Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 6 (1991)

1991-03-20
GENERAL
GRAVITATIONAL AND CONFORMAL GAUGE THEORY IN INTEGRABLE WEYL SPACE
ZHAO SHU-CHENG
1991, 40 (6): 849-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.849
Abstract +
The conformal gauge field theory in the integrable Weyl spacetime is proposed. Based on this, a formula of the inertial mass field, m = kΦ(x), is obtained. The meaning of k is shown to be the gravitational charge and Φ(x) the inertial factor. By use of the geometrical characteristics of Weyl salar Φ(x), the conformal symmetry is shown to be broken spontaneously and the Eistein gravity emerged. The theory predict the existence of Weyl vector meson, which is massive and can not interact with any other matter fields.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
X-RAY PHOTOELECTRON SPECTROSCOPY STUDY OF Fe ION IMPLANTED POLYCRYSTALLINE Al2O3
LI SHI-PU, FAN DONG-HUI, WANG GUO-MEI, XING NING, REN WEI
1991, 40 (6): 857-861. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.857
Abstract +
In this paper, all ionic states in the polycrystalline Al2O3 implanted with Fe ions are studied by X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy. The Gaussian decomposition of spectra is done by computer, and the relative content of various valence of implanted Fe ion is obtained.
OPTICAL ABSORPTION OF THE PYRAZINE-BRIDGED MIXED-VALENCE DIMER
PENG JING-CUI
1991, 40 (6): 862-869. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.862
Abstract +
A many-mode model which contains the intra-structure of pyrazine ring is presented and applied to the Creutz-Taube ion, a pyrazi ne-bridged mixed-valence compound of ruth-enium. In C-T ion, two Ru4dxz obitals are coupled with one π* obital on the pyrazine bridged ligand. They form linear combination which we lable as bonding (B), nonbonding (N), and antibonding (A) combination. Three many-dimensional potential surfaces are constructed. And the optical absorptions are considered as corresponding to transition between related potential surfaces. The results are more close to experimental data.
FORMATION OF Zn2 EXCIMER AND ITS EMISSION BEHAVIOR
CHENG BING-YING, LI ZHAO-LIN, YANG YONG-WU, NIE QING-XIANG, ZHANG DAO-ZHONG
1991, 40 (6): 870-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.870
Abstract +
Two emission bands of Zn2 excimers have been observed in mixture of Zn vapor and buffer gases by optically pumping Zn (4s1S0—4p3P1) resonance line. Expe rimental evidence shows that they are possibly from the same 3∑u+ upper state of Zn2 excimer, this coincides with theoretical prediction. Their temporal and temperature behaviors, and also the effect of buffer gases were studied. The upper limits of molecular formation and quenching rate were determined separately. The rescults indicate that the buffer gases dominate the molecular formation and decay process.
LASER-INDUCED FLUORESCENCE EXCIATION SPECTRUM OF OXALYL CHLORIDE
LU QING-ZHENG, CHEN YANG, TANG SONG-BAI, MA XING-XIAO
1991, 40 (6): 878-884. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.878
Abstract +
Laser-induced fluorescence excitation spectrum of oxalyl cholride (C2O2Cl2) in the rang of 358-372.5nm has been observed. More than 60 vibrational transitions have been assigned, in which 24 bands were not found in absorption spectrum. From the vibrational structure, we obtained some of the vibrational frequencies in ground state and excited state in which v"7=84cm-1 and v'7= 164cm-1 are new data. The rotational analysis of high resolved 401 band leads to the rotational constants A = 0.190cm-1, B = 0.114cm-1, and C = 0.048cm-1.
LASER-INDUCED FLUORESCENCE EXCITATION SPECTRUM OF CCl2 COOLED IN THE SUPERSONIC JET
CHEN YANG, LU QING-ZHENG, WANG DONG-QING, SHEN LIU-SI, WANG HONG-FEI, ZHANG YUN-WU, YU SHU-QIN, MA XING-XIAO
1991, 40 (6): 885-890. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.885
Abstract +
Laser-induced fluorescence excitaion spectrum of gas-phase dichlocarbene (CC12) cooled in the supersonic jet has been observed in the range of 497-517 nm. The K-structrue of the (v1,v2,0)-(0,0,0) vibrational bands was resolved. About 80 su-bbands were assigned. v'1= 643.5cm-1, v'2 = 308.0cm-1 and the anharmonic costants, and (A'-B') = 3.67cm-1, (A" - B") = 1.80cm-1 were obtained from the analysis of spectra.
VUV RADIATION IN COLLISIONS BETWEEN Ar+ AND ATOMS
PAN GUANG-YAN, LEI ZI-MING, YANG FENG, LU XIAO-LIN, LIU CAN-WEN, LIU JIA-RUI, SUN XIANG
1991, 40 (6): 891-896. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.891
Abstract +
The VUV emission spectra have been absolutely measured in collisions between Ar+ and He, Ne, Xe by using LHT-30 Monochromator. The ionization excitation processes of incident ions and target atoms have been observed. The "promotion" of electron of molecular orbit model of Fano and Lichten, and adiabatic MO correlation diagram have been introduced. We have made attempt to work out some qualitative explanation.
COMPARISON OF IONIZATION CROSS-SECTION FORMULAS WITH EXPERIMENTS IN MICROANALYSIS
TANG TAO, WU ZI-QIN, ZHANG SHU-YUAN
1991, 40 (6): 897-903. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.897
Abstract +
Characteristic X-ray intensity ratios of M and L lines I(M)/I(L) from a series of pure elements were measured in the analytical electron microscope at 75-200kV. Compiling the previous measured ratios together, all the data have been compared with the calculated values from eight cross-section formulas after normalization in order to eliminate the uncertain parameters, leaving only the voltage dependence of the cross-section. These formulas can be divided into four groups for I(L)/I(K) or three groups for I(M)/I(L) ratios. Only one group, containing two formulas suggested by Fabre de la Ripelle and Schreiber and Wims, is in good agreement with all the experimental data.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
SQUEEZING OF THE SQUARE OF THE FIELD AMPLITUDE IN TWO-PHOTON ABSORPTION PROCESS
HE LIN-SHENG
1991, 40 (6): 904-911. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.904
Abstract +
From the master equation of the field density for the two-photon process, with the help of the generation function method, the expressions of the squeezing of the square of the field amplitude generated in two-photon absorption process are derived. The variations of the square of the field amplitude with the dimensionless time τ, the phase θ and the average number of photons of the incident field are discussed. It is shown that the two-photon absorption process is an effective way generating the squeezing effect of the square amplitude of the field. Finally, the independence of the amplitude-squared squeezing effect is demonstrated.
GENERATION OF PHOTON-NUMBER SQUEEZED STATE BY OPTICALLY PUMPED THREE-LEVEL ATOMIC SYSTEM
GUO GUANG-CAN, CHAI JIN-HUA
1991, 40 (6): 912-922. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.912
Abstract +
In this paper, we show that the photon-number squeezed state can be generated by optically pumped three-level atomic system. The Fano factor of the output radiation field has been calculated under the condition of incoherent pumping, weak coherent pumping and strong coherent pumping respectively. We find that the optimum squeezing effect of photon-number occurs in the situation of weak coherent pumping and the corresponding Fano factor is 0.16. This method of generating photon-number squeezed state is convenient and practical in experiment.
A STUDY ON THE OPTICAL NONLINEARITY OF SOME NEW TYPES OF KERR MEDIA
LIU SI-MIN, KANG MIN-JIAN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, WU YUAN-QING, XU JING-JUN
1991, 40 (6): 923-925. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.923
Abstract +
We have restudied the optical nonlinearity of the solutions of Chinese tea in ethyl alcohol or water using z-scanning method. The study shows that the optical nonlinearity only depends on the laser-heating-induced negitive lens effect in the media.
INJECTED PARAMETRIC OSCILLATION IN LITHIUM VAPOR
ZHU BAO-QIANG, ZOU YING-HUA, XIA ZONG-JU
1991, 40 (6): 926-934. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.926
Abstract +
The injected 2s-3d two-photon resonant parametric oscillation in lithium vapor has been studied theoretically and experimentally. It's output, compared with general pamametric oscillation, has better monochromaticity and appears as a "sharper" conical radiation. Furthermore, the injected parametric oscillation is tunnable as we change the frequency of the seed beam on the red side of the 2s-2p transition of lithium atom.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
ANALYTIC SOLUTION OF HYDROMAGNETIC FLOW DUE TO A ROTATING DISK AND CALCULATION OF EFFECTIVE SEGREGATION COEFFICIENT Keff OF SOLUTE IN SILICON MELT
YANG SHU-LIN, MAI ZHEN-HONG, MAO ZAI-XIAN
1991, 40 (6): 935-942. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.935
Abstract +
Based on the analytic solution of hydromagnetic flow due to a rotrating disk, both velocity field and effective segregation coefficient Keff of solute in silicon melt in terms of one dimensional model were calculated under actions of various axial magnetic field strength. Results of computer simulation are presented graphically. It is found that not only the magnitudes of velocity components are strongly suppressed by magnetic field, but also the Keff of solute increases as the magnetic field increases with given rotational rate, finally tends to a constant within some definite regions of magnetic field. In addition, it is also found that the Keff is strongly dependent on the diffusion coefficient of solute.
EVOLUTION OF HYDROGEN (DEUTERIUM) IN PALLADUIM HYDROGEN (DEUTERIUM) SYSTEM AND THE DISTRIBUTION OF HYDROGEN NEAR THE SURFACE
PENG QING-ZHI, FU JI-SHI, ZHANG LI-ZHU, ZHANG BO-RUI, QIN GUO-GANG
1991, 40 (6): 943-948. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.943
Abstract +
Hydrogen and deulerium have been introduced into palladuim cathods in an electrolysis process for 150 h with light and heavy water as electrolyte respectively. The palladuim cathods used had quenched or annealed after a thermal treatment at 950℃. The variation of diffraction pattern and lattice constant of β phase of palladuim-hydrogen system in air with time have been measured by X ray diffraction method. The distribution of hydrogen in the surface layer of palladuim-hydrogen system bas been measured by the nuclear reaction1H(19F,αγ)16O. Comparing a quenched palladuim cathod with annealed palladuim cathod, it is shown that the former has higher initial concentration of hydrogen and faster evolution velocity than the latter after the electrolysis. The concentration of hydrogen arrives its maximum at the surface of palladuim hydrogen system and its minimum at a depth of several hundred angstroms from the surface.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ON THE CORRESPONDENCE OF BAND EIGENSTATES OF (GaAs)1(AlAs)1(001) SUPERLATTICE AND Ga0.5Al0.5As ALLOY
WANG REN-ZHI, HUANG MEI-CHUN
1991, 40 (6): 949-956. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.949
Abstract +
Based on the LMTO-ASA numerical calculations, we contrast the band eigensrates of the (GaAs)1(AlAs)1(001) superlatrice with those of the zincblende Ga0.5Al0.5As alloy. We find that they can be described unifiedly by the partial-wave states of the III and V group atomic planes. In this scheme, we analyze in more detial the correspondence relations of the band eigenstates of superlattice and zincblende alloy at Γ, M(X), and R(L) points. The effects of the superlattice zone folding on the eigenstates are also discussed.
ELECTRON CORRELATION AND SOLITON
SUN XIN, XIE SHI-JIE, MEI LIANG-MO
1991, 40 (6): 957-961. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.957
Abstract +
The electron correlation and soliton in polyacetylene have been studied with the CBF method. By considering the complete electron-electron interaction, we concluded that the stable static configuration of a PA chain with odd atoms and a single electric charge is a soliton. With the increase of e-e interaction strength U and interaction range α/β the localization of soliton is enhanced, and the soliton creation energy is reduced, so although the e-e interaction is considered, the conclusion that soliton is main charged carrier in high conducting polymers is still tenable.
RAMAN SCATTERING STUDIES OF MBE-GROWN GaAs/Si
HU FU-YI, LI AI-ZHEN
1991, 40 (6): 962-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.962
Abstract +
The origin, profiling and interaction of biaxial compressive and tensile stresses in unan-nealed MBE grown GaAs/Si along the growth direction for thickness range of 500?-4.2μm has been studied by Raman Scattering Spectroscopy measurement. The shift asymmetry of the LO phonon peak was investigated in detail.
STUDY OF AlGaAs/GaAs WAVEGUIDE STRUCTURE BY X-RAY DOUBLE CRYSTAL DIFFRACTION
MAI ZHEN-HONG, GUI SHU-FAN, WANG CHAO-YING, WU LAN-SHENG
1991, 40 (6): 969-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.969
Abstract +
An AlGaAs/GaAs waveguide structure sample was investigated by X-ray double crystal diffraction technique. Based on the X-ray dynamical diffraction theory the reflection intensities of the substrate and the films were calculated. Comparing the calculated results with the experimental ones, the real structure of the sample was obtained. The factors affecting the double crystal diffraction recking curves are discussed.
ANALYSIS OF CORRECTION FACTOR FOR SAMPLES' LENGTHS IN MEASUREMENT OF DC MAGNETIZATION
WANG YU-GUI, YUAN SONG-LIU, WANG SHUN-XI, XIONG XIAO-ZHONG, YANG YU
1991, 40 (6): 978-984. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.978
Abstract +
In this paper, we analysed the diamagnetization flux of samples with different lengths by calculating the distribution of the magnetic field produced by magnetization current. A simple and clear correction factor which was determined by the coil size and samples' lengths was obtained. An accurate calculation method for absolute magnetization of samples with small cross section was presented. Through the measurement of the susceptibility on BiPbSrCaCuO superconductors with different lengths, this method is shown to be valid.
TIME DEPENDENT CRITICAL CURRENT AT ZERO FIELD FOR SINTERED Tl2Ba2Ca2Cu3Oy SUPERCONDUCTOR
DING SHI-YING, SHI KE-XIN, ZENG CHAO-YANG, YU ZHENG, SHI ZHI-XIANG, QIU LI
1991, 40 (6): 985-989. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.985
Abstract +
A new method determining the distribution of flux pinning energy U0, is described. The method is mainly the measurement of time dependent zero field critical current for sintered high temperature superconductor magnetized in applied field. By means of this method, the U0 distribution of Tl2Ba2Ca2Cu3Oy at 78K is obtained. Based on the experimental result, the dispersion of reported U0 is discussed.
LOW TEMPERATURE STABLE PHASES OF HIGH Tc SUPERCONDUCTOR YBa2Cu3Oz
WANG QIANG, ZHANG XIAO-WEN, GU BING-LIN, TANG XIAO-FENG
1991, 40 (6): 990-997. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.990
Abstract +
Based on eight-point cluster variation method and introduction of isotropic nearest neighbor interaction and anisotropic next nearest neighbor interactions, the orderdisorder phase transition phenomena of the □-O (□: oxygen vacancy; O: oxygen) system on the copper-oxygen plane between two Ba-layers were studied. Calculation results show that there is not only a superconducting orthohombic phase (I) near z = 7.0, but also a superconducting orthohombic phase (II) near z = 6.5, as well as other metastable phases.
MAGNETIC AND M?SSBAUER SPECTRA STUDY OF YTi(Fe1-xCox)11
KONG LIN-SHU, YANG YING-CHANG
1991, 40 (6): 998-1004. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.998
Abstract +
YTi(Fe1-xCox)11 crystallizes in the ThMn12-type tetragonal structure, with x ranging from 0.0 to 1.0, the Curie temperature increases with the increase of Co content. In order to understand the relation between magnetic properties and microst-ructure of these compounds, we studied their M?ssbauer spectra. The M?ssbauer effect measurements were carried out at room temperature on YTi(Fe1-xCox)11, with x equal to 0.0, 0.2 and 0.4. The best fits confirm that Co atoms preferentially occupy the j and f sites. The hyperfine fields of the measured samples reach a maximum at x = 0.2,which is in agreement with the results of magnetic measurements. By comparing the experimental results of M?ssbauer spectra of YTi(Fe1-xCox)11, Y2(Fe1-xCox)14B and YTi(Fe1-xNix)11, we analyze the difference of the 3d band structure between YTiFe11, and Y2Fe14B.
A THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE MAGNETIC FIELD OF A RECORDING HEAD WITH ARBITRARY POLE-ANGLE
YAO XUE-BIAO
1991, 40 (6): 1005-1010. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1005
Abstract +
In this paper, the distribution of the magnetic field of a recording head with arbitrary pole-angle in the vicinity of the head's air gap is studied by the method of Schwartz-Christ-offel transformation. The theoretical formulas are real, and the numerical values of the distribution of the field are obtained. Some applications are also discussed.
ELECTRON SPIN RESONANCE INVESTIGATION OF Eu2+ IN BaCl2
SHI CHAO-SHU, HAN SHI-YING, HOU BI-HUT, LU XIAO-PU, XIA SHANG-DA
1991, 40 (6): 1011-1016. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1011
Abstract +
The ESR spectra of BaCl2: Eu powder showed that Eu2+ ion substituting the ion Ba2+ is situated in a crystal field of the orthorhcmbic symmetry. By fitting the ESR experimental data to the axial symmetric spin Hamiltonian and the crystal field Hamiltonian, the spin Hamiltonian parameters were obtained. In addition, based on variation of ESR peak-hight versus doping concentration of Eu, the doping value Cs for saturated substitution of Eu2+ was found to be 0.34 mol%.
EFFECT OF THE PERPENDICULAR PUMPING CONFIGURATIONS ON THE SECOND-ORDER SPIN-WAVE INSTABILITY THRESHOLD IN SINGLE CRYSTAL YIG FILMS
CHEN MING, ZHANG YOU-TING
1991, 40 (6): 1017-1024. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1017
Abstract +
This paper is to further discuss the second-order spin-wave instability processes for the ferrite sample of ellipsoidal shape using Schl?mann and Patton methods. The theoretical expressions of the second-order spin-wave instability threshold for film samples are different from Anderson-Suhl formula. The threshold calculations for single crystal YIG films under three different perpendicular pumping configurations show that the calculated thresholds are reasonably consistent with the experimental results for three configurations, and the threshold values given theoretically and experimentally are in close relationship with the oreintation of the linearly polarized microwave magnetic field.

搜索

x

Vol. 40, No. 6 (1991)

1991年03月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
可积(度量)Weyl时空中的引力和共形规范场理论
赵书城
1991, 40 (6): 849-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.849
摘要 +
本文将纯规范概念引入共形群,构造了可积Weyl空间中包含引力、物质场和Weyl规范场的规范理论。讨论了有关物质场方程,得到惯性质量表达式m=kφ(x),说明了k的引力荷意义。利用Weyl标量场φ(x)的几何性质讨论了共形对称性自发破缺现象。这时Eins-tein引力自然产生,所有物质场获得统一的惯性标度。理论预言了Weyl矢量介子的存在,它是有质量中性介子,经典意义下不参予同物质场的相互作用。
原子和分子物理学
Fe离子注入多晶Al2O3的光电子能谱研究
李世普, 樊东辉, 王国梅, 邢宁, 任卫
1991, 40 (6): 857-861. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.857
摘要 +
本文应用光电子能谱(XPS)方法分析Fe离子注入多晶Al2O3样品中各离子的存在状态。通过微机对谱峰进行高斯拟合处理,得出注入离子Fe不同价态的相对含量。
吡嗪桥接混合价二聚体中的光吸收
彭景翠
1991, 40 (6): 862-869. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.862
摘要 +
本文提出一个包括吡嗪环内部结构的多模模型来研究吡嗪桥接含Ru混合价二聚体(即C-T离子)。在C-T离子中,两个Ru离子的4dxz电子轨道经过吡嗪环的π*轨道相互耦台,把这些轨道重新组合成键合(B)、非键合(N)和反键合(A)三种类型;构成三个多维势表面,而把有关的光吸收归于电子在相应的势表面之间的跃迁,所得的结果更接近实验事实。
Zn2准分子的形成及其发射特性
程丙英, 李兆霖, 杨用武, 聂清香, 张道中
1991, 40 (6): 870-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.870
摘要 +
通过光学抽运Zn(4s1S0—4p3P1)共振线,在充有惰性气体的Zn蒸气中观察到两个连续的发射谱带。实验辨认它们可能归属于Zn2准分子3∑u+态,这与理论预言一致。研究谱带的时间与温度特性,以及惰性气体对谱带发射的影响。给出分子形成速率的上限和猝灭速率。结果表明,惰性气体分子在Zn2准分子的形成及衰变中起了主要作用。
草酰氯的激光诱导荧光激发谱
陆庆正, 陈旸, 唐松柏, 马兴孝
1991, 40 (6): 878-884. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.878
摘要 +
本文报道草酰氯C2O2Cl2在358—372.5nm范围的激光诱导荧光(LIF)激发谱。对60多条振动谱带进行了归属,其中24条是吸收光谱中没有的。由振动结构得到C2O2Cl2分子在X基态和?激发态的部分振动频率,其中v"7=84cm-1和v'7=164cm-1是新的数据。对401振动带的转动结构的分析给出转动常数A=0.190cm-1,B=0.114cm-1,C=0.048cm-1。
超声射流冷却CCl2自由基的激光诱导荧光激发谱
陈旸, 陆庆正, 王冬青, 盛六四, 王鸿飞, 张允武, 俞书勤, 马兴孝
1991, 40 (6): 885-890. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.885
摘要 +
在497—517nm波长范围观测超声射流冷却CCl2自由基的激光诱导荧光激发谱。得到CCl2在?←X跃迁中(v1,v2,0)←(0,0,0)振动带清晰的K结构。对近80个子谱带作了归属。振动分析给出较精确的v'1和v'2振动频率和非谐性常数;从K结构的分析得出(A'-B')和(A″-B″)的值,文献未曾报道过。
Ar+离子与原子碰撞中真空紫外辐射
潘广炎, 雷子明, 杨锋, 卢小林, 刘参文, 刘家瑞, 孙湘
1991, 40 (6): 891-896. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.891
摘要 +
对Ar+离子与He,Ne,Xe原子碰撞中的真空紫外辐射进行绝对测量,观察到入射离子的电离激发过程和靶原子电离激发过程,并以Fano和Lichten的电子提升分子轨道模型和非绝热分子轨道相关图对此进行定性解释。
微分析中电离截面公式与实验的比较
唐涛, 吴自勤, 张庶元
1991, 40 (6): 897-903. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.897
摘要 +
利用分析电子显微镜在75—200kV电压下测量一系列纯元素的M和L线标识X射线强度比I(M)/I(L)。和以前测定的强度比汇集在一起,把所有实验数据与由8个电离截面公式得出的计算值作了比较,比较前对强度比进行约化以消除不确定的参量只留下截面的电压依赖关系。这些公式对I(L)/I(K)可分为四组,对I(M)/I(L)分为三组。只有一组公式(包括Fabre de la Ripelle的公式和Schreiber,Wims的公式)与所有实验数据符合得较好。
唯象论的经典领域
双光子吸收过程中光场振幅平方压缩
何林生
1991, 40 (6): 904-911. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.904
摘要 +
本文由双光子过程主方程运用生成函数法,求得双光子吸收过程光场振幅平方压缩的表示式,讨论振幅平方压缩随无量纲时间τ,入射光场相位角θ及平均光子数|α|2的变化情况。双光子吸收过程是产生振幅平方压缩效应的有效途径。最后论证振幅平方压缩效应的独立性。
光泵三能级原子体系产生光子数压缩态
郭光灿, 柴金华
1991, 40 (6): 912-922. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.912
摘要 +
本文证明光泵三能级原子体系可以产生光子数压缩态。分别计算非相干泵浦、弱相干泵浦和强相于泵浦几种情形下的Fano因数。结果表明,弱相干泵浦时可获得最佳压缩效应,相应的Fano因数为0.16。这种产生光子数压缩态的方法在实验上是简便可行的。
新型Kerr介质中非线性光学效应的研究
刘思敏, 康明荐, 张光寅, 武原庆, 许京军
1991, 40 (6): 923-925. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.923
摘要 +
本文通过z扫描方法重新研究中国茶的酒精或水溶液的非线性光学效应,表明它们仅与介质中光热感应的负透镜效应相关。
锂蒸汽中的注入参量振荡
朱宝强, 邹英华, 夏宗炬
1991, 40 (6): 926-934. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.926
摘要 +
对锂蒸汽中的2s—3d双光子共振注入参量振荡进行理论和实验研究。与一般参量振荡相比较,注入参量振荡的输出具有更好的单色性,并以更“锐”的角锥辐射形式出现。除此之外,当在锂原子2s-2p跃迁的红端改变种子光束的频率时,注入参量振荡是可调谐的。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
旋转圆盘下的流场解及熔硅中溶质有效分凝系数的计算
阳述林, 麦振洪, 毛再先
1991, 40 (6): 935-942. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.935
摘要 +
本文在导出旋转圆盘下磁流场的解析解的基础上,计算不同的轴向磁场强度下,一维模型的场流速度及熔硅中熔质有效分凝系数Keff,并进行计算机模拟图解。结果表明,磁场使场流受到强烈的抑制;而且,对给定的转速,溶质的Keff随磁场强度增加而增加,而后在一定的磁场强度范围内趋于常数。同时还发现,Keff强烈地依赖于溶质的扩散系数。
大气中Pd-H(D)系中H(D)的释放及其表面附近H的分布
彭清智, 傅济时, 张丽珠, 张伯蕊, 秦国刚
1991, 40 (6): 943-948. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.943
摘要 +
将经过950℃热处理后缓慢冷却及淬火处理的Pd样品,分别作为阴极在重水(D2O)和轻水(H2O)中进行150h电解,以引入H和D。用X射线衍射方法测量Pd-H(D)系存放于大气中经过不同时间后的衍射图及β相晶格常数的变化,并用1H(19F,αγ)16O核反应测量H在各Pd-H(D)系表面层中的分布。淬火Pd与退火Pd相对比,在电解吸H(D)后,前者初始含H(D)百分比较高而H(D)的释放速度较快。H的浓度在Pd-H合金的表面处达到极大值而在离表面深度为数百埃处达到极小值。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
(GaAs)1(AlAs)1(001)超晶格与闪锌矿结构Ga0.5Al0.5As合金虚晶能带的对应性
王仁智, 黄美纯
1991, 40 (6): 949-956. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.949
摘要 +
基于线性丸盒轨道原子球近似(LMTO-ASA)数值计算,比较(GaAs)1(AlAs)1(001)超晶格与闪锌矿结构Ga0.5Al0.5As合金虚晶能带本征态,发现它们可以用Ⅲ价和Ⅴ价原子平面的分波态进行统一描述,用这种方法详细分析超晶格与闪锌矿结构合金在布里渊区Γ,M(X)和R(L)诸点主要能带本征态之间的对应关系,讨论了超晶格布里渊区能带折叠对本征态的影响。
电子关联和孤子
孙鑫, 解士杰, 梅良模
1991, 40 (6): 957-961. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.957
摘要 +
聚乙炔中的电子关联和孤子可用相关基函数方法(CBF)来研究,通过考虑完全的电子-电子相互作用,得到含有单个电荷的奇数原子链的稳定位形为孤子的结论,随着电子-电子互作用强度U和互作用程α/β的增加,孤子定域性加强,产生能降低,因此,即使计入电子-电子相互作用,孤子仍然是导电聚合物中的主要载流子。
分子束外延GaAs/Si材料的喇曼散射研究
胡福义, 李爱珍
1991, 40 (6): 962-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.962
摘要 +
对逐层腐蚀的GaAs/Si材料进行喇曼散射实验,研究晶格振动声子谱沿外延生长方向的剖面分布,发现GaAs外延层从表面到界面经历着从双轴张应力到双轴压应力的变化。用Anastassakis等人提出的特殊相关模型对GaAsLO声子的谱形进行分析,发现GaAs外延层的晶体质量随着外延层厚度的减薄(从1μm—500?)是渐渐退化的,这是由于界面失配位错进入外延层所致。对GaAs LO声子与TO声子强度之比分析表明:外延层厚度从3.3μm变化到1μm左右时,其晶体质量并不是简单地随着厚度的减薄而退化,在1.3μm左右外延层晶体质量反而变好。对这种现象做了详细的讨论。
AlGaAs/GaAs波导薄膜X射线双晶衍射研究
麦振洪, 崔树范, 王超英, 吴兰生
1991, 40 (6): 969-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.969
摘要 +
本文应用X射线双晶衍射研究AlGaAs/GaAs波导结构薄膜。结合实验结果,应用X射线衍射动力学理论。计算衬底和多层膜的反射强度,得到样品的真实结构。分析影响薄膜双晶衍射摇摆曲线的若干因素。
直流磁化测量中样品长度修正因数的分析
王玉贵, 袁松柳, 王顺喜, 熊笑忠, 杨宇
1991, 40 (6): 978-984. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.978
摘要 +
本文基于磁化电流在空间中磁场分布的计算,对不同长度的超导样品在测量线圈中真正排磁通作了分析,导出简单、明瞭的由检测线圈参数和样品长度所决定的修正因数。并将BiPbSrCaCuO高温单相样品截成不同长度,进行实验验证,实验结果与本文中的分析符合得较好。为小截面超导样品绝对抗磁矩的测量和计算提供了一种准确的分析方法。
Tl2Ba2Ca2Cu3Oy超导体磁通钉扎能的分布
丁世英, 史可信, 曾朝阳, 余正, 施智祥, 邱里
1991, 40 (6): 985-989. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.985
摘要 +
描述一种测量高温超导体磁通钉扎能U0及其分布的新方法,此方法主要之点是测量磁化后样品的零场临界电流随时间的变化,利用这一方法测量Tl2Ba2Ca2Cu3Oy的U0值分布(T=78K)。根据所得结果,对已报道的U0值的分散性提出一种新解释。
YBa2Cu3Oz超导体的低温稳定相
王强, 张孝文, 顾秉林, 唐晓峰
1991, 40 (6): 990-997. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.990
摘要 +
基于8点长方集团变分模型,并引入各向同性最近邻相互作用,以及各向异性次近邻相互作用,计算了YBa2Cu3Oz两Ba层间铜氧平面上□—O系统的有序—无序相变图,不仅在z=7.0附近得到具有超导电性的正交相,并且在z=6.5附近得到具有两倍晶格长度的另一种正交相(正交相Ⅱ)。
YTi(Fe1-xCox)11的磁性和穆斯堡尔谱的研究
孔麟书, 杨应昌
1991, 40 (6): 998-1004. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.998
摘要 +
YTi(Fe1-xCox)11在012型四方结构,居里温度随Co含量的增加而提高,本文为了揭示YTi(Fe1-xCox)11磁性与微观结构的联系,对这一系列化合物进行穆斯堡尔谱研究,在室温下,测量YTi(Fe1-xCox)11(其中x=0.0,0.2,0.4)的穆斯堡尔谱,最佳拟合结果证实在这种化合物中,Co原子优先占据j和f晶位,在所测样品中,超精细场在x=0.2处出现极值,这与YTi(Fe1-xCox)11饱和磁化强度测量结果相符合。并对YTi(Fe1-xCox)11,Y2(Fe1-xCox)14和YTi(Fe1-xCox)11的穆斯堡尔谱的实验结果进行比较,分析在YTiFe11中与Y2Fe14B中的3d电子能带结构的差异。
极端为任意角的记录磁头场理论的研究
姚学标
1991, 40 (6): 1005-1010. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1005
摘要 +
本文用Schwartz-Christoffel变换法,研究极端为任意角度的磁头场的空间分布,给出一般实数型的理论公式,并进行数值解和讨论。
BaCl2中Eu2+的电子自旋共振研究
施朝淑, 韩世莹, 侯碧辉, 陆肖璞, 夏上达
1991, 40 (6): 1011-1016. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1011
摘要 +
制备和用X射线分析BaCl2:Eu微晶的结构,并测量它的电子自旋共振(ESR)谱,结构分析和ESR谱都表明,替代Ba2+的Eu2+离子是处在轴对称的正交晶场中;并用抽对称的自旋哈密顿量和晶场哈密顿量对ESR实验数据进行拟合,求得在正交对称的BaCl2中的Eu2+的自旋哈密顿参数;还发现Eu替代Ba2+的掺杂浓度的饱和值为0.34mol%。
垂直泵的结构对YIG单晶薄膜的第二级自旋波不稳定性临界场的影响
陈明, 张有霆
1991, 40 (6): 1017-1024. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1017
摘要 +
本文采用Schl?mann和Patton方法,进一步讨论铁氧体椭球样品的第二级自旋波不稳定性过程,给出薄膜样品的第二级自旋波不稳定性临界场的表示式,它与Anderson-Suhl公式有所不同。对YIG单晶薄膜样品在3种不同垂直泵结构下临界场的计算表明:对于3种结构计算的临界场与实验结果一致,而且理论上和实验上给出的临界场值与线性极化微波磁场的取向有密切关系。