Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 8 (1988)

1988-04-20
CONTENT
TUNABLE IR STIMULATED RADIATION GENERATED BY TWO-STEP HYB1RD EXCITING IN Na2-Na SYSTEM
WANG ZU-GENG, QIN LI-JUAN, ZHENG YI-SHAN, TANG XIAO-LING
1988, 37 (8): 1227-1235. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1227
Abstract +
We report the generation of turnable IR stimulated emission covering 3.39-3.46 μm, by using a new exciting mechanism called "two-step hybird exciting" in sodium molecular-atomic system. We analyse and discuss carefully this IR emission. The computed relative intensity of the IR emission varies with the pumping deturning. The computational results matched well with experimental data.
POPULATION INVERSION OF ENERGY LEVELS OF MgXI 1s3p AND 1s4p UNDER THE CONDITION OF AVERAGE HIGH TEMPERATURE AND HIGH ELECTRON DENSITY
WANG GUAN-ZHI, LIN ZUN-QI, CHEN WEN-HUA, YU WEN-YAN, TAN WEI-HAN, ZHENG YU-XIA, GU MIN, ZHANG HUI-HUANG, CHENG RUI-HUA, CUI JI-XIU, DENG XI-MING
1988, 37 (8): 1236-1243. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1236
Abstract +
The microtube target with side jet burner is designed. Strong population inversion is observed along the whole side jet burner between the energy leveles of MgXI Is3p 1P00 and Is4p 1P00 while the average laser irradiance reached about 3.5×1013W·cm-2 on the inner wall of the microtube targets. The corresponding environment average electron temperature 470-520 eV and density of 2×10cm-3 of plasma at the inversion area is measured. The possible mechanisms of population inversion under the average high temperature condition has been analysed.
EXCITED STATES IN COLLISION PROCESS OF DOUBLE CHARGED ION He2+ WITH Ne, Ar ATOM
LEI ZI-MING, YANG FENG, LIU JIA-RUI, PAN GUANG-YAN, YU DE-HONG, SUN XIANG
1988, 37 (8): 1244-1253. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1244
Abstract +
The emission spectra in collision process between He2+ and Ne, Ar have been measured using optical methods, by Optical Multichannel Analysis. System. The experimental results demonstrate that there are three channels of excitation in these collision systems: double-electron capture into excited states, single-electron capture into excited states and direct excitation of projectile and target by incident ion impact. Emission cross sections of HeI, HeII, NeI, NeII and ArI, ArII have been obtained from calculations. Some comparisons of emission cross sections between He2++ Ne and He2++Ar have been made.
EXCITED STATES IN COLLISION OF SINGLE AND DOUBLE CHARGED IONS WITH ATOMS AND COMPARISONS OF EMISSION CROSS SECTIONS
LIU JIA-RUI, LEI ZI-MING, YANG FENG, PAN GUANG-YAN, YU DE-HONG, SUN XIANG
1988, 37 (8): 1254-1259. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1254
Abstract +
Recent experimental results on generating of excited states in collisions of single, double charged ions with He, Ne, Ar are presented. Laboratory energy range of the beams of Heq+, Arq+ (q=1,2) ions are (70-170)×q keV. The optical measurement was performed by Optical Multichannel Analysis System, the wavelength range covered was 200-800 nm. Different processes of excitation have been observed in single and double charged ions collisions with atoms. The dependence of emission cross sections on the charge number of incident ions and potential energy defect is discussed.
SELECTIVE PHOTODISSOCIATION OF AMMONIA AT 000 AND 201 BANDS
J. BIESNER, K. H. WELGE, XIE XIAO-XIANG
1988, 37 (8): 1260-1266. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1260
Abstract +
The photofragnentation dynamics of ammonia molecules following pulsed UV laser excitation of ground state to the two lowest levels ν′2 = 0 and 1 (ν2 vibrational mode) of their ?1(A"2) electronic excited state has been investigated by monitoring thetime-of-flight spectra of the nascent H-atom products. The spectra confirm recent revised estimates of the quantity D00(H-NH2) = 4.645 eV and reveals that the majority of the accompanying NH2 (X2B1) fragments are formed vibrationally unexcited, but with high levels of rotational excitation specifically concentrated about the a-inertial axis. The NH2(X) fragments resulting from photodissociation via the ν′2 = 1 level of NH3(?) carry a higher level of internal excitation and show an inverted population distribution over the N = Ka rotational levels.
PARTICLE DETECTOR MODEL FOR INSTANT RESPONSE
XU FENG, LIU LIAO
1988, 37 (8): 1267-1274. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1267
Abstract +
In this paper, Unruh-DeWitt type particle detector is reformed to detectors with instant response. After this reformation, all ideal particle detectors become equivalent, although they respond differently to different quantum state. This kind of detectors are designed to detect the quantity 2>, just as Davies desired. Furthermore, a useful method for calculating the instant response function for a detector with monopole coupling and moving arbitrarily in a Minkowski vacuum is presented.
ON THE STABILITY OF DRIFT WAVES WITH STRONG COLLISION
ZHANG CHENG-FU, KE FU-JIU, QI XIANG-LIN, CHEN LIU, CAI SHI-DONG
1988, 37 (8): 1275-1283. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1275
Abstract +
An integral eigenequation is derived for the strongly collisional plasma by applying the gyrokinetic technique. An analytical proof of the absolute stability for the drift wave in a slab geometry with finite magnetic shear is presented. The macroscopic motion of electrons parallel to the ambient magnetic field is taken into consideration and Lee-Chen-Nevins method is adopted in the proof.
STABILIZING EFFECTS OF HOT ELECTRONS ON LOW FREQUENCY PLASMA DRIFT WAVES
HUANG CHAO-SONG, QIU LI-JIAN, REN ZHAO-XING
1988, 37 (8): 1284-1290. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1284
Abstract +
The MHD equation is used to study the stabilization of low frequency drift waves driven by density gradient of plasma in a hot electron plasma. The dispersion relation is derived, and the stabilizing effects of hot electrons are discussed. The physical mechanism for hot electron stabilization of the low frequency plasma perturbations is charge uncovering due to the hot electron component, which depends only on a, the ratio of Nb/Nt, but not on the value of βh. The hot electrons can reduce the growth rate of the interchange mode and drift wave driven by the plasma, and suppress the anomalous plasma transport caused by the drift wave. Without including the effect of βh, the stabilization of the interchange mode requires α≈2%, and the stabilization of the drift wave requires α≈40%. The theoretical analyses predict that the drift wave is the most dangerois low frequency instability in the hot electron plasma.
THE DEFECTS AND THE NONRADIATIVE RECOMBINATION OF PHOTOGENERATED CARRIERS IN a-Si:H AND a-SiNx:H
WANG ZHI-CHAO, TENG MIN-KANG, ZHANG SHU-YI, GE WANG-DA, QIU SHU-YE
1988, 37 (8): 1291-1297. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1291
Abstract +
The defects and the nonradiative recombination of photogenerated carriers in a-Si:H and a-SiNx:H films are studied by using infrared spectrometer, spectrophotometer, photoacoustic Spectrometer and positron annihilation life-time spectrometer from various respects.
THEORY OF HYDROGEN CHEMISORPTION ON METAL SURFACES
FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN, CHIA-WEI WOO
1988, 37 (8): 1298-1306. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1298
Abstract +
Based on the theory of correlated-basis-functions, and with the "big molecular" model, we have presented a new theory of hydrogen chemisorption on metal surfaces. Through the variational numerical calculation with respect to the parameter of position of adatom, we obtained chemisoption energies, electron densities, and equilibrium distances for the hydropen chemisorption on metals Al (rs = 2.07), Mg (rs = 2.66), Li (rs =3.28) and Na (rs =3.99) We also made a comparison with some other representative theories.
CONDUCTANCE OF HIGH-VALENCE IONS IN MONTMORILLONITE SOLID ELECTROLYTES
ZHU BIN, WANG DA-ZHI, YU WEN-HAI
1988, 37 (8): 1307-1314. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1307
Abstract +
Conductance of high-valence ions in montmorillonite solid electrolyte was investigated with various chemical and physical ways, in particular, by the methods of electrical property measurment and electrochemistry. The results show that montmorillonite is a practical and promising solid electrolyte material. Some mechanisms on migration for high-valence ions in montmorillonite are discussed.
PILE-UP OF DISLOCATION WHILE EXISTING INHOMOGENEITY
GAO FEI, ZHANG HONG-TU
1988, 37 (8): 1315-1325. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1315
Abstract +
In this paper, the method of continously distributed dilocations is used to obtain the exact solutions of distribution functions D1(η) and D2(η) for single pileup of screw dislocations formed aginst an obstacle and double pileups of sorew dislocations between an inclusion and an obstacle under action of an applied stress while existing inhomogeneity. At the pileup tip near the obstacle, D1(η) and D2(η) have inverse square root singularity and D2(η) has-ω power singularity at pileup tip near the inclusion. The double pileups is used to represent the antiplane shear crack terminating at the interface of inclusion and the stress intensity factors are obtained. The solutions presented are valid for 02/G1<∞ and the results are discussed.
GENERALIZED VILLAIN ANALYSIS FOR U(1) MODEL WITH AN EXTENDED LATTICE ACTION
XU ZAI-XIN, ZHU BEN-YUAN
1988, 37 (8): 1326-1332. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1326
Abstract +
A generalized Villain formula is introduced. In this general Gaussian approximation, the topological properties of the electromagnetic loop for compact QED in four dimensions with an action which is the admixture of two terms with any different periodicities are investigated. The common properties of the phase structure, including two kinds of different partial confinement phases and a two-photon phase, of this model in the whole parameter space are discussed. By using the modified Migdal-Kadanoff group transformation, the phase diagrams for the cases of (N1, N2) = (l,5), (1,6), (1,7) are obtained. The numerical results are consistent with the theoretical analysis.
QUANTUM THEORY OF CERENKOV RADIATION IN GAS MEDIUM
GUO GUANG-CAN, XIA YUN-JIE
1988, 37 (8): 1333-1340. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1333
Abstract +
A quantum theory of Cerenkov radiation in gas medium is estiblished by means of the first-order perturbation of quantum feild theory. The results show that there are some characteristics different from Cerenkov radiation of liquid and solid. The main features of this Cerenkov radiation are as follows: (1) Line emission, asymmetric profile and small red shift; (2) The radiation angle is independent of frequency and decreases along with increasing of the speed of incident charged particles: (3) No speed threshold of the charged particles exists; (4) No matter whether and atom is at ground state or at excited state, the pro-bility of Cerenkov radiation is identical. The theoretical predictions coincide with the experiments.
BRIEF REPORT
ANALYSING THE LEVEL STRUCTURE OF 1P10 SERIES OF IONIZED ALUMINUM(Al Ⅱ) BY MULTICHANNEL QUANTUM DEFECT THEORY
YANG LI, ZHAO YI-JUN, ZHANG ZHI-JIE
1988, 37 (8): 1341-1344. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1341
Abstract +
We have analysed the level structrue of perturbed Rydberg series 1P10 of Al Ⅱ using the multichannel quantum defect theory (MQDT). The analysis shows that the main series 3snp1P10 is perturbed so strongly by the doubly excited state 3p4s1P10 such that the latter has entirely distributed into the main series and does not correspond to a single spectrum line any more. The experimental energy levels are well reproduced and the energy levels for n≤50 are calculated.
THE SECTION TOPOGRAPHY OF SYNCHROTRON RADIATION (SST) ON THE CRYSTAL OF POTASSIUM ACID PHTHALATE (KAP)
ZHAO QING-LAN
1988, 37 (8): 1345-1349. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1345
Abstract +
The defect imaging contrast on the section topographs for the crystal of potassium acid phthalate (KAP) has been studied, using the synchrotron radiation. The experimental results show that the diffraction contrast due to defects in the crystal is considerably increased with the wavelength increasing in a certain range The dynamical theory of X-ray diffraction for homogeneously deformed crystals with average values of the strain gradient parameter βis taken to interpret the experimental results, for which the factor β teff plays an important role in the defect imaging contrast formation We propose that it is possible to choose an appropriate wavelength of synchrotron radiation which could give out higher diffraction contrast for defects in crystals.
DETERMINATION OF STRUCTURE AND DIELETRIC, ELASTIC AND PIEZOELECTRIC COEFFICIENTS IN FERROELECTRIC SINGLE CRYSTALS PbxBa1-xNb2O6 AND Li, Na-DOPED PbxBa1-xBb2O6
CHEN HUAN-CHU, XU YU-HUAN, WANG HONG
1988, 37 (8): 1350-1356. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1350
Abstract +
Two ferroelectric single crystals Pb0.37Ba0.63 Nb2O6 and Pb0.30Ba0.533Na0.306Li0.028 Nb2O6,pulled from melt by Czochralski technique, have been studied. By X-ray diffraction, it has been determined that both of two crystals belong to the tetragonal system with lattice parameters a = 12.493 ?, c = 3.984 ? for PBN, and a = 12.493 ?, c=3.970 ? for Li, Na-doped PBN. All of the dielectric, elastic, and piezoelectric coefficients of the two crystals have been measured. The results show that PBN crystal possesses good piezoelectric character with d15≈108×10-12C/N. This crystal could be a promising material for piezoelectric transducers operating in the shear mode. The dielectric constants are reduced, while the Tc is enhanced obviously in PBN doped by Li and Na Ions.
STUDIES OF THE CRITICAL SURFACE AND PHASE TRANSITION OF THE T-H MODEL
FAN WEI-JUN, SUN FENG-GUO
1988, 37 (8): 1357-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1357
Abstract +
The critical properties of a generalized mixed spin model (T-H model) on two dimensional hexagonal lattice are studied by using real space renormalization group and mean field methods. An Ising, a tricritical and a first-order phase transition fixed point are found. At last, some exact results of this model are found by using star-triangle transformation method.
A NOTE ON THE BIPOLARONIC MODEL
ZHENG HANG
1988, 37 (8): 1363-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1363
Abstract +
Via a reconsideration of a simple model for bipolarons, we have shown that in order to-keep the total energy of the model system to be a stable minimum, a new phonon coherent state should be introduced as a result of the electron-phonon interaction. Thus it could be in-fered that the reduction effect of phonons is much weaker and the range of the singlet bipo-laronic state as the stable ground state configuration is more extensive than what the previous authors considered.
MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES OF DEFORMED AMORPHOUS ALLOYS
HE HUA-CHUN
1988, 37 (8): 1368-1372. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1368
Abstract +
The resistance changes,△R/R, of fifteen different kinds of Pd-, Cu-. Ni-, and Fe-based amorphous alloys in the presence of elastic and plastic deformations have been measured. The resistivity ρ, density d and proportional limit σp for several amorphous alloys as functions of shrinkage ψ have also been determined. The results on the curve of p-ε and △R/R-ε indicate the existence of elastic, anelastic, and the plastic regions. Stress p and △R/R increase linearly with strain e in the first two regions. Density, resistivity and proportional limit vary with ψ obviously, however, their changes are very small after ψ>30%. Mechanism of the plastic deformation occurring in amophous alloys is also discussed.
STUDIES ON THE AMORPHOUS STATE FORMATION EFFECT OF BORON ION IMPLANTATION INTO POLYCRYSTALLINE IRON THIN FILMS
ZHANG YUE-LU, BI SI-YUN, MEI LIANG-MO, LUAN KAI-ZHENG, LIU YI-HUA
1988, 37 (8): 1373-1375. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1373
Abstract +
The permeability of polycrystalline iron thin films implanted with different doses of boron ions rises nonmonotonously with increasing dose, while the 57Fe conversion electron Mossbauer spectra of the films have shown the formation of amorphous metallic alloy. The results favour the critical defect density model of amorphous state formation.
GROUP THEORETICAL DETERMINATION OF TWIN BOUNDARIES IN R-PHASE AND MARTENSITE OF Ni-Ti SHAPE MEMORY ALLOY
YI HU-CHUN, ZHU MIN, YANG DA-ZHI
1988, 37 (8): 1376-1380. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1376
Abstract +
Twin boundaries were determined in both R-phase and martensite of NiTi shape memory alloy using group decomposition theory. It was found that there are four variants existing in the R-phase with {110}p and {100}p twin planes between the variants. The four variants may form three types of self-accommodation groups. While in the martensite phase, there may be three variants with {110}p twin planes between the variants. The three variants have four possibilities to form a self-accommodation group. These results are in good agreement with the experiment.
LOWER-HYBRID-DRIVEN RADIAL ENERGY TRANSPORT OF RESONANT ELECTRONS
XIA MENG-FEN
1988, 37 (8): 1381-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1381
Abstract +
In lower-hybrid current drive Tokamak, the waves can drive radial energy flux of resonant electrons, which is composed of a directional flux and a conduction-like flux. When the waves are strong enough, the effects of the radial energy flux may be comparable to that of the Coulomb collisions, and the picture of current drive will be changed.
BOUNDARY AND JUNCTION CONDITIONS FOR PLATEAU STRUCTURE OF DENSITY PROFILE IN A LASER PLASMA
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1988, 37 (8): 1386-1393. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1386
Abstract +
The shortcomings in previous treatments of boundary and junction conditions for the self-consistent density profile are analysed carefully. In order to reflect precisely the factual boundaries, the vacuum boundary and the plasma rest upstream are connected to the upper and lower density profile shelves by the self-similar solutions respectively, and the perfect matching at the sonic point is realized. Our analytic results agree well with computer simulation
CHAOTIC BEHAVIOURS IN BEND CRYSTAL CHANNEL
TANG JIAN-NING, LIU ZHENG-RONG, LUO SHI-YU, SHAO MING-ZHU
1988, 37 (8): 1394-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1394
Abstract +
The chaotic behaviours of bend crystal channel under the action of periodic field was predicted. The properties of global bifurcation in the system and the condition for occurrence of Smale horseshoes were analyzed, and we showed that the process of approaching chaotic state is the dechanneling process of a particle, and the channeling effect and channeling radiation would exhibit intrinsic stochasticity. The results provided possible theoretical analysis for quantitative discription of channeling effect and channeling radiation.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 37, No. 8 (1988)

1988年04月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
基于两步混合激发Na2-Na系统的可调谐红外受激辐射
王祖赓, 秦莉娟, 郑一善, 唐小玲
1988, 37 (8): 1227-1235. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1227
摘要 +
本文报道了与两步混合激发Na2-Na系统相联系的受激电子喇曼散射过程产生了在3.38—3.46μm范围内连续可调谐的红外受激辐射的研究结果。对这种可调谐红外受激辐射的产生机制和实验结果作了仔细的分析和讨论。同时,还计算了该红外受激辐射的相对强度并与实验结果进行了比较。最后指出这一工作与前人所做工作的不同之处及所具有的显著特点。
MgⅪ 1s3p-1s4p能级间平均高温及高密度条件下的粒子数反转
王关志, 林尊琪, 陈文华, 余文炎, 谭维翰, 郑玉霞, 顾敏, 章辉煌, 程瑞华, 崔季秀, 邓锡铭
1988, 37 (8): 1236-1243. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1236
摘要 +
采用最新设计带侧向喷口的微管靶,当微管内壁平均激光辐照强度约为3.5×1013W·cm-2时,观察到沿整个喷口1s3p 1P00和1s4p 1P00能级间强烈的粒子数反转。测得相应环境等离子体平均电子温度470—520eV,密度约为2×1020cm-3。分析了可能导致高温条件下粒子数反转的机制。
双电荷离子He2+与Ne,Ar原子碰撞中的激发态
雷子明, 杨锋, 刘家瑞, 潘广炎, 于德洪, 孙湘
1988, 37 (8): 1244-1253. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1244
摘要 +
实验用光学多道分析系统(OMA)测量了He2+和Ne,Ar碰撞过程中的发射光谱,结果表明,这些碰撞体系存在着三种激发过程:双电子俘获激发过程、单电子俘获激发过程和直接激发过程。给出了HeI,HeII,NeI,NeII和ArI,ArII谱线的发射截面,并对He2++Ne和He2++Ar两个碰撞体系的发射截面作了一些比较,发现在入射离子速度相同的情况下,后者的发射截面要比前者大得多,并对此进行了定性讨论。OMA的光谱波长范围为200—800nm。入射离子He2+的能量范围为140—340keV。
单、双电荷离子与原子碰撞中的激发态和发射截面比较
刘家瑞, 雷子明, 杨锋, 潘广炎, 于德洪, 孙湘
1988, 37 (8): 1254-1259. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1254
摘要 +
本文给出了单、双电荷离子和He,Ne,Ar,碰撞过程中产生的激发态的实验结果。Heq+,Arq+(q=1,2)离子束实验室能量为(70—170)×q keV。光学测量由光学多道分析系统(OMA)完成,波长范围为200—800nm。观察到单、双电荷离子和原子碰撞中各种不同的激发过程,讨论了发射截面和入射离子电荷数、势能亏损的依赖关系。
氨分子在000和201带的选择光离解
J. BIESNER, K. H. WELGE, 解笑湘
1988, 37 (8): 1260-1266. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1260
摘要 +
本文利用脉冲紫外激光(UV)选择激发氨分子到?1A″2电子激发态的两个最低振动能级ν′2=0和ν′2=1(ν2振动),然后检测新生态H原子的飞行谱(TOF),研究了氨分子的光碎片动力学。光谱证实了最近所测的离解能D00(H-NH2)=4.645eV;绝大多数生成的NH2(X2B1)基处于非振动激发,但是具有围绕a惯性轴的高度转动激发。通过NH3(?)的ν′2=1光离解产生的NH2(X)基具有较高的内部激发,并且显示了在N=Ka转动能级上的反转布居。
瞬时响应的粒子探测器模型
徐锋, 刘辽
1988, 37 (8): 1267-1274. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1267
摘要 +
本文中将Unruh-DeWitt型粒子探测器改造成瞬时响应的粒子探测器。经过改进之后,所有理想的探测器应是等价的,尽管它们对同一物理状态的响应可能不一样。本文给出一个可行的方法用以计算在Minkowski真空中作任意运动的探测器的响应函数。
强碰撞下的漂移波稳定性
张承福, 柯孚久, 祁祥麟, 陈骝, 蔡诗东
1988, 37 (8): 1275-1283. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1275
摘要 +
在碰撞存在时,考虑到在扰动电场作用下电子沿磁力线的宏观运动,用迴旋动力技术导出了强碰撞的积分本征方程。随后用LCN方法严格解析地证明了在平板剪切磁场的作用下,漂移波是绝对稳定的。
热电子对低频等离子体漂移波的稳定作用
黄朝松, 邱励俭, 任兆杏
1988, 37 (8): 1284-1290. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1284
摘要 +
本文用磁流体理论导出了热电子等离子体中,等离子体密度梯度驱动的低频漂移波的色散关系,分析了热电子的稳定作用。热电子成分稳定等离子体低频扰动的物理机制是charge uncovering效应,它只依赖于热电子同等离子体的密度比α,而不依赖于热电子的β值。热电子能降低等离子体交换模和漂移波的增长率,减少漂移波引起的等离子体反常输运损失。稳定等离子体交换模要求α≈2%,稳定等离子体漂移波要求α≈40%。理论上预示了在热电子等离子体中,等离子体漂移波是最重要的低频不稳定性。
a-Si:H和a-SiNx:H薄膜中的缺陷以及载流子的非辐射复合
王志超, 滕敏康, 张淑仪, 葛网大, 邱树业
1988, 37 (8): 1291-1297. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1291
摘要 +
应用红外光谱仪、分光光度计、光声谱仪和正电子湮没寿命谱仪,从不同的角度,研究a-Si:H和a-SiNx:H薄膜中的成分、缺陷以及光生载流子的非辐射复合。
氢原子在金属表面的吸附理论
冯伟国, 孙鑫, 吴家玮
1988, 37 (8): 1298-1306. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1298
摘要 +
本文在相关基函数理论框架下,利用巨分子模型,建立了氢原子在简单金属表面的吸附理论模型。通过对吸附平衡位置参量的变分数值计算,我们得到了关于氢原子在金属Al(rs=2.07),Mg(rs=2.66),Li(rs=3.28)和Na(rs=3.99)表面上的吸附能,吸附体系的电子密度以及平衡位置。对于传统的密度泛函方法得到的结果,本文作了比较。
蒙脱石固体电解质的高价离子导电性
朱斌, 王大志, 俞文海
1988, 37 (8): 1307-1314. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1307
摘要 +
用多种化学的、物理的方法,尤其是电性能测量和电化学的方法研究了蒙脱石作为固体电解质的高价离子导电性,揭示了一个非常有希望和实用价值的高价离子导电的固体电解质材料,并对其高价离子在蒙脱石固体电解质中的迁移机理进行了探讨。
存在异性夹杂的位错塞积
高飞, 张宏图
1988, 37 (8): 1315-1325. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1315
摘要 +
本文采用位错连续分布方法,导出了在外应力作用下异性夹杂和障碍之间相对障碍的单螺位错塞积和双螺位错塞积的分布函数的解析表达式D1(η),D2(η)。在靠近障碍一端,D1(η)和D2(η)具有-1/2次幂的奇异性,在靠近夹杂一端,D2(η)具有-ω次幂的奇异性。并用双位错塞积的情况表示了与异性夹杂相接触的反平面剪切裂纹问题,导出了应力强度因子。这些表达式对于02/G1<∞完全适用。对所得的结果进行了讨论。
具有混合作用的U(1)模型的广义Villain分析
徐在新, 朱本源
1988, 37 (8): 1326-1332. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1326
摘要 +
我们引进了广义Villain公式,考察了双周期紧致U(1)理论的电磁涡旋拓扑结构,得到了该模型在其耦合参数空间中的全部相变结构,其中包括部分禁闭相和二光子相。最后,利用Migdal-Kadanoff重整化群方法的数值结果,得到了这个模型在(N1,N2)=(1,5),(1,6),(1,7)等情况下的相图,从而证实了我们的周期高斯近似下的理论分析。
气体Cerenkov辐射的量子理论
郭光灿, 夏云杰
1988, 37 (8): 1333-1340. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1333
摘要 +
本文采用量子场论的一级微扰论,建立了气体介质中Cerenkov辐射的量子理论,结果表明,它有与固体、液体Cerenkov辐射不同的特点:线状光谱且轮廓不对称和出现小的红移,辐射角与辐射频率无关,并随入射粒子速度的增大而减小,辐射对入射带电粒子的速度没有阈值限制,激发态与基态原子的Cerenkov辐射几率相等,理论结果与实验基本一致。
研究简报
Al Ⅱ1P10序列能级结构的多通道量子亏损理论分析
杨力, 赵伊君, 张志杰
1988, 37 (8): 1341-1344. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1341
摘要 +
本文利用多通道量子亏损理论(MQDT),分析了Al Ⅱ受干扰序列1P10的能级结构。分析表明,主序列3snp 1P10受到了来自双激发态3p4s 1P10的强烈干扰。这种相互作用使3p4s1P10分布到整个3snp1P10之中,而不再对应于一条单独的谱线。利用拟合能级实验数据所得的MQDT参数,计算了序列3snp1P10中n≤50的能级。对于已测得的能级,计算结果与实验值符合得很好。
邻苯二甲酸氢钾(KAP)的同步辐射截面形貌术
赵庆兰
1988, 37 (8): 1345-1349. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1345
摘要 +
本文叙述邻苯二甲酸氢钾(KAP)晶体内部不完整性(滑移位错等)的同步辐射截面形貌图的衬度研究工作。有关缺陷象衬度随波长增加而提高的实验事实同引用均匀畸变动力学的理论所引入的平均应变梯度参数β和βteff的理论计算结果,相当符合,它为应用同步辐射源来清晰显示单晶中有关缺陷,提供一个波长选择的依据。
铁电晶体PbxBa1-xNb2O6和掺Li,Na的PbxBa1-xNb2O6的结构和电弹张量的测定
陈焕矗, 许煜寰, 王虹
1988, 37 (8): 1350-1356. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1350
摘要 +
用提拉法从熔体中生长出Pb0.37Ba0.63Nb2O6和Pb0.30Ba0.533Na0.306Li0.028Nb2O6两种铁电单晶。用X射线衍射方法分析了两种单晶的结构,结果表明,室温时两种晶体都属于四方晶系点群4mm。测定晶格参数得PBN晶体的a=12.493?和c=3.98?;掺Li,Na的PBN晶体的a=12.493?和c=3.970?。测定了两种晶体全部各52个电弹张量的分量,结果表明PBN晶体具有优良的压电性,其中压电系数d15=108×10-12C/N。这种晶体很有希望用作与厚度切变模式有关的压电换能器材料。掺Li,Na的PBN晶体的介电常数显著降低,而铁电居里点有明显的提高。
T—H模型临界面的确定和相变研究
范卫军, 孙凤国
1988, 37 (8): 1357-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1357
摘要 +
运用实空间重整化群得到了六角格子上T-H模型的相变流图、非平凡不动点、热指数等。用平均场自洽方程组确定了T-H模型的一级相变、二级相变临界面及三临界点。由r-△变换严格给出了T-H模型的临界面和部分临界指数。
关于双极化子模型的一个注记
郑杭
1988, 37 (8): 1363-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1363
摘要 +
本文对双极化子的一个简单模型作了重新考虑;证明由于电声子相互作用,为了保证模型系统的总能量为稳定的极小声子系统必然处在一种新的相干态。作为推论,我们论证了单态双极化子作为系统的稳定基态组态的可能性要比以往一些作者所认为的大得多。
形变非晶合金的力学和电学性能
何华春
1988, 37 (8): 1368-1372. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1368
摘要 +
用特制装置测量了Pd基、Cu基、Ni基和Fe基的十五种非晶合金在弹性和范性形变过程中的电阻相对变化ΔR/R。同时测定了某些非晶合金丝的密度D,电阻率ρ和比例极限强度σp。随面缩率ψ的变化。实验结果表明,在p—ε和ΔR/R-ε曲线上存在弹性、滞弹性和范性形变三个阶段。在第一、二阶段应力p和ΔR/R随应变ε线性增加。密度、电阻率和比例极限强度随ψ的变化是显著的,当ψ>3%后它们的变化很小。最后,讨论了非晶合金的范性流变机制。
硼离子注入多晶铁薄膜的非晶化作用的研究
张岳鲁, 华耜耘, 梅良模, 栾开政, 刘宜华
1988, 37 (8): 1373-1375. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1373
摘要 +
不同剂量的硼离子注入的多晶铁薄膜的磁导率随注入剂量增加呈现非单调上升,其57Fe转换电子穆斯堡尔谱显示了非晶态合金的生成,结果支持临界缺陷密度非晶化模型。
NiTi记忆合金中R相和马氏体相中孪晶界面的群论分析
衣虎春, 朱敏, 杨大智
1988, 37 (8): 1376-1380. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1376
摘要 +
利用母相群对低温相群陪集分解的理论,确定了NiTi形状记忆合金中R相存在四种变体,变体之间以{110}p和{100}p作为孪晶界面,四种变体可构成三种自适应群。马氏体相中存在三种变体,变体间的孪晶界面为{110}p,三种变体可以构成四种呈三角形分布的自适应群。所得结果与实验工作基本一致。
低杂波驱动的共振电子径向能量输运
夏蒙棼
1988, 37 (8): 1381-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1381
摘要 +
在低杂波驱动电流的托卡马克中,可出现波驱动的共振电子径向能流,由定向能流和传导型能流两部分组成,其效应可能与碰撞效应可比,从而改变了驱动电流的基本图象。
激光等离子体中平台型密度分布结构的边界条件和连接条件
沈文达, 朱莳通, 徐至展
1988, 37 (8): 1386-1393. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1386
摘要 +
本文仔细地分析了以前在自洽密度分布边界条件和连接条件处理中存在的缺点。为了确切地反映真实的边界,用自相似解把真空边界和等离子体静止上流分别与下密度平台和上密度平台连接起来,在声速点实现了完好的匹配。我们的分析结果与计算机模拟完全一致。
弯晶沟道的混沌行为
唐建宁, 刘曾荣, 罗诗裕, 邵明珠
1988, 37 (8): 1394-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1394
摘要 +
本文预言了在周期场作用下,弯晶沟道的混沌行为。分析了系统的全局分叉性质和出现Smale马蹄的参数条件,指出系统通向混沌的过程就是粒子的退道过程,而相的沟道效应和沟道辐射都将表现出内在的随机性,为定量解释沟道效应和沟道辐射的某些特征提供了一种可能的理论分析。