Search

Article

x

Vol. 36, No. 6 (1987)

1987-03-20
CONTENT
THE PHOTODISSOCIATION DYNAMICS OF CYANAMIDE AT 193 nm
I. A. MCLAREN, J. B. HALPERN, W. M. JACKSON, XIE XIAO-XIANG
1987, 36 (6): 691-697. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.691
Abstract +
The photodissociation dynamics of cyanamide have been investigated. Laser-induced fluorescence (LIF) was used to study the formation of CN(X2∑+) radical in the photodissociation at. 193 nm. A very weak LIF signal from the CN(X) radical was detected at a laser intensity of 0.35 mJ/pulse and the rotational temperature is 1590±90 K. When the laser intensity is high, the LIF signal increased obviously and the population in the ν"= 2 level was observed. The absorption cross section we measured at 193 nm is less than 2.4±10-19cm2 at a temperature of 50℃. A secondary photolysis mechanism can be used to explain the experimental results.
PROPERTIES OF κ-PHOTON UNITARY OPERATOR
GUO GUANG-CAN, WU CHANG-HONG
1987, 36 (6): 698-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.698
Abstract +
We have studied the properties of k-photon unitary operator Sk(z), including the change in properties of phase space under the action of Sk(z) and properties of coherent state and vacuum state which underwent the action of high order nonlinear processes. The results show that the light field should have some new non-classical properties which is unknown as yet.
THE PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS GdTbFe FILM FOR MAGNETO-OPTICAL RECORDING
CAI HENG, WANG YIN-JUN, TANG QIAN, YANG KE-MIN, SHEN JIAN-XIANG, ZHANG XU-XIN
1987, 36 (6): 705-711. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.705
Abstract +
Prepared by using bias magnetron-sputtering, the deposited GdTbFe films possess the suitable parameters for magneto-optical recording. The perpendicular anisotropy constant Ku increases with the increase of bias voltage. By means of the plots from both Johnson-Mehl-Avrami equation and Kissinger equation, the parameters of crystallization kinetics, △E = 2.0eV and n = 1 have been determined for amorphouss Gd27Tb10Fe63 film. The crystallization temperature and active energy AE of the amorphous Gd27Tb10Fe63 film are greater than the binary system, GdCo, GdFe, for example. The isothermal annealing of amorphous Gd27Tb10Fe63 film at various temperature shows that it has a good thermal stability which is required for magneto-opticai recording application.
VACUUM ULTRAVIOLET SPECTRA OF CT-6B TOKAMAK PLASMA
HUANG MAO, WANG WEN-SHU, LI ZAN-LIANG
1987, 36 (6): 712-716. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.712
Abstract +
A spectrographic survey of the impurity lines was made on the CT-6B Tokamak with I metre grazing incidence spectrograph. The observed wavelength ranges were from 1580 to 550 ? and from 460 to 43 ?, using 300 lines/mm and 1200 lines/mm gratings respecrively. The survey revealed that the main impurities in CT-6B Tokamak plasma are Mo for high Z impurities and C, N, O for low Z impurities. There are a large number of OV and OVI lines with intense emission. We also observed MoVIIl resonance lines 234.314 ?, 235.510 ? and 237.215 ?. The shortest observed wavelengths are the second order of OVII lines 21.6020 ? and 21804 ?. The first order of these two lines situate beyond the film and can not be recorded. According tc the features of the spectra and the ionization potentials of OV, OVI as well as MoVII, the average electron temperature for CT-6B Tokamak is estimated to be about 140 eV. Oxygen is the main impurity in CT-6B Tokamak, and its lines emission is the main portion of energy loss in CT-6B Tokamak. Lines of the main components of the vacuum-vessel material such as Fe, Cr, Ni and Ti have not been found.
STUDY ON HEAT TRANSPORT IN TOKAMAK PLASMA FROM SOFT X-RAY SAWTOOTH OSCILLATION
YANG XUAN-ZONG, QI XIA-ZHI, WANG LONG
1987, 36 (6): 717-724. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.717
Abstract +
Soft X-ray emission and its fluctuation in CT-6B tokamak are detected by using a Au(Si) surface barrier detectors array. The empirical scaling law for soft X-ray sawtooth oscillation in the center of plasma during internal disruption period is given in this paper. The electron thermal transport phenomena, such as electron heating rate, electron energy balance, electron energy confinement time, current density distribution, and electron temperature in the center of plasma during internal disruption are studied from soft X-ray sawtooth oscillation observations.
TRANSMISSION PROBABILITY IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL NORMAL-METAL MULTICHANNEL STRUCTURE
CHEN GENG-HUA, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN
1987, 36 (6): 725-735. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.725
Abstract +
In this paper, the strictly one-dimensional normal metal multichannel structures are considered. We point out that the structures in multichannel cases can also be treated with an improved form of Büttiker's method, which was originally used for two channel cases. A formula for multichannel transmission coefficient is presented. As a simple example, the numerical results for three branches are given, which show the application of the formula and illustrate the transmission probability resonances in such structures.
D3d SYMMETRIC LOCAL SPECTRAL DENSITIES AND THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF SUBSTITUTIONAL PAIRS IN Si
GU YI-MING, REN SHANG-YUAN
1987, 36 (6): 736-744. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.736
Abstract +
By using the irreducible representation basis functions of the point group whose symmetry is lower than Td, a decomposition of the total density of states is considered. The calculation-results are obtained for the D3d point group in Si. Combining with the Koster-Slater Green's function method and on site approximation, the calculation results are used to analyse the electronic structures of the divacancy and the chalcogenide paris (S20, Se20, Te20) in Si. Some interesting results are obtained as follows; The distribution of the local spectral densities closely related to the deep states in forbidden band is similar for point and pair defects. Under the expellant action caused by the local spectral density, the symmetrical A10s (chalcogenide pairs) and Eg, (divacancy) states are higher than the antisymmetrical A2us (chalcogenide pairs) and Eu, (divacancy) states. The distribution of the deep state wavefuctions in Bloch space is also, similar for point and pair defects.
STUDY OF THE DEFECTS IN SILICON PRODUCED BY HIGH TEMPERATURE ELECTRON IRRADIATION
LU FANG, SUN HENG-HUI, HUANG YUN, SHENG CHI, ZHANG ZENG-GUANG, WANG LIANG
1987, 36 (6): 745-751. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.745
Abstract +
A study of defects in silicon produced by hightemperature electron irradiation was carried out. It was found that the introduction rate of defect increased with the temperature at which the samples were irradiated by electron. After the temperature reached an "extreme" value Tm, the introduction rate of defect began to decrease. The Tm value was related to the annealing activation energy of defect. It was also found that the density of E3 (Ec-0.36 eV) defects greatly increased in hightemperature electron irradiation. When electron irradiation was carried out at 330℃, the density of E3 defects was about 6 times as large as that at room temperature. The possible structure of the E3 defect is multivacancy-oxygen complex.
A METHOD TO DETERMINE THE SPECIFIC CONTACT RESISTANCE OF METAL-SEMICONDUCTOR CONTACT——CIRCULAR RING STRUCTURE METHOD
ZHU DE-GUANG, WU DING-FEN
1987, 36 (6): 752-759. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.752
Abstract +
In this paper, a method to determine the specific contact resistance of metal-semiconductor contact——circular ring structure method is presented. The equations for specific contact resistance which are used to both the definite thick and semiinfinite samples were derived. Some measurements and calculations have been carried out, the results are in good agreement with chose of methods published in the literature.
GENERAL CONVERSATION LAWS IN EINSTEIN-CARTAN THEORY
DUAN YI-SHI, LIU JI -CHENG, DONG XUE-GENG
1987, 36 (6): 760-768. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.760
Abstract +
Using Noether's theorem, the conversation laws for general Lagrangian in Einstein-Cartan theory are derived. The general covariant energy-momentum conversation law for general Lagrangian including torsion is obtained from general displacement transformation xμ'=xμ+edμba. It is shown that in our general case the superpotential must be existed. This result is the natural extension of the theory in references [1] , [2].
BRIEF REPORT
HEXAGONAL METASTABLE PHASE IN Fe-12.6 at%B ALLOY PRODUCED BY SPLAT-MELTING
QIN ZHI-CHENG, WANG WEN-KUI, HE SHOU-AN
1987, 36 (6): 769-772. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.769
Abstract +
The lattice structure of a new metastable phase in Fe-12.6 at %B alloy produced by splat-melting has been determined by X-ray diffraction and electron diffraction. All of the diffraction pattern can be uniquely indexed in terms of the hexagonal lattice with the lattice parameters a=5.501 ?, c= 7.213 ? and c/a = 1.311.
ATOMIC COLLISION PROCESSES WITH HIGH ENERGY ATOMIC IONS
TONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
1987, 36 (6): 773-777. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.773
Abstract +
Based on the first Born approximation, we develope a simple theoretical method to calculate the cross sections of various high energy atomic collision processes. For the 4 kinds of incident particles (H+, e-, H, H-) our theoretical cross sections for the target-atom excitation process Na(3s-3p) are consistent with the recent absolute experimental measurement.
CALCULATION OF THE SPECTRA FOR TOPPONIUM WITH A NONZERO GLUON EFFECTIVE MASS
XIE FENG-XIAN
1987, 36 (6): 778-784. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.778
Abstract +
In this paper, we calculate the spectra for topponium, using a quarkoniun potential with a nonzero gluon effective mass.
THEORETICAL EXPLANTION OF THE CHANGE OF LOW TEMPERATURE SPECIFIC HEAT OF HEAVY-FERMION COMPOUND CeAl3 WITH PRESSURE
FENG SHI-PING
1987, 36 (6): 785-789. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.785
Abstract +
We use periodic Anderson Model Hamiltonian to explain the change of the low-temperature-specific heat of heavy-fermion compound CeAl3 in low pressure range.
LANDAU'S FERMI LIQUID THEORY OF HEAVY-FERMION SUPERCONDUCTING SYSTEMS
FENG SHI-PING
1987, 36 (6): 790-795. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.790
Abstract +
We have established approximately a relation between the parameters of periodic Anderson-model hamiltonian and the Landau's phenomenalogical parameters, and applied it to heavy-fermiqn superconducting systems. Calculation results are in agreement with experiment results-qualitatively. We conclude that superconducting systems induced by heavy-fermion liquid interaction are P-wave type ones.
EFFECT OF DIAGONAL DISORDER ON SUPERCONDUCTIVITY IN THE TRIPLET BIPOLARONIC SYSTEM
ZHANG LI-YUAN, LI YAN-MIN
1987, 36 (6): 796-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.796
Abstract +
The effect of diagonal disorder on superconductivity of the triplet bipolaronic system with a two-delta random site energy distribution is analysed in the framework of the mean-field approximation. It is found that this kind of disorder strongly affects superconductivity of the system. When the triplet bipolaron concentration is near 1/2, the transition temperature decreased seriously; while when the concentration is small, the normal random site energy can not impede the occurence of superconductivity completely. This results from the tunneling motion of triplet bipolarons. It is therefore expected that superconductivity may appear in some amorphous semiconductors with low bipolaron concentration.
TRANSMISSION PROBABILITY AND RESONANCES IN NON-SYMMETRIC ONE-DIMENSIONAL MICROSCOPIC NORMAL METAL RING
CHEN GENG-HUA, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN
1987, 36 (6): 801-806. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.801
Abstract +
Basing on the method of Büttiker et al., the analytic expressions of low temperature transmission amplitude for two kinds of normal metal ring with non-symmetric branches are obtained. The interesting resonances in the transmission probability for such structures are discussed. The results derived from the general analytic expression in two special limits are similar to those in reference [11] . In addition, we point out that there are some mistakes in equations (4.24) and (4.39) of reference [11] .
THE STEP-RELATED ELECTRONIC STATES ON THE VICINAL SURFACES OF Si(001)
W. RANKE, CHEN XIAO-HUA, XU YA-BO, LI HAI-YANG, JI ZHEN-GUO
1987, 36 (6): 807-813. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.807
Abstract +
Angle-resolved ultraviolet photoelectron spectroscopy has been used to investigate the step-related electronic states on the vicinal surfaces of Si(00l). Such states have been found at 0.5-0.6 eV below EF at Γ point (K = 0) for vicinal surfaces with steps along 〈100〉 or 〈110〉. The dispersion of these states is smaller than that of the (001) surface states.
SYMMETRY AVERAGE POINTS IN THE BRILLOUIN ZONE
XUE FANG-SHI
1987, 36 (6): 814-818. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.814
Abstract +
We present sets of symmetry average points in the Brillouin zone from which the average over the Brillouin zone of a periodic function of wave vector can be determined easily. The calculation accuracy is comparable to that of special points, but the calculation labour is reduced considerably. The symmetry average points for crystals with cubic and hexagonal Bravais lattices are given and the calculation accuracy is illustrated numerically through an real example.
THE LIFETIME MEASUREMENT OF THE 28Si COMPOUND STATE OF 13.095 MeV BY THE BLOCKING EFFECT
JIN WEI-GUO, ZHAO GUO-QING, SHAO QI-YUN, REN YUE-HUA, WU XIANG-JIAN, ZHOU ZHU-YING
1987, 36 (6): 819-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.819
Abstract +
The methods for treating the Al single crystals have been improved and high quality crystals are obtained. The experiment of radiation damage in the Al crystals is carried out and the lifetime of the 28Si compound state of 13.095 MeV, excited by the 27Al(p,a)24 Mg resonant reaction at Ep = 1565keV, is measured. The lifetime, τ = 16.3±2.4 as, is deduced by comparison with the calibration curves calculated with Monte Carlo model and "analytical" methods. The corresponding energy level widtk, Γ = 40±6eV, is in good agreement with that reported in the literature.
THE MEASUREMENT OF REFRACTIVE INDICES AND DENSITY OF RARE-EARTH PENTAPHOSPHATE CRYSTALS
LI BAO-XIANG
1987, 36 (6): 823-827. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.823
Abstract +
In this work, the refractive indices, density, molar volume and molar refractive degree of LnP5O14 crystals have been measured. The influence of wavelength and temperature on optical properties was also studied and some regular results were obtained. These results indicated that the properties of rare-earth compounds depend not only on the nature of rare-earth ion itself but also on the conditions of environment.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 36, No. 6 (1987)

1987年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
氨基氰分子在193nm的光离解动力学
I. A. MCLAREN, J. B. HALPERN, W. M. JACKSON, 解笑湘
1987, 36 (6): 691-697. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.691
摘要 +
本文研究了氨基氰分子(H2NCN)的光离解动力学。利用激光诱导荧光技术(LIF)检测了这一分子在193nm下光解所生成的CN(X2Σ+)基,在激光能量为0.35mJ/脉冲的条件下,CN(X)基的LIF信号十分弱,其0—0带的转动温度为1590±90K;当激光能量较高时,LIF信号明显增加,并观察到=2能级上的布居。在50℃的温度下,本实验测量了氨基氰分子的紫外吸收光谱,在193nm其吸收截面小于2.4×10-19cm2。二次光解机理可用来解释本实验的结果。
κ光子么正算符的性质
郭光灿, 伍昌鸿
1987, 36 (6): 698-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.698
摘要 +
本文研究了κ光子么正演化算符Sk(z)的性质,包括相空间在Sk(z)作用下其性质的改变,以及相干态和真空态经高阶非线性作用后的特性,结果预言光场应存在有迄今尚未为人认识的新非经典效应。
光盘存储材料非晶GdTbFe膜的性能
蔡衡, 王荫君, 唐谦, 杨克敏, 沈建祥, 张绪信
1987, 36 (6): 705-711. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.705
摘要 +
用偏压磁控溅射所制备得的非晶钆铽铁膜具有适用于磁光存储的材料参数。垂直膜面磁各向异性能常数随着偏压的增加而增加,借助于Johnson-Mehl-Avrami方程和Kissinger方程的计算,报道了非晶Gd27Tb10Fe63膜的晶化动力学参数,激活能△E=2.0电子伏,转变指数n=1。上述成份的GdTbFe膜的晶化温度、激活能都要高于二元系统的GdCo,GdFe膜,等温退火的结果表明,GdTbFe膜具有磁光存储应用所必须要求的较好的热稳定性。
CT-6B托卡马克等离子体的真空紫外光谱
黄矛, 王文书, 李赞良
1987, 36 (6): 712-716. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.712
摘要 +
用一米掠入射真空紫外光谱仪拍摄了CT-6B托卡马克等离子体的杂质光谱,波长区为1580—550?和460—43?。观察到限制器材料钼的谱线MoⅧ234.314?,235.510?和237.215?,以及低Z杂质C,N,O的谱线。它们的最高电离阶分别为MoⅧ,OⅦ,CⅣ和NⅤ。在这些杂质光谱中,OⅤ和OⅥ谱线出现得多而且强,说明氧是CT-6B等离子体的主要杂质,它的线辐射在CT-6B辐射损失中占主要部分。观察到的最短波长为OⅦ 21.6020?和21.804?的二级谱。由MoⅧ和OⅦ谱线的出现可以估计出CT-6B等离子体平均电子温度约为140eV。在所观察波长区内,未发现真空室壁材料Fe,Ni,Cr,Ti等杂质的谱线。
利用软X射线锯齿振荡研究托卡马克等离子体的热输运
杨宣宗, 戚霞枝, 王龙
1987, 36 (6): 717-724. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.717
摘要 +
用Au(Si)面垒探测器阵列测定了CT-6B托卡马克等离子体的软X射线辐射及其涨落。本文给出了内破裂期间等离子体中心区的软X射线锯齿振荡的经验定标律,利用电子温度的锯齿振荡研究了内破裂期间中心区的电子加热率,电子能量平衡,电子能量约束时间,电流密度分布和电子温度等电子热输运结果。
一维多通道正常金属结构的透射几率
陈赓华, 赵忠贤
1987, 36 (6): 725-735. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.725
摘要 +
本文考虑一个严格一维的正常金属多分支结构,指出把Büttiker等人处理两分支结构的方法加以改进。即可解决这种多分支结构问题。我们给出了多分支结构的透射系数公式,作为一个简单的例子,求出了一个对称三分支结构的具体结果,并表明在这种结构中存在透射几率的共振现象。
Si中D3d对称性态密度分布和缺陷对电子结构
顾一鸣, 任尚元
1987, 36 (6): 736-744. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.736
摘要 +
本文考虑了晶体中总的电子态密度在低对称性下用点群不可约表示基函数分解的问题,并给出了Si中用D3d群不可约表示基函数分解最近邻两原子总态密度的计算结果。结合在位势近似Koster-Slater格林函数方法,文中将计算结果用于Si中双空位和硫属元素杂质对(S20,Se20和Te20)缺陷态电子结构的讨论。讨论得到的结果是:与点缺陷和缺陷对的深缺陷态对称性相匹配的部分态密度的分布是相似的;在态密度对缺陷能级的驱赶作用下,S20等的As能级在As能级之上,双空位的Eg能级在Eu能级之上,这种情况与通常双原子分子成反键能级位置完全相反;所讨论的缺陷对的波函数在Bloch空间的分布情况与对应的点缺陷类似。
高温电子辐照硅中缺陷的研究
陆昉, 孙恒慧, 黄蕴, 盛篪, 张增光, 王梁
1987, 36 (6): 745-751. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.745
摘要 +
本文对高温电子辐照硅中产生的缺陷进行了研究,发现缺陷的引进率随电子辐照温度的增加而增加,在达到极值温度Tm后,缺陷的引进率将随之而下降,Tm值与缺陷的退火激活能有关。E3缺陷(Ec—0.36eV)浓度在高温电子辐照中显著增加,在330℃高温电子辐照时,E3缺陷浓度为室温电子辐照的6倍。研究结果表明,E3缺陷的可能结构为与多空位和氧有关的复合体。
金属-半导体比接触电阻的圆环结构测试法
朱德光, 吴鼎芬
1987, 36 (6): 752-759. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.752
摘要 +
本文中提出了一种测量金属-半导体欧姆接触比接触电阻的新方法-圆环结构测试法。导出了适用于半无限大和有一定厚度的半导体材料的比接触电阻表达式,用此方法进行实验测量和计算,所得结果与文献结果符合得很好。
Einstein-Cartan引力理论中的广义协变守恒定律
段一士, 刘继承, 董学耕
1987, 36 (6): 760-768. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.760
摘要 +
本文从广义Noether定理出发,对Einstein-Cartan引力理论中一般拉氏量所对应的守恒定律作了普遍的讨论,并由广义位移交换xμ'=xμ+edμba得到了包含挠率的一般拉氏密度所对应的广义协变能量动量守恒定律,并论述了超势存在的必然性。它是文献[1]和[2]理论的自然推广。
研究简报
液态急冷Fe-12.6at%B合金中的六角亚稳相
秦志成, 王文魁, 何寿安
1987, 36 (6): 769-772. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.769
摘要 +
本文利用X射线粉末照相法及透射电子显微镜选区电子衍射法,唯一地确定了作者在液态急冷Fe-12.6at%B合金中发现的新亚稳相具有六角点阵。其点阵参数为α=5.501? c=7.213?,c/α=1.311。
高能离子原子碰撞
仝晓民, 李家明
1987, 36 (6): 773-777. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.773
摘要 +
本文在Born一阶近似下,建立了一种能够方便计算各种过程的高能原子(或离子)碰撞截面的理论计算方法。对各种碰撞过程,进行了详细的理论分析,并对已有实验结果的H+,e,H,H-四种入射粒子与Na(3s→3p)的碰撞激发过程进行了理论计算。与实验结果的比较是令人满意的。
t夸克偶素能谱的计算
谢凤仙
1987, 36 (6): 778-784. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.778
摘要 +
本文利用考虑胶子质量的重夸克偶素位势计算了t夸克偶素的能谱。
重费密子系统CeAl3的低温比热随压力变化的理论解释
冯世平
1987, 36 (6): 785-789. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.785
摘要 +
我们采用周期性Anderson模型哈密顿量解释了在低压下重费密子系统CeAl3的低温比热随压力变化的实验结果。
重费密子超导系统的Landau费密液体理论
冯世平
1987, 36 (6): 790-795. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.790
摘要 +
我们已近似地将周期性Anderson模型哈密顿量中的参数与Landau的费密液体理论中的唯象参数联系起来了,并且将这些理论应用到了重费密子超导系统,结果与实验定性相符。结论是由重费密于液体中的相互作用而引起的超导系统应是P波型超导系统。
对角无序对三重态双极化子系统的超导电性的影响
章立源, 厉彦民
1987, 36 (6): 796-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.796
摘要 +
本文在平均场近似的框架下,对于两δ函数无规分布讨论了对角无序对三重态双极化子系统的影响。得到无序对双极化子密度为半填充附近的影响较显著,超导较变温度严重降低;而当密度较小时,一般的无规能量并不能完全阻碍超导电性的发生,这是由双极化子的隧道运动所导致。因此可以期望在一些无序半导体中可以发现这种类型的超导体。
一维非对称正常金属微环的透射几率及其共振
陈赓华, 赵忠贤
1987, 36 (6): 801-806. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.801
摘要 +
按Büttiker等人的方法,本文对两种非对称一维正常金属环求出了低温下的透射系数解析表式,并由此讨论了该结构中有趣的透射几率共振。在本文给出的透射系数一般表式中取两个极限,得到了与文献[11]类似的结果,同时也附带指出了文献[11]在计算对称环的透射系数中的一些差错。
Si(001)邻面上与台阶有关的电子态
W. RANKE, 陈晓华, 徐亚伯, 李海洋, 季振国
1987, 36 (6): 807-813. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.807
摘要 +
我们用角分辨光电子谱(ARUPS)研究了Si(001)邻面上与台阶有关的电子态。在对称点Γ(K11=0),发现此态的能级在EF以下0.5—0.6eV处。同时还测得该态的色散(<0.3eV)比正常的Si(001)表面态的色散(0.6—0.7eV)来得小。
布里渊区中的对称平均点
薛舫时
1987, 36 (6): 814-818. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.814
摘要 +
本文提出了一些布里渊区中的对称平均点,用它可以方便地计算布里渊区中的平均值,其精度可以和特殊点相比而计算量却要小得多。文内给出了立方和六角晶格的对称平均点,并用具体的数值计算例子说明了它的计算精度。
用阻塞效应测量28Si 13.095MeV激发态能级寿命
金卫国, 赵国庆, 邵其鋆, 任月华, 吴向坚, 周筑颖
1987, 36 (6): 819-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.819
摘要 +
改进Al单晶样品的处理方法,得到了高质量的样品。进行了Al单晶辐照损伤实验,直接测量了Ep=1565keV时27Al(p,α)24Mg共振所形成的28Si 13.095MeV激发态能级寿命。采用MonteCarlo模拟和“分析”方法计算得到其寿命值τ=16.3±2.4as,对应的能级宽度Γ=40±6eV,与文献报道的共振产额法结果符合得较好。
稀土五磷酸盐晶体折射率和密度的测定
李宝祥
1987, 36 (6): 823-827. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.823
摘要 +
本文研究了14种LnP5O14(Ln=La→Lu)晶体的折射率(Ng,Nm,Np),密度(D),克分子体积(VM),克分子折射度(RM),同时还研究了波长、温度对晶体光学性质的影响,获得了一些规律性的结果。认为稀土化合物性质的变化规律不仅与稀土离子的特性有关,而且与周围环境的改变有关。