Search

Article

x

Vol. 43, No. 10 (1994)

1994-05-20
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
THE STUDY OF NON-RUTHERFORD BACKSCATTERING OF 4He FROM CARSON
SHEN HAO, CHENG HUAN-SHENG, TANG JIA-YONG, YANG FU-JIA
1994, 43 (10): 1569-1575. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1569
Abstract +
The 170.0°±1.5° backscattering cross sections of 4He from C were measured in the energy range of 5.0-9.OMeV. The R-matrix was used to analyze the scattering cross sections, thus energy level parameters of the compound nucleus 16O, for alpha energies from 3.224MeV to 10.544MeV, were identified. These level parameters can be used to calculate the cross sections at certain angles according to the real experimental conditions The behaviour of a narrow strong resonance at 4.250MeV was inspected at different energy smear and scattering angles of 1650 and 1700. In the two energy regions: 3.600-4.200MeV and 6.425-6.700MeV, the cross sections exhi-bit a smoothly in creasing variation The messured and calculated cross sections show that in the energy range of 3.60-4.20MeV region, the cross sections are not significantly influenced by the scattering angle, but in the energy range of 6.425-6.700MeV region, the cross sections are strongly angle-dependent.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
ULTRAVIOLET SPECTROSCOPIC STUDY OF EFFECTS OF CCl4,CH2Cl2 and CHCl3 ON PHOSPHATIDYCHOLINE
FENG YU-YING, YANG SONG-LING, CHEN LING-FU, WANG QIANG-HUA
1994, 43 (10): 1576-1579. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1576
Abstract +
The effects of CCl4,CH2Cl2 and CHCl3 on the phosphatidycholine (PC) have been studied by means of ultraviolet spectroscopy. The spectra show one maximum of PC in CCl4 and two maxima of PC in CH2Cl2 and in CHCl3. The properties of the maxima of the spectra can be explained. The collective state of PC molecule in membrane can also be examined.
SIMULATION OF TWO AND THREE DIMENSIONAL RING POLYMERS USING CLOSED GAUSSIAN RANDOM WALKS
PENG JING-CUI
1994, 43 (10): 1580-1586. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1580
Abstract +
In two dimensional systems, the non-self crossing condition leads to an excluded volume effect, and the obtained critical index,is in good agreement with the predictions of the renormalization group theory. In three dimensional systems, the condition of absence of knots should lead to new effects. However, it is observed that the probability of knot formation increases very slowly with the number of segments, and it is difficulty to find a reliable critical index. This paper makes an advancing step on this investigation.
FORMATION OF CLUSTER IONS InxP+y BY LASER ABLATION
SHI CHAO-SHU, JU XIN, TANG XIAO-WEI, ZHANG NAN, GAO ZHEN, KONG FAN-AO, ZHU QI-HE
1994, 43 (10): 1587-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1587
Abstract +
Laser ablation of indium phosphorus was investigated in tandem TOF mass spectrometer. The odd-even rule related to the P atoms was observed, the mass spectra of cluster ions exhibits a maximum when the number of P atom is odd. Theoretical calculation for InxP+y(y=1-3) with DV-Xα method indicated that the clustcr formation rule was in accordance with the conjugation energy curve. The structure of special cluster ions with "magic number" was also disscused.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
RED SENSITIVITY OF DICHROMATED CELLULOSE TRIACETATE HOLOGRAPHIC MATERIAL
HE LONG-QING, WANG GUO-PING, GUO LU-RONG, CHEN QI-RUI, DAI CHAO-MING
1994, 43 (10): 1593-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1593
Abstract +
The red sensitivity of dichromated cellulose triacetate (DCCTA) holographic recording material without any dye sensitization is reported. This sensitivity is due to the absorption of the intermediate chromium (V) formed in the process of Cr6+→Cr3+. The real time transmission grating has been recorded using a He-Ne Laser as light source (632.8nm).
ENHANCING THE NUMBER-NOISE SQUEEZING OF OUTPUT LIGHT OF A LED DRIVEN BY HIGH-IMPEDANCE CONSTANT-CURRENT SOURCE USING NEGATIVE FEEDBACK
LIU JIA-REN, ZHAO BO, WANG YU-ZHU
1994, 43 (10): 1598-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1598
Abstract +
In this paper, we study the relations between the number-noise squeezing of the output light of a LED driven by high-impedance constant-current source and LED's electronic/optical quantum efficiencies, ieakage current effect, negative feedback of photon-flux fluctuation and noise frequency. We poiat out that with appropriate negative-feedback of the photon-flux fluctuation, LED driven by high-impedance constant-current can generate number-squeezed state light, the number-noise squeezing is significantly enhanced and its ideal value is limited only by residual noise of the high impedance constant-current source, LED's leakage current effect and quantum efficiency.
TRANSMISSION THEOREM OF LASER POLARIZATION
GAO ZHI-HUI, GUO SI-JI
1994, 43 (10): 1605-1614. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1605
Abstract +
The transmission theory of laser polarization is established in the present paper. The transmission matrix of laser polarization in optical system is derived. The important theorem-the transmission theorem of laser polarization is deduced. Transmission properties of laser polarization are analysed.
DYNAMIC GAIN IN THE AMPLIFICATION OF OPTICAL SOLITON
ZHAO SHANG-HONG, XIANG DE-QUAN
1994, 43 (10): 1615-1622. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1615
Abstract +
The self-frequency shift (SFS) resulting from Raman self-pumping effect of optical soliton and amplifer spontanious emission (ASE) noise produced in the amplification of optical soliton can both be reduced significantly by making amplifer gain depend on soliton frequency. In this paper, the above two schemes are investigated analytically and numerically by using pertubation method of inverse scattering theory and the concept of fouier transform an ensemble average. The result shows that the two schemes are effective in controlling ASE noise hence the limitation of G-H effect can be weakened obviously. The comparison with results of computer similation is made.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
A STUDY ON X-RAY SPECTRA OF NICKEL-LIKE IONS OF HIGH-Z ELEMENTS
DONG CHEN-ZHONG, ZHOU YU-QING, ZHANG BAO-HAN, YANG GUO-HONG, LEI AN-LE
1994, 43 (10): 1623-1629. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1623
Abstract +
Soft X-ray spectra of laser-produced plasmas of highly ionied Hf,Ta,W and Re were obtained. by using a PET crystal spectrometer in the wavelength region of 5-8?,Some of resonance and inner-shell transitions of the type n=3-4 in the Ni-like isoelectronic sequence were identified. Wavelengths were measured with an uncertainty of ±0.005?. Agreement with computational results of MCDF and HFR method is excellent.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
EXAFS STUDIES OF MECHANICAL ALLOYING Fe-Cu BINARY SYSTEM
HU TIAN-DOU, YIN SHI-LONG, WEI SHI-QIANG, LIU WEN-HAN, LIU FANG-XIN, GAO CHEN, YANG YUAN-ZHENG, DONG YUAN-DA
1994, 43 (10): 1630-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1630
Abstract +
The EXAFS technique was used to study the changes of Fe and Cu atom neighbor environment following the milling time and composition of Fe-Cu system. The resutls show that the range of Fe-Cu solid solution can be greatly extended and can form nanometer sized non-equilibrium metastable alloy particles mechanical alloying. For Fe80Cu20(160h), K-edge absorption curve and radial structure function of Cu are similar to that of a-Fe powder, has the bcc structural characte-ristics, the Fe-Cu alloy particles is bcc structure also. The structure of Fe-Cu alloy in Fe60Cu40(160h) is the fcc structure, it is different from that of Fe80Cu20(160h). In nanometer sized Fe-Cu metastable alloy particles of Fe60Cu40(160h), Cu and Fe are not uniformly dispersed, Cu is a little richer in the core, but Fe is abundant on the surface.
STUDY ON THE REGULARITY OF FORMATION OF THE BINARY AMORPHOUS ALLOYS OF TRANSITION METALS BY ME-CHANICAL ALLOYING
WU LI-JUN, WAN ZHI-QI, ZHANG HENG, ZHANG BANG-WEI
1994, 43 (10): 1638-1647. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1638
Abstract +
The regularities of formation of binary amorphous alloys of transition metals by mechanical alloying were studied successfully by the Miedema coordinates and the three chemical coondinates with the Miedema parameters, Based on egperimantal data the criteria of formation the binary amorphous alloys were defined as. The total accuracies for separating the amorphous alloys formed or not by mechanical alloying are 80% and 88%,respectively. The physics for describing the regularities for the binary amorphous alloys of transition metals by mechanical alloying, and the relationship between the regularities and necessary conditions for amor-phization by solid state reaction are discussed from the view points of interaction between atoms and thermodynamics and dynamics for amorphization by solid state reaction.
IONIC CONDUCTIVITY UNDER HIGH HYDRO-STATIC PRESSURE IN HIGH POLYMER THIN FILM (PEO)n-CuBr2
XIE BIN, SU FANG, WANG WEN-LOU, JIANG ZONG-SI, LIN FENG-LIANG
1994, 43 (10): 1648-1657. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1648
Abstract +
WE used polyethylene oxide (molecular weight =5×106), with addition of diffcrent weight of CuBr2 (ratio n=[EO]/[Cu]= 4,8,12,16,24), to prepare a series of high polymer ionic conductor (PEO)n-CuBr2. Their complex impedance spectra in the high hydrostatic pressure range of 0.1-350 MPa and alternating conductivity in the pressure range of 0.1-2400MPa were measured. Results show that pressure dependence of conductivity can be decomposed into four saperimposed linear dependences components. According to phase analysis of X-ray diffraction curve, these straight lines respectively belong to pressure effect of amorphous phase of PEO,pressure effect of crystalline phase of PEO and pressure effect of new phase CuBr2. Hence the relation between compositiod n and activation volume, limit pressure of the three types of conductivity-pressure effect were calculated. Finally we found that by adding a small amount of plasticizers, C4H6O3, can increase elasticity of high polymer film (PEO)n-CuBr2 and enhance its ionic conductivity under high pressure one or two order of magnitude.
INVESTIGATION ON THE INTERACTION OF DISLOCATION WITH POINT DEFECTS BY STRAIN AGEING INTERNAL FRICTION OF ALUMINIUM ALLOYS
TAN QI
1994, 43 (10): 1658-1664. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1658
Abstract +
Studies were made on the influnce of alloying content, alloying elements and deformation conditions on the internal friction behavior during strain ageing of aluminium alloys. Therefrom, a description was made on the distribution of point defects and dislocation configuration. It was pointed out that the factors controlling the recovery process of strain ageing are the mobility of solute atoms and interaction energy littween dislocations and solute atoms. A complex model including unpinning of dislocation string and dislocation-atmosphere dragging was proposed. which can describe the interaction between dislocation and point defects in the, process of strain ageing. A corresponding theoretical treatment was made to explain the exper-imental phenomena reasonably.
STABLE RELAXATION ASSOCIATED WITH LI-NEAR VISCOUS MOTION OF INTERFACE IN MULTIPHASE Al-Zn ALLOY
ZHU XIAN-FANG
1994, 43 (10): 1665-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1665
Abstract +
In the present paper, the characteristics of low frequency stable damping is studied in a multi-phase eutectiod Al-Zn alloy. The experimental results show that, within a low temperature and low strain amplititude range, the damping evidently manifests itself by linear viscous characteristics, namely, it obeys a law Q=(B/f) exp(-nH/kT ), where H is the real process activation energy, B and n(=0.21)are two experimental parameters and k is the Boltzmannc constant. A value of H=0.74eV is obtained, which is closely related to the viscosity during interface motion. Accordingly, a linear viscous interface motion model is proposed. Using this mode we can explicitly explain the experimental results.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
INSULATOR-METAL TRANSITION OF THE 2-D HALF-FILLED HUBBARD MODEL AT FINITE-TEMPERATURES
CHHN FENG, YING HE-PING, XU TIE-FENG, LI WEN-ZHU
1994, 43 (10): 1672-1676. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1672
Abstract +
In the present paper, we attempt to attack the problem of the existence of insulator-metal transition at finite temperature for a 2 dimensional half-filled Hubbard half-filled model. we used the grand Canonical quantum Monte Carlo method to caculate the electrical conductivity and the specific heac of the system. A peak on the specific heat vs temperature curve in high temperature region is observed, and the electrical conductivity curves show a sudden rise in the same temperature region. Thus, our results support that there exists a transition.
SUBSONIC AND SUPERSONIC SOLITONS IN AN ANHARMONIC LINEAR CHAINS WITH SECOND-NEIGHBOUR INTERACTION
YU CHAO-FAN, ZHOU YI-CHANG
1994, 43 (10): 1677-1687. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1677
Abstract +
Based on the method of coherent states, the nonlinear effects caused by the interaction between electrons and acoustic lattice vibrations in an anharmonic linear chains are investigated in the secolid-neighbour interaction approximation. While the continous limits of the equations of motion is considered self -consistently, the cubic anharmonicity of the deformable potential leads to a new nonlinear equation for the electronic orobability amolitute, which gives a new solitary solution in the form of hyperelliptic integral. This shows that besides the bell-solitons there also exists a second type of solitary excitation with the shape of a kink.
THE I-V CHARACTERISTICS OF SILVER THIN FILM ON THE RANDOM FRACTAL SUBSTRATE
WANG JING-SONG, XU YU-QING, ZHANG QI-RUI, YE GAO-XIANG
1994, 43 (10): 1688-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1688
Abstract +
The silver thin films were deposited on the substrates of the α-alumina ceramic which possess a random fractal structure. The I-V characteristics of such films exhi bit nonlinear behavior in air and a switching type voltage breakdown effect by in situ measurement in vacuum. Based on the structure geometry of the substrate, we explaine these phenomena with the developed Random Tunnelling Junction Network model.
CHARACTERISTICS OF TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF CRITICAL CURRENT IN TYPICAL GRANULAR SYSTEM YBa2Cu3O7/V2O5
ZHAO YONG, ZHUGE XIANG-BIN, HE YE-YE
1994, 43 (10): 1693-1703. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1693
Abstract +
By synthesising the (YBa2Cu3O7)1-x(V2O5)x(0c∝(1-t)n with n=1.6 without exception, this can be interpreted with the percolation of a three-dimensional network Josephson-junction system. However, for those without the two-peak transition, the n value is larger than 1.6, and distributes within a wide range. The cause for the distribution of n value are also considered and discussed.
HIGH-PRESSURE STUDIES OF THE Gd1-xCaxBa2Cu3O7-y HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTORS
HAN CUI-YING, FANG FANG, XIE SI-SHEN
1994, 43 (10): 1704-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1704
Abstract +
We have investigated the superconductivity of Ca2+-dopped Gd1-xCaxBa2Cu3O7-y compounds under both ambient and high pressure. Using a Bridgman-anvil cell, the high pressure up to 9.0GPa, in temperature range of 1-300K, have been obtained. The superconducting transition temperature Tc (onset) initially increases with pressure at a rate of dTc/dP=7.68, 7.8 and 4.46K/GPa for x=0.10, 0.15, 0.20 samples at 0GPac has been investigated. By using the data of the structural parameters of samples at ambient pressure and the changes of the distances between cation and oxygen with the pressure, the role of the CuO2 plane on superconductivity is demonstrated. The coupling between the CuO2 planes may be used to explain the nonlinear dependence of Tc(P).
ANALYSIS OF BEAM PROPAGATION THROUGH THICK NONLINEAR MEDIA BY VARIATIONAL APPROACH
TIAN JIAN-GUO, ZANG WEI-PING, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1994, 43 (10): 1712-1717. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1712
Abstract +
By variational approach, we analyze the characteristics of beam propagation through a cubic nonlinear optical medium, and obtain the analytic solution to the normalized transmittance at the center of far-field as a function of sample position. We also analyze the peak-valley transmittance change and peak-valley transmittance separation as a function of sample length, and results are basically consistent with previous experimental results.
REFLECTANCE SPECTRUM AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF NANO-wBN IN THE VUV REGION OF SYNCHROTRON RADIATION
CHI YUAN-BIN, HAN ZHENG一FU, SHI JUN-YAN, JU XIN, SU YI-XI, WEI KUN, DENG JIE, SHI CHAO-SHU
1994, 43 (10): 1718-1725. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1718
Abstract +
The reflectance spectrum of different wBN was measured. The sample were prepared by shock-wave method and heat-treated at 100℃ and 500℃. The measurement was performed in the wavelength range of 100-240nm at the time-resolved spectroscopy station of National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory in Hefei. The optical constants of wBN have been determined in the VUV region by applying the Kramers-Kronig relation to normal incidence reflectance data. It was found that the average value of optical band gap determined from these constants is 8.7±0.5eV. The dielectric constants, optical conductivity of wBN were also obtained. The effet of the charges of particle size and structure of the nanometer-sized wBN on the optical reflectance spectrum were further studied.
COLLISION CASCADES INDUCED BY LOW ENERGY CLUSTERS IMPACTING ON METALLIC THIN FILMS (II)——THE ACCELERATION OF CLUSTER ATOMS
PAN ZHENG-YING, LI RONG-WU
1994, 43 (10): 1726-1733. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1726
Abstract +
This paper present the investigation on collision cascades induced by gold clusters at 1keV/atom and aluminum clusters at 0.2keV/atom impacting on gold thin films. The energy spectra of projectiles at different time are calculated by molecular dynamics simulations. It is shown that the cluster atoms may even be accelerated during the slowing down process. The maximum energy of cluster atoms is found to be higher than their initial energy. In order to understand the acceleration mechanism, multiple collision processes have been studied. The possible energy gains of a cluster atom after double scatterings are calculated by the classical conservation laws.
EFFECT OF CRYSTAL ORIENTATION AND INCIDENT ION FLUENCE ON SPUTTERING FROM ION-IRRADIATED BaF2
SHEN DING-ZHONG, YUAN XIANG-LONG, HUA SU-KUN, ZHOU ZU-YAO, TAO ZHEN-LAN, WANG ZHEN-XIA, ZHU FU-YING, ZHANG JI-PING, PAN JI-SHENG
1994, 43 (10): 1734-1738. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1734
Abstract +
BaF2 Crystal was irradiated with 27keV Ar+ ions along the normal of (111), (100) and (110) planes at a current density of 1017μA/cm2. Using collector technique and RBS analysis, the angular distribution and yield of Ba atoms sputtered from BaF2 crystal have been measured as a fuction of orientation and ion fluence. The obtained angular distributions of Ba atoms sputtered are over-cosine type for all specimens. The sputtering yields were strongly dependent on the fluence of the incident beam on the targets
STUDY ON THE SYNTHESIS AND PHASE TRANSITION OF LaxBi2-xTi4O11
MENG JUN-FANG, ZOU GUANG-TIAN, CUI QI-LIANG, ZHAO YONG-NIAN
1994, 43 (10): 1739-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1739
Abstract +
The system LaxBi2-xTi4O11 has been synthesised, their Raman spectra and powder X ray diffraction pattern as well as the high temperature Raman spectra of La0.2Bi1.8Ti4O11 have been measured. The results show that the phase transition at x=1.2 occurring in LaxBi2-xTi4O11 is correlated with the lowest frequency phonon mode. The Phase transition temperature of La0.2Bi1.8Ti4O11 is 200℃. The structure of La2Ti4O11 can be considered as an orthorhombic one.

搜索

x

Vol. 43, No. 10 (1994)

1994年05月20日
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
核物理学
碳对α的非卢瑟福背散射截面研究
沈皓, 承焕生, 汤家镛, 杨福家
1994, 43 (10): 1569-1575. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1569
摘要 +
报道了散射角为170°±1.5°,α粒子能量在5-9.0MeV之间,c的背散射截面的实验测量值;用R矩阵理论,通过与实验数据拟合,分析、给出了一套能级参数,并计算了能量范围在2-9.0MeV,c的背散射截面;讨论了对背散射分析感兴趣的窄而孤立的强共振峰4250±10KeV随靶厚、角度的变化关系以及截面变化缓慢的平坦区3.6-4.20MeV,6.425-6.700MeV能区的截面值与背散射角度的关系。
原子和分子物理学
CCl4,CH2Cl2和CHCl3对磷脂酰胆碱紫外电子吸收光谱的影响
冯玉英, 杨松舲, 陈凌孚, 王强华
1994, 43 (10): 1576-1579. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1576
摘要 +
测量了CCl4,CH2Cl2和CHCl3对生物膜中磷脂酰胆碱作用的紫外电子吸收光谱,实验结果表明,由于CCl4,CH2Cl2和CHCl3分子结构的差异,三种溶剂的极性依次递增,磷脂酰胆碱π-π*电子跃迁的吸收峰红移。磷脂酰胆碱在CCl4中光谱呈单吸收峰,在CH2Cl2和CHCl3中光谱特征呈双蜂结构,存在聚集体的激子态跃迁,由此给出了脂质分子聚集状态的光谱依据。
用闭合的高斯随机行走模拟二维与三维环形高聚物
彭景翠
1994, 43 (10): 1580-1586. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1580
摘要 +
在二维系统中,自身不交叉(non-self crossing)的条件导至排斥的体积效应,所得到的临界指数v,与重整化群理论符合得很好。在三维系统中,无纽结(knot)条件应导致新的效应。然而,结的形成几率随链段数的增加而非常缓慢地增加,很难找到可靠的临界指数。本文使这一工作前进了一步。
团簇离子InxP+y激光蒸发的产生
施朝淑, 巨新, 唐孝威, 张南, 高振, 孔繁敖, 朱起鹤
1994, 43 (10): 1587-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1587
摘要 +
用激光蒸发方法产生了大量InxP+y团簇离子,并在串级飞行时间质谱仪(tandem TOF-MS)进行了检测。发现团簇离子的质谱强度呈现奇偶性,当簇内原子总数为奇数时为极大。对InxP+y(y=1—3)的DV-Xα方法的理论计算表明:其相对结合能曲线与团簇离子的形成规律是符合的。还讨论了特殊团簇离子的可能存在的“幻数”效应。
唯象论的经典领域
重铬酸盐-三醋酸纤维素酯全息材料的红敏性
何龙庆, 汪国平, 郭履容, 陈其瑞, 戴朝明
1994, 43 (10): 1593-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1593
摘要 +
报道不经任何染料敏化处理的重铬酸盐-三醋酸纤维素酯(DCCTA)全息记录材料的红敏性。认为其红敏性是由Cr6+向Cr3+转换过程中形成的中间产物Cr5+产生的。实验中以He-Ne激光器(632.8nm)为光源直接在该材料上记录获得了实时透射全息光栅。
负反馈提高高阻恒流源驱动的LED的输出光场噪声压缩量
刘甲壬, 赵波, 王育竹
1994, 43 (10): 1598-1604. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1598
摘要 +
研究高阻恒流源驱动的LED所发射光场的粒子数噪声压缩与LED电、光量子效率,漏电流效应,光子流涨落负反馈及噪声频率的关系。指出:在高阻恒流LED中引入适量光子流涨落负反馈能产生粒子数压缩态光场并极大地提高粒子数噪声压缩,其理想压缩仅受限于高阻恒流源残余噪声、LED漏电流效应和量子效率。
激光偏振性的传输定理
高致慧, 过巳吉
1994, 43 (10): 1605-1614. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1605
摘要 +
建立了激光偏振性的传输理论。导出在任一光学系统中,表征激光偏振性变换的传输矩阵。进而导出了一个重要定理——激光偏振性的传输定理。分析了激光偏振性的传输特性。
光孤子放大过程中的动态增益
赵尚弘, 向德全
1994, 43 (10): 1615-1622. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1615
摘要 +
分别用逆散射微扰方法和傅里叶变换求系综平均观点详细分析了在光孤子放大过程中,如果设法使放大器增益随孤子频率变化而变化,在一定条件下,既可大大减弱光孤子脉冲的喇曼自泵效应引起的自频移现象,又可有效地控制放大过程中产生的自发辐射噪声(ASE).结果表明,在两种特性的动态增益中,可有效地控制ASE噪声从而突破Gordon-Haus限制,也可使自频移明显减弱,并与计算机数值研究结果作了比较。
流体、等离子体和放电
高Z元素类镍离子谱研究
董晨钟, 周裕清, 张保汉, 杨国洪, 雷安乐
1994, 43 (10): 1623-1629. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1623
摘要 +
用PET平晶谱仪测量了Hf,Ta,W和Re激光等离子体发射波长范围为5-8?的软X射线谱,重点研究了其类镍离子谱线,精确测量和准确辨认出四种高Z元素的37条n=3-4的类镍离子共振跃迁线和内壳层跃迁线。整个测量范围内谱线精确波长值的绝对误差小于0.005?.与MCDF方法和HFR方法得到的理论计算结果比较,两者符合相当好。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
机械合金化Fe-Cu系统的EXAFS研究
胡天斗, 殷士龙, 韦世强, 刘文汉, 刘方新, 高琛, 杨元政, 董远达
1994, 43 (10): 1630-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1630
摘要 +
EXAFS研究Fe-Cu系二元金属的Fe和Cu配位环境随球磨时间及组成的变化情况,结果表明机械合金化方法能扩展Fe和Cu金属的固溶范围并形成纳米尺寸的非平衡亚稳态合金晶粒,Fe80Cu20(160b)中Cn的K吸收谱和RSF出现bcc结构的特征,其Fe-Cu的合金晶粒为bcc结构;Fe60Cu40(160k)中Cu和Fe的RSF都为fcc结构,其合金晶粒的结构与Fe80Cu20的不同,为fcc结构,但合金晶粒中未形成均匀分散的Fe-Cu合金相是Cu略富积于核,Fe偏析于表面的亚稳态结构。
机械合金化致二元过渡金属非晶态合金形成规律的探讨
吴力军, 万志齐, 张恒, 张邦维
1994, 43 (10): 1638-1647. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1638
摘要 +
运用Miedema参数和尺寸因子R分别构成Miedema参数坐标和三维化学坐标成功地研究机械合金化二元过渡金属非晶合金的形成规律。基于实验事实所确定的机械合金化二元非晶的形成条件分别是见原文,以上两判据区分机械合金化非晶态合金形成与否的准确度分别为80%和88%。从微观原子的相互作用以及固态反应非晶化热力学和动力学的角度分析了以上参数在描述机械合金化二元过渡族合金体系非晶形成规律的内在物理涵义以及与固态反应非晶化实现所需条件的联系。
高聚物(PEO)n-CuBr2薄膜在流体静高压下的离子导电性
谢斌, 苏昉, 王文楼, 蒋宗驷, 林枫凉
1994, 43 (10): 1648-1657. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1648
摘要 +
用混溶蒸发法制备出高聚物(PEO)n-CuBr2(n=4,8,12,16,24)薄膜。并详细测量它们在0.1-350MPa静水压范围的复阻抗谱,以及在0.1-2400MPa静水压范围的交流电导率。结果表明:离子电导率与压力的依赖关系可分解为四段相迭加的线性关系。根据X射线衍射物相分析,它们分别归于PEO非晶相的压力效应,PEO结晶相的压力效应和析出新相CuBr2的压力效应。最后给出克服办法——添加少量增塑剂碳酸乙烯酯可增加(PEO)n-CuBr2薄膜的弹性,使压力下的离子电导率提高一至两个数量级。
从铝合金的应变时效内耗考察位错与点缺陷的交互作用
谭启
1994, 43 (10): 1658-1664. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1658
摘要 +
研究了合金含量、合金元素和形变条件对铝合金应变时效内耗行为的影响.由此描述了点缺陷的分布状态和位错组态;指出了控制应变时效回复过程的因素是溶质原子的动性和溶质原子与位错的作用能。提出了能描述应变时效过程中位错─—点缺陷交互作用的位错弦脱钉和位错气团拖曳共同作用的复合模型,相应的理论处理合理地解释了实验现象。
Al-Zn合金复相界面线性稳态弛豫
朱贤方
1994, 43 (10): 1665-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1665
摘要 +
研究了复相共析Al-Zn合金中低频稳态阻尼特征.实验表明:在一低温、低振幅范围内,阻尼呈显著的线性粘滞特征,并遵守规律Q-1=(B/fn)exp(-nH/kT),其中H是真实激活能,B和n(=0.21)是两个实验参数,k是玻耳兹曼常数,并测得H值为0.74eV,该值与界面运动粘滞性紧密相关,文中提出了界面线性粘滞运动模型,并解释了实验结果。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
二维半充满Hubbard模型有限温度下绝缘体──金属相变的研究
陈锋, 应和平, 徐铁锋, 李文铸
1994, 43 (10): 1672-1676. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1672
摘要 +
二维半充满条件下的Hubbard模型,在有限温度下,是否经历一绝缘体—金属相变?在现有的文献中,这一直是一个有争议而又重要的问题。本文采用巨正则量子Monte Carlo方法,计算了二维半充满条件下Hubbard模型的比热和电导率。对不同的库仑排斥势U(2t-8t),比热曲线在高温区出现一个峰,同时电导率在相应温区呈现一突然上升。因此,计算结果支持存在这样一个相变。
带有次近邻相互作用的非谐性线性链中亚声速和超声速孤子
余超凡, 周义昌
1994, 43 (10): 1677-1687. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1677
摘要 +
基于相干态方法,在次近邻相互作用近似下研究了非谐性线性链中电子与声学晶格振动之间相互作用所引起的非线性效应,采用自治地处理运动方程的连续极限,立方非谐性形变势导致新的电子概率幅的非线性方程,并由此给出新的超椭圆积分形式的孤波解。证明除了通常的钟形孤子外,还存在另一种带有扭结状的孤波激发。
无规分形衬底上银薄膜的I-V特性
王劲松, 许宇庆, 张其瑞, 叶高翔
1994, 43 (10): 1688-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1688
摘要 +
在无规分形结构的α氧化铝陶瓷断面上,用射频溅射法镀制了银薄膜,其I-V特性在空气中呈非线性行为,而在原位真空测量中表现为开关形式的电压击穿效应。基于衬底的结构特性,作者对上述现象作了合理的解释。
典型颗粒超导体YBa2Cu3O7/V2O5中临界电流随温度变化的特性
赵勇, 诸葛向彬, 何业冶
1994, 43 (10): 1693-1703. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1693
摘要 +
通过制备(YBa2Cu3O7)1-x(V2O5)x(0≤x≤0.15)复合材料,获得了一系列典型的弱连接的颗粒超导体,其中以dR/dT-T关系中呈现出双峰转变为主要特征。第一峰代表晶粒的超导转变,第二峰代表颗粒系统超导长程序的形成。对于具有双峰转变的样品,其临界电流密度一致地符合ic~(1-t)n,n=1.6.这一行为与三维Josephson结网络系统的渗流行为相一致;对于不具有双峰转变的系统,临界电流密度随温度的变化尽管也可以用jc~(1-t)n描述,但是幂指数n明显地大于1.6,且随样品的不同而离散地分布。本文还对产生这种离散的原因进行探索和分析。
Gd1-xCaxBa2Cu3O7-y高温超导体压力效应的研究
韩翠英, 方芳, 解思深
1994, 43 (10): 1704-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1704
摘要 +
研究了Gd1-xCaxBa2Cu3O7-y(0.0≤X≤0.20)高温超导体在常压和高压下的超导电性在1-300K温度范围内,利用Bridgman对顶砧获得压力达9.0GPa,测量了(X=0.10,0.15,0.20)样品的dTc/dp分别为7.68,7.8和4.46K/GPa。发现Tc的压力导数随着ca2+含量的增加而下降,分析了氧含量对Tc和dTc/dP的影响.利用常压下晶格参数精修值和阳离子与氧离子间距随压力的改变,说明CuO2面在超导电性上的作用,用CuO2面之间耦合解释Tc(P)曲线的非线性关系。
光束在厚非线性光学材料中传播的变分法分析
田建国, 臧维平, 张光寅
1994, 43 (10): 1712-1717. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1712
摘要 +
利用变分近似方法,对高斯光束在三阶非线性材料中的传播特性进行了理论分析,获得了远场中心规一化透过率随材料位置变化的解析解.同时也分析了规一化透过率峰谷差及峰谷距离与样品厚度的关系,取得了与先前头验相同的结论.
纳米纤锌矿氮化硼的同步辐射真空紫外反射光谱与光学性质
池元斌, 韩正甫, 石军岩, 巨新, 苏夷希, 魏坤, 邓杰, 施朝淑
1994, 43 (10): 1718-1725. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1718
摘要 +
对冲击波法合成的纳米纤锌矿氮化硼(wBN)进行了同步辐射真空紫外区的反射光谱测量,得到波长范围100一240nm区间的反射光谱.利用Kramers-Kronig关系计算获得了它的光学常数和介电函数谱,并导出了光电导谱.获得了纳米wBN的光学禁带宽度实验值,为8.7±0.5eV.将以上结果和最新的理论计算进行了比较.观察到了经不同退火温度处理的纳米wBN样品结构及尺寸变化对反射光谱和光学性质的影响.
低能原子簇轰击金属簿膜引起的级联碰撞(Ⅱ)——注入簇原子的加速
潘正瑛, 李融武
1994, 43 (10): 1726-1733. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1726
摘要 +
研究了能量为1keV/atom的金原子簇和0.2keV/atom的铝原子簇轰击金薄膜产生的级联碰撞。用分子动力学模拟计算了注入靶后的簇原子能量分布及其随时间的演化。结果表明,在原子簇注入引起的级联碰憧中,簇原子除了将能量传递给靶原子外,尚有可能破加速。簇原子的最高能量可大于它的初始能量;分析了原子簇注入引起的多次碰撞效应,并用经典力学守恒定律计算了一个簇原子发生二次散射后的能量增益,用以解释注入原子的加速机制。
BaF2晶体的取向和入射束的剂量对溅射的影响
沈定中, 袁湘龙, 华素坤, 周祖尧, 陶振兰, 王震遐, 朱福英, 章骥平, 潘冀生
1994, 43 (10): 1734-1738. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1734
摘要 +
27keV Ar+离子束沿法向分别入射在BaF2单晶(111),(100)和(110)的晶面上,用捕获器方法和Rutherford背散射分析法测定了Ba原子的溅射角分布和溅射产额。结果发现不同取向的晶体表面,它们的溅射产额有明显差异。当用剂量为5×1017ion/cm2的Ar+离子分别轰击这三种晶面时,其溅射产额的顺序Y100>y111>y110.对已被上述剂量辐照过的晶面再作相同剂量轰击时,测得的溅射产额明显增大。这些结果被认为是由于在离子辐照过程中表面晶格受损逐步增大所致。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
LaxBi2-xTi4O11的合成及相变研究
孟进芳, 邹广田, 崔启良, 赵永年
1994, 43 (10): 1739-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1739
摘要 +
合成了LaxBi2-xTi4O11系列样品,并完成了它们的喇曼光谱和x射线衍射测量;结果表明,该体系在X=1.2经历了一次相变,且相变与最低频声子模随X的变化有关。La0.2Bi1.8·Ti4O11的相变温度为200℃。初步获得La2Ti4O11的结构为正交结构。