Search

Article

x

Vol. 45, No. 7 (1996)

1996-04-05
GENERAL
(3+1)-DIMENSIONAL MODELS WITH INFINITELY DIMENSIONAL VIRASORO TYPE SYMMETRY ALGBRA
LOU SEN-YUE, YU JUN, LIN JI
1996, 45 (7): 1073-1080. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1073
Abstract +
Using everyone of the realization of the centerless Virasoro type symmetry algebra, [σ(f1(t)),σ(f2(t))] =σ(f1f2-f2f1), we can get various higher dimensional models. By means of a concrete realization, many (3+1)-dimensional equations which possess Kac-Moody-Virasoro type infinite di-mensional symmetry algebra are obtained.
EXPLICIT SOLUTIONS TO THE RIEMANN PROBLEM WITH ZEROS
YUE HONG, HUANG NIAN-NING
1996, 45 (7): 1081-1086. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1081
Abstract +
When Lax pairs have property of anti-Hermitian evolution, the 2×2 matrix form Riemann problem with zeros is solved explicitly. And the multi-soliton solutions of the NLS equation and the sG equation are also found explicitly.
STABILITY OF SOLITARY WAVE FOR THE KdV TYPE EQUATIONAND TRAVELLING WAVE FOR THE KdV-BURGERS TYPE EQUATION
ZHU ZUO-NONG
1996, 45 (7): 1087-1090. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1087
Abstract +
In this paper, it is shown that solitary wave for the KdV type equation and travelling wave for the KdV-Burgers type equation are unstable in the Liapunov sense . Some incorrect conclusions in literatures are corrected.
GENERAL-RELATIVISTIC “WALL OF GALAXIES”
TAO BI-YOU, TAO BI-XIU
1996, 45 (7): 1091-1099. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1091
Abstract +
We examine plane symmetric solutions to the Einstein equations under the assumption of func-tional separability of the metric coefficients. Under the further assumption that the energy-momen-tum tensor is of the form Ttt=Txx=Tyy=-σ(t,z), three new solutions are found, the global prop-erties of the spacetimes, such as their symmetries and singularities are investigated.
USING NONLINEAR DELAYED FEEDBACK ON POINCARE SECTION TO CONTROL CHAOS
HU GANG, YANG SHI-PING, TIAN GANG, XU SHU-SHAN
1996, 45 (7): 1100-1106. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1100
Abstract +
A new method of the nonlinear delayed feedback on a Poincare section is used to stabilize the unstable periodic orbits (UPO) embedded in a chaotic attractor. As examples we studied the casee of Henon map and two-photon laser system with an injected signal. The advantages of this method are that it does not need to know the linear properties and the periodicity about a UPO or the one of the UPO extracted from the chaotic attractor, and the convergence to UPO does not depend on time of appling delayed feedback control action.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
NUMERICAL CALCULATION TO THE EULER ANGLES FOR A SHAPED SELECTIVE PULSE
ZHOU JIN-YUAN, LI LI-YUN, YE CHAO-HUI
1996, 45 (7): 1107-1112. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1107
Abstract +
Basing on the three Euler angles, the rotation operator approach is efficient to describe spin dy-namics of arbitrary shaped selective pulse. In this paper, a quaternion is employed so that the product of rotations is well performed. Hence a simple method is given for the calculation of the Euler angles for shaped pulses.
MOLECULAR-DYNAMICS SIMULATIONS OF SLOW COPPER CLUSTERS DEPOSITION
LI RONG-WU, PAN ZHENG-YING, HUO YU-KUN
1996, 45 (7): 1113-1121. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1113
Abstract +
The depositing process of (Cu)13 cluster, on Cu(001) surface with icosahedral structure and en-ergy ranging from 5 to 20 eV per atom, is investigated by molecular-dynamics simulations. A many-body hybrid potential, which is a combination of the tight-binding with Moliere potential, is used. The dynamic behavior of deposition is studied by taking the "snapshots" of cluster-substrate interac-tion. It is found that the cluster atoms rearrange and form epitaxial layers on the surface without cre-ating point defects after full relaxation at low energy. A clear trend of deeper penetration of the clus-ter atoms into the substrate with increasing energy is observed. A cluster with energy 20 eV per atom completely embeds itself inside the substrate while creating radiation damage. Energy analyses show that the cluster atoms activate the substrate atoms in impact regjon through collective collisions in a very short time (some tenth picoseconds), and provide energies for the migration and reconstruction of atoms.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
INTERACTION BETWEEN SOLITONS IN OPTICAL FIBERS
YAN JIA-REN, MEI YU-PING
1996, 45 (7): 1122-1129. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1122
Abstract +
The interaction between solitons of the nonlinear Schr?dinger equation is derived by the least action principle approach as a function of the soliton' s separation △ and their initial relative phase δ. The equation shows that two solitons with δπ/2 repel, and there is almost no interaction when δ=π/2, and that the interaction decreases exponential-ly as △ raises. The results obtained is well consistent with that of the experiment quantitatively.
PULSE-CURRENT LINEARLY POLARIZED WIGGLER WITH LOOPED WIRE
HU JIAN-PING, HU KE-SONG, CHEN YU-TAO
1996, 45 (7): 1130-1137. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1130
Abstract +
In this paper, a new type of linearly polarized wiggler, its the magnetic field amplitude and peri-od of which can be varied conveniently, has been investigated in detail. The wiggler consists of many loops which separately arrange on the wiggler framework. Varying the radius and period, we can ob-tain the field profile as was expected. The theory about the magnetic field profile in the wiggler has been derived and results of computer simulation show that it can produce any magnetic field profile that we desire by following methods:a)variation of loop radius only;b)variation of the wiggler period only;c) variation of the both.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
HYDRODYNAMICS SIMULATION OF RF DISCHARGE COURSES WITH NEGATIVE BIAS
ZHU WU-BIAO, WANG YOU-NAIN, DENG XIN-LU, MA TENG-CAI
1996, 45 (7): 1138-1145. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1138
Abstract +
In this paper , we have analysed the physical procedures of RF discharges with negative bias , using the hydrodynamics method, and have calculated the spatiotemporal distributions of charged par-ticals and the electric field. The contributions of each terms in momentum-balance equation of ions are also discussed under different approximations.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE FIRST-PRINCIPLE STUDY ON THE STRUCTURES AND MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF Fe-B CLUSTERS
WANG GUANG-HOU, SUN QIANG, GONG XIN-GAO, ZHENG QING-QI
1996, 45 (7): 1146-1152. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1146
Abstract +
In this paper, by using a linear combination of atomic orbitals approach with the density func-tional formalism, the stuctures and the magnetic properties of FenB clusters (n=1-6) have been studied in detail. It is found that the B atom is favored to locate at the surface not the center of the cluster, and the tetrahedron for Fe4B and the triangular prism for Fe6B clusters are not the most stable structures. When one atom in Fen+1 cluster is replaced by a B atom forming FenB cluster, the binding energy increases, while the moment of Fe atom decreases. The variation of average moment with the atomic percentage of B atom is nonlinear in FenB cluster, differing from the behavior of bulk amorphous Fe-B alloys. It is indicated that the environmemt and doping play an important role on the stability and magnetic properties of cluster.
THE FEATURES OF LATTICE VIBRATION OF KTP SINGLE CRYSTAL
XIA HAI-RUI, LI LI-XIA, WANG JI-YANG
1996, 45 (7): 1153-1159. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1153
Abstract +
The Raman spectra of KTP single crystal that is an excellent material applicable to the nonlinear optical devices have been obtained. And its features are discussed in some detail in terms of group the-ory, lattice dynamics and ligand field theory.
STRUCTURE AND SURFACE ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES OF POLYCRYSTALLINE ZrO2 IMPLANTED BY Ni ION
WANG GUO-MEI, YUN HUAI-SHUN, JIANG BING, LI XING-DAN, WU DAI-HUA, YANG SHENG-RONG
1996, 45 (7): 1160-1167. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1160
Abstract +
In this paper, it is reported that the nickel ions (140 keV, 5×1015-2×1017ions/cm2) were implanted at room temperature into the specimens of yttria which were partially stabilized by zirconi-a. The annealing processes were decided . By making use of electric measurement, Rutherford back scattering spectroscopy (RBS), X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS) and Raman spectroscopy, we have studied the effects of implantation and annealing on the electrical properties of the surface and the structure of implanted layer of polycrystalline ZrO2.
STATISTICAL THEORY OF HELICAL STRUCTURE IN SmC* LIQUID CRYSTALS
QIAN XIANG-ZHONG
1996, 45 (7): 1168-1177. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1168
Abstract +
With cell model, the orientional order parameter, the positional order parameter and the orien-tion and position coupling order parameter are defined on cell center. By choice of interaction potential of biaxial molecules with a permanent electric dipole moment transverse to the molecular long axis, the free energy of the system is obtained . A differential equation of the director is derived by calculating the variation with respect to free energy, and the director tilt and helical change about the normal of molecular layer are obtained. The approximate formulas of tilt angle and pitch for three classic SmC* Liquid crystals of DOBAMBC, etc., are presented. The calculated results agree satis-factorily with the experimental ones.
AN XPS STUDY OF Mn THIN FILMS GROWN ON GaAs(001l) SURFACE
XU MIN, ZHANG MING, DONG GUO-SHENG, JIN XIAO-FENG, ZHU XING-GUO
1996, 45 (7): 1178-1184. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1178
Abstract +
The composition depth profiles of the Mn thin films grown on GaAs(00l) surface using MBE technique are studied with X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy(XPS) . The experimental results show that the fcc-Mn/GaAs(001) system grown on a 400 K substrate has a sandwich structure with a Mn-Ga-As buffer layer located between the fcc-Mn layer and the GaAs substrate; the α-Mn/GaAs (001) system grown on a 300 K substrate also has a similar buffer layer which is much thinner than that of the fcc-Mn/GaAs(001) system;and the system grown on a 450 K substrate is a Mn-Ga-As alloy beyond the GaAs substrate and it has no Mn-dominated area. It is concluded that to keep the substrate at a proper temperature(400 K) during growth to obtain a suitable thickness of buffer layer is an essential requirement to grow fcc-Mn on GaAs(00l) surface.
EFFECTS OF SINGLE ELECTRON TUNNELING IN STM/STS STUDIES USING Fe TIPS
WANG CHEN
1996, 45 (7): 1185-1190. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1185
Abstract +
We have used scanning tunneling microscopy working at 4.2 K to study the transition metal dichalcogenide 1T-TaSe2. The charge density wave (CDW) superstructure (131/2α0×131/2α0) and atomic modulation are well resolved, as well as the associated CDW energy gap. In particular we used high purity iron as tip material and demonstrated clearly the existence of single electron tunnel-ing (so-called Coulomb blocade) effects, further experiments with stainless steel tips also confirmed this observation. It is pointed out that during STM/STS studies tips covered with oxides are very likely to display Coulomb blocade effects due to their small capacitance. Therefore, extra cautious are needed when analyzing spectroscopic features in the area that could be affected by Coulomb blocade effects. At the mean time, high quality scanning images can still be regularly obtained through reso-nant tunneling process.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
A PHENOMENOGICAL THEORY FOR GIANT MAGNETO-RESISTANCE IN NON-DISSOLUBLE MAGNETIC GRANULAR ALLOYS
ZHAO PING-BO, LI BO-ZANG, PU FU-KE
1996, 45 (7): 1191-1196. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1191
Abstract +
In virtue of stochastic autocorrelation function description of the impurity scattering potential in non-dissoluble magnetic-nonmagnetic granular films, we find a relationship between the resistivity of system and the size of gruanules. Furthermore, by introducing a phenomenological factor to account for the increase of correlation length caused by the external magnetic field, we get an analytical ex-pression for the giant magnetoresistance coffiecient. The calculations show that our theory agrees qualitatively with the experimental results.
HIERARCHICAL NETWORK WITH A WIDE DISTRIBUTION OF CONDUCTANCE
MA BEN-KUN, CHEN RU-HONG
1996, 45 (7): 1197-1204. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1197
Abstract +
Some scaling behaviors of a fractal resistor network are studied based on a hierarchical model with an exponentially wide distribution obeying g=g0eWx. We analyse the effects of the disorder width W on the overall resistance and the moments of distributions, and corresponding universal curves are found. We regard the problem as a crossover behavior between the competing effects of the size of the network and the width of the distribution of conductances. Our results are in good agreement with the numerical simulation reported by Tong on Sierpinski honeycomb network.
TWO-DIMENSIONAL BISOLITON MODEL IN CuO2 SQUARE CRYSTAL LATTICE
YUAN LI-BO, SU JING-HUI
1996, 45 (7): 1205-1211. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1205
Abstract +
A moderately strong electron-phonon interaction is supposed to be the causes of paring. On the basis of (1) the observation that the local electron-phonon interaction is rather strong in experiment and (2) the quasi-two-dimensional feature of CuO2 plane in ceramic oxides, a two-dimensional bisoli-ton model is established. The soliton solution with topological stability is given. It is shown that the bisoliton moves always with a velocity less than that of sound and it is varied along different direc-tions, they do not emit phonons, i.e., they do not transform their kinetic energy into a thermal one. The absence of an isotopic effect is explained because the critical temperature is independent of the mass of crystal lattice cell.
THE van HOVE SCENARIO AND THE HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTIVITY
SHI DA-NING
1996, 45 (7): 1212-1219. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1212
Abstract +
The suppressive effect of the nonmagnetic doping on the high- Tc superconductivity has been studied based on the BCS-van Hove mechanism. Taking into account the bilayer coupling and three-dimensionality effects, we generalize the van Hove scenario into the multiband BCS model and calcu-late the relation between the transition temperature and the chemical potential. The results obtained are in good agreement with the experiments.
THE DIELECTRIC PROPERTY AND DEFECTS OF La-DOPED BaTiO3 CERAMICS
TANG CHAO-QUN, YU LI-HUA
1996, 45 (7): 1220-1224. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1220
Abstract +
The dielectric permittivity of La-doped BaTiO3 ceramics exhibits reverse U-shape variation with increasing La-content in the range of 0.4 at% La, and with increasing frequency f it decreases quickly for f≤1000 Hz and changes very slowly for f>1000 Hz. These variations of dielectric property result from variation of defects due to doping La as follows: isolated Ba-vacancy ( V″Ba)→ associated defect (LaBa·V″Ba)→(LaBa·V″Ba·LaBa).
TIME DOMAIN DIELECTRIC SPECTROSCOPY METHOD AND ITS APPLICATION
LI JING-DE, CAO WAN-QIANG, LI XIANG-QIAN, FU DE-SHENG
1996, 45 (7): 1225-1231. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1225
Abstract +
The first and second order differential dielectric spectra have been first presented to seperate various polarizations of material conveniently and definitelly in the time domain measurement. The polarization response function introduced traditionaly as the form of exp(-(t/τ)α) can be deter-mined by the differential spectral curve. The experiments show that there are two typical differential spectral curves corresponding to τ=1 and τ-1/2. The number of the polarization mechanisms, the individual mechanism contribution to the total polarization and its response time τ can be derived from the number, the height and the location of peaks of the differential spectral curves. The seper-ability of the differential spectral curves indicates that there is no reason for the conventional assump-tion that τ has some distribution function while a is a constant. The measurements on paraffin sam-ple demonstrate the slow polarization informations about the motions of the localized segment and the whole of a molecular chain in the process of the paraffin melting. The experiments also give the re-sult that the response time τ increases exponentially with temperature which is in contradistinction from the temperature dependence of relaxation time followed from frequency domain measurement.
SURFACE PASSIVATION OF LIGHT-EMITTING POROUS SILICON BY NITRIDE
ZHANG FU-LONG, CHEN HUA-JIE, FAN HONG-LEI, YU MING-REN, HOU XIAO-YUA, LI GU-BO
1996, 45 (7): 1232-1238. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1232
Abstract +
Porous silicon is treated in NH3 gas by rapid thermal annealing. FTIR spectra indicate that the surface of the sample is covered with Si(NH)2 and Si3N4 species. ESR signal shows that the sample has rather low density of dangling bonds. The photoluminescence intensity of the treated sample de-creases slightly compared to the sample without the treatment and is very stable while storing in at-mosphere. These results show that nitride can be an excellent passivation film on porous silicon and may be important to the practical applications.
STRUCTURAL, ELECTRONIC STATE CHARACTERIZATION AND PROPERTIES OF COATED TiO2 NANOPARTICLES
ZHAO JIA-LONG, ZOU BING-SUO, LIN JIN-GU, WANG LI, XU JI-REN
1996, 45 (7): 1239-1243. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1239
Abstract +
In this paper the microemulsion preparation, the morphology and structural characteristics of toil nanoparticles are reported in detail. The quantum confinement effect upon the strong polarizable nanoparticle are described with interfacial polarization, and their linear and nonlinear optical absorp-tion responses are explained with self trapped exciton model.
STUDIES OF Na ADSORBED ORDERLY AND DISORDERLY ON Si(111) SURFACE USING PES
ZHANG XUN-SHENG, FAN CAO-YANG, SUI HUA, BAO SHI-NING, XU YA-BO, XU SHI-HONG, PAN HAI-BIN, XU PENG-SHOU
1996, 45 (7): 1244-1248. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1244
Abstract +
The photoemission spectra with a sychrotron radiation of (3×1) Na adsorbed orderly and disor-derly on Si(lll)-7×7 surface are analyzed and compared with the spectra of clean Si(lll)-7×7 surface. Na atoms are not simply adsorbed on the adatoms or rest atoms. The formation of the Schot-tky barrier is decided by the interaction between Na and Si atoms and seem to bear no relation to the surface structure. The Schottky barrier height(SBH) from experimental data is agreement with the value estimated by MIGS theory.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 45, No. 7 (1996)

1996年04月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
具有无穷维Virasoro型对称代数的(3+1)维可积模型
楼森岳, 俞军, 林机
1996, 45 (7): 1073-1080. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1073
摘要 +
利用无中心的Virasoro型对称李代数[σ(f1(t)),σ(f2(t))] =σ(f1f2-f2f1)的每一个实现,能得到各种高维模型.通过一些特殊实现,给出了具有Virasoro型对称代数意义下的许多(3+1)维可积模型
含零点的Riemann问题的显式解
乐泓, 黄念宁
1996, 45 (7): 1081-1086. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1081
摘要 +
在Lax对满足反自轭的对合条件下,求出了2×2矩阵形式的含零点的Riemann问题的显式解.井应用于NLS方程和SG方程求多孤子解的显式
KdV型方程孤波解与KdV-Burgers型方程行波解的稳定性
朱佐农
1996, 45 (7): 1087-1090. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1087
摘要 +
证明了KdV型议程的孤波解和KdV-Burgers型方程的行波解在李亚诺夫意义下是不是稳定的,从而修正了文献中的一些结论。
广义相对论“星系长城”
陶必友, 陶必修
1996, 45 (7): 1091-1099. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1091
摘要 +
在度规系数为可分离和能量动量张量Ttt=Txx=Tyy=-σ(t,z)形式的假设下.得到Einstein场方程的三个新解,并研究了它们的对称性、奇异性等整体特性.
用截面映象非线性延时反馈控制混沌
胡岗, 杨世平, 田钢, 徐树山
1996, 45 (7): 1100-1106. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1100
摘要 +
提出了利用相空间Poincare截面上的非线性延时反馈稳定微分动力系统混沌吸引子中不稳定周期轨道的新方法.以Henon映象和带注入信号的双光子激光系统为例,给出了理论分析和数值模拟结果.这种方法的主要特点是不需要获取混沌系统中不稳定周期轨道的任何信息,并且可以在混沌态的任意时刻施加控制作用.
原子和分子物理学
特形脉冲Euler角的数值计算
周进元, 李丽云, 叶朝辉
1996, 45 (7): 1107-1112. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1107
摘要 +
转动算符方法用三个Euler角来表征特形脉冲,它是描述特形脉冲自旋动力学的有效方法.本文利用四元数的概念,通过四元数元进行转动合成,从而给出一种计算特形脉冲Euler角的简捷方法
低能Cu原子簇沉积薄膜的分子动力学模拟
李融武, 潘正瑛, 霍裕昆
1996, 45 (7): 1113-1121. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1113
摘要 +
用分子动力学计算机模拟研究了能量为5—20eV/atorn,结构为正二十面体的(Cu)13原子簇在Cu(001)表面的沉积过程.采用紧束缚势同Moliers势的结合描述Cu原子间相互作用通过原子簇-衬底相互作用的“快照”研究沉积的动态过程.结果表明,当入射能量较低时,轰击弛豫后,入射原子簇在衬底表面发生重构,生成很好的外延层,靶没有任何损伤.随着轰击能量的增加,原子簇原子穿入靶的深度增加.当入射能量达到20eV/atom时,原子簇完全穿入靶并开始造成辐照损伤,表面出现空位,靶内产生间
唯象论的经典领域
光纤孤子间的相互作用
颜家壬, 梅玉平
1996, 45 (7): 1122-1129. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1122
摘要 +
用最小作用量原理导出了非线性Schr?dinger方程两个孤子间的相互作用它作为孤子间距△与初位相差δ的函数揭示出来,当两个孤子δπ/2时相互排斥,δ=π/2时几乎不存在相互作用;相互作用的大小随△的增大而指数地衰减.本文的结果与实验的定量比较表明两者符合甚好
环型线电流线极化wiggler
胡建平, 胡克松, 陈裕涛
1996, 45 (7): 1130-1137. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1130
摘要 +
提出一种新型产生线极化摇摆磁场的wiggler,即环型线电流线极化wiggler.它是由许多圆环及连接导线固定在w屯gler骨架上而组成.通过求解拉普拉斯方程,导出了此w电eler磁场分布的理论解.理论解表明,此wiggler产生的线极化磁场不仅在z轴附近空间基模占空比大,而且在垂直于线极化磁场方向能形成具有聚束能力的六极子磁场.此装置的另一特点是容易加工成短周期(5—10mm)wiggler,并且非常容易实现变磁场、变周期和同时变磁场变周期的线极化wiggler.
流体、等离子体和放电
负偏压射频放电过程的流体力学模拟
朱武飚, 王友年, 邓新禄, 马腾才
1996, 45 (7): 1138-1145. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1138
摘要 +
采用流体力学方法研究了负偏压射频放电的物理过程,计算了带电粒子密度及电场的时空分布,分析了在不同的近似条件下,离子动量平衡方程中各项的贡献。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
Fe-B团簇的结构与磁性的第一性原理研究
王广厚, 孙强, 龚新高, 郑庆祺
1996, 45 (7): 1146-1152. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1146
摘要 +
采用局域密度近似下的密度泛函理论和原子轨道的线性组合方法,通过离散变分法自洽求解Kohn-Sham方程,详细地研究了FenB(n≤6)团簇的结构和磁性,所得主要结论如下:第一,B原子更倾向于在团簇的表面而不是在团簇的内部,通常计算非晶态的四面体结构和三棱柱结构,对于孤立团簇而言是不稳定的,这说明环境对团簇的结构稳定性有重要影响;第二,当Fen+1团簇中的一个Fe原子被B原子取代形成Fen团簇时,其结合能增大而Fe原子的磁矩减小;第三,Fe<
KTP单晶的晶格振动特点
夏海瑞, 李丽霞, 王继扬
1996, 45 (7): 1153-1159. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1153
摘要 +
测量了性能优良的非线性光学材料KTP单晶的Raman谱,并从群论、晶格动力学理论和配位场理论对其特点进行了详细的讨论。
Ni离子注入多晶ZrO2的表面电性能和结构
王国梅, 恽怀顺, 江冰, 李兴丹, 吴代华, 杨生荣
1996, 45 (7): 1160-1167. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1160
摘要 +
对氧化钇(Y2O3)部分稳定氧化锆(ZrO2)样品在室温下进行了Ni离子注入(140kev,5×1015-2×1017ios/cm2)和热退火处理.应用电学测量,Rutherford背散射技术(RBS),X射线光电子能谱(XPS)和喇曼光谱方法研究了Ni离子注入多晶ZrO2的表面电性能,注入层结构及其热退火的影响。
液晶SmC*相螺旋结构的统计理论
钱祥忠
1996, 45 (7): 1168-1177. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1168
摘要 +
采用格胞模型,定义在格胞中心上的分子取向序参量、质心位置序参量和两者耦合序参量。选用双轴性并有横向电偶极矩的分子的作用两体势,求出系统的自由能,对自由能求变分得到指向矢满足的微分方程,由此方程得到SmC*相指向矢与分子层面法线倾斜,并沿该法线作螺旋式变化,求得倾斜角和螺距的近似表示式,计算了DOBAMBC等三种典型SmC*相液晶的倾斜角和螺距随温度的变化,结果与实验相符。
GaAs(001)表面外延生长Mn薄膜的XPS研究
徐敏, 张明, 董国胜, 金晓峰, 朱兴国
1996, 45 (7): 1178-1184. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1178
摘要 +
利用x射线光电子能谱的深度剖面技术,对不同衬底温度下分子束外延生长的Mn薄膜及其与GaAs(001)衬底间的界面进行了元素组分和化学结合状态随深度变化的研究。实验发现衬底温度等于400K时制备的fcc-Mn/GaAs(001)体系中,fcc-Mn层与GaAs衬底之间存在一层较厚的Mn-Ga-As的缓冲层;衬底温度等于300K(室温)时制备的a-Mn/GaAs(001)体系中也存在类似的缓冲层,但它的厚度与fcc-Mn的情形相比要小得多;而当衬底温度等于450K时制备的体系在GaAs衬底之上全部是Mn-Ga
STM/STS实验中单电子隧道现象的观测
王琛
1996, 45 (7): 1185-1190. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1185
摘要 +
报道在低温(4.2K)条件下利用STM/STS实验方法对过渡族金属二硫族化合物1T-TaSe2的观测结果,明确得到了1T-TaSe2中电荷密度波超晶格以及原子晶格的直观图像,并且给出了有关电荷密度波能隙的隧道谱结果,通过选择高纯度Fc以及不锈钢金属材料作为探针,还得到了单个隧道结构中单电子隧道(SET)效应的实验证据,即“库仑阻塞”(Coulomb blocade)效应,并以此说明STM隧道结中探针表面氧化层对实验结果的影响。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
互不固溶磁性颗粒合金巨磁电阻的一个唯象理论
赵平波, 李伯臧, 蒲富恪
1996, 45 (7): 1191-1196. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1191
摘要 +
利用随机的自相关函数来描述互不固溶的磁性-非磁性颗粒薄膜体系中传导电子的散射势,从而求得了该体系的电阻率与颗粒尺度的一个函数关系。进而通过引入一个唯象因子以刻划在饱和外磁场下关联长度的增加,得到了巨磁电阻系数的解析表达式,计算结果显示理论能定性地解释磁电阻随铁磁颗粒大小变化的实验结果。
键电导宽分布的等级网络
马本堃, 陈如鸿
1996, 45 (7): 1197-1204. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1197
摘要 +
研究了等级模型分形网络在键电导指数型宽分布g=g0eWx情形下的一些标度行为,分析了无序宽度w对总电阻和分布矩的影响,得到了相应的普适曲线.可以认为这是无序宽度和网络大小之间竞争效应的一个渡越行为.本文的结果和Tong等对Sierpinski蜂巢网络的数值模拟是一致的。
CuO2正方晶格的二维双孤子模型
苑立波, 苏景辉
1996, 45 (7): 1205-1211. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1205
摘要 +
采用较强的电声非线性相互作用作为电子配对机制,从氧化物高温超导材料的CuO2面准二维特性出发,以实验观察到的CuO2面上存在相当强的局域电声相互作用为基础,建立了一个二维双孤子理论模型,给出了具有拓扑稳定性的孤子解,双孤子的运动具有各向异性,且总是以低于声速的速度运动,因此它不辐射声子,即它的动力学能量不转变为热能,临界转变温度Tc与晶胞的质量无关,因而不存在同位素效应。
BCS-van Hove方案与高温超导电性
施大宁
1996, 45 (7): 1212-1219. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1212
摘要 +
基于BCS—van Hove机制,研究了非磁杂质对高温超导电性的抑制效应,考虑到双层耦合效应和三维耦合效应,将van Hove方案推广到多带BCS模型,计算了超导转变温度与化学势的关系,并与实验结果进行了比较。
La掺杂BaTiO3陶瓷的介电性与缺陷
唐超群, 喻力华
1996, 45 (7): 1220-1224. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1220
摘要 +
La掺杂BaTiO3陶瓷的介电常数在0.40at%La含量内随掺La量呈现倒U型变化,在1kHz内随频率增加急剧减小,之后随频率变化缓慢,介电性的这些变化起因于掺La引起的如下缺陷变化:独立的Ba空位( V″Ba→(LaBa·V″Ba)型复合缺陷→(LaBa·V″Ba·LaBa型复合缺陷型复合缺陷。
时域介电谱方法及其应用
李景德, 曹万强, 李向前, 符德胜
1996, 45 (7): 1225-1231. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1225
摘要 +
提出了微分和二次微分时域介电谱方法。极化响应可描述为exp[-(t/τ)α]类型若干个分得很开的峰,峰的线型决定α,它有1和1/2两个典型值.极化机构种类和峰的个数相等,峰高给出各机构对极化贡献的成份.响应时间τ由峰的位置定决,谱线的分离说明习惯设α=1而令τ有连续分布的看法缺乏根据,在石蜡中观察到温度升高时,指数增大,石蜡熔解过程中出现时域谱线分裂,从中可得到分子链运动的许多信息。
发光多孔硅的表面氮钝化
张甫龙, 陈华杰, 范洪雷, 俞鸣人, 侯晓远, 李谷波
1996, 45 (7): 1232-1238. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1232
摘要 +
报道对多孔硅在NH3气中进行快速热处理的结果。红外吸收谱表明,经处理样品的表面由Si(NH)2和Si3N4所覆盖,电子自旋共振谱指出,经处理的样品有相当低的悬挂键密度,光荧光谱表明,经适当条件处理的样品的发光强度与未作处理样品相比仅略有降低,而且在大气中存放三个月基本不变,这些结果表明,氮化物可以在多孔硅表面形成优良的钝化膜,这对多孔硅的实际应用及理论研究都有一定意义。
表面包覆TiO2纳米微粒的结构表征、电子态与性质
赵家龙, 邹炳锁, 林金谷, 汪力, 徐积仁
1996, 45 (7): 1239-1243. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1239
摘要 +
报道用微乳液法制备TiO2纳米微粒的过程和条件,并对纳米微粒的结构、形貌等进行了表征,分析了量子尺寸效应对它的光吸收的影响,并对其光学非线性进行了初步研究。
Na在Si(111)表面(3×1)有序吸附结构的光电子能谱研究
张训生, 范朝阳, 隋华, 鲍世宁, 徐亚伯, 徐世红, 潘海斌, 徐彭寿
1996, 45 (7): 1244-1248. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1244
摘要 +
分析了Si(111)7×7表面上Na(3×1)有序吸附的同步辐射光电子能谱的变化,并与Paggel等的扫描隧道显微镜和光电子能谱比较,得出Na吸附在类余留原子(rest atom)的位置,支持Mnch的模型,与室温下无序吸附Na的光电子能谱相比较,得出Na-Si界面肖特基势垒形成是由Na与Si原子之间的相互作用决定,与表面构形是否有序关系不大,势垒高度与MIGS理论预计值相符。