Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 1 (1985)

1985-01-05
CONTENT
A SEARCH FOR π-N INTERACTION BY QUARK MODEL
YANG JIAN-HUA, YANG RONG-FU, HE QI-ZHI, CHENG GUO-JUN
1985, 34 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1
Abstract +
By means of quark potential model and Warke approximation, and introducing as compensation intermediate potential (-1)T+JKre(-r/a2) in the phenomenological one gluon exchange quark interaction potential, the pion-nucleon interaction potential is calculated. The phase shifts of p-N scattering in the six channels S11, S31, P11, P31, P13, P33 are determined for the incident pion kinetic energy in the laboratory coordinate system up to 700 MeV. These results are compared with the experimentally determined phase shifts.
ON THE LINE BROADENING AND SHIFTS OF Al-LASER PRODUCED PLASMA
SHE YONG-BO, CHEN YUN-FANG, ZHAO RU-WEN, ZHANG XIU-LAN, PAN GUANG-YAN
1985, 34 (1): 10-16. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.10
Abstract +
We have studied the spatially resolved spectra of Allaser produced plasma. In the range from 2300-4000 ? about thirty emission lines have been observed belonging to the neutral, singly and doubly ionized Al species. Their line widths and shifts vary with the distance between the plasma and the Al-target surface. Five lines from differently ionized species have been examined with the aid of the theoretical formula given by Griem, and the distribution of electron density near the target has been determined semi-empirically. We found that the line broadening of the different species coincided well with each other, and could be used as a measure of electron density in the range from 1·1017 to 5·1018cm-3. But the coincidence between the line shifts seems not so good, especially for the lines of 3587 ? of Al II and 3610 ? of Al III. It remains to be further investigated.
THE EFFECT OF AN INJECTION SIGNAL ON THE FREE-ELECTRON-LASER
G. T. MOORE, M. O. SCULLY, FANG HONG-LIE
1985, 34 (1): 17-23. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.17
Abstract +
In this paper, the effects of an injection signal on the Free-Electron-Laser are investigated. And the reason of and the method for suppressing the break-up of the optical pulses in a Free-Electron-Laser are found.
THRESHOLD AND ENERGY TRANSFER EFFICIENCY IN HIGH PRESSURE HYDROGEN SRS
ZHOU SHOU-HUAN, GUO YI-LI, DING HAI-SHU, YAO MIN-YAN, LOU CAI-YUN, LI GANG
1985, 34 (1): 24-31. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.24
Abstract +
In this work, the influences of several parameters (molecular density of medium, transition linewidth, photon density of pump laser and nonlinear interaction length) on high pressure H2 stimulated Raman scattering (SRS) threshold and energy transfer efficiency are investigated. The experiments were carried out on a Q(1) line vibration transition (4155 cm-1) SRS. Results of effect of H2 pressure (0 to 24 atm) on the threshold are coincident with the analysis of the combined effect of Dicke-Doppler and collision broadening. The influences of stimulated Raman process (SRP) and four-wave parametric processes (FWPP) on energy transfer efficiency, as well as the role of pressure-dispersion effect on higher order anti-Stokes are also discussed.
THE LINE SHAPE ANALYSIS FOR Si L2,3 VV AUGER SPECTRA OF CLEAVED Si (111) SURFACES WITH OXYGEN ADSORBED
XU ZHI-ZHONG, DAI DAO-XUAN, ZOU HUI-LIANG
1985, 34 (1): 32-38. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.32
Abstract +
By digital integration, background subtraction and self-deconvolution for SiL2,3VV Auger spectra measured on the cleaved clean Si (111) surface and that with oxygen adsorbed, the partial transition densities of state of clean surface and adsorbed surface are obtained. With reference to other experimental and theoretical results, it could be inferred from these partail transition densities of state that oxygen is adsorbed both in a molecular state and in an atomic state, and in the adsorbed stage the oxide may also be formed.
MAGNETIC STRUCTURE AND MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF Y3Fe5-xMnxO12
YU MEI, LIU JIN, LIU ZUN-XIAO, YANG JI-LIAN, JIN LAN, ZHANG BAI-SHENG, ZHOU HUI-MING
1985, 34 (1): 39-47. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.39
Abstract +
Neutron diffraction patterns have been obtained for polycrystalline Y3Fe5-xMnxO12 at 300 K. The fraction of octahedral sites occupied by Mn3+ has been found to be 0.72 for x=0.05 and 1 for x=0.09. The magnetic moments of tetrahedral sites and octahedral sites have been determined respectively for x=0.05 and 0.09. The observed magnetic scattering is consistent with the Neel model and the measured saturation moment.Magnetizations were measured as a function of applied magnetic field from 800 Oe to 10 kOe in the range of 1.5-300 K. Magnetic anisotropy were determined from the approach to saturation, |k1| was found to decrease with Mn3+ content.
CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Ni83Cr7Fe3Si4B3 ALLOY UNDER ATMOSPHERE AND HIGH PRESSURE
WANG ZHAO, MENG ZHAO-FU, WANG YU-MING, WANG WEN-KUI, WANG SONG-TAO
1985, 34 (1): 48-55. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.48
Abstract +
In this paper, the crystallization of the amorphous Ni83Cr7Fe3Si4B3 alloy was investigated and its "T-T-T" diagrams under 1 bar and 100 kbar were obtained. The results indicate that the crystallization temperature decreases and the metastable II phase does not form if the amorphous state is subjected to high pressure annealing. In addition, the activation energy of crystallization under 1 bar and 100 kbar was calculated respectively.
FAR-INFRARED REFLECTION SPECTRA AND THE MULTIMODE MODEL FOR MIXED CRYSTAL CdxHg1-xTe
SHEN XUE-CHU, CHU JUN-HAO
1985, 34 (1): 56-64. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.56
Abstract +
Far-infrared reflection spectra in the wavenumber region between 15 to 500 cm-1 are obtained and studied for the mixed crystals CdxHg1-xTe with different compositions from 0.18 to 0.45 at the temperatures between 4.2 to 300 K. In addition to the fine structures of the CdTe-like optical phonon reflection band, the complex structure of the HgTe-like band for the low composition sample has been observed, and the dependences of the spectral structures on the composition and the temperature of the samples have also been investigated. The fine structures of the reflection spectra are explained based on the multimode quasi-harmonic oscillator model.By means of the classical oscillator matching method, the curve-fitting calculations are performed for the experimental reflection spectra, and the dielectric function spectra and other optical constants versus frequencies are obtained from a satisfactory fitting.
ON THE SINGULAR PERTURBATION SOLUTION OF BOLTZMANN EQUATION (Ⅰ)
DING E-JIANG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1985, 34 (1): 65-76. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.65
Abstract +
In this paper, we use a kind of singular perturbation method to find the normal solution of the Boltzmann equation with small Knudsen number. It is proved that the secular terms may be removed by improving the Hilbert expansion and Enskog expansion.
ON THE SINGULAR PERTURBATION SOLUTION OF BOLTZMANN EQUATION (Ⅱ) "INITIAL LAYER" SOLUTION
DING E-JIANG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1985, 34 (1): 77-87. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.77
Abstract +
In solving Boltzmann equation with a small Knudson number, we improved Grad expansion and got an "initial layer" solution without secular terms. This solution indicates that high-moment sound waves may exist in gases.
TEMPORAL AND SPATIAL DISTRIBUTION OF DIRECTOR ANGLES IN SOLITON EXPERIMENTS OF LIQUID CRYSTALS
SHU CHANG-QING, XU GANG, LIN LEI
1985, 34 (1): 88-96. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.88
Abstract +
It is pointed out that more than one temporal and spatial distribution of director angles can be obtained from the interference patterns (varying in space and time) of transmitted polarized (monochromatic and white) light from liquid crystals. When specific physical conditions (e.g. the time variation of the local velocities of nonlinear waves described by shearing director equation of soltons) are taken into account, the above uncertainty can be removed. Detailed discussions on the case of solitons in shearing nematics are given. Numerical calculations show that the spatial distribution of director angles given in Eef. [5] is in contradiction to the directions of velocities of the three dark lines (under white light) observed experimentally if the one-dimensional shearing director equation of solitons is assumed. A distribution of director angles in better agreement with experiments is given.
THE PROXIMITY EFFECT BETWEEN A NONSIMPLE METAL WITH-U CENTERS AND A BCS SUPERCONDUCTOR (Ⅱ)
TANG HUI, ZHANG LI-YUAN
1985, 34 (1): 97-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.97
Abstract +
According to the model of the superconducting proximity effect between a nonsimple metal thin film with negative U centers and a thin film of BCS superconductor, we have discussed the gap functions, the electronic density of states and the transition temperature Tc varying with different parameters. Results show that a small density of states due to the -U centers exists in the region of "energy gap". The transition temperature of this kind of sandwich is probably higher than the Tc of the bulk BCS superconductor within certain range of parameters.
BRIEF REPORT
THE EXACT SOLUTION OF RELAXATION PROCESS OF AN OSCILLATOR IN A THERMO-BATH
A. GRECOS, HU GANG
1985, 34 (1): 105-111. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.105
Abstract +
Starting from the Von Neumanm equation, the exact solution of the transition probability of an oscillator coupled with a thermo-bath is obtained, without the weak coupling approximation. The equilibrium distribution for the oscillator is given expli-citely as well.
XPS STUDY OF THE OXIDES ON THE SURFACE OF NbN THIN FILM
WANG XIE-WEN, WU SI-CHENG
1985, 34 (1): 112-116. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.112
Abstract +
The composition of the oxides formed at room temperature in the atmosphere or by rf oxidation on the surfaces of NbN thin films were characterized by means of X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy. The experimental Nb3d spectra show that the interfacial phase formed between NbN substrate and the niobium pentoxide is different from the case of pure niobium. It is Nb2O3 but not a mixture of NbO and NbO2. The surface of NbN seems to have the ability of protecting itself from the formation of conducting suboxides such as Nb2O, NbO etc. This is useful for improving the quality of the superconducting tunnel junction with oxide barrier.
INVERSION OF p-TYPE SILICON TO n-TYPE BY PULSED LASER IRRADIATION
WANG HONG-KAI, YAO JIE, CHEN BAO-QIONG
1985, 34 (1): 117-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.117
Abstract +
This paper describes an effect of the inversion of silicon single crystal from p-type to n-type by the irradiation of ruby pulsed laser. This effect is a function of the impurity compensation but independent of the oxygen content, the crystal cut and the crystal-growing process. Experimental results show that p-type silicon crystals with phosphorus impurity compensation higher than 7% are susceptible to inversion by pulsed laser irradiation when the amount of impurity compensation increases and the distribution of impurity compensation changes. The concentration profile of phosphorus atoms is given by SIMA technique.
INVESTIGATION ON SPIN PINNING EFFECT OF THE MAGNETITE PARTICLE SURFACE COATED WITH ORGANISM
LU HUAI-XIAN, DU YOU-WEI, WANG TING-XIANG, ZHANG YU-CHANG
1985, 34 (1): 121-125. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.121
Abstract +
The M?ssbauer spectra of 80 ? magnetite particles before and after coating with the three different organic surfactants were measured. The M?ssbauer spectra after coating appear as dispersion to a different degree with the different organism. When magnetic field (8 kOe) was applied, the superparamagnetic spectra for all sample disappeared and the spectra appeared as sextets. The experimental results showed that the organism produce pinning of the spin of the iron ions on the magnetite particle surface. The depth of pinning with and without applied magnetic field were calculated.
MAGNETO-OPTICAL FARADAY ROTATION IN Bi4Ge3O12 CRYSTAL
WANG HUAN-YUAN, JIA WEI-YI, SHEN JING-XING
1985, 34 (1): 126-128. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.126
Abstract +
The dispersion relation of magneto-optic Faraday rotation in crystal Bi4Ge3O12 was measured in the visible region. The variation of Faraday rotation with temperature was also measured at 633 nm between room temperature and liquid nitrogen temperature. Large Faraday rotation together with high transparency in wide wave length region makes it a valuable magneto-optic material as well. The important role of Bi ions in diamagnetic crystal in magneto-optic rotation was briefly discussed.
INVESTIGATION OF M-, W-, X-TYPE HEXAGONAL BARIUM FERRITES M?SSBAUER SPECTRA
LIU PENG-XIA, LU HUAI-XIAN, DU YOU-WEI, WANG TING-XIANG, JIAO HONG-ZHEN, ZHANG YU-CHANG
1985, 34 (1): 129-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.129
Abstract +
The M?ssbauer spectra for the M-, W- and X-type hexagonal barium ferrites were measured. We obtained the M?ssbauer spectra parameters of the M- and W-type ferrites, using the method of trial and error of a number of superposed six-line Lorentzian spectra with experimental spectra. In crystallographic consideration the X-type ferrites may by regarded as a superposition of M- and W-type. Then we obtained eleven six-line sub-spectra of the X-type with good fitting of experimental data.
ULTRASONIC ATTENUATION IN STEEL DURING FATIGUE
PAN ZHENG-LIANG, WANG SHUANG-QUAN, LI GUANG-YI
1985, 34 (1): 134-139. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.134
Abstract +
The fatigue crack length a and the changes of ultrasonic attenuation △α at frequency 10 MHz 011 compact test sample of 30CrMnSiNi2A steel have been simutane-uosly measured as a function of fatigue cycle number N. It was shown that the △α(N) curve was in good response to the a(N) curve and the △α was traced out during the period of crack nucleation. The ultrasonic attenuation a as a function of load P in pulsating tension fatigue test has been investigated. When Pc, where Pc is a critical load, a decreases wth increase of the load; when P>Pc, a increases rapidly with increase of the load. A depinning model of dislocations is suggested. The ultrasonic attenuation is a very useful tool for studying the growth of fatigue crack.
ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES OF A NEW PYROELECTRIC BARIUM METABORATE CRYSTAL IN LOW TEMPERA-TURE PHASES AND ITS POTENTIAL APPLICA-TION IN INFRARED PYROELECTRIC DETECTOR
SHI ZI-KANG, JIANG AI-DONG, YE HAI-TAO, CHEN CHUANG-TIAN
1985, 34 (1): 140-144. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.140
Abstract +
We investigated systimatically the electrical properties of the barium metaborate crystal in low temperature phases and found a new type of pyroelectric crystal materials, the single crystal samples of which grew in our laboratory. According to experimental investigations on many of its physical propenties, such as the dicalectric constant, de-resistivity, loss angle, pyroelectric coefficient, Cp, as well as transparency, it may be expected that this material would be useful for application in high power infrared pyroelectric detectors.

搜索

x

Vol. 34, No. 1 (1985)

1985年01月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
用夸克模型探索π-N相互作用
杨建华, 杨荣辅, 何启智, 程国均
1985, 34 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1
摘要 +
本文中用夸克模型,Warke近似,并作为补偿,在夸克唯象势中加入中程势(-1)T+JKre(-r/a2),计算了π-N相互作用势,从此势计算了L2T,2J=S11,S31,P11,P31,P13和P33六种道的相移。在入射π介子动能Eπk(lab)=0—700MeV范围内,与由实验方法决定的相移进行了比较。
Al激光等离子体的谱线展宽及线形研究
佘永柏, 陈韵芳, 赵汝文, 张秀兰, 潘广炎
1985, 34 (1): 10-16. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.10
摘要 +
我们对Al激光等离子体的空间分辨光谱进行了研究。在2300—4000?波段观察到属于AlⅠ,AlⅡ及AlⅢ的近30条发射谱线。这些谱线的线宽及线移量随等离子体离开靶面的距离而变。我们选了五条不同离化态的谱线,根据Griem的理论公式及一部分实验数据,用半经验的方式对靶面附近的电子密度进行了粗略测量。发现不同离化态的Al原子谱线展宽数据之间符合较好,可以用来估算1×1017—5×1018cm-3范围的等离子体电子密度。但有关线移的数据则符合得较差,特别是AlⅡ的3586?及AlⅢ的3610?。这有待进一步的研究。
注入信号对自由电子激光的影响
G. T. MOORE, M. O. SCULLY, 方洪烈
1985, 34 (1): 17-23. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.17
摘要 +
本文中讨论了一个注入信号对自由电子激光的影响,找到了自由电子激光脉冲破裂的原因,和抑制脉冲破裂的方法。
高压H2受激喇曼散射的阈值与能量转换效
周寿桓, 郭奕理, 丁海曙, 姚敏言, 娄采云, 李港
1985, 34 (1): 24-31. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.24
摘要 +
我们着重研究了高压H2气Q(1)振动跃迁(4155cm-1)受激喇曼散射(SRS)中,参与非线性相互作用的几个参数(介质分子密度、跃迁线宽、泵浦光子密度以及非线性作用长度)对受激阈值与能量转换效率的影响。给出了自零到24atmH2气压范围内阈值随H2气压变化的实验结果,它与根据Dicke-Doppler展宽和碰撞展宽的联合效应的分析是一致的。讨论了由于受激喇曼过程(SRP)和四波混频参量过程(FWPP)共同影响下能量转换效率、压力-色散效应对高阶反斯托克斯的能量输出的重要影响。
Si(111)解理面氧吸附后Si L2,3VV俄歇谱形的分析
徐至中, 戴道宣, 邹惠良
1985, 34 (1): 32-38. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.32
摘要 +
对Si(111)解理清洁表面及其在氧吸附后测得的SiL2,3VV俄歇谱进行数字积分、背底扣除及退自卷积后,得到了解理清洁表面在氧吸附前后的部分跃迁态密度。分析这两者之间的差别,结合别人的实验及理论计算结果表明:氧同时以分子形式及原子形式进行吸附,在吸附过程中,还同时形成氧化硅的价态。
Y3Fe5-xMnxO12的磁结构和磁性能
余梅, 刘进, 刘尊孝, 杨继廉, 金兰, 张百生, 周蕙明
1985, 34 (1): 39-47. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.39
摘要 +
对多晶Y3Fe3Fe5-xMnxO12(x=0.05和0.09),得到300K下的中子衍射曲线。发现当x=0.05时,Mn3+离子占据16a和24d位置的几率分别为0.72和0.28;当x=0.09时,Mn3+离子全部占据16a位置;还得到两种组分16a和24d位置各自的磁矩值。在外磁场(800—10KOe)下测量Y3Fe5-xMnxO12(x=0—0.11)的磁化曲线,温度范围是1.5—300K。得到饱和磁矩值;并利用趋近饱和定律确定1.5K下的磁晶各向异性常数k1值,发现|k1|值随含锰量增加而减小。
Ni83Cr7Fe3Si4B3非晶态合金在常压及高压下的晶化过程
王钊, 孟昭富, 王煜明, 王文魁, 王松涛
1985, 34 (1): 48-55. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.48
摘要 +
本文研究了Ni83Cr7Fe3Si4B3非晶态合金在1bar及100kbar压力下的晶化过程,得到了“时间-温度-变态”图。其结果表明:经高压热处理后的非晶合金其晶化温度降低,fcc-Ni相区域加宽及亚稳Ⅱ相没有形成。另外,还分别计算了常压及100kbar压力下的晶化激活能。
CdxHg1-xTe混晶的远红外反射光谱和多振子模型
沈学础, 褚君浩
1985, 34 (1): 56-64. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.56
摘要 +
在温度4.2—300K和波数15—450cm-1范围内研究了x=0.18到0.45的不同组份的CdxHg1-xTe样品的远红外反射光谱。实验观察到了类CdTe光学声子反射带的精细结构和低组份样品类HgTe反射带的复杂结构,研究了这些结构对组份和温度的关系,并用多振子模型讨论了反射光谱的这种精细结构。对实验反射光谱用经典的振子匹配方法进行了拟合计算,并从这种拟合运算获得了Cd(x-)Hg1-xTe的远红外介电函数谱及其它光学常数和频率的关系。
Boltzmann方程的奇异扰动解法(Ⅰ)——正规解
丁鄂江, 黄祖洽
1985, 34 (1): 65-76. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.65
摘要 +
本文用奇异扰动方法讨论了具有小Knudsen数的Boltzmann方程的正规解,证明把Hil-bert展开和Enskog展开加以改进可以消除久期项。
Boltzmann方程的奇异扰动解法(Ⅱ)——初始层解
丁鄂江, 黄祖洽
1985, 34 (1): 77-87. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.77
摘要 +
求解小Knudsen数的Boltzmann方程时,本文改进了Grad展开,得到了没有久期项的初始层解,这个解反映出气体中可能存在高阶矩的声波。
液晶孤子实验中指向角的时空分布
舒昌清, 徐刚, 林磊
1985, 34 (1): 88-96. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.88
摘要 +
本文指出,从液晶透射的偏振光(单色光和白光)干涉条纹时空分布可以得到多种可能的液晶指向角时空分布。考虑具体物理条件(如指向切流孤子方程,非线性波局域速度随时间变化等)可以消除上述不确定性。文中对向列相切流液晶孤子情形做了详细讨论。数值计算结果与有关实验的比较表明,如果指向切流孤子方程(一维)是该实验的合理描述,那么,文献中指向角空间分布曲线是与该实验观察到白光下三条黑线速度方向相同这一事实相抵触的。本文给出了与上述实验比较一致的指向角分布。
具有—U中心的非简单金属与BCS超导体的邻近效应(Ⅱ)
汤蕙, 章立源
1985, 34 (1): 97-104. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.97
摘要 +
本文讨论了具有-U中心的非简单金属薄膜与BCS超导体薄膜夹层邻近效应的传导电子能隙函数、态密度及超导转变温度Tc随各参量的变化规律。结果表明,-U中心的存在使激发谱“能隙”内出现很小值的态密度。在一定参数范围内,这种夹层系统的Tc是有可能高于大块BCS超导体的转变温度。
研究简报
热库中振子弛豫过程的精确解
A. GRECOS, 胡岗
1985, 34 (1): 105-111. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.105
摘要 +
本文从VonNeumanm方程出发,求出了热库中振子跃迁几率的精确解。在不作弱耦合近似情况下得到了平衡态分布的形式。
氮化铌表面氧化物的XPS研究
王偕文, 吴思诚
1985, 34 (1): 112-116. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.112
摘要 +
本文用X射线光电子能谱(XPS)对室温下自然氧化和射频氧化的氮化铌薄膜表面进行了成分分析。指出:与在类似条件下纯铌膜的氧化不同,NbN膜的表面氧化物中不存在NbO和NbO2,而是以Nb2O3作为从NbN到Nb2O5-y的过渡相。氮化铌在氧化过程中表现出一种抑制Nb2O,NbO等低价传导性氧化物生成的能力,这对于用氧化物作势垒的超导隧道结的研制具有实际参考价值。
脉冲激光辐照p型硅单晶向n型转化
王宏楷, 姚杰, 陈宝琼
1985, 34 (1): 117-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.117
摘要 +
本文研究了p型硅单晶用红宝石脉冲激光辐照之后向n型转化的效应。这个效应与补偿杂质有关。实验结果表明:脉冲激光辐照之后补偿杂质浓度增加,补偿杂质磷分布发生变化,杂质补偿度大于7%的样品在被激光辐照的区域较容易转变为n型导电。这个效应与硅单晶中氧含量、晶面和晶体生长方式无关。
有机物包裹的Fe3O4颗粒表面自旋钉扎效应研究
陆怀先, 都有为, 王挺祥, 张毓昌
1985, 34 (1): 121-125. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.121
摘要 +
测量了80?的Fe3O4颗粒和三种不同有机物包裹后的M?ssbauer谱;不同有机物包裹后M?ssbauer谱表现出不同程度的弥散,施加8kOe外磁场以后,所有样品的超顺磁谱均消失,并呈现六线谱。可以用有机物对Fe3O4表面Fe离子自旋产生钉扎作用来解释这些实验事实;从施加磁场前后M?ssbauer谱的变化对钉扎作用的深度进行了估算。
Bi4Ge3O12晶体的磁光法拉第旋转
王焕元, 贾惟义, 沈建祥
1985, 34 (1): 126-128. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.126
摘要 +
在可见光范围测量了Bi4Ge3O12晶体磁光法拉第旋转的色散关系,也测量了从室温到液氮温度磁光旋转在633nm的变化。大的磁光旋转和很宽光波范围的高透过率表明晶体在磁光应用上也是很有价值的。扼要讨论了Bi离子在抗磁晶体中对磁光旋转的重要作用。
M,W,X型六角钡铁氧体M?ssbauer谱研究
刘蓬贤, 陆怀先, 都有为, 王挺祥, 焦洪震, 张毓昌
1985, 34 (1): 129-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.129
摘要 +
测量了M型,W型和X型六角钡铁氧体的M?ssbauer谱,采用多组六线洛伦兹的叠加谱与实验谱逐步逼近的方法解出了M型和W型材料的M?ssbauer谱参量。从结晶学构造出发,X型可以视为M型和W型的叠加,由此解得了十一组六线次谱,并对实验数据取得较好的拟合。
钢在疲劳过程中的超声衰减
潘正良, 王双全, 李广义
1985, 34 (1): 134-139. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.134
摘要 +
测量了高强度钢的紧凑拉伸试样在疲劳过程中的10MHz超声衰减,研究了疲劳裂纹前端区域内的位错动态行为。
新型热释电晶体低温相偏硼酸钡电学性能和它在高功率红外探测器中应用的可能性
史子康, 江爱栋, 叶海涛, 陈创天
1985, 34 (1): 140-144. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.140
摘要 +
本文首次介绍偏硼酸钡低温相β-BaB2O4晶体的电学性能。通过热释电系数、介电常数、损耗角、直流电阻率的实验研究,结合比热容和光透过率以及耐强辐照等测量,阐明此晶体在高功率红外探测器中应用的可能性。