Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 11 (1985)

1985-06-05
CONTENT
MAGNETIC PERMEABILITY RELAXATION IN AMORPHOUS Fe82Si5B13 ALLOY
ZHANG YAN-ZHONG
1985, 34 (11): 1377-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1377
Abstract +
The kinetic behavior of the isothermal relaxation of the magnetic permeability has been investigated for the amorphous Fe82Si5B13 alloy in the range 0-300℃. Four relaxation peaks are observed on the isochronal relaxation spectrum for as-quenched alloy. The overale relaxation usally consists of both the ordinary disaccommodation and the continuous permeability decay, they are reversible and irreversible with respect to demagnetization, respectively. The calculations or the distributions of the relaxation time and the activation energy show that they have a broad distribution. The most probable activation energies for disaccommodation and decay are about 1.0 eV and 1.4 eV, respectively. A cross-over effect in the decay is observed for annealed sample.
STUDY OF MAGNETIC PROPERTIES (SPIN REORIENTATION PHASE TRANSITIONS) IN Sm2(TM)17 ALLOYS
LIN HONG, ZHONG WEN-DING
1985, 34 (11): 1385-1395. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1385
Abstract +
The magnetic properties of pseudobinary Sm2(FeNiCoM)17 alloys in which M are nonmagnetic elements have been studied. The sample consists of disordered hexagonal 2:17 phase (TbCu7-structure) coexisting with FeNi. Anomalous magnetic properties along the c-axis (easy magnetization direction) have been observed. Below the room temperature, the magnetization and reverse magnetization curves exhibit obvious jumps. The magnetic fields corresponding to the jumps Hr increase with the temperature decreasing. The hysteresis loops show wasp-waisted character. The curve of magnetization vs. temperature has a maximum, the corresponding transition temperature Tt decreases with the magnetic field increasing. During cooling, the thermal magnetic hysteresis phenomena have been found at some values of magnetic field. On the basal plane (hard magnetization direction) and at higher Co concentrations (>18at%), the alloys show normal ferromagnetic behaviors. Most of the phenomena observed can be explained in terms of spin reorientation phase transition leading to non-collinear spin arrangements. The reversal of spin direction must cross over an evergy barrier, the height of which is U = 9.2×10-15 erg. The calculated values of magnetization are in good agreement with the observed ones.
FORMATION OF HARD BUBBLES BY SINGLE-PULSE BIAS FIELD
NIE XIANG-FU, TANG GUI-DE, HAN BAO-SHAN, XI WEI
1985, 34 (11): 1396-1406. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1396
Abstract +
The formation of hard bubbles by single-pulse bias field in epitaxial garnet films was investigated in some detail. It was verified by experiments and calculations that, in general, VBL in hard bubble walls are not generated by the way that one Bloch line pair is produced per pulse. The dependence of the hardening of soft domain segments on their movements was revealed by means of the method of double exposure photography. Two kinds of favorite movements for hard bubble formation were discovered and the physical meaning of the" demarcation field for soft and hard bubble formation" H[b] was elucidated.
STUDY MAGNETISM BY MAGNETOSTATIC WAVES
ZHANG PENG-XIANG, CAO KE-DING
1985, 34 (11): 1407-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1407
Abstract +
We constructed a device to excite and detect magnetostatic modes in. slab ferrite samples for frequency range of 2-8GHz. Using this device, we set up a system to measure relation between frequency and applied magnetic field for magnetostatic waves. This system can be used to study not only the magnetostatic waves, but also the basic properties of ferrites. It is similar to FMR. However, the samples need not to be put into a microwave cavity, thus the system allows one to make measurements during some sample treatment.
THE TOTAL VOLUME FRACTION OF VOIDS OF RF SPUTTERED AMORPHOUS SILICON
FEI QING-YU, HUANG BING-ZHONG
1985, 34 (11): 1413-1421. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1413
Abstract +
The principle and method of measurement and calculation of the total volume fraction of voids of RF sputtered amorphous silicon by speetroscopic ellipsometry and effective medium theory is described. It is found that the changes in the electrical and optical properties among amorphous silicon films deposited in different argon pressure may be satisfactorily explained in terms of changes in the total volume fraction of voids. This suggests that it is significant to measure and calculate the total volume fraction of voids of a-Si. The good agreement between the result of total volume fraction of voids and the measured result of total volume fraction occupied by Ar atoms shows the validity of the method.
THERMODYNAMIC PROPERTIES OF THE ONE-DIMENSIONAL EXTENDED HUBBARD MODEL(Ⅰ)——U>0
ZHANG KAI-YI, XU HUI
1985, 34 (11): 1422-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1422
Abstract +
A perturbation expansion for the thermodynamic potential is performed to the third order by HTSE method. Entropy, internal energy, specific heat, and magnetic susceptibility of the one-dimensional extended Hubbard model are computed as functions of temperature, electron density, and t, U, W. Thermodynamics can be discussed in two temperature regions. The high T-region corresponds to increase in number of double occupied states. The low T-region corresponds to the distribution of electron spin. The effect of t on thermodynamic properties is obvious.
THERMODYNAMIC PROPERTIES OF THE ONE-DIMENSIONAL EXTENDED HUBBARD MODEL (Ⅱ)——U<0
ZHANG KAI-YI, XU HUI
1985, 34 (11): 1433-1441. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1433
Abstract +
Entropy, internal energy, specific heat, and magnetic susceptibility of the one-dimensional negative-U extended Hubbard model are computed. An analytical solution of magnetic susceptibility in the strong-coupling (|U|→∞) limit is obtained. Therma-dynamic properties of the system can be discussed in two temperature regions. The high T-region corresponds to decrease in number of double occupied states. The low T-region corresponds to the distribution of electron charge. The effect of W on the-rmodynamic properties is obvious.
A MODEL FOR LOCAL MAGNETIC MOMENT AND ITS DELOCALIZATION OF f ELECTRONS IN METALS (Ⅰ)
CHEN CHANG-FENG, ZHANG LI-YUAN
1985, 34 (11): 1442-1450. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1442
Abstract +
In this paper we suggest a model in which f electrons are bound in a narrow band near Fermi level, s-p-d electrons are regarded as free, and hybridization between them is considered. Numerical results show that certain stability of f electrons exists under delocalization and is dramatically influenced by temperature and hybridization. Phase diagrams in different parameter spaces are plotted. Finally the case of intermediate valence in RE is discussed qualitatively.
NEW GENERAL METHOD OF X-RAY DIFFRACTION QUANTITATIVE PHASE ANALYSIS WITHOUT STANDARDS
GUO CHANG-LIN, YAO GONG-DA
1985, 34 (11): 1451-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1451
Abstract +
In this paper, a new general method of X-ray quantitative phase analysis without standards is presented. The limit conditions that the phase composition of each of the reference samples and the analysis sample must be equal in Zevin's method are no more to be required. When the analysis sample contains n0 phases, each of the reference samples could contain less or more phases than n0. Hence, our new method is more general. The quantitative methods in both cases of known and unknown mass absorption coefficients are discussed. Practical quantitative analysis have proved that, the new method is quite explicit and applicable as well as gives quite precise and satisfactory quantitative analysis results.
MULTIPHASE DOPING METHOD IN QUANTITATIVE X-RAY DIFFRACTION PHASE ANALYSIS
YAO GONG-DA, GUO CHANG-LIN
1985, 34 (11): 1461-1468. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1461
Abstract +
The pure doping samples of single phase are necessary to the common doping me-thods in quantitative X-ray diffraction phase analysis. In this paper, the new multiphase doping method in X-ray quantitative analysis is presented. If the analysis sample contains n phases, (n-1) suitable multiphase reference doping samples are required to determine the amounts of each phase in the analysis sample, but each doping sample would not contain more than (n-1) phases. This method can also be applied to determine only the amounts of several of the phases in the analysis sample. Practical quan-titative analysis have proved that, the new method is quite applicable and gives quite precise and satisfactory quantitative analysis results.
NON- RELATIVISTIC AND RELATIVISTIC ATOMIC CONFIGURATION INTERACTION THEORY EXCITATION ENERGY AND RADIATIVE TRANSITION PROBABILITY
ZHAO ZHONG-XIN, LI JIA-MING
1985, 34 (11): 1469-1478. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1469
Abstract +
We have established the non-relativistic and relativistic atomic configuration interaction methods to calculate excitation energies of low excited states as well as radiative transition probabilities for allowed and forbidden transitions. In order to check our computer codes, we have calculated the excitation energies for N=2 states and the corresponding radiative transition rates for the atomic helium. The results of our non-relativistic and relativistic calculations agree with each other. The excitation energies are accurate within a few thousandths, the corresponding radiative transition probabilities within a few percents. Our methods can be readily applied to other atoms as well as ionized atoms.
MINIMA OF OSCILLATOR STRENGTH DENSITIES FOR EXCITED ATOMS
LIANG XIAO-LING, LI JIA-MING
1985, 34 (11): 1479-1487. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1479
Abstract +
Based on Hartree-Slater self-consistent potentials, we have studied minima of oscillator strength densities, namely, zeroes of electric dipole matrix elements for excited alkli atoms (here oscillator strength densities proportional to photoabsorption cross sections). Thus we have induced further the systematics about the zeroes of dipole matrix elements between eigenchannels for other excited atoms, namely, the relation between the zeroes and the quantum defect differences for corresponding initial and final channels. Based on such a relation, we predict the photoabsorption windows for excited Ne(3s) and excited Ar(4s), which have been confirmed by a recent experiment.
BRIEF REPORT
THE FERMION'S MASS TERMS IN AN SU(2) MODEL AND THE RUBAKOV EFFECT
LI XlN-ZHOU, ZHANG JIAN-ZU, WANG KE-LIN
1985, 34 (11): 1488-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1488
Abstract +
In an SU(2) spontaneously broken gauge theory with a Higgs triplet, the mass effect of an isospin-1/2 fermion on the fermion-monopole bound states is discussed. It is shown that when the direct coupling between fermion and Higgs field approaches zero, but the Dirac mass is kept finite, then the necessary condition of the fermion-monopole bound state is not satisfied. This result means that the Rubakov effect is absent for SU(2) monopole because of the Dirac mass.
THE MODIFIED EXCITED-STATE POLARIZATION MODEL
XIAO DING-QUAN
1985, 34 (11): 1494-1499. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1494
Abstract +
The excited-state polarization model is modified by taking into account the different pyroelectric processes in polar crystals and the difference between the mean emission frequency ν2 and the electronic transition frequency ν3 which results from the stokes shift in the radiative trasition. According to this model, the results for the dipole moment charge △μfrom different specimens of crystal LiNbO3 :Cr3+ used by different authors are identical within experimental errors: △μis about 3 Debye, and almost indepeudent of temperature in the whole experimental temperature region 50—300 K.
SCALING RELATION OF GENERALIZED OSCILLATOR STRENGTH DENSITY ALONG ISOELECTRONIC SEQUENCE
PAN XIAO-CHUAN, LI JIA-MING
1985, 34 (11): 1500-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1500
Abstract +
The differential cross section and total cross section of high-energy electron impact excitation can be calculated by Born approximation. The differential cross section is propotional to the so called generalized oscillator strength. The target atom or ion may be excited to infinite number of bound states and adjoint continuum states which can be treated in an unified manner by Quantum Defect Theory. Thus, we define generalized oscillator strength density (GOSD) as the generalized oscillator strength per unit of excitation energy. We have calculated the GOSD's of the lithium-like isoelectronic se-quence(Li, Be+, B++, C3+, Ne7+, Na8+, K16+) for excitation from the ground state to S, P, D and F channels. The scaling relation along isoelectronic sequence is discussed.
GENERAL EQUATION OF FOUR PROBES METHOD FOR RESISTIVITY MEASUREMENT OF SEMICONDUCTOR MATERIALS
CHEN CUN-LI
1985, 34 (11): 1509-1515. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1509
Abstract +
The equation of four probes method for resistivity measurement requires point contacts and a definite configuration of probes array. In fact, the contacts are always with definite dimension. In this article, we drive the equations of measuring resistivity and surface sheet resistance, taking into account the contact dimension and putting the location of the four probes arbitrary. The in-line four probes and the square array four probes are two specific examples for the equations.
STRUCTURAL RELAXATION OF AMORPHOUS ALLOYS Fe13.3Ni69.6B16.2Si0.9
CHEN JIN-CHANG, SI HUNG, ZHAN WEN-SHAN, SHEN BAO-GEN, ZHAO JIAN-GAO
1985, 34 (11): 1516-1520. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1516
Abstract +
Structural relaxation kinetics and reversible relaxation processes of amorphous alloys Fe13.3 Ni69.6 B16.2 Si0.9 are discussed in this paper. Changes in the Curie temperature, Tc, due to various heat treatments are studied. It is found that Tc approaches equilibrium values after prolonged annealing, and the relaxation kinetics can be described by the relaxation time spectrum. Relaxation relaxation process can be explained by CSRO, and we note that the reversible change in one property does not imply that the change of entire structure is reversible.

搜索

x

Vol. 34, No. 11 (1985)

1985年06月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
非晶Fe82Si5B13合金的磁导率驰豫
张延忠
1985, 34 (11): 1377-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1377
摘要 +
在0—300℃范围内考查了非晶Fe82Si5B13合金的磁导率等温弛豫动力学行为,给出了等时弛豫谱,观察到四个弛豫峰。测量表明,总的磁导率弛豫由两种弛豫过程组成,即对于退磁可逆的普通减落和对于退磁不可逆的磁导率连续衰减。计算了弛豫时间和激活能的分布,表明弛豫时间和激活能有宽的分布。普通减落和磁导率衰减过程的最可几激活能分别为1.0eV和1.4eV。对退火的样品,观察到磁导率先是增大而后是衰减的广义cross-over效应。
Sm2(TM)17合金的磁性(自旋再取向相变)研究
林虹, 钟文定
1985, 34 (11): 1385-1395. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1385
摘要 +
本文研究了Sm2(FeNiCoM)17合金(M为非磁性组元)的磁性。样品由六角结构无序型的2∶17主相及少量FeNi合金杂相组成。在六角结构的e轴方向(易磁化方向)观察到下述异常现象:低温(273K以下)时的磁化及反磁化曲线发生明显的跃变,跃变时相应的磁场Hr随温度下降而增大;磁滞迴线是蜂腰型的,温度愈低蜂腰愈明显;升温时磁化强度随温度变化(1.5K至居里点TC)的曲线上出现极大值,其相应的温度Tt随磁场增大而降低;降温时观察到了热磁滞后现象。但在基面(难磁化方向)上及Co含量增多(>18at%)时,样品却表现了正常的铁磁行为。本文提出用磁矩非共线结构排列的自旋再取向相变来解释上述异常现象,并给出自旋倒向所需越过的能垒高度U=9.2×10-15erg,用设想磁结构的模型得到的磁化强度的计算值与实验值也符合得较好。
一次脉冲偏磁场作用下硬磁泡的形成
聂向富, 唐贵德, 韩宝善, 奚卫
1985, 34 (11): 1396-1406. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1396
摘要 +
实验研究了一次脉冲偏场作用下外延石榴石膜硬磁泡的形成规律。通过实验和计算,证明了硬泡畴壁中同号的VBL一般地说并非一个脉冲产生一对。通过双重曝光照相法揭示出软畴段的硬化与畴段运动形式的关系,发现了最适于硬泡形成的两种运动形式,并阐明了“软硬磁泡形成的分界场”H[b]的物理意义。
静磁波法研究材料的磁性
张鹏翔, 曹克定
1985, 34 (11): 1407-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1407
摘要 +
设计了可在片状样品上宽频带内(2—8GHz)激发,接收静磁波的器件。在此基础上建立了测量静磁波频率-磁场关系的系统。用该系统不仅可以研究材料中的静磁波的激发,传播特性,也可以用来测量材料的基本磁性。用于基本研究测量时该系统显示出与铁磁共振方法不同的特点:样品不置于谐振腔内,可以在对样品进行某些处理的同时作测量。
射频溅射无定形硅的总空位体积分数
费庆宇, 黄炳忠
1985, 34 (11): 1413-1421. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1413
摘要 +
本文叙述了借助于有效介质理论,利用椭圆偏振光谱测算a-Si的总空位体积分数的方法。不同氩压力条件下射频溅射制备的a-Si薄膜的电学性质和光学性质的变化借助于它们的总空位体积分数的变化可以得到满意的解释。这说明测定a-Si薄膜的总空位体积分数是有意义的。测量结果表明,总空位体积分数与氩原子占据的体积分数一致。
一维扩展Hubbard模型热力学性质(Ⅰ)——U>0
张开义, 徐慧
1985, 34 (11): 1422-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1422
摘要 +
本文采用HTSE方法,将热力学势展开到微扰项第三阶,计算了一维正U扩展Hubbard模型的熵、内能、比热和磁化率。结果表明系统的热力学性质可分为两温区来讨论,高温区对应着双占据态形成,低温区对应着自旋分布。变换积分t对热力学性质有较大影响。
一维扩展Hubbard模型热力学性质(Ⅱ)——U<0
张开义, 徐慧
1985, 34 (11): 1433-1441. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1433
摘要 +
本文计算了一维负U扩展Hubbard模型的熵、内能、比热和磁化率,并得到了强耦合极限下磁化率的解析形式。结果表明系统的热力学性质可分为两温区来讨论,高温区对应着双占据态破裂,低温区对应着电荷的各种分布。相互作用W对热力学性质有较大影响,而自旋分布的影响不很明显。
金属中f电子局域磁矩及其退局域化的一个模型(Ⅰ)
陈长风, 章立源
1985, 34 (11): 1442-1450. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1442
摘要 +
本文提出了一个模型,其中f电子束缚在费密面附近的一个窄带内,s-p-d电子是自由的,还考虑了它们之间的杂化。数值计算的结果表明f电子在退局域化过程中有一定的稳定性,温度和杂化对之有明显的影响。文中给出了不同参数空间的相图。最后对稀土变价现象进行了定性讨论。
通用无标样X射线衍射定量相分析的新方法
郭常霖, 姚公达
1985, 34 (11): 1451-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1451
摘要 +
本文提出了通用的无标样X射线衍射定量相分析的新方法。它克服了Zevin无标样定量分析方法要求参考试样与待测试样相组成完全相同的限制条件的缺点。参考试样相对于待测试样相组成而言,可以缺相,也可以多相(不纯)。因而本文的方法具有普遍性和适用性。对物相质量吸收系数已知和未知两种情况分别作了讨论。实例定量分析表明,无标样定量新方法简便实用,通用性强,并可得到精确满意的定量结果。
用非纯物相增量的X射线定量测定方法
姚公达, 郭常霖
1985, 34 (11): 1461-1468. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1461
摘要 +
通常的增量法X射线衍射定量相分析需用纯相作增量剂,条件苛刻。本文提出用非纯物相作增量剂的X射线定量相分析方法,当被测试样含n个物相时,只需(n-1)个非纯相增量试样而每个增量试样所含相数不多于(n-1)且符合缺相条件时即可求出待测试样各相含量。本方法也能用到只需测定待测试样部分相含量的情形。实验结果表明,非纯物相增量法的适用性强,可以得到精确满意的定量结果。
非相对论性和相对论性原子组态相互作用理论——激发能量和辐射跃迁几率
赵中新, 李家明
1985, 34 (11): 1469-1478. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1469
摘要 +
我们建立的非相对论性和相对论性原子组态相互作用理论计算方法可用来计算低度激发态的激发能量和辐射跃迁几率(包括允许跃迁和禁戒跃迁)。为了检查我们的计算程序,分别用两种方法计算了氦原子N=2激发态的激发能和相应的辐射跃迁几率。结果表明:非相对论性理论和相对论性理论计算结果基本一致。原子激发能量的精度为千分之几,振子强度的精度为百分之几。上述原子组态相互作用理论方法可用于计算任何原子或离化态原子。
激发态原子振子强度密度极小点
梁晓玲, 李家明
1985, 34 (11): 1479-1487. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1479
摘要 +
在Hartree-Slater自洽势的基础上,探讨了激发态碱金属原子振子强度密度极小点,即电偶极矩阵元零点的规律(振子强度密度与光吸收截面成正比)。从而总结了一般激发态原子相应本征通道间电偶极矩阵元零点的规律,即这些零点与相应初末通道量子数亏损差的关系(第三节图4表明了这种关系)。根据所总结的规律,以Ne原子的3s激发态和Ar原子的4s激发态为例,所推测的激发态原子光吸收的窗口,已为实验所证实。
研究简报
在SU(2)模型中费密子的质量与Rubakov效应
李新洲, 张鉴祖, 汪克林
1985, 34 (11): 1488-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1488
摘要 +
在自发破缺的具有Higgs三重态的SU(2)规范理论中,讨论了同位旋1/2的费密子的质量对费密子-磁单极束缚态的影响。结果表明,当费密子与Higgs场之间的直接耦合趋于零,但狄拉克质量保持固定时,费密子-磁单极束缚态的必要条件必不被满足。这个结果意味着对于SU(2)模型由于狄拉克质量效应,Rubakov效应不存在。
激发态极化效应的修正模型
肖定全
1985, 34 (11): 1494-1499. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1494
摘要 +
本文考虑到极性晶体中不同的热释电过程以及辐射跃迁中平均发射频率ν2与电子跃迁频率ν3的差异(斯托克斯位移),提出了激发态极化效应的修正模型。根据该模型及不同作者利用不同激发光源在不同实验条件下对厚度不同的LiNbO3:Cr3+晶体样品所得的实验结果,计算了该晶体中Cr3+离子激发态的偶极矩改变△μ。在实验误差范围内,由不同的实验数据算得的△μ完全一致:△μ约为3Debye;在整个实验温度区间(50—300K)内,△μ几乎与温度无关。
等电子系列离子的广义振子强度密度之标度关系
潘晓川, 李家明
1985, 34 (11): 1500-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1500
摘要 +
利用Born近似可以计算高能电子与原子或离子碰撞激发的微分截面和总截面。微分截面正比于广义振子强度。电子碰撞过程可将靶原子或离子激发到无数个束缚态以及相应的连续态。量子亏损理论能够统一处理这些激发态;因此可定义广义振子强度密度——即每单位激发能内的广义振子强度。我们计算了Li的等电子系列Li,Be+,B++,C3+,Ne7+,Na8+,K16+等从基态到S,P,D,F通道的激发的广义振子强度密度,总结了类Li等电子系列离子的广义振子强度密度的标度关系。
测量半导体材料电阻率的四探针公式的普遍形式
陈存礼
1985, 34 (11): 1509-1515. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1509
摘要 +
测量电阻率的四探针法公式中,要求是点接触而且探针的排列有一定的形状。实际上,接触总有一定的大小。本文考虑到接触面积大小的影响,并让四根探针排列成任意形状,导出了测量电阻率和薄层电阻的关系式。而直线四探针、方形四探针只不过是本公式的两个特例。
非晶态Fe13.3Ni69.6B16.2Si0.9的结构驰豫
陈金昌, 司红, 詹文山, 沈保根, 赵见高
1985, 34 (11): 1516-1520. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1516
摘要 +
本文讨论了非晶合金Fe13.3Ni69.6B16.2Si0.9的结构弛豫动力学及可逆弛豫过程,研究了各种热处理引起居里温度Tc的变化。发现经长时间退火后Tc趋于平衡值且动力学可通过弛豫时间连续谱加以描述。可逆弛豫过程可用CSRO来说明,并且某一物理量的可逆变化并不意味着整个结构的变化是可逆的。