Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 9 (1988)

1988-05-05
Topics
CONTENT
AMANY-BODY UNIVERSAL APPROACH TO THERMALLY ACTIVATED MAGNETOELASTIC RELAXATION IN FERROMAGNETIC ALLOYS
WANG YANG-PU, JIN QI-SMU
1988, 37 (9): 1401-1405. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1401
Abstract +
The rmally activated magnetoelastic relaxation in disordered ferromagnetic alloys is studied by using a new relaxation mechanism based on the concept of many-body interaction leading to an infrared divergence response. It nas been found that except the thermally assisted transitions of directional ordered atoms, the directional ordering, which causes a relaxation behavior of magnetic domain walls, includes two different classes of configurational tunnelling caused by many-body interactions. Based on this mechanism, a new relaxation law of magnetization and a new formula of magnetic disaccommodation were derived. Using Boltzmann superposition principle, an universal formula of internal friction was also derived, which was verified by experimental date.
GREEN'S FUNCTION THEORY OF PHASE TRANSITION IN ORDER-DISORDER TYPE FERROELECTRICS AND ANTIFERROELECTRICS
LI TING, QIN ZI-KAI
1988, 37 (9): 1406-1414. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1406
Abstract +
In this paper, we use the Green's function method with the symmetry decoupling scheme to study the phase transition in H-bond ferroelectric system. Some interesting results are obtained. Also, we find that the temperature and the order parameter at transition point, Tc and Sc, can be determined directly from the T-S relation, and the order of phase transition can be obtained naturally. The results are discussed in detail and compared with experiments.
RESONANCE FLUORESCENCE OF AN ADATOM NEAR THE SURFACE OF A PERIODIC OR QUASI-PERIODIC SUPERLATTICE FILM
LI XIAO-SHEN, GONG CHANG-DE
1988, 37 (9): 1415-1424. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1415
Abstract +
Resonance fluorescence spectrum and squeezing phenomenon are studied for an adatom near the surface of a periodic or quasi-periodic superlattice film using the surface-dressed optical Bloch equations. The influences of thickness and dielectric properties of each layer composing this film, number of layers, and geometry structures are discussed.
A STUDY OF DAMAGE IN SILICON CREATED BY P2+ IMPLANTATION
FANG ZI-WEI, LIN CHENG-LU, ZOU SHI-CHANG
1988, 37 (9): 1425-1431. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1425
Abstract +
The damage and annealing behavior of Si implanted at room temperature with P2+ and P+ at different energies (5-600 keV) and intermediate dose (~1014/cm2) has been investigated. Experimental results show that the damage created by P2+ implantation is always greater than that of P+ implantation. The ratio of total displaced atoms of the target cuased by molecular and ND(mol)/ND(atom)reached a maximal value at 100 keV (P2+)and 50 keV (P+) after rapid thermal annealing, the carrier concentration profiles measured by spreading resistance measurement are also different for the P2+ and P+ implanted samples. We attribute essentially this phenomenon to the displacement spike, but the multiple collision effect and the interaction between two molecular fragments should be considered when the incident energy is high.
DIFFRACTION OF ULTRASHORT LASER PULSES
HAN QUAN-SHENG, ZHU ZHEN-HE
1988, 37 (9): 1432-1437. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1432
Abstract +
The energy distribution of the diffraction fields of the transform-limited ultrashort laser pulses is inspected. By calculating the single- and doubleslit diffraction of the transform-limited pulses, the dependence of diffraction patterns on the pulse duration is revealed. It is indicated that the information about the pulse durations and shapes can be obtained through the diffration inspection.
THE MULTI-PHOTON QUANTUM STATITISCAL THEORY OF DRIVEN OPTICAL SYSTEMS (II)——BAD CAVITY CASE
ZHANG LIN, LIN REN-MING, HUANG SI-XIAN
1988, 37 (9): 1438-1449. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1438
Abstract +
In this paper, the multi-photon FPE of driven optical systems are treated for bad cavity case. The semi-classical linear stability analysis are performed. The non-classical effects are discussed, and it is shown that in two-photon case the atom-atom correlation enhances the non-clasical effects. This is in opposite to the single-photon case, and different from the good cavity case. The two-photon spectrum of transmitted light and resonance fluorescense are obtained, where the Rabi frequency Ω∝y2 (y is the incident field).
SYMMETRIZATION ANALYSIS OF VIBRATIONAL MODES AND STUDY OF RAMAN SPECTRA FOR MOLECULAR CRYSTAL RbC8H5O4
HONG SHUI-LI
1988, 37 (9): 1450-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1450
Abstract +
Based on the feature of molecular crystal, we apply the theorem that the foctor group of the space group is isomorphic to the point group and combine with the method of structural analysis, to classify the modes of internal vibrations of RbC8H5O4 directly according to the compatibility relations of the irreducible representations. For spectra of the fundamental frequency coupling and Fermi resonance in vibration spectra, we have to make determination according to the space relative position of each functional group and symmetrization of each fundamental direct product representation. Raman scattering spectra of three kind of isomor-phous crystal (i.e, RAP, TAP and KAP) have been obtained and compared with each other. The modes of external vibrations in crystal lattice was then isolated from the overall spectra.
PLANE AND SPHERICAL WAVES SOLUTIONS OF THE FIELD EQUATION FOR A COMPLEX SCALAR FIELD WITH A CUBIC NONLINEAR TERM IN FOUR DIMENSIONAL MINKOWSKI SPACE
LI FU-BIN
1988, 37 (9): 1461-1470. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1461
Abstract +
The field equation for a complex scalar field with a cubic nonlinear term in tour-dimensional Minkowski space is studied. Two classes of exact solutions, corresponding to solutions of plane and spherical waves, are presented.
THE MECHANISM OF THE PROPERTY CHANGE OF THE MIXED Agl(Cr2A3) IONIC CONDUCTOR
WANG YU-XIA
1988, 37 (9): 1471-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1471
Abstract +
We study the infrared absorption spectrum, the ultraviolet and visible reflection spectrum of the Agl(Cr2O3) mixed ionic conductor, as well as its micro shape and result of composition analysis obtained with TEM. It is found that there exists some diffrence between Agl(Cr2O3) maxed ionic conductor and the pure Agl, Cr2O3 with microcosmic meticulous structure.A new model of the electrical medium is developed. According to the micro shape, we expect that the reason of the change in the microcosmic meticulous is the deformation electrical polorzation has been deformed. The mechnism of the property change of the AgI(Cr2O3) mixed inonic conductor is discussed.
FRACTAL GROWTH OF NICKEL-BASED ALLOYS IN THIN FILMS
HUANG LI-JI, DING JU-REN, LI HENG-DE, LIU BAI-XIN
1988, 37 (9): 1480-1485. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1480
Abstract +
In this article, we report the formation of fractal structures in nickel-based alloy systems, in thin films during ion beam-solid interactions. The experimental results show that a necessary condition for the fractal growth in thin films is amorphous structural phase transition in the amorphous matrix. The fractal dimensions of the observed patterns depended on the specific alloy systems: Df = 1.4 for Ni-Zr system and Df=1.7 for Ni-Mo system. The relationship among ion-solid interaction, amorphous structural phase transition and the fractal growth in thin films is also discussed.
AN ANALYTICAL STUDY ON THE SCALING PROPERTIES OF DIFFUSION-LIMITED AGGREGATION IN EXTERNAL FIELDS
YU JIANG, HU GANG
1988, 37 (9): 1486-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1486
Abstract +
We have investigated the scaling properties of DLA clusters grown in the various kinds of external fields, using the meanfield theory with the continuum approximation. Our results show that the density of the growing cluster, ρ, initially dropping as 1/r, and becomes a constant value for constant external field. For the fields of type 1/rα we find that the aggregates exhibit very complicated, non-trivial scaling behaviours with the control parameter a varying.
BRIEF REPORT
PARTIAL-WAVE ANALYSIS OF 1Se STATES OF HELIUM ATOM AND STRONG RADIAL-ANGULAR CORRELATION REGIONS
BAO CHENG-GUANG
1988, 37 (9): 1494-1498. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1494
Abstract +
The 1Se states of the helium atom have been calculated by diagonalizing the hamiltonian in a model space which is a union of four subspaces. The eigenwavefunctions have been analysed in detail and some features of internal structure have been found.
A NEW METHOD FOR STUDING THE SPECTRAL LINE STRUCTURE
ZHAO BAO-CHANG, LI CHUN-FANG, XUE MING-QIU
1988, 37 (9): 1499-1504. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1499
Abstract +
The attempt to reconstruct high resolution spectrum using the interferogram of the Fabry-Perot interferometer has been achieved theoretically by solving an integral equation. But ordinarily, the solution of the equation is unstable. It is necessary to keep the antinoise ability at a level of 10-4 At present, it is very difficult to manufacture such a device, which attains this level. It is demonstrated by using computer simulation experiments that solving of the equation will become rather stable under certain conditions and the antinoise ability can be enhanced to 10-2. This result makes it possible to develop a satisfactory device.
A STUDY ON THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE SPONTANEOUS RADIATION AND THE STIMULATED RADIATION IN TRANSITION RADIATION FREE ELECTRON LASERS
LIU SHENG-GANG, SUN YAN
1988, 37 (9): 1505-1509. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1505
Abstract +
As a fundamental theorem in free electron lasers, Madey Theorem reveals the relationship between the spontaneous radiation and the stimulated radiation. In this paper, this problem is studied for transition radiation free electron lasers. The results show that there is a formula corresponding to the first part of Madey Theorem, but the former is more complicated; while the second part remains the same. Then the results obtained are used to simplify the small signal gain calculation.
THE NEW LASING OF Rb ATOM IN NOBLE GAS SYSTEM
LU YI-QUN, ZHANG BING
1988, 37 (9): 1510-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1510
Abstract +
A new lasing of Rb atom in noble gas system excited by the argon laser (4579 ?) was observed. The lasing originates from the transition between the 5d state and 5p state of Rb atom. The wavelengths are 7760 ? and 762l?.
EXPERIMENTS OF PRODUCING SLOW POSITRON BEAM
HAN RONG-DIAN, GUO XUE-ZHE, WENG HUI-MIN, XIE LI, ZHANG SHAO-QIANG
1988, 37 (9): 1517-1521. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1517
Abstract +
In this article, we describe an apparatus for producing a slow-positron beam by moderating the decay positrons from a radioactive source using a W-vane moderator. The integral energy spectrum of the slow-positrons was measured with a retarding field analyser. The results are compared with that obtained using a Ni+MgO moderator at the same apparatus.
STUDY OF DOMAIN VOLUME IN POLYURETHANE IONOMER
JIANG CHENG-HUA, YI CHUAN-YUAN, WANG HUA-QIN
1988, 37 (9): 1522-1526. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1522
Abstract +
A sample of polyurethane ionomer is studied by small angle X-ray scattering, positron annihilation and density measurement. The experimental results demonstrate that the counter-ion radius, domain volume and density of polyurethane ionomer increase and free volume decreases with valency of the metal ion increasing. The application ranges of small angle X-ray scattering and positron annihilation are discussed and showed that positron annihilation is one of significant methods for studying domain volume in ionomer.
TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF HARD BUBBLE FORMATION IN PULSE BIAS FIELDS
NIE XIANG-FU, SUN HUI-LING, OUYANG FANG-LI, TANG GUI-DE, XIU JIA-FA, HAN BAO-SHAN
1988, 37 (9): 1527-1533. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1527
Abstract +
The temperature dependence of VBL group formation in stripe domain walls of epitaxial garnet bubble films was investigated by means of the method of single-pulse bias field. A critical temperature T02 was found, which relats to the parameters of bubble films. When T >T02, hard bubbles no longer form. It was also found that, when T02, there are two different stages for VBL group formation. Their demarcation temperature is T01. The experimental curves in the first stage have been qualitatively interpreted. And the difference of soft domain segment movements, which lead ro their hardening, in the two stages has been revealed by means of the method of double exposure photography.
STRUCTURAL AND MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF Sm (Ti, Fe)12 INTERMETALLIC COMPOUNDS
YANG YING-CHANG, KONG LIN-SHU, CHENG BEN-PEI
1988, 37 (9): 1534-1539. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1534
Abstract +
The rare earth-iron intermetallic compounds of SmTiFex with x ranges from 8 to 11, was synthesized by are-melting technic. We found that they crystallize in the ThMn12-type tetragonal structure, 14/mmm. We report here the crystallographic and magnetic properties of Sm(Ti, Fe)12 and Gd (Ti, Fe)12. Unusual uniaxial magnetocrystalline anisotropy was observed in Sm(Ti, Fe)12 compounds. For Sm(Ti, Fe)12, the c-axis is the easy magnetization direction, and Curie temperature is 610 K. The magnetizrystalline anisotropy of Sm and Fe sublattices in Sm(Ti, Fe)12 compounds was analyzed by measuring magnetization curves of Gd(Ti, Fe)12. On the basis of our data, we conclude that both Sm and Fe sublattices have easy axis. After the discovery of Nd2Fe14B magnets, Sm(Ti, Fe)12 is another ternary rare earth-iron intermetallic compounds with strong uniaxial anisotropy.
THE HYDROGENATION OF THE AMORPHOUS ALLOY Fe87V3Zr10
XU ZU-XIONG, MA RU-ZHANG, DUO LIANG, DING WEI-QING
1988, 37 (9): 1540-1544. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1540
Abstract +
The hydrogenation of the amorphous alloy Fe87V3Zr10 is studied using secondary ion mass spectroscopy (SIMS) and Mossbauer spectroscopy (MS). It is shown that the atoms of hydrogen in charged samples combine preferentially with atoms of zirconium and produce clusters of ZrH, and a proportion of hydrogen combine with atoms of vanadium and iron and produce clusters of VH and FeH. the mechanism that hydrogen influences the magnetism of this alloy is discussed.
SURVEY OF PREBREAKDOWN PARAMETERS OF NF3
LI ZHENG-YING
1988, 37 (9): 1545-1549. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1545
Abstract +
Using the pulsed drift-tube-mass spectrometer system, we measured the prebreakdown pa-rameters of NF3 mixtures used in excimer lasers or produced in discharges of SF6 mixtures, including electron attachment coefficients, attachment rate coefficients, ionic mobilities and kinds of negative ions. The relations between electron attachment rate coefficients and mean electron energies are measured as well.
A NOTE ON THE GROUND STATE OF STRONG ELECTRON-PHONON INTERACTING SYSTEM
ZHENG HANG
1988, 37 (9): 1550-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1550
Abstract +
In this paper, a new variational ground state of strong electron-phonon interacting system is proposed, in which the electron subsystem is in superconducting pairing state and the phonon subsystem in two -phonon coherent state. We show that such a variational state is necessary for obtaining a superconducting condensation energy with reasonable magnitude and for the effective mass of the charge carriers not being too large.
IN-SITU STUDY OF THE SUPERCONDUCTING TRANSITION AND INTERNAL FRICTION OF HIGH Tc SUPERCONDUCTOR YBaCuO
DU JIA-JU, JIANG JIAN-YI, WANG XIANG, YIN HUA-QING
1988, 37 (9): 1556-1559. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1556
Abstract +
The resistance, internal friction and Young's modulus of a high Tc superconductor-YBa2Cu3O7-δ were measured in-situ at 80 K to 300 K. Two obvious peaks of internal friction were observed near Tc On account of character of the peaks, we suggest that these two peaks are associated with the eletronic relaxation between Cu3+ and Ca2+ The peak and anomalies of Young's modulus observed in the range of 160 K to 280 K may be related to the position adjustment of oxygen vacancies.
INFLUENCE OF OXYGEN DEFICIENCY ON THE THERMOELECTRIC POWER IN SINGLE PHASE YBa2Cu3O7-x SYSTEM
ZHANG QI-RUI, RUAN YAO-ZHONG, HU XUE-LONG, LI LI-PING, ZHAO YONG, PAN GUO-QIANG, CHEN ZU-YAO
1988, 37 (9): 1560-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1560
Abstract +
The influence of oxygen deficiency on the superconductivity and the thermoelectric power in single phase YBa2Cu3O7-x system was studied. The results show that the superconducting transition temperature decreases, and the magnitude of the thermoelectric power increases with the amount of oxygen vacancies. From the experimental results we suggest that holes conduction is predominant in single phase YBa2Cu3O7-x system, the relatively large phonon-drag thermopower indicates that there exists strong electron-phonon interaction in YBa2Cu3O7-x superconductors.
EXACT SOLUTION OF A GENERALISED MIXED SPIN MODEL ON DISORDER DOMAIN
TANG KUN-FA, HU JIA-ZHEN
1988, 37 (9): 1564-1568. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1564
Abstract +
A condition given by Baxter for the general IRF model to exhibit a disorder solution is applied to a generalised mixed spin model. The exact expression for the free energy and the condition ensuring the validity of it are obtained. The asymptotic behaviour of the intra-row correlations is discussed.
AN IMPROVEMENT OF KOSSEL RATIO METHOD
HUANG RONG, WANG GUAN-YING
1988, 37 (9): 1569-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1569
Abstract +
An improvement of revised Kossel ratio method is put forward in this paper, at the same time a Kossel orientation method of crystal is developed. It can analyse more Kossel patterns than generally used ratio method. It is applied to a arbitrarily orientation Kossel pattern of a Fe-0.76wt%V-0.08wt%N alloy. The accuracy of the lattice parameter determination reaches 5×10-5?.

搜索

x

Vol. 37, No. 9 (1988)

1988年05月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
热激活磁弹性弛豫的多体普适方法研究
王养璞, 金其淑
1988, 37 (9): 1401-1405. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1401
摘要 +
本文基于多体相互作用导致红外发散响应的弛豫机制,研究无序铁磁合金中的热激活磁弹性弛豫。即认为:引起磁畴壁弛豫的磁取向有序,除取向有序原子的热激活跃迁外,还应包括多体相互作用引起的两种不同的位形隧道效应。在此新机制的基础上,导出了分指数的磁化强度弛豫规律和磁导率减落公式。再利用波耳兹曼迭加原理,得出普适的磁弹性内耗公式,此公式得到实验数据的证实。
有序-无序型铁电和反铁电相变的格林函数理论
李婷, 秦自楷
1988, 37 (9): 1406-1414. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1406
摘要 +
本文在对称截断近似下,对格林函数在研究有序-无序型铁电和反铁电相变中的应用做了初步探讨。还发现,可以直接利用所得的序参数S随温度T变化关系,同时确定相变的二个临界参数Sc和Tc,从而自然得出相交级数(一级相变或二级相变)的结论。本文较详细地讨论了所得结果,并给出了几种晶体的理论结果与实验的比较。
周期和准周期超晶格固体薄膜表面吸附原子的共振荧光
李孝申, 龚昌德
1988, 37 (9): 1415-1424. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1415
摘要 +
本文使用表面修饰的光学Bloch方程,求得周期和准周期超晶格固体薄膜表面吸附原子的共振荧光谱,并研究了压缩效应。对该薄膜各层厚度和介电性质变化所带来的影响进行了讨论。同时,也对整个薄膜不同几何结构的影响进行了比较和分析。
磷分子离子(P2+)注入硅的损伤行为
方子韦, 林成鲁, 邹世昌
1988, 37 (9): 1425-1431. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1425
摘要 +
本文研究了不同能量(5—600keV)和不同剂量(1014-1016atom/cm2)下的P2+和P+注入〈100〉单晶硅后的损伤及退火行为。实验结果表明,P2+注入所产生的损伤总是大于P+注入所产生的损伤。由移位效率之比ND*(mol)/2ND*(atom)所表征的分子效应随入射能量的改变而变化并在100keV(P2+),50keV(P+)处达到极大值。P2+与P+注入的样品,退火后的载流子分布也有某些区别。我们认为,产生这些分子效应的基本原因是位移尖峰效应,但当入射离子的能量较高时,还应该考虑离子、靶原子之间的多体碰撞效应的贡献。
超短光脉冲的衍射
韩全生, 朱振和
1988, 37 (9): 1432-1437. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1432
摘要 +
本文分析了超短光脉冲的衍射场的能量分布,通过变换极限脉冲对单缝和双缝的衍射场的计算,显示了对脉冲宽度的依赖关系。通过衍射分析可以获得有关脉冲宽度和波形的信息。
受驱动光学系统多光子量子统计理论(Ⅱ)——劣腔情况
张林, 林仁明, 黄思先
1988, 37 (9): 1438-1449. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1438
摘要 +
本文讨论在劣腔近似的情况下,受驱动光学系统多光子过程的FPE。并进行半经典线性稳定性分析。还讨论非经典效应,得出在双光子情况下,不同原子间的关联对非经典效应起着增强作用,这与单光子情况相反,也与良腔情况不同。文中求得双光子透射光谱,并得出双光子共振荧光光谱,其Rabi频率Ω∝y2(y为入射场)。
分子晶体RbC8H5O4的振动模对称化分析和喇曼光谱研究
洪水力
1988, 37 (9): 1450-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1450
摘要 +
本文根据分子晶体的特征,应用空间群商群与点群同形原理,并配合结构分析方法,直接对RbC8H5O4晶体中的内振动模按不可约表示相容关系进行对称性分类。对振动光谱中出现的基频耦合和Fermi共振谱线,则按照分子中各功能团的空间相关位置和各基频直积表示的对称化进行分析确定。通过获得的三种同晶型晶体RAP,TAP和KAP喇曼散射谱的鉴别比较,从整个光谱中将晶格点阵振动外模式分离出来。
四维Minkowski空间中具有立方非线性复标量场方程的平面与球面波解
李富斌
1988, 37 (9): 1461-1470. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1461
摘要 +
本文在四维Minkowski空间中对具有立方非线性复标量场方程进行了研究,并给出了场方程的两种精确解,这两种解相当于场的平面与球面波解。
AgI(Cr2O3)混合离子导体改性的机理研究
王玉霞
1988, 37 (9): 1471-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1471
摘要 +
本文研究了Agl(Cr2O3)混合离子导体的红外吸收光谱、近紫外、可见反射光谱,透射电子显微镜的显微形貌及成份分析,发现混合离子导体的微观结构与纯Agl,Cr2O3不同。由透射电子显微镜的显微形貌得出不同于他人的介质模型。提出电介质引起的变形极化,导致了微观精细结构改变的观点。并对其物性改变的机理给予了讨论。
镍基合金薄膜中的分形生长
黄立基, 丁菊仁, 李恒德, 柳百新
1988, 37 (9): 1480-1485. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1480
摘要 +
本文报道用离子束方法,通过离子束-固体交互作用在镍基合金薄膜中形成的分形结构。实验结果揭示了薄膜中分形生长的必要条件之一是非晶基体的相变。经测定,实验观察到的分形图形的豪斯道夫维数随合金组元不同而变化:Df=1.4(Ni-Zr系统);Df=1.7(Ni-Mo系统)。还讨论了离子束与固体作用过程及非晶相变与固体中分形生长的关系。
外场中DLA集团标度性质的解析研究
余江, 胡岗
1988, 37 (9): 1486-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1486
摘要 +
我们利用“连续化近似”的平均场理论,详细研究了在不同外场作用下DLA集团的标度性质。发现对常值外场,集团密度ρ初始时按1/r变化,然后过渡到一个常数值;而对1/rα类型的外场。当控制参数α变化时,生长集团表现出非常复杂的、非平庸的标度行为。
研究简报
氦原子1Se态的分波分析和强径——角关联区
鲍诚光
1988, 37 (9): 1494-1498. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1494
摘要 +
氦原子的哈密顿量在四个空间的并空间内被对角化从而得到诸1Se态的解。对波函数进行了仔细的分析,找出了内部结构的一些特征。
研究光谱线结构的新方法
赵葆常, 李春芳, 薛鸣球
1988, 37 (9): 1499-1504. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1499
摘要 +
通过求解积分方程式,从法布里-珀罗干涉仪(以下简称F-P干涉仪)的多光束干涉强度分布来复原高分辨光谱的赏试已经在理论上取得了成功,但是在一般场合下求解这种积分方程是极不安定的,其耐噪声的能力约为10-4数量级,所以要实现这种装置至少目前在技术上还有相当困难。本文用计算机模拟实验证明在某些特定的条件下,积分方程式的求解将变得相当安定,耐噪声的能力可以提高到10-2数量级,使实现这种装置成为现实可能。
渡越辐射自由电子激光中自发辐射与受激辐射的关系
刘盛纲, 孙雁
1988, 37 (9): 1505-1509. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1505
摘要 +
Madey定理是关于自发辐射与受激辐射之间关系的一个定理,它是自由电子激光中的一个基本定理。本文对渡越辐射自由电子激光器研究了这个问题,结果表明,Madey定理的第一部分在渡越辐射自由电子激光中也存在对应的形式,但远为复杂;定理的第二部分形式不变。最后用所得结果进行了小信号增益的简化计算。
惰性气体中Rb原子的新的受激辐射
路轶群, 张冰
1988, 37 (9): 1510-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1510
摘要 +
用氩离子激光(4579?)激发Rb·Xe准分子。Rb原子的新的受激辐射已经观察到,它们来自Rb(5d→5p)跃迁。
慢正电子束产生实验
韩荣典, 郭学哲, 翁惠民, 谢力, 张少强
1988, 37 (9): 1517-1521. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1517
摘要 +
本文介绍一台慢正电子束装置。在该装置上我们用W慢化体产生慢正电子,测量了慢正电子能谱,并和在该装置上用Ni+Mgo慢化体所得结果进行了比较。
聚氨酯离聚体微畴体积的研究
蒋澄华, 尹传元, 王化勤
1988, 37 (9): 1522-1526. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1522
摘要 +
本文用聚氨酯离聚体材料作X射线小角度散射实验,同时还作了正电子湮没及比重法测量材料密度的辅助实验,以研究聚氨酯离聚体微畴体积随金属离子价改变。实验结果表明,随着金属离子价数的增加,反离子半径增大,微畴的体积增大,致使材料的密度增大,自由体积相应减小。
脉冲偏磁场作用下硬磁泡形成与温度的关系
聂向富, 孙慧玲, 欧阳芳丽, 唐贵德, 徐家法, 韩宝善
1988, 37 (9): 1527-1533. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1527
摘要 +
用一次脉冲偏场法研究了外延石榴石磁泡薄膜条状畴畴壁中VBL群体形成与温度的关系。发现了与材料参量有关的临界温度T02,当T>T02时,硬磁泡不再形成。还发现了当T02时,VBL群体形成有两个明显不同的阶段,它们的分界温度为T01。定性解释了第一个阶段的实验曲线并用双重曝光照相法揭示了两个阶段中导致软畴段硬化的运动形式的差别。
新型金属间化合物Sm(TiFe)12的结构与磁性
杨应昌, 孔麟书, 程本培
1988, 37 (9): 1534-1539. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1534
摘要 +
SmTiFex(x的数值为8—11)可形成稳定的金属间化合物,经测定,晶体结构属于ThMn12型四方结构,空间群为14/mmm,本文着重分析了Sm(TiFe)12和Gd(TiFe)12的结构和磁性。Sm(TiFe)12具有很强的单轴磁晶各向异性,易磁化方向为c轴,居里温度610K。通过对Gd(TiFe)12磁性的研究,进一步分析了在Sm(TiFe)12中Sm和Fe次晶格的各向异性,实验结果表明,Sm和Fe次晶格都具有单轴磁晶各向异性,易磁化方向皆沿c轴。这是继Nd2Fe14B型永磁体以后发现的又一种具有单轴磁晶各向异性的三元稀土-铁金属间化合物。
非晶态合金Fe87V3Zr10的吸氢现象
徐祖雄, 马如璋, 多良, 丁维清
1988, 37 (9): 1540-1544. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1540
摘要 +
用二次离子质谱(SIMS)和穆斯堡尔谱研究了非晶态合金Fe87V3Zr10的吸氢现象实验表明,H优先与Zr形成ZrH原子团,亦有部分H分别与V和Fe形成VH和FeH原子团。对吸氢影响该合金磁性的主要原因进行了分析。
NF3预放电参数的研究
李正瀛
1988, 37 (9): 1545-1549. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1545
摘要 +
本文采用脉冲漂移管——质谱仪方法研究了在准分子激光和电气设备中有重要应用的NF3气体的预放电参数,包括电子的电附系数、电附速率、负离子种类和质量以及负离子的迁移率等,还测量了电附速率与电子平均能量的关系。
关于强电声子耦合系统基态的一个注记
郑杭
1988, 37 (9): 1550-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1550
摘要 +
本文提出强电声子耦合系统的一个新的变分基态。在此态中电子子系统处于超导对态而声子子系统处于双声子相干态。我们证明为了得到正确的超导凝聚能而且载流子的有效质量又不至于太大,这样的变分态是必须的。
单相钇钡铜氧高温超导体的超导转变与内耗原位研究
杜家驹, 姜建义, 王翔, 尹华清
1988, 37 (9): 1556-1559. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1556
摘要 +
在80至300K温度范围内对YBa2Cu3O7-δ高温超导体的电阻、内耗和弹性模量随温度的变化进行了原位测量。在Tc附近观察到两个明显的内耗峰。从峰的特征推断,这两个内耗峰可能与电子在Cu3+与Cu2+之间的弛豫过程有关。而在160K到280K温度范围内所观察到的内耗峰及杨氏模量反常效应,可能与试样中氧空位的调整有关。
氧缺位对单相YBa2Cu3O7-x热电势率的影响
张其瑞, 阮耀钟, 胡学龙, 李立平, 赵勇, 潘国强, 陈祖耀
1988, 37 (9): 1560-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1560
摘要 +
研究了氧缺位对单相YBa2Cu3O7-x体系超导电性及热电势率的影响。结果表明,超导转变温度随氧缺位的增加而下降,热电势率随氧缺位的增加而增大。由实验结果推断,单相YBa2Cu3O7-x的多数载流子为空穴。存在较大的声子曳引热电势表明。在YBa2Cu3O7-x超导体中存在较强的电-声子相互作用。
无序区域上推广混合自旋模型的严格解
唐坤发, 胡嘉桢
1988, 37 (9): 1564-1568. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1564
摘要 +
本文运用Baxter提出的IRF模型的无序解条件研究一种推广混合自旋模型,得到了该模型在无序区域上自由能的精确表达式以及无序区域上相互作用参数应满足的条件。并讨论了某一特定方向上相关函数的渐近行为。
Kossel技术中比率方法的改进
黄荣, 王冠英
1988, 37 (9): 1569-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1569
摘要 +
本文对Kossel比率方法进行了改进,同时得到一种Kossel定向方法。它能适用于通常用的比率方法不能分析的许多Kossel花样。并且用它分析了Fe-0.76wt%V-0.08wt%N稀合金的随意定向的Kossel花样,其点阵参数精度达5×10-5?。