Search

Article

x

Vol. 43, No. 9 (1994)

1994-05-05
GENERAL
GENERALIZED FORMULA FOR SENSITIVITY OF REFLECTION SPECTRUM AND ITS APPLICATIONS
ZHANG GUANG-YIN, ZHANG CUN-ZHOU, DAI SONG-TAO
1994, 43 (9): 1393-1403. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1393
Abstract +
We have deduced a formula for sensitivity of reflection spectrum from the general relation between dielectric constant and reflectivity. Using this unified formula, we have analyzed the sensitivity of reflection spectra of Lorentz oscillator and Drude free carrier, thus we have got a deeper understanding of the abnormal reflection-spectrum structures on the short-wave side of reststrahlen bands of some alkali-halide crystals and the feature of infrared reflection-spectrum of high-Tc superconductors.
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
RENORMALIZATION AND CRITICAL BEHAVIOR OF SINE-GORDON MODEL
DING GUO-HUI, XU BO-WEI, ZHANG YU-MEI
1994, 43 (9): 1404-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1404
Abstract +
Using the Gaussian wave functional method, the ground state and the critical behavior of the continuum and discrte Sine-Gordon model are investigated, the results of the two different renormalization approach are compared.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
OPACITY FUNCTION FOR ROTATIONALLY INELASTIC SCATTERING OF Ar+N2 SYSTEM IN IT'S LONG-RANGE POTENTIALS
ZHANG QING-GANG, ZHANG YI-CI, REN TING-QI, LIU SHENG-DIAN
1994, 43 (9): 1413-1418. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1413
Abstract +
A new method is proposed to deal with the rotationally inelastic scattering of A+BC collision system. The matrix element 0,l/?)t|R′> is obtained analytically, the centrifugal potential takes the CS approximation, the rotationally term in the total Hamiltonian is treated by the Fourier transform and the time-dependent Schrodinger equation is approximated by the SOD method. Using this method the opacity function for Ar+N2 scattering system is calculated. The results show that the method introduced in the present paper is more suitable than the CCWP method in calculating the transition for long-range Ar+N2 potentials. And the calculational efficiency of our method is higher than the latter.
APPLICATIONS OF INVERSION SCATTERING THEORY TO e-H2O COLLISIONS
CHEN XUE-JUN, WANG YAN, LI BO, DENG XIN-YUAN
1994, 43 (9): 1419-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1419
Abstract +
The inversion scattering method was practically applied to e-H2O collisions. Based on the differential cross sections of e-H2O elastic scattering and using the inversion scattering mehtod, the spherical average potential of e-H2O interaction was derived. The obtained potential is complex and non-local. This potential can produce excellent results in agreement with experimental data.
INTERACTION POTENTIAL DRIVED BY INVERSION SCATTERING THEORY FOR EXTREMELY LOW-ENERGY e-He CO-LLISIONS
CHEN XUE-JUN, WANG YAN, CAO XIAO-PING
1994, 43 (9): 1427-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1427
Abstract +
Based on the experimental data of differential cross sections of e-He elastic collisions at 2 eV, the e-He interaction potential has been drived theoretically by the inversion scattering method. Using the obtained potential, the differential cross sections of e-He elastic collissions at 2,5eV were calculated theoretically. The results show that: 1)The e-He interaction potential at extremely low-enery is real and local one and has the characters of strong Van der Waals potential. 2) The WKB inversion is fail for the present case, but the quantum inversion is still successful. 3) The quantum inversion potential can produecd good reaults in agreement with experimental data.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
THE kTH POWER SQUEEZING OF THE FIELD AMPLITUDE IN SQUEEZED NUMBER STATES
WU XING一LONG
1994, 43 (9): 1433-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1433
Abstract +
We have studied the amplitude kth power squeezing in squeezed number states and derived the general formulas related to the squeezing effect. The squeezing propereies have been obtained for the cases of k=1,2,3 and 4 by means of numerical calculation, The results show that the AKPS has favourable applications in optical communication.
THE CONTROLLING PARAMETER IN A WIGGLER-PUMPED FREE-ELECTRON LASER WITH AN AXIAL-GUIDE MAGNETIC FIELD
GOU SAN-KUI
1994, 43 (9): 1441-1446. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1441
Abstract +
The basic equations are given for a wiggler-pumped free-electron laser with an axial-guide magnetic field. It is found that the evolution of the electron-field system is determined by a controlling parameter which contains the contributions of the electron beam, wiggler field, axial-guide magnetic field, and the initial state of the system. The collective instability is discussed and the threshold value of the controfling parameter is obtained. Farthermore, the radiation field is expressed in the cases of W<WT and W>WT.
INTERACTIONS BETWEEN ELECTRONS WITH WAVES IN THE FEL AND ITS GAIN ANALYSIS
ZHAO DONG-HUAN
1994, 43 (9): 1447-1454. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1447
Abstract +
The interaction process between electrons with electromagnetic waves in the free electron laser (FEL) is analysed and the corresponding gain expression is-derived. The result shows that it not only reflects the coherent emittanee of FEL, but also expounds the property with output saturation of lasers. The result of analysis is close to the experiment condition of FEL.
THE EXTRAORDINARY TEMPERATURE CHARA-CTERISTICS OF TWO-BEAM COUPLING IN THE Ce: Eu: LiNbO3 CRYSTAL AND STRUCTURE PHASE TRANSFORMATION
LI MING-HUA, JIN CHAN, XU YU-HENG, WU ZHONG-KANG, LIU JIN-SONG, LIANG CHANG-HONG, AN YU-YING
1994, 43 (9): 1455-1459. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1455
Abstract +
In this paper, we report the extraordinary temperature phenomenon of two-beam coupling in the Ce: Eu: LiNbO3 crystal occuring at about 55, 70 and 110℃. The phenomenon was related to the phase transformation of the crystal structure at these temperatures. An internal electric field is induced by the phase transformation. Then, the structure of space electric charge field is varied, thereby the two-beam coupling is influenced. The formula of phase transformation electrical field (PTEF) changing with temperature is obtained by means of phenomenological method. The theoretical curve in accord with experimental one was given by using the formla and the one-carrier and one-level band-conduction model, which is in accordaace with the experimental curve. The order of the PTEF, 105V·m-1,was calculated, which is the value between the order of diffusion electric field and maximum space electric charge field and is the same as the one reported iv Ref. [7].
MEASUREMENT OF THERMALLY INDUCED NONLINEARITY BY TWO MODIFIED Z-SCAN METHODS
TIAN JIAN-GUO, ZANG WEI-PING, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1994, 43 (9): 1460-1465. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1460
Abstract +
In this paper we suggest two modified Z-scan methods with enhanced sensitivity compared with common Z-scan method. By using these methods we measure thermally induced nonlinearity of liquid. The experimental results agree essentially with the theories.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
THE PROPERTIES OF THE MHD OSCILLATIONS IN TEXTOR TOKAMAK PLASMAS
G.WAIDMANN, KUANG GUANG-LI
1994, 43 (9): 1466-1475. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1466
Abstract +
The properties of the N41-1D oscillations (Mirnov Oscillations) in ohmic TEXTOR tokamak plasmas are systematically described in this paper based on experimental data, including mainly the principal modes of the MHD oscillations and the correlaion among the oscillations, the propagating direction of the MHD oscillations, as well as the correlative properties among the oscillative temperature, density and density fluctuation of the m=2/n=1 mode.
A THEORY OF MW-LATITUDE IONOSPHERIC IRREGULARITIES PRODUCED BY ATMO-SPHERIC GRAVITY WAVES
M .C. KELLEY, HUANG CHAO-SONG, LI JUN
1994, 43 (9): 1476-1485. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1476
Abstract +
Basic properties of large scale irregularities in the rnid-latitude ionospheric F region and their relationship with atmospheric gravity waves are studied. The temporal evolution of the plasma Perkins instability is analyzed. It is found that the instability saturates at a small amplitude. The coupling between the Perkins instability and gravity waves is discussed and it is shown that gravity waves can initiate the plasma instability in the mid-latitude F region. The plasma instability initiated by gravity waves can evolve into steady-state perturbations, large amplitude wave-like structures, and spatially and temporally modulated irregularities. The theory indicates the production mechanism of the large scale irregularities in the mid-latitude ionosphere.
IMPROVED CONFINEMENT PHASE IN RAMPING UP PLASMA CURRENT BY TOROIDAL FIELD
MENG YUE-DONG, GAO XIANG, FAN SHU-PING, LI JIAN-GANG, LUO JIA-RONG, TONG XING-DE, ZHANG WEI, HAN YU-QIN, GONG XIAN-ZU, JIANG JIA-GUANG, YIN FU-XIAN, ZENG LEI, LING BI-LI, YIN FEI, DING LIAN-CHENG, ZHA
1994, 43 (9): 1486-1494. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1486
Abstract +
Using a small pulse of toroidal vortex eletric field (4.4V/m, 0.45ms), plasma current is successfully ramped up from the plateau (55kA) to the second plateau (60kA) with a ramp rate dIp/dt>12MA/s on a time scale much fast than the classical skin time in the HT-6M Tokamak. The phenomena of improved confinement is observed in the present experiment. Particle confinement time is enhanced 2.1 times and energy confinement time, meanwhile, is enhanced 1.6 tines after ramping current up.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A STUDY OF THE PHYSICOCHEMICAL CHARACTER OF THE INTERACTION OF THE LIPOSOME CONTAINING OLEIC ACID OF THE LIQUID-CRYSTAL STATE AND BIOMEMBRANE
ZHANG JING, SUN RUN-GUANG
1994, 43 (9): 1495-1501. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1495
Abstract +
The structure of the liquid crystal state of the new antiturner agent, polyphase liposome containing oleic acid, has been studied by small angle puiypnase scattering (SAXS) and 31P nuclear magnetism resomance (31P-NMR). Experimental results show that the presence of cholesterol, oleic acid, nonionic surfactant will highly affect the structure of the liquid crystal state of the PE liposome containing oleic acid. The liquid crystal state of liposome with oleic acid made from phosphoric buffer solution containing polyvinylpyrrolidone consists of both lamellar-hexagonal phase and lamellar-cubic phase. Electron-spin-resonance (ESR) experiment shows that the W/S value in the Ehrlich ascites tumor cell increases as the amount of liposome increases.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ENERGY SPECTRA AND LOCALIZED ELECTRON STATES OF SOLITON LATTICE IN Na-DOPED TRANS (CH)x
AN ZHONG, LI ZHAN-JIE, YAO KAI-LUN
1994, 43 (9): 1502-1506. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1502
Abstract +
Starting from the extensional discrete model SSH Hamiltonian containing an external Coulomb potential arising from interchain charged solitons and the counterions, the intrachain electron-electron interaction, the energy spectra and electron states of soliton lattice have been studied in trans-polyacetylene. The results show that: two bound states have been found at the bottom of valence band and several other states at the top of conduction band. With the increasing of the dopant concentration, the localization of bound states are weakened and the discrete soliton energy levels in the forbidden band move into the soliton band. When the dopant concentration is up to 16.67%,all the discrete electron states of soliton lattice disappear and become extended ones. It is found that the forbidden band width increases and the gap (between the top of the soliton band and the bottom of conduction band) namows with the doping level increasing. Furthermore, the gap (from the bottom of the soliton band to the top of valence band) has a maximum at the critical doping level. Finally, the effect of e-e interaction on the energy spectra of soliton lattice is discussed.
A NEW METHOD OF CALCULATING ATOMIC RADIUS AND WORK FUNCTION OF METALS
YANG DE-QING
1994, 43 (9): 1507-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1507
Abstract +
In this paper, a new quasi-atomic model of metal, new concepts of effective valence electron number and equaivalent orbital radius of atom are put forward. Problems related to metal are studied and analysed by using the model and the concepts. Characteristic parameters concerned with metal can be effectively calculated with under standing the electron distribution of metallic atom, namely the principal quantum number and total number of valence electron of atom. Parameters which can be calculated are effective nuclear charge number of atom, density of free electron, atomic radius, Fermi energy and work function of the metal concerned. Atomic radius and work function of 68 metals and density of free electron of 17 metals are calculated and compared with experimental values, results show that the former two are both quite in accordance with the experimental results and the latter one is better than the results calculated by free-electron model. Thus it can be seen that the model and methods are in conformity with the actual situation of metals, and its applications are proved to be reliable.
STUDIES OF FLUX CREEP IN Y0.9Eu0.1Ba2Cu3O7-δ
CAI MENG, FANG MING-HU, ZHANG XUAN-JIA, JIAO ZHENG-KUAN, ZHANG QI-RUI, RONG XI-SHEN, ZHAO BAI-RU
1994, 43 (9): 1517-1522. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1517
Abstract +
The magnetic hysteresis and relaxation behaviors in YBa2Cu3O7-δ and Y0.9Eu0.1Ba2Cu3O7-δ samples were measured in the wide ranges of temperature (4.2-80K) and field (0-8 T). The M(t), Jc(T) and Ueff(J) relationships in these samples were studied and several theoretical models were tested. The results show:(1)Both the effective pinning energy and critical current density in the absence of flux creep are obviously higher in Y0.9Eu0.1Ba2Cu3O7-δ than in YBa2Cu3O7-δ sample, which indicates the introductions of new pinning centers with larger pinning energy by the partial substitution of Eu for Y. (2) Compared with other models, the collective flux creep theory gives the best description on our experimental results and thus this work provides a new experimental evidence for this theory.
NEW SYMMETRY THEORY OF THE HIGH-Tc SUPERCO-NDUCTIVITY FOR ELECTRON-PHONON SYSTEMS
YI LIN
1994, 43 (9): 1523-1530. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1523
Abstract +
By means of a new Cooper pair mean field approximation, an effective phonon-Cooper pair interaction is derived for electron-phonon systems. It is demonstrated that through exchange of virtual Cooper pairs, phonons with opposite wave vectors can feel an effective attractive force and bound into phonon pairs, which leads to a new superconducting phonon state. It is found that the electron Cooper state and the superconducting phonon state consist of the stable and symmetric superconducting ground state with high critical temperature. In the weak coupling limit of phonon-Cooper pair interactions, the ground state symmetry breaks down and becomes the traditional BCS state.
NEW FERMI-SUPERCONDUCTING STATE FOR ELECTRON-PHONON SYSTEMS
YI LIN
1994, 43 (9): 1531-1536. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1531
Abstract +
Based on an extended effective electron-phonon model, considering the strong correlation interaction between electrons, the Bogoluibov approximation of electron operators is presented and an effective phonon-electron interaction is derived. It is shown that through exchange of virtual electrons, longitudinal phonons with oppo-site wave vectors can feel an effective attractive force and form phonon pairs with an electron. For an approprate phonon density, a new superconducting phonon state with the high critical temperature appears.
SPLITTING OF LO, TO MODE RAMAN SPCETRA OF SINGLE CRYSTAL KTiOPO4
ZHANG KE-CONG, WEI MING, LIANG WEI, JIANG SHAO-LIN, HUA BAO-YING, JIANG YI-JIAN, CHEN GANG
1994, 43 (9): 1537-1543. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1537
Abstract +
The vibration spectra of single crystal KTiOPO4 was analysed using group method tnd measured in the frequency shift range of 50-1600cm-1 at room temperature. The Raman peaks of all LO, TO modes were obtained. Upon the result of LO-TO splitting, the effective charge, mode strength and static dielectric constant of polar modes of KTP single crystal were calculated.
WAVEFUNCTION MIXTURE AND COMPOSITION FOR HYBRIDIZED ZEEMAN STATES OF P IN Si
SHEN XUE-CHU, ZHU JING-BING, MU YAO-MING, LIU PU-LIN
1994, 43 (9): 1544-1552. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1544
Abstract +
We report direct experimental determination of the wavefunction mixture and composition for hybridized Zeeman states of P in Si. The intensity evolution of the Zeeman transitions nearby anti-crossing region for the isolated P donors in high pure Si bas been measured quantitatively by use of high sensitive and high resolution photothermal ionization spectroscopy (PTIS); The wavefunction compositions and their evolutions upon magnetic field for the hybridized Zeeman states of bounded electrons of impurities have been deduced from the measurement. A variational calculation under the frame of effective mass approach has been performed to estimate theoretically the wavefunction composition. The results are campare with experimental ones.
NEW PHOTOEMISSIVE THIN FILM FOR ULTRASHORT DURATION LASER PULSE DETECTION
WU JIN-LEI, LIU WEI-MIN, DONG YIN-WU, WU QUAN-DE
1994, 43 (9): 1553-1558. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1553
Abstract +
A kind of photoemissive thin films which can be exposed to or stored in the atmosphere and can be used again in a vacuum system without any activation process for laser pulse detection is presented. They are different from usual photoemissive materials, since they do not contain alkali elements. They consist of metallic oxide thin film or other material thin film embedded with metallic ultrafine particles. A main interesting material is barium oxide thin film embedded with Ag ultrafine particles. The phenomenon that photoemissive sensitivity of this kind of ultrafine particle thin film rose up under the action of laser pulses was discovered.
FRACTURE STRENGTH STUDIES OF POLYCRYSTALLINE DIAMOND FILMS PRODUCED BY DC PLASMA CVD
LIAO KE-JUN, WANG WAN-LU
1994, 43 (9): 1559-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1559
Abstract +
The fracture strength of Polycrystalline diamond films produced by DC plasma CVD is investigated. The fracture strength of circular diamond film was measuned by a burst pressune technique. Experimental results have shown that the fracture strength is considerably dependent on grain size, sample thickness, apertune radius, methane concentration and substrate temperature. The results have also been discussed.
A STUDY OF THE NONLINEAR POLARIZATION CONDITIONS OF SILICA
BAI YING-XIN, ZHANG ZHU-HONG, FAN DIAN-YUAN, WANG ZHI-JIANG, ZHANG GUO-QING
1994, 43 (9): 1564-1567. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1564
Abstract +
It is experimentally shown that temperature and static electrical field (or direct current field) play important roles in the nonlinear polarization of silica and there is a temperature threshold. For an optical fiber, the nonlinear polarization depends on the average power density in the preparing optical fiber and there is an average power density threshold. Finally, some theoretical analyses are made about them.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 43, No. 9 (1994)

1994年05月05日
总论
总论
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
一个普适的反射光谱灵敏度公式及其应用
张光寅, 张存洲, 戴松涛
1994, 43 (9): 1393-1403. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1393
摘要 +
从介电常数与反射串的普遍联系出发,推导出反射光谱灵敏度的解忻表达式。从这个统一的公式出发,分析了Lorentz振子及Drude自由载流子的反射光谱的敏感性,从而更深入地解释了一些碱卤晶体剩余反射带短波边的异常反射光谱结构及高温超导体的红外反射光谱特征。
基本粒子物理学与场
Sine-Gordon模型的重整化与相变行为
丁国辉, 许伯威, 章豫梅
1994, 43 (9): 1404-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1404
摘要 +
采用高斯波泛函方法,讨论了连续场论和格点化场论的Sine-Gordon模型的基态性质和相变现象,分析比较了两种不同重整化方法结果的异同。
原子和分子物理学
Ar+N2体系在长势域上转动非弹性散射的Opacity函数
张庆刚, 张怿慈, 任廷琦, 柳盛典
1994, 43 (9): 1413-1418. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1413
摘要 +
用一种新的方法研究了A+BC体系的转动非弹性散射,即对体系总Hamilton量中的平动能部分在坐标表象中的显示式用代数方法解析求出,离心势能部分采用cenlrifugal sudden(缩写为CS)近似,转动能部分采用Fourier变换处理,并利用二阶差分(SOD)法近似含时间的Schr?dinger方程中的时间偏导,由此得到散射波函数。利用该法对Ar+N2体系的非弹性散射opacity函数做了详细的计算,结果表明,本法比常用的波包(close coupling wave packet,缩写为CCWP)法更适合于计算长势域上的高J(总角动量)值散射,且计算量较后者小。
反散射理论应用于e-H2O碰撞
陈学俊, 王岩, 李波, 邓新元
1994, 43 (9): 1419-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1419
摘要 +
运用反散射方法研究了e-H2O碰撞。从e-H2O弹性散射微分截面的实验数据出发,运用反散射方法,e-H2O相互作用的球平均势已被导出,它是复数的,而且含有非定域的成分。所得的势能给出非常符合实验数据的结果。
反散射理论导出极低能量下的e-He相互作用势
陈学俊, 王岩, 曹小平
1994, 43 (9): 1427-1432. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1427
摘要 +
以入射能量为2ey的e-He弹性散射微分截面的实验数据为基础,运用反散射方法,理论上导出了e-He的相互作用势。用这样的相互作用势计算能量为2和5ev时的弹性微分截面。所得结果表明,WKB反散射方法对极低能情况是失效的,但量子反散射方法仍然非常成功。在极低能情况下,量子反散射方法得到的e-He相互作用势是实数和定域的,呈现出强Van der Waals势的特征,能给出符合实验数据的结果。
唯象论的经典领域
压缩粒子数态中振幅k次幂的压缩效应
吴兴龙
1994, 43 (9): 1433-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1433
摘要 +
研究了在压缩粒子数态(SNS)中振幅k次幂的压缩效应(AKPS),导出有关压缩效应的普遍性公式,并用数值计算的方法,得到了前四次幂k=1,2,3和4的有关压缩特性,结果表明:这种压缩特性在光学通信领域有着一定的应用前景。
带轴向引导磁场自由电子激光的控制参数
苟三奎
1994, 43 (9): 1441-1446. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1441
摘要 +
给出了带轴向引导磁场且由螺旋周期磁场抽运之自由电子激光的进化方程。发现系统的运动行为决定于某控制参数,该参数包括了束流强度、泵浦场强度、轴向场强及初始状态的综合效应。讨论了系统的集体不稳定性。给出了临界值WT=2 21/2(对N≥3),以及W><WT时的辐射场表达式。
自由电子激光器中电子与波的相互作用及其增益分析
赵东焕
1994, 43 (9): 1447-1454. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1447
摘要 +
分析了自由电子激光器中电子与波的相互作用过程,导出了相应的增益表达式。结果表明,它不仅能很好地反映自由电子激光器中相干辐射,而且表明了具有激光输出饱和特性。分析结果更加符合实验情况。
鈰铕铌酸锂的双光束耦合异常温度特性与结构相变
李铭华, 金婵, 徐玉恒, 吴仲康, 刘劲松, 梁昌洪, 安毓英
1994, 43 (9): 1455-1459. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1455
摘要 +
报道铕铌酸锂晶体双光束耦合在55,70和110℃附近出现的异常温度现象,该现象与晶体在这些点发生了结构相变有关,相变诱发出内电场,改变了空间电荷场的结构,影响了双光束耦合。采用唯象的办法给出相变电场随温度的变化公式,结合一能级单载流子带导模型给出了理论曲线,能很好地解释实验。推算出相变电场的数量级介于扩散电场和最大空间电荷场之间,为105V·m-1。
利用改进的Z-scan方法确定热致非线性
田建国, 臧维平, 张光寅
1994, 43 (9): 1460-1465. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1460
摘要 +
给出了两种改进的Z-scan方法.它们较通常的Z-scan方法具有更高的灵敏度。利用这两种方法,对溶液的热致非线性进行了测量,实验与理论符合得较好。
流体、等离子体和放电
TEXTOR托卡马克等离子体的磁流体动力学振荡特性
G.WAIDMANN, 匡光力
1994, 43 (9): 1466-1475. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1466
摘要 +
根据实验数据系统地描述欧姆放电情况下的TEXTOR托卡马克等离子体的磁流休动力学(MHD)振荡(Mirnov振荡)特性,主要包括:MHD振荡的主要模式及各模振荡的相关性;MHD振荡的传播方向;m=2/n=1模的电子温度、密度和密度涨落强度等各量振荡之间的相关特性。
大气重力波产生中纬电离层不均匀体的理论
M .C. KELLEY, 黄朝松, 李钧
1994, 43 (9): 1476-1485. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1476
摘要 +
研究中纬电高层F区大尺度不均匀休的基本性质及其与大气重力波的关系。分析了等离子体Perkins不稳定性的非线性发展,发现这种不稳定性饱和在很小的幅度上。讨论了Perkins不稳定性与重力波的耦合,表明重力波能触发中纬电离层F区等离子体不稳定性。由重力波触发的等离子体不稳定性可能演变成大幅度的波形结构,空间和时间调制的不均匀体理论揭示了大尺度中纬电离层不均匀体的产生机制。
利用环向电场提升等离子体电流以改善约束状态
孟月东, 高翔, 范叔平, 李建刚, 罗家融, 童兴德, 张卫, 韩玉琴, 龚先祖, 蒋家广, 尹富先, 曾磊, 凌必利, 殷飞, 丁涟城, 张守银, 吴志勇, 吴明军
1994, 43 (9): 1486-1494. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1486
摘要 +
利用一个小的环向涡旋脉冲电场(4.4V/m,0.45ms)成功地将HT-6M托卡马克等离子体电流从第一平顶(55kA)提升到60kA的第二平顶。其电流上升率大于12MA/s,电流上升时间远小于经典趋肤时间,实验中观察到了标志等离子体约束改善的明显物理现象。等离子体电流提升后,粒子约束时间提高了2.1倍,能量约束时间提高了1.6倍。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
液晶态油酸脂质体与生物膜相互作用的理化特性
张静, 孙润广
1994, 43 (9): 1495-1501. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1495
摘要 +
用小角X射线散射用法和 31P核磁共振技术,对抗癌新药——液晶态油酸多相脂质体的结构进行了研究。实验结果表明:胆固醇、油酸、非离子表面活性剂均对PE脂质体液晶态的结构有显著的影响。在含有高效分散剂的磷酸盐缓冲溶液中制成的液晶态油酸多相脂质体由片层六角相和片层立方相组成。电子自旋共振研究表明,这种结构的脂质体与Ec腹水肝癌细胞相互作用的结果使W/S值增加。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Na掺杂反式聚乙炔中的孤子晶格的能谱与电子束缚态
安忠, 李占杰, 姚凯伦
1994, 43 (9): 1502-1506. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1502
摘要 +
从离散的SSH模型出发,考虑了链内的电子相互作用,以及由杂质和周围链上的荷电孤子产生的库仑势的影响,探讨了各种掺杂浓度的反式聚乙炔中孤子晶格的能谱与电子束缚态。计算结果表明:在孤子晶格的能谱中,在价带底有两条定域能级,在导带顶存在着多个电子束缚态,随掺杂浓度的升高,束缚态的局域性减弱,禁带中的孤子能级形成孤子能带。当掺杂浓度高达16.67%时,所有的电子束缚态都消失,转变为扩展态。孤子晶格的禁带宽度随着掺杂浓度的增加而增大,最高占据态与导带底之间的能隙则随之逐渐减小。孤子能带底与价带顶之间的能隙在临界浓度附近有一极大值。还讨论了电子-电子相互作用对孤子晶格能谱的影响。
计算金属原子半径和动函数的新方法
杨德清
1994, 43 (9): 1507-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1507
摘要 +
提出了一种新的金属准原子模型,以及原子有效价电子数和等价轨道半径等概念。并用该模型和上述概念来研究和处理金属问题。得到:只要已知金属原子核外电子排布规律,给出金属原子的主量子数和价电子总数,就可对所研究的金属原子有效核电荷数、原子半径、金属自由电子密度、费密能和功函数等参量进行有效的定量计算。按照该理论给出的方法和公式,经对68种金属原子的半径和功函数,以及17种金属自由电子密度分别进行了计算,并将所得的计算值与相应的实验值进行比较,结果前两者与实验是符合的,后者也比自由电子模型更接近于实际。事实表明,本文提出的模型和方法是符合金属实际的,在应用上可能是有意义的。
Y0.9Eu0.1Ba2Cu3O7-δ中的磁通蠕动研究
蔡盟, 方明虎, 张宣嘉, 焦正宽, 张其瑞, 容锡燊, 赵柏儒
1994, 43 (9): 1517-1522. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1517
摘要 +
在较宽的温度(4.2-80K)和磁场(0-8T)范围内测量了YBa2Cu3O7-δ和Y0.9Eu0.1Ba2·Cu3O7-δ样品的磁滞回线和磁弛豫,研究了其M(t),Jc(T)和Ueff(J)关系,并与现有的一些理论模型所预言的结果进行了比较。结果表明:(1)与YBa2Cu3O7-δ相比,Y0.9Eu0.1·Ba2Cu3O7-δ样品的有效钉扎势和无磁通蠕动时的临界电流密度有明显提高,表明Eu的部分替代引入了新的、具有更大的钉扎势的钉扎中心;(2)与其它模型相比,集体钉扎——蠕动理论对我们的实验结果作了更好的描述,因而本文为这一理论提供了新的实验证据。
电-声超导电性的对称理论
易林
1994, 43 (9): 1523-1530. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1523
摘要 +
利用新的库珀对平均汤近似,导出了电-声系统中声子-库珀对有效作用,证明了声子通过交换虚的库珀对能够产生一个有效的吸引力,导致两动量相反的声子配对并构成稳定的声超导态。发现电子超导态与声子超导态的直积能构成稳定的电-声对称的高温超导基态。在声子-库珀对弱耦合极限下,基态对称破缺成为传统的BCS基态。
电-声系统中的费密超导态
易林
1994, 43 (9): 1531-1536. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1531
摘要 +
基于推广的电-声相互作用模型,考虑到电子的强关联作用,提出了电子算符的玻戈留玻夫近似,导出了声子在电子场中受到的有效作用;证明了波矢相反的纵声子通过交换虚电子能产生一个有效的吸引力,从而构成带有一个电子的声子对。在适当的声子数密度下,形成稳定的费密高温超导态。
KTiOPO4晶体纵横模劈裂的喇曼谱
张克从, 魏明, 梁伟, 江少林, 华保盈, 蒋毅坚, 陈钢
1994, 43 (9): 1537-1543. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1537
摘要 +
在室温下测量了KTiOPO4单晶的偏振喇曼散射谱,应用90°散射及背散射得到了各模的峰位值,其中B1(LO)模、B2(LO)模的喇曼谱测量尚未见报道过。根据LO-TO劈裂的实验结果,计算出该晶体极化模的有效电荷、振子强度及沿对称轴方向的静态介电常数。
硅中磷塞曼杂化态的波函数混和与组成
沈学础, 朱景兵, 穆耀明, 刘普林
1994, 43 (9): 1544-1552. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1544
摘要 +
报道了硅中磷塞曼(Zeeman)杂化态的波函数混和与组成的直接实验观测结果和理论讨论,用高灵敏度、高分辨率光热电离谱方法定量测量了高纯硅中孤立磷杂质“反相交”(anti-crossing)塞曼跃迁附近跃迁强度的系统演变,由此导出杂化的束缚杂质电子塞曼能态的波函数组成。用有效质量模型框架下的变分方法计算和讨论了杂化态的波函数组成及相应的跃迁强度,并与实验结果相比较。
用于超短激光脉冲检测的新型光电发射薄膜
吴锦雷, 刘惟敏, 董引吾, 吴全德
1994, 43 (9): 1553-1558. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1553
摘要 +
Ag-Ba-O薄膜是金属超微位子埋藏于半导体基质中的全新型光电转换薄膜。它不含碱金属,有很好的稳定性,可以在大气中存放,再置入真空系统中不需要激话,就能产生足以检测皮秒级激光脉冲信号的光电子发射。在激光作用下有特殊的灵敏度。这种光电转换薄膜有很好的应用前景。
直流等离子体CVD法合成的金刚石膜的断裂强度研究
廖克俊, 王万录
1994, 43 (9): 1559-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1559
摘要 +
研究了直流等离子体激光化学汽相沉积(CVD)法合成金刚石膜的断裂强度。利用压力爆破技术测量了圆形金刚石膜的断裂强度。实验结果表明,断裂强度与金刚石颗粒大小、膜厚度、圆半径、甲烷浓度及衬底温度有密切的依赖关系,并对这些结果进行了讨论。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
石英玻璃非线性极化条件研究
白迎新, 张筑虹, 范滇元, 王之江, 张国庆
1994, 43 (9): 1564-1567. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1564
摘要 +
实验研究表明:石英玻璃的非线性热极化在很大程度上取决于极化的温度和静电场(或直流电场),并有一温度阈值。对于光纤非线性极化的激光预处理,对应的是一个平均功率来度阈值。对两者作了适当的分析和比较。