Search

Article

x

Vol. 32, No. 5 (1983)

1983-03-05
CONTENT
WAVES AND STABILITY IN THE BELOUSOV-ZHABOTINSKY REACTION SYSTEM
ZHENG JIU-REN, HUO YU-PING
1983, 32 (5): 571-581. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.571
Abstract +
On the basis of the Oregonator model, we took the rate constant k6, the stoichio-metric coefficient f and the wave number k as the parameters to study the stability of the BZ reaction system. The expressions of the following physical quantities were obtained, they included: the critical rate constant k6c of the space periodic structure, its short-wavelength critical wave number ksc and long-wavelength critical wave number kLc; the critical rate constant k6c of time-space periodic structure and its critical wave number kc(kc = kLc). Then we worked out the critical frequency λc of BZ reaction system and analyzed the near-by critical state behavior of the system, whereby we obtained the trigger wave velocity ur and phave wave velocity up. We came to the conclusion that, under certain conditions, the near-by critical state of unstirred BZ reaction system may exhibit a stable wave group, or, a wave packet.. The trigger wave is a wave packet in the homogeneous system and the phase wave is a wave packet in the inhomogeneous one with a slight gradient. We have got that (uT=2ηDkc, where D is the diffusion coefficient of HBrO2,η changes slowly with [H+] (to the extent of experimental observation, η≈ 0.1), and UP = v, where v is the phase velocity.
ELLIPTIC INCLUSIONS WITH LINEAR EIGEN STRAINS
ZHANG HONG-TU, ZHAO XIAO-PENG
1983, 32 (5): 582-592. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.582
Abstract +
If the eigen strains εij* of an elliptic inclusion are linear functions of position, the constraint strains εijc in the inclusion will also be linear functions of position. In this paper, all the constraint coefficients of first order are given. For the case β《1, the analytical expressions of stress fields outside the inclusion are found. The results can be used directly to practical problems, such as that of the behavior of a crack under bending stresses and the interaction between a plate-form inclusion and a micro-crack.
A THEORY ON THE 1/f NOISE IN METALS
YU MING-KANG, LIU FU-SUI
1983, 32 (5): 593-606. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.593
Abstract +
In this paper, we suggest a new physical mechanism for the in 1/f noise metals phenomena, which have a history of experimental observation for more than forty years. We propose that the 1/f noise is caused by the diffusion transportation with infrared divergence of the local electrons in metals. Based on the general theory of the low-frenquency fluctuation, dissipation and relaxation, a non-Markovian diffusion equation is established. The noise spectra deduced from this equation can explain the four basic characteristics of the 1/f noise. With reasonable choice of parameters, our noise spectra agree fairly well with experimental results. Some further discussions concerning the current theory and related problems are also given.
THE STATISTICAL THEORY OF CHEMICAL REACTIONS
HUO YU-PING, HU XI-WEI
1983, 32 (5): 599-570. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.599
Abstract +
In this article, a quantum statistical theory of fluctuation in chemical reaction systems has been developed. Starting from the Liouville equation, the equation for characteristic function and distribution function of density fluctuation has been obtained by projection operator method. The results confirm our previous phenomeno-logical theory. Finally, the correction terms of statistical theory and its influences on spectrum of fluctuation waves has been discussed.
THE LONGITUDINAL CRITICAL CURRENT OF A THIN FILM OF TYPE II SUPERCONDUCTORS
WU HANG-SHENG, GU YI-MING
1983, 32 (5): 607-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.607
Abstract +
The structure of the mixed state of a current-carrying thin film of ideal type II superconductors in longitudinal magnetic field He is analysed. We show that the lossless current flow through the films in the mixed state is possible only if He is larger than Hc1)(d). The curves of longitudinal critical current obtained have complex structure and show peak effect in general. The main feature of the theoretical Ic-He curve of the films with thickness d larger than 5λ is identical with that observed by Heaton and Rose-Innes in Nb55Ta45 alloys.
THE FORM FACTOR OF RADIATION SCATTERING IN AN ANISOTROPIC PLASMA
JIN YONG, LU QUAN-KANG, CHEN GUO-RANG, WANG QIAN, XIONG XlAO-MING, TANG MING
1983, 32 (5): 618-626. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.618
Abstract +
In this paper, the pair density correlation functions in a multicomponent aniso-tropic plasma are derived by BBGKY hierarchy. The form factors of radiation scattering in a bi-maxwellian plasma are obtained.
THE MODULATION INSTABILITY AND THE COLLAPSE PROCESS OF WAVE PACKET IN PLASMA
HE XIAN-SHI
1983, 32 (5): 627-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.627
Abstract +
In this paper, the expressions of the high-frequency and low-frequency nonlinear currents that leads to strong turbulence formation in plasma were found by using Kinetic theory. According to the system of equations in the reference [2] which included pondermotive force, self-generated magnetic field and their damping effects, we generalized the modulation instability analysis given by Kono et al. and obtained the expressions of growth rate parameter etc. in various cases while the longitudinal and transverse waves were excited by Langmuir or transverse pump waves. Finally, we discussed the collapse dynamics of wave packet and extended the collapse argument on nonlinear Schrodinger equation to the case of the density and field coupling equation system.
CHARGE TRANSFER AT In-Si (111) INTERFACE AND SURFACE ELECTROMIGRATION OF INDIUM ADATOMS
ZHOU JUN-MING
1983, 32 (5): 640-647. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.640
Abstract +
For the first time, we found by EHEED that a part of indium adatoms on the Si(lll) surface transports easily under the influence of an applied dc electric field. According to the observation of the surface electromigration process, it is shown that the states of adsorption of indium atoms on a clean Si (111) surface can be characterized as two phases - the first interface layer bound to silicon surface tightly is hardly affected by a electric field, it is called the tightly bound layer; overlayers on the first layer bound to the first interface layer loosely, can transport along the direction of an applied electric field, they are called transport layers. From the temperature dependence of the transport mobility, we find that the activation energy of surface electromigration is △H = 0.43 eV.The charge transfer in the process of In-Si(111) interface formation has been investigated by measurements of the surface conductance. The results show that indium atom is adsorbed as surface deep donor. Surface electromigration is attributed to Coulomb force applied on the ionized indium atom.
THE MAIN REFLECTED WAVE FIELD OF THE COHERENT LIGHT FROM SURFACES WITH SMALL CRATERS AND PARTICLES
CHENG LU, LIU ZHI-GUO
1983, 32 (5): 648-656. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.648
Abstract +
The general expression of the expectation of the main reflected wave field of the coherent light from surfaces with randomly distributed small craters and particles is deduced with a statistical model called "randomly random walk". Curves are computed for the case of normal probability density distribution.
BRIEF REPORT
THE NONEQUIVALENCE OF x-AXIS AND y-AXIS FOR RAMAN SPECTRA OF UNIAXIAL CRYSTALS
LIU SI-MIN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1983, 32 (5): 657-663. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.657
Abstract +
In this paper, we show that in Raman spectrum of uniaxial crystals, for nonpolar mode and A(z) (or B(z)) mode, under any scattering geometry, x-axis and y-axis are always equivalent. For polar mode E(x) and E(y), in the tetragonal and hexagonal crystal systems, x-axis and y-axis are equivalent in most cases; but in the trigonal crystal system, they are equivalent only in a few cases.
POISSON RATIOS OF FCC CRYSTALS
REN SHANG-YUAN
1983, 32 (5): 664-669. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.664
Abstract +
By using a simple physical model, we explain the reason why the Poisson ratio v110 in fcc crystals is negative. The theoretical relationship between the values of Poisson ratio v110 and v110 is indicated. The theory agrees with experimental results fairly well.
MEASUREMENT OF THE ENERGY SPECTRUM IN THE 3S1 POSITRONIUM 3γ DECAY
ZHANG TIAN-BAO, LI YAO-QING, TANG XIAO-WEI, WANG SHO-JIE
1983, 32 (5): 670-674. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.670
Abstract +
Using a high purity Ge spectrometer with time selection, we have measured the continuous γ ray energy spectrum from the 3S1 positronium 3γ decay in the 300-510 keV energy region. The result is in agreement within the experimental error with the quantum electrodynamic theoretical calculation.
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF POTASSIUM LANTHANUM METAPHOSPHATE
LIN YONG-HUA, HU NING-HAI, ZHOU QING-LIAN, LIU SHU-ZHEN
1983, 32 (5): 675-680. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.675
Abstract +
The crystal of potassium lanthanum metaphosphate with composition KLa[PO3]4 belongs to monoclinic system. The space gr oup is P21 with lattice parameters α= 8.106(3)?, b= 8.551 (2)?, c = 7.326(3)?, β = 92.18(6)°. Two molecules are contained in the unit cell. A fullmatrix, least square refinement gave R=0.061, Rw = 0.062 for 1026 independent reflections. The basic structural units are helical ribbons, (PO3)n, formed by cornersharing tetrahedra of PO4. The LaO8 dodecahedra are isolated without sharing any O atom with each other, and K atom locate on the center of irregular interstitial polyhedra. The shorhest La-La distance is 7.063?.
THE CALCULATION OF CRITICAL TEMPERATURE FOR Nb-Cu MULTILAYER FILM SUPERCONDUCTOR
CAI XUE-YU, YIN DAO-LE
1983, 32 (5): 681-684. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.681
Abstract +
The calculation of critical temperature for Nb-Cu multilayer film superconductor without any adjustable parameter shows that as the periodic character of multilayer film is considered, the theory of proximity effect agrees reasonably with experiment within the range of layer thickness d>30?.It is also shown that there exists damped oscillation in the dependence of critical temperature Tcns on d, the electronic structure of interface between Nb and Cu has obvious influence upon Tcns only when d<30? and the strong heterogeneous interface probably increases the (NV) of Nb.
OBSERVATION ON “AS GROWN” MICRODEFECTS IN CZ SILICON SINGLE CRYSTAL
LIN RU-GAN, ZHANG JIN-FU, MAI ZHEN-HONG, CUI SHU-FAN, FU QUAN-GUI
1983, 32 (5): 685-688. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.685
Abstract +
Two different type of microdefects have been observed by means of Cu-decorating X-ray topography and etching method in p-type silicon single crystal grown along and/or n-type ones grown along direction. A kind of defects with special configuration has also been found in n-type silicon single crystal. The distribution and configuration of these defects are discussed preliminarily.It was the first time to investigate the "as grown" microdefects in silicon single crystal grown by Czochraski method directly by means of X-ray transmission projection and/or section topography. X-ray topographs of microdefects in CZ silicon crystal were obtained. The configuration, size and distribution of the microdefects observed were in agreement with that obtained by Cu-decorating X-ray topography quite well.

搜索

x

Vol. 32, No. 5 (1983)

1983年03月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
Belousov-Zhabotinsky反应体系中的波与稳定性
郑久仁, 霍裕平
1983, 32 (5): 571-581. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.571
摘要 +
我们在Oregonator模型的基础上,取速率常数k6、理想配比系数f及波数k为参变量,首先讨论了B-Z反应体系的稳定性,并得到了下列各量的表达式:空间周期结构的临界速率常数k6c、短波临界波数ksc与长波临界波数kLc,时空周期结构的临界速率常数k6c及临界波数kc等。而后,我们给出了B-Z反应体系的临界频率λc,讨论了体系在临界状态附近的行为,并得到了触发波速度uT及相位波速度uP的表达式。本文的结论是,在一定条件下,不搅拌的B-Z反应体系能在临界状态附近呈现稳定的波群或者波包,触发波是均匀体系中的波包,相位波是有微小梯度的非均匀体系中的波包。uT=2ηDkc,D为HBrO2的扩散系数,η为[H+]的缓变函数(在实验观测范围内,η≈0.1);uP=v,v为相速度。
本征应变为线性函数的椭圆夹杂
张宏图, 赵晓鹏
1983, 32 (5): 582-592. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.582
摘要 +
对于平面中的椭圆夹杂,当本征(或无应力)应变εij*为位置x,y的线性函数时,夹杂内的拘束应变εijC亦为位置的线性函数。本文给出了全部的一级拘束系数。在椭圆的轴比β足够小时,我们还得到了夹杂外部场的解析表达式。本文结果可直接应用于处理一些实际问题,例如裂纹在弯曲加载条件下的行为,以及片状夹杂与微裂纹的相互作用等。
金属1/f噪声理论
郁明康, 刘福绥
1983, 32 (5): 593-606. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.593
摘要 +
本文对已有四十多年实验观察历史的金属中的1/f噪声现象提出了新的物理机制:金属中局域电子的带有红外发散的扩散迁移引起1/f噪声。本文基于低频涨落、耗散、弛豫的普适理论建立了非马尔科夫扩散方程,由此求得的噪声谱能解释1/f噪声的四个基本特征,并在参数合理取值的情况下和实验结果符合得较好。本文还对已有理论等做了若干讨论。
化学反应的统计理论
霍裕平, 胡希伟
1983, 32 (5): 599-570. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.599
摘要 +
本文试图建立化学反应体系涨落的统计理论。我们从刘维方程出发,利用含时间的投影算子技术,得到密度涨落的分布函数及特征函数所满足的方程。基本结果与我们唯象理论的广义Master方程一致。最后讨论了统计理论对唯象理论的修正项及其对涨落波谱的影响。
理想第二类超导薄膜的纵场临界电流
吴杭生, 顾一鸣
1983, 32 (5): 607-617. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.607
摘要 +
本文分析了一个在纵向磁场He中,载流的理想第二类超导薄膜(ξ(T)《d≤λ(T))的混合态结构。指出,只有当He>(Hc1)(d)时,超导膜的混合态才具有无阻负载电流的能力。本文得到的纵场临界电流曲线具有复杂的结构,并且一般均呈现峰值效应。Heaton及Rose-Innes测得的Nb55Ta45合金的Ic-He曲线和d>5λ时的理论曲线相比较,在主要特征上是相同的。
辐射在各向异性等离子体中散射的结构因子
金勇, 陆全康, 陈国荣, 王钤, 熊小明, 唐明
1983, 32 (5): 618-626. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.618
摘要 +
本文导出多组元各向异性等离子体中二体密度关联函数的计算公式,求得双麦克斯韦等离子体中考虑了电子-电子和电子-离子关联效应的电子-电子密度关联函数,最后给出电磁辐射在各向异性等离子体中散射的结构因子。
等离子体中调制不稳定性和波包的坍缩过程
贺贤士
1983, 32 (5): 627-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.627
摘要 +
本文给出了等离子体中由动力学理论所得到的形成强湍流的高频和低频非线性电流的表达式。根据文献[2]给出的包含有质动力、自生磁场和它们的阻尼效应的方程组,我们推广了Kono等人关于调制不稳定性的分析,得到了在各种情况下由Langmuir波或横波pump波激发的纵波和横波的增长率与参量的关系式。最后,讨论了波包的坍缩动力学问题,把非线性Schrodinger方程的坍缩讨论推广到密度和场耦合的方程组的情况。
In-Si(111)界面上的电荷转移及铟原子的表面电致迁移现象
周均铭
1983, 32 (5): 640-647. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.640
摘要 +
用反射式高能电子衍射仪首次观察到在Si(111)面上的一部分铟吸附原子在直流电场下,沿电场方向发生迁移的现象——表面电致迁移。根据所观察到的表面电致迁移过程,可以把吸附在Si(111)面上的铟原子的结合状态分成两类:紧靠着硅表面的一个单原子层铟与硅表面结合牢固,几乎不受电场影响,称为紧固层;在紧固层以上的铟层易受电场影响而发生表面电致迁移,称为迁移层。从铟原子的表面电致迁移率与温度的关系,求得表面质量迁移的激活能为0.43eV。用表面电导测量研究了In-Si(111)界面形成过程中的电荷转移现象。结果表明,吸附在硅表面的铟原子形成表面深施主能级。导致表面电致迁移的力是离化了的铟原子在电场中所受到的库仑力。
相干光在嵌有随机粉粒和麻坑的表面上的主反射场
程路, 刘志国
1983, 32 (5): 648-656. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.648
摘要 +
运用“随机随机游动”模型导出了相干光波射在嵌有随机粉粒和麻坑的表面(表面本身也有随机起伏)上时,其主反射场的期望值的表达式,并以正态分布为例作了计算。
研究简报
单轴晶体喇曼光谱的x轴和y轴的非等效性
刘思敏, 张光寅
1983, 32 (5): 657-663. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.657
摘要 +
本文表明,单轴晶体的喇曼光谱,对于非极性模和A(z)(或B(z))模,在各种几何配置下,x轴和y轴都是等效的。极性模E(x)和E(y),对于四角和六角晶系,x轴和y轴大部分是等效的;而对于三角晶系,只有少部分是等效的。
面心立方晶体的泊松比
任尚元
1983, 32 (5): 664-669. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.664
摘要 +
用简单的物理模型解释了面心立方晶体的泊松比v110负的原因。指出了其两种泊松比v110和v001的数值的理论联系。实验结果和理论符合较好。
3S1态电子偶素3γ衰变的γ射线能谱测量
张天保, 李耀清, 唐孝威, 王少阶
1983, 32 (5): 670-674. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.670
摘要 +
用具有时间选择功能的高纯锗γ能谱仪测量了3S1态电子偶素3γ衰变放出的连续γ能谱的300—510keV能区。结果表明,在实验误差范围内与量子电动力学理论曲线一致。
四磷酸镧钾的晶体结构
林永华, 胡宁海, 周清廉, 刘书珍
1983, 32 (5): 675-680. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.675
摘要 +
四磷酸镧钾(KLa[PO3]4)晶体属单斜晶系,空间群为P21。晶胞参数a=8.106(3)?, b=8.551(2)?,c=7.326(3)?,β=92.18(6)°晶胞内分子数z=2。全矩阵最小二乘法修正给出1026个独立反射点的R=0.061,Rw=0.062。基本的结构单元为(PO3)n螺旋带,它们由共角的四面体构成。十二面体LaO8是彼此分立,K原子占据不规则空隙多面体中心。最短的La—La距为7.063?。
Nb-Cu多层膜超导体临界温度的计算
蔡学榆, 尹道乐
1983, 32 (5): 681-684. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.681
摘要 +
对于Nb-Cu多层膜超导体临界温度Tcns的无调节参数数值计算表明,在充分考虑多层膜体系的周期性特点之后,在层厚d>30?的范围内邻近效应的理论和实验符合较好。计算结果和实验的比较还表明:Tcns-d关系中存在阻尼振荡行为;界面电子结构可能只在dcns有明显的影响,并且强异质界面对Nb的(NV)有加强作用。
直拉硅单晶原生微缺陷的观察
林汝淦, 张金福, 麦振洪, 崔树范, 傅全贵
1983, 32 (5): 685-688. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.685
摘要 +
对沿方向生长的p型和沿方向生长的n型宏观无位错直拉硅单晶,用铜缀饰X射线形貌术和腐蚀法观察到两种不同类型的微缺陷,对n型硅单晶还观察到一种特殊组态的微缺陷。对观察到的微缺陷的分布、组态进行了初步的分析。本文首次采用X射线透射投影和截面形貌术对硅单晶原生微缺陷进行直接观察,获得了相应的微缺陷图。所观察到的微缺陷的组态、尺度、分布等与铜缀饰X射线透射形貌图所示结果一致。