Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 10 (1985)

1985-05-20
CONTENT
CRITICAL PHENOMENA IN OPTICAL BISTABILITY AND CHAOS
WANG PENG-YE, ZHANG HONG-JUN, DAI JIAN-HUA
1985, 34 (10): 1233-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1233
Abstract +
The critical phenomena of bistability is discussed on the basis of the relaxation equation of the nonlinear systems with a time-delayed feedback. We find that the critical slowing down at the edges of bistable region possesses consistency with the divergence of the time duration of intermittency. The critica1 exponent is 1/2. We also find that, different from the critical points at the bistable region edges, there are consistencies with the period-doubling bifurcation points and split bifurcation points at the cusp point (in cusp catastrophe model of bistability). The critical exponent is 1. The abo-ve-mentioned results possess universal properties. The computer experiments have been made in the liquid crystal hybrid optical bistable device. The results are in agreement with the analyses.
STUDY ON TRANSIENT OPTICAL BISTABILITY OF QUASI-RESONANT-ABSORPTIVE DYE MEDIUM
HE GUANG-SHENG, ZHOU FU-XIN, LIU SONG-HAU
1985, 34 (10): 1241-1248. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1241
Abstract +
Using intense pulsed laser beam of 5320 ? to excite the BDN dye solution inside the F-P interferometer, we have found the transient and intrinsic optical bistability effect. The various possible mechanisms to induce the refractive-index change of the sample medium and their relative contributions have been estimated; finally it is confirmed that in the duration of input laser pulse the refractive-index variation increases with time approximately in the form of semi-cubic parabola, and the main mechanism to cause this variation is the opto-thermal effect of the sample medium.
DETERMINATION OF THE RATIO OF THE SPIN ROTATION COUPLING CONSTANT TO THE SPIN EXCHANGE CONSTANT FOR THE K39Xe129VAN DER WAALS MOLECULE
ZENG XI-ZHI
1985, 34 (10): 1249-1260. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1249
Abstract +
Optical pumping methods have been used to measure the ratio x of the spin rotation coupling constant to the spin exchange coupling constant of the K39Xe129Van der Waals molecule. The theory of these measuements is discussed in detail. The value x=γN/a= 4.8(1) is inferred from these studies.
VIBRATIONAL ENERGY TRANSFER STUDY OF DICHLOROMETHANE (CH2Cl2) BY LASER INDUCED FLUORESCENCE METHOD
J. H?GER, W. KRIEGER, GAO WEN-BIN, SHEN YU-QI
1985, 34 (10): 1261-1269. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1261
Abstract +
In this work, the vibrational energy transfer of organic molecule CH2C12 was studied with laser induced fluorescence method for the first time. The activation and deactiva-tion rate constants of modes ν3 and ν3/ν9 of pure CH2C12, as well as the effect of rare gases on the deactivation processes for ν3/ν9, were obtained. The relative propablities of energy transfer from ν3/ν9 vibrational modes of CH2Cl2 to translational degree of freedom were calculated by means of SSH theory for the collision relaxation processes of CH2Cl2-rare gas mixtures. A vibrational energy transfer channel in CH2C12 is also discussed.
INFRARED DIVERGENCE THEORY OF ULTRASONIC ABSORPTION IN GLASSES
LIU FU-SUI, FAU XI-QING, WANG GUO-LIANG, JIANG WANG-YE, DAI PEI-YING
1985, 34 (10): 1270-1279. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1270
Abstract +
Starting from the unified theory of low-frequency fluctuation, dissipation, and relexation processes, we studied the ultrasonic absorption in the thermal activation pro-cess in glasses. The theory involves only a single relaxation time and differs from the theory of distributed relaxation times. Nontheless, it can explain the experimental cha-racteristics of the ultrasonic absorption in glasses and the universality of these charac-teristics independent of kinds of materials, which couldn't be interpreted by the pre-vious theory with the distribution of relaxation times.
THE TRIAL AND ERROR PROCEDURES IN THE DIRECT METHOD (Ⅰ)
ZHENG QI-TAI
1985, 34 (10): 1280-1290. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1280
Abstract +
Some trial and error procedures are often used in the proccess of structure determination (calculating normalized structure factor, determining phase and builting molecular model) by the direct method. The present paper provides a procedure to calculate a trial molecular formula (TMF) on the basis of the diffraction data. Five unknown structures have been solved succesfully by means of the TMF. This method is helptul in extending the application of the direct method.
A ASED-MO STUDY OF THE MICRO MECHANISM OF ACTIVATION OF CO ADSORBED ON Ni(100)AND POISONING BY THE SUBMONOLAYER S ATOM
CAO PEI-LIN, SHI DAN-HUA
1985, 34 (10): 1291-1298. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1291
Abstract +
Using an atom superposition and electron delocalization molecular orbital (ASED-MO) theory, the micro-mechanism of activation of CO adsorbed on Ni(l00) and of poisoning by submonolayer S atom is studied. CO is found to bond to the top site more strongly than on the fourfold site. When CO is adsorbed on the top site, it will get 0.72 e on its antibonding 2π orbital, and its dissociation energy will reduce from 11.1 eV for free CO molecule to 2.15 eV. If CO is adsorbed on the fourfold site, the electrons on its 2π orbital will be 1.22 e and dissociation energy 1.85 eV. It seems likely that CO adsorbed on fourfold site is more active. Our binding energy calculations have verified that one S atom adsorbed on Ni(l00) will inhibit 4 nearest top sites and 4 nearest fourfold sites from adsorbing CO molecule, but will not give any important affection on farther sites. These results support the idea that the dominant effect of adsorbed S atom is "structural effect". These "blockage" effect by the adsorbed S atom, i.e. the reduction of the active sites, and some other factors, result in the poisoning of Ni sur-faces by submonolayer S atom.
INVESTIGATION OF CO AND NO CHEMISORPTION ON THE Ⅷ GROUP TRANSITION METAL SURFACE BY Xα-DV METHOD(Ⅰ)——ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF CHEMISOPTION OF CO ON Rh(111) SURFACE
CAO PEI-LIN, WU YUE, CHEN YUN-QI, ZHENG DE-JUAN
1985, 34 (10): 1299-1305. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1299
Abstract +
In this paper, the electronic structure of chemisorption of CO on Rh(lll) surface (θ≤l/3) has been calculated by the method of the self-consistent Hartree-Fock-Slater molecular cluster. The variation of the energy levels and total energy with respect to the vertical distance of the CO molecule above this surface is obtained. The optimized bond distance determined from the total energy curve is 1.85 ?, which is quite close to experimental result 1.95±0.1?. The binding energy is 0.98 eV, which is smaller than the experimental adsorption energy of 1.3 eV. The total density of states with above bond distance is calculated and it is in good agreement with the UPS result considering final state and relaxation effect. The bonding and antibonding character for the CO valence level have also been studied by analysis of the variations of the molecular eigenvalues when the CO molecule approaches the surface. The charge transfer for CO chemisorption on transition metal Rh is investigated through a Milliken population analysis and the analysis of coefficients of cluster wavefunction which is expanded by using CO molecular wavefunction. This charge transfer causes the activation of absorbed CO molecules.
INVESTIGATION OF CO AND NO CHEMISORPTION ON THE Ⅷ GROUP TRANSITION METAL SURFACE BY Xα-DV METHOD(Ⅱ)——CHEMISORPTION OP NO ON PD(111) SURFACE
WU YUE, CAO PEI-LIN, CHEN YUN-QI, ZHENG DE-JUAN
1985, 34 (10): 1306-1314. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1306
Abstract +
The Chemisorption of NO on Pd (111) surface is calculated using Xα-DV method. It's electronic structure, including spectrum of the ground state valence levels, density of states, and the charge transfer between adsorbate and substrate, is obtained. The interaction between adsorbed NO molecules is included in our calculations. The results of DOS are in good agreement with UPS, supporting the LEBD structural analysis, and the adsorption height is determined to be 1.27 ?. Our theoretical results have verified that the interaction between NO is rather important in the chemisorption of NO on Pd surfaces. The activation of adsorbed NO on Pd(lll) is discussed. It is evident from our results that the charge transfer between adsorbed NO and substrate is similar to CO adsorption on transition metal. Finally, we found that the adsorption of NO does not significantly affect the valence band of Pd.
EXPERIMENTAL DETERMINATION OF THE STEREOCHIMI-CAL STRUCTURE OF H3+
MIAO JING-WEI, YANG BAI-FANG, HAO SHI-ZHUO, JIANG ZENG-XUE, SHI MIAN-GONG, CHEN XIAN-BANG
1985, 34 (10): 1315-1321. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1315
Abstract +
The measurement 011 the sterochimical structure of H3+ molecular ion is reported. It makes use of the Coulomb explosion of a fast molecular ion. It is shown that the structure is equilaterally triangular in shape. The mean value of most probable inter-proton separations is found to be 0.98±0.03?. A set of high resolution experimental arrangment of ours is also described.
PRESSURE EFFECT ON THE STABILITY AND PHASE TRANSFORMATION OF THE ε-PHASE IN SPLAT QUENCHING Fe-C-Sb ALLOY
QIN ZHI-CHENG, CHEN XI-CHEN, HE SHOU-AN, WANG WEN-KUI
1985, 34 (10): 1322-1326. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1322
Abstract +
Pressure effect on the phase transformation process of the ε-phase of splat quenching Pe-C-Sb alloy has been investigated by using X-ray powder photography. The experimental results show that high pressure will not only increase the stability of the ε-phase remarkably but also change its phase transformation process. At 4.7 GPa, as the temperature of stability of ε-phase increases to 450℃, a new metastable phase of orthorhombic structure, being absent at normal pressure, will appear. By raising annealing temperature to 560℃, the orthorhombic metastable phase begins to transform into Fe3C which will decompose into carbon (graphite) and γ-Fe on further increasing annealing temperature to 800℃. At this time, the alloy is composed of C (graphite), γ-Fe, Sb and another unknown phase.
THE CRYSTALLIZATION PROCESS OF METGLASS (Fe0.1Co0.55Ni0.35)78Si8B14 AND THE EFFECT OF HIGH PRESSURE (Ⅱ)——The Crystallization Temperature and The Crystallization Activation Energy
CHU SHAO-YAN, SHEN ZHONG-YI, YIN XIU-JUN, ZHANG YUN, HONG JING-XIN, HE SHOU-AN
1985, 34 (10): 1327-1335. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1327
Abstract +
In this paper, the pressure dependence of the crystallization temperature Tx and the crystallization activation energy △EX of metglass (Fe0.1Co0.55Ni0.35)78Si8B14 werestudied by measuring the electrical resistivity in-situ under pressure up to 3 GPas. It was found that application of high pressure not linearly, even not monotonicaly riases the Tx, as usually described in literatures for pressure dependence of Tx in metglasses, but shows some local detours on Tx vs. P curve in a general rising tendency. △Ex shows same behaviour analogous to that of Tx as the pressure rises. An analytical discussion indicates that pressure promotes the nucleation process and restrains the diffusional growing up of the crystallized nuclei on heating the metglass. As a combined result of the mutual contrary effects of pressure on nucleation activation energy a,nd diffusion activation energy, it gives rise the above non-monotonic rising behaviour of △Ex and Tx of the metglass studied. In addition to △Ex, pressure may also markedly affect the preexponential factor and produces a considerable change on crystallization temperature.
BRIEF REPORT
STUDIES ON THE STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS MoS3 AS CATHODE MATERIALS IN LITHIUM BATTERIES
YU ZHI-ZHONG, GUO CHANG-LIN, LU CHANG-WEI, SHEN DING-KUN
1985, 34 (10): 1336-1341. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1336
Abstract +
The structure of amorphous MoS3 as the cathode materials in lithium batteries was studied by using X-ray diffraction method and X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy. The results revealed that the structure of amorphous MoS3 is built by homogeneously eandomly stacking of the MoS2 basic unit S-Mo-S sand wich layvs and the amorphous sulphus chains Sn.
A(4 + 1)-DIMENSIONAL COSMOLOGICAL MODEL
ZHU JIONG-MIN, ZHU SHI-CHANG, GUO HAN-YING
1985, 34 (10): 1342-1347. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1342
Abstract +
The (4+1)-dimensional cosmological model discussed in this paper is a direct product of the usual 4-dimensional spacetime and a. 1-dimensional compaetified internal space. The energy density of the 4-dimensional spacetime is supposed to be dominated by incoherent radiation and the energy-momentum tensor of the internal subspace is a step function. By solving the 5-dimensional Einstein field equations without cosmolog-ical term we get the de-Sitter solution to describe the usual spacetime and at a certain time it changes to the radiation-dominated solution for standard model, and the size of the internal subspace changes with time in a form of oscillation with amplitude attenuating and then contracts to a constant.
EXPERIMENTAL INVESTIGATION OF INSTABILITY AND CHAOS ON THREE MODE He-Ne(6328?) LASER
LU KE-CHENG
1985, 34 (10): 1348-1353. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1348
Abstract +
Instability and chaos in a three-mode He-Ne (6328?) laser was studied by varying discharge current and cavity length. Period doubling, two-frequency and intermit-tency routes to chaos have been observed.
PYROELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF METHYL P-HYDROXYBENZOATE CRYSTALS (P-MHB)
SHI ZI-KANG, LI ZHENG-DONG
1985, 34 (10): 1354-1358. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1354
Abstract +
The methyl P-hydroxybenzoats cryslal is a organic pyroelectric crystal. A thorough experimental study has been carried out on its pyroelectric effect, electric condutance, hysteresis loop and other relevant properties.
THE INTERACTION PICTURE IN THE CLOSED TIME PATH GREEN'S FUNCTIONS
XU HONG-HUA
1985, 34 (10): 1359-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1359
Abstract +
It is clarified that the interaction picture introduced in CTPGF ought to be the incoming one and the perturbation expansion of CTPGF to be developed also in this sense.
XPS AND AES STUDY OF AlxGa1-xP SOLID SOLUTIONS
ZHONG ZHAN-TIEN, XING YI-RONG, TU XING-ZHENG
1985, 34 (10): 1363-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1363
Abstract +
The solid solution AlxGa1-xP(0≤x≤0.64) has been investigated by XPS and ABS.The experimental results show that the binding energy of P21, core level decreases and the top of the valence band recedes with increasing Al-content. Moreover the weak Auger peaks of GaP have been identified and clarified.
THE INHOMOGENEOUS STATES OF SUPERCONDUCTING TIN FILMS UNDER PHONON INJECTION
WEI CHONG-DE, ZHAO SHI-PING, XIE LI-XIN
1985, 34 (10): 1368-1372. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1368
Abstract +
Using Sn-I-Sn-I-Sn-I-Sn triple tunnel junctions, some spatial inhomogeneous states in superconducting tin films were observed under strong phonon injection.
IS VPd3 A WEAK ITINERANT FERROMAGNET?
XU JIAN-HUA
1985, 34 (10): 1373-1376. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1373
Abstract +
The electronic structure and the X-ray photoemission spectrum for VPd3 were calculated using the self-consistent LMTO method. The general feature and the peak positions of the density of states were in reasonable agreement with Williams et al. Contrary to their result μs~1.4μB for VPd3, the calculated Stoner parameter for VPd3 is 1.04, which indicated that VPd3 may be considered as one of the weak itinerant magnets likely. Nevertheless, a discrepancy between ours and Burmester et al., who found no evidence for magnetic ordering in VPd3 down to 1.6 K, remained to be solved.

搜索

x

Vol. 34, No. 10 (1985)

1985年05月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
光学双稳态和混沌运动中的临界现象
王鹏业, 张洪钧, 戴建华
1985, 34 (10): 1233-1240. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1233
摘要 +
本文以具有反馈时间延迟的非线性系统弛豫方程为出发点,讨论了双稳态临界点的临界现象。发现双稳区边沿的临界慢化与混沌运动中切分叉点附近阵发混沌时间间隔发散具有一致性,临界指数为1/2。在双稳区(尖顶突变模型)的尖顶处,与双稳区边沿临界点不同,它与混沌运动中倍周期分叉点及劈分叉点的临界慢化具有一致性,临界指数为1。上述结果具有普适性。以液晶混合光学双稳系统为例,进行了计算机实验,其结果与分析相一致。
准共振吸收染料介质的瞬态纯光学双稳性研究
赫光生, 周福新, 刘颂豪
1985, 34 (10): 1241-1248. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1241
摘要 +
以波长为5320?之脉冲激光激励置于F-P干涉仪腔内的BDN染料溶液,观察到明显的纯光学型瞬态光学双稳性效应。研究了引起该类准共振吸收介质折射率变化的各种可能物理机制的相对贡献大小;确定了在入射激光脉冲作用期间,染料介质折射率增量随时间的变化近似取半立方抛物线形式,并确认光-热效应对折射率变化的贡献在本实验条件下是最主要的。
范德瓦耳斯分子K39Xe129中的自旋-转动对自旋交换耦合常数之比的确定
曾锡之
1985, 34 (10): 1249-1260. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1249
摘要 +
光泵的方法被用来确定K39Xe129范德瓦耳斯分子中的自旋-转动耦合常数对自旋交换耦合常数的比值X。详细地讨论了这些测量理论。得到比值X=γN/α=4.8(1)。
激光诱导荧光法研究CH2Cl2分子的振动能量转移
J. H?GER, W. KRIEGER, 高文斌, 沈玉其
1985, 34 (10): 1261-1269. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1261
摘要 +
本文中用激光诱导荧光法首次研究了有机分子CH2Cl2分子的振动能量转移。实验测得了CH2Cl2分子的ν3和ν3/ν9振动模的激活和消激活速率常数,以及稀有气体分子对CH2Cl2分子的ν3/ν9振动模消激活的影响。用SSH理论计算了CH2Cl2-稀有气体碰撞,CH2Cl2分子ν3/ν9的V-T能量转移相对几率,分析讨论了CH2Cl2分子的振动能量转移的通道。
玻璃超声吸收的红外发散理论
刘福绥, 范希庆, 王国樑, 姜王也, 戴培英
1985, 34 (10): 1270-1279. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1270
摘要 +
本文采用低频涨落、耗散、弛豫过程的统一理论来研究玻璃热活化弛豫过程的超声吸收。与现有的弛豫时间分布理论不同,只采用单一弛豫时间τp,但可以说明弛豫时间分布理论所不能解决的玻璃超声吸收的实验特征,并解释这些实验特征与具体材料无关的普适性。
直接法中的尝试法(Ⅰ)
郑启泰
1985, 34 (10): 1280-1290. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1280
摘要 +
应用直接法测定晶体结构,在归一化结构因子的计算、相位测定以及分子模型的建立中均需应用尝试原理。本文就归一化结构因子的计算提出了尝试分子式的计算方法,并成功地用于五个未知晶体结构测定,这对扩展直接法的使用效力是极为有益的。
CO在Ni(100)表面活化及硫中毒机理的ASED—MO研究
曹培林, 施丹华
1985, 34 (10): 1291-1298. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1291
摘要 +
本文应用原子交迭和电子离域-分子轨道(ASED-MO)理论,研究了CO在Ni(100)表面活化及硫中毒机理。计算结果表明,CO顶位吸附比四度中心位吸附有更大的结合能。当CO分子被吸附于顶位时,其2π反键轨道将获得0.72个电子,解离能将从自由CO分子的11.1eV降到2.15eV。当吸附于四度中心位时,2π轨道将获得1.22个电子,解离能进一步降到1.85eV。由此看来,吸附于四度中心位的CO分子将具有更大的活性。当Ni(100)面上同时存在S原子吸附时,不同相对位置CO吸附结合能的计算结果表明,一个吸附S原子将“堵塞”四个最近邻顶位和四个最近邻中心位对CO的吸附作用,而对更远一些的吸附位则没有什么影响。这些结果支持了被吸附S原子对CO吸附的影响主要是近程性“结构效应”的观点。被吸附S原子的上述“堵塞”作用,吸附S原子后CO激活吸附位的减少,及可能存在的其它因素,构成了Ni表面的硫中毒。
用Xα-DV方法研究CO,NO在Ⅷ族过渡金属表面的化学吸附(Ⅰ)——CO吸附在Rh(111)面的电子结构
曹培林, 吴钺, 陈芸琪, 郑德娟
1985, 34 (10): 1299-1305. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1299
摘要 +
本文用自洽Hartree-Fock-Slater分子丛方法计算了CO在Rh(111)面上(θ≤1/3)的电子结构。计算了分子丛的总能量、基态能级随吸附高度的变化。从总能量曲线确定的最佳键长为1.85?与实验值1.95±0.1?符合得较好。相应的吸附能为0.98eV比实验值1.3eV略小。在以上最佳键长处计算了总态密度,考虑终态和弛豫效应后与UPS实验结果符合更好。通过CO分子接近表面时各分子轨道能量本征值的变化,讨论了各轨道的成键、反键特征。通过Mulliken总数分析和用CO分子波函数展开总波函数的系数分析着重讨论了CO分子被过渡金属Rh吸附前后的电荷转移。这种电荷转移导致被吸附CO分子的活化。
用Xα-DV方法研究CO,NO在Ⅷ族过渡金属表面的化学吸附(Ⅱ)——NO分子在Pd(111)表面的化学吸附
吴钺, 曹培林, 陈芸琪, 郑德娟
1985, 34 (10): 1306-1314. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1306
摘要 +
本文用Xα-DV方法计算了NO在Pd(111)表面化学吸附问题。得到了它的电子结构,包括分子丛轨道能量本征值谱、态密度、电荷转移等等结果。在计算中特别考虑了NO之间的相互作用,所得总态密度与实验UPS十分相符,从而支持了LEED所示的几何结构,决定了NO的吸附高度为1.27?,并得知吸附于Pd表面的NO分子之间的相互作用十分重要。从理论上探讨了NO分子在Pd表面吸附时的活化作用。计算了NO分子各个轨道上的占有数,发现其电荷转移情况与CO在过渡金属表面吸附的情况相似。另外,还发现NO的吸附对Pd的价电子能带无重大影响。
H3+立体化学结构的测量
缪竞威, 杨百方, 郝士琢, 蒋增学, 师勉恭, 陈显邦
1985, 34 (10): 1315-1321. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1315
摘要 +
本文报道了用“库仑爆炸”技术对H3+分子离子的立体化学结构测量。实验表明:H3+的结构为正三角形,其最可几质子间距的平均值为0.98±0.03?。文中还介绍了我们的高分辨实验装置。
Fe-C-Sb合金中液态急冷获得的ε相的高压稳定性及其相变
秦志成, 陈熙琛, 何寿安, 王文魁
1985, 34 (10): 1322-1326. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1322
摘要 +
本工作用X射线粉末照相法研究了Fe-C-Sb合金中液态急冷获得的ε相在高压下的相变过程。实验结果表明,压力对ε相的稳定性及其相变过程都有显著影响。在4.7GPa压力下,ε相的稳定化温度提高到450℃左右,而后合金中开始出现在常压下未曾出现过的新的正交结构亚稳相。在上述压力下,当温度达到560℃时,该正交结构亚稳相开始转变成Fe3C;在800℃时,Fe3C分解成单质状态的石墨碳和γ-Fe,这时合金的相组成为:C,γ-Fe,Sb及另一未知相。
(Fe0.1Co0.55Ni0.3578Si8B14金属玻璃的晶化过程及压力的影响(Ⅱ)——晶化温度和晶化激活能
储少岩, 沈中毅, 殷岫君, 张云, 洪景新, 何寿安
1985, 34 (10): 1327-1335. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1327
摘要 +
本文用高压下原位电阻测量法研究了3GPa以下(Fe0.1Co0.55Ni0.35)78Si8B14金属玻璃的晶化温度Tx,并用Kissinger法求得不同压力下金属玻璃的晶化激活能△Ex。测量结果表明,施加压力时这种合金的Tx并不是单调地、更不是线性地升高的,而是在上升的总趋势中还存在某些局部的转折。这和一些被广泛引用的结论是不同的。晶化激活能△Ex也随压力作类似趋势的变化。分析认为,压力促进晶化时的成核过程,而抑制晶核的扩散性长大。两者的综合作用是造成△Ex、从而也构成Tx非单调变化的原因。压力除了通过△Ex影响Tx以外,指数前因子的压力效应也可以使晶化温度产生重要的改变。
研究简报
二次锂电池电极材料非晶态MoS3的结构研究
俞志中, 郭常霖, 陆昌伟, 沈定坤
1985, 34 (10): 1336-1341. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1336
摘要 +
用X射线衍射和光电子能谱分析方法研究了二次锂电池电极材料非晶态MoS3的结构。结果表明,非晶态MoS3的结构是由MoS2基本结构单元S—Mo—S夹心层与无定形Sn链的均匀混合无序堆垛而成。
一个4+1维宇宙模型
朱炯明, 朱世昌, 郭汉英
1985, 34 (10): 1342-1347. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1342
摘要 +
我们讨论的4+1维宇宙模型是通常的四维时空和一个紧致的一维内禀空间的直积空间。我们假定四维时空的能量密度是以辐射为主的,而内禀子空间的能动张量是一个阶跃函数。通过求解五维的Einstein场方程得到前四维时空由de-Sitter解过渡到标准模型的辐射为主解,与此同时内禀子空间的尺度由减幅振荡过渡到为按t的负幂次收缩而趋于一常量。
三纵模He-Ne(6328?)激光非稳性和混沌行为的实验研究
吕可诚
1985, 34 (10): 1348-1353. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1348
摘要 +
用改变激光器的腔长和激励电流的方法研究三纵模He-Ne(6328?)激光振荡的非稳性和混沌行为,看到了激光振荡经倍周期、双频率和间歇达到混沌状态的方式。
对羟基苯甲酸甲酯P-MHB晶体热释电性能的实验研究
史子康, 李征东
1985, 34 (10): 1354-1358. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1354
摘要 +
对羟基苯甲酸甲酯P-MHB单晶是一种具有热释电效应的有机晶体材料。本文通过实验较全面地研究它的热释电效应、电导、电滞迴线等有关性能。
闭路格林函数中的相互作用绘景
徐宏华
1985, 34 (10): 1359-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1359
摘要 +
本文证明了闭路格林函数中所引入的相互作用绘景应是Incoming相互作用绘景,微扰展开也是在这个意义上进行的。
AlxGa1-xP固溶体XPS和AES研究
钟战天, 邢益荣, 涂相征
1985, 34 (10): 1363-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1363
摘要 +
采用XPS和AES对AIxGa1-xP(0≤x≤0.64)进行了研究。实验结果表明,组分比x增加时磷的2p结合能减小,价带顶退缩。同时鉴别和澄清了GaP微弱俄歇峰。
声子注入下超导锡膜的非均匀态
卫崇德, 赵士平, 薛立新
1985, 34 (10): 1368-1372. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1368
摘要 +
用Sn-I-Sn-I-Sn-I-Sn三重结进行实验,在强声子注入下,超导锡膜中出现了不同形式的空间非均匀态。
VPd3是巡游电子弱铁磁体吗?
徐建华
1985, 34 (10): 1373-1376. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1373
摘要 +
用自洽LMTO方法计算了VPd3化合物(Cu3Au结构)的电子结构及XPS谱。计算所得状态密度与Williams等人的结果是一致的。然而,与他们预言VPd3是具有1.4μB磁矩的铁磁体结果不同,由电子结构算得的Stoner参量为1.04,表明它很可能是一种巡游电子弱铁磁体。这与Burmester等人在低温下未测得VPd3有任何铁磁序的结果的分歧尚待讨论。