Search

Article

x

Vol. 30, No. 6 (1981)

1981-03-20
CONTENT
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF CERIUM PENTAPHOSPHATE
LIN YONQ-HUA, LIU SHU-ZHEN, HU NING-HAI, ZHOU QING-LIAN
1981, 30 (6): 709-714. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.709
Abstract +
The crystal of cerium pentaphosphate with composition CeP5O14 belongs to monoc-linic system. The lattice parameters are as follows:α=8.797?, b=9.074?, c=13.124?, β=89°36′, Z=4. The space group is C2h5-P21/c. The diffraction data were collected using PW-1100 four-circle diffractometer. The number of independent diffraction data amounts to 2051. The structure is solved by heavy-atom method. Structure parameters were refined by full-matrix and block-diagonal least squares to a final R = 0.097. The result of structure analysis establishes that the structure is built up with discrete anionic ribbons linked by the cations in a complicated way. The polyhedral coordination of slightly distorted square antiprism is formed by eight oxygen atoms surrounding the Ce-cation. The shortest distance between two Ce ions is 5.967?.
CALCULATION OF SHG COEFFICIENTS OF NaNO2 CRYSTALS BY USING CNDO/S METHOD
SHEN HE-SHENG, CHEN CHUNG-TIAN, LIU ZHI-PING
1981, 30 (6): 715-721. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.715
Abstract +
The molecular orbitals of (NO2)-1 grouping were calculated by using the all-valence electron semiempirical CNDO/S method. A general computer program for grouping theory of non-linear optical (ffects was then used to calculate the SHG coefficients of NaNO2. The agreement between the calculated values and the experimental ones was. found to be quite satisfactory without introducing any adjustable parameters. The results show clearly that the anisotropy of SHG coefficients of NaNO2 crystals is primarily due to the π molecular orbitals of (NO2)-1 grouping. The two-level model of SHG effects as well as its limitations have also been discussed in this paper.
POINCARé GAUGE FIELD OF GRAVITATION AND THE MOTION OF SPIN 1/2 PARTICLE
LI GUANG-YI
1981, 30 (6): 722-730. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.722
Abstract +
The Poincaré group is adapted as the gravitational gauge group. The equation of gravitational field in the Reimann-Cartan space-time with a Lagrangian containing linear and quadratic terms of strengths is investigated. For static and spherically symmetric field the vacuum solution in the macroscopic limit is shown to correspond to Schwar-zchild solution. Therefore this is in agreement with the experiments for general relativity. But in the microscopic limit, the field equation may predict a new type of short-range interaction.The spin 1/2 particle, Dirac particle, is taken as a probing particle. Its motion in the vacuum static and spherically symmetric gravitation field is explored. As a result, it is shown that the equation of motion of the Dirac particle only depends upon the Reimannian part of affine connection and has the same form as the corresponding equation of general relativity.
ON THE ISOMORPHISM BETWEEN GAUGE GROUPS BEFORE AND AFTER RENORMALIZATION, IN THE PRESENCE OF ABEL SUBGROUPS AND HIGGS FIELDS
WANG RONG
1981, 30 (6): 731-746. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.731
Abstract +
We give a rigorous proof on the isomorphism between gauge groups before and after renormalization, in the presence of Abel subgroups and Higgs fields.
STATISTICAL THEORY OF TYPE I ANTIFERROMAGNETISM AND AB ALLOY SUPERLATTICE ON A FACE CENTERED CUBIC LATTICE——A SERIES EXPANSION METHOD
LIU ZHI-MING, ZHANG FU-CHUN, XU WEN-LAN, LI YIN-YUAN
1981, 30 (6): 747-760. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.747
Abstract +
The statistical theory of Type I antiferromagnetism of Ising spin 1/2 with the nearest neighbor interaction-J on a face centered cubic lattice has been treated by the method of series expansion. The degeneracy of the ground state is eliminated by introducing a next nearest neighbor interaction ~0+. The free energy function for the lower temperature ordered state is written in a series of exp(-4J/kT) and that for the higher temperature disorder state in a series of tanh (J/kT). Using Pade approximants, we have shown that the free energy curves of the two states cross at Tc = 1.74J/k, which clearly indicates the transition is of the first-order. The related physical quantities such as the long- and short-range order parameter, the internal energy, the entropy, the specific heat as well as the magnetic susceptibility were calculated following the variation of temperature. They all change abruptly at Tc and the latent heat Q = Tc△S = 0.44J. It is-proved that the theory of AB alloy superlattice, typically such as CuAul, may be for-mulated with its free energy similar to that of type I antife rromagnetism. Consequently, the characteristics of the transition and the physical quantities obtained can be naturally applied to the superlattice problem. We have shown analytically that the Tc- H curve exhibits a maximum at H=0.
THEORY OF INCLUSION AND APPLICATIONS IN THE STUDY OF FRACTURE
ZHANG HONG-TU, ZHE XIAO-LI
1981, 30 (6): 761-774. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.761
Abstract +
Using Green functions in an infinite medium, the constraint stress field of an inclusion with general shape is given. The stress free strains of the inclusion may be functions of position. On this basis, all calculating formulas for plane problems are given. We consider cracks or holes as special inhomogeneities with elastic constants equal to zero. For a body stressed by the applied field, the stress-free strains of the equivalent inclusion have been calculated. For oblate inclusions, near the end of major axis of ellipse, the stress field exhibits a r-1/2 stress singularity similar to that of a crack. Some applications, including the interaction of a hole with the applied field, micro-crack nucleation due to martensite plates and deformation twins, are discussed.
THE ADAPTABILITY OF GINZBERG-LANDAU THEORY FOR SUPERCONDUCTING THIN FILMS
ZHANG YU-HENG
1981, 30 (6): 775-782. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.775
Abstract +
It is pointed out in this paper that so far G-L theory for the critical magnetic field of superconducting thin films has not been verified by experiments although G-L theory has been extensively used to describe the critical magnetic field of superconducting thin films in the past three decades and it is the only theory to describe the critical magnetic field of strong-eoupling superconducting thin films. We find that the critical magnetic field of weak-coupling superconducting crystalline thin films can't be described by G-L theory and that the critical magnetic field of strong-coupling superconducting thin films can't be adapted also.In this paper, we present a new local criterion, i.e.ξ≤λ,ξ≤d would be satisfied simultaneously in the thin film limit. By means of this new local Criterion, we can explain disagreement between theories and theory and experiments.
AN ANALYTIC DERIVATION FOR THE MCMILLAN Tc FORMULA (I)——CASE OF μ*= 0
WU HANG-SHENG, MAO DE-QIANG, GU YI-MING
1981, 30 (6): 783-793. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.783
Abstract +
In the case of μ* = 0, the following Tc formula is derived analytically from the Eliashberg equation Tc=αωlogexp{-b((1+cλ)/λ)}, where, α = 2γ/π, b = c =1 and In γ = C = 0.5772 which is the Euler constant.The formula obtained by the authors holds only when Tc is less than 0.36/ α (K), where a is a constant larger than 1 and differs from one material to another. We conjecture, it is very likely that, when Tc is larger than 0.36/a, the functional structure of the Tc formula differs from that of McMillan's or at least the parameters a, b, and c are no longer constants independent of materials.
A PROPOSAL OF DOUBLE HETEROJUNCTION DOUBLE DRIFT-REGION InP/InGaAsP/InP AVALANCHE DIODE
YANG YU-FEN
1981, 30 (6): 794-801. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.794
Abstract +
In this article, a double heterojunction double drift-region InP/InGaAsP/InP avalanche diode is proposed. The analysis manifests: the voltage madulation depth is 100% corresponding to efficiency of 64%. The small signal theory analysis of the device impedance is also given.
TEM00-THERMO-INSENSITIVE CAVITY IN THE PRESENCE OF SEVERAL THERMO-PERTURBATIONS
ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1981, 30 (6): 802-809. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.802
Abstract +
The general solution of TEM00-thermo-insensitive cavity in the presence of several thermo-perturbation centers has been obtained by means of the transformation circle diagram. In this cavity the circles π in the places of thermo-perturbation centers are tangent successively; one of the circles π1 is tangent to the circle σ1 of the mirror R1 of the cavity; and the spot sizes of the fundamental mode determined by the circles π satisfy the requirement selecting fundamental mode by self-diaphragm. At the same time, the simple designing process and calculating formulas of such cavity, particularly a frequency doubled cavity, has been established according to this solution.
A BISTABLE LIQUID CRYSTAL ELECTRO-OPTIC MODULATOR
ZHANG HONG-JUN, DAI JIAN-HUA, YANG JUN-HUI, GAO CUN-XIU
1981, 30 (6): 810-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.810
Abstract +
A new liquid crystal hybrid bistable optical device (BOD) is introduced. The optical bistability of two modes of operation of this LC BOD have been observed. The use of LC BODs for optical logic elements and ultralinear modulation applications is described. The transient response of LC BODs has been studied and a "critical slowing down" phenomenon has been observed. The switch time has been measured. The experimental results are in agreement with Garmire's theory.
TUNING OF A PULSED DYE LASER USING A COMPOUND CAVITY
XU ZU-TAN, PAN SHAO-HUA, DENG DAO-QUN, GUO DONG-SHENG, LI XIU-FANG
1981, 30 (6): 820-826. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.820
Abstract +
By means of tuning with a compound cavity, the output power of a pulsed dye laser can be increased several times and the output intensity be made almost independent of the frequency. The theory and experimental results are given as well as an example of a practical experimental device.
BRIEF REPORT
MEASUREMENT OF SPIN WAVE LINEWIDTH
HAN SHI-YING
1981, 30 (6): 827-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.827
Abstract +
In this paper, we describe the instrumentation and technique which are suitable for measuring first-Order instability threshold values of microwave field for both configurations of perpendicular and parallel pumping in magnetic order materials. The spin wave linewidth is derived from instability threshold values for parallel pumping. Experimental results are given for a sphere of yttrium iron garnet at room temperature and x-band. These results are in good agreement with those obtained by other researchers.
INFLUENCE OF IRRADIATION DAMAGE ON THE LINE SHAPES OF M6SSBAUER SPECTRA OF α-Fe2O3
DU YOU-WEI, HU NAI-XIONG, LU HUAI-XIAN, ZHANG YU-CHANG, GU XIU-SHI
1981, 30 (6): 832-834. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.832
Abstract +
We have investigated the influence of lattice defects caused by ion implantation on the line shapes of M?ssbauer spectra.
DYNAMIC PROCESS OFβ→α TRANSITION OF LiIO3 CRYSTALS UNDER HYDROSTATIC PRESSURE
YAO YU-SHU, CHEN HONG, XU JI-AN, HE SHOU-AN
1981, 30 (6): 835-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.835
Abstract +
Pressure dependence of the average rate of β→α transition of LiIO3 at different temperature was measured up to 12 kbars. With increasing pressure, the average rate of transition first increased sharply, then passed a maximum after that the transition rate would decrease in a comparatively gradual manner. Brief discussion on the pressure effect was also given.
COLOR RESTORATION OF FADED COLOR FILMS WITH WHITE-LIGHT PROCESSING
Francis. T. S. YU, G. G. MU
1981, 30 (6): 841-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.841
Abstract +
A technique of color restoration for faded color films with whitelight optical processing is presented. The color restoration can be accomplished with spatial encoding and color filtering. Although the technique offers an advantage of faded color encoding, however, it is not a real-time technique. We have also presented a real-time color restoration with white-light optical processing technique. Experimental demonstrations of this color restoration technique are also included. We have shown that the white-light color restoration is a simple, versatile and economical technique. The white-light processing technique also offers the advantage of direct viewing capability, which is very suitable for instantaneous color restoration and enhancement applications.
DECOMPOSITION OF THE ε-PHASE OBTAINED BY MEANS OF SPLAT QUENCHING IN THE Fe-C-Sb ALLOY
WU DE-HAI, LIN ZHI-WAI, LI CUN-LI, LIANG GUANG-QI, LU JIN-WEN, CHEN XI-SEN, YI SUN-SHENG, WANG ZU-LUN
1981, 30 (6): 849-852. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.849
Abstract +
This work investigates the high temperature decomposition process of theε-phase obtained by means of splat quenching in the Fe-C-Sb alloy by using differential thermal analysis, quenching sample X-ray diffraction analysis and powder photography employing Guinier-Lenne transmission high temperature monochromatic focusing camera. The results indicate that the ε-phase begins to decompose at 125℃. At first, it decomposes into ε-Fe2C, then α-Fe, Sb and Fe3Sb2 appear at 450℃, but ε-Fe2 Cremains at that temperature. Above 550℃, the ε-Fe2C phase transforms into Fe3C. The transformation of the α-Fe→γ-Fe was found to be at 770℃, and at 800℃ the main phases are:γ-Fe, Sb and Fe3C. The transformation of the γ-Fe→α-Fe was found to take place at 750℃during the cooling. The main phases at room temperature are:α -Fe, Fe3C, Sb and Fe3Sb2.
THE HEAVY ATOM METHOD OF MULTI-SOLUTION TYPE
ZHENG QI-TAI, SHEN FU-LIN
1981, 30 (6): 853-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.853
Abstract +
We applied the heavy atom method to obtain the light atom positions of multi-solution type in the case of heavy atoms possessing a pseudo-symmetry whiCh is higher than that of the who'e structure. We introduced a model of pseudo-structure, derived an expression of diffraction structure factor FM(H) for a pseudo-structure and gave an estimate of correction term |EP(H)|.When we apply the heavy atom method of multi-solution type to a known structure, a perfect pseudo-structure pattern in obtained.

搜索

x

Vol. 30, No. 6 (1981)

1981年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
五磷酸铈的晶体结构
林永华, 刘书珍, 胡宁海, 周清廉
1981, 30 (6): 709-714. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.709
摘要 +
五磷酸铈晶体的分子式为CeP5O14,属单斜晶系,α=8.797?, b=9.074?,c=13.124?,β=89°36′,Z=4,空间群C2h5-P21/c,用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集强度数据,独立衍射点2051个,结构已用重原子法解出,以全矩阵及方块矩阵最小二乘方修正结构参数,最后R因子为0.097。晶体结构分析结果表明,结构系由阳离子连结阴离子带构成络合物,围绕着铈离子的八个氧原子构成稍歪扭的“正方”反三稜形配位多面体,两个Ce离子间的最短距离为5.967?。
使用CNDO/S型近似方法计算NaNO2晶体的倍频系数
沈荷生, 陈创天, 刘执平
1981, 30 (6): 715-721. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.715
摘要 +
本文使用CNDO/S型近似方法,计算(NO2)-1的单电子分子轨道,然后按基团理论的通用计算程序计算NaNO2晶体的倍频系数,计算值和实验值符合得较好,计算结果明确指出:NaNO2晶体倍频系数各向异性的原因来自基团的共轭π轨道,另外,本文的计算表明,有可能对非线性光学新材料探索提供计算机的预测。本文还就非线性光学效应的双能级模型作了讨论,并指出了它的局限性。
Poincaré引力规范场和1/2自旋粒子的运动
李光仪
1981, 30 (6): 722-730. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.722
摘要 +
木文以Poinaré群作为引力规范群,在有挠率和曲率的空间中,讨论了当引力拉氏量包含场强的线性项与二次项时体系的运动方程,指出球对称真空静引力场方程在“宏观”极限下可以得到Schwarzchild解,因此它与目前关于广义相对论的实验验证是一致的,但在“微观”极限下,方程预示着一种新的短程作用,讨论了自旋1/2的粒子作为检测粒子在这种球对称真空静场中的运动,指出运动方程只与仿射联络的黎曼部分有关,并和广义相对论的相应方程具有同样的形式。
关于规范群中含有Abel子群和有Higgs场的情况下重正化前后规范群的同构
汪容
1981, 30 (6): 731-746. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.731
摘要 +
在规范群含有Abel子群和有Higgs场的情况下,对重正化前后的规范群的同构性质作了一个严格的证明。
面心立方点阵上Ising自旋1/2系统反铁磁性和AB合金超点阵的统计理论——配分函数的级数展开法
刘志明, 张富春, 徐文兰, 李荫远
1981, 30 (6): 747-760. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.747
摘要 +
本文使用配分函数级数展开法,作出面心立方(fcc)点阵上具有最近邻交换作用-J的Ⅰ型反铁磁系统(Ising自旋1/2)的统计理论,引入了0+的次近邻相互作用以排除基态的简并问题,写出高温无序态的自由能的tanh(J/kT)的幂级数和低温有序态的自由能的exp(-4J/kT)的幂级数,运用求Pad近似式得出两者在温度Tc=1.74J/k处相交,故其顺磁-反铁磁的转变为一阶相变,我们算出了有关的物理量,长程和短程有序度、内能、熵、比热以及磁化率等随温度变化的曲线,它们都在Tc点出现突变,其潜热Q=Tc△S=0.44J,fcc上以CuAuI为典型的合金有序化问题与上述课题虽然是不同的物理对象,但它们的自由能的表式是同一的,因而以上算出的相交特征和相应的物理量对于二者都同样适用,最后我们还解析地证明了Tc-H曲线在H=0点Tc为极大值。
夹杂理论及其在断裂研究中的应用
张宏图, 折晓黎
1981, 30 (6): 761-774. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.761
摘要 +
利用无限介质中的格林函数,本文首先导出一般形状的夹杂所产生的拘束应力场,夹杂中的无应力应变εij*可以是位置的函数,在此基础上,给出了平面问题的全部计算公式,文中把裂纹或空腔看做是其弹性常数为零的一种特殊的异性夹杂,在物体受到外加应力场的作用时,计算了与椭圆空腔等效的夹杂的无应力应变,对于扁平形状的夹杂,在其端点附近显示出与裂纹完全类似的r-1/2式应力奇点,算出了相应的应力强度因子,对于本文结果的一些应用做了讨论,例如椭圆空腔与外加应力场的交互作用,马氏体转变和形变孪晶所伴随形成的微观裂纹等。
Ginzberg-Landau理论对超导薄膜的适用性
张裕恒
1981, 30 (6): 775-782. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.775
摘要 +
本文指出虽然三十年来Ginzberg-Landau理论(以下简称G-理论)被人们广泛地用于描述超导薄膜的临界场,而且它还是描述强耦合超导薄膜临界场的唯一理论,但G-L关于薄膜临界场的理论不仅一直未得到实验证明,而且它既不能用于描述结晶态的弱耦合超导薄膜的临界场,也不适用于描述强耦合超导薄膜的临界场。本文还提出了一个在薄膜极限下定域的新判据:ξ<<λ,ξ<
McMillan Tc公式的解析推导(Ⅰ)——μ*=0情形
吴杭生, 茅德强, 顾一鸣
1981, 30 (6): 783-793. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.783
摘要 +
作者在μ*=0情形,从Eliashberg方程解析地导出如下的Tc公式:Tc=αωlogexp{-b((1+cλ)/λ)},式中α=2γ/π,b=c=1;Inγ=C=0.5772是Euler常数。这个Tc公式只有在Tc=0.36/α(k)以下才是正确的,α是个大于1并随材料而异的常数。我们推测,当Tc超过上述范围后,Tc公式的函数结构很可能不同于McMillan Tc公式,至少α,b和c等参量不再是些不依赖于材料的常数了。
双异质结双漂移区InP/InGaAsP/InP微波雪崩二极管的设想
杨玉芬
1981, 30 (6): 794-801. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.794
摘要 +
本文提出了一种双异质结双漂移区InP/InGaAsP/InP微波雪崩二极管的设想,分析表明:该器件的电压调制度可达100%,对应的直流到射频的转换率为64%,同时给出了器件的小信号理论分析。
多热扰情况下的基模热稳腔
张光寅
1981, 30 (6): 802-809. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.802
摘要 +
利用变换圆图解法获得了腔内存在有多热扰中心情况下的基模效稳腔的一般解,在这种腔内,各热扰中心处的π圆相继相切;其中的π1圆与腔的R1镜的σ1圆相切;而由π圆决定的基模光斑尺寸满足自孔径选基摸的要求,同时,根据这个解,确定了这种腔,特别是倍频腔的简单设计方法与计算公式。
双稳液晶电光调制器
张洪钧, 戴建华, 杨君慧, 高存秀
1981, 30 (6): 810-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.810
摘要 +
本文介绍了一种新的液晶混合双稳光学装置(LCBOD),观察到了液晶BOD两种运用方式的光学双稳态,描述了液晶BOD在光学逻辑元件和超线性调制上的应用,还研究了液晶BOD的瞬态响应,观察到了“临界延迟”现象,测量了开关时间,实验结果与Garmire的理论相符。
脉冲染料激光的复合腔调频
许祖彦, 潘少华, 邓道群, 郭东升, 李秀芳
1981, 30 (6): 820-826. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.820
摘要 +
脉冲染料激光器采用复合腔调频可成倍地增加输出功率,并使输出光强几乎与频率无关,本文给出了理论和实验结果以及实用器件的例子。
研究简报
自旋波线宽的测量
韩世莹
1981, 30 (6): 827-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.827
摘要 +
本文描述了磁有序材料在垂直激励和平行激励下产生第一阶非稳定性微波阈值磁场的测试装置及有关测试技术,在平行激励下通过阈值场的测量可以获得自旋波线宽,同时给出了在室温、X波段条件下对YIG单晶小球进行自旋波线宽测量的结果,与同类测量进行比较,两者相当一致。
辐射损伤对α-Fe2O3穆斯堡尔谱线形状的影响
都有为, 胡迺雄, 陆怀先, 张毓昌, 顾秀石
1981, 30 (6): 832-834. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.832
摘要 +
利用离子注入产生晶体缺陷,研究其对穆斯堡尔谱线形状的影响。
流体静压力下LiIO3晶体β→α相变的动力学过程
姚玉书, 陈红, 徐济安, 何寿安
1981, 30 (6): 835-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.835
摘要 +
本文测量了在不同温度下,压力到12kbar,LiIO3晶体β→α相变平均速率的压力关系。随压力增加,平均速率起先很快地增加,经过一个极大值,随后以比较缓慢的速率下降,文中还讨论了压力效应的物理意义。
用白光信息处理作褪色透明片的彩色复原
母国光, 庄松林
1981, 30 (6): 841-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.841
摘要 +
本文提供了用白光信息处理技术作褪色透明彩色照片彩色复原的原理和实验,其中之一是由空间编码和彩色滤波两步骤完成的,即将待处理的透明彩色片用空间编码技术编制在一张黑白感光底片上,在白光光学处理系统的傅里叶平面中对这编码的黑白片的频谱进行彩色滤波,最后在系统的输出平面给出彩色增强或复原的图象,另一种是用白光处理技术作褪色透明彩色片的彩色复原实时处理,它可供及时的直接观察并且有操作简便,成本经济和能灵活多用的特点,这两种技术为彩色图象的彩色增强和复原提供了新方法。
Fe-C—Sb合金中液态急冷获得的ε相的分解
吴德海, 林子为, 李春立, 梁光启, 卢锦文, 陈熙琛, 易孙圣, 王祖崙
1981, 30 (6): 849-852. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.849
摘要 +
本工作用示差热分析法,淬火样品X射线衍射法和Guinier-Lenn透射式高温单色聚焦粉末照相法研究了Fe-C-Sb合金中液态急冷获得的ε相的高温分解过程,实验结果指出,ε相在125℃开始分解,首先分解成ε-Fe2C,而后在450℃分解成α-Fe,并析出Sb和Fe3Sb2,还保留有ε-Fe2C;在550℃以后ε-Fe2C转变成Fe3C,并在770℃时发生Fe的α→γ转变,在800℃时主要组成相为:γFe,Sb,Fe3C(Fe3Sb分解);在冷却过程中750℃发生Fe的γ→α转变,冷至室温时的主要组成相是:αFe,Fe3C,Sb,Fe3Sb2。
多解型重原子法
郑启泰, 沈福苓
1981, 30 (6): 853-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.853
摘要 +
如果重原子具有高于结构的赝对称性,使用重原子法应获得具有多解形式的轻原子位置,我们引入一个赝结构模型并导出了赝结构衍射结构因子FM(H)的表达式,给出了校正项|EP(H)|的估算值。将多解型重原子法应用于一个未知结构,获得了完美的赝结构图象。