Search

Article

x

Vol. 29, No. 9 (1980)

1980-05-05
CONTENT
RENORMALIZED QUASI-LINEAR THEORY OF TURBULENCE IN NON-UNIFORM PLASMA (Ⅰ)——GENERALIZATION OF MISQUICH-BALESCU THEORY
QIU XIAO-MING
1980, 180 (9): 1093-1103. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1093
Abstract +
In deriving the diffusion equation, diffusion tensor and dispersion relation in respect of the inhomogeneity in plasma, the Misquich-Balescu's theory on turbulence in uniform plasma can be generalized to the case of non-uniform plasma. It is indicated that the method given by Pelletier et al. in considering the plasma turbulence as a Markov process is now inadequate to describe the turbulence in non-uniform Plasma.
RENORMALIZED QUASI LINEAR THEORY OF TURBULENCE IN NON UNIFORM PLASMA (Ⅱ)——RESONANT DIFFUSION IN A TURBULENT PLASMA
QIU XIAO-MING
1980, 180 (9): 1104-1109. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1104
Abstract +
Upon the basis of the theory in article I, we have derived an explicit expression of resonant diffusion tensor in terms of the steady-state turbulent spectrum Sk0(0) and compared our result with that given by Birmingham et al. We also compare the dispersion relation derived in I with the corresponding result derived by Birmingham et al.
THE CALCULATION OF CURRENT OF MAINTAINING FIELD IN TOROIDAL PLASMA EQUILIBRIUM
SUN JI-GUANG, ZHANG CHUN-YUAN, QING CHENG-RUI
1980, 180 (9): 1110-1120. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1110
Abstract +
In this paper a method is presented for solving the equilibrium problem with axisymmetry for arbitraryly given plasma configurations. First, the boundary value problem of equilibrium equation is solved by finite element method for a given plasma boundary and current distribution. Then, based on virtual-casing principle, the virtual-casing current which produces the maintaining magnetic field requisite for the equilibrium is obtained by using solution of the equilibrium equation. The field of virtual-casing current, i.e. the maintaining field inside plasma is calculated. The current distribution of maintaining field on a certain contour outside the plasma is found by means of solving the integral equation. The main difficulty confronted in solving the integral equation problem is that one has to deal with an incorrectly posed problem. We have solved the incorrectly posed Fredholm integral equation of first kind, using a method of singular value decomposition. This method is simple and effective in solving such an equilibrium problem.We have considered seven types of plasma configuration including circular, elliptic, doublet, race-track, D-, back D- and banana shapes and three kinds of plasma current distribution including quasi-uniform, diffusion-type and skin-type distribution. Three type of current distribution for maintaining field are obtained in a given circular-, elliptic- and -shapes. For the models as mentioned above, the current distribution of maintaining field and the field itself are given. The total currents of maintaining field and total plasma currents are compared with each other. Some influences of the maintaining fields on stability is discussed.
THEORY OF OPTIMUM DESIGNING FOR THE SYSTEMS OF PULSE STRONG MAGNETIC FIELD
ZHANG YU-HENG
1980, 180 (9): 1121-1134. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1121
Abstract +
After a comprehensive consideration on the factors of coil, circuit, and power, this article gives, for the first time, a general theory of designing a standard capacitor discharge pulse magnet (winding coil, Bitter coil, or single turn coil).According to the theory, the optimum contruction parameters of the magnet and the parameters of the power (i0, F(α, β), a2, b, L, C, N, l, S, (or d), B, and Imax) can be caculated if only the figures of B0, 2a, 1/2 T, λ,σ, and v are given.This article also makes a physical study on the optimum construction of magnet.
A STUDY OF THIN FILM GRATING COUPLER
XU DE-WEI
1980, 180 (9): 1135-1141. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1135
Abstract +
A grating coupler with a period of 0.56 μm has been built on the glass substrate by duplicating technique from a master grating. It has been experimentally observed that laser beam can be coupled into the waveguide film from above cair, as well as from below (substrate). The mode excited in the waveguide can be varied by varying the angle of incidence of laser beam, and light wave of different diffraction order can also be coupled into guide wave mode. An input coupling efficiency of 66.0±0.5% has been achieved experimentally.
MOVEMENT OF SPACE SPECKLE
WU XIAO-PING, HE SHI-PING, LI ZHI-CHAO
1980, 180 (9): 1142-1150. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1142
Abstract +
The diffusing reflective surface illuminated by coherent light generates random speckle in space. The movement of the surface relative to the source causes corresponding movement of the speckle. When a moving speckle is tracked, it implies that the intensity of speckle is constant yet the phase of the speckle is allowed to vary. From the Fresnel-Kirchhoff Integration, three fundamental rules of speckle movement are derived, i.e. Equations (3), (4) and (5) in this paper. The first and second equations are similar to those of grating. The third equation is similar to the lens law. From these rules, a speckle movement formula, relating to the surface movement, is derived as equation (18), in which the coordinate system adopted is fixed in space. It is an equation in matrix form, which denotes six types of surface movements, i. e. three rotations and three translations. The experimental results are in good agreement with this formula. These fundamental rules can be used to analyse general space diffractive patterns.
THE TOTAL YIELD AND ENERGY SPECTRA OF THE SECON-DARY PARTICLES OF THERMONUCLEAR REACTION
XU JIN-KUI
1980, 180 (9): 1151-1157. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1151
Abstract +
Starting from the basic formulism of nuclear reaction kinematics, the general expressions of the total yield and the energy spectra of the secondary particles of thermonuclear reactions in plasma with the Maxwellian velocity distribution of ions have been derived. The possibility of using the neutron and charged particles as a tool of plasma diagnostic is also discussed.
MECHANISM OF ELECTRICAL CONDUCTION OF α-LiIO3 SINGLE CRYSTAL AND ITS ELECTRIC CONDUCTIVITY AT LOW TEMPERATURES
ZHANG AN-DONG, ZHAO SHI-PU, XIE AN-YUN, XU ZHENG-YI
1980, 180 (9): 1158-1163. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1158
Abstract +
In this paper, we have proposed a simple method to determine what charges the carriers in ionic conductor possess by analysing the relation of voltages between middle point of the sample and its two terminal surface electrodes. By using this method and considering that α-LiIO3 single crystal can be regarded as a quasi 1-dimension conductor, it has been found that there are two kinds of carriers in α-LiIO3 single crystal. One of them is the interstitial Li ion which hops among the intersites in a zigzag channel along c-axis. The other is the Li vacancy which exchanges positions with Li ions at lattice sites also along c-axis. We have measured the electrica conduction properties from -100℃ up to room temperature. The results are analogous to those obtained above room temperature.
A DISLOCATION SOURCE IN THE FLOAT-ZONE GROWN SILICON SINGLE CRYSTALS
LIU ZHEN-MAO, WANG GUI-HUA
1980, 180 (9): 1164-1179. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1164
Abstract +
The impurity-striations and the dislocation loop series produced from the volume indentation by these impurity-striations in the float-zone grown silicon single crystals have been studied by means of chemical etching method. The experimental results have shown that the impurity-striations are oriented in the direction (110) of planes {111} in silicon, the length of the impurity-strialions is about 5-230μm, the dimensions on cross-section are about 2-3 pun. The geometrical structure of the dislocation loop series produced by volume indentation of the impurity-striation has been studied. The form and size of a single dislocation loop depend on the form and size of the impurity-striation. The dislocation networks resulting from the cross-superposition of the dislocation loop series and reactions between these dislocation loops have been observed and analyzed.
DISLOCATION INTERNAL FRICTION PEAKS WITH ANOR- MALOUS AMPLITUDE EFFECT IN Al-Mg ALLOY
PAN ZHENG-LIANG, WANG ZHONG-GUANG, KONG QING-HU, GE TING-SUI
1980, 180 (9): 1180-1185. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1180
Abstract +
Two low frequency internal friction peaks have been observed at 243 K and 333 K respectively in Al-0.03 at% Mg alloy during the process of temperature going up after the specimen was stretched in situ with a tensile strain of 0.5% at 208 K. Such two peaks appeared also at the same temperatures when the measurement was made in the subsequent cooling from 353 K. The dependence of internal friction on the amplitude was determined and the amplitude internal friction peaks were observed in the temperature range of the peaks. The relationship between these two kinds of peaks was analysed and the effective activation energies of the temperature internal friction peaks were found to be about 0.32 eV for the 243 K peak and 0.22 eV for the 333 K peak. It was suggested that the two peaks at 333 K and 243 K may be respectively associated with the dragging of the solute atoms and the "Mg atom-vacancy" pairs, which may be produced through the sidewise motion of the kinks on the dislocations formed during the low temperature cold working.
THE PROBLEM OF THE CONVERGENCE RADIUS OF THE Tc SERIES SOLUTION
ZHOU ZI-FANG, WU HANG-SHENG, MAO DE-QIANG, GU YI-MING
1980, 180 (9): 1186-1192. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1186
Abstract +
Based on the Eliashberg equation, a formula for calculating the convergence radius Λ-1 of the Tc series solution is proved. Practically, it is identical with that which was conjectured in a previous paper by one of the authors and his co-workers. Therefore, the method for calculating Λ suggested by them is justified.
RANDOM SYSTEMS WITH INHOMOGENEOUS CONCENTRATION
ZHANG ZHAO-QING
1980, 180 (9): 1193-1203. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1193
Abstract +
The methods of configurational average of ensemble on a homogeneously random binary system is extended to treat a conditionally random binary system, where the concentration of one species c(r) is not a constant but modulated in a certain way. A restricted ensemble is chosen to describe such a system, the corresponding generalized CPA equation is derived. If we separate c(r) into c and δc(r), a decomposition scheme is introduced to average the uniform part c and deviation part dc successively. For a sinusoidal modulation, the averaged single-particle Green's function and its self-energy are calculated formally to the second order in δc/c. In the virtual crystal limit, the band splitting character of a superlattice is recovered.
BRIEF REPORT
TORSIONAL PENDULUM ——A POSSIBLE ANTENNA FOR DETECTING LOW FREQUENCY GRAVI-TATIONAL WAVES
ZHENG QING-ZHANG, CUI SHI-ZHI
1980, 180 (9): 1204-1209. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1204
Abstract +
In this article, we have studied the response and the cross section o:E a torsional pendulum to gravitational waves, and discussed some related problems. This article shows that the pendulum can be taken as a mechanical resonance antenna for detecting low frequency gravitational waves.
A STUDY OF Sr FERRITE BY MOSSBAUER SPECTROSCOPY
ZHANG YU-CHANG, LI ZHENG-YU, JIAO HONG-ZHEN, ZHAI HONG-RU
1980, 180 (9): 1210-1213. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1210
Abstract +
The phase transition and super-paramagnetism in sintering process of Sr ferrite powders prepared by chemical co-precipitation were examined by Mbssbauer spectroscopy. The influence of particle size on phase transition was analyzed. The parameters of 5 hyperfine sub-spectra of Sr ferrite were determined.
ELLIPSOMETRIC STUDY OF DAMAGE AND ANNEALING IN ARSENIC ION IMPLANTED SILICON
LU YIN-CHENG, LI DAN-HUI, LIU SHANG-HE, LU WU-XING, MO DANG
1980, 180 (9): 1214-1216. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1214
Abstract +
The ellipsometric method has been developed to investigate the radiation damage and annealing effect in As ion implanted silicon. For 1×1016 cm-2, 150 keV As ion implantation, the refractive index-depth profile exhibits a plateau form, indicating the existence of an amorphous layer. The annealing temperature used to remove amorphous layer must be about 700℃ or higher. The experimental results show that the ellipso-meter is one of the useful tools for radiation damage determinations.
DIFFRACTION GEOMETRY OF MONOCHROMATIC X RAY QUADRUPLE FOCUSING CAMERA
GUO CHANG-LIN
1980, 180 (9): 1217-1221. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1217
Abstract +
The diffraction geometries of asymmetric Johann crystal monochromator and asymmetric logarithmic-spiral crystal monochromator are analysed in detail. The formulas for calculating the distance L1 between focus of X-ray source and monochromator, the dispersion width b1, b2 of cross section of source and focusing line are given. According to the result of theoretical analysis, the adjustable elastically bent quartz crystal monochromator which is the approximate asymmetric Johann type is used in the construction of X-ray focusing camera.
A NEW PHENOMENON ABOUT THE {111} PLANAR PARTICLES BLOCKING DIP IN SINGLE CRYSTAL Si
WEI CHENG-LIAN, DONG YU-LAN, GAO ZHI-WEI
1980, 180 (9): 1222-1225. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1222
Abstract +
A new phenomenon about {111} planar particles blocking dip in Si has been found. Between the {111} planes in single crystal Si there are two interplanar spacings, d(111)(a) and d(111)(b), but there is only one interplanar spacing d(110) between Si{110} planes, so that their blocking dips would be different. We have observed this difference from the experiments of a particle and proton blocking effect in single crystal Si. We have also estimated the 2ψ1/2 angles from planar particles blocking dips with d(111)(a), d(111)(b) and d(110) in Si respectively. According to the author's knowledge, up to the present, this phenomenon has not yet been discovered at home and abroad. This new phenomenon will promote the study of complex crystals using the blocking and channeling effects.
A HVEM OBSERVATION OF THE Nb/Nb3Sn COMPOSITE SUPERCONDUCTING MATERIALS
TANG XIAN-DE, WU ZI-QIN, GAO QIAO-JUN, LI YONG-HONG
1980, 180 (9): 1226-1230. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1226
Abstract +
The microstructure of the single core and multifilamentary Nb/Nb3Sn composite materials has been observed using a 1000 kV HVEM. Two types of moire patterns, formed by overlapping Nb3Sn/Nb3Sn and Nb/Nb3Sn crystals respectively, have been found.
AN ANALYTICAL SOLUTION OF CONFOCAL UNSTABLE OPTICAL RESONATOR
LIU JIAN-BANG
1980, 180 (9): 1231-1236. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1231
Abstract +
The Kirchhoff-Fresnel integral equation is transformed into Fourier space and the analytical eigenfunctions, eigenvalus, resonance conditions and far field distributions are obtained. The form of eigenfunctions obtained in the Fourier space are very simple, this result might be used as a convenient start point for further investigation of the unstable optical resonator.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 29, No. 9 (1980)

1980年05月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
非均匀等离子体湍流的重正化准线性理论(Ⅰ)——Misguich-Balescu理论的推广
邱孝明
1980, 180 (9): 1093-1103. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1093
摘要 +
本文将Misguich和Balescu的理论推广到非均匀等离子体的情形,导出了包括非均匀性效应的扩散方程与扩散张量的表式以及色散关系。指出Pelletier等人对等离子体湍流可作马尔科夫近似处理的论证完全不适用于非均匀等离子体湍流的问题。
非均匀等离子体湍流的重正化准线性理论(Ⅱ)——湍性等离子体中的共振扩散
邱孝明
1980, 180 (9): 1104-1109. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1104
摘要 +
本文在文献[1]的理论基础上,导出了用稳态湍流谱Sk0(0)表出的共振扩散张量的具体表式,与Birmingham等人的结果做了比较。我们在文献[1]中导出的色散关系也同时在这里与Birmingham等人的相应结果做了比较。
环形等离子体平衡时维持场电流的计算
孙继广, 张淳沅, 庆承瑞
1980, 180 (9): 1110-1120. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1110
摘要 +
本文介绍一个计算轴对称任意截面环形等离子体平衡问题的方法。先选定等离子体边界和环电流分布,用有限元方法解平衡方程的边值问题。借助于虚壳原理,得到用平衡方程解表示的能够产生平衡时所需要的维持场的虚壳电流。计算虚壳电流在等离子体区的维持场,以它为根据,采用积分方程开拓,求等离子体区外某位形上的维持场电流分布。解决这个问题的主要困难是当磁场向外开拓时遇到了不适定问题。我们用奇异值分解方法解不适定的Fredholm第一类积分方程。这个方法能容易地找到稳定解,对解决这个平衡问题是简单有效的。我们以七种等离子体截面形状,三种电流分布为具体模型,在三种维持场电流分布位形上给出了维持场电流分布。还给出了维持场形态,维持场总电流与等离子体总电流的比较,并简单讨论了维持场对等离子体整体稳定性的影响。
脉冲强磁场系统最佳设计的理论
张裕恒
1980, 180 (9): 1121-1134. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1121
摘要 +
本文综合考虑了线圈、电源和电路诸因素,并据此第一次建立了一个设计标准电容器放电型脉冲磁体(绕组线圈、Bitter线圈或单匝线圈)通用的理论。只要给出设计指标:B0,2α1,1/2T,σ,λ和V,就可以由本理论算出磁体的最佳结构参数和电源的设计参数(i0,F(α,β),α2,b,L,C,N,l,S(或d),R和Imax)。本文并对最佳磁体结构进行了物理探讨。
薄膜光栅耦合器的研究
徐德维
1980, 180 (9): 1135-1141. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1135
摘要 +
在玻璃衬底上制备了周期为0.56μm的薄膜光栅耦合器,用复制法把光栅做在玻璃衬底上。实验中,我们观察到,激光束既可以从光栅的上面(空气区)或下面(衬底区)耦合于波导薄膜内,又可以通过光栅由波导薄膜中耦合出来。调节激光束入射角可以激发不同阶的波导模式。由实验测得的输入耦合效率达66.0±0.5%。
空间散斑的运动规律
伍小平, 何世平, 李志超
1980, 180 (9): 1142-1150. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1142
摘要 +
相干光照明的漫射表面在空间中产生随机散斑。反射表面相对于光源运动,引起散斑的相应运动。当跟踪一个运动的斑,认为斑的强度不变,而位相是可以变化的。从Fresnel-Kirch-hoff积分,得到关于散斑运动的三个基本规则,即文中的(3),(4)和(5)式。第一和第二式类似于光栅方程。第三式类似于透镜定律。从这三个规则推导了当表面运动时散斑的运动公式(18)。这公式以矩阵形式表示,包括三个转动和三个平动。实验结果与公式非常符合。同时,三个基本规则适用于一般的空间衍射图。
热核反应中次级粒子的总产额和能谱
许金奎
1980, 180 (9): 1151-1157. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1151
摘要 +
本文从核反应运动学的基本图象出发,推导了在等离子体中热核反应所产生的次级粒子的总产额和能谱的一般表达式,并对利用热核反应所产生的次级粒子作为诊断等离子体参数的工具作了简要讨论。
α-LiIO3单晶的电导机制和低温电导
张安东, 赵世富, 谢安云, 许政一
1980, 180 (9): 1158-1163. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1158
摘要 +
本文指出,测量离子导体样品中心到两电极间电势差,根据它们之间的关系,可以判断载流子的荷电性质。将此法用于α-LiIO3单晶,并根据α-LiIO3为准一维导体,得知α-LiIO3中有两种载流子:一种为间隙Li+,它沿着c向的略有曲折的管导从一个间隙位跳跃到另一间隙位;另一种为Li空位,也沿着c向不断和格位Li交换位置。我们测量了α-LiIO3的从-100℃到室温的电导性质,结果与室温以上的情况相类似。
区熔硅单晶中一种位错源
刘振茂, 王贵华
1980, 180 (9): 1164-1179. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1164
摘要 +
用化学侵蚀法研究了区熔法生长的硅单晶体中的杂质条,以及由此杂质条的体印压产生的位错环列。实验结果表明,杂质条处在硅中{111}面的〈110〉方向上,杂质条的长度约为5—230μm;其横向尺寸约为2—3μm。我们研究了杂质条体印压产生的位错环列的几何结构。杂质条的尺寸和形状决定了位错环的尺寸和形状。还观察和分析了位错环列交叠产生的位错网络。
铝一镁合金中的反常位错内耗峰
潘正良, 王中光, 孔庆虎, 葛庭燧
1980, 180 (9): 1180-1185. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1180
摘要 +
Al-0.03at% Mg合金在倒扭摆上-65℃在原位进行拉伸,形变量为0.5%,然后在升温过程中测量内耗,于-30℃及60℃附近观测到内耗峰,随后从80℃的降温过程中仍在相同温度观测到内耗峰。研究了不同温度下的内耗-振幅曲线,在降温过程中出现内耗峰的温度范围内观测到了振幅内耗峰,并由此计算得到等效激活能分别为0.32及0.22eV。初步认为,当低温冷加产生的位错弯结在外力作用下作沿边往复运动时,“镁原子-空位”对和镁原子被拖曳运动是分别引起-30℃峰和60℃峰的可能的原因。
Tc级数解的收敛半径问题
周子舫, 吴杭生, 茅德强, 顾一鸣
1980, 180 (9): 1186-1192. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1186
摘要 +
本文从Eliashberg方程出发,证明了一个计算Tc级数解收敛半径1/Λ的公式。它和作者之一及其合作者在前一篇文章中猜测的公式实际上是相符的,从而肯定了他们建议的计算Λ的方法是正确的。
不均匀的无规系统处理方法
张昭庆
1980, 180 (9): 1193-1203. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1193
摘要 +
我们将过去处理一个均匀的无规二元系统对所有组态取系综平均的方法推广到处理不均匀的无规二元系统上。这系统的成分浓度不是常数而是有调制的。为处理这种系统,我们取了一个有限制的系综,并导出了推广的CPA方程。如果将浓度c(r)分成c及δc(r)两部分,就可以用一种分解的方式将系统的平均分成两次连续的平均,第一次对均匀浓度c取平均,第二次对不均匀的浓度δc取平均。在正弦调制的浓度下,本文将平均单粒子的格林函数和它的自能算到δc/c的第二阶项。对于虚晶体极限,我们得到与超晶格类似的能带分裂现象。
研究简报
扭摆——探测低频引力波的一种可能的天线
郑庆障, 崔世治
1980, 180 (9): 1204-1209. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1204
摘要 +
本文研究了扭摆对引力波的响应和吸收截面,并对有关的问题进行了讨论,指出它可以作为探测低频引力波的机械共振天线。
用穆斯堡尔谱研究锶铁氧体
张毓昌, 李正宇, 焦洪震, 翟宏如
1980, 180 (9): 1210-1213. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1210
摘要 +
本文用穆斯堡尔谱研究化学共沉淀法制备的锶铁氧体粉料在烧结过程中的相变,以及粉料的超顺磁性。分析了粉料粒度对相变过程的影响,并测定了锶铁氧体SrFe12O19的五种晶位的穆斯堡尔谱参数。
用椭圆偏光法研究硅中砷离子注入的损伤和退火效应
卢因诚, 李旦晖, 刘尚合, 卢武星, 莫党
1980, 180 (9): 1214-1216. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1214
摘要 +
我们用椭圆偏光法对As+离子注入Si的损伤和退火效应进行了测量。对As+注入能量为150keV、注入剂量为1016cm-2的情况,测得的折射率分布呈现平台型,表明出现了非晶质层。在600—700℃间有一转变温度,高于此温度退火,可消除非晶质层。实验结果表明椭圆偏光法亦是测定辐射损伤的有用工具。
X射线单色四重聚焦照相机单色器的衍射几何
郭常霖
1980, 180 (9): 1217-1221. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1217
摘要 +
本文详细分析了不对称Johann型单色器和不对称对数螺线型单色器的衍射几何。给出了计算X射线源焦点到单色器距离L1、射线源及聚焦线交叉区散焦宽度b1,b2的表达式。根据理论分析的结果,在试制聚焦相机时采用了近似不对称Johann型的可调弯曲石英单色器。
Si{111}晶面粒子堵塞坑的新现象
魏成连, 董玉兰, 高之纬
1980, 180 (9): 1222-1225. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1222
摘要 +
本文报道了从粒子背散射堵塞效应的实验中所发现的单晶Si的{111}晶面粒子堵塞坑的新现象。单晶Si的{111}晶面有两个面间距d(111)(a)和d(111)(b),而{110}晶面只有一个面间距d(110)。由此导致两者的堵塞坑是不同的,我们已从α粒子和质子的Si单晶堵塞效应的实验得到了证实。并由此估计了d(111)(a)和d(111)(b)以及d(110)的2ψ1/2角。据作者了解,到目前为止,国内外还没有人发现此现象。此现象的发现对复杂晶体的堵塞和沟道效应的研究开阔了前景。
Nb/Nb3Sn复合超导材料的高压电子显微镜观察
唐先德, 吴自勤, 高巧君, 李永洪
1980, 180 (9): 1226-1230. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1226
摘要 +
用1000kV高压电子显微镜观察了单芯和多芯Nb/Nb3Sn复合材料的显微组织,看到了由Nb3Sn/Nb3Sn晶粒重叠而成的叠栅图和Nb基体/Nb3Sn晶粒重叠而成的叠栅图。
共焦不稳定光学谐振腔的解析解
刘建邦
1980, 180 (9): 1231-1236. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1231
摘要 +
本文将Kirchhoff-Fresnel积分方程变换到Fourier空间,求解后得到共焦不稳定腔解析形式的本征函数、本征值、共振条件与远场分布。本文所得Fourier空间中的本征函数形式很简单,可为进一步研究不稳定腔提供一个简便的出发点。