advantages of this method are briefly discussed.
BRIEF REPORT
THE TIME EFFECTS AND SUPERCONDUCTIVITY IN THE PROCESS OF PHASE TRANSITION IN InSb FILMS CONDENSED AT LOW TEMPERATURES
ZHANG YU-HENG, CAO XIAO-WEN
1984, 33 (12): 1753-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1753
Abstract +
In this work, the time effects and superconductivity in the process of phase transition in InSb films condensed at low temperatures are studied. The following important experimental results are obtained: (a) Between occurrence of the first and the second conductance jump, the film samples are in the same amorphous metallic state, and have the same superconducting transition temperature Tc. (b) The relationship between Tc and annealing temperature ta is very similar to that between conductivit σ and Ta. (c) After the second jump, the conductance decreases, during the process of super conducting transition in certain transition zone R(T), the samples transform gradually from perfect to partially superconducting, (d) There are obvious time effects in the process of phase transition.
THE RENORMALIZED VACUUM STRESS-ENERGY TENSOR OF de SITTER SPACE-TIME
YU NAI-CHANG
1984, 33 (12): 1759-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1759
Abstract +
By applying Gilkey's result, we obtain the coefficient α3 in DeWitt-Schwinger proper time expansion of the Green function for scalar, spinor and vector fields respectively, so finally we succeed in obtaining the renormalized vacuum stress-energy tensor for deSitter space-time in large mass approximation.
OPTICAL ROTATION AND PHASE TRANSITIONS OF LiKSO4 CRYSTAL
JIA WEI-YI, WANG HUAN-YUAN, SHEN SI-XIANG, HUANG YU-ZHEN, GU BEN-YUAN
1984, 33 (12): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1765
Abstract +
Optical rotatory dispersion of LiKSO4 crystal was pleasured at room temperature. The "crystal" nsodel of optical rotation fits well to the experimental results. In the temperature range from -180℃ to 680℃, four phase transitions were observed by means of optical rotation measurement: Phase F3 Phase F2 Phase F1 Phase X670℃→Phase α. The two transitions at low temperatures show obvious temperature hysteresis. All the transition temperatures are different from sample to sample. The relation between the transition sequence shown above and the data reported in literatures is discussed.
ON THE METALLIC CONDUCTIVITY OF DOPED POLYPYRROLE FILM
WANG PING, WAN MEI-XIANG, BI XIAN-TONG, YAO YOU-XIN, QIAN REN-YUAN
1984, 33 (12): 1771-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1771
Abstract +
Polypyrrole films doped with BF4-,HSO4- and ClO4- were prepared by electrochemical method. Electrical conductivities of these samples and their temperature dependences were measured by four-probe method and VSC (voltage shorted compaction) method respectively. Experimental results indicate that the apparent temperature dependence of the conductivity as obtainted by the usual four-probe method, exhibits the character of typieal semiconductor, this feature is due to the contact resistance in the interblock or intergranular regions of the film. The measurement cannot reflect the true conductivity intrinsic to the doped polypyrrole film. However, the method devi-ced to short circuit the intergranular contact resistance does actually show the metallic temperature dependence of the conductivity of doped polypyrrole film, its conductivity increases with decreasing temperatures.When the polypyrrole film doped with BF4- was .partially reduced electrochemi-cally to a room temperature conductivity of 6-9 (Ω·cm)-1, the film exhibit a metal-semiconductor transition at 100 K as obtained by VSC measurement. IR-spectra indicates that the polypyrrole chain undergo certain structural changes during the electrochemical reduction process.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 33, No. 12 (1984)

1984年06月20日
领域
目录
磁场中窄禁带半导体的高阶光学性质(Ⅰ)
柳树政
1984, 33 (12): 1629-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1629
摘要 +
本文计算了在磁场中,窄禁带半导体的能级和波函数、双光子跃迁的选择定则以及双光子磁吸收系数,并将计算结果与实验进行了比较。
磁场中窄禁带半导体的高阶光学性质(Ⅱ)
柳树政
1984, 33 (12): 1640-1649. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1640
摘要 +
本文讨论了在磁场中,窄禁带半导体在双光子吸收线附近的三阶非线性,并计算了在带边的几个非线性Faraday旋转峰和Voigt相移峰的位置和相对强度。
边界条件对无序体系本征态的影响
吴式玉, 周子舫
1984, 33 (12): 1650-1660. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1650
摘要 +
本文仔细地分析了当无序体系被嵌放在一个无限有序体系之中时,边界条件对体系本征态的影响。结果表明,在离边界距离大于局域长度的区域内,这种本征态能够重现无序体系的性质。这就提出了研究无序体系本征态的一种方便的方法。
光泵三能级激光的全量子理论
郭光灿
1984, 33 (12): 1661-1672. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1661
摘要 +
本文采用Langevin量子理论处理光泵三能级激光体系。在激光场的光子数不太高时导出一个普适的激光场Van der Pol运动方程。它既包括了非相干和相干泵浦,又包括了强泵浦和弱泵浦情况。若对热库取平均,该方程将给出半经典理论的全部结果。本文的结果表明,激光增益来源于两个基本过程:两个光子过程和两步过程。当泵浦强度大于某阈值时,将出现动态斯塔克效应。激光线宽主要来源于热噪声、真空涨落、激光能级的自发辐射以及自发Raman散射。
光抽运实验中的拍频现象
刘淑琴, 董太乾
1984, 33 (12): 1673-1679. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1673
摘要 +
我们用两个频率相近的微波同时作用在87Rb气泡中的原子上,在85Rb灯的抽运下,观察到了87Rb原子基态0—0跃迁共振谱线中的拍频现象,并给予了理论解释。
魔角的准确快速确定
叶朝辉, 裘鉴卿, 李丽云, 孙伯勤
1984, 33 (12): 1680-1686. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1680
摘要 +
慢旋转条件下,四极相互作用产生的FID分解为一系列旋转回波。当旋转轴向与外磁场方向夹角趋近于魔角时,观测到的回波数增加。由此,可在MAS-NMR实验中准确、迅速地确定魔角。本文分析了自旋为1的核的FID解析式,理论上解释了这一现象。以氘代HMB为例的实验证明确定魔角的准确度可达到±0.05°的数量级。
用会聚束电子衍射测定LiZnTa3O9,LiCaTa3O9的对称性
杨翠英, 周玉清, 舒启茂, 夏鸿昶, 陈应平, 冯国光
1984, 33 (12): 1687-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1687
摘要 +
本文用会聚束电子衍射方法测定了我们生长的新晶体LiZnTa3O9和LiCaTa3O9的对称性,得出LiZnTa3O9晶体属三方晶系,点阵参数a=0.557nm,a=56.12°,点群为3m,空间群为R3c。LiCaTa3O9晶体属四方晶系,点阵参数a=0.778nm,c=0.783nm,点群为4/mmm。
谐波对EXAFS振幅的影响
陆坤权, 赵雅琴, 常龙存
1984, 33 (12): 1693-1699. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1693
摘要 +
本文讨论了晶体单色器高次衍射形成的谐波对EXAFS振幅的影响。给出了一般计算表达式和计算实例。这种影响是使EXAFS振幅减小,它与谐波和基波强度之比、样品厚度及吸收系数等因素有关。分别测量了不同厚度的铜箔样品有谐波与无谐波时的K吸收EXAFS谱,得出的单配位层EXAFS振幅的变化测量值与计算值相符。从而提供了对谐波影响进行修正的方法。
多晶Li3+xV1-xTxO4(T=Ge,Si)离子导电性能的改善
石磊, 王超英, 王连忠, 陈立泉
1984, 33 (12): 1700-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1700
摘要 +
本文用阻抗谱方法研究了Li3+xV1-xTxO4(T=Si,Ge)多晶的离子导电性,发现一些工艺条件如成型压强、烧结时间和烧结程序对电导率有很大影响。注意分析了这些影响的物理起因。最佳工艺条件是:在大约8t/cm2压强下成型样品。在1000℃连续烧结5至6天,烧结过程中,应尽量避免温度波动。在此条件下制备的Li3.5V0.5Ge0.5
2KIO3·HCl单晶的生长及其光学和电学性质
胡伯清, 李永津, 周棠, 张道范
1984, 33 (12): 1707-1712. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1707
摘要 +
本文研究了2KIO3·HCI单晶的水溶液生长条件、结晶形态及其极性。就该晶体的透过率、光性方位及折射率等光学性质作了测量和讨论。观察到了YAG激光1.064μm位相匹配倍频现象。对该晶体的热电、压电、介电及电导等电学性质也作了测量。该晶体的各向异性现象很值得注意。
InP清洁表面上电子感应吸附氧的研究
俞鸣人, 王虹川, 方志烈, 侯晓远, 王迅
1984, 33 (12): 1713-1718. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1713
摘要 +
用俄歇电子能谱观察清洁InP表面在电子束照射下与真空室中H2O和O2的相互作用,发现水蒸汽所引起的电子束感应吸附氧的作用比氧气要明显得多。在吸附氧的同时,In和P的俄歇信号也发生变化,分析其过程为一种氧化过程,氧一开始先同表面的In结合成为氧化铟,随后向表面以内透入,并不断同In和P结合,氧化层的厚度随时间几乎是线性地增加的。与InP的自体氧化层的俄歇深度分布相比较,二者极为相似,所不同的是,电子束感应吸附的氧不足以使表面层中的磷全部氧化,而ESO的氧化层中磷的
金属表面的电子关联函数(Ⅰ)——Hartree-Fock近似
冯伟国, 孙鑫
1984, 33 (12): 1719-1727. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1719
摘要 +
本文在Hartree-Fock近似下,计算出金属表面的非均匀电子体系的电子关联函数g(r1,r2)。
磁场中的旋转双荷黑洞
王永久
1984, 33 (12): 1728-1732. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1728
摘要 +
本文给出了磁场中的Kerr-Newman-Kasuya黑洞(旋转双荷黑洞)的电磁场的严格表式。在Φ《Q=-2B0J的特殊情况下,给出了慢速转动的Kerr-Newman-Kasuya黑洞的引力场表式。
背散射方法研究金属中注入轻离子分布
瞿振元, 马铁良, 高乃飞, 张宏涛, 熊家炯
1984, 33 (12): 1733-1739. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1733
摘要 +
用能量为MeV量级的α粒子背散射方法测定了大剂量N+ (5×1017 atom/cm2,100keV)注入铁膜(厚约4000?)及铁块(工业纯)的注入离子的浓度-深度分布。由于大剂量杂质的注入,使基体背散射谱出现“凹坑”,提出了一种利用“凹坑”计算杂质分布的方法。
用沟道效应研究束箔离子的极化机制
汤家镛, 葛启云, 陆福全, 孙昌年, 翁台蒙, 杨建军, 叶慧, 杨福家
1984, 33 (12): 1740-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1740
摘要 +
使用能量为1MeV的He+离子沿〈110〉晶轴方向和随机方向穿透单晶金箔,对He+的4f→3d跃迁的4686?光的Stokes参数进行了精细的测量,为有争议的束箔离子的极化机制提供了实验依据。
正电子湮没寿命谱的傅里叶变换分析法
何元金, 曹必松
1984, 33 (12): 1745-1752. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1745
摘要 +
本文提出了一种通过傅里叶变换在频域内进行正电子湮没寿命谱分析的方法。文中对正电子湮没寿命谱的傅里叶变换谱的基本特性和该方法的潜在优点进行了若干讨论。
研究简报
低温凝聚InSb膜相变过程中的时间效应和超导电性
张裕恒, 曹效文
1984, 33 (12): 1753-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1753
摘要 +
本文研究了低温凝聚InSb膜相变过程中出现的时间效应和超导电性,获得了几个重要结果:(a)低温凝聚InSb膜从发生第一次电导跃变以后到第二次电导跃变之前,样品处于同一非晶金属态,并且具有相同的超导转变温度Tc;(b)Tc和退火温度Ta的关系十分类似于电导随Ta的变化关系;(c)随着第二次电导峰值后的电导下降,在某些特殊的相变区R(T)超导转变中,样品由完全的超导电性逐渐过渡到部分的超导电性;(d)相变过程中存在显著的时
de Sitter时空中的真空能动张量
喻乃昌
1984, 33 (12): 1759-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1759
摘要 +
利用Gilkey的结果,本文求得了标量场、旋量场和矢量场的格林函数的DeWitt-Schwinger展开中的α3系数,并由此求得了de Sitter时空中这些场的真空能量张量在大质量下的近似。
LiKSO4的旋光性和相变
贾惟义, 王焕元, 沈思祥, 黄玉珍, 顾本源
1984, 33 (12): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1765
摘要 +
室温下测量了LiKSO4单晶的旋光频散特性,用“晶体”旋光模型可以很好地拟合实验结果。在-180℃到680℃温度范围内,测量了LiKSO4的旋光度,观测到四个相交:低温相变具有显著的温度迴线,相变温度随样品而异。讨论了上述相变模式与目前已报道的LiKSO4相变资料之间的关系。
掺杂聚吡咯薄膜的金属电导
王萍, 万梅香, 毕先同, 姚幼新, 钱人元
1984, 33 (12): 1771-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1771
摘要 +
用电化学方法制备了以BF4-,HSO4-和ClO4-掺杂的聚吡咯薄膜,其电导率和电导率的温度依赖性分别用标准四探针法和电压端短路法VSC(Voltage Shorted compaction)测试。实验结果表明:由标准四探针法所得到的电导率的温度依赖性呈现典型的半导体特性。由于掺杂聚吡咯薄膜的形态是块状物的堆砌,四探针法所得电导率及其温度依赖性由块与块之间的接触电阻所限制,并