Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 11 (1988)

1988-06-05
CONTENT
INVESTIGATION ON THE STRUCTURE AND ELECTRIAL PROPERTIES OF THE NON-CRYSTALLINE IONIC CONDUCTORS IN THE Li2O-Nb2O5-SiO2 SYSTEM
CUI WAN-QIU, CHENG DAN-PING, CHENG YAN, SUN WEN-HUA
1988, 37 (11): 1741-1751. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1741
Abstract +
IR, WAXS and EXAFS arn used to study the structure of the non-crystalline io nic conductors in the Li2O-Nb2O5-SiO2 system. From the analysis, it is known that Nb5+ ions exist mainly as (NbO6) in the non-crystalline network. The non-crystalline structure varies with Nb2O5 content, it consists of polycyclics formed by shared side (NbO6) and (SiO4) when Nb2O5 content is. low, and shared of apex (NbO6) when Nb2O5 content is higher. The results of conductivity measurement are used to study the relations of the structure and electrial properties. The non-crystalline material with about Li2O 0.45 and Nb2O5 0.3 has the highest conductivity.
ANGULAR MOMENTUM OF SUPERELECTRONS AND THE MAGNETIC FLUX QUANTIZATION
DING XIU-XIANG, LIANG JIU-QING
1988, 37 (11): 1752-1759. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1752
Abstract +
It is shown that the magnetic flux quanmzation should be consistent with the angular momentum quantization of superelectrons. The fractional angular momentum would lead to the fractional quantization of magnetic flux which does not contradict the theory of superconductivity and the result of previous experiments. We propose and analyse a crucial experiment to test the fractional quantum of magnetic flux as well as any"-on"s.
COHERENT EFFECTS IN INTENSE LASER-FIELD INDUCED AUTOIONIZATION
XU ZHI-ZHAN, YAO GUAN-HUA
1988, 37 (11): 1760-1766. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1760
Abstract +
We investigate in detail the influence of second-order ionization processes on the photo-electron spectrum etc., which has been ignored previously in the study of intense laser-field induced autoionization. It is found that, in the region of laser intensity currently discussed in literature, many physical features are altered significantly. (1) Under certain conditions, line-narrowing effect disappears. (2) The olignal photoelectron peaks are greatly reduced. (3) In agreement with the most recent experimental findings on multiphoton ionization, high-order photoelectron peaks drastically increase with increasing laser intensity, and they dominate the original peaks for sufficiently high Intensities.
GENERATION OF SQUEEZING LIGHT IN A LASER CAVITY
ZHANG WEI-PING, TAN WEI-HAN
1988, 37 (11): 1767-1774. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1767
Abstract +
Generation of squeezing light depends on the nonlinear optical processes. Its intensirv is usually low owing to the limitation of the conversion efficiency. In this paper, the general condition for producing squeezing light is given. According to this condition, the conclusion is obtained that a laser cavity with a nonlinear medium and a gain medium can sime-ltaneously amplify the light intensity and reduce the quantum fluctuation of one quadrature phase component of the light field.
A COMPUTER SIMULATION OF THE STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS ALLOY Fe-P(II)——THE DEPENDENT RELATION OF THE STRUCTURE OF Fe100-xPx ON THE CONCENTRATION
WANG XU-WEI, SHI SHUANG-HE, CHEN JIN-CHANG
1988, 37 (11): 1775-1784. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1775
Abstract +
In this paper, the model that we constructed to simulate the DPRHS of Fe100-xPx(x= 25, 20, 15) is taken as the primary configuration. This configuration is then subjected to relaxation under the quasi-dynamical equilibrim boundary through the tail truncated Morse potential (energy minimization). The total energy, reduced distribution function, coordination number distribution, angular distribution and homogeneity are obtained from the calculated data. The dependent relation of the structure of Fe100-x Px on the composition are discussed.
PROPERTIES OF CO-ADSORPTION OF K WITH O ON Ag(110) SURFACE STUDIED BY XPS, UPS, EELS AND LEED
WU MING-CHENG
1988, 37 (11): 1785-1793. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1785
Abstract +
The properties of co-adsorption of K with O on the Ag(ll0) surface have been investigated with X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS), ultraviolet photoelectron spectroscopy (UPS), electron energy loss spectroscopy (EELS) and low energy electron diffraction (LEED). It is shown that, at low potassium coverages, there are two distinct oxygen species on the Ag(ll0) which are determined as the dissolved and chemisorbed atomic oxygen species. With K coverage increasing, the molecular oxygen is developed, which is associated with subsurface K. These oxygen species peaks can be clearly distinguished from UPS as well as XPS. The initial sticking coefficient of the K precovered Ag surface for oxygen adsorption is enhanced. K and O display a mutual enhancement of surface to bulk transport. A monolayer K atoms forms (1×2) LEED pattern on the Ag(ll0) surface, which is consistent with the early results. The surface structure, however, transfers into a (2×1) ordered structure when oxygen is exposed to the surface. A mode] for co-adsorption of K with O on the Ag(ll0) is proposed.
PIEZORESISTIVE PROPERTIES OF BORON-DOPED PECVD μc-Si FILMS
GUO SHU-WEN, TAN SONG-SHENG, WANG WEI-YUAN
1988, 37 (11): 1794-1799. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1794
Abstract +
The piezoresistive properties of boron-doped PECVD microcrystalline Si films (μc-Si) deposited on SiO2 coated Si, covar or quartz substrates have been investigated. The relations between the gauge factor (G. F.) and doping concentrations as well as the film thickness etc, have been obtained experimentally. The maximum longitudinal G. F. of 25 and 20 are measured for Si and covar substrates respectively. An expression for calculating G. F. of p-type μc-Si is derived theoretically by using the spliring model of heavy and light hole band at k = 0 and the thermionic emission theory. The calculated dependences of G. F. on the doping concentrations, grain size and trap state density agree well with the experimental results, which offer a better understanding of the piezoresistive characteristics of μc-Si or poly-Si, and enable to optimize the design and fabrication of the μc-Si or poly-Si strain gauges.
PHOTOIONIZATION OF IONIZED IRON ATOMS
LI JIA-MING, LIU LEI, TONG XIAO-MIN
1988, 37 (11): 1800-1806. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1800
Abstract +
Based on atomic self-consistent-field theory (i.e, independent electron model), we have performed non-relativistic and relativistic calcllations for photoionization cross sections of various ionized iron atoms. We focus on their dependence on the degree of ionization. Relativistic effect on photoinization of Fe is also discussed.
ON THE MOBILITY EDGES IN A ONE-DIMENSIONAL INCOMMENSURATE SYSTEMS
LIU YOU-YAN, ZHOU YI-CHANG
1988, 37 (11): 1807-1813. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1807
Abstract +
The succesive average resistivity criterion for localization has been used to study the Sou-koulis-Economou model of one-dimensional systems with incommensurate potentials. It is found that when wave vector Q = 0.7, all electronic states of the three subbands in the middle are extended and there exist no so-called "local mobility edge".
TRANSITION METAL ATOM CHEMISORPTION ON IONIC CRYSTALS
LIU ZHEN-PENG
1988, 37 (11): 1814-1822. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1814
Abstract +
A model of a transition metal adatom chemisorption on ionic crystals, which is modelled by a semi-infinite chain of alternating A-B atoms, is studied. The Anderson-News approach is adopted to take account of the Coulomb repulsion between the d-orbital electrons of the adatom. Using self-consistent Green's function method, the chemisorption energies and transfer of adatom charge are calculated for different values of the couplilng constant between d-orbital electrons of adatom and surface of ionic crystal Some interesting qualitative conclusions are obtained by discussing the existence conditions and properties of various self-consistent solutions.
AN EXTENDED GENERATING FUNCTION TECHNIQUE FOR TREATING RANDOM WALKS ON COMPLEX NETWORKS
ZHENG DA-FANG, SHEN SHUN-QING, TAO RUI-BAO
1988, 37 (11): 1823-1828. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1823
Abstract +
Introducing a structure factor matrix of random walk, we propose an extended generating function method to treat random walks on complex networks. As an illustration of this method, a random walk on an infinite dimer chain is considered.
ANALYSIS OF THE DIMENSIONALITY OF Y1Ba2Cu3O7 CRYSTAL LATTICS
SHEN SHUN-QING, ZHENG DA-FANG, TAO RUI-BAO
1988, 37 (11): 1829-1836. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1829
Abstract +
By using the technique of transforming generating function, we have calculated the escape probability of random walk on the Y1Ba2Cu3O7 lattice and have obtained its asymptotic expression in the weak coupling limit. Comparison of the expressions of the escape probability and the dimension in the isotropic model yields a relation between the dimensionality and the layer coupling in Y1Ba2Cu3O7. Theoretical cal ulation indicates that Y1Ba2Cu3O7 is very close to a three-dimensional systems.
DIELECTRIC, FERROELECTRIC AND PYROELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF LITHIUM SODIUM NIOBATE AT LOW TEMPERATURES
CHEN HUAN-CHU, CHEN FU-SHENG, SONG YONG-YUAN, ZHONG WEI-LIE, ZHANG PEI-LIN, ZHAO HUAN-SUI
1988, 37 (11): 1837-1842. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1837
Abstract +
The dielectric, ferroelectric and pyroelectric properties of Li0.025Na0.975NbO3 crystals grown by the Czochralski technique have been investigated in the temperature range of 20 K to 300 K. The anomalies of the dielectric constant, electric polarization and pyroelectric properties indicate the existence of a low temperature phase transition. It occurs at about 180 K on cooling and at about 260 K on heating, wit an extraordinary large thermal hysteresis of about 80 K. The room temperature structure of the crystal has been determined and the possible point groups of the low temperature phes deduced. The time response of the pyrocle-ctric charge has been observed. A peculiar new phenomenon that the pyroelectric charge changes its polarity with time is reported. It is attributed to the coexistence of two phases in the process of phase transition.
BRIEF REPORT
M?SSBAUER STUDY ON CHANGES OF THE MAGNETIC ANISOTROPY AND THE CRYSTALLIZATION IN ANNEALED AMORPHOUS ALLOY Fe81B13.5Si3.5C2
XU ZU-XIONG, MA RU-ZHANG
1988, 37 (11): 1843-1848. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1843
Abstract +
Changes of the magnetic anisotropy and its correlation with both surface and bulk crystallizations are studied with M?ssbauer spect scopy and X-ray diffraction for amorphous alloy Fe81B13.5Si3.5C2 annealed in the air. It is shown that abnormal changes of the magnetic anisotropy as annealing in the air is correlated with the development of surface crystallization into bulk process.
A COMPUTER SIMULATION OF THE STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS ALLOY Fe-P(I)——THE SHORT RANGE ORDER OF THE STRUCTURE OF Fe75P25 ALLOY
SHI SHUANG-HE, WANG XIU-WEI, CHEN JIN-CHANG
1988, 37 (11): 1849-1854. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1849
Abstract +
In this paper, the model that we constructed to simulate the structure of Fe75P25 is taken as the primary configuration. Then this configuration is subjected to relaxation under the quasi-dynamic equilibium boundary through th tail-truncated Morse potential (energy minimization). The total energy, reduced distribution function coordination number, angular distribution function and homogeneity are obtained from the calculated data. The short lange order in amorphous alloy Fe75P25 is disclssed.
STUDY OF THE STRUCTURAL RELAXATION OF METALLIC GLASS (Fe0.85Ni0.15)84B16 BY MEASURING THE THERMAL EXPANSION AND RESISTANCE UNDER ZERO STRESS
YAO CI-SHUN, CHENG XIAN-AN
1988, 37 (11): 1855-1858. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1855
Abstract +
The dependence of the structural relaxation of the material on the annealing temperature Ta is studied by measuring the difference of thermal elongation △l or that of the electrical resistivity △ρ and that of the thermal expansion coeffcient △α between an as-quenched and an annealed sample. △α/α0 is measured by placing an as-quenched and an annealed sample in juxtaposition and heating them with iodine-tungsten lamps. The samples expand freely and the rsitivity of the as-onerched sample, respeomparator. The experimental results are summarized by three curves, namely △α/α0 vs Ta, △l/l0 vs Ta and △ρ/ρ0 vs Ta, where α0, l0, and ρ0 are the linear expansion coefficient, the length and the resistivity of the as-quenched sample, respec lively. The obtained results are discussed.
1H NUCLEAR SPIN RELAXATION CAUSED BY DIFFUSION IN HfV2·Hx THE MODEL OF RANDOM WALK TO NEAREST NEIGHBOR SITES
DING DA-TONG, CHEN HUAN-JIN, GUO ZHEN-YA, JIN QING-HUA, ZHOU DA-MING
1988, 37 (11): 1859-1865. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1859
Abstract +
The dominent factors affecting the nuclear spin relaxation of 1H in HfV2·Hx hydrides are dipolar couplings. The important theoretical problem is the calculation of spectral density functions for the fluctuation of the dipolar couplings caused by the diffusive motion of 1H in the host lattice. We extended Torrey's theory, based on the model of random walk to nearest neighbor sites for homonuclear dipolar interaction, to the case that both homo- and heteronuclear interactions are existent. Then we calculated the GHH(k, y) and GHV(k, y) for determining the spectral densities JqHH(ω) and JqHV(ω) (q = 0, 1,2) according to the structure constants and H occupations of HfV2 ·Hx obtained from neutron diffractions. Using our theory and data derived from previous work of others, we analyzed the activation energy and the attempt frequency of 1H on interstitial sites and found that our results are satisfactory as compared with the conclusion derived from the phenomenological theory.
TEMPERATURE-DEPENDENT 11B NMR STUDIES OF B2O3 GLASS
XU SHU, PAN LIN-ZHANG, TIAN FEN, WU XUE-WEN
1988, 37 (11): 1866-1869. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1866
Abstract +
The vitreous and liquid phase of B2O3 are investigated by the temperature-dependent 11B CW-NMR technique. The results show that there are two processes in the structure changes of B2O3 glass with temperature increasing. Above 430℃, an increasing number of bonds begin to snap off and the number of boroxol rings is reduced accordingly. Above 600℃, a chain-like structure is formed, which is composed of B2O3 bipyramids. Above 930℃, this chain-like structure is broken to give B2O3 molecules.
CHARGE TRANSFER IN SILVER SURFACE-MOLECULE SYSTEM
MIAO RUN-CAI, PAN DUO-HAI, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, LI XIU-YING
1988, 37 (11): 1870-1875. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1870
Abstract +
The band of charge transfer transition was detected in optical absorbance spectra whenmolecule adsorbed on the silver surface in silver sol and silver mirror The effect of anion(Cl-) on the transition was studied. The relationship between aggregation and charge transfer was discussed and some explanations were given.
OPTICAL ABSORPTION PROPERTY OF TiO2-DOPED VYCOR GLASS
LING PING, HUANG XI-HUAI
1988, 37 (11): 1876-1881. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1876
Abstract +
The structure and optical absorption property of TiO2-doped Vycor glasses are studied. The experimental results indicate that the optical absorption of the glasses are determined by anatase microcrystals in the glasses. The absorption edge shifts to long (or short) wavelength with increasing (or decreasing) of the microcrystal size. Anatase microcrystal of diameter about 80 ? shows the same absorption edge as that of bulk crystal.
THE Al-GaAs(100)(4×1) INTERFACIAL REACTION STUDIED BY HREELS, XPS AND LEED
LU XUE-KUN
1988, 37 (11): 1882-1887. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1882
Abstract +
In combining with X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS) measurement, the high resolution electron energy loss spectroscopy (HREELS) is used to investigate the evolution of energy gap width during the formation of Al-GaAs(l00) Interface. It is found that at room temperature, the product of Al-GaAs(100) interface reaction is AlAs. And AlGaAs alloy is formed after an annealing treatment. Low energy electron diffraction (LEED) is used also to study the deposition process of Al on GaAs(100)(4×1) surface. The deposited surface is disordered at the beginning and become ordered with Al deposition amount increasing.
TOTAL CURRENT SPECTROSCOPY STUDY ON CLEAN Si(111)7×7 SURFACE
WANG XIANG-DONG, HU JI-HUANG, DAI DAO-XUAN
1988, 37 (11): 1888-1892. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1888
Abstract +
A total current spectroscopy measurement has been performed on Si(lll)7×7 surface. Four peaks at 2.6, 5.2, 8.6, and 12.9 eV above vacuum level have been observed on clean surface, assigned as A, B, C, D respectively. Among them, the peak A contributed by the surface state is identified by hydrogen adsorption experiment. A preliminary explanation of the experimental result has been made.
THE EFFECT OF ANNEALING ON THE X-RAY DIFFRACTION OF W/C PERIODIC MULTILAYERS
JIANG XIAO-MING, JIANG ZUI-MIN, LIU WEN-HAN, WU ZI-QIN
1988, 37 (11): 1893-1899. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1893
Abstract +
The behaviors of amorphous W/C periodic multilayers after annealing have been studied by precise low-angle X-ray diffraction. Afte refraction correction, the period of multilayers can be calculated more accurately using th low angle peaks. The period increases with increasing annealing temperatures. The intensities of 2nd and 3rd Bragg diffraction also increase with the annealing temperatures. These phenomena can be interpreted by the increase of thickness of the carbon layers.
SIMULATION OF X-RAY DIFFRACTION PEAK PROFILE OF ONE DIMENSIONAL FIBONACCI SERIES
JIANG XIAO-MING, WU ZI-QIN
1988, 37 (11): 1900-1905. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1900
Abstract +
The X-ray diffraction patterns of a Fibonacci series consisted of two kinds of atoms have been simulated according to the amplitudes summed up with phases. Peaks appeared at K=(m+nt)/(1+2t)d-1, where d is the average planar distance. Relationship between the anglewidth β of diffraction peaks and the total thickness of atomic layers obeys the Scherrer for-mula: β=(0.88λ)/(Dcosθ), just as that for crystals. The intensities of weak diffraction peaks ch-anged irregularly with the increasing number of atomic layers, which can be illustrated by zigzag path in the amplitude-phase diagram.
NEUTRON DIFFRACTION STUDY OF Y2(Fe1-xSix)14B
YANG YING-CHANG, XING FENG, KONG LIN-SHU, YANG JI-LIAN, DING YONG-FAN, ZHANG BAI-SHENG, JIN LAN, ZHOU HUI-MING, YE CHUN-TANG
1988, 37 (11): 1906-1909. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1906
Abstract +
The outstanding permanent magnetic material Nd2Fe14B possesses very high energy product. But its Curie temperature is a little bit too low for practical application. Some elements were added into the material in order to raise the Curie temperature. Reference [9] and our recent experimental results show that the Curie temperature can be made higher by partiy subsituting silicon for iron in the material and in Y2Fe14B. For understanding the effect of silicon on magnetism, the occupancy of Si in Y2Fe14B was studied by neutron diffraction. The neutron diffraction results show that silicon occupies preferentially the sites of c, j1, and k2. The magnetic interaction theory is applied to explain the experimental results.
MEASUREMENTS OF TOTAL ELECTROOPTIC COEFFICIENTS OF KTiOPO4 CRYSTAL
YIN XIN, WANG JI-YANG, LIU YAO-GONG, WEI JIN-QIAN
1988, 37 (11): 1910-1914. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1910
Abstract +
Total electrooptic coefficients of KTiOPO4 crystal have been measured by interferometric method. The results obtained are:γ13 = 7.9, γ23= 11.3, γ33= 22.7, γ51=10.6 and γ42= 6.2(×10-10cm/V).

搜索

x

Vol. 37, No. 11 (1988)

1988年06月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
Li2O-Nb2O-SiO2系统非晶态离子导体的结构与电学性能
崔万秋, 陈丹平, 陈岩, 孙文华
1988, 37 (11): 1741-1751. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1741
摘要 +
本文采用红外吸收光谱法、X射线散射法和EXAFS方法研究了LiO-Nb2O-SiO2系统非晶态离子导体的结构,认为Nb5+在非晶结构网络中主要是以[NbO6]形式存在。非晶结构随Nb2O5含量的多少而变化。低Nb2O5含量时,[NbO6]相互间以边相连,并与[SiO4]组成多元环后,形成非晶网络结构。高Nb2O5含量时,非晶网络结构主要是以角顶相连的[NbO6]所组成。根据电导测试结果,讨论了结构与电学性能的关系,认为Li2O含量在0.45左右,Nb2O5,含量在0.3左右组成的非晶材料有最高的电导率。
超导电子的角动量和磁通量子化
丁秀香, 梁九卿
1988, 37 (11): 1752-1759. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1752
摘要 +
本文指出,磁通量子化应和超导电子的角动量量子化一致。分数角动量的存在必然导致分数磁通量子化,而分数磁通量子化和超导理论以及迄今为止的实验结果不相矛盾。我们提出和分析的一个新实验可以检测任意子和分数磁通量子。
强激光场诱导自电离中的相干效应
徐至展, 姚关华
1988, 37 (11): 1760-1766. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1760
摘要 +
已有的强激光诱导自电离理论都未考虑二阶离化过程,而本文则详细研究了这种相干弛豫机制对光电子谱等的影响。结果表明,在以往文献讨论的光强范围内,许多物理性质将因此发生重要改变:(1)在某些条件下,谱线变窄(line-narrowing)效应会消失;(2)原有的光电子峰大为消弱;(3)与最新的多光子电离实验结果一致,高阶光电子谱峰随光强的提高急剧增强,在足够强的光场下将起主导作用。
激光腔内压缩态光的产生
张卫平, 谭维翰
1988, 37 (11): 1767-1774. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1767
摘要 +
压缩态光的产生必须借助于非线性相互作用过程,由于转换效率的限制,通常产生的压缩态光强度是较低的。本文从理论上给出了压缩态光产生的一般条件,在此基础上推断出一个包含激光的放大与非线性相互作用过程在内的系统,既能实现光强的放大,又能导致腔内场振幅正交分量之一的起伏的压缩。
非晶态Fe-P合金结构的计算机模拟(Ⅱ)——Fe100-xPx结构与成分关系
王绪威, 石双合, 陈金昌
1988, 37 (11): 1775-1784. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1775
摘要 +
本文以计算机制作的模拟非晶态Fe100-xPx(x分别取25,20,15)合金的无规密堆模型作为初始位形,应用准动态平衡边界条件、截尾Morse势对体系进行松弛(能量极小化)计算。得到了松弛前后三种不同成分模型的体系能量、简约径向分布函数、配位数分布、角分布函数及均匀度,讨论了非晶态Fe100-xPx合金结构与成分的关系。
O在预覆盖K的Ag(110)表面的共吸附及其性质
吴鸣成
1988, 37 (11): 1785-1793. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1785
摘要 +
本文用X射线光电子能谱(XPS),紫外光电子能谱(UPS),电子能量损失谱(EELS)和低能电子衍射(LEED)研究了O与预覆盖K的Ag(110)表面相互作用及其性质。在低覆盖度K下,发现有两种O的吸附态,经鉴别为溶解到表面下的O2-和表面上吸附的Ox-增加K的覆盖度,出现分子状态的吸附物O2δ-,它与表面下存在的K相联系。XPS和UPS均清楚地显示出对应于三种不同吸附态的光电子发射峰。Ag(110)表面预覆盖K后的粘滞系数大大增加。K和O的共吸附引起它们彼此向Ag(110)表面下的溶解。LEED实验结果表明,清洁Ag(110)表面覆盖单层K原子后衍射图形从(1×1)变到(1×2),再吸附O后表面吸附层结构变为(2×1)。另外,结合UPS和EELS测量初步考察了O/K/Ag(110)共吸附系统的电子结构。本文还提出了一个共吸附模型来解释这些现象。
PECVD硼掺杂微晶硅薄膜的压阻特性
郭述文, 谭淞生, 王渭源
1988, 37 (11): 1794-1799. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1794
摘要 +
研究了在硅片、柯伐合金和石英片等不同衬底材料上PECVD生长的微晶硅薄膜的压阻特性。测得以硅片和柯伐合金片作衬底样品的最大应变灵敏度因子(以下简称GF)分别为25和20,经激光退火后可达30。利用价带顶轻、重空穴带在应力作用下分裂模型和热电子发射理论推导了计算p型微晶、多晶硅薄膜GF的公式,可表示为GF对掺杂浓度、晶粒尺寸、晶界陷阱态密度以及薄膜织构的依赖关系,理论计算与实验结果较为符台。本文对微晶、多晶硅薄膜力敏器件的设计和制造将有重要的参考价值。
离化态铁原子光电离截面研究
李家明, 刘磊, 仝晓民
1988, 37 (11): 1800-1806. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1800
摘要 +
根据原子自洽场理论,我们对各种离化态铁原子的光电离截面进行了非相对论性和相对论性的理论计算,总结了离化态铁的光电离截面随离化度变化的规律,并讨论了光电离过程的相对论效应。
一维无公度势系统的迁移率边
刘有延, 周义昌
1988, 37 (11): 1807-1813. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1807
摘要 +
“相继平均电阻率”局域性判据被用于研究一维无公度势体系Soukoulis-Economou模型的电子态局域性。本文所采取的数值计算方法表明,在波矢Q=0.7时中间三个子带的所有电子态均是扩展态,并未发现所谓的“局部迁移率边”。
过渡金属原子在离子晶体上的化学吸附
刘振鹏
1988, 37 (11): 1814-1822. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1814
摘要 +
本文研究了一种描写过渡金属原子在离子晶体上的化学吸附模型。其中离子晶体用半无限A—B交替原子链代表,而吸附原子d轨道电子间的库仑排斥作用则用Anderson-Newns方法表述。对d轨道电子与晶体表面相互作用的几种不同耦合常数,用自洽格林函数方法计算了化学吸附能和吸附原子的电荷转移量。讨论了各种自洽解的存在条件和性质,得到了一些有趣的定性结论。
复式格子上无规行走问题的一种处理方法
郑大昉, 沈顺清, 陶瑞宝
1988, 37 (11): 1823-1828. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1823
摘要 +
本文中通过引入格子无规行走的结构因子矩阵,推广了生成函数技术,提出一种可以处理具有复杂元胞结构的格子无规行走问题的理论方法。为说明这一方法的有效性以及如何运用这一方法,本文求解了一维无限二聚化链上的无规行走问题。
Y1Ba2Cu3O7的维度特性分析
沈顺清, 郑大昉, 陶瑞宝
1988, 37 (11): 1829-1836. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1829
摘要 +
本文中利用变换生成函数的技术计算了在Y1Ba2Cu3O7晶格上无规行走的逃逸几率,得到了弱耦合极限下的渐近表达式,推算了Y1Ba2Cu3O7的维度与Cu-O层间的耦合参量的关系,并得到从低维到三维的渡越(crossover)。理论计算表明,Y1Ba2Cu3O7是一个十分接近三维的体系。
铌酸锂钠在低温时的介电铁电和热电性
陈焕矗, 陈福生, 宋永远, 钟维烈, 张沛霖, 赵焕绥
1988, 37 (11): 1837-1842. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1837
摘要 +
在300—20K的温度范围内观测了用丘克拉斯基法生长的Li0.025Na0.975NbO3晶体的介电、铁电和热电特性。介电常数,极化强度和热电性的反常表示该晶体在低温时发生相变。此相变有特别大的热滞(约80K),降温时发生于180K附近,升温时发生于260K附近。测量了晶体的室温结构,指出了可能的低温相点群。观测了热电电荷的时间响应,报道了热电电荷随时间改变符号的特异现象,认为其起因是相变过程中两相共存。
研究简报
非晶态合金Fe81B13.5Si3.5C2在退火过程中磁各向异性和晶化的穆斯堡尔研究
徐祖雄, 马如璋
1988, 37 (11): 1843-1848. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1843
摘要 +
用穆斯堡尔谱和X射线衍射方法,研究了急冷非晶态合金薄带Fe81B13.5Si3.5C2在空气中退火时磁各向异性的变化,及其与表面结晶和整体结晶的相关性。实验表明,在空气中退火时,磁各向异性的反常变化亦与表面结晶向体结晶的发展密切相关。
非晶态Fe-P合金结构的计算机模拟(Ⅰ)——Fe75P25结构中的短程序
石双合, 王绪威, 陈金昌
1988, 37 (11): 1849-1854. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1849
摘要 +
本文用计算机制作的模拟Fe75P25非晶态合金的结构模型为初始位形,应用准动态平衡边界条件、截尾Morse势对体系进行了松弛(能量极小化)计算。得到了松弛前后模型的能量、简约径向分布函数、配位数、角分布及均匀性,讨论了Fe75P25非晶态合金的短程序。
由观测无胁强作用下的热膨胀和电阻研究金属玻璃(Fe0.85Ni0.15)84B16的结构弛豫
姚慈顺, 程先安
1988, 37 (11): 1855-1858. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1855
摘要 +
本文通过长度、电阻和热膨胀系数的测量研究了(Fe0.85Ni0.15)84B16金属玻璃结构弛豫和退火温度Ta的关系。基于上述物理量对结构弛豫的关系,对曲线作了分析和讨论。在退火温度为175℃至250℃之间结构弛豫随Ta的变化率最大。
HfV2·Hx中扩散导致的1H核自旋弛豫 近邻无规行步处理
丁大同, 陈焕金, 郭振亚, 金庆华, 周达明
1988, 37 (11): 1859-1865. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1859
摘要 +
对氢合金HfV2·Hx中1H核自旋弛豫起主导的因素是偶极相互作用,研究的核心是如何理论计算1H在基质晶格中扩散造成偶极相互作用涨落的谱密度。我们把Torrey同核偶极作用近邻无规扩散行步理论推广到同核、异核偶极作用并存的情况;并就中子衍射提供的HfV2·Hx结构(C-15)参数计算了确定谱密度JqHH(ω)和JqHV(ω)(q=0,1,2)所需的GHH(k,y)和GHV(k,y)。引用以前别人的核磁共振实验数据,依照我们的理论分析计算扩散激活能和H在间隙位上的振动频率;与他们用唯象理论获得的相应数值对比,结果是满意的。
氧化硼玻璃的11B变温核磁共振研究
徐曙, 潘麟章, 田丰, 邬学文
1988, 37 (11): 1866-1869. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1866
摘要 +
本文应用变温核磁共振(NMR)技术研究了氧化硼(B2O3)玻璃从玻璃态至融熔态之间的结构变化。实验表明,T>430℃时,以硼氧组环为基本组成单元的玻璃态结构开始解体;600℃2O3双棱锥体分子相互连接而成的链状结构。链结构在T>930℃时发生断裂,最终成为游离的B2O3分子。
金属银表面-分子体系中的电荷转移效应
苗润才, 潘多海, 张鹏翔, 李秀英
1988, 37 (11): 1870-1875. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1870
摘要 +
本文从光吸收谱得到了分子吸附在银胶、银镜上所出现的电荷转移跃迁,以及KC1对电荷转移跃迁的影响,同时研究了凝聚与电荷转移之间的关系。并且对其机理进行了初步的探讨。
渗TiO2高硅氧玻璃的光吸收性
凌平, 黄熙怀
1988, 37 (11): 1876-1881. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1876
摘要 +
本文研究了渗TiO2高硅氧玻璃的结构与光吸收性。实验结果表明玻璃的光吸收决定于玻璃中的锐钛矿微晶,微晶增大、减小可使玻璃的光吸收限向长、短波方向移动。直径约80?的锐钛矿微晶就能显示出与大块晶体一样的光吸收限。
用HREELS,XPS,LEED研究Al-GaAs(100)(4×1)界面反应
卢学坤
1988, 37 (11): 1882-1887. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1882
摘要 +
高分辨率电子能量损失谱(HRFELS)能直接判定Al-GaAS(100)界面反应的生成物。本文结合X射线光电子能谱(XPS)的测量,采用HREELS来测量界面的禁带宽度,研究了Al-GaAs(100)(4×1)界面的形成过程。结果判定了室温下Al-GaAs(100)界面生成的为AlAs。而退火后,界面上生成AlCaAs合金。实验中还用低能电子衍射(LEED)观察了室温下Al在GaAs(100)(4×1)面上的淀积过程,发现随着Al淀积量的增加,表面是从无序到有序转化的。
Si(111)7×7清洁表面的总电流谱
王向东, 胡际璜, 戴道宣
1988, 37 (11): 1888-1892. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1888
摘要 +
用自制的总电流谱仪对Si(111)7×7清洁表面进行了测量,得到A,B,C,D四个谱峰的能量位置分别在真空能级以上2.6,5.2,8.6和12.9eV。样品饱和吸氢后表面峰A消先。用带间跃迁模型对实验结果作了初步分析。
退火对W/C周期性多层膜X射线衍射性能的影响
姜晓明, 蒋最敏, 刘文汉, 吴自勤
1988, 37 (11): 1893-1899. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1893
摘要 +
对W/C周期性多层膜的退火行为进行了精密X射线衍射测量,引入折射率修正,准确计算了多层膜的周期。观测到退火过程中多层膜周期变大的现象,同时二、三级Bragg衍射强度增大。用C层的密度下降对这些现象进行了解释。
一维Fibonacci系列的X射线衍射峰轮廓的计算
姜晓明, 吴自勤
1988, 37 (11): 1900-1905. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1900
摘要 +
用简单原子层的Fibonacci系列模型,根据振幅-相位关系,计算了其X射线衍射图谱,衍射峰位置在k=2π((m+nτ)/(1+2τ))d-1,d为平均面间距。衍射峰角宽度β与原子层总厚度D仍满足Scherrer公式:β=0.88λ/Dcosθ。并用振幅-相位图解释了弱衍射峰的强度随原子层数增大时产生起伏的现象。
Y2(Fe1-xSix)14B的中子衍射研究
杨应昌, 邢峰, 孔麟书, 杨继廉, 丁永凡, 张百生, 金兰, 周蕙明, 叶春堂
1988, 37 (11): 1906-1909. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1906
摘要 +
Nd2Fe14B是一种磁能积很高的优良的永磁材料,但在实用上稍嫌它的居里温度低了一点。为了提高它的居里温度,人们曾用某些元素替代其中的一些铁作了尝试。文献[9]及我们最近的实验表明:用硅代替部分铁之后,材料的居里点都获得了提高。本文用中子衍射法研究了Si在Y2Fe14B中的占位情况,以了解Si对磁性能产生的影响。中子衍射的结果表明:Si择优地占据c,j1及k2晶位。最后,用磁交换作用对结果进行了讨论。
KTiOPO4晶体全部电光系数的测量
尹鑫, 王继扬, 刘耀岗, 魏景谦
1988, 37 (11): 1910-1914. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1910
摘要 +
用干涉法测量了KriOPO4晶体的全部电光系数。结果为γ13=7.9,γ23=11.3,γ33=22.7,γ51=10.6,γ42=6.2(×10-10cm/V)。