Search

Article

x

Vol. 46, No. 2 (1997)

1997-01-20
GENERAL
AN ALGEBRAIC DYNAMICS APPROACH TO THE SOLUTION OF THE SU(3)LINEAR NONAUTONOMOUS QUANTUM SYSTEM
ZHANG WEN-ZHONG, WANG SHUN-JIN
1997, 46 (2): 209-226. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.209
Abstract +
By the method of algebraic dynamics,the exact solutions and Cartan invariant operators of the SU(3) linear nonautonomous quantum system have been obtained,the quantum-classical correspondence of the solutions established.The nonadiabatic Berry phase for a periodic system is also- calculated.
BLOCH THEOREM FOR THE EVOLUTION OF STATES IN THE CYCLIC QUANTUM SYSTEMS AND THE UNIFICATION OF RESONANT GEOMETRIC PHASES
WU JIAN-HUA, YAN FENG-LI, ZHANG DE-GANG, LI BO-ZANG
1997, 46 (2): 227-237. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.227
Abstract +
The Bloch theorem holds also for the evolution of states in the cyclic quantum systems in which the Hamiltonian varies cyclically with time.In light of the theorem a new type of geometric phases——Bloch phases——is defined.In this paper it is shown that the resonant-(i.e.,acquired by certain states after evolving a cycle)geometric phases so far discovered can all be unified into the Bloch phases.That is,the Bloch phases are identical with the Pancharatnam phases,Aharonov-Anandan phases and Lewis-Riesenfeld phases,and reduce to the Berry phases in adiabatic approximation.To this end,the equivalent alternation of defining the former three types of quantum phases and the generalization of Lewis-Riesenfeld phases and Berry phases to the degenerate case are made.In addition,two methods are given for efficiently searching for the Bloch phases.
MODULATION ON ELECTROMAGNETIC WAVES IN A CIRCULAR WAVEGUIDE BY HIGH FREQUENCY GRAVITATIONAL WAVES
TANG MENG-XI, LI FANG-YU
1997, 46 (2): 238-248. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.238
Abstract +
Modulation on electromagnetic waves with angle frequency ωe,travelling around a circular waveguide by high-frequency plane gravitational waves with angle frequency ωg,incident perpendicularly to the plane,where the waveguide is located,is discussed.Results present that in the vicinity of symmetric plane,perpendicular to the travelling direction of gravitational waves, of the waveguide,energy flux density of electromagnetic waves,generally will be added by three new components with angle frequencies(2ωe±ωg)and ωg,respectively.In the case as ωg》ωe,ratio-modulation of amplitude of energy flux density is as large as h0, the dimensionless amplitude of the gravitational wave,in order.Specially,when for ωg,ωe and ω0,the cyclical angle frequency of electromagnetic waves around the waveguide, ωg=2ωe》ω0 is satisfied,energy flux density will be greater than h0 in order because of some mechanism,similar to resonance.The results don't vanish when these parameters have a small change.It is very important to detect the very weak signals of gravitational waves.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
INELASTIC COLLISION PROCESS OF Rb ATOM BETWEEN INITIAL AND FINAL CHANNELS
QU YI-ZHI, WANG JIAN-GUO, LI JIA-MING
1997, 46 (2): 249-254. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.249
Abstract +
Based on the quantum defect theory, the infinite Rydberg states and its adjacent continue states with the same angular moment property will form a channel. Previous studies have considered the collision-induced transitions from a single initial state to a final channel. Here we extend these thoery to include all possible transitions between two channels. By defining a renormalized generalized oscillator strength density (GOSD) which varies smoothly across threshold, the inelastic collisions from an initial channel to a final channel can be treated in a unified manner. As an example, we present the renormalized GOSD of the Rb atom from s-initial to p-final channel, and also from s-initial to s-final channel.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
THE OPERATION IN THE STEADY STATE AND SQUEEZING OF QUANTUM NOISE IN TWO-MODE TWO-PHOTON CORRELATED-SPONTANEOUS-EMISSION LASERS
PENG JIN-SHENG, HU XIANG-MING
1997, 46 (2): 255-266. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.255
Abstract +
Operation in the steady state and squeezing of quantum noise in two-mode two-photon correlated-spontaneous-emission lasers(CEL) are studied via nonliner quantum theory.It is shown that the two-mode two-photon CEL exhibits lasing without inversion and two-mode hysteresis even without triggering.The features of squeezing of quantum noise in the relative amplitude and the average phase are given.
THE NUMERICAL SOLUTION AND ITS APPLICATION IN STRONG FIELD HIGH ORDER HARMONIC GENERATION OF ONE DIMENSIONAL TIME DEPENDENT SCHRDINGER EQUATION
LI XUE-XIN, XU ZHI-ZHAN, TANG YAN
1997, 46 (2): 267-271. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.267
Abstract +
By solving the 1-dimensional time-dependent schrdinger equation,the ionization probability and harmonic spectra of atom under different laser intensities are obtained,and the relation between the ionization and harmonic emmission is discussed.The result is that under certain range of laser intensity during which the ionization is stable or supperessed,the harmonics will be emitted efficiently.
HARMONICS IN NOVEL WIGGLER FREE-ELECTRON LASER
WEN SHUANG-CHUN
1997, 46 (2): 272-278. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.272
Abstract +
A single-particle approach is used to derive the small signal gain for harmonics in the novel wiggler proposed by Pinhas.The results are similar to that in ordinary planar undulator free-electron lasers.
ELECTRON BEAM ENERGY MODULATION IN SR-FREE ELECTRON LASER
YANG ZHEN-HUA, WU YU-PU
1997, 46 (2): 279-286. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.279
Abstract +
In this paper,we have computed with three different methods the electron beam energy modulation in optical klystron on storage ring free electron laser and also computed the effects of the electron beam parameters on energy modulation.The numerical results show that the three dimensional simulation is necessary.
MAGNETIC FIELD GRADUALLY INCREASING WIGGLER
J.K.LEE, HUANG YU, WANG MING-CHANG, WANG ZHI-JIANG
1997, 46 (2): 287-292. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.287
Abstract +
FEL efficiency improvement with magnetic field increasing wiggler has been- investigated.-Numerical simulation with KMR equations considering space charge effect we find that FEL power increase greatly.It is interested that the larger the energy spread is,the greater the FEL power increasement is.Therefore the-whole electron beam of the accelerator can be used for FEL and higher power can be gotten with magnetic field increasing wiggler.
ANALYSIS ON ELECTRON MOTIVE ORBITS IN GAUSSIAN BEAM′S LASER WIGGLER
JIANG SHAO-EN
1997, 46 (2): 293-299. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.293
Abstract +
The electron orbits in Gaussian beam′s laser wiggler are analysed.The single-particle orbits due to large amplitude,backward propagating pump laser field and axial guide magnetic field are derived,and the stabilities of the orbits are discussed.It is found that the results agree with that of the plane electromagnetic wiggler.Similiar to the orbits in magnetostatic wiggler in free-electron laser (FEL),the orbits in pump laser field have two classes of orbits.However,different from the orbits in a magnetostatic wiggler,the two classes of orbits in pump laser are stable.
THE GENERATION OF TUNABLE VUV COHERENT RADIATION BY FOUR-WAVE SUM-MIXING BELOW THE FIRST RESONANCE LEVEL OF Ne
WANG PENG-QIAN, TIAN CE-CHAN, SUN TAO-HENG
1997, 46 (2): 300-305. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.300
Abstract +
Using the output of one dye laser as the fundamental wave,we have generated tunable VUV coherent radiation from 116.6nm through 119.2nm by nonresonant four-wave sum-mixing process below the first resonance level of Ne.The conversion efficiency was found to be comparatively high because of the very small dispersion in this range.We found that the four-wave sum-mixing output was proportional to the square of the gas density we offered.If we increase the gas density of Ne,the conversion efficiency is estimated to be improved by two orders.
STRUCTURE EVOLUTION ANALYSIS OF ULTRAFINE PARTICLE OF SILVER OXIDE (Ag2O)
LIU CUN-YE, LI JIAN, LIANG YI-PING
1997, 46 (2): 306-313. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.306
Abstract +
We investigate the crystal structure and the spontaneos evolution of the silver oxide(Ag2O) ultrafine particles(UFP) produced by the vacuun-sputtering method.By using transmission electron microscopy and wide angle X-ray diffractometer and X-ray photoelectron spectrometer,the morphology and nanostructure and size distribution of UFP were measured and analysed.The process of the spontaneos evolution of UFPs was discussed by the spectrum fractal and thermodynamic potential and size-dependence of particles.It was suspected that the self-reduction decrystallization and decompose of crystal Ag2O UFPs might be intrinsic property of the ultrafine structure when the size of aggregate was less than the critical value.Furthermore,The reduced silver atoms have secondary recrystallization effect.
RELATIONS BETWEEN RHEOLOGICAL RESPONSES OF ER FLUIDS TO HIGH AC FIELD AND THEIR NON LINEAR DIELECTRIC PROPERTIES
QIU ZHI-YONG, PAN SHENG, HU LIN, LIU XIANG, ZHOU LU-WEI
1997, 46 (2): 314-323. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.314
Abstract +
By measuring the dielectric properties,we have found experimentally that the studied ER fluids underwent interfacial polarization and showed nonlinear dielectric properties under high AC field.Considering the dynamical shear stress to be similar to the high field dielectric spectra of the ER fluids,we have established a relation of dynamical shear stress to the high field dielectric spectra of the ER fluids and obtained the lower response times of rheology for two ER fluids.furthermore,it is found the dynamical shear stress of the NaY zeolite ER fluids was related to the intensity of its nonlinear THG,and the humidity of a semiconductor polymer has no effect on the rheological response.The experiment findings have been illustrated.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
LINEAR THEORY OF UNMAGNETIZED PLASMA FILLED DIELECTRIC CHERENKOV MASER
WU JIAN-QIANG, LIU SHENG-GANG, MO YUAN-LONG
1997, 46 (2): 324-331. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.324
Abstract +
By use of the self-consistent linear field theory, three-dimensional perturbation of electrons affected by the perturbed electromagnetic fields is discussed. And Cherenkov radiations excited by a thin annular relativistic electron beam in a unmagnetized-plasma-filled, dielectric lined slow-wave waveguide are analysed. The dispersion equation and the wave growth rate of the interaction of the electron beam to the waveguide modes with arbitrary azimuthal mode number are derived. It′s clearly shown that the Cherenkov radiation results from the coupling of the waveguide mode in the unmagnetized-plasma-filled, dielectric lined slow-wave waveguide to the beam mode via the electron beam. Finally, the effects of plasma density on the dispersion relation and the wave growth rate are calculated and discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE ACCURATE CALCULATION AND ANALYSIS OF THE PROPAGATOR IN REAL SPACE DYNAMICAL ELECTRON DIFFRACTION CALCULATIONS
DU KUI, WANG YUAN-MING, WANG ZHONG-MING, ZHU SHI-XUE
1997, 46 (2): 332-339. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.332
Abstract +
This paper is a systematic study of the real space dynamical electron diffraction involved in propagation calculation and sets down guidelines based on theoretical analysis for consistent and accurate computation for real space dynamical electron diffraction.
THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE SIZE OF POROUS Si
ZI JIAN, ZHANG KAI-MING
1997, 46 (2): 340-344. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.340
Abstract +
The vibrational properties of spherical nanocrystal Si were studied and the relation between the size and Raman shift was established. It was found that the size of porous Si, simulated by Si spheres, should be much smaller than commonly reported.
A NON EQUILIBRIUM MEAN FIELD THEORY ABOUT THERMALLY INDUCED FIRST ORDER PHASE TRANSITION
LIU JUN-MIN, ZHANG JIN-XIU
1997, 46 (2): 345-352. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.345
Abstract +
In order to investigate the non-equilibrium features in first order phase transition driven by a linear temperature field, the equilibrium free energy of the phase transition system was modified with an additional term, which is related to dη/dT or dη/dt. On the basis of the numerical solutions, the asymmetrical hysteresis behavior has been discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRON ELECTRON INTERACTION AND SOLITON EXCITATION(Ⅰ)——THE EFFECT OF ELECTRON CORRELATION ON THE LOCALIZATION OF SOLITON
MA YUN-SHENG, WU CHANG-QIN, SUN XIN, FU RONG-TANG, FU ROU-LI, ZHU JUN-HAO
1997, 46 (2): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.353
Abstract +
The effect of electron-electron interaction on the localization of soliton is studied. Because the conducting polymer possesses wide bandwidth, the Hubbard model is no longer a suitable approximation. It is needed to use a screened Coulomb potential to describe the e-e interaction. Our theory shows that the screening plays a key role in the effect of e-e interaction on the localization of soliton: in weak screening, the localization of soliton will be enhanced by the e-e interaction; in strong screening, it will be reduced. In the end, the physical reason of above-mentioned results is explained by analysing the relation between screening and electron correlation.
ELECTRON ELECTRON INTERACTION AND SOLITON EXCITATION(Ⅱ)——THE EFFECT OF ELECTRON CORRELATION ON THE CREATION ENERGY OF SOLITON
MA YUN-SHENG, WU CHANG-QIN, SUN XIN, FU RONG-TANG, FU ROU-LI, YE HONG-JUAN
1997, 46 (2): 363-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.363
Abstract +
Does electron interaction enhance or reduce the creation energy of soliton? The results based on different theories conflict with each other. In this paper, the reason for such conflict has been revealed and a new method is proposed to calculate the creation energy of soliton (only intensive quantities are involved in calculation). Our result shows: the electron interaction enhances the creation energy of soliton, but the enhancement of the soliton is less than that of-e-h pair.
PHOTOTHERMAL IONIZATION SPECTROSCOPY FOR SHALLOW DONOR IN Si1-xGex EPITAXIAL LAYER
GONG DA-WEI, SHI XIAO-HONG, LIU PU-LIN, CHEN ZHANG-HAI, SHI GUO-LIANG, SHEN XUE-CHU
1997, 46 (2): 370-374. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.370
Abstract +
The 2p± and 3p± excited lines of P donors in Si0.92Ge0.08 epitaxial layer have been observed using photothermal ionization spectroscopy.The ionization energy of P in Si0.92Ge0.08 is 45.51meV according to effective mass approach.The spectral lines of P in Si1-xGex compared with those in pure Si apparently broaden due to alloy disorder effect.
CARRIER TRANSPORT THROUGH A SEMICONDUCTOR GRAIN BOUNDARY WITH A DOUBLE MOTT BARRIER
ZHENG ZHEN-HUA, MIAO RONG-ZHI, CHEN YU
1997, 46 (2): 375-386. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.375
Abstract +
Carrier transport through an n-type semiconductor grain boundary with a double Mott barrier consisting carrier depletion layers,acceptor defect layers (ACLs) on grain surface and negative-charged interface by trapping of majority carriers is studied.The effect of ACL on the barrier,current,nonlinearity and capacitance is especially treated.The change of barrier under bias governs transport properties,and ascertains the existance of pre-breakdown,breakdown and upturn regions.ACLs result in a change of barrier and its intensifying decline under bias,and thus enhance the current change and nonlinearity,and largely determine the leakage current.And ACLs reduce capacitance at high frequency by broaden barrier but increase capacitance peak originated from the resonant response of interface charge under bias.
RESISTANCE RELAXATION OF THIN METAL FILMS ON MICA AND FULLERENE SUBSTRATES
ZHOU XI-HUANG, GU ZHEN-NAN, JIN ZHAO-XIA, WU JUN-QIAO, WANG ZHI-JUN, WU KE, ZHANG JIN-LONG, LI CHUAN-YI, YIN DAO-LE
1997, 46 (2): 387-392. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.387
Abstract +
In situ DC resistance measurements were performed on semicontinuous niobium and silver films,which were made on mica and fullerene substrates in an ultra-high-vacuum chamber.Right after the interruption of the deposition,we investigated the changes (relaxation) of the sample resistance on a time scale of about 10 minutes.Resistance increase was observed for Nb/mica and Ag/C60 systems,and decrease for Ag/mica system.The relaxation is sensitive to substrate temperature and film thickness.We suggest that the edge diffusion and mergence of islands due to thermomigration of the metal atoms are responsible for the resistance relaxation.The intensity and direction of the relaxation reflect the interfacial activity of the metal/substrate system.The heterogeneities on substrate may also play an important role during this process.The analysis is presented from the angle of atom-migration and of thermodynamic evolution.
EXAMINING THE IN PLANE POLARIZED INTERCONDUCTION SUBBAND TRANSITION USING GENERALIZED PLANE WAVE METHOD
ZHU BANG-FEN, ZHANG MAN-HONG, HUANG QI, WANG WEN-XIN, ZHOU JUN-MING
1997, 46 (2): 393-399. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.393
Abstract +
The method of the plane-wave expansion of envelope functions,as applied to calculating the subband structures in superlattices,is extended to the 8-band k·p Hamiltonian,in which both Γc1 and Γv15 bands are included.In this method,we can easily take into account of the effects of the nonparabolicity,the discontinuity of the effective masses,the spin-orbit splitting and the inversion asymmetry on subbands.Using this method,we have computed the electronic structure and the optical transition probability of two superlattice systems,in which the in-plane polarized interconduction subband transitions were observed.Our results show that the probability of such transitions is very small.It is thus expected that there might be other machanism to be responsible for the experimental results.
REMOTE MEASUREMENT OF PIEZOEFFECT
LI GENG-YING, XIA XIAO-JIAN, PAN TAO
1997, 46 (2): 400-405. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.400
Abstract +
A new method,which involves measurement of the piezoelectricity by nuclear quadrupole resonance spectrometer,is proposed.The spectral intensity of a quartz crystal versus the strength of the excitation pulse,the pulse width and the resonance offset is studied in detail.The experimental results demonstrate that the piezoelectric resonance signal originating from samples located tens of centimeter away from the probe may be detected in a time scale of seconds.This technique provides potential for more extensive investigation and application of the piezoelectric materials.
POSITRON LIFETIME AND DOPPLER BROADENING TECHNIQUES STUDIES ON THE INTERACTION BETWEEN HYDROGEN AND DEFECTS IN NICKEL
YASUO ITO, YOSHIKO ITOH, WU YI-CHU, ZHU ZHI-YING
1997, 46 (2): 406-410. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.406
Abstract +
The interaction between hydrogen and defects in annealed,473K tempered and cold-rolled nickel samples has been investigated by positron lifetime and Doppler broadening measurements.Experimental results show that there has been no effect of hydrogen-charging on the nickel samples containing only dislocations,while in the samples containing vacancies the effect was evident.A long-lifetime component appeared for the latter,which may indicate that the hydrogen-vacancy composite is also the center of vacancy agglomeration.
INFLUENCE OF HEAT TREATMENT PROCESS ON MAGNETIC ORDER IN CrCr75(Fe0.67Mn0.33)25 ALLOYS
XU WEI-MING
1997, 46 (2): 411-416. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.411
Abstract +
The magnetic order in Cr75(Fe0.67Mn0.33)25 alloy prepared under different annealing conditions is studied by means of 57Fe Mssbauer spectroscopy and bulk magnetization measurements.We get the conclusion that the short-range chemical order plays a dominant role in the magnetic order of the alloy.The heat treatment process affects the Cr(Mn)-rich,Fe-rich clusters in the alloy,thus increases both the ferromagnetic and antiferromagnetic transition temperature greatly.The Cr(Mn),Fe clusters lead to the magnetic phase segregation in the alloy.

搜索

x

Vol. 46, No. 2 (1997)

1997年01月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
SU(3)线性非自治量子系统的代数动力学求解
张文忠, 王顺金
1997, 46 (2): 209-226. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.209
摘要 +
利用代数动力学方法,得到了量子物理中十分重要的SU(3)线性非自治量子系统的严格解及其不变Cartan算子,并建立起量子解与经典解之间的对应关系.同时计算了周期系统的非绝热Berry相因子
循环量子系统中状态演化的Bloch定理和同步几何相位的统一
吴建华, 阎凤利, 张德刚, 李伯臧
1997, 46 (2): 227-237. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.227
摘要 +
对于Hamiltonian随时间作周期变化的量子系统中状态的演化,Bloch定理亦成立,并可据此定义一种新的几何相位———Bloch相位.证明用这种新的几何相位可以把迄今发现的所有同步(即量子态演化一周后获得的)几何相位统一起来,即Bloch相位等于Pancharatnam相位、Aharonov-Anandan相位和Lewis-Riesenfeld相位,并且在绝热条件下化为Bery相位.为此,先对Pancharatnam相位、Aharonov-Anandan相位和Lewis-Riesenfeld相位的定义作等价的改变,使它们变得有物理意义,并把Lewis-Riesenfeld相位和Berry相位推广到简并情形.还讨论了Bloch相位的求解问题
高频引力波对环形波导中电磁波的调制作用
唐孟希, 李芳昱
1997, 46 (2): 238-248. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.238
摘要 +
讨论了垂直入射的、频率为ωg的平面高频引力波对环形波导管中频率为ωe的电磁波的调制作用.一般情况下,在波导管中与引力波传播方向垂直的对称平面附近,电磁波的能流密度会出现三种新的频率成分(2ωe±ωg)和ωg.在ωg》ωe时,能流密度振幅的相对调制量与引力波的无量纲振幅h0数量级相同.特别是当ωg,ωe和电磁波绕波导传播的绕行频率ω0满足关系ωg=2ωe》ω0时,由于类似于共振的机制,能流密度会出现比h0大几个数量级的振幅相对调制量.这个结果不会由于参数的微小改变而消失,这对于探测极微弱的引力辐射信号将是十分重要的
原子和分子物理学
铷原子初末通道碰撞跃迁过程
屈一至, 王建国, 李家明
1997, 46 (2): 249-254. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.249
摘要 +
根据量子数亏损理论,具有相同角动量特征的无数个分立态和相应的连续态可以形成一个通道.通过定义重整化广义振子强度密度,将处理初态到末通道碰撞跃迁过程的方法进行了推广,统一地处理从初通道到末通道的无数个碰撞激发及电离过程.以铷原子为例,分别计算了s1/2—p1/2及s1/2—s1/2通道之间的碰撞跃迁过程
唯象论的经典领域
双模双光子关联发射激光的稳态特性及其量子噪声压缩特性
彭金生, 胡响明
1997, 46 (2): 255-266. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.255
摘要 +
采用非线性量子理论研究双模双光子关联发射激光的稳态行为及其量子噪声的压缩特性.证明了在没有触发信号的情况下,系统一方面可以建立双模无反转激光,另一方面可以呈现双模滞后现象.指出了在稳态时相对振幅和平均相位量子噪声压缩的特点
一维含时薛定谔方程的数值求解及其在强场高次谐波中的应用
李学信, 徐至展, 汤燕
1997, 46 (2): 267-271. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.267
摘要 +
通过数值求解一维含时薛定谔方程,得到了不同强度激光作用下原子的电离概率和谐波辐射谱.讨论了原子的电离与谐波辐射之间的竞争与联系,并且指出在某一强度范围内原子呈现出电离稳定性或电离抑制现象,在这个强度范围内非常有利于原子的谐波辐射
新型Wiggler谐波自由电子激光
文双春
1997, 46 (2): 272-278. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.272
摘要 +
用单粒子方法推导出了Pinhas提出的一种新型摆动器的谐波自由电子激光的小信号增益.结果表明,它与普通平面摆动器自由电子激光的小信号增益有非常相似的形式
储存环光速调管自由电子激光的电子束能量调制
杨震华, 武玉璞
1997, 46 (2): 279-286. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.279
摘要 +
对光速调管中的能量调制过程以及影响电子束能量调制的因素,作了详细的计算和分析.其方法和结果对实际的储存环自由电子激光的设计具有参考价值
磁场逐渐增强的摇摆器
J.K.LEE, 黄羽, 王明常, 王之江
1997, 46 (2): 287-292. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.287
摘要 +
研究了用磁场增强摇摆器来提高自由电子激光器效率的机制.采用KMR方程,考虑空间电荷效应,模拟计算发现自由电子激光器的效率有了很大的提高,而且电子束能散度越大,对提高自由电子激光器效率越有帮助.因此采用磁场增强摇摆器能充分利用加速器的能量来莸得更高的自由电子激光器能量
高斯束激光摇摆场中的电子运动轨道分析
江少恩
1997, 46 (2): 293-299. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.293
摘要 +
对高斯束激光摇摆场中的电子运动轨道进行了分析.推导出轴向导引磁场与反向传播的激光摇摆场作用下的单粒子电子运动轨道,并对轨道的稳定性进行了分析.发现当瑞利长度较大时,得到的结果与平面电磁波摇摆场的结果相一致.与静磁摇摆场的自由电子激光相似,在激光摇摆场中的电子轨道也存在两类分立轨道,但是,与静磁摇摆场不同的是,这两类轨道都是稳定的
在Ne的第一共振态以下通过四波和频产生可调谐VUV相干辐射
王鹏谦, 田测产, 孙(马匋)亨
1997, 46 (2): 300-305. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.300
摘要 +
利用一台染料激光器的输出作为基波,通过非共振四波和频过程在Ne的第一共振态以下产生了116.6—119.2nm的可调谐VUV相干辐射.这是利用低阶的非线性光学过程在Ne的正色散区产生可调谐的VUV相干辐射.由于在这一波段Ne的色散很小,使得四波和频过程具有较高的转换效率.实验观察到在较小介质密度下,四波和频信号与介质密度的平方成正比.如果提高Ne的介质密度,估计和频过程的转换效率可以提高两个数量级
氧化亚银(Ag2O)超细微粒结构演化分析
刘存业, 李建, 梁一平
1997, 46 (2): 306-313. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.306
摘要 +
对真空溅射法制备的氧化亚银(Ag2O)超细微粒的晶体结构及其自发演化规律进行研究.利用透射电子显微镜、广角X射线衍射仪和X射线光电子谱仪观测了微粒的形貌、结构、尺寸及其分布,以谱分形性、热力学势及微粒尺寸效应分析了Ag2O超细微粒的演化过程,揭示了微粒所固有的自还原-离解的演变特征,还原生成的银原子具有再结晶核化并生长成超细微粒的可能性
电流变液的流变学响应与其非线性介电性质的关系
邱志勇, 潘胜, 胡林, 刘湘, 周鲁卫
1997, 46 (2): 314-323. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.314
摘要 +
对两类电流变液的介电性质的测量结果表明,强交流电场下电流变液经历介面极化;而且是一种非线性极化.根据海藻酸钠和NaY沸石电流变液的动态剪切应力与强电场介电谱相似这一事实,确定了这两种样品的流变学响应时间下限,它们分别是1ms和0.7ms.还发现NaY电流变液的动态切应力与非线性三次谐波的强度有关;一种高分子半导体电流变液的流变学响应基本不受样品含水量的影响.对上述实验结果进行了解释
流体、等离子体和放电
未磁化等离子体介质切连科夫脉塞的线性理论
吴坚强, 刘盛纲, 莫元龙
1997, 46 (2): 324-331. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.324
摘要 +
利用线性自洽场理论,讨论了电子在扰动场作用下的三维扰动.在此基础上,对常用的薄环形相对论电子环束在填充未磁化等离子体的介质筒慢波波导中激励的切连科夫辐射进行了详细的分析,导出了此电子环束与慢波系统中任意波导模互作用的色散方程和波增长率,并对其进行了详细的分析和讨论.分析表明切连科夫辐射是由其波导模与电子注模耦合所致.最后详细计算和分析了等离子体密度对色散特性和波增长率的影响
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
实空间动力学衍射传播因子的精确计算与分析
杜奎, 王元明, 王忠明, 朱仕学
1997, 46 (2): 332-339. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.332
摘要 +
分析了实空间动力学衍射传播因子计算中的一些规律性问题,给出了克服发散问题的解决方法,并从理论上进行了分析,从而使实空间动力学衍射计算得以有效进行
多孔硅尺寸的理论研究
资剑, 张开明
1997, 46 (2): 340-344. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.340
摘要 +
研究了球形纳米硅的振动特性及Raman谱,建立了Raman移动与尺寸的对应关系.用球形纳米硅来模拟多孔硅,发现多孔硅的尺寸比通常认为的尺度要小得多
关于热诱导一级相变过程的非平衡态理论
刘军民, 张进修
1997, 46 (2): 345-352. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.345
摘要 +
为了研究线性温度场条件下一级相变过程中的非平衡态特征,在相变系统的自由能中引入了一个附加项,该项与序参量对时间或温度的梯度有关.由此得到的数值解与实验观察到的一级相变过程中的非对称滞后行为相符合
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
电子相互作用和孤子元激发(Ⅰ)——电子关联对孤子定域性的影响
马允胜, 吴长勤, 孙鑫, 傅荣堂, 傅柔励, 褚君浩
1997, 46 (2): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.353
摘要 +
研究了电子相互作用对孤子定域性的影响.由于导电聚合物具有宽能带,不宜用Hub-bard模型来描述电子相互作用,需要改用屏蔽库仑势.结果表明,在电子关联对孤子定域性的影响中,屏蔽起了关键作用:弱屏蔽时,电子相互作用会增强孤子的定域性;强屏蔽时,则会削弱其定域性.还从屏蔽与电子关联之间的关系,说明了产生上述结果的物理原因
电子相互作用和孤子元激发(Ⅱ)——电子关联对孤子激发能的影响
马允胜, 吴长勤, 孙鑫, 傅荣堂, 傅柔励, 叶红娟
1997, 46 (2): 363-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.363
摘要 +
电子相互作用对孤子的激发能是增加还是减小,各种理论相互矛盾.分析了产生矛盾的原因,提出了计算孤子激发能的新方法,结果表明:电子相互作用使荷电孤子对的激发能增加,其增加的幅度小于电子-空穴对激发能的增加幅度
外延Si1-xGex薄层中浅杂质的光热电离光谱
龚大卫, 石晓红, 刘普霖, 陈张海, 史国良, 沈学础
1997, 46 (2): 370-374. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.370
摘要 +
在Si1-xGex合金外延层中利用光热电离光谱方法观察到了Si0.92Ge0.08合金中浅施主磷的2p±及3p±态的分立谱线,并根据有效质量近似理论估算了Si0.92Ge0.08合金中磷施主的电离能为45.51meV.与硅相比,由于合金的无序效应,Si1-xGex合金的分立谱线发生明显展宽
载流子穿越具有双Mot势垒的半导体晶界的输运行为
郑振华, 缪容之, 陈羽
1997, 46 (2): 375-386. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.375
摘要 +
讨论了穿越具有双Mot势垒的n型半导体晶界的载流子输运行为,重点分析了受主缺陷扩散层对偏压下晶界势垒、直流电流、非线性特性和电容等的作用.晶界势垒在偏压下的变化决定了载流子穿越晶界的输运行为分为预击穿、击穿和回复三个区域.受主缺陷扩散层的存在改变了势垒及其偏压关系,使电流的变化和非线性特性大幅度加强,很大程度上决定了预击穿区的漏电流;同时也使势垒加宽而减小高频电容,但使直流偏压下因晶界电荷的共振响应而产生的电容峰值增大
金属薄膜在云母与富勒烯衬底上的电阻弛豫现象
周锡煌, 顾镇南, 金朝霞, 吴军桥, 王志军, 吴克, 张金龙, 李传义, 尹道乐
1997, 46 (2): 387-392. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.387
摘要 +
超高真空环境中,在云母和富勒烯衬底上蒸镀半连续的Nb和Ag膜,同时对其进行了原位电阻测量.在人为地突然中断蒸镀之后的10min内,仔细研究了样品电阻随时间的自动缓变过程(弛豫).实验发现,Nb/云母和Ag/C60样品的电阻随时间缓慢增加,Ag/云母样品的电阻随时间逐渐减小.样品弛豫的强度与衬底温度和金属膜厚度密切相关.分析表明,衬底上的金属原子徙动会引起金属岛的边际形变以及岛间融合,这是薄膜电阻弛豫的主要原因.电阻弛豫的方向与强度反映了金属膜/衬底系统的界面活性.衬底表面的缺陷也会影响这一弛豫过程.从微观的原子运动和宏观的热力学平衡这两方面描述了弛豫过程
用推广的平面波展开法检验平面内极化的电子子带跃迁
朱邦芬, 张满红, 黄绮, 王文新, 周均铭
1997, 46 (2): 393-399. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.393
摘要 +
把平面波展开包络函数的方法推广到求解8带的哈密顿量,使它同时包括Γc1和Γv15.在这种方法里,可以考虑反演不对称性、能带的非抛物性、有效质量不连续性以及自旋轨道耦合等效应的影响.作为应用,计算了两个量子阱结构的子带和光跃迁概率.实验上在这两个结构中观察到了平面内极化的电子子带跃迁.计算表明这种跃迁的概率很小.实验上观察到的平面内极化的电子子带吸收可能有其他的机制
压电体的远程探测
李鲠颖, 夏小建, 潘涛
1997, 46 (2): 400-405. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.400
摘要 +
提出用核四极共振谱仪对材料的压电效应进行远程的无线测量新方法,研究了石英晶体的共振谱线强度随激发脉冲功率、激发脉冲宽度以及激发频率偏置等参数的变化情况.实验结果显示,用该方法能够在时间为秒的尺度内在几十厘米的范围内方便地检测到压电共振信号,为压电材料更广泛的研究与应用提供了可能
镍中氢与缺陷互作用的正电子寿命和多普勒展宽研究
伊藤泰男, 伊东芳子, 吴奕初, 朱梓英
1997, 46 (2): 406-410. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.406
摘要 +
采用正电子寿命和多普勒展宽技术研究了退火、回复及冷轧镍中氢与缺陷的互作用.结果表明:冷轧镍充氢后正电子平均寿命和多普勒展宽S参数上升,并且寿命谱的两成分拟合出现一个390ps的长寿命分量;而退火及回复镍充氢后正电子平均寿命和多普勒展宽S参数均不改变.因此认为冷轧镍充氢后正电子参数(平均寿命和S参数)的上升取决于氢和空位的互作用,与氢和位错的互作用无关;氢空位对也可以作为聚集空位的核心
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
热处理过程对Cr75(Fe0.67Mn0.33)25合金磁性的影响
徐未名
1997, 46 (2): 411-416. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.411
摘要 +
利用M?ssbauer谱和磁测量方法对经过适当热处理的Cr75(Fe0.67Mn0.33)25合金的磁性进行了研究.结果表明合金中原子的化学分布对合金的磁有序状态的形成起重要作用.通过热处理过程影响合金中的富Cr、富Fe原子集团,引起反铁磁、铁磁转变温度的升高.合金中的富Cr、富Fe原子集团导致合金中的磁相分离